E PZ 16-50 mm F3.5-5.6 OSS

Отзиви за продукта

Препоръчителна цена

759,00 лв.

265

3.9 въз основа на 265 отзива от клиенти

88
100
47
18
12
Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Unfair reputation?

SELP1650 2015-06-13 от Apocryphon

This was one of two lenses I got when I initially purchased my a6000. I'm pretty nocturnal and, to be honest, I pretty rapidly got sick of and replaced it, even though I kept it. The slow aperture just left a lot to be desired and I didn't really find its low light performance to be overly exceptional. I was pretty disappointed. Barring the release of a cost-effective a6000s, many of us will be choosing such cameras for our all-purpose carry around, and that means struggling with light a bit. Slow apertures leave a bit to be desired. I've been playing with it again a good deal recently. I still harbor a pretty similar opinion of its low light performance. Though, as long as you don't mind not achieving a proper exposure (which, at night, is sometimes more accurate than what the light meter thinks is "properly exposed", anyway, but that is really beside the point - you can't increase the exposure quite as readily without relying on slow shutter speeds and high ISOs, the point being)... so it is definitely far from ideal as an action shooter at night. Long shutter speed stills on a tripod? Not as bad. You can get some great images out of it, in terms of that. Lately, where I've found it really excels after giving it another chance, is (duh, obviously) in good light at apertures between f/5.6-11. Ideally I've been trying for shots at f/8 or f/11. Under these conditions, I'm glad I reintroduced myself to this lens. I'm actually really impressed with the center detail and clarity I get out of it for what it is. Though, that said, I'm not mercilessly pixel peeping all the corners at 300% crop when I use it. If you're taking the kids out to the beach on a sunny day and need a portable lens? It is pretty good, and casual shooters looking for a portable lens shouldn't have a problem with it. Out with the friends at night in a poorly lit bar? Not so much. Throw up a solid color paper backdrop, get some good lights, stay between f/5.6 and f/11 and you could probably even do portraits and full body shots for a client were you to wish it.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

12

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Smart compromise

SELP1650 2014-06-23 от maistora

I got the E PZ 16-50mmas the kit lens with a Nex 5R in early 2013. Before that I was using the 18-55 mm kit lens with a first-generation Nex-5. My first impressions were inevitably influenced by the comparison: - the 16-50 is significantly smaller and lighter than the 18-55. I love this, because compactness is a high priority for my needs. With this lens I had a truly pocketable camera, like the old Nex with the 16mm pancake, but with a versatile zoom instead. - the lens struck me as visibly sharper than the old kit. I hadn't updated the firmware of the 18-55 for phase focussing, and the new lens came witth this capability as native. And the old body didn't have phase focus at all, so the combination 5R+16-50 was notably faster to focus and produced sharper images than the Nex-5 + 18-55. - This is where the good news ended. I started discovering some of the lens's deficiencies. It produces less even focus from centre to periphery: while sharpness in the centre is higher, the corners more visibly lose fine detail than on the older kit. - Image quality challenges are most prominent at the wide end: at 16mm the RAW (ARW) image is much more distorted than the fixed-length 16mm pancake. It can look almost like 'fish-eye' (especially with urban shots with lots of off-centre straight lines). - There is also heavy vignetting - darkening of the periphery. In addition to the gradual darkening, a completely black circular vignette can occur from the thinnest add-on like a simple filter in front of the lens, or a (properly wide) lens hood. As the corners get less light and less detail, noise becomes more apparent there, even at moderate ISO values like 400-800. Any low-light shots of detail-rich scenes at the wide end of the zoom would disappoint with below-average image quality. Not what one would expect from Sony?.. -The workaround: shooting in JPEG produces, counter-intuitively, better images than RAW. How can this be? Simply, Sony are aware of the lens limitations and the in-camera conversion includes correction algorithms, that largely neutralise the geometric distortion and the darkening of corners. - This is when I discovered Lens Profils in Lightroom. I had never used them before, because other lenses needed less correction. With the correct lens profile for the 16-50 lens, post-processing corrections on the PC are even better than the in-camera ones. From 'bad' originals you can get results anywhere from 'acceptable' to 'very good'. The lens-specific corrections cover not only distortion and vignetting, but also chromatic aberration (colour fringing) and fine-tuning all parameters can produce crisp, excellent looking images. Conclusion: Knowing the lens limitations and applying the right post-processing corrections allows you to deliver high quality images with the E PZ 16-50mm. I own a number of higher-quality Sony and non-Sony lenses, prime (fixed-length) and zooms - but nothing beats the humble 'kit zoom' for the combination of versatility and compactness that makes it my go-to lens for all situations when I don't carry a camera bag and need a camera in my pocket or in my laptop case. Some of my images produced with this lens have won awards or were sold via Getty Images. Attached are examples of different subjects and light conditions;

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

24

0

265 Отзива от клиенти

0

Great along with Alpha6000

SELP1650 2021-04-08 от OctavianJ

Together with Alpha6000, this lens is a powerful tool for a beginner photograph. The shots are also very clean and the lens does a right job for some macro photography, and very good one for portraits, pets and sceneries. It is perfect for learning photography as a beginner.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brauchbares kompaktes Kitobjektiv

SELP1650 2021-03-23 от SimonSch

Für ein Kitobjektiv brauchbar. Sehr kompakt gebaut.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Just the camera i was looking for

SELP1650 2021-03-16 от NR98

I bought the lens with the camerabody a few weeks ago and I already love it. In school we have photography and this lens is perfect for it. All my pictures have really good quality.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv mangelhafte Verarbeitung

SELP1650 2021-02-26 от Boerne

Von der Bildqualität ist das Objektiv super, auch der Autofokus ist blitzschnell. Allerdings wackelt es etwas (hat keinen Einfluss auf Funktionalität)... Sonst kann man es wirklich weiter empfehlen!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Un objectif idéal pour les débutants

SELP1650 2021-01-25

Cet objectif est idéal pour s'entraîner à la photo et bien prendre en main son boitier

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Compact lens perfect for apsc

SELP1650 2021-01-15 от Paul_123

I got this lens bundled with the Sony a6000 for a minimal price and although the image quality isn't amazing, the lens on my rx100va is sharper, it's so compact and a great focus length that for travelling with it is perfect.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

I love it! Good I like

SELP1650 2020-12-26 от Tio1225

It takes the pictures very clear. It is amazing! I love it

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Zoom de kit !

SELP1650 2020-12-12 от Magnolias

Ce zoom est petit , super léger. Il "offert" quand il est en kit . En effet quand j'ai acheté ; le kit était moins cher que le boitier nu ! Les performances optiques permettent juste des tirages de base mais pas les agrandissements ( 20*30 /30*45 ... )

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Immer gut ein KitObjektiv in der Tasche zu haben.

SELP1650 2020-12-10 от Marcelo Wldr

Am Blackfriday gekauft, verwende es immer wieder Mal trotz anderer Objektive

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super für Anfänger

SELP1650 2020-11-01

Leicht zu bedienen und für den Anfang echt spitze. Jedes Motiv kann fotografiert werden und verständlicher Umgang.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great little work lens for all around

SELP1650 2020-10-24

I bought this lens with new A 6400. Are used to photograph houses for insurance companies it’s a great little all around Lanz knead to high-quality for a Scenics and portraits

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Useful Kit Lens

SELP1650 2020-10-23 от Lennyuk

the 16-50mmm Powerzoom E mount lens with OSS is a fantastic kit lens option at a very good price point.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SELP1650 2020-10-06 от Swilk

Great for wide angle and 50mm shots. My only reservation is the lens cap which doesn’t fit very well and will be easily lost. I got a great deal with this, the a1600 camera body and 55-210 zoom.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Gutes Allround Objektiv

SELP1650 2020-10-06 от mihajeftimin

Gutes Standard-Zoom, der Zoom-Schieber an der Objektivseite ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Macht sehr gute Fotos und lässt sich auch gut manuell fokussieren.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super lens, except by quality control issues

SELP1650 2020-09-10 от Serry

I'll start with the bad part of the story, but there is a happy ending. I bought this lens in a kit with the a5100 camera, and when editing my pictures i realized that the left side was always severely out of foucus. I found out that on a subject 1.5 meter away from me, i needed to set the focus at infinity for focusing the left side and at 1 m for focusing the right side. I got back to the shop and they let me try if the problem was fixed by using the sample on the exposition shelf, and yes, it was. then they gave me brand new kit from their stock, and just to be sure I tested also that, directly into the shop. Also that copy had some misaligned optic elements, this time in the up-down direction. They gave me the kit on the exposition shelf then, and I was happy. It's not super-perfectly centered but i don't care, it's definitely good enough. Actually, I love it. Image quality is always definitely good enough if the lens is used correctly (especially from 19mm focal length on), and the compact size, the very effective stabilization and the extremely light weight make this lens a magic tool. I hope that it will turn up to be durable too, because I want to spend a long time using it!

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good

SELP1650 2020-09-08 от Ruggo

Kit lens came with my Sony a6100, small nice quality

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 2020-09-05 от Diddi64

brauchbares Objektiv mit guter Qualität, kann ich durchaus empfehlen

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

New camera and lens

SELP1650 2020-08-24 от MG John

I bought the 6100 with the lens as a replacement for my A58. It is smaller, lighter and the pictures so far have been great. Really leased with the purchase.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Best kit lens I've had

SELP1650 2020-07-30 от Chuckles1989

Sold my DSLR gear a few years back and regretted it, now starting again but decided to go mirrorless primarily for the reason i wanted something light and compact for my honeymoon. Went for the A6000 and kit lens mostly because I couldn't justify the extra money for the later models when I only shoot stills. Have to say this is the best kit lens on a starter camera. Gives you ease and flexibility, granted has limitations but a good out of the box lens and base to start collecting more glass. Awesome camera as well, better than any Nikon I've had.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

117grammes stabilisé qui te sauve ta prise de vue

SELP1650 2020-07-27 от airv

C'est un zoom un peu léger au niveau focale (16-70 aurait été parfait) mais il ne pèse rien et est extrêmement petit (je suis sur un 28-70 2.8L qui pese +800g sans le convertisseur) et en plus il est stabilisé ................tout ça pour 100€, franchement faut l'avoir toujours dans son sac .....ah oui pour les vidéos sur un gimbal c'est parfait aussi car + leger a bout de bras.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

nice camera

SELP1650 2020-07-04 от aya231

my dad and uncle bought this camera for personal reasons and then i started using and playing around with it and it's a very nice camera its really easy to get use to and has a lot of menu options also like that i can charge it without needing a different set for charging

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Perfect for Travel - good range of focal length

SELP1650 2020-06-29 от Allen999

Perfect for all work, Traditional lens for beginners

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Facilité d'utilisation, bonne qualité

SELP1650 2020-06-29 от Lucpp

Je l'ai acheté il y a 6 ans et il fonctionne tjs aussi bien

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ideal size for the A6000 series cameras

SELP1650 2020-06-26 от Woodkeeper

I have just upgraded my A6000 to an A6400 which has the same lens in the kit. It is a nice compact lens, light and very portable. In my experience with my older camera the quality is good and I am hoping the new one will be the same.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ganz gut

SELP1650 2020-06-18 от Maccomania

3 Wochen in Benutzung. Ist ok war halt im Kit. ist halt kein hochwertiges objektiv das ich mir für den UVP kaufen würde. Aber war halt in dem Kit preislich unschlagbar

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super

SELP1650 2020-06-18 от Francis24

Acheté récemment, compact pratique idéal pour la photo en voyage... Conforme a mon attente

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great image quality for a kit lens!

SELP1650 2020-06-05

This lens came as a bundle with the Sony a6000. When I bought the camera I was looking for lenses and bumped into someone's review of this kit lens. He said, don't buy another lens until you learn how to use your kit lens, learn the focal lengths, the aperture and how to take better photos. I don't know what other say, but my copy is really really sharp! I still use the E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS on my trips around the world and I have increased my photography skills as a beginner photographer four years ago. It is a fantastic all-around lens!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Gutes Kit- Objektiv

SELP1650 2020-05-28 от Tusnelda

Habe dieses Objektiv jetzt seit einiger Zeit an meiner Kamera. Der Fokuspunkt sitzt perfekt und die Fotos sind scharf. Einen mangel hat das Objektiv. Es besitzt keine Sonnenblende. Habe mir dann eine zusätzliche Sonnenblende dazu gekauft, leider ist dann das Objektiv oberhalb einer Brennweite von ca. 30 - 35 mm wegen extremer Rand Abschattung überhaupt nicht mehr zu gebrauchen

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Kompakt und gut

SELP1650 2020-05-24 от thomaswdorf

Das Objektiv ist ideal für die handliche Alpha 6000, es ist sehr kompakt und leicht und die Bildqualität ist für ein "immer dabei Objektiv" absolut ausreichend. Für höher Ansprüche oder spezielle Anforderungen muss dann sowieso etwas entsprechendes herhalten.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

High Qaulity Lens

SELP1650 2020-05-15 от jamjar1010

Bought in a kit with the Alpha a6000, a great package to get going. Very good quality lens, easy to use and the output is excellent.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Klein und kompakt

SELP1650 2020-05-10 от DanielNU

Kleines kompaktes Objektiv mit klasse Bildqualität.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gute Optik

SELP1650 2020-03-31 от Nordlicht1

Ich habe das Standard- Objektiv zusammen mit der Alpha 6000 seit zwei Monaten In- und Outdoor in Gebrauch. Das leichte und kompakte Objektiv deckt mit seinem Brennweiten-Bereich eines großen Teil des Spektrums an Motiven im fotografischen Alltag ab. Zusammen mit der leistungsfähigen Kamera gelingen brillante Aufnahmen, und auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen sind die Ergebnisse überzeugend. Ich bin in jeder Hinsicht sehr zufrieden und habe den Kauf keinen Moment bereut.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

bien

SELP1650 2020-03-29 от dumet51

pas assez compétant pour donner un avis.notice pas assez expliquée pour débutant.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

sehr gut

SELP1650 2020-02-13 от walterew

Gekauft und sehr zufrieden mach sehr viel Spaß damit Fotos zumachen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Lens For Potrait Pictures!

SELP1650 2020-02-05 от Newbie Camera Guy

This lens came with my A6000. It's a great lens for parties, portraits, families, etc.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good lens

SELP1650 2020-01-18 от Jeff2335

This lens is part of the kit lens that comes on the a6000. Reviews have indicated the front part of the lens has a little bit of play in it. Mine appears to have this issue but it doesn't appear to effect the operation of the lens or image quality. So far image quality is good. zoom is smooth. If you purchase this lens get a 40.5mm UV or haze filter to protect it. It is cheaper to replace this glass then spend a lot more buy a new lens.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Cannot recognize lens

SELP1650 2020-01-16 от 83yvette

Did love the camera the 4x I ever used it. I bought it for vacation and I'm sure I used it a hand full of times. I never dropped it and one day when I turned on the camera, it was not reading the lens. I cleaned it and even looked up reviews of other people having the same issue.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 2019-12-30 от frami49

erstes Objektiv zur a6000, bis heute im tägl. Einsatz, voll zufriedenstellend.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 2019-12-26 от dez27

Bisher alles gut würde es wieder kaufen. Super kompakt

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität !

SELP1650 2019-11-27 от Juhil52

Im November 2016 zusammen mit A 6000 gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

KAPUT after 4 months

SELP1650 2019-11-22 от notBert

Sony 16-50 mm Kit Lens S/N S013493648N (Model SELP 1650) Recently after taking 187 fotos through the 16-50mm lens at a Highland Festival in Florida I turned off the camera and a bit later when I turned the camera back on I got this msg-- "Cannot recognize lens Attach it properly" I had not removed the lens in the interval it was off & the battery had at least 50% charge, so I detached the lens tried again, same msg. I removed the lens and attached the 55-210mm and it functioned properly, no msg and it took fotos. I have repeated these steps with a fully charged battery at home with the identical results.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Klein, leicht, leistungsstark, erstaunlich scharf

SELP1650 2019-11-14 от SC Wolfgang

Erstaunlich scharf für ein Kit-Objektiv, mein Standard

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 2019-11-01 от Frank1953

Das Objektiv ist gut. Es wäre bjedoch zu überlegen ob nicht ein Objektiv mit größeren Zoombereich als Kitobjektiv angeboten wird. Und gleich von Beginn an ein größerer Bereich abgedeckt werden kann,z.B 18-135 und/oder... als Auswahl für denselben Preis.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

pleased so far

SELP1650 2019-10-29 от Cop50

happy so far, not had much chance to verify this as yet

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Lovely lens

SELP1650 2019-10-13 от Mr Smoothy

Really pleased. Switching from SLR to mirror less with Sony a6000 and 2 lenses. Great!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gute Entscheidung

SELP1650 2019-10-08 от 4Schmidis

Hab die Kamera Alfa 6000 mit diesem Objektiv im Fachhandel gekauft, weil ich eine supergute Beratung erhalten habe. Lieber bezahl ich etwas mehr und ich hab eine gute Beratung dabei als es einfach im Internet zu kaufen und sich grün und blau ärgern, weil es nicht so funktioniert wie man es sich vorstellt.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Kompakte Klasse!

SELP1650 2019-10-04 от Wolfgang SX

Habe die Alpha 6000 seit 2 Wochen und bin begeistert! Kompaktes Design und Extras ohne Ende! Die Fotos sind von hervorragender Qualität und die Bedienung ist , gemessen an der Fülle der verfügbaren Funktionen relativ einfach! Wenn ich dennoch nur 4 Sterne vergebe so einfach deswegen, weil die mitgelieferte Bedienungsanleitung mehr als dürftig ist. Und, weil es mir auf Grund dessen bis heute nicht gelungen ist die WiFi-Funktion in Verbindung mit dem Smartphone herzustellen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Little Lens

SELP1650 2019-08-25

For a kit lens, this produces some great photos. Mainly use for landscapes with a CPL filter to reduce glare

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Très bien

SELP1650 2019-07-31 от Willileborgne

Parfait pour monter sur mon Alpha 6000, assez compact, les images sont bonnes pour ce type de capteur.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Scharf

SELP1650 2019-07-29 от Testio

Scharf und Schnell. Außerdem eine starke Bildstabilisierung!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Léger et compact

SELP1650 2019-07-28 от FrCh

Léger et compact : principales qualités. Manque de definition : principal défaut.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Neat little lens

SELP1650 2019-07-07 от Carmot

Great little starter lens does what it says on the tin

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

einfach toll

SELP1650 2019-07-03

Sehr zufrieden. Nix auszusetzen. Würde es wieder kaufen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

FLASH IS WONKY DOESN'T ALWAY WORK

SELP1650 2019-07-02 от Jujuzelda

I HAVE SO DISAPPOINTED AFTER OWNING SEVERAL OTHER Sony CAMERAS. including the mauvica which used a disk. DOWN TO THE DETAIL OF THE LENS CAP DOES NOT HAVE A TETHER AND CAN BE SO EASILY LOST AND REPLACEMENT IS EXPENSIVE.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

6

0

Es gibt bessere Zooms von Sony für APS-C

SELP1650 2019-06-21

Das Zoom hat einen herausragenden Vorteil, es ist klein und leicht. Optisch schwächelt es am oberen und unteren Ende etwas gegenüber dem SEL 18-55 und dem SEL 10-18. Im mittleren Brennweiterbereich fällt es gut aus. Die kleinen Anfangsblenden kennt man, bevor man es kauft.Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis halte ich für gut bis sehr gut

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

super fonction

SELP1650 2019-06-10 от almapa

J'ai acheté ce produit pour partir en vacances en guadeloupe, je regrette que le zoom ne soit pas plus puissant

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Solides Objektiv

SELP1650 2019-06-10 от Lina_12

Als Kit-Objektiv kann man für den Anfang (als Anfänger) nichts falsch machen. Ein gutes Objektiv.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Preis/Leistung gut, Zoom-Geräusche laut, im Video

SELP1650 2019-06-08 от silvesterd

Das Objektiv ist schön kompakt und vielseitig. Meisterhafte Aufnahmen sind nicht sein Ding, aber gute Fotos sind mit diesem immer-dabei Objektiv kein Problem. Der Zoom ist fein genug, der Bildstabilisator (mangels Vergleich) so OK für mich. Wenn man beim Filmen sehr langsam zoomt, ist das Geräusch weniger auffällig.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

compact

SELP1650 2019-06-07 от snoopy111

je n'ai pas assez de recul pour me prononcer......

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

It broke

SELP1650 2019-06-05 от JeffG53

OK it was after three years of use that it broke - till then as a standard kit zoom it was alright. I didn't like it enough to seriously consider having it repaired.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Ausreichend als Standart und Kitobjektiv

SELP1650 2019-05-18 от Stefan 82

Nicht sehr Lichtstark und Abbildungsleistung ausreichend , da es beim Kauf der Kamera mit angeboten wird. Einzeln würde ich es nicht kaufen und ist für diese Qualität zu teuer

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Mehr als zufrieden

SELP1650 2019-05-09 от sastera

In Zusammenhang mit meiner auch neuen a6000 liefert das Objektiv begeisternde Qualität auf sehr einfache Art. Die Stabilisierung des Bildes ist für mich mit 74 Jahren unverzichtbar. Endlich wieder unverwackelte Fotos!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Kit-Objektiv

SELP1650 2019-05-08 от wolfdr

Das E PZ 16-50 wurde als Kit-Objektiv mit neuer A6400 erworben. Für den Aufpreis, wenn man als Kit-Objektiv kauft, ist es als immerdrauf- Objektiv zu gebrauchen.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Happy with my sony

SELP1650 2019-05-05 от lali1004

I got my mother's day gift yesterday, I am very happy with my SONY camera

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Epz 16 -50mm soft focus

SELP1650 2019-04-29 от Johnnykid

Sorry to say I have not been happy with this lens at all. Straight out the box it has been very soft. As this is the kit lens that came with the camera I very nearly sent the whole lot back. This lens should not be sold with new cameras as it hides the quality that can be achieved with the camera itself. Very disappointing lens. The build quality is not bad for a kit lens but watch out for the power zoom button as this can be pulled off and lost.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Tolle Linse mit super Auflösung

SELP1650 2019-04-23 от Johannes 1a

Habe die Linse als Erweiterung zu meiner Kamera gekauft und bin absolut zufrieden. Perfektes Zubehör für beste Fotoqualität

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Perfektes Objektiv

SELP1650 2019-04-17 от ChrisAudi

Perfektes objektiv für alle Gelegenheiten. Klein, Kompakt und trotzdem guter Zoom

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Allrounder für den Anfang.

SELP1650 2019-04-13 от Laimont

Wenn man kompakt unterwegs sein möchte, ist das Objektiv ein Muss.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Terrible lens

SELP1650 2019-04-05 от Woodburn

This is the lens which comes in the kit. Although the focal length is very useful, the inability to add a lens hood or filter although fitted with a threaded front makes this lens useless. I had the lens back to warranty twice, both times they found nothing wrong. the third time they replaced the lens with a new one and I'm sure the problems will continue. I had hoped that this would be the camera I could travel with for years to come but now I feel I need to search for a company who provides good products. Oh, by the way, I am not a disgruntled amateur photographer, spent many years as a stringer for a large newspaper and 27 years in Forensic Science investigating homicides etc. and everything in forensics must be photographed. I also taught photography at the college level.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

5

0

Kitobjektiv

SELP1650 2019-04-01

Sehr gutes Kitobjektiv. Passt gut zur Kamera brauch noch das Tele

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Klein und handlich

SELP1650 2019-03-19

Als Kit-Objektiv mit ILCE-6400L gekauft, zeigt es keine dramatischen Schwächen., aber auch keine Wunderleistung. Es ist ausgeschaltet sehr kurz und der Zoom und AF sind fast geräuschlos. Der Objektivdeckel ist sehr klein und mit kräftigen Fingern nur schwer zu befestigen.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Its a Lens

SELP1650 2019-03-18 от Nala yes ME

Its quite compact - which is what I wanted - and covers the range I was after. Pictures so far are OK but still getting used to using it. Just been using it on "auto" until I get more used to the camera.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0