Препоръчителна цена

199,00 лв.

677

4.2 въз основа на 677 отзива от клиенти

366
189
60
19
43
Качество на картината

Добро

Качество на звука

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

petit et au top

DSC-W800 2016-07-23 от telpatie (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo très pratique car peu encombrant et très performant.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Schön klein

DSC-W800 2017-01-08 от BIWI 1 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ereignisse und Alltagssituationen spontan festhalten.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

0

677 Отзива от клиенти

0

Fairly easy to use

DSC-W800 2022-05-06 от SVDavies (Обединеното кралство)

Follows on nicely from my Kodak camera which seems to be unable to take photos any more. Handy to use and fairly straightforward. It was helpful to have a little guide book to go with the camera.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-09

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

As for the help guide, we'd like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/38grLBB.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

perfect small camera

DSC-W800 2022-04-27 от juney (Обединеното кралство)

This was bought to replace an aging camera . It was easy to setup and takes great pictures

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

easy to use and failsafe

DSC-W800 2022-03-29 от Philipgs (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this camera about a month ago as a replacement for another small digital camera that I had had for 15 years, this is easy to use and produces excellent results, I would like to be able to customise the features a little The battery does not last more than 100 pictues and it should last 200

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony - DSCW800B camera

DSCW800B 2022-03-19 от Marine1955 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I got this about three and I'm not happy at all with it.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

too many sounds for every function

DSCW800/B 2022-03-12 от sagg99 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I just purchased this camera, I'm not sure I will keep it

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

SONY in my ppocket

DSCW800B 2022-02-26 от JB23z (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

In my work as an architect I use my Sony to photograph sites for new projects, interiors for my remodeling projects and to record progress of construction. The camera is light weight, fits in my pocket, rugged and produces high quality photographs in very different lighting conditions. I love it!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Social Support
2022-03-30

Hello, Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for reviewing the Sony DSC-W800, we truly appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the camera for your architectural photography. Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

Compact size

DSCW800B 2022-02-15 от vanessa6297 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

The camera is a nice compact size. I purchased this as a replacement for another camera. I liked the easy-to-use design. The menu is easy to navigate. The auto-focus can be a bit tricky but I've only used the camera a few times since I purchased it. The optic zoom is very clear. The video and audio quality are also good. This would be a great camera when on the go due to it's portability. I will add that depending on your ISO settings or lighting/environment you may need to adjust your image settings to capture the best picture.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product

DSC-W800 2022-01-27 от Effizzy (Ирландия)

Great product I will definitely recommended for anyone looking for a cheap camera to get

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love this camera

DSC-W800 2022-01-05 от frankcia (Обединеното кралство)

This replaces one we wore out. love the small size, great photos, ease of use, battery life.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

"How good is this Product?"

DSC-W800 2021-10-13 от Peter Rixon (Обединеното кралство)

I find my camera useful because it uses optical zoom lens and it only takes JPEG pictures with limited features.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-01-26

Hi Peter,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Picture This...Brilliantly

DSC-W800 2021-10-13 от Ian Independent (Обединеното кралство)

A great little camera. Just what I was searching for after much debate. It takes great pictures and films. Plus, for a total novice is so easy to use. Also, importantly, it is compact and fits in a pocket so I can carry it anywhere and everywhere for those things that memories are made of. I never give 5/5 or 10/10 reviews on anything because that then makes the product perfect. I don't think anything ever is but can't really think of a fault with this camera so it gets as close to a 5 star review as I can give.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-02-01

Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-W800 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Great Compact Camera

DSC-W800 2021-10-13 от PaulB68 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this camera about 2 months ago, it’s a great little camera to use, and takes great shots very pleased with it

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

pictures

DSC-W800 2021-10-07 от ruin lover (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

It took a little while to work out all features but once I had it is great, I especially like the panoramic feature, this will be good when I get to go on holiday again.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-10-11

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

FACILE A UTILISER

DSC-W800 2021-10-02 от Vic89 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

photos propre et facile à emmener partout idéal dans ma profession

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Neat little camera, great pictures

DSC-W800 2021-09-26 от Joanie46 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Recently purchased and as a beginner, haven't explored everything yet. There's a lot to learn, but so far....so good!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-W800 2021-09-11 от scrat (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this camera a few weeks ago to take some photos at a wedding. It is easy to use and takes good pictures.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-09-13

Hi scrat,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Very nice

DSC-W800 2021-09-09 от Retep1 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Got bought for me as a birthday present, love it..

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great camera

DSCW800B 2021-09-06 от Ruth Anne (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I love the camera and the ease of taking pictures.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Durchschnittlich

DSC-W800 2021-08-26 от Frank Neuenkirch (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Gekauft-2019 Volle Zufriedenheit-Würde dieses Produkt wiederkaufen

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not completely pleased

DSC-W800 2021-08-24 от NeedHelpPlease (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have been practicing with my new Sony camera and am having some difficulties. While I love the look and the size, I'm having trouble taking pictures. The shutter is extremely slow, and I don't know whether to continue holding down the button or release it. The screen just goes blank for perhaps 1-1.5 seconds, then clicks. It sometimes says that it is 'analyzing'. I am not sure what to do. I bought this on line so do not have a store to visit where I can get help. Right now I am frustrated with this purchase and may need to return it.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-08-31

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. We'd like to highlight that along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3sNVJTm
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use camera.

DSC-W800 2021-07-24 от Aberdarian (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have had the camera for a month. It is easy to set up, use and easy to carry. Just perfect for what I wanted. I enjoy local investigative history and need an easy to carry camera which I can use instantly.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very neat in size but set-up instructions dreadful

DSC-W800 2021-07-04 от AnnK (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The camera itself seems pretty good with multiple facilities, but the instructions are not good. I purchased on-line and had to rely on the good nature of the supplier ( Cambrian Photography - wonderful!) to talk me through the set-up. The instructions provided do NOT work!

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 2021-05-14 от Ian 3 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

A very easy to use camera. Fits into pockets comfortably.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2021-05-17

Hi Ian 3,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Smart

DSC-W800 2021-04-26 от Jamness (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Easy to use, smart,neat , difficult to lose it, ticks all boxes

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

It’s not that great

DSCW800B 2021-04-02 от Stonebreaker (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this in 2018 I thought this was the top of the line it’s so bad iPhone 6s has a better camera

Качество на картината

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Just what I want but cannot download images to com

DSC-W800 2021-02-20 от geriatric101 (Обединеното кралство)

Camera is just what i wanted but cannot download images to computer with Windows 10

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Read the instructions online instructions! Twice !

DSC-W800 2021-01-31 от RustyOToole (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I had this for Christmas basically to take pictures of stuff to put on Ebay. I'm just an open the box, point and click person. It takes very good photo's but I haven't quite mastered the (auto) focusing so I get the occasional blurred one. If, like me, you are not particularly interested in being David Bailey then it's useful to read the online User Guide. I would have liked to see a basic memory card included though I understand that would probably take it out of the price point Sony are aiming at. I

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-02-04

Hi RustyOToole,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 2021-01-24 от Auntie Boo (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought before Christmas. Easy to use, good photographs.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent Photographs

DSC-W800 2021-01-08 от Nams (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Purchased to replace previous Sony compact camera bought many years ago. Pleased to find operation menu very similar and easy to set up. Wish I had kept printed paper manual that came with original - had to print off many pages from web site to refresh memory on what the icons on menu meant. Only problem took many attempts t get the battery to begin charging - still don't understand what was the problem

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Good Little Camera

DSC-W800 2021-01-07 от Beau 45 (Обединеното кралство)

Compact camera which is easy to use. Good features.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 2021-01-05 от rich007 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great useable camera at a very reasonable price. Usual Sony build quality.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Exceelnt features

DSC-W800 2021-01-05 от anted (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

It was a Xmas present to replace old one that had ceased to work

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

disappointment

DSC-W800 2020-12-27 от Burty54 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

very disappointed. I bought this camera and cannot actually initialise it as it will only take me to the Language set up and then switches the single English page, so I press ok on the screen and then set. It then goes to the drop down menu of Languages so I then select English, OK and set and it switches back to the previous page. I cannot access the menu page so I am having to return the product. Customer service advice:- Try turning it off and on again

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

3

0

All features are great.

DSCW800B 2020-12-25 от Dan 4 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I got this camera a few weeks ago and it works great.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Very Neat

DSC-W800 2020-12-21 от terrytig (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and it seems to be very good. It is very neat and compact.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

useful easy to understand pocket-sized camera

DSC-W800 2020-12-19 от PatsyIpswich (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

this is my second sony camera of similar style but quite a few differences. However the software 'PlayMemories at Home' is the same so downloading came easily. The main difference is that you cant get maximum zoom while using on Easymode. The essential thing for me is the antishake as I have a tremor. It is very good value and I would recommend for convenience.

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Camera

DSC-W800 2020-11-29 от h1833 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great little camera . Small size fits into pocket . Very easy to use with different programs and noo need to buy batteries

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 2020-11-29 от RAS12 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Not What I expected

DSCW800B 2020-11-28 от Thomp56 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I puchased a song Cyber-shot 10.1 camera few years back for our business (Great camera). I decide to get another one, since this cyber-shot was old, so I purchased the above DSCW800B, it's not the same, trouble with the setting and picture taking in and outside and the program for downloading pictures are not working well, constantly having problems with this issues, called and sent emails to Sony for help. Their customer service is terrible. I sent another email a couple of weeks ago, got a reply back, saying will get back with you soon, no one yet... Terrible, Terrible. I really would like my money back or something better for our business.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy to Use!

DSCW800/B 2020-11-20 от jamq19 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought it on a Monday, I received everything that Thursday! Everything works fine and I'm excited to have this technology at use.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good cheap and simple

DSC-W800 2020-11-20 от Nicklink4 (САЩ)

It is one of the best cameras for someone getting into photography, or just for fun!

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

great little camara

DSC-W800 2020-11-18 от Ascotmm (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

great compact design, picture quality and ease of use

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

...Ideal pocket camera...

DSC-W800 2020-11-12 от Old48 Kangaroo (САЩ)

This is the second one I've bought,this one as a gift for my wife.It's an inexpensive camera that easily fits in a pocket and takes good photos.For some one like my self or my wife who aren't heavy use camera people this camera is a great fit,especially for the money.For anyone getting into photography this an excellent starting camera.I've taken video with sound and have to say I was impressed with the quality of both image and sound.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Only Sony for me

DSC-W800 2020-11-10  (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this as a replacement and I am so glad I did.

Качество на картината

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

good buy

DSC-W800 2020-10-29  (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

gives a good picture,very handy to fit in hand and pocket,yes very good compact camera.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features and portability

DSC-W800 2020-10-15 от JRenner702 (САЩ)

I bought this for my birthday and I absolutely love it. It’s small and portable, yet just as powerful as my dslr

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 2020-10-14 от Bell 11 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this for my husband as he wanted a smaller one so that it could fit into a bag as his main one is quite large. He is very happy with it good clear picture easy to use.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nouvel appareil

DSC-W800 2020-10-08 от giginou (Франция)

Trop tôt : la batterie se charge présentement - mais j'ai vu avant, une fois allumée - notes très claires

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

great camera

DSC-W800 2020-10-03 от spud75 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this a couple f weeks ago just what I wanted fr taking quick photos when I am out walking

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 2020-09-23 от Gorbet (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I was given this as a present and very pleased with it

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Good little "Shoot and go" camera

DSC-W800 2020-09-07 от Stuart44 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is the second time we have purchased the same model, having worn the first one out by continually swapping data cards which eventually damaged the mechanism. We had no hesitation in choosing another one and resolving to make more use of the usb cable to interact with our computers.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Compact and easy to use

DSC-W800 2020-09-07 от Blueovation (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great for everyday use. We use this at our factory for recording accidents, taking pictures of machine parts that are worn or need replacing and use the video function for recording short clips which we use for training purposes. The compact size and ease of use makes it ideal as an everyday item that slips easily into a pocket. The picture quality is good and the flash function gives a clear bright light that doesn't blur the image.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

smart looking camera

DSC-W800 2020-08-16 от hobbitboy (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

i got this camera a short time ago, its the best compact camera i have ever bought .

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Nice Sony Digital Camera!

DSCW800B 2020-08-12 от Sujoy7635 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought a new Sony digital camera online. It is a nice camera, small, easy to use menu and taking pictures. I registered my product. I like photography. Sony is a cool company.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

GREAT PURCHASE!

DSC-W800 2020-08-07 от RUTHIE60 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this camera a month ago. Looks good. Easy to operate. Neat sharp photos.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Very portable

DSC-W800 2020-08-05 от Dave the rave 123 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this as I wanted a good pocket camera, and I am not disappointed.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Fun little toy!!!

DSCW800B 2020-08-03 от Skinhorse (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this little camera to replace a bigger bulky one. Is lightweight and fun little camera with enough buttons and whistles.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Purchased believing I could download pictures to m

DSCW800/B 2020-07-28 от Husker1 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Purchased believing I could download pictures from camera to my computer so I could enable my ability to send them to my daughter and family in Italy

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

4

0

Small camera that packs a large punch!

DSC-W800 2020-07-27 от Rob 104 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Looking for a compact "Point & Shoot" camera to carry around every day, this more than meets my requirements. Clear pictures every time, with excellent zoom facility. Hopefully this will serve me well in the future.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Handy Little Pocket Camera

DSC-W800 2020-06-09 от marjon46 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I always carry a small camera in my pocket because a photo opportunity can present itself at any moment. This camera is handy for such times and can be activated and the photo taken in seconds. Colour resolution is excellent and photos are sharp enough to be enlarged to 13mm x 18mm but no further.

Качество на картината

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nice compact little camera

DSC-W800 2020-05-18 от Evie 63 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Takes lovely photos,but as yet have not developed any.so handy to put in your pocket,nice size screen very happy with it.

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great little Camera - Excellent Lense

DSC-W800 2020-05-08 от Rbh27 (САЩ)

I've had this camera for about 6 years and it is great ... I use it for work and it gets knocked around in breafcases and backpacks, Lense quality is outstanding and easy to use vs my little Lumix. and other fullsize cameras.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0