Препоръчителна цена

312,00 лв.

1136

4.3 въз основа на 1,136 отзива от клиенти

728
215
64
41
88
Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

excellent produit

BDP-S6700 2016-05-11 от springsteen75 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

n ayant pas de tele 4k pour linstant mais ca ma corrige les contrastes et les couleurs sur ma tv sony qui a 7- 8 ans que je ne m attendai pas a ce point la la qualite d image est enorme et le reste aussi comme le wifi qui est loin de ma box

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

12

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 2020-11-11 от Steddy (САЩ)

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

1,138 Отзива от клиенти

0

Great App features

BDPS6700 2022-06-30 от Quarterman2550 (САЩ)

I’m so glad I got this I couldn’t ask or find a better way to to watch tv and blue rays

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

We'll see

BDPS6700 2022-06-27 от Daddio 1 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this a week ago and hope it lasts more than 5 months. I bought a similar one from Best Buy, and sadly, did not pay $10 for the extended warranty. It completely froze up, and without a proper receipt, I could not return it for a new player. it's a shame because there aren't really many out there that make DVD, or streaming players that are compatible. Caveat Emptor?

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sound Output Poor

BDPS6700 2022-06-22 от Bass2Tenor (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this Blue-Ray player and tried it out right away. I didn't so much play a movie, I just inserted a disc, saw it came up with the movie, started to play it, and was satisfied it was working. I only played the movie for more than a few seconds. A few weeks later, I decided to actually play a movie. In the process, I discovered the audio output via my HDMI connection was very low. I normally have my TV set to 30 out of a possible 63. Even at the 63 setting, the audio output was about equal to a setting of 15 on my TV. When I connected the unit to my Bluetooth speaker, I got full volume. So I returned the unit and got another one. I experienced the same problem with the 2nd unit. This is a manufacturer defect on this model that needs to be corrected. Aside from the audio problem, the picture is great, the features that I have tried out work great, and the unit is very easy to use. The remote is not cluttered so it is easy to navigate. Overall, this is a good product, but the HDMI audio output needs to be fixed.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Hassle free warranty replacement

BDPS6700 2022-06-10 от Elisamajor (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I had to return my unit as it stopped functioning. It was less than a year old. The replacement was easy to send back and receive new unit.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très compact et multi-services

BDP-S6700 2022-05-22 от Corsair55 (Франция)

Appareil très compact et discret offrant de multiples services en matière de connexions wifi et Bluetooth. Très pratique a utiliser, la lecture des DVD se fait sans histoire et la qualité d'image est au rendez-vous.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love it!

BDPS6700 2022-04-05 от NVMOM (САЩ)

I have the previous model and this upgrade did not dissapoint! It's so small and compact! We actually use it in our camp trailer. It was extremely easy to connect and use. I love that I can connect my blue tooth headphones to it too and not disturb sleeping babies! I have found it super convenient to smarcast from my phone. Easier than most programs.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

The Perfect Blu-Ray for Mom!

BDPS6700 2022-03-27 от Gomez007 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This Blu-Ray is very user friendly and great in size. The built-in apps are a plus which I was able to give her access to Netflix for example.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling

BDPS6700 2022-03-20 от Aviator06 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is the fourth similar Sony player that I have purchased and all of them have been great. In my opinion, Sony has the best upscaling software on the market, which is one of the major reasons that I have stuck with the Sony brand. The quality of the product is also another reason that I purchase the Sony products.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Excellent picture quality and sound

BDP-S6700 2022-03-20 от cweir73 (Обединеното кралство)

I brought this Blu-ray player 10 days ago to replace an existing Blu-ray player from a different manufacturer that was starting to have issues reading DVDs and Blu-rays due to the slot loader. I decided it purchase this Sony Blu-ray player due to the excellent reviews that I had read online, the fact that it was a tray loader rather than a slot loader and also I currently have a Sony Bravia TV which I am still happy with after many years. It also means that I can use the one remote to control both the TV and Blu-ray player. It also doesn't take up as much room as my previous Blu-ray player. It was very easy to set up straight out of the box as I have it connected to the internet using an ethernet cable. I haven't had an chance to try out the Bluetooth or DLNA, however as mentioned in the review title it upscales DVDs with an excellent picture quality and sound. It also handles Blu-ray discs with excellent picture quality and sound. The only reason why I have given this Blu-ray player an overall rating of 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the lack of apps. It doesn't even have all the on-demand apps for the main public service broadcasters which is one let down. Hopefully Sony will take note and add more on-demand apps, even if it is just for all the main public service broadcasters.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-03-23

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your BDP-S6700 and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the apps issue, we appreciate your valuable feedback. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

More apps please

BDPS6700 2022-03-19 от JorgePicado7 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I need more apps Disney + .........................

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great performance and longevity.

BDPS6700 2022-03-06 от bob105 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this product a month ago and love the performance and size of the Blu-ray player. It even upscales my regular DVD's brilliantly, All my Sony products give me trouble free performance.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Small is beautiful.

BDP-S6700 2022-02-26 от wynstead1951 (Обединеното кралство)

A good look and design. Very easy and simple to use

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good DVD player

BDPS6700 2022-02-20 от Coco south (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this product because I wanted to access streaming services. So far it has provided what I've been searching for.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Keeps locking up

BDPS6700 2022-02-15 от D S J (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Every time this locks up, either because I'm trying to pla a USB or Netflix, and the system freezes up. The only option is to disconnect the power for 10 seconds and plug it back in. If that were all I wouldn't care, but it resets the unit to default and I have to sign back into my wifi and sign into every app again. I can't get many apps either, like Pluto, or Sling, or Roku.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great design with many features

BDPS6700 2022-02-08 от BJM1951 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've had it for a couple weeks and am very happy with it. It plays regular DVDs and BluRay DVDs. You can also use it for Music CDs and Data CDs. The remote is also very well designed and will control my Sony television. It's been a great addition to my home entertainment center.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player

BDP-S6700 2022-02-04 от PinkyPoohs (Обединеното кралство)

We purchased an identical unit around 5 years ago and, as we needed a blu-ray for a different room, it made sense to purchase a reliable unit.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Picture

BDP-S6700 2022-01-29 от CliveGRTaylor (Обединеното кралство)

The BDP-S6700 4K upscaling Blu-ray player gives a really vibrant image with excellent colour definition and great sound even in a largely 1K environment. I bought this player to replace a retiring PS3, which had previously been my Blu-ray player of choice. The TV is reaching the end of its life and is due for replacement this year, as is the sound system, and a rearrangement of my living room meant that having to recharge the PS3's controllers to watch Blu-ray content became more awkward. I love the simple setup and the features of the BDP-S6700. Its size compared to the PS3 means that it is no longer so obtrusive.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

excellent produit

BDP-S6700 2022-01-27 от gg13131313 (Франция)

permet de mettre une enceinte Bluetooth avec le réseau wifi regarder un match de foot avec le retro projecteur. je suis très satisfait de cet appareil.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

BDP-S6700 2022-01-21 от Ssssssttssst (Обединеното кралство)

Happy with the Blu-ray player and DVD playing functions. Streaming potential is a bit limited due to unavailability of certain apps (e.g. Now TV), but what there is works better than through my Sony TV

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-24

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony bluray player , and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future references.

Amr @ Sony UK.

0

Excellent! Love everything about it

BDPS6700 2022-01-20 от Kel6891 (САЩ)

This Sony Blu-Ray and dvd player has so many features It was so easy to set up. Everything is so easy to navigate through. The Wifi and Bluetooth capabilities built in is so nice to have as is the various streaming services options. I feel spoiled with this as I hadn’t watched a dvd in so long on my other machine, This offers everything in one device it’s exceptional. The picture quality playing a dvd is fantastic it loads quick as well. There is not one single issue that I have experienced with this at all it’s really to have and a great machine for the entire family to enjoy. Pros-Everything you need in one, Excellent Quality Cons-None

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Great little Player!

BDP-S6700 2022-01-19 от Muchososav (Обединеното кралство)

I am very happy I bought this unit. The picture and sound quality is amazing. It plays old DVD's amazingly well or any other media you throw at it. That is on the plus side. On the minus side: Bluetooth does NOT work, no matter what I tried. The inability to download aditional apps is also VERY annoying. That's why I gave the unit only three stars.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-21

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blue-ray Disc Player despite having some issues with it.

As an attempt of rectifying the issues, could you ensure that your device is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3rBQs18.

Also, make sure that the desired Bluetooth device is supported, the supported codecs can be found on page 38 of the following manual: https://bit.ly/33EXvy3.

Then, follow the steps described on page 22 here: https://bit.ly/33EXvy3 to pair with Bluetooth devices.

If the issue remains, try resetting the device by following the steps mentioned on page 32: https://bit.ly/33EXvy3.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Moreover, unfortunately, the feature of downloading new apps is not supported. However, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great, when it works.

BDPS6700 2022-01-16 от Pferd1 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

My first unit would not hold the power. I had to fiddle with the power input cable until it would remain on. So I returned it and got a replacement. The second unit seemed to work fine for the first few days...and then it started turning off and developed the same problem as the first unit. I'm not impressed! I returned the second unit and now I'm shopping for something else.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super, au delà de mes attentes

BDP-S6700 2022-01-16 от Dedandre (Франция)

Très satisfait de ce lecteur qui en plus me permet d'avoir Netflix sur un second téléviseur

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

awesome blu-ray player

BDPS6700 2022-01-12 от Bronxboy (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I Love the quality of Sony Products this blu-ray player is awesome the price was fantastic. I never hesitate when purchasing anything made by Sony. I highly recommend Sony.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

good price

BDPS6700 2022-01-08 от Mr Wonderful (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Good features. Works well right out of the box. Made my dumb TV smart.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Upgrade Required to Work With New TV

BDP-S6700 2022-01-08 от Scribeswtr (Обединеното кралство)

I purchased this as the connections on my old Sony DVD Player and Home Theatre System, both of which worked perfectly with my old Sony TV, were not compatible with my new TV. I guess I'm old fashioned as I am not a fan of the throw away society. Trying to cut CO2 emissions for the future of the planet etc. The picture quality of the Blu-ray Player is excellent. However, despite following guidance on the Sony website, I still cannot connect the new player to my older Home Theatre system using HDMi and Optical cables. I realise that Sony want to market new products but feel more backward compatibility should be available for older products.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-01-11

Hi Scribeswtr,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player, and for more years to come.
Since we're not quite sure about the model of the home theatre system, you can always use the HDMI port on the back or the unit to connect it, but we always prefer a direct connection between the DVD player, and the TV as your home theatre system might not support pass through, check page 15: https://bit.ly/3K3n9wy.
We'll also make sure to pass your feedback about connection through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

great dvd player

BDP-S6700 2022-01-06 от bobst110 (Обединеното кралство)

The dvdv player is very good but I have not used it a lot yet but when I have I found the DVDs I have played are very clear and it makes them look great. The player has a lot of features that I have yet to use and enjoy as I am still learning how to use it.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-10

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blu-ray player, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Utilisé 6 fois ne fonctionne plus

BDP-S6700 2022-01-06 от silni (Франция)

Matérei très peu utilisé (10 fois max) - Impossible de résoudre la problématique de réinitialisation du prologiciel qui ne démarre pas (boot systeme) - Problématique rencontré 1 an et demi après l'achat, hors garantie, aucun service de dépannage gratuit et d'assistance disponible - 150 € à la fenetre

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-09

Bonjour Silni,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment navrés de vous lire.
Pour vous assister, nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/337k3qK.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great technology built-in adapter or coaxial.

BDPS6700 2022-01-02 от ThomasBee (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This device connects to everything including wifi, hd, ultra violet, blu ray, dvd, cd, headphones, audio input, surround sound, & bluetooth. Thanks for brandname expensive item & low price. Have a nice morning. The remote control could have more features such as "A-B button" or repeat.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great feature but…

BDPS6700 2021-12-30 от Kelemvour (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this blu-ray to go with the new tv we got during the Christmas sales. Really happy to have it with the new Sony tv we got. But… The blu-ray player remote is the ugliest remote I’ve ever seen… it’s squat, not form fitting, and looks like a remote from the 80szzz considering how elegant the tv remote is, I’m shocked they are from the same company…

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS6700 2021-12-30 от Tigermax (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Works as advertised - appreciated printed specs and instructions.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing Product!

BDPS6700 2021-12-28 от Melissa B (САЩ)

This Blue-ray disc player is great! It was easy to set up and work. I like how compact it is too!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Reagiert nicht auf die Fernbedienung...

BDP-S6700 2021-12-28 от Ewkajulek (Германия)

Ich muss zuerst der HDMI Kabel raus ziehen dann startet und reagiert auf die Fernbedienung. Was ist das für ein Patent?

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-30

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Works great easy install!

BDPS6700 2021-12-27 от SP5TP (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Excellent picture quality and easy to install and operate. Real value for the price.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolles gerät

BDP-S6700 2021-12-25 от ollyfee (Германия)

Habe immer ein gutes Gefühl bei den Sony Produkten-sind seit Jahrzehnten meine privaten Begleiter, 1tes Product war der Walkman , Handy und mobile Lautsprechen und jetzt wieder eine Blue-Ray-DVD player-, aber ohne den TV geht dieses auch nicht, natürlich auch ein Sony KE55X8096

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très performant

BDP-S6700 2021-12-24 от Mouss tach (Франция)

Très performant et Technique DVD plus Blueray sans problème Vidéo très fine sur la TV Sony

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not what I expected

BDPS6700 2021-12-23 от Gunslinger (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Power would not come on. Had to return the product.

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome

BDPS6700 2021-12-08 от Sparkle (САЩ)

I received Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K up scaling and used it immediately. It is awesome. Very small and compact. Easy to hook up and use. Reads dvds easily. Has a remote. Has a feature to connect to the internet then be able to use popular streaming applications.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Amazing 4K dvd/blu-ray player

BDPS6700 2021-12-08  (САЩ)

Sony blue ray player is one of the best in the market. The blu ray is 4K compatible and has integrated apps like you tube, Netflix and other streaming services. The blu ray is 3D compatible, would be great for movie night. It also has screen mirroring so, you can directly play from your phone. It also has Bluetooth connectivity for speakers. The picture clarity is awesome. I definitely would recommend this to my friends . It's so compact , and definitely light weight, you can carry it for your vacations.Definitely recommended.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Great for streaming

BDPS6700 2021-12-07 от Steve156 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this for a non-smart tv to be able to stream Netflix, Vudu, Amazon, etc. besides DVD’s. This works great.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Solid Sony performer

BDPS6700 2021-12-05 от TheMaven (САЩ)

This Sony BluRay player (BDP-S6700) is an upgraded replacement for another Sony BluRay player that I have owned for 8 years. The things that I liked about the old unit are even better in this new one, along with a number of new features that delight me. Setup is simple, and the remote control easily knew how to manage my TV. Setting up internet access was quick and easy, too. The included apps are not quite as fast as using a PC but nevertheless put my old unit to shame. The remote control now has dedicated buttons for Netflix and Bluetooth! There are also little raised dots on a few buttons to make it easier to find them in a darkened room. I would love to have an option to illuminate all the buttons for a few seconds. If I am being really picky, I would prefer that the center button that serves as an "Enter" would be somewhat larger. Typically, this type of button is larger than its neighbors on a remote control, and here it is not. Bluray playback is very smooth, and this unit does not make all the odd noises that my old one did as it transitioned from chapter to chapter. Discs load so much faster, too! One odd thing that annoyed me is that the power cord is a good bit shorter than my old one (also Sony). Fortunately, my TV cabinet has a couple of AC outlets built in, and I was able to connect the power there. I am glad that the remote still includes an Open/Close button. My unit is about 6 feet up, and I am short, so it is nice that I don't have to hunt for the button on the unit and can take advantage of the one on the remote. I am so much happier with app performance on this player compared to my older one. Logging into my Amazon Video account was easy-peasy. It found my watchlist right away, although it was a bit confused about which season of Psych I was watching. Once I selected the correct season, it took me to the correct episode. I also was able to easily get into Netflix. Surprisingly, there is not native support for Disney Plus. However, there is support for online movie library sites such as Vudu and Movies Anywhere. I was able to configure my accounts by browsing those sites with my iPad and requesting access codes to enter into the unit. No more back and forth to the PC to do that. I haven't yet played around with the Bluetooth function, which should make watching late at night less disruptive in the house, particularly since I don't use a smart TV or a fancy soundbar with its own Bluetooth capability. All in all, I believe that Sony has done a good job of improving the performance of its BluRay players and in adding new functionality that is in demand.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Great midrange player. A great buy for the price

BDPS6700 2021-12-05 от crv2000ny (САЩ)

Sony offer this player at a great price. Of picture quality is what your looking for, you'll want to seriously consider this player. The picture is top notch. It lacks a display, too much plastic and the sound could be a bit better. Overall, it's still worth the money!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Good Performance Player

BDPS6700 2021-12-01 от Jenny52 (САЩ)

Enjoying having this player, great picture quality, high resolution and great definition too. The audio formats are outstanding, streaming speed is good with no glitches or freezing on the screen. Quick start up and easy to use instructions. Overall very happy.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Solid smart Blu-ray player

BDPS6700 2021-11-29 от Austin Momma (САЩ)

After a couple uses I'm very happy with this BRD player. The design is small and simple so the unit does not take much space. The user interface is similar to my Sony TV, so it was pretty familiar. The responsiveness of the interface is good, similar to other Sony products (though not as snappy as my Roku based TCL smart TVs). BRD playback works well and the 4k upscaling (tested with "300" movie) looks very good. The OSD overlays make navigating through the DVD very intuitive. Since my TV is smart I only tried out the smart features of the BRD player briefly (mostly youtube), but everything worked as expected. Wifi connection was simple, though I did not use the smart features enough to test it's robustness. The Sony TV detects the BRD player by name over HDMI and since they are both Sony, the playback controls on the TV remote work for the BRD player when active (one less remote to manage). Over-all, I would recommend this BRD player, especially for older non-smart TVs to add that functionality.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 2021-11-29 от Twise (САЩ)

The Blu-ray Disc player with 4K upscaling did not disappoint. It has excellent picture quality and fits perfectly in my entertainment center. It comes with a small remote and is easy to hook up. I highly recommend this product!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Crystal clear

BDPS6700 2021-11-26 от Keala1248 (САЩ)

We were needing a blu-ray did player - we got this and is a true believer that this is the one blu-ray player everyone needs! It’s light & very easy to set up. To plug it and link it with the TV, my husband didn’t have a hard time at all - setting it up was a breeze. We are very very happy that the quality is beyond what we expected. It is crystal clear - it amazes all of us! We truly enjoyed such a good DVD player !

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Versatile Features

BDPS6700 2021-11-26 от Smarty2019 (САЩ)

We were looking for a Blu-ray disc player that can play DVDs and can also stream from our favorite apps. Sony Blu-ray Disc player with 4K upscaling checks all the the boxes for us. It was easy to configure and connect to the TV. The instructions were easy to understand and we get it to work in short time. Now, we can use our favorite streaming services in Full HD. It has greatly enhanced the quality of audio and video. I am impressed with miracast screen mirroring technology by which we can cast content from smart device to the TV. Also, it plays DVDs and Blu-ray Discs quickly without taking much time in loading. And with USB connectivity, we can watch our photos and videos from phone to TV. We like using it.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

I like it

BDPS6700 2021-11-24 от Cass (САЩ)

This Blu-ray disc player with 4k upscaling is pretty good. I like it. It works as advertised and the picture is of good quality. I would definitely purchase it as a gift.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Love it!

BDPS6700 2021-11-23 от Bamagirl87 (САЩ)

I absolutely love the blu- ray disc player with 4k upscaling. I've used a ton of blu- ray and non blu- ray DVD players and I have to say this one by Sony has to be the best of them! The image on the screen is absolutely perfect! It looks so real on the screen! It's very user friendly and easy to setup. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Works great

BDPS6700 2021-11-22 от lsweet378 (САЩ)

The Sony Blue-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling works great. It gives a nice clear picture. It is a nice slim product so it doesn't make an unsightly view of a chunky box on the entertainment center.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Easy Setup, Great Features!!

BDPS6700 2021-11-20 от Ken_84 (САЩ)

I'm extremely pleased with my Sony Blu-ray Disc Player. I like the small, light-weight compact design and the numerous included features, i.e. smart apps, USB ports, bluetooth pairing, wireless network capability. Picture quality is outstanding when paired with my HDTV. Setup was fast and easy and the wizard to connect to my wireless network was easy to follow. I like the feature where I can connect my bluetooth headset and controlling the TV volume with the remote. Only change I would like to see is the Standby timeout feature should be adjustable. I highly recommend this player!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Love this!

BDPS6700 2021-11-18 от PDEHAVEN (САЩ)

Totally satisfied I chose Sony, they never disappoint when it comes to quality. I can finally watch my U2 concert series and upgrade to a 4K smart tv when ready :) Easy to set up with the tv and remote.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

I love this

BDPS6700 2021-11-17 от Meli (САЩ)

The clarity is Amazon gin these movies! All my favorite movies are so much better now! Also it makes the clarity on all my favorite apps better tok compared to using them on my fire stick. Wow what a difference 4K products used together makes. Definitely worth using.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Picture perfect

BDPS6700 2021-11-16 от Jenny5595 (САЩ)

The sony blu-ray disc player with 4k upscaling is such a great product. This player was very easy to hook up and use. The directions were easy to understand. And the remote was also easy to use. The player is on the small side so it fits perfectly and doesn't take up much room at all. This blu-ray player allows you to not only play your disc. But it also allows you to stream your shows and movies. It comes with different apps built in. So you can go on the apps to get different entertainment to watch. I am very happy with how great this disc player makes my picture on my tv look. It comes in so nice. It allows the colors to look and come in so clear to. This sony blu-ray player is a great addition to my entertainment needs. I'm so happy to have found such a great disc player. I absolutely love it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Fantastic!

BDPS6700 2021-11-16 от Blurryface (САЩ)

My old blu-ray was so noisy, I couldn't watch movies like that anymore, so I got this one instead and it's phenomenal. First of all all the apps are so useful and consolidated into one space, how convenient. Second, the 4k really shows on my 4k blu-ray movies. Amazing quality, very silent and very small blu-ray that is barely noticable on my tv stand. I'm a minimalist so that's a huge plus. Seems sturdy and well made, love that its black too. Great item! Thank you.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Amazing quality

BDPS6700 2021-11-16 от Jen9f3 (САЩ)

I'd been looking for a new blue-ray player for awhile and nothing was really jumping out at me until I found this one. I immediately loved the look and the features with it are truly fantastic. Since my other Blue-ray played had broken quite quickly I was worried about this one, but it is a lot better quality that you can actually feel when you touch it. It works perfectly and I plan to buy my brother one for Christmas. I recommend it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Improves Viewing Experience

BDPS6700 2021-11-15 от Cher12 (САЩ)

We took a TV that has been sitting in our basement for some time, hoping to watch movies in a bedroom. We were quite impressed by the crisp, clear picture when we put in a Blu-ray movie. This Sony Blu-ray disc DVD player really brought the action movie to life. The picture and experience were much more lifelike. The colors are bright and vibrant, producing crystal clear viewing. It can upscale your old TV to near 4K quality. Miracast connectivity allows you to share pictures and videos directly from your phone. We can finally share pictures and videos, of our trip to Hawaii, on a large screen TV, with friends and family. Pictures were less than optimal which was to be expected but still nice to share our experience. Miracast connectivity was simple with the easy accessible front USB jack and on screen instructions. The remote is easy to view and operate. On screen displays were very well organized, to find the streaming services and the movies desired. The unit is compact requiring little space. Initial set up was easy once we figured out how to get the instructions in English. HDMI cable is required but not provided for this model. You will be impressed with the Sony Blu-ray disc/DVD player because it really improves the movie experience with great picture quality.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Great Product- Compact and Awesome

BDPS6700 2021-11-14 от dlej1972 (САЩ)

This DVD player not only is small and compact to fit anywhere, but the upscaling feature on Blu-ray is fantastic! Have used it on my 4K TV and you can easily see the difference the upscaling makes. Also has a network port built-in so easy to connect to the Internet and run web apps- has Netflix pre-installed.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Easy Setup

BDPS6700 2021-11-14 от rilyaily (САЩ)

For those who still don't have a smart tv and also enjoy dvd and blu ray disc, then this is the player for you! It is preloaded with popular streaming apps from Netflix, Amazon YouTube and more. it's two pounds, compact and black so it will go well with any entertainment setup. Has built in WiFi which is fast. The remote comes with a batteries!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Awesome!!

BDPS6700 2021-11-14 от Jhargis66 (САЩ)

This is an awesome blu-ray player. Installation was super easy. It has a crystal clear picture. Sleek design. It's perfect for everyone that still watches DVD and blu-rays. I'm very happy with it. I would definitely recommend it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Great features if it worked

BDPS6700 2021-11-13 от Dissapointed in CA (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this AA month ago and and it worked aboit's worked about 50% of the time it would connect to my control unit through Bluetooth through Bluetooth now it doesn't seem to even connect with Bluetooth. I get the DVD blue ray ray image but the menu never appears. Replacement on order.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features

BDPS6700 2021-11-12 от Doll B (САЩ)

I've been using the Sony blue ray dic player with 4K upscaling and I'm loving it. It has built in wifi wich makes things alot e easier for me. You can stream youtube Netflix and so much more. It's a blue ray disc and dvd player. It's easy to sit up and very easy to use. It comes with a remote with alot of different options. This makes my movies so much more clear . Its beautiful picture.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 2021-11-12 от abartlett20 (САЩ)

This Blu-ray player is everything we needed. It works perfectly. The images/video is very clear. It works perfectly and I can't wait for the many movie nights to come.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Ok

BDPS6700 2021-11-12 от Tom3455 (САЩ)

I grew up during the era of blue Ray disc players and honestly back then it was the best thing invented during that time. I get how they tried to make it relevant again by adding a few modern touches but honestly it’s not relevant anymore. There’s so much better technology out now that’s so much more convenient to use

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Got 4 the blu ray player but LOVE added benefits

BDPS6700 2021-11-11 от treetrout (САЩ)

I am not tech savvy and was thrilled at how easy the Sony Blu-Ray disc player was to set up. I needed the player for my movies but once I set it up I am thrilled with the extra's such as being able to connect to Netflix, Hulu etc. But even a better surprise was the built in wi-fi. I was able to easily connect it via wi-fi to my Samsung phone and tablet. If you are looking for a dvd / blu-ray player this Sony product is the one to get. Do not feel intimated by it, if I can set it up anyone can.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Works great!

BDPS6700 2021-11-11 от Missy619 (САЩ)

My son has an older tv and he loves watching Netflix so this was perfect for his room. The picture quality is top notch and greatly improved his viewing experience. It’s easy to set up and easy to navigate.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Sleek looking 4K player

BDPS6700 2021-11-11 от bluefalcon (САЩ)

Pros 1. 4K upscaling is decent, but there are other products out there that can do better 4K upscaling in real time. 2. The picture quality is very good. Hooking this to a 4K receiver and then to a 4K projector gives one of the best viewing experiences. 3. The DVD player has a sleek design. 4. Has a universal remote. Cons 1. This doesn't have the capability to connect to a phone/mirror any other display. Rating 4/5

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Loved by the whole family.

BDPS6700 2021-11-10 от Lily O (САЩ)

I really like this Sony Blu-ray disc player. It was really easy to install, my 11 year old son made all the connections to the TV and paired it to our wireless surround sound system from the same brand. I like that I am able to stream from my favorite apps. I like watching movies and TV shows that I now stream in HD. My husband likes to stream from his phone and watch the game through the Blu-ray. My kids don't have many Blu-ray movies but also stream from the apps like YouTube. Definitely a game changer thats enjoyed by the whole family.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS6700 2021-11-10  (САЩ)

I received this product as a sample I was very impressed with this product it was easy to set worked very well I was very happy to try this product.I would recommend this product to my family and friends.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Nice upgrade!

BDPS6700 2021-11-10 от Angelcakes (САЩ)

Love this Blu-ray player. Super easy to connect to my television, just plugged it in and connected with an HDMI cable. It’s so much faster than the older model I was using. Very small footprint, too, but it packs a punch. I get a beautifully clear picture with my Blu-rays now, and the streaming picture quality is excellent as well. Remote is small but not tiny and very responsive. My favorite thing about this player is the ability to stream all my favorite services to watch shows and movies. Have not had any issues with buffering or lagging, and it’s super easy to navigate the menus. I didn’t even have to look at the manual. I love that I have the option to leave the player in always on mode, so that it just kind of sleeps when it’s not in use and boots up much faster than if I turned it completely off and started it up. Love this little player. It delivers!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Blu-ray Player

BDPS6700 2021-11-10 от Cai313 (САЩ)

It's easy to set-up and install. It works right away. The picture is really clear and amazing. It almost feels like you are there when you watch a movie or tv show. It's easy to use and it has apps like Netflix, too.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Perfect addition!

BDPS6700 2021-11-10 от misssskrissss (САЩ)

This is great as a small player for my daughters room. Simple controls and easy to work!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0