от

Препоръчителна цена

131,43 лв.

121

4.4 въз основа на 121 отзива от клиенти

74
33
8
3
3
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Very handy device for multiple uses.

ICDPX333 2014-08-08 от nomosmokey

Had many uses in mind when I bought my first digital recorder. Did a lot of research--as I usually do--and the ICD-PX333 turned out to be the best choice for my needs. It was also on sale and I did not want a refurbished unit in this case. Found a hard case at Ollie's cheap and it fits as if made for the recorder. There is a lot of documentation and I'm reading it like a novel--a little at a time. I also test the features as I progress through it. Have used it several times and I keep the quick start guide close by and the doc on my computer for reference. I mostly use the voice activated feature to save memory and batteries(haven't come close to using either up yet). I recommend you do your research and buy a recorder that fits your needs without a lot of fancy options that you will never use. Great purchase!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

12

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Good looking machine

Рекордер + пакет софтуер Dragon Naturally Speaking 2016-07-20 от Lizzie84

I find trying to set the date and time impossible I need step by step directions

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

121 Отзива от клиенти

2 Модели

Модели

0

Very handy little device

ICD-PX333 2020-11-27 от AllanP99

Bought this a month ago to keep a note track of events during the week. Find myself using it more and more and for other uses to. Battery life is excellent, so too the audio quality even after transfer to my laptop. It’s small size is well thought out though playback can be annoying since you cannot immediately rewind after a pause, or, maybe I haven’t yet discovered this option. The instructions included are not that good and mostly it has been a trial and error scenario. Only this which stops a 5 star merit. In the whole, happy with it. Now a constant companion.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Klein und handlich. Sehr gute Qualität.

ICD-PX333 2019-03-11 от GeRe

Bisher habe ich noch keine Probleme gehabt. Ich hoffe es bleibt auch so.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simple to Use.

ICDPX333D 2018-12-15 от SimpleSony

I bought this product online in 2016 and it has been working without issue. I was able to download the Sony program to view, edit and burn recordings I had done for business and pleasures. One of the best recorders at a low cost.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

ICD-PX333

ICDPX333D 2018-04-17 от BuddhasBandit

Unable to CHARGE ICD-PX333, I rcvd as a GIFT, butt hope springs so on and so on! !

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Petit mais efficace !

ICD-PX333 2017-09-28 от Papafarmer

Produit simple, facile à utiliser un bémol : la notice pas très détaillée

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great!

ICDPX333 2017-07-15 от susan33

it's awesome! Very convenient to bring to anywhere.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Recent purchase :

ICD-PX333 2017-06-05 от Charity 45

After using a friends Sony Recorder, I decided it was time for me to purchase my own. It records well, even via a voice session on my PC. The play back facility is clear too. Lots of features, very happy with the recorder.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sony fait toujours trop compliqué

ICD-PX333 2017-04-17 от jeanmichelmarie

Mauvaise notice d'utilisation, et objet difficile à utiliser, comme mon mini-disque, Sony ne sait pas faire simple. Les enregistrements sont donc souvent ratés ou perdu à la manipulation. Pour moi, les meilleurs produits ne nécessitent pas de notice, exemple appareils photos, téléphones ou autres, et logiciels bien entendus. Croyez moi j'en ai l'expérience. Cordialement

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fine

ICD-PX333 2017-03-28 от Nonicname

There was no display on the screen just three days after I had bought it.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features of the Digital Voice Recorder

ICD-PX333 2017-03-16 от 00hi00

This product is so easy to use and produces good quality recording at the touch of a button

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

pratique

ICD-PX333 2017-03-10 от billypouet

Je découvre les possibilités de cet appareil, pas très intuitif mais efficace

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

ICD-PX333 2017-03-09 от Spuddie

I got this to record lectures on a training course, and it hasn't disappointed. The background noise reduction is very good.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Intuitive and easy to use

ICD-PX333 2017-03-08 от Desert Orchid

Compact and easy to use. Ergonomic for me being right handed, to use my thumb for most options and good placing of earphone and microphone sockets. Sound quality from the speaker excellent and with good volume. The recording sound quality is also excellent. The digital display is clear and easy to read. The audio software for PC is very handy.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Meine Bewertung

ICD-PX333 2017-02-20 от Forscher

Bin dabei, mich in das Gerät einzuarbeiten. Menüführung auf den ersten Blick verwirrend. Komme aber dahinter. Hauptmangel, keine gedruckte Bedienungsanleitung oder als PDF-Datei. Das Argument Papiereinsparung hinkt sehr. Denn wenn man etwas ausgedruckt haben möchte, verbraucht man in der vorliegenden Form sehr viel mehr Papier, da jedes Kapitel auf einer oder mehreren Seiten.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Crystal clear recording

ICDPX333 2017-02-11 от Ryan G

I can't believe how well this works. I'm going to pick a few more up for my employees.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

recorder

ICD-PX333 2017-02-09

wonderful product to own!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Bon avec micro cravate

Рекордер + микрофон тип игла 2017-02-03 от Phb85fr

L'afficheur tout petit sans rétro élairage est d'un autre temps. Par contre, l'enregistrement via le micro-cravate est très bon.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Works great - just the thing

ICD-PX333 2017-02-03 от sonyvoicerecorder1

Bought this for myself to help me take notes - couldn't be happier!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Ideal Gadget!

ICD-PX333 2017-01-24 от Glennfriend 6969

I realise that mobile phones have a built-in voice recorder, however, I needed a device of good quality that played my voice back exactly as it really sounds. Why! you may ask?...because I leave it playing when I go out to teach my new budgie phrases I want him to learn! haha! The Sony Digital Voice Recorder came well packaged with easy to follow instructions. I am well acquainted with awkward explanations of how to operate new devices but this proved the exception to the rule. In short I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple to use piece of equipment which rates highly in my opinion! 5 Stars indeed!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

tres bon rapport qualité/prix

ICD-PX333 2017-01-10 от lolo560

j'avais besoin d'un enregistreur numérique pour faire du commentary en différé, il est tres efficace pour son prix, et avec un micro cravate c'est parfait. il a un logiciel inclut pour ceux qui n'ont pas besoin de plus il fait bien le taf. perso vu que je l'utilise pour du commentaire sur videos, j'utilises un autre logiciel de montage. je recommande a ceux qui ont un petit budget

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent little recorder.

ICD-PX333 2016-12-30 от Yorkscot

Not had it long enough yet to use all its features. I am sure it won't disappoint me.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

So Easy To Use!

ICD-PX333 2016-12-16 от Aurung

I've had this recorder now for a few weeks, and I am very pleased with its ease of use, and sound quality - I doubt for the price there is a better option out there.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Fantastic piece of recording device!

Рекордер + пакет софтуер Dragon Naturally Speaking 2016-12-15 от Santos Santos

I bought it couple of weeks ago and I am happy with it. I am yet to find time to exploit the wonderful facilities and features which may not be easy but for now, I only start, stop and listen. Best!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Bon produit

ICD-PX333 2016-12-04 от Loupsg

Très bonne qualité audio, très satisfait je l'utilise essentiellement pour des enregistrements de réunion

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy to use right out of box

ICDPX333 2016-11-26 от Jimvin49

Was a passenger in a car - set date and time with ease just a few minutes after purchasing. Had the recorder working to my satisfaction on the drive home. Further testing in various locations in a room gave better than expected results. Works better than more expensive recorders that I have purchased in the past. This recorder will work out very well to prove he-said, she-said interactions. Great device at a very reasonable price.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent purchase

ICD-PX333 2016-11-18 от TPHD

Have made many recordings and they are very crisp and clear. It is so easy to copy to laptop etc. Also editing using the Sony package is SO easy to use - happy to recommend! Excellent value!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

parfait pour des enregistrements en discontinu

ICD-PX333 2016-11-12 от neon52

j'ai acheté le mois dernier, facile la date est inscrite automatiquement sur chaque dossier.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

fabulous

ICD-PX333 2016-11-09 от morleygr

I bought this for interviewing and the added sound organiser software was a bonus. So far it's fab

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Brilliant - easy!

ICD-PX333 2016-11-07 от tomtom191

I love it as its very easy to use, its a great tool to have!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Very useful voice recorder

ICD-PX333 2016-09-19 от GeoffWi

I brought this to record my parents presenting their life details as an addition for my family tree. I record their history, I then produce a written record and down load to my PC and CD, for prosperity. Even my parents in their 80's have managed after a short demonstration can use it...Good piece again of Sony equipment

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product

ICDPX333 2016-09-15 от lorabracadabra

Easy to use. Nice design and sound quality. I recommend this product for students.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

would not tell anyone to get this thing!

ICDPX333 2016-09-03 от CaptFirestorm

Only had it for a day, it is not saving nothing on SD card, plus software reads it when it feels like it...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Good looking machine

Рекордер + пакет софтуер Dragon Naturally Speaking 2016-07-20 от Lizzie84

I find trying to set the date and time impossible I need step by step directions

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Für alte Menschen etwas schwierig zu bedienen.

ICD-PX333 2016-06-28 от Eledu

Meine Bewertung diese Artikels ist sicherlich aus der Sicht junger Menschen etwas hart , aber ich denke alle diese Produkte sollten einfacher zu bedienen sein. Die Einstellung auf Tag und Zeit ist ganz besonder umständlich und eine falsche Eingabe nicht leicht korrigierbar.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent little recorder

ICD-PX333 2016-06-01 от Chas13

This is the third recorder that I have bought , and is by far the best of the three.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

A "handy" device!

ICD-PX333 2016-05-12 от Retired USAFCommand Pilot

Good features, light weight, easy to use, good sound pick-up. I bought it for recording a convention's break-out sessions and speakers. Digital memory is enough to handle all the event's needs.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Aufnahmequalität

ICD-PX333 2016-05-05 от pdire

Die Klangqualität der Aufnahme ist wirklich sehr gut! Der Recorder liegt auch sehr gut in der Hand und die Steuerung der Bedienungstasten ist optimal angepaßt! Ich kann dieses Produkt voll weiterempfehlen!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très utile et très discret

ICD-PX333 2016-05-01 от jpad

Très bon produit ! Excellente restitution musicale ! Fonctionnalités intéressantes dont la possibilité de l'utiliser sur l'ordinateur comme une simple carte USB !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Dictaphone

ICD-PX333 2016-04-24 от antoniog4492

C'est mon premier dictaphone , je ne suis pas encore habituer a toutes les fonctions , a l'écoute le son maxi me parai un peu faible, mais c'est tout de même un bon premier pour le moment , il faut s' habituer a se dictaphone.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony - Digital Voice Recorder

ICD-PX333 2016-03-04 от newcastle united

first bought another brand but was very disappointed with the sound quality so I took it back and replaced it with the sony model very pleased I did because sound quality is no comparison my new Sony - Digital Voice Recorder is brilliant...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Very clear recording

ICD-PX333 2016-02-12 от Malcolm70

I bought my DVR over the internet last month. I have only had occasion to use it on two occasions. I found the manual easy to follow, and both recordings came out very well - and were easily transferred to my PC. No complaints at all.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

parfait

ICD-PX333 2016-01-14 от tarnat

suffisant pour faire des prises de voix rapidement

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

simple d'utilisation

ICD-PX333 2016-01-12 от Pas757499

Produit acheté il y a 15 jours. Globalement satisfait pour le rapport qualité prix La qualité du son est moyenne (on entend les bruits ambiants : froissement de papier, saisie sur clavier,...) Par ailleurs, il ne se déclenche pas à la voix Il est cependant simple d'utilisation

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

correspond à mes attentes

ICD-PX333 2016-01-10 от nounou

je l'utilise pour mes cours et l'on entends bien par contre aux bruits parasites.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Qualitative Researcher-Friendly

ICD-PX333 2016-01-08 от lemexie

A device that simplifies interview recording for research purposes. No fiddly buttons but with specific functions you need for these situations (noise reduction and track marking to make significant points clear when it comes to transcribing later). Features like this are not on your i-phone!.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Small but powerful Voice Recorder

ICD-PX333 2016-01-03 от berle

This recorder was bought to record telephone conversations because we have just become victim to a telephone scam. While we were trying to report this particular call to the authorities we were asked what proof we could provide. This was a complete revelation to us, hence, we immediately purchased this equipment for future use. The recorder itself is astonishingly small and light yet extremely versatile. It comes with a piece of software, so one can listening to the recordings. It also lets you enhance and save the recordings and we are always impressed by the quality and clarity of the sound files. Personally, I can see it being used by students and professionals alike for taking notes or to record meetings.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sony Voice Recorder

Рекордер + микрофон тип игла 2015-11-08 от Sume

Correct choice. Very happy about the performance. Good product overall.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Quality product but...

ICD-PX333 2015-11-07 от Samhus

It's a Sony so quality comes as standard. However I do find this Little machine and it is so light and small - difficult to master. The voice file goes into folders and then subs divides into files. It would be simpler if It was done easier. Just keep it as files like numbered.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Viele Extras und eifache Bedienung

Рекордер + микрофон тип игла 2015-11-01

Habe das Produkt Sony ICD-PX 333 im August gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden damit

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent

Рекордер + пакет софтуер Dragon Naturally Speaking 2015-10-27 от Cally53

Does exactly what I want to use it for - recording 20 years of diaries whilst travelling in India, brilliant

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Bon appareil. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

ICD-PX333 2015-10-03

J'avais besoin d'un enregistreur numérique. Mon choix s'est porté sur le icd-px333 de Sony. J'en suis très satisfait. On peut régler la qualité de l'enregistrement en fonction des situations. Le transfert des enregistrements vers un ordinateur se fait aisément.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gut

Рекордер + микрофон тип игла 2015-09-29

Das Gerät funktioniert ausreichend, und ich kann damit gut aufnehmen

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simple to use and a really useful tool!

Рекордер + пакет софтуер Dragon Naturally Speaking 2015-09-14 от Smurf84

I have had this just over 3 weeks and already been useful recording telephone conversations, a meeting and making personal reminder notes. Battery life is phenomenal, just goes on & on and yet to drop a bar on the indicator! Easy conversation to either PC or Mac in mp3 format to keep records and or e-mail - you cannot ask for a better office aid.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Simple to use a great device

ICD-PX333 2015-09-11 от SathishSai

Very easy and handy operation. Good quality.., what else needed?

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Works great

ICD-PX333 2015-09-11 от drsystems

Excellent sound pickup in interviews. Great for research.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

le son n'est pas agreable a entendre

Рекордер + микрофон тип игла 2015-07-16 от farid1858

J'ai acheté cette article très cher le mois passer, est je suis très mécontent dut a l'imperfection de la qualité du son (beaucoup de parasite).

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Clarity

ICD-PX333 2015-07-02 от Lady B

Purchased this little gem to record a particularly involved set of meetings with various different speakers with multiple accents and intonations. It performed wonderfully, enabling me to make copious notes with a huge degree of accuracy. Only the chap with a cough spoiled my record!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Très bon produit

ICD-PX333 2015-07-02 от tadornus

Très facile à utiliser, très maniable, discret; à recommander !

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bon produit pour moi

ICD-PX333 2015-06-29 от sab57

C'est ce que je voulais . Discret . Facile d'utilisation. Le son est bon . Y a des piles ...comme j'en ai des rechargeables. ..c'est tout bon pour au cas où.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Very good playback quality

ICD-PX333 2015-06-21 от Encentric

Have a glitch at present in that it is not recognised by my laptop - unless I insert a card - in which case the card is not recognised. Will look into it further before I complain. The answers below are based on the ipresumption that the above glitch is only a teething problem.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good BuY!

ICD-PX333 2015-06-20 от tezza

Good product at a reasonable price. This will meet al my needs.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Simple to use

ICD-PX333 2015-06-15 от pvpv

Although I did not find the instructions easy to follow. I really like this gadget. It does all I need and more. Although I am something of a techno-phobe I soon worked it out and it is very lodgical. I even managed to download sound bites to my PC with great ease. I use it as a song writer to capture word and melody ideas before they evaporate.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good value for money

ICD-PX333 2015-06-13 от RoyV

I used it to record a funeral and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the recording, given the size of the device and its cost.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Ich kann das Gerät nur weiterempfehlen .

Рекордер + микрофон тип игла 2015-06-10 от Luise

Das Gerät ist super . Es ist leicht zu bedienen . Der Klang ist sehr gut und die Lautstärke auch ausreichend .

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Rare item that justified buying new

ICDPX333 2015-05-26 от Prairie

I rarely buy electronic products new but this one seemed worth it and has completely proven itself to have been worth it. I've used it for hours daily recording my interactions with a severely narcissistic family member and it's been very valuable to give me a record of all interactions for future reference. Even at 48kbps (one of the long-record modes) voice quality is great. I use two NiMH AAA rechargeable batteries and they last days after being recharged. Being able to disable the beep and LED is good for not drawing attention to the recorder. The hold switch has proven valuable to avoid accidentally stopping a recording. The track mark feature is quite useful to note interesting points to go back to later. For other uses this also was unexpectedly useful. It has an external mic plug which supports a stereo external microphone, with full stereo recording. I used this to make some nice stereo recordings of our pond's water falling sound, and of a rain storm. This unit can also play back mp3 files, including stereo music tracks, and the sound quality is great when using headphones, with rich bass, though the display is small so navigating a lot of music files would be difficult. I wouldn't have expected this unit to be so full-featured beyond just mono voice recording. Computer syncing has been a breeze. Zero problems with USB connection (using Ubuntu Linux), copying files, safe removal, etc. It's never a given that a device will work well with a computer. I like the mini-USB connector on the side, which is convenient as I have other things that use this.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1