ПРЕНОСИМО DAB/DAB+ РАДИО

Отзиви за продукта

Препоръчителна цена

295,00 лв.

82

4.5 въз основа на 82 отзива от клиенти

47
31
1
1
2
Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

High Quality Sound - Easy to Use

XDR-S61D 2017-12-08 от jumpsuit (Обединеното кралство)

Superb radio. Excellent, high quality sound and great build quality. The radio is light and easily portable. The LCD display information is very clear and with the rubber feet the radio feels very secure on flat / glossy surfaces. The setup was simple, as soon as you power it on for the first time it auto tunes the DAB stations for you. It even found stations I had previously been unable to receive clearly due to my location on a PURE Oasis radio. The 5 preset stations are easy to set up too. You can power it either by the mains adapter or by 4 x AA batteries. The wake-up timer and sleep timer are great extra features too! I'm very happy with its performance.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

9

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

sound is not great but very easy to use and good

XDR-S61D 2018-05-21 от peterm3 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The good bits - the design and appearance, is better than any other DAB radio I have seen. I have it in white and it looks like a classic with the silver power button and tuning knob bezel. It is very easy to use and changing channels on the same ensemble / multiplex is instantaneous. For other channels it takes a couple of seconds. You save a channel simply by pressing an holding on a preset button - couldn't be simpler. I have been running on rechargable AAs and it works really well. It seems to pick up a 100% signal with local stations and with the aerial up picks up the rest perfectly too. The bad things: the headphone jack doesn't output a useable line-level signal. It perhaps tuned for high impedance headphones and my hifi can only get anything out of it with the volume up very high. The socket is also extremely tight, it seems to be rather low quality on what is otherwise a high build quality item. The sound quality is surprisingly poor and not very loud given the size of the radio, the speaker is only 8 cm wide. My Sony SRS-BTM8 speakers the same size are louder and have better sound quality. It is not really loud enough to fill a toom - it is really a personal radio you carry to where you are, and listen from 1 to 2 metres away.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

82 Отзива от клиенти

0

Fonctionne tres bien

XDR-S61D 2022-05-26 от MamieCrepe (Франция)

Prise en main facile Dommages qu'il n'y ai pas de reglages de la tonalité

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-30

Bonjour Mamie,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Hervorragendes Gerät

XDR-S61D 2022-04-17  (Германия)

Ein hervorragendes Gerät in guter Sony Qualität mit schöner Optik, gutem Klang und sehr gutem Bedienkomfort. Wahlweise Batterie- und Netzbetrieb sowie DAB und FM Betrieb war für mich wichtig. Das Gerät ist immer noch sehr kompakt trotz großem Lautsprecher.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Magnifique radio DAB+

XDR-S61D 2022-02-11 от David275 (Франция)

Une très jolie radio portable qui donne un son clair et puissant. Je suis réellement satisfait d'avoir acheté cette radio. De plus la qualité sony est au rendez-vous c'est un +. Sony est une valeur sûre nhesité pas à l'acheter.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

DAB radio

XDR-S61D 2022-01-25 от WhatAMess (Обединеното кралство)

Pre-set buttons are too sensitive to touch. Even a light touch to select can cause the assigned station to change. Hughley annoying.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-27

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sensitivity of the buttons.

We appreciate your valuable feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Radio Xmas gift

XDR-S61D 2022-01-06 от Julia23 (Обединеното кралство)

Is an good quality and sound and pleased with that, however a little difficult in pre setting radio station.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-10

Hi Julia,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your device and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family

Regarding setting the device up, we recommend checking the following manual: https://bit.ly/3HRNDPM.

If you still need any further assistance you can contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

guter Empfang und Klang und leichte Bedingung

XDR-S61D 2021-11-20 от Samir F (Германия)

Pro: guter Empfang und Klang und leichte Bedingung Contra: Batteriebetrieb nur möglich, wenn das Netzkabel abgezogen ist. Keine Ladefunktion der Akkus. Ich finde dass das Radiogerät XDR-S61D - einfach zu bedienen ist - einen sehr guten DAB+/FM Empfang (im Innenraum) hat - es hat einen guten Klang - Gehäuse ist gut verarbeitet Wer mag, kann das Display via das Menü auf dauerhafte Beleuchtung einstellen. Die Drehungsintervalle des Lautstärkeregler empfinde ich für angenehm. Für ein Küchenradio ist das Sony-Gerät ideal geeignet. Akkubetrieb nur dann möglich, wenn der Stromnetzstecker abgezogen wird. Eine integrierte Ladefunktion der 4xAA-Akkus ist nicht vorhanden.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-11-24

Hi Samir,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback bezüglich des Akkus. Wir haben es weitergeleitet. Damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Toll

XDR-S61D 2021-10-08  (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ich würde Blacklist dauernd, weiß nicht das geht, Bitte einfache möglichkeit

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent achat.

XDR-S61D 2021-10-03 от mgm31 (Франция)

Acheté depuis un an il répond parfaitement à mes attentes . Le son est de bonne qualité. Il est simple d'utilisation.Utilisé souvent avec la fonction radio réveil cela convient parfaitement.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Facile à mettre en service, utilisation intuitive

XDR-S61D 2021-07-12 от MOTO 78 (Франция)

J'ai acheté cet appareil ce week-end afin d'avoir dans la cuisine une radio qui permette de changer aisément de programme. À ma grande surprise l'appareil à trouvé beaucoup de stations en DAB. Comme certaines stations existent aussi en Fm il sera intéressant de comparer les deux, même si la la qualité sonore ne sera pas assez subtile. Côté son, c'est très correct, ça manque un peu d'aiguës mais à voir après rodage. Le Bluetooth aurait été un plus. Le connecteur secteur avec ses ferrites semble bien mince pour un usage journalier continu. Bilan très positif, à voir la fiabilité sur la durée.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

2

0

Expensive for what you get and it has its flaws

XDR-S61D 2021-06-29 от Bill J B (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this radio from Amazon about 6 weeks ago. It has a nice sound but has no tone control, so get what you get. The print legends are an off white colour and difficult to see in poor light conditions. The volume control is a bit weird and you are not able to set a volume when its off so when you switch on it could be at max or min. The control is a recessed dial and can be awkward to use with finesse. there is no blue-tooth, limited number of pre-sets, if that's a requirement. Its a bit bulky and has large depth, this is , I suspect, too house the 2 speakers. I am satisfied with the radio and I am not disappointed in my purchase.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

3

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-07-02

Hi Bill,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your radio and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

très bon matériel

XDR-S61D 2021-05-24 от papet 13 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

fait aussi office de radio réveil. Ne pas oublier de désinstaller l'application, si mise en service par inadvertance..

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great

XDR-S61D 2021-04-17  (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great sound and beautiful shape! Like it very much.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Tolles Radio

XDR-S61D 2021-03-26 от th65ro (Германия)

Nach einigen Fehlkäufen habe ich mit dem Sony XDR-S61D endlich "mein" DAB+ Radio gefunden! Das kleine Schwarze sieht sogar noch wie ein Radio aus. Es ist makellos verarbeitet und die fein Strukturierte Oberfläche hat eine tolle griffige Haptik auf der Fingerabdrücke kaum eine Chance haben. Zudem ist der Kunststoff sehr robust, was für ein portables Radio ideal ist. Auf einen typischen aber meist störenden Tragegriff wie man ihn von Kofferradios her kennt hat Sony hier verzichtet. Dieser wurde von Sony auf geniale Weise durch eine längliche Griffmulde auf der Geräterückseite ersetzt. So lässt es sich mit sicheren Griff mal eben umstellen oder mit auf den Balkon tragen. Das Sony sieht wertig aus und das ist es auch. Technisch vermisse ich hier wirklich nichts. Mir geht es um's pure Radiohören, Power on ... und hören - ich möchte kein Smartphone per BT koppeln oder ein mp3.-Stick anschließen können. Der PPL-Tuner gibt DAB+/FM (UKW) und AUX LINE IN wieder, (per Kabel kann man z.B. mit einem angeschlossen MP3-Player Musik oder Podcast über den Radiolautsprecher hören). Über den Kopfhöreanschluß (3,5 mm Klinke) kann man Radioprogramme sogar in Stereo genießen. 5 Speicher-Tasten kann man zum abspeichern seiner Sender-Favoriten belegen. Das gilt für DAB+ sowie auch FM. Ein Sleeptimer mit bis zu 60 Min. Abschaltautomatik ist ebenso an Bord wie ein Wecker. Welcher wahlweise mit dem zu letzt gehörten Sender oder dem persönlichen Lieblingssender und alternativ mit einem Ton aufweckt. (Allerdings funktioniert der Wecker nur mit angeschlossen Netzteil - im Batterie-Betrieb aber nicht!). Ein einfaches selbsterklärendes Menu mit autom. Sendersuchlauf bei erst In-Betriebnahme machen das XDR-S61D leicht Bedienbar. Klang und Lautstärke überraschen angenehm und gehen für dieses Radio mit 1,04 kg Leerewicht (o. Batterien) völlig in Ordnung. Ein satter warmer Ton, ähnlich wie beim guten alten Röhrenradios, der mit einem ausgewogenen aber nicht zu starken Bass aufwartet (Treiber / Lautsprecher 1-80 mm - Bass-Reflex, mono) - und die Lautstärke mit 1,5 W reicht auch mal für eine Kitchen-Party unter guten Freunden ;) In NRW / Köln empfange ich alle DAB+ Sender mit einem sehr starken Signal und überdurchschnittlich hoher Bit-rate und das ohne die Teleskopantenne ausziehen zu müssen. Wobei der Empfang auch sehr von der Übertragungsrate der einzelnen Sender abhängt. Diese reicht von meist AAC 72-96 kBit/s im günstigsten Fall sogar bis zu 144 kBit/s. Bei UKW ist es wie mit jedem herkömmlichen UKW-Radio, um so näher der Senderstandort ist - um so besser ist der Empfang - RDS-Text gibt's auf UKW auch. Das LCD Display ist vergleichsweise groß für ein eher kleineres Radio. Es leuchtet hell im weißen Licht und die schwarze Schrift ist knackscharf zu lesen. Die Beleuchtung kann durch jeden Tastendruck oder eine Bewegung an einem der zwei Drehregler für 30 Sek. erleuchten oder Dauerhaft eingeschaltet werden (letzteres geht aber nur bei Netzbetrieb). Dimmbar ist sie jedoch nicht. Auf DAB+ kann man hier Informationen wie; Übertragungsrate, Signalstärke, Datum / Uhrzeit, Sender und Titel abrufen. Senderabhängig werden aber auch aktuelle Verkehrs und Wetterinfos bei DAB+ Betrieb angezeigt. Neue Sender werden im Hintergrund selbständig gefunden und in die Senderliste übernommen, so kann es sein das einem hin und wieder mal beim zappen ein oder mehrere neue Sender zur Verfügung stehen, dass finde ich Klasse! Auch Datum und Uhrzeit werden u.a. über das Radio-Data-Signal automatisch eingestellt, das gilt auch für Sommer- und Winterzeit. Das Radio lässt sich über einen Netzstecker, (gehört zum Lieferumfang) oder 4 x AA / LR06 Mignon Batterien betreiben. Mit Discounter Batterien spielt es bei mittlerer Lautstärke (auf "15") gut 25 Std. - mit Long-Life Batterien 48 Std.! Außer das Radio einschalten ist zukünftig nichts mehr zu tun als sich ein Sender und die Lautstärke auszuwählen. Insgesamt stimmt hier für mich das Preis/Leistung Verhältnis zu 100%. So kann ich wirklich nur eine Empfehlung aus Überzeugung für das Sony XDR-S61D geben. Sorry das, dass hier etwas länger geworden ist - aber wovon das Herz voll ist spricht der Mund - ich liebe dieses Radio einfach.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

13

4

0

Einfach nur toll!

XDR-S61D 2021-03-02 от falkenried (Германия)

Bin rundum begeistert: sehr schönes, typisches Sony Design, Farbe Blau-Grau. Empfang über die Stabantenne (Standort Fenster) ist hervorragend. Die Belegung der 5 Speichertasten ist ein Kinderspiel und das Display ist sehe klar lesbar. Ein Volltreffer.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

A good radio

XDR-S61D 2021-02-12 от Nottellingyou (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Provides good quality souind, especially speech, and a good volume for its size. Easy to use.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer support
2021-02-15

Hi Nottellingyou

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new radio and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

very good

XDR-S61D 2021-01-25 от Pirrip (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased with it

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer support
2021-01-27

Hi Pirrip,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Radio. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound & tone

XDR-S61D 2021-01-12 от JohnS1947 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this in December 2020 after reading numerous reviews & am delighted with the purchase. An excellent radio.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

This is a first class radio.

XDR-S61D 2021-01-06 от Winslow990 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have bought two of these radios in the last two months.one for the kitchen and one for the bathroom. The sound quality is excellent and the DAB receiver works rally well despite the fact that we live in an old mill building. This product is well worth the slight extra cost.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

impossible d'afficher l'heure Fréquences limitées

XDR-S61D 2020-12-18 от Claude26110 (Франция)

Je viens d'acheter cette radio impossible d'afficher l'heure Fréquences en permanence sous la station, impossible de saisir une fréquence manuellement obligé de sélectionner celles proposées, rires et chansons 91.1.26 non proposées , DAB ne remonte aucune fréquence j'habite dans la drome(26) impossible d'avoir RTL, EUROPE1 etc J'ai fait un appel au 01 55 69 51 27 le 18/12/2020 (16 minutes d'attente), le technicien me demande si j'ai le mode d'emploi, me fait à nouveau patienter, et fini par me conseiller de retourner voir le vendeur où je l'ai acheté ! J'ai acheté un mauvais produit mal documenté, avec une assistance incompétente. Je regrette cet achat et j'éviterai SONY à l'avenir ...

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

3

0

Sehr einfache Handhabung

XDR-S61D 2020-12-17 от Werner100 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Einziger Nachteil ist bei der RDS-Anzeige, das ein durchlaufender längerer Musiktitel, kurz vor dem Ende wieder neu beginnt, sodass man manchmal nicht den Interpreten komplett lesen kann.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

tbon produit

XDR-S61D 2020-12-01 от hr22 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté cette radio pour mon conjoint il en est très content facilité de réglage des stations écoute nette tout lui convient

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

No Comment...!

XDR-S61D 2020-11-19 от MarcOrel39 (Франция)

Après l'achat d'un premier récepteur, nous avons deux zones d'écoute, nous n'avons pas pu faire autrement que d'en acheter un deuxième, tellement nous sommes satisfait des performances de ce matériel Sony.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

bonne fonctionalites

XDR-S61D 2020-11-12 от cloclo52 (Франция)

acheté depuis quelques jours fonctionne bien. Son tres bon.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Good sound easy to set up stations.

XDR-S61D 2020-11-09  (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this for a half term break before lockdown to use on holiday in Cornwall. Poor wifi and Reception for my tablet. So I could listen to my favourite radio stations on holiday. Easy to set up the stations and to use the pre-set buttons.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Guter Klang - aber etwas dumpf

XDR-S61D 2020-08-13 от SonjaDragon (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Läuft seit 6 Monaten problemlos. Bedienungsanleitung ist kompliziert.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sehr gutes Radio

XDR-S61D 2020-07-07 от Komtur (Германия)

Das Radio hat einen sehr guten Klang. Die Sender wurden in DAB+ und auch im FM-Bereich schnell und umfangreich gefunden. Der Bedienungskomfort ist Spitze!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Easy to use. Good sound

XDR-S61D 2020-04-13 от Retired granny (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very happy with radio. Good quality of sound. Easy to use.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Display failure

XDR-S61D 2020-03-26 от Ruye (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I brought this a few months ago, the display suddenly went blank. No human support from Sony just automated replies and links on how to replace the batteries etc. Overpriced.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Customer support
2020-03-30

Hi Ruye,

Thank you for your review.
Our support team is available to help getting the issues you are facing with your TV resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Zu empfehlen

XDR-S61D 2020-02-07 от Hubert 57 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Durch gute Bewertungen bin ich auf das Radio aufmerksam geworden. Habe den Kauf, vor 2 Wochen, nicht bereut.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

XDR-S61D 2020-01-19 от Anne60 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Sind sehr gut zufrieden. Steht bei uns im Bad. Passt zu unserer Einrichtung.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great little radio

XDR-S61D 2020-01-02 от Don5267 (Обединеното кралство)

Had for 1 month. Easy set up & easy to use. Sound quality great for size. DAB & FM reception excellent. Neat shape & size.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

So easy to use

XDR-S61D 2019-12-06 от Troutie1958 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Brilliant product and so easy to use and set up. Highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound Quality

XDR-S61D 2019-11-27 от Amanox (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought my Sony Portable Radio about 3 weeks ago. I am amazed by the quality of sound and how easy it is to operate.I am a very satisfied customer.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Toller Klang

XDR-S61D 2019-11-26 от smueller (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Gerätegrösse super, nimmt nicht zu viel Platz weg in der Küche.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

RESEAU DAB

XDR-S61D 2019-11-26 от JR 94 (Франция)

BONJOUR L'APPAREIL FONCTIONNE TRES BIEN MAIS LE RESEAU D A B DEMANDE A ETRE DEVELOPPE ET LES EMETTEURS A AVOIR PLUS DE PUISSANCE

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A Compact DAB/DAB+/FM Portable with Good Sound

XDR-S61D 2019-09-20 от PJW1 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

This item was purchased to replace a 20-year old Sony portable which had "died". Although slightly bulkier than its predecessor this radio is a worthy replacement. Tuning frequencies (DAB & FM) and storing to the pre-set buttons is intuitive to those familiar with the process. If not, the enclosed instructions covering the tuning/storing procedure are clear and easy to follow. Sound quality of both speech and sound is excellent for such a small speaker. I've always found Sony products to be slightly more expensive than their competitors but have been happy to pay this premium for quality and durability. I note that this radio was manufactured in China so I hope that the build quality lives up to its predecessor.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Fonctionne super bien

XDR-S61D 2019-09-10 от Gilles74160 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Simple d'utilisation, bon son, secteur et piles, FM et DAB. Très bon appareil.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent radio!

XDR-S61D 2019-07-08 от Flynnbr (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is an excellent radio - very easy to tune in and store the FM & DAB channels. The sound quality is very good. A good purchase!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Toller Klang

XDR-S61D 2019-06-23 от Eva2019 (Германия)

Das Radio hat einen tollen Klang und sieht gut aus.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Neat and compact

XDR-S61D 2019-04-23 от jsmj (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought as our first DAB radio, it was easy to set up and delivers high quality sound from such a small unit.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Deep sound

XDR-S61D 2019-04-18 от Surrey18 (Обединеното кралство)

Clear and deep sound on Radio 4 and Radio 3, although lacking a bit of punchiness, but for the price a paid £69 was a good purchase.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Alles gut!

XDR-S61D 2019-04-14 от Heinz der letzte (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Leiter es geht nur eins Slep oder Wecken! Sonst sehr gut

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Super Klang

XDR-S61D 2019-03-24 от Boli11 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Habe das Teil gekauft zum Mitnehmen auf Reisen und Ausflüge. Hervorragender Klang für so ein kompaktes Radio (DAB+)

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Décevant !

XDR-S61D 2019-03-20 от Loup Blanc (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Nous avons acheté cet article il y a environ 10 jours. Très joli design, son excellent mais mode d'emploi catastrophique (une étape importante est oubliée) . N'arrivant pas à mémoriser les stations, mon mari est retourné au magasin chercher de l'aide auprès du SAV. Nous avons finalement réussi à rentrer les chaînes, mais impossible d'en avoir certaines comme Europe 1 !!! Le SAV Sony ( qu'on a appelé à 2 reprises), n'a pas été plus aidant. Dégoûtés, nous avons dû retourner au magasin nous faire rembourser. Quel dommage !!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

5

0

einfache Handhabung

XDR-S61D 2019-03-20 от Volker87 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

gekauft, übernommen, eingesetzt und bis jetzt sehr zufrieden

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features

XDR-S61D 2019-03-17 от Winging (Обединеното кралство)

Just bought today. Was not looking forward to setting it up as I am not very good with new technology. Was very simple and quick.

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Très bon son, facilité d'emploi et bonne esthétiqu

XDR-S61D 2019-02-16 от Magseb (Франция)

Appareil acheté il y a deux jours et extrêmement satisfaite tant au point de vue pratique, bonne sonorité, esthétique agréable. A recommander.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Gutes DAB+ Mobil Radio

XDR-S61D 2019-02-13 от win10 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Guter Empfang, tolles Produkt erfüllt seine Funktion gut

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Bonnes fonctionnalités

XDR-S61D 2019-02-10 от laclaou (Франция)

Très satisfait de cet article très pratique à utiliser. Seul bémol : on ne peut pas régler les graves

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Super

XDR-S61D 2019-01-22 от johnvantighem (Франция)

Tout est automatique, l'installation et le réglage . je suis très content de l'achat.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Super Klang

XDR-S61D 2019-01-17 от DorisL (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

gekauft und sind mehr als zufrieden, der Empfang ist völlig rauschfrei

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Happy with Product

XDR-S61D 2019-01-13  (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

My only quibble is to wonder whether the product could be physically somewhat smaller.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Stylish, great sound, easy to use

XDR-S61D 2018-12-29 от Karmaqueen (Обединеното кралство)

Looks good and the sound is very dynamic and its very easy to tune.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Bonne radio

XDR-S61D 2018-12-21 от jc67110 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Les PLUS - Bonne qualité sonore, surtout en DAB. - Sélection efficace des stations (sélection des stations dont la réception est la meilleure, au détriment de celles dont la qualité du signal laisse à désirer). - Les présélections (5 en FM, 5 en DAB) suffisantes sur une radio portative puisque l'on écoute généralement à peu près les mêmes stations. Les MOINS - La notice mentionne "Durée de la pile : Env. 7 heures (avec des piles Sony (NH-AA Ni-MH 1 000 mAh). Ou comme je l'ai testé (avec des piles de différentes marques) environ 15 heures avec des piles de 2100 mAh. La consommation de cet appareil me paraît donc élevée au regard de mon ancienne radio 4 gammes d'ondes de taille légèrement supérieure. - Lorsque les piles sont presque usées, un bip retentit, et l'appareil s'éteint immédiatement. Peut-être aurait-il été judicieux de prévoir un petit préavis (signal sonore plus tôt, bien avant la coupure).

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

0

0

Perfect tuning and reception

XDR-S61D 2018-12-15 от liduskago (Обединеното кралство)

I am delighted with the radio. I enjoy seeing the title of the music played on ClassicFM on the screen. It is very simple to adjust the volume and change the preset channels.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sehr guter Klang.

XDR-S61D 2018-12-13 от Bitwolf (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

In diesem Preissegment hervorragend, insbesondere wegen des guten Klangs.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Gute Qualität zu fairem Preis

XDR-S61D 2018-12-02 от Erulfe (Германия)

Einfach in der Handhabung für Senioren, hervoragende Klangqualität

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

4

0

great,easy to set up

XDR-S61D 2018-08-29 от Margy (Обединеното кралство)

only bought 2days ago but up to now highly delighted

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super kleiner Radio

XDR-S61D 2018-08-08 от HDIQ228 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Sehr schönes kleines Radio mit leichter Bedienung , schönenem Design und gutem Klang für unsere Küche

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

0

Easy tomes up, great sound!

XDR-S61D 2018-07-17 от David 349 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have had my Sony DAB?FM radio for about 2 weeks and I am very pleased with it. it was vey easy to set up for DAB and FM and the sound is really very good. This is a very good quality product and I highly recommend it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Good looks

XDR-S61D 2018-07-05 от Violet48 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

This radio has good looks, good quality and is easy to programme.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

GREAT DAB RADIO

XDR-S61D 2018-06-12 от BERNIE MELL (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

VERY EASY TO SET UP AND WOULD BE EVEN BETTER HAD IT HAD WI FI AS WELL

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

sound is not great but very easy to use and good

XDR-S61D 2018-05-21 от peterm3 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The good bits - the design and appearance, is better than any other DAB radio I have seen. I have it in white and it looks like a classic with the silver power button and tuning knob bezel. It is very easy to use and changing channels on the same ensemble / multiplex is instantaneous. For other channels it takes a couple of seconds. You save a channel simply by pressing an holding on a preset button - couldn't be simpler. I have been running on rechargable AAs and it works really well. It seems to pick up a 100% signal with local stations and with the aerial up picks up the rest perfectly too. The bad things: the headphone jack doesn't output a useable line-level signal. It perhaps tuned for high impedance headphones and my hifi can only get anything out of it with the volume up very high. The socket is also extremely tight, it seems to be rather low quality on what is otherwise a high build quality item. The sound quality is surprisingly poor and not very loud given the size of the radio, the speaker is only 8 cm wide. My Sony SRS-BTM8 speakers the same size are louder and have better sound quality. It is not really loud enough to fill a toom - it is really a personal radio you carry to where you are, and listen from 1 to 2 metres away.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Très content

XDR-S61D 2018-05-14 от RV34 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Je recommande cette radio pour ces caractéristiques de qualités

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

DigitalradioXDR-S61D

XDR-S61D 2018-04-09 от Christoph50 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Von der einfachen Bedienung bis hin zur einfachen Menüführung, ist die Klangqualität für ein Gerät dieser Größe sehr gut. Lediglich eine Klangregelung (Pop, Rock, Jazz) fehlt, weil der intensive Bassklang vielleicht nicht jedermanns Sache ist. Ferner könnte man den AUX-Eingang durch einen USB-Anschluss ersetzen, wäre an dieser Stelle zeitgemäßer. Kurz um trotz der beiden fehlenden Optionen bekommt man viel Radio mit einer sehr guten Qualität für sein Geld.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Sehr feinfühliger Lautstärke-Drehknopf

XDR-S61D 2018-04-09 от Josef S (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Guter Klang. Tolle Qualität. Wenn anstatt Batterien (im Gerät aufladbare) Akkus möglich wären, gäbe es fünf Sterne!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

0

Im Netzbetrieb hervorragend

XDR-S61D 2018-03-19 от Norbert45 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Eigentlich ein Batterienfresser..., aber Netzbetrieb hervorragend, Antennenempfindlichkeit tadellos.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0