FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

Отзиви за продукта

Препоръчителна цена

5 399,00 лв.

98

4.5 въз основа на 98 отзива от клиенти

77
6
9
2
4
Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 2019-01-06

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

24

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Qualität nicht auf ganzer Linie

SEL1635GM 2020-03-09 от speedysign

Eine ganze Weile war ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Objektiv und überzeugt von der Marke Sony, doch dies sollte sich schlagartig ändern. Am zweiten Tag auf den Lofoten in Norwegen streikte das Objektiv, zuerst dachte ich, es wäre nur ein einmaliges Problem, stellte sich heraus, dass Sony da M*st gebaut hat. Wie ich dann auf der Sony-Webseite nachgelesen habt hat mein Objektiv und einige andere Objektive dieser Produktionsserie Kommunikationsprobleme mit der Kamera Sony A7III. Wie kann so etwas passieren? Testet Sony nicht ausführlich ob ihre Komponenten zusammen passen? Es kommt dann noch doller. Total verärgert komme ich vom Fototrip zurück und möchte die kostenfreie Reparatur in Anspruch nehmen. Aber um die Reparatur kann man sich komplett selbst kümmern, man muss sich selbst das nächstgelegene Reparaturzentrum suchen und das Objektiv dort hinbringen. Kurzum ich bin leider enttäuscht von Sony. Zum Objektiv selbst lässt sich nur soviel sagen, dass es, wenn es funktioniert, ein super (teures) Allrounder für den Landschaftsfotografen ist.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

98 Отзива от клиенти

0

Voir la longévité de l.objectif

SEL1635GM 2021-04-16 от Jmlm

Objectif intéressant mais est tombé en panne (écran noir) heureusement pour moi il y avait un rappel sony sur le produit.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Sharp lens

SEL1635GM 2021-04-05 от CP1968

Small, Light, Super Sharp lens to the edges. Perfect lens for landscape photography.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Un must have !

SEL1635GM 2021-03-25 от Clara81

Sur mon Sony Alpha 7 RIV, le très bien noté Tamron 17-28 manquait de piqué et n’exploitait pas la haute définition de ce boîtier. Avec ce 16-35, les images ont une netteté incroyable ! AF très performant.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL1635GM 2021-03-08 от dimi2027

Amazing glass, one of the most interesting lens I use

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

3

0

Very Sharp Lens

SEL1635GM 2021-03-02 от JP Farrell

I really do like this lens a lot. I do a lot of backpacking, so size and weight are an issue. Most of my landscape shots hover right around 24mm in focal length, which makes this lens perfect. I also really like taking Astrophotography Landscapes, and again, this lens performs very well in that department. Overall, I am very happy with it. If I had to knock one thing, and maybe this is just life of a 16-35mm, so it might be a mute point. I rarely do focus stacking when shooting, my preferred method is to get back further and use more of a telephoto, say around 50mm, which obviously I can't with this lens. So when I am up close I sometimes focus stack, and I noticed this lens has a lot of "Focus Breathing." Since this is my first 16-35 lens on a full frame camera, it just might be the way of a 16-35. I have nothing to compare.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony FE 16-35

SEL1635GM 2020-12-13 от Rksiu

Good piece of glass. Switched over from Nikon system and the 16-35 was one of the very first lense to pickup.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super Objektiv, tolles Bokeh

SEL1635GM 2020-11-07 от Photospass

Ein super Objektiv. Ist super für Reportagen und Landschaft. Tolle Verarbeitung. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle Bildqualität, schlechte Verarbeitung

SEL1635GM 2020-09-05 от Marcbaechtold

Ich musste das Objekt bereits 2mal zur Reparatur geben da sich ohne Grund im inneren der Linsenblock verändert hatte (Laut Sony Vertragswerkstadt). Das sind nochmal 850€ Reparaturkosten. Daher sehr unzuverlässiges Objektiv. Qualität ist aber top wenn es funktioniert

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Hot pixel ruined my long exposure image

SEL1635GM 2020-08-17 от GoMirrorless

On a trip I was capturing a 209sec long exposure, which is my average LE. When I returned home and began reviewing my images, I found what looks like hot pixels throughout my image. I have never seen anything like this before. I was using a 6 stop ND filter, which I have many times before with this lens and other lenses, but I have never seen this on any other images.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

9

0

Sehr schöne Aufnahmequalität

SEL1635GM 2020-07-29 от Michha64

Habe das Objektiv erst wenige Tage. Bisher bin ich sehr zufrieden. Erster längerer Test nächste Woche im Urlaub (Städtetrip mit viel Architekturaufnahmen).

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Versitile

SEL1635GM 2020-06-06 от Teampullmyfinger

Very versatile. Very wide. If you can afford it buy it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superbe objectif

SEL1635GM 2020-05-29 от Dreamlike

J'ai un vrai plaisir depuis que j'ai cet objectif. Un piqué et une luminosité sans égal pour un poids incroyable. Très bonne réaction de focus en mode AF. L'optique idéale pour le paysage et bien d'autres situations à explorer!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Ein exzellentes Weitwinkel-Zoom

SEL1635GM 2020-05-06 от duslux

Dieses Objektiv zählt seit nunmehr fast zwei Jahren zu meinem nativen Sony-Objektiven, die bei geplanten Einsätzen zur Anwendung gelangen. Es ist ein Weitwinkel-Zoom mit hervorragenden Abbildungsleistungen und bestätigt in der Praxis die von Sony veröffentlichten Messwerte. In Verbindung mit einer a7RM3 oder meiner gegenwärtigen a7RM4 entfaltet dieses Weitwinkel-Zoom bei Aufnahmen seine Performance.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome piece of gear!

SEL1635GM 2020-04-02 от Sebbie1024

I purchased the lens 2 months ago and I am absolutely in love with the product. Sharpness is second to none, handle is amazing, build quality is great. It is one lens that will never leave my camera bag. Thank you Sony.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

4

0

Great Lens

SEL1635GM 2020-03-29 от grandadjohn

I changed to sony about a month ago and found the lens very very sharp

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

7

0

Eine Enttäuschung und ich hatte mehr erwartet

SEL1635GM 2020-03-29 от BlenderKid

Ich habe das Objektiv von 2 Wochen gekauft und bisher paar Testbilder gemacht. Nebenbei habe ich das Objektiv gegenüber Batis 25mm und SEL24105G verglichen. Nach dem Vergleich kommt die Ernüchterung. Das Bild für den Gegenstand in der weiten Entfernung ist schlechter als Batis 25mm und SEL24105G. Mit Batis ist das gesamte Bild durchgehend scharf, was nicht der Fall bei SEL1635GM ist. Der einzige Vorteil von diesem Objektiv: praktischer Zoombereich bei F2.8

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

4

0

WOW!

SEL1635GM 2020-03-09 от SamS1

This is my go to lens for Landscapes and indoors architectural work. It replaced my 16-35mm F4 Sony-Zeiss (which is a fantastic lens). I believe Sony knocked this lens out-of-the-park and as long as I'm using the Sony system; this lens will always be in my camera bag. It's super sharp corner to corner and amazing build quality. It is pricey though!!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Qualität nicht auf ganzer Linie

SEL1635GM 2020-03-09 от speedysign

Eine ganze Weile war ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Objektiv und überzeugt von der Marke Sony, doch dies sollte sich schlagartig ändern. Am zweiten Tag auf den Lofoten in Norwegen streikte das Objektiv, zuerst dachte ich, es wäre nur ein einmaliges Problem, stellte sich heraus, dass Sony da M*st gebaut hat. Wie ich dann auf der Sony-Webseite nachgelesen habt hat mein Objektiv und einige andere Objektive dieser Produktionsserie Kommunikationsprobleme mit der Kamera Sony A7III. Wie kann so etwas passieren? Testet Sony nicht ausführlich ob ihre Komponenten zusammen passen? Es kommt dann noch doller. Total verärgert komme ich vom Fototrip zurück und möchte die kostenfreie Reparatur in Anspruch nehmen. Aber um die Reparatur kann man sich komplett selbst kümmern, man muss sich selbst das nächstgelegene Reparaturzentrum suchen und das Objektiv dort hinbringen. Kurzum ich bin leider enttäuscht von Sony. Zum Objektiv selbst lässt sich nur soviel sagen, dass es, wenn es funktioniert, ein super (teures) Allrounder für den Landschaftsfotografen ist.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

In funktionsfähigem Zustand sicher hervorragend.

SEL1635GM 2020-02-10 от fotofan123

In funktionsfähigem Zustand sicher eine Freude. Leider hat mein FE 16-35mm F2,8 GM diesen funktionsfähigen Zustand nicht. Gemäß den Bewertungsrichtlinien ist es ausgeschlossen hierauf einzugehen.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

4

0

Picture looks like artwork

SEL1635GM 2020-01-25 от Scubadude63

This picture that comes out of this lens is remarkable. It looks better than when I took it. I’m very impressed.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Großartige Optik.

SEL1635GM 2020-01-16 от Christoph L

Ich habe das 16-35 2.8 GM kürzlich endlich mein eigen nennen dürfen und bin mehr als zufrieden. Fantastische Schärfe, selbst bei größt möglicher Offenblende bis in die Ränder! Vielen Dank Sony!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sony 16-35mm f2.8 GM lens

SEL1635GM 2020-01-14

Excellent wide-angle lens with Superb picture quality!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

1

0

Delighted

SEL1635GM 2019-12-18 от BES1943

So pleased that I chose this super wide angle zoom lens

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2

0

Sharp beyond belief

SEL1635GM 2019-12-11 от Jerry B

I wanted a lens which would cover very wide angle to just below normal. Some of the images I took had such edge sharpness I had never seen on my previous brand. The 2.8 is nice for low light situations and is a fantastic for astro photography. This lens lives up to the hype. The only misgiving is the bezel with the name and lens configuration has fallen off twice. There was a recall on this lens based on a series of serial numbers and it was turned around so fast I was flabbergasted. Great lens: great service. Very happy I switched to Sony

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

1

0

Best FE-mount UWA zoom around!

SEL1635GM 2019-12-11

REnted one and then bought one.. Excellent optically, not too heavy nor too large, and used screw-on filters. Yay!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Tack sharp from front to back!

SEL1635GM 2019-12-06 от Sony sports pro

I bought this for use in landscape and it does not Disappoint. I’ve also used it in remote camera situations in sports and have been impressed beyond words. As far as I am concerned, GM glass all the way!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Awesome lens for landscape photography

SEL1635GM 2019-11-25 от MichaelKim

I had purchased this lens a month ago primarily for astro and landscape photography. So far, I love this lens. Yes it comes with a hefty price tag. And you can probably get by perfectly fine with more inexpensive lenses out there. But for what I was looking for, this lens fits my needs perfectly and stats on my A7riii 90% of the time. Its corner and center sharpness are excellent. Autofocus is fast. And fit/finish and overall quality of the lens itself are also excellent.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

0

Super objektiv

SEL1635GM 2019-11-01 от 7R IV

Macht einen Riesenspaß mit diesem objektiv zu arbeiten

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Best of the 16-35s

SEL1635GM 2019-10-19 от JAWJR

I got this and several other lenses, along with the A7RIII and A9 bodies, from Sony to try out. This is best 16-35 I've used, noticeably better than the Canon that I currently own. The center and mid-areas are critically sharp wide open, and the corners are very good. One stop down and image quality corner-to-corner is outstanding. For me, this is the perfect landscape lens, especially when shot on the A7RIII - the fine detail throughout the image is the best I've experienced. If you want the best in this range, this is it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Beautiful lens

SEL1635GM 2019-10-16 от walterono

This lens is well-nigh perfect. It is wide enough at the wide end without producing extreme distortion. It has beautiful rendition of colour and is beautifully sharp to the edges of the frame. It is relatively light also, making it a practical walkabout lens. Working with a relatively small ratio as regards focal length also disciplines one to think more carefully about one's shots.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

1

0

Exce

SEL1635GM 2019-10-03 от MsNikita

I brought the lens just over a month ago. Surprisingly good images considering how wide the lens is, no dark areas in the corners. So far, so good. IF theres one thing I love to see from Sony, is internal focusing as this lens still extends a little when you zoom which kinda bugs me, considering the asking price.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

6

0

Trés lumineux.

SEL1635GM 2019-09-22 от Sergio 07

Apres une semaine de shoot, cet objectif me donne les satisfactions que j'attendais. Un régal !!!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

2

0

all round good

SEL1635GM 2019-09-01 от Nurse Terry

Love this lens bought at Wex great service from Hanna in Bristol store

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

9

0

Ein gutes Objektiv mit kritischen Fehlern.

SEL1635GM 2019-08-28

Drei Exemplare getestet und alle hatten gleicher Fehler - eine Seite bei offene Blende UNSCHARF!!! Von einem Exemplar zu anderen hat sich nur die Stelle unscharfes Bereich gewechselt, mal rechts, mal links. Aber wirklich ALLE 3 Exemplare hatten das gleiche Problem. Erstes Exemplar habe ich sogar zwei Mal zu Justage bei SONY Service abgegeben. Vergeblich. Nur schlimmer Justiertes Objektiv zurückgekommen. Nach einem Austausch des falsch justierenden Exemplars gegen ein nagelneues Objektiv habe ich die Versuche ein gutes Exemplar zu bekommen, aufgegeben. Fazit: - Das Objektiv ist sehr gut ab Blende 4.0 - 5,6. Bei öffene Blende alle Objektive die ich getestet habe, sind leider nicht gleichmäßig scharf durch die ganze Bildfläche vom Rand bis zu Rand. Und damit für Architektur und Nachtaufnahmen unbrauchbar.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing for the work I do taking pictures of homes

SEL1635GM 2019-08-24 от Tanner Moss

Amazing lens for photography and videography . I love being able to go wide at 16mm then if I want I can go to 35mm for more of a cinematic look . This lens is a work horse and is solid and has amazing technology and has an amazing clean sharp look.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Genau so muss es sein!

SEL1635GM 2019-07-21

Ich habe das 16-35mm GM für meine A7RIII gekauft, um Landschaft, Architektur und Reisefotografie zu machen. Es hat meine Vorstellungen und Erwartungen übertroffen und ich bin absolut zufrieden mit diesem Brennweitenbereich und der hervorragenden optischen Qualität!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Cher mais excellent !

SEL1635GM 2019-07-16 от KaoStudio

Assez onéreux mais la qualité de cette optique est excellente, très bon piqué, lumineuse et maiable, je l’utilise avec l’A7RIII

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Awesome Lens

SEL1635GM 2019-06-29 от Justjas

I bought this lens recently and it is simply awesome, pin sharp

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

1

0

Great for landscapes and low light.

SEL1635GM 2019-05-31 от beach462

I wanted to upgrade to full frame and this lens is perfect for landscapes.D

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Toller Zoombereich u. super Schärfe

SEL1635GM 2019-05-14 от R_S_H

Sehr gutes Handling. Ist schnell zu meinem Hauptobjektiv geworden. Einzig ... beim Preis muss man etwas leiden.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sharp corner to corner

SEL1635GM 2019-05-07 от MartinTurgoose

This is my first G master lens and from the the first shots I took with it I was amazed at the results. It's sharp throughout the whole frame, it's not the lightest lens in the world but feels well balanced on my a7rii. I use this lens mainly for landscape shots but also works well as a portrait and street photography lens.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Das perfekte “Immerdrauf”

SEL1635GM 2019-05-07 от BurakeE

Zunächst zu mir: ich bin Landschaftsfotograf, fotografiere aber zunehmend auch Menschen, bin also auch im Portrait Bereich tätig. Das Objektiv nutze ich nun seit 6 Monaten und habe dafür mein 24-70 F4, sowie das 18mm 2.8 verkauft. Mir ging es seinerzeit darum, dass Gewicht in meinem Koffer zu verringern und gleichzeitig die Brennweite zu vergrößern. Mittlerweile war das Objektiv auf verschiedenen Touren unterwegs wie Norwegen, Nordlichter, Astro, Portrait usw.... Das Objektiv liefert absolute Spitzenqualität in allen Bereichen. Beim Landschaftsbildern gibt es kaum chromatische a. , kaum eine Verkrümmung bei gleichzeitig knackscharfen Ergebnissen. Bei der Astro Fotografie kommt einem die Offenblende von f/2.8 gut gelegen und selbst die Sterne in den Ecken sind kreisrund. Was mir vermehrt aufgefallen ist in letzter Zeit ist das, die Ergebnisse mir besser gefallen als mit dem 55mm 1.8. Alles in allem ein fantastisches Objektiv, welches ich sicherlich nicht mehr hergebe und in Kombination mit meiner R3 einfach genial ist. Einziges Manko des Objektivs ist vllt das Gewicht. Es ist noch lange nicht so schwer wie die Sigma Objektive, aber man merkt ganz klar das Gewicht. Qualität hat halt sein Gewicht.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Gutes Objektiv mit minderwertiger Gegenlichtblende

SEL1635GM 2019-05-05

In diesem Preissegment ist das Klappern / das Spiel der Gegenlichtblende nicht akzeptabel, einen entsprechendes Video finden Sie unter meinem Namen auf YouTube.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

16-35mm F2,8 GM !! Der Hammer !!

SEL1635GM 2019-04-10 от kajot

21mm und auch 25mm sind hochwertigen Festbrennweiten ebenbürdig 16 + 35mm mit vielen Festbrennweiten vergleichbar. Hammerobjektiv!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Des photos granioses !

SEL1635GM 2019-04-02 от kosmikdevil

J'utilise cet objectif essentiellement en montagne, en photo de paysage ou de sport de montagne, et sa qualité est exceptionnelle. Même par vent, neige, et grand froid, aucun soucis entre cet objectif et mon boitier A7RIII. Un excellent combo rendant la magie des montagnes !

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

2

0

Sony 16-35/f2.8

SEL1635GM 2019-03-26

Vor vier Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Auch wenn es sehr teuer ist , habe ich mich dafür entschieden!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Sehr starkes Flaring

SEL1635GM 2019-03-24 от Friiitz

Für ein Objekt in dieser Preisklasse ist das Flaring (auch beim nicht direkt in die Sonne fotografieren) wirklich stark.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gemischte Gefühle

SEL1635GM 2019-03-15 от DEKAM

Super Haptik und Handling. Qualität hervorragend, wenn Fokus passt. Sowie der Autofokus daneben liegt - und das tut er mit dieser Optik unerklärlicher Weise sehr oft - sind die Bildränder von der Unschärfe bei Landschaftsaufnahmen extrem betroffen. Objektiv wurde durch Service zentriert. Frontfokus bleibt. A7RII wurde geprüft und für fehlerfrei befunden. Muss wohl mit dem Fehler leben und bei Landschaftsaufnahmen manuell fokussieren.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Corner to corner sharpness

SEL1635GM 2019-03-08 от WinsomePictures

Based on my photo experiences many years ago, I always avoided zooms in favor of primes. But these new G Master zooms are amazing. Great contrast and rendering, razor sharp even wide open. The old argument about the weight of zooms vs primes really doesn't make sense when you consider this one lens is the equivalent of 16mm, 20mm, 24mm, 28mm and 35mm primes.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

36

0

Sehr gutes Zoom

SEL1635GM 2019-03-02 от Carsten28

Kauf nicht bereut, das Objektiv tut was es soll.Der Preis ist hoch aber die Leistung ( bis jetzt ) angemessen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Sehr gutes Weitwinkel

SEL1635GM 2019-02-26

Sehr gute schärfe mit wenig Verzeichnung auch bei Offenblende.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Hätte ich nicht gedacht

SEL1635GM 2019-02-26 от Campos Viola Photography

Eigentlich dachte ich immer für meinen Job reicht das 24-70mm 2,8f GM völlig aus und bin seit mehr als 2 jähren zufrieden damit. Für Büro aufnahmen habe ich nun 16mm gebraucht. Es ist schon gewöhnungsbedürftig Aufmal' soviel auf der Kamera zu sehen aber das ist ja sowas von cool. Die Überschneidung der 35mm und die 24mm dachte ich anfangs das dies ja blöde aber ganz im Gegenteil! Das objektiv hat mich wirklich überrascht und ich will eigentlich nur noch das hernehmen. Das 24-70mm ist nun mein "Tele" geworden. Was der unterschied zwischen 9 Blendenringe und 11 sind, ist der Wahnsinn. Ok man muss es schon provozieren um dies zu sehn. Jeder der Profi ist kann das und es ist für Profis. Fantaschitisches Objektiv! Ein kleinen Manko habe ich, mit Spottmessung auf weißer Glatten Wand hats Probleme mit dem focus. Es kann aber auch sein das es einfach an der 7III liegen. Ich bin Portrai Fotograf und dafür ist es Hamma. 82mm ist auch perfekt ist männlich deckungsgleich mit dem 24-70 und meine Filter gehen da mühelos drauf. Es schaut am 16-35 etwas komisch aus weil das Objektiv vorne um das Glas gute 3cm schwarzen rand hat. Wen man also vor der Kamera steht schaut man in ein Normals Objektiv. Was ich meine ist, schaust du in das 24-70mm ist das wie als schaut du in einen Brunnen. Aber ja, es ist ja auch ein Weitwinkel :-) Bzgl. Gewicht, ich verstehe es immer nicht das alle am Gewicht rum jammern. Klar ist ein Objektiv mit 4f sehr leicht aber dadurch total Popelig. Durch das Gewicht des objektives kann ich zb. die Kammera mehr ruhig halten. Und hey, wen die Bilder dafür brillant sind, vergiss man auch schnell das ein objektiv schwer ist. Drum 5 Sterne.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

1

0

Sony 15-35mm

SEL1635GM 2019-02-15 от Hubalini

Used this lens for about six 6 now and very pleased with results. Mainly used for landscapes and images nice and sharp. Would have given 5 stars but like my lenses to have focus distance and depth of field scales.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

3

0

Geniales Objektiv

SEL1635GM 2019-02-10 от Marcel4emotion

Habe vor einigen Tagen ein SEL1635 GM im Fachhandel gekauft. Erste Bilder veranschaulichen den hohen Qualitätsstandard dieses Objektives! Einfach genial!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Lichtstarkes Objektiv

SEL1635GM 2019-02-09 от Gerch

Habe vor ca. 2 Monaten gekauft und alles läuft super

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great lens, but too expensive

SEL1635GM 2019-01-30 от DEB619

This is a great lens but pretty expensive compared to competition.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

13

0

Exzellente Qualität, leicht und kompakt

SEL1635GM 2019-01-27 от FotoMSW

Als Bestandteil der „Holy Trinity“ unverzichtbarer Bestandteil meiner Objektive.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

sehr gute Qualität

SEL1635GM 2019-01-20 от superanne

sehr gut, kaum Verzeichnungen, für Aufnahmen in Gebäuden perfekt

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 2019-01-13 от Derek in the garden

Cracking lens - great for star shoots. Expensive but worth it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 2019-01-06

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

24

0

0

Gutes, teures Objektiv

SEL1635GM 2019-01-06 от HeikoO

Sehr gutes Objektiv, leider teuer. Aus diesen Gründen gibt es 4 Sterne. Die Ecken sind nicht ganz Scharf, die Produktionstolerenzen sind beim Vergleich mehrerer Objektiv diesen Modells erkennbar. Dennoch sucht man vergebens nach einem vergleichbaren Ultraweitwinkel-Zoom. Es hat eine sehr gute Schärfe bis an die Ränder. Somit erste Wahl für die Modellreihen A7/A9.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Sehr guter WW-Allrounder

SEL1635GM 2018-12-23 от Harald1635

Vor einigen Wochen gekauft und bisher sehr zufrieden, sehr variables Objektiv. Astrofotografie wg Bewölkung noch nicht getestet, daher vorläufig nur "sehr gut" und noch nicht "hervorragend". Evtl. bessere Bewertung hängt von weiteren Erfahrungen ab.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Eines der besten Objektive

SEL1635GM 2018-12-16

Top, bin immer wieder auf neue Begeistert . Wird nicht mein letztes GMaster sein.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Distortion Distortion Distortion

SEL1635GM 2018-12-08 от MavicaMoment

With this price tag, I was expecting perfection not distortion. Lens correction requires you to have the software with the correct profile. Even then not sure if the correction is corrected.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

31

0

First Full Frame

SEL1635GM 2018-11-25 от Culpepper

Very happy with the image quality but do find the controls complicated compared to my last Fujifilm X H1.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

12

0

Tolle Auflösung

SEL1635GM 2018-11-20 от Caputh14548

Vor einen Monat gekauft, bisher nicht bereut, super Qualität in Auflösung und Scharfzeichnung

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Just buy it!

SEL1635GM 2018-10-30 от 22645

If you are a landscape or a night sky photographer you'll love the 2.8, the relative light weight, and the zoom range. It makes razor blade sharp images, and beautiful bokeh. A little pricy but I love it and have no regrets. It's not small though but it does justice to the 42M a7RII sensor.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

High quality Objektiv

SEL1635GM 2018-10-25 от rainerralph

Bin voll und ganz zufrieden. Ob Architekturaufnahmen oder Landschaften immer knaacke scharf mit toller Auflösung

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Wunschprodukt

SEL1635GM 2018-10-24 от MarieausN

Gefällt mir gut. Da wird ein Streifzug durch die Stadt zum Vergnügen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bestes 16-35 das existiert!

SEL1635GM 2018-10-18

Es gibt kein besseres Objektiv in diesem Brennweitenbereich! Unglaublich scharf und lichtstark!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

AWSOME...

SEL1635GM 2018-09-06 от Satur

Excelent pictures , no distorsion and sharp images

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Awesome lens

SEL1635GM 2018-08-22 от Golfboy1

Bought this lens to replace my 12-24. And boy no comparison. Smooth smooth operation. Fast fast autofocus. Pictures out of this world . Could not be happier. Looking to replace my 24 -240. But not there yet. This wide angle and my Macro are my go to lenses

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0