Препоръчителна цена

842,56 лв.

563

4.4 въз основа на 563 отзива от клиенти

306
207
26
14
10
Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

The HX300 is an amazing value!

dschx300b 2013-12-30 от Aube1

Overall, the DSC-HX300 is a stunning achievement for Sony. What attracted me was the 50x optical zoom (100x digital enhancement if desired) and the AVCHD movie capability. What convinced me to buy was a series of YouTube reviews by professionals and hobbyists raving about the many features of the camera from its image stabilization, 1200mm (35mm equivalent) zoom lens, and its special effects provisions. Now that I've had a chance to test the camera in various environments from indoor low-light to outdoor snow storm conditions, I'm absolutely thrilled with my decision to buy. I could only be happier if the camera's accessories were a little more reasonably priced. The micro HDMI to HDMI cable is one example. If you're looking for a bridge camera (between a point and shoot and a DSLR) the HX300 is certainly one to consider. If you wanted to equip a DSLR to match the capabilities of this package, you'd have to spend hundreds, if not thousands more. Well done Sony!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

24

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Good Camera for 5 years at least!

DSC-HX300 2020-02-14 от JemT

I bought this camera 5 years ago. Being a complete novice it's taken me a while to get used to the features but they are quite simple once you know how to use it. I have been very happy with the photos produced by this camera and it's capabilities. The video is brilliant quality. It is quite bulky and heavy but the casing feels good. Unfortunately after 5 years of use and taking care of this camera I received a dreaded error message (E:62:10) which is apparently to do with the lens balancing. Of course by now it is out of warranty and the only advice Sony could give was to send it away for repair but they couldn't give a cost estimate (even though I now believe this to be a common fault) and I suspect given it's age and current value, it wouldn't be cost effective to repair. On reading reviews I've seen that sadly this is a common fault with Sony cameras. As I needed a camera and knew this wouldn't be sorted out immediately (if at all) I had to buy a new camera but I've gone for a different brand this time. I'm a big Sony fan but despite 5 happy years with this camera, this has put me off. 3 of my friends have similar cameras to this one (slightly different model numbers but still a Sony Bridge) and they are all going well and they're really happy with them. I guess I got unlucky!

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

563 Отзива от клиенти

0

Tolle Sache

DSC-HX300 2021-07-01 от Peter Swientek

Für dieses Produkt tolle Preisleistung Verhältnis.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-HX300 2021-05-01 от PauloV

An amazing quality camera. Very easy to use and as usual with Sony a very high end product.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

DSC-HX300 2021-03-30 от Callao

je suis très satisfait de mon achat et le recommanderai volontiers.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Проблемен стабилизатор

DSC-HX300 2020-12-30 от Георги Н

На втората година на дисплея започна да се появява грешка 6210, което се оказа повреден стабилизатор.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

BEST CAMERA THERE IS

DSC-HX300 2020-11-05 от sbb950

I have had mine for 6 years , and if I could I would have 3 on the side as my back up, I have 1000's awards for mywork and this camera is my main go to.Yes I have other cameras Nikon and Cannons but nothing compares to this Sony

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

DSC-HX300 2020-09-04 от namenlos79

Vor Jahr und Tag gegen Pnasonic eingetauscht, bin zufrieden. Hätte sonst niemals meine alte Kamera gegen neue tauschen können. Was m. E. fehlt ist der Schuhg für zusätzlichen Blitz.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon petit appareil photo.

DSC-HX300 2020-07-12 от Marc 74

J'ai obtenu cet appareil par cumul de points, ce qui fait qu'il ne m'a rien couté. Bon objectif avec un zoom très puissant permettant de faire des photo en gros plant ou en très gros plant voir de prendre des sujets sur lesquels on ne peux pas se rapprocher.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

6

0

Great Bridge camera 50X ZOOM

DSC-HX300 2020-05-30 от BGE395

The HX300 50x zoom is so flexible and comes with many settings from PASM through to intelligent modes and sub menus full of interesting features that I have tried and liked ... the sensor is the normal small size which is a benefit because the lens can go up to 1200mm (35mm equiv) without too much weight and cost. The function I like is the manual focus ring which can be used along or instead of the power zoom ..a well thought out design which only lacks a sensor to auto switch from EVF to LCD screen ...but that said it is easy to use the switch for that function. I find the tracking and stabilisation absolutely perfect .... I have had a range of previous Sony smaller zoom cameras and fujifilm ..but find this to be the best I have so far encountered..... the battery life is great and I am loving being able to use a power bank 5v appliance to charge the battery in situ. the whole feel is SONY SONY SONY and gets many a remark from people for how cute it is and what it can do ....

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Bien

DSC-HX300 2020-05-23 от PAPOULOU

Article acheté en 2015 et toujours ravi de mon achat

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

TRES BON APPAREIL

DSC-HX300 2020-04-11 от HUGUBERN

TRES SATISFAIT DE CE PRODUIT, REPONDS BIEN A MON ATTENTE

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

3

0

Good Camera for 5 years at least!

DSC-HX300 2020-02-14 от JemT

I bought this camera 5 years ago. Being a complete novice it's taken me a while to get used to the features but they are quite simple once you know how to use it. I have been very happy with the photos produced by this camera and it's capabilities. The video is brilliant quality. It is quite bulky and heavy but the casing feels good. Unfortunately after 5 years of use and taking care of this camera I received a dreaded error message (E:62:10) which is apparently to do with the lens balancing. Of course by now it is out of warranty and the only advice Sony could give was to send it away for repair but they couldn't give a cost estimate (even though I now believe this to be a common fault) and I suspect given it's age and current value, it wouldn't be cost effective to repair. On reading reviews I've seen that sadly this is a common fault with Sony cameras. As I needed a camera and knew this wouldn't be sorted out immediately (if at all) I had to buy a new camera but I've gone for a different brand this time. I'm a big Sony fan but despite 5 happy years with this camera, this has put me off. 3 of my friends have similar cameras to this one (slightly different model numbers but still a Sony Bridge) and they are all going well and they're really happy with them. I guess I got unlucky!

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Simple à utiliser

DSC-HX300 2020-02-05 от Chtnchtl

Très satisfait de l'utilisation de cet appareil photo

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Lightweight and great zoom

DSC-HX300 2020-01-02 от lochiegirl

I've been using this camera for two weeks now and I am delighted with it....the main advantage is the weight of the camera. Also I like to photograph wildlife and the zoom on this camera is exceptional

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Erreur E62:10 apparue post garantie (2 ans)

DSC-HX300 2019-12-01 от sl25

J'ai acheté cet appareil en 04/2014. dysfonctionnement du stabilisateur au bout de 2 ans (juste après la garantie). code erreur E62:10 que le SAV ne veut pas prendre en compte. au final appareil inutilisable car photos de très mauvaises qualités

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

1

0

très pratique d'utilisation en toutes circonstance

DSC-HX300 2019-07-05 от Gillou21250

appareil très pratique et utilisé souvent pour mon occupation de correspondant local de presse régionale

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Bildstabilisator

DSC-HX300 2019-05-26 от AlexHX300

Gute ware alles gut, tolles Gerät ,funktioniert prima

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Assez fonctionnel

DSC-HX300 2019-04-07 от Rixgéra

Content de ce cadeau offert, même si les exemples d'utilisations ( action / réaction de l'appareil ) ne sont pas toujours facile à comprendre.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Intéressant

DSC-HX300 2019-03-22 от Junior13121994

J'ai reçu ce produit en cadeau le mois dernier. Et j'ai beaucoup aimé l'utiliser.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Appareil apparemment performant

DSC-HX300 2019-03-04 от MarieLaure87

j'ai acheté cet appareil photo le 25 juin 2016 et il s'avère qu'au bout de deux ans et quelques mois l'objectif ou stabilisateur si vous préférez soit HS. Le message suivant E62:10 s'affiche et après consultation sur forum d'internautes le problème est récurrent chez Sony!! me voilà avec un appareil juste bon à prendre des photos sans zoom. je ne l'ai jamais fait tomber ni heurter après quoique ce soit!!

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

HX300

DSC-HX300 2019-02-02 от ks240892

HervorragendeFotos + Handhabung Gute Qualität, preiswürdig

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Ausgezeichnt, tolle Soft- und Hardware

DSC-HX300 2019-01-25 от Ecki 55

In 2014 gekauft und sehr zufrieden, tolle Bilder und wunderbare Videos

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Beste Bridge-Kamera für diesen Preis

DSC-HX300 2018-12-29 от Kami68

Ich habe bereits zum zweiten Mal diese Kamera gekauft, weil ich viel fotogrrafiere und fast schon nicht mehr ohne meine Kamera sein kann. Die erste ist leider ein Freund von mir runtergefallen, da war sonst nichts dran. Auf der Suche kann es was besseres geben bin ich auf zwei Modelle gestoßen, diese waren aber mindestens doppelt so teuer und konnten nur etwas mehr Zoom oder etwas bessere Blende. ls Beispiel das R10 lag zu desem Zeitpunkt bei über 900 €. Also ich bleibe bei dieser und bin extrem zufrieden. Beide Daumen hoch.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-HX300 2018-11-19 от John207

I only obtained this recently, and am still in the process of thoroughly testing it. The camera is quite light, and fits nicely in the hand, and the swinging screen makes it easy to get shots from unusual angles. The controls are well placed and easy to operate. The results so far have been very good throughout the zoom range, and on various modes. I would have preferred the change from screen to viewfinder to have been automatic when you put your eye to the viewfinder rather than on a separate switch, but that is a relatively small down side. I haven't yet tried any flash photographs, and the pop-up flash does seem to be quite small, so I am not expecting great coverage. A hot-shoe for an external flash would have been nice, but since the built-in microphones are exactly where that would be, it would have meant a complete re-design of the camera. I have not tried any movie yet, but in view of the good results obtained from still photographs I have no reason to expect that results will be anything but good.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

3

0

très maniable

DSC-HX300 2018-10-28 от 38250

TRÈS CONTENTE DE MON ACHAT POUR UNE DÉBUTANTE COMME MOI

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Easy Use!

DSC-HX300 2018-10-13 от Debs22

Bought this camera a couple of weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with it. Easy to use, lots of features and produces great photos.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

great buy

DSC-HX300 2018-10-08 от Kombucha

fast and good, always sharp focus, light and ergonomic in hands

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Gute Bilder doch miserable Haltbarkeit

DSC-HX300 2018-09-10 от Ralf2212

Habe die Camera letztes Jahr auf Teneriffa gekauft und gute Bilder damit gemacht. Zwischenzeitlich ist das Display ausgefallen und die Camera läßt sich nicht mehr über den ON/Off Schalter bedienen. Garantie mit Hiweis auf einen angeblichen Nässeschaden, der wenn vorhanden, nicht in meinem Besitz erfolgt ist abgelehnt. Das wear dann wohl mein letztes Sony-Gerät, wenn Garantieansprüche dort immer so bearbeitet werden

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Facile

DSC-HX300 2018-08-11 от JPEG85

4 ans de service, RAS. superbe photo et approche facile de la photo par un novice

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Good camera for price

DSC-HX300 2018-07-19 от Dhakshin

I bought this about 5 years ago, but still its good in focus and taking shots.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

geht so

DSC-HX300 2018-07-14 от Mariusa

vor 3jahren gekauft schlechte bilder mit pixel usw.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Operates well

DSC-HX300 2018-06-27 от David377

Not really had the camera long enough to be fully conversant with it but I like its performance so far

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Use to love Sony NOT ANYMORE

DSC-HX300 2018-06-23 от Me22

After all my life using sony products this is the END, they ruined my memories for my daughters wedding because the stablizer in the H300 goes out when you try to film or take pictures of very blue scenery

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

6

0

Good Camera

DSC-HX300 2018-04-19 от BPBN

The 50X optical zoom was the main attraction, takes nice sharp photos and still compact to carry around. I always use the AUTO setting! Why oh why isn't the lens cap attached to the camera though?

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Много добър

DSC-HX300 2018-04-16 от ADelchev

Снимам от около месец и съм доста доволен от фотоапарата. Впечатлен съм от приближението. Идеален е за любителите на снимането.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Un bon achat

DSC-HX300 2018-02-18 от Traboule

J'ai acheté cet appareil il y a 15 jours Les résultats obtenus sont bons il me reste à découvrir toutes ces fonctionnalités et elles sont nombreuses

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Great Features

DSC-HX300 2018-01-29 от qwertygirl01

I bought this two months ago as my first ever bridge camera and whilst I'm still learning, I'm really enjoying the excellent features, the look, weight and feel of the camera.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Does all we wanted

DSC-HX300 2018-01-18 от Guess what

Good value for the money very happy with the product

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle optische Linse, guter Zoom,, gute Software

DSC-HX300 2018-01-11 от Hanshatsgesehen

Ich hätte die Kamera im Grund nicht gekauft, habe aber ein Schnäppchen gemacht und bin inzwischen überzeugt. Es fehlen mir nur Wifi und der Blitzschuh, dann wäre sie perfekt. Schön wäre auch, wenn der Objektivdeckel ein Schnur hätte.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

habe mehr erwartet

DSC-HX300 2018-01-09 от osnaman

Langsamer autofocus war im geschäft schneller beim ausprobieren zuhause habe ich festgestellt das es einen demomodus gibt bisher gibt es kein update das es im normalmodus auch schnell funktioniert bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen nicht gut wahrscheinlich der sensor konnte im ganzen besser sein

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon appareil

DSC-HX300 2017-12-25 от DBSERMAG

Je connaissai déjà ce modèle et je l'ai trouvé très fonctionnel, simple, et d'une bonne qualité.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

sehr gut

DSC-HX300 2017-11-02

sie ist sehr benutzer freundlich und leicht zu bedienen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great camera

DSC-HX300 2017-09-05 от Lullabell

I love this camera, but when I try to hook it to my pc, it never wants to let me download the photos. Something is broken between the HP and Sony.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Richtig Gute Bilder mit dem Zoom ,Kein Verwackeln

DSC-HX300 2017-08-24 от Recep

Besitze die Kamera seit ca.2 Monaten und bin Voll Zufrieden. Der Zoom ist echt Nützlich in der zb. Tierfotografie oder weit entfernte Sehenswürdigkeiten und dank "Steady Shot" so gut wie Kaum Verwackler auch bei voller Brennweite.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Good compact

DSC-HX300 2017-08-10 от Sorry none

Good product with a good integral zoom lens,fair amount of information within its menu

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Tolle Extras

DSC-HX300 2017-07-17 от hofer1312

Super Teil für Laien kann ich nur empfehlen sehr gut erklärt

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

simplissime

DSC-HX300 2017-06-20 от vivie42130

j'ai hâte de découvrir toute les possibilités de l'appareil

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Страхотни запечатани моменти

DSC-HX300 2017-06-14 от total_damage

Толкова много прекрасни снимки от различни места - направени с лекота и уникално качество :)

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Чудесен фотоапарат !

DSC-HX300 2017-06-01

Купих фотоапарата преди около месец и съм много доволен. Програмна автоматика, ръчни настройки, подвижен дисплей, чудесен светлосилен вариообектив Карл Цайс. Препоръчвам на всички, на които не им се занимава със сменяеми обективи.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

3

0

0

Супер е

DSC-HX300 2017-05-20 от stflorov

Това ми първия такъв фотоапарат и за сега съм много доволен.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

2

0

0

Wonderful Camera

DSCHX300/B 2017-05-03 от Simply Pics

Love this camera! Can set on automatic features and take great looking photos! Or for the more intense picture taker, you can manually set as you like for desired effect! Great features

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Facile à utiliser magré quelques lenteurs

DSC-HX300 2017-04-26 от AnneP

Depuis son achat je suis satisfaite de ce produit mais là, déception déjà une panne: E.62.10 compte tenu du cout de l'appareil et du prix de réparation je vais devoir en acheter un autre.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Страхотен избор за 2 фотоапарат

DSC-HX300 2017-04-23 от kirilkirov2001

Купих го преди няма и седмица от Технополис на промоция и съм много доволен снима много добре даже почти перфектно. Препоръчвам на всички да го вземат за 1 или 2 фотоапарат. Човекът от Технополис ми препоръча Сони за фотоапарати аматьорски клас, защото те там са най добрите и бият всички други марки в аматьорския клас.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

2

0

0

Tres bon appareil mais

DSC-HX300 2017-04-19 от Laure

J'ai acheté mon appareil photo il y a quelques semaines et il est déjà en réparation j'en ai pris grand soin mais la carte SD ne rentre plus dans l'encoche, le mécanisme est cassé sans avoir été brutale en l'insérant .Soit un défaut de fabrication soit c'est un modèle fragile. Mais il prend des photos de grande qualité

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

decevant

DSC-HX300 2017-04-10 от TORROX

c est le troisieme appareil SONY que j achete . Ils n ont pas evolue .

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Sehr gute Einfache Bedingungen.

DSC-HX300 2017-03-20

Super Kamera von Sony.Einfache Bedingung.Macht Super Fotos

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

ok

DSC-HX300 2017-03-15 от Linda68

Ist allgemein gut, Objektiv ist kaputt gegangen nach 2,5 Jahren

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très agréablement surpris !

DSC-HX300 2017-03-09

Je prends régulièrement des photos grand angle pour mon travail, l'automatisme me suffit généralement. Bonne prise en main de l'appareil. Film : son excellent. Photos lumineuses, mieux que ce que je supposais et de bonne définition. Zomm optique très appréciable.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Голямо приближение!

DSC-HX300 2017-03-07 от rmss

Старото фотоапаратче правеше добри снимки, но това чудо е много по-добре, приближение, фокусиране...

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

3

0

0

Super Fotos verwacklungsfrei auch bei 1200 mm

DSC-HX300 2017-03-03 от No 176

Mein erster Eindruck von der Kamera ist sehr gut. Aufnahmen auch mit 50fach Zoom (1200 mm) sind sehr gut und, soweit ich keine Fehler gemacht habe, verwacklungsfrei.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Zoom puissant

DSC-HX300 2017-02-14 от Framart38

En remplacement d'un Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H1 dont les cartes mémoires sont obsolètes.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

невероятни снимки

DSC-HX300 2017-01-24 от jojo9899

Много съм доволен от избрания продукт . Функциите му са невероятни и прави страхотни снимки . Много съм доволен от зуум-а му и фокосът също е много добър

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

2

0

0

Super für Schnappschüsse im Automatikprogramm

DSC-HX300 2017-01-23 от Baerle

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Kamera. Meiner Meinung nach auch für Anfänger geeignet

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Отново високо качество от Сони

DSC-HX300 2017-01-20 от serafimova63

Страхотен апарат. Препоръчвам го с две ръце на всеки!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

2

0

0

Много добър фотоапарат за тази цена.

DSC-HX300 2017-01-16 от lio77

Купих фотоапарата преди 2 седмици. От тогава до сега съм правил редица снимки, като всички са с много добро качество, независимо от условията - денем, нощем, навън и в затворени помешения. Най ми харесва това, че може да прави снимки, докато снима на видеоклип. Няма wifi връзка с телефон, което според мен е известен недостатък, предвид това че други фотоапарати от този калас я имат.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

2

0

0

very good camera

DSC-HX300 2017-01-08 от rog25

I purchased this camera initially as a short term replacement for my stolen dlsr, however i am keeping it because it is almost as good and takes great pictures

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Kann schon fast zuviel

DSC-HX300 2017-01-06 от Maiky1958

Für einen Hobbyfotografen kann die Kamera schon fast zuviel. Ich habe leider noch nicht alle Extras benutzt, aber das Silvesterfeuerwerk mit dem entsprechenden Programm waren tolle Aufnahmen.. Als nächstes werde ich Urlaubsfotos (Strand, Landschaft, Familie) testen.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Coup de cœur

DSC-HX300 2017-01-03 от Charline97

On me l'a offert pour Noël. Agréablement surprise, beaucoup de fonctionnalités et j'ai eu un vrai coup de cœur pour cet appareil dès la première utilisation!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Übertrifft die Erwartungen

DSC-HX300 2017-01-02 от Jürgen55

Wesentlich besser als erwartet. Tolle Qualität. Sehr einfach zu bedienen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Zeiss lens

DSC-HX300 2016-12-10 от PhotoMad2

I love the Zeiss lens but it's a shame the camera anti-shake function doesn't work well, and the final result is not a clear sharp photo. View it at 100% and you'll see what I mean. Even when resting the camera on something solid when taking the pic, the end result is not sharp, and it's not always handy to take every photo using a tripod, so because of that I am so disappointed in this camera. There is no booklet manual, you go online to read it, or use the guide stored on the camera.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

4

0

Love my camera

DSCHX300/B 2016-11-27 от Littleone

Got it as early Christmas present. Great camera for so small of a camera. Really light.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Bilder Top. Verarbeitung na ja.

DSC-HX300 2016-11-27 от Matys10

Fotos, die automatische Bild Einstellung und Lichtstärke sind für den Preis echt Top. was ich auszusetzen hab ist die Verarbeitung vom Gehäuse (Quietscht und biegt sich)und dem Objektiv. Die Kamera braucht eine wirklich gute Schutztasche den man hat den Schein das wen sie aus 30 cm Höhe fallen würde dann ....

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Супер е

DSC-HX300 2016-11-06 от галии

Все още му разучавам функциите,но засега се справя чудесно.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

2

0