497

4.6 въз основа на 497 отзива от клиенти

359
95
15
14
14
Качество на звука

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Super

SRS-XB31 2018-06-20 от edekbjj (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ich benutze jeden Tag Bin ich sehr zufrieden ich empfehle das Produkt für alle

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Battery Life Is A Lie

SRS-XB31 2019-04-02 от Nick066 (САЩ)

I have had the SRS XB31 for a few months and overall love it, but it has never made it to the advertised 24 hour play time. It might have made 8 at one point. I always kept the lights and extra bass mode off. Disappointed.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

497 Отзива от клиенти

0

Good sound but a bit drowned out

SRS-XB31 2021-12-01 от Ehhs (Обединеното кралство)

The bass is really solid for the size but when at a high-ish volume the treble gets lost with the bass and it sounds a bit over the place. But, considering the price it’s a great speaker

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-12-03

Hi Ehhs,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
WE'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Awesome speaker!

SRS-XB31 2021-11-23 от Batq86 (България)

This is a great speaker. Great sound and great battery life. I am quite happy with my purchase. Highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Super son

SRS-XB31 2021-05-09 от Léo7924 (Франция)

J’ai acheté deux enceintes de ce type pour être en stéréo, un son tellement bien, les aigus, bien réglé pas au-dessus de la normal pour vous peter les oreilles, les médiums cool peut-être un ou deux cran au-dessus et les basses hyper présentes, IMPÉCABLE. Très satisfait

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Battery Life Sucks

SRS-XB31 2021-03-03 от Kvn11 (САЩ)

ive had my speaker for over 2 years now and its a good speaker. The thing is the battery life isnt. Ive played woth just standard sound and it didnt last even 3 hours on full volume. Once the speaker gets to 50% the speaker just lowers the volume by itself saying to charge but that’s annoying because I’m charging the speaker while I’m playing music on full blast. The battery life probably true when the volume is low af

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

2

0

Super

SRS-XB31 2021-01-24 от rien2 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Très bon produit, facile d'utilisation, la lumière donne bien

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Just amazing!

SRS-XB31 2021-01-12 от ToffeeSponge (САЩ)

My husband brought me this for Christmas to replace our old stereo which was very loved in our house. I was very sceptical if this speaker could live up to the old one but it truly does!! The volume can go very high! The bass is just perfect. And the coloured lights are just a bonus. It’s very easy to use and it’s easy to connect your phones and iPads to. We all use it and my children love to have mini raves in the dark with the coloured lights on. It is the best speaker my husband could have got. It gets used almost everyday ! Fantastic speaker !! I highly recommend

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-01-14

Hi ToffeeSponge,

We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of the speaker. Give your party a boost with the XB31 wireless speaker. Give the party a boost with EXTRA BASS™. LIVE SOUND Mode uses unique speakers to give a three-dimensional music festival atmosphere. Party Booster adds more fun to the occasion, and the IP67 waterproof1 design takes the party anywhere. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles gerät

SRS-XB31 2020-10-12 от Daniil Bannikov (Германия)

Gut verarbeitet schöner klang und joa ust gut.....

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Schön dass es sowas gibt

SRS-XB31 2020-08-29 от Blitzableiter01 (Германия)

Ich hab die immer bei mir die geb ich nicht mehr her

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super Klang

SRS-XB31 2020-08-25 от alterles (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Tolles Gerät mit einem guten Bass und einer schönen Lichtshow zum Takt der Musik.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très fonctionnel

SRS-XB31 2020-08-06 от Fleur de Lys (Франция)

Peu encombrant , son de bonne qualité La batterie a une bonne longévité

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Didn’t last

SRS-XB31 2020-07-31 от LaraH (САЩ)

I’ve had this for less than two years of light use where it mostly sat in one spot and the bass crashed and now it is completely distorted and worthless. Too pricey for it to die that fast

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

3

0

Toller Lautsprecher

SRS-XB31 2020-07-24 от Edmund arkwarth (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Sehr guter Klang. Gute Features. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic speaker for the price

SRS-XB31 2020-07-11 от SaculFlames (САЩ)

I’ve been using the speaker for a month now as a speaker review I’m impressed the features are incredible and the sound quality is the best for the price u really can’t beat this speaker at the price, I was also impressed by the insane 24 hour better life when extra bass is off. Great gift for anyone who need/wants a speakers

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2020-07-13

Hi SaculFlames,

Awesome! We're really glad to hear you're satisfied with the great sound quality and features of our XB31 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker.

Thank you so much for your time in sharing your experience and for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Romeo

0

Sound

SRS-XB31 2020-07-07 от TooBad (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very good I'm really happy thinking I'll get another

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Multi-usages

SRS-XB31 2020-06-22 от FraBre (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Achat pour avoir du son sur un set groove box et alimentation d'un clavier midi et/ou un midi USB Host sur un clavier USB

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Busted bass

SRSXB31/B 2020-06-11 от neno101 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I got this a month ago, and it’s all ready broken. The bass makes a violets buzzing sound. I’m guessing the speakers bass broke. Poor quality. Very disappointed

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB31 2020-05-27 от DJ Dazza (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

This speaker gives out such a great sound the bass is punchy for something of this size.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Great device.

SRS-XB31 2020-05-15 от KhaosOG186 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

One of the best speakers on the market and it's worth the buy. I love it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

5

0

Très bonne sonorité

SRS-XB31 2020-05-02 от RD78 (Франция)

Je suis très satisfait du produit et de sa sonorité

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent quality sound

SRS-XB31 2020-04-26 от Co1980 (Ирландия)

srs-xb31 have great sound quality for such a small box. Probably one of the best in the size range. I also have Srs-xb41 which is louder but surprisingly the quality of the sound is not as good as xb31.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Worked great for a week. Now sucks

SRS-XB31 2020-04-24 от Prateeque (САЩ)

Speaker worked well initially. However now the bluetooth keeps giving out. Music skips, doesn't play, stutters. I've tried this across multiple different devices / locations etc so i'm pretty sure it's the speaker that's messing up. The build quality isn't great as well. The plastic moulding where the charger / aux / buttons are look quite cheap. Also my unit has a weird Chinese voice that says "Bluetooth Pairing" . This sounds exactly like one of the cheap Bluetooth speakers I've had before.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2020-04-27

Hi Prateeque, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Introduction

SRS-XB31 2020-04-23 от ChrisBB (САЩ)

I just recently bought this speaker, and have no complaints towards the sound quality along with the maximum sound volume it can go is amazing. I like the fact that it was waterproof and dust proof good for outside trips. Bluetooth connection is fast as soon as you press the power button it pairs quickly. This was a wise affordable purchase for me.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2020-04-23

Hi, ChrisBB, We are happy that you like the features of your new portable speaker. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Klasse Sound

SRS-XB31 2020-04-19 от Mark3m (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Sehr zu frieden gute Klangqualität, einfache Handhabung.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Au top

SRS-XB31 2020-04-10 от Anis74 (Франция)

Je l’ai acheté en remplacement de la srs xb3 volée

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-XB31 2020-03-30 от Jimsmobile (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Such a powerful speaker very good bass and works so much better with the Sony Music Centre app. So many adjustments can be done with the app. Not the cheapest speaker on the market but worth the money in my opinion.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Will not Charg

SRSXB31/B 2020-03-26 от Sydknee (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I got this speaker as a gift. It will not charge. When I plug it in using the correct adaptor and the factory cable provided it pulls way too much power from the socket but does not begin charging.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2020-03-27

Hi Sydknee, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may follow this link to isolate and fix the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/contents/TP0001599391.html?search=charging

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: Sincerely, ~Earl

0

D..I..s..c..o and amazing bass and treble ACE

SRS-XB31 2020-03-06 от Midi lock (Обединеното кралство)

I have loads of speakers / fold backs / rigs etc as I was and still am to a lesser extent in the music biz never mind your NS-10’s buy a couple of these for l and r truly the dogs!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great speaker to jam with!

SRS-XB31 2020-02-29 от Zie Cheong (САЩ)

I've always wanted a good portable speaker. Previous ones I've bought always go out too quickly & have poor sound quality. I got this one for Myself Christmas 2018. Excellent sound quality, gets loud enough (just how I like it for my Metal Music, ha!) the light-show effect is cool and can be turned on & off, simple, straight-forward features to work with, easy to lug around and bluetooth comes in handy. Decent battery charge. Even though it advertises up to 24 hour battery life; with the lights turned on, bluetooth enabled & extra bass, it's probably more like 6-8 hours with all of that. It lasts roughly 12 hours for me otherwise. Probably the only "personal con" I can think of myself is when it says to "please charge" at 50% battery percentage and the sound volume gets all quiet. It still plays though, just at a lower volume until you hook it up to charge. Overall great speaker. I love it. Would recommend!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2020-03-01

Hi Zie,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

Tres bon son

SRS-XB31 2020-02-24 от Kaelkael17 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Tres bon materiel rien a dire....seul bémol les 24h d'autonomie indiqué dans la description son fausses. Nous tenons un commerce et donc l'appareil est en marche toute la journée c'est à dire 10h et sauf que la deuxième journée en milieu d'après-midi l'appareil se coupe donc l'autonomie est de 18h et non de 24h annoncé.....dommage.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-02-26

Bonjour Kaelkael17,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Grate speaker

SRS-XB31 2020-02-19 от Kristiyan (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I got this a year ago and it has been sounding grate ever since

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Alles wie erwartet!!!

SRS-XB31 2020-02-18 от Lissy68 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Wollte mir eigentlich eine Anlage fürs Wozi kaufen und konnte mich für keine entscheiden ! Und nun bin ich mit dieser Box super happy, da ich sie im ganzen Haus ,und auch im Garten ,überall mitnehmen kann und der Sound ist wirklich super!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Phenomenal sound

SRS-XB31 2020-02-08 от Hlmck (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I sent my SRS-XB31 on for repair and got a brand new XB32 back! Phenomenal customer service! And it's even better than the already incredible XB32!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Looks great

SRS-XB31 2020-02-02 от Mary123 (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this over a month ago and love it..love the lights and brilliant sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Batterie aléatoire

SRS-XB31 2020-01-29 от Aris67 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

L’enceinte Bluetooth me donne à chaque fois une charge de la batterie aléatoire qui n’est pas du tout précise une fois c’est full et d’un coup 50%. SAV pas réactif alors que mon produit et neuf.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-01-31

Bonjour Aris67,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Licht und sound sehr gut

SRS-XB31 2020-01-27 от Medin (Германия)

bin froh es gekauft zu haben bis auf das der akku sehr sehr schnell leer geht und das system komisch gemacht ist das es schon ab 50% nicht mehr ganz laut geht

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-01-30

Hi Medin,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Beachte bitte die unter dem folgenden Link erwähnten Informationen über Lebensdauer des Lithium-Ionen-Akkus auf dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fq3pY (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).Wenn der eingebaute Lithium-Ionen-Akku fast leer ist, wird die maximale Lautstärke auf etwa die Hälfte reduziert, um die Schaltung zu schützen.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw.

Sony Support Team

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB31 2020-01-26 от Catlover1 (Обединеното кралство)

Purchased Nov 2019-delighted with the sound quality, ease of set up and connection and the fact we can take it anywhere around the house without it needing any space. Connects quickly to our phones and crisp, clear sound with good base. Recommended

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Trés bonne enceinte

SRS-XB31 2020-01-25 от Alanau78 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Je viens d'acheter cette enceinte et vraiment répond a mes attentes son reproduit avec fidélité sans parler des basses qui sont superbe

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Neue Version Sony - XB32

SRS-XB31 2020-01-14 от bernhardg63 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Für die Größe des Lautsprechers ein hervorragender Klang. Der Akku hält was er verspricht (bei 50% Lautstärke). Die XB32 hat ein schmutzunempfindlicheres Gehäuse.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB31 2020-01-09 от FredBecky21 (САЩ)

No bad thing to this. Battery could be better but that's it

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Son complet

SRS-XB31 2019-12-27 от Zredhead75013 (Франция)

Cadeau pour Noël qui fait plaisir :)..............

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

GREAT QUALITY!!

SRS-XB31 2019-12-25 от jsamul (САЩ)

Got it for Christmas and audio is crisp and clean. Specifically use it to listen to rap/hip-hop and sounds great! The light show on the speaker is the cherry on top! Definitely worth every penny!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super son

SRS-XB31 2019-12-19 от Nico et Coco (Франция)

Excellent produit. Le son est de très bonne qualité pour la taille de l'enceinte

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Battery died in less than a year

SRS-XB31 2019-12-10 от Tucker1218 (САЩ)

Had this speaker less than a year. Battery will not charge anymore. Can't find a replacement anywhere. Great sounding speaker, But would expect it to last much longer, and Sony should have replacement batteries available.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2019-12-12

Hi, Tucker1218!

We regret to hear about this. To isolate the issue, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/contents/TP0001599391.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Super pratique !

SRS-XB31 2019-11-25 от Sunmhd (Франция)

L'article est facile à transporter, d'une très bonne qualité et d'un prix raisonnable. Les couleurs le rende très attrayant !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

C'est un truc de OUFF

SRS-XB31 2019-11-19 от WillyDo91540 (Франция)

J'peux pas être très détaillé, seulement, c'est de la bombe !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB31 2019-11-16 от Mckasap (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

it has great sound quality battery life . However the price can be a little much in Turkey. Sony should have a relative pricing policy according the currency value

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound and aesthetic

SRS-XB31 2019-11-13 от Dylanvdm2001 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

However it lacks in volume for a 30watt speaker at this price.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

good

SRS-XB31 2019-11-04 от yip yip (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

good sound needs longer life battery only last 16 hrs for needing charged

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Eine sehr gute Box.

SRS-XB31 2019-10-27 от KatyKe (Германия)

Diese Box begleitet mich zuhause, auf der Arbeit sowie in der Freizeit. Meine kleine 14-Monate alte Tochter liebt das Farbenspiel wenn Reggae läuft :-) Das Musikerlebnis, wie wir es von Sony gewöhnt sind, Klasse. Sauberer Sound, satter Bass und die Lebensdauer des Akkus ist fantastisch. Ich will nie mehr ohne diese Box sein. Ich kann meine Musik, Lieblings-Podcasts oder eben auch Serien schauen und erfreue mich jedesmal an dem tollen Ton. Meine Freunde und Kollegen gehen auch sehr auf die Musikbox ab :D Hier hat Sony mal wieder ganze Arbeit geleistet und zeigt einfach dass sie es seit Jahren drauf haben, gute Boxen zu bauen. Ich bin und bleibe ein großer Sony-Fan und das schon seit über 20 Jahren. Ich würde diese Box immer wieder kaufen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Macht einfach nur Spaß

SRS-XB31 2019-10-24 от Mirko2968 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Hab da gute Stück seit einem halben Jahr im Gebrauch, Super Klang und gute Akkulaufzeit

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Parfait

SRS-XB31 2019-10-22 от Djiin25 (Франция)

Répond à tts mes critères , basses bien présentes, Bluetooth efficace,

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Habe mein Echodot darüber laufen

SRS-XB31 2019-10-21 от Micha91060 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Im Oktober gekauft. Ausgepackt, verbunden mit Echodot und einfach nur Supersound genießen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Worst bluetooth speaker I've ever owned

SRS-XB31 2019-10-19 от josh492 (САЩ)

the sound quality on this speaker is pretty good but the battery life is the worst of any speaker I've ever owned. I usually get less than an hour of play time, unacceptable for how much this thing costs.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Social Support
2019-10-21

Hello, josh492!

We regret to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/contents/TP0001599388.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



~Zac

0

Toller Musik box macht echt Spaß sehr gut GEMACHT

SRS-XB31 2019-10-13 от Tomas38 (Германия)

Großes Lob an Erfinder und an aller die wo wahren beseitigt an diedem Projekt großes Lob und weiter so

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr gut Musikbox, leider ist der Bass kaputt

SRS-XB31 2019-10-12 от Traciges (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor ein paar Monaten gekauft, jedoch klingt der Bass seit neustem nicht mehr richtig. Hört sich so an, als würde die Membranen irgendwo dagegenstoßen. Wurde immer gut behandelt und stand größtenteils einfach nur an der selben Stelle...

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2019-10-14

Hi Traciges,
wir empfehlen dir, erst die Einstellungen des Lautsprechers auf Werkseinstellungen zurückzusetzen. Die Anleitung dazu findest du hier: https://clc.to/jVQlBw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Es ist möglich, den Bass mithilfe vom Equalizer bei der Sony Music Center App anzupassen. Mehr Informationen dazu findest du hier: https://clc.to/8aQ7yg
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw

Sony Support Team

0

Mehr sog i ned.....

SRS-XB31 2019-10-02 от Hoddi07 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Alles Bestens. Des muss reichen. Hab doch alles angekreuzt.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

XB31 EXTRA BASS

SRS-XB31 2019-09-28 от Suppenkaspar (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor einer Woche gekauft und nicht bereut. Kaufempfehlung !!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

satter Sound und angenehme Lichteffekte

SRS-XB31 2019-09-27 от Erwin30 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Den Kauf habe ich nicht bereut. Das Paaring mit der immer verwendeten Bluetooth-Quelle war kein Problem, nur dann die regelmäßige Kopplung mit der nicht markenkonformen Quelle bereitete anfänglich Schwierigkeiten, jetzt haben sich beide Geräte aber "verstanden". Einschalten und Musik genießen - so soll es sein.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super enceinte ! le top du top!

SRS-XB31 2019-09-25 от LisbRocco (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bref je suis super content de l'enceinte! Elle gère ! J'adore les jeux de leds de couleur et la qualité sonore est au rdv ! Les bass son remarcable! j'adore ! le son est tres beau nette et claire ! je recommande!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Дълбок бас

SRS-XB31 2019-09-25 от Vallentinov10 (България) Проверен купувач Проверен

Много съм доволен.Издържлива батерия.Може добре да озвучи цяла стая с прекрасен звук.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Broken

SRS-XB31 2019-09-19 от Oskar15 (САЩ)

Had it for a month and now it can't charge anymore

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2019-09-19

Hi, Oskar15!

I understand that your srs-xb31 is having issues with charging. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/contents/TP0001599388.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Bien à mi-volume

SRS-XB31 2019-09-18 от Paul Boule (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'aime bine le son Sony et j'avais pleinement confiance en achetant cette enceinte J'ai trouvé vraiment désagréable de devoir faire la plupart des réglages par le biais d'une application mobile qui encombre mon téléphone, mais je me suis dit que c'était le XXIe siècle — passe Par contre, étonné et déçu par l'insuffisance de sa batterie et sa manie de baisser tout le temps le son, j'ai fini par l'envoyer en réparation en la pensant défectueuse ; on m'a répondu que tout était normal Donc : il est apparemment normal qu'elle mette des années à charger et que (pour protéger ses circuits) elle baisse à mi-volume après un moment à jouer plein pot — même branchée sur secteur (!!!) À quoi sert d'avoir une puissance maximum pendant pas plus de deux ou trois heures d'affilée ? (après, il lui faut au moins une heure pour se remettre, puis ça recommence — même, je répète, branchée au mur) c'est juste comme ça pour faire joli de temps en temps ? Peut-être que c'est un produit conçu pour les gens qui aiment écouter de la musique vraiment pas trop fort ? C'est en tout cas le produit idéal pour vous lâcher au mauvais moment et vous ruiner la soirée ; j'en ai fait quelquefois l'expérience mais, comme on m'a répondu : tout est normal

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Outstanding product

SRS-XB31 2019-09-17 от Grabbsy (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The quality and sound is excellent. Great value for costs.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB31 2019-09-17 от fed up choosing nik names (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace another make of bluetooth speaker and this one is far superior. Its easy to set up and using the app for phone is also easy to make any changes to personal taste

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Всичко е супер

SRS-XB31 2019-09-07 от Eazyyy (България) Проверен купувач Проверен

Вече 3 месеца от както я имам,и съм доста доволен,та дали да не си купя още една?

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

1

0

0

Great speakers for a room

SRS-XB31 2019-09-06 от Rutvikbhop (САЩ)

Work great with iPhone, but I am unable to put them with my hp laptop and apple tv. Couldn’t find any solution online to pair with apply tv.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2019-09-10

Hi, Rutvikbhop!

We are glad that the speaker works great with your phone. Please try following the steps on the Help Guide below to connect the speakers with your laptop.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/index.html

You can use the AUDIO IN jack to connect the speaker to your TV.


Regards,

Erin

0

Great speaker, poor battery.

SRS-XB31 2019-09-06 от voyager1 (САЩ)

I bought this xb31, It works fine, great voice, surround music, fancy light. But when I charge the battery, it never go to fully charged. always about 70%. I change adapter, usb cable, all don't work!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2019-09-10

Hello, Voyager1!

We sincerely regret what happened. Let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/portable-speakers-srs-series/srs-xb31/articles/00138282

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Super produit

SRS-XB31 2019-09-04 от Ness41 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

On l'utilise tous les jours. Bonne qualité d'écoute.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Fantastic bit of kit

SRS-XB31 2019-09-04 от Steve1957 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this speaker and can honestly say that it is the best blue tooth speaker we have ever bought and we have had a few, sound is awsome

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very easy to operate and sync the bluetooth

SRS-XB31 2019-09-04 от Kevin c28 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great sound. I have two now, one for home and one for travelling.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super appareil

SRS-XB31 2019-09-03 от Mig972 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Offert à mon fils cet été il est ravi ..fonctionne très bien super son

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super

SRS-XB31 2019-09-03 от Netsrot (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

In unserer Familie sind Boxen von JLB und Anker im Einsatz aber die Sony übertrifft sie alle. Super Klang, sehr wertige Verarbeitung, im Dunkeln machen die LEDs auch was her. Wichtig ist daß man sich die Sony App runterlädt für die Einstellungen. Kann die Box nur empfehlen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0