Препоръчителна цена

691,41 лв.

96

3.8 въз основа на 96 отзива от клиенти

37
24
23
7
5
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Rich sound - gives me T-Rex ripples at 10'!

htct390 2016-11-26 от Arawho

Sound from older Sony TV wasn't cutting it and I didn't have the money to upgrade my set - so this was a compromise - and what a compromise! Sound is great - woofer packs a rumble - only drawback is the wireless sub occasionally loses connection and system needs a hard reboot - minor inconvenience for the sound. Just upgraded to a 4K 55" and sound bar still synchs beautifully. Thanks folks!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

nicht schlecht, aber......

HT-CT390 2016-11-19 от Hein53

Mein Sony Bravia erkennt die Soundbox, verbunden mit HDMI nicht an, Toslink kein Problem, der Ton ist nicht immer synchron zum Bild. Ausschalten, wieder einschallten, dann gehts, nach einer gewissen zeit das gleiche Problem wieder!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

123 Отзива от клиенти

0

problèmes avec caisson de basse

HT-CT390 2021-03-17 от Gples

produit très moyen par rapport au prix, l effet home cinema n est pas celui que j attendais, pour avoir un rendu correct il faut monter le son de facon importante, mais surtout le caisson basse se coupe régulièrement, il faut réassocier souvent!

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bonne barre de son

HT-CT390 2021-02-15 от Boduc2021

Barre de son achetée pour suppléer au son moyen d'un KD-65AG8. Satisfait de cet achat, les aigus sont assez fins et les basses sont excellentes. Toutefois le volume du son est moyen pour une pièce de 25 m2. Sans être particulièrement sourd, il faut tout de même placer le volume à 58/60 sur 100 pour avoir un confort auditif correct. L'effet spatial est très correct pour ce type de barre et je ne regrette donc pas mon achat.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bonne qualité audio

HT-CT390 2019-06-25 от Pajude

Cela fait environ 1 mois que j'ai acheté cette barre de son. J'ai choisi Sony par notoriété et j'ai d'autres produits de la marque. Pour le prix, j'avais d'autres choix ! Je suis plutôt satisfait sur les possibilités de raccordement, notamment HDMI ARC. Les dimensions (barre très plat). Mais juste un regret, je suis obligé de régler le caisson de basse à 10/12 pour avoir des basses profondes. Mais globalement, je ne pourrais plus revenir au son de la télé seule.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sounds Great

HT-CT390 2019-03-24 от Woo20

Bought this a few years ago. Only dislike is the sub woofer randomly disconnects. This last time I can'tj get it to reconnect. Read manual and tried pairing it again with no luck.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Neat but flawed

HT-CT390 2019-02-20 от Arlo Flang

I've had this unit for a couple of years now. The sound is not bad for the price, but I wish I'd gone up the range a bit. A particular gripe is how often the soundbar and sub woofer do not connect.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sound bestens,Fernbedienung funktioniert nicht

HT-CT390 2019-01-05

Angeschlossen an den Fernseher, super Sound, aber Bar kann nur am Gerät bedient werden, weil die IR-Fernbedienung trotz neuer Batterien nicht funktioniert. Sony schickt sofort neue Fernbedienung. Bar reagiert immer noch nicht. Also Soundbar komplett zurück an den Händler zum Umtausch.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bonne barre de son

HT-CT390 2018-12-31 от Maeda

Barre de son connecté en HDMI CEC : le son de la barre de son est contrôlé avec la télécommande de la TV et elle s'allume et s'arrête suivant la TV. Bref pas de besoin d'utiliser d'autres télécommandes, c'est confortable ! Le son est bon pour la TV en général, je monte le caisse de basse quand j'écoute de la musique, la puissance suffit largement !

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love the sound

htct390 2018-11-12 от Brady 12

We have owned it for a week and love the sound, especially music. My only dissapointment is lack control of bass and treble. I'd like more bass.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not Bad But !

HT-CT390 2018-11-09 от Tony 99

Okay I have had this system for 2 years now and it still works. The audio is clear but lower than my 120$ Vizio sounderbar. The sub likes to disconnect at random times. ON certain times the audio never matches up unless it is 4K I am running a Sony 55 4K bravia via ARk and I have no idea why I some of these issues but I do. Wish it was mountable to the tv stand and not the wall. When it works properly its not bad but very not worth the cost they charge>

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gute Tonqualität

HT-CT390 2018-10-18 от Dobo121

Als Austausch für vorherige Soundbar gekauft und sehr damit zufrieden, trotz anfänglicher Probleme mit der Synchronisation des Bildes und Tons. Hat sich nach Umstellung des Subwoofers aber erledig.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Gute soundbar

HT-CT390 2018-08-29 от Djhh

Preis Leistung gut hat vorher böse nach vier Jahren kaputt und keine Ersatzteile subwoffer konnte besser sein aber im ganzen gehts

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

for the cost , this is a disappointment

HT-CT390 2018-08-15 от TaxmanOriginal

Sadly this soundbar is not what I would have expected from Sony. I had a Samsung sound bar prior to this and it was also a 2.1 system , however I guess in the electronic wizardry department, the Samsung was able to give the illusion of 5.1 surround sound , in the fact that sound of movement would appear to coincide with the action on the screen. IE footsteps appearing to move from left to right behind me as was displayed on the screen. The Sony appears to be locked into a flat 2 dimensional space and lacks the ability to produce a good 3d sound experience. The design is good for the wall mounted bar , however the sub-woofer lacks character. There are some good features to the soundbar , the remote control from my I phone. the blue tooth connectivity. However given the price tag I would have thought the system could have lent itself to be able to tirelessly connect additional speakers to the system to enable expansion.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nicht schlecht

HT-CT390 2018-07-24 от Mic1999

Es ist halt nur ein 2.1 Soundsystem. Bass ist etwas schwach. Hab die Anlage jetzt an der Xbox via Optik angeschlossen.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy to set up - great to use

HT-CT390 2018-06-05 от Chrisdesford

Been meaning to get a sound bar for our Sony TV for ages- what a difference it makes.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Good design and sound quality

htct390 2018-05-19 от stephen7

The design and the sound quality are much better than my previous sound bar, and it fits my surrounding and Song TV

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Neat and compact with good sound

HT-CT390 2018-05-03 от Stevie78

Really nice product - very easy set up and pleased with the results for a reasonably priced and compact system. This replaced a 5.1 system with separate amp, and the low profile design really suits the room. I would have liked to connect to my Sony Bravia TV via HDMI, but the TV is lacking sockets, so am using the optical link - but working fine. Overall, happy with purchase.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

HT-CT390 2018-04-21 от gilles130462

Installé depuis 1 mois, très content, peut être le boomer un peu lege

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Guter Klang

HT-CT390 2018-04-20 от Jürgen W

Das Gerät hat einen tollen Klang. Viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Leider fällt, bei mir. ab und zu der Subwoofer aus, sodass man das Gerät resetten muss.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Critical positioning

HT-CT390 2018-04-17 от JohnGK

For new Sony Bravia 43ins including metal stand mounted on same platform as sound bar. Sound bar has to slope 45 deg otherwise sensor for TV remote is obscured. Also no fixings to install on same platform but are to install sound bar on wall.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love the sound! Great bass!

HT-CT390 2018-04-15 от Magana19

Bought this last year on special! No regrets!!!!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

content de mon achat

HT-CT390 2018-03-05 от joujou

Je viens d'acheter ce produit pour améliorer le son de ma tv et j'en suis très satisfait

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Design flaw

HT-CT390 2018-03-01 от Mosbr

Bought this to go with oils new Sony Bravia 43inch tv. The illustration showed the sound bar either wall mounted or in front of the tv which was on it stand. However the sound bar block is the remote sensor on the tv when placed in front of the tv. The sound bar itself is great. Would have scored 4 stars apart from this.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

no control over treble

HT-CT390 2018-02-23 от lenny69

sounds good for music but tinny on everything else, you can control the bass but not the treble and it tends to sound tinny on tv programs, connecting via hdmi arc the volume is a lot lower than optical and no way is it 300 watts, overall a good looking soundbar and well made but seeing as its from sony am dissapointed with the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Piece of Kit

HT-CT390 2018-02-19 от MacaCivico

I am so Happy with the sound quality that I sold my Hi Fi equipment which I was using for TV sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

My first soundbar

HT-CT390 2018-02-10 от JKJEK

This is my first soundbar so difficult to compare to others but it certainly vastly improves the sound to that put out by the TV speakers. The sub-woofer is not noticable, at all, when watching live TV but comes into it's own when watching BluRay disc's from my connected BluRay player. It is very sleek design and sits well on the same shelf under the TV.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Poor sound bar

HT-CT390 2018-02-08 от Robert 29

I bought this sound bar hoping for an enhanced sound experience but was left less than impressed with it's performance.Tried it in different settings but still unimpressed with it so much so that I returned it .

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A Great Soundbar!

htct390 2018-02-07

I recieved this Soundbar as a CHristmas gift and am reall enjoying the opportunity to get the speaker wires our of my family room. The quality of the sound is very rich. I also enjoyed the ease and simplicity of installation/set up.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good quality sound

HT-CT390 2018-02-07 от Goatherder

Bought this in the hope to hear speech clearer, only fault I have got is tha the height causes me to have to raise my tv controls higher as the sound bar slightly obstructs the remote receiver. This stopped me awarding 5 stars as I have a Sony tv and thought this problem would not account with having both Sony appliances.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Christmas gift

htct390 2018-02-02 от Peace123

I was excited to get the sound system but the volume isn't good. The sound is nice but you have to turn the volume on highest level . I have my tv on 15 since I added the sound bar & the subwoofer I play it on 30.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Disappointed

htct390 2018-01-31 от GB 84

I have owned this unit for a month. Poor sound quality, poor design. Sub woofer stopped working after 2 weeks.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Voll zufrieden !!

HT-CT390 2018-01-27

Habe mir im Markt verschiedene Soundbars angehört und mich für diese emtschieden und habe diese Entscheidung noch nicht bereut ! Bin voll zufrieden, kann das Gerät empfehlen und würde es wieder kaufen !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great design and audio

HT-CT390 2018-01-26

I choose this soundbar for the design, and the audio in my livingroom was a surprise, wa great and inmerse us in the movies. The subwoofer is great too. I have a cuestion, Is better a HDMI ARC conection o opticval conection? I have both option in my tv.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Better sound from tv

HT-CT390 2018-01-26 от Dave F

I have used the sound bar on different settings and found that the quality of sound when watching a film is terrible not clear sounds hollow and echoes

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sounds great when it works

HT-CT390 2018-01-23

Sounds great when it works :-( The soundbar is connected via HDMI / ARC to a Sony Bravia 55" TV, but loses its connectivity constantly. Using Bravia Sync makes no difference

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony 2.1 soundbar

htct390 2018-01-09 от ringleider

Purchased over a month ago, open box excellent condition! sound is great amd I don't even have to turn it up very loud. very easy set up for a non tech person. use in master bedroom. Sony outdid themselves again!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product and awesome value!

htct390 2017-12-26 от helcat5

This is a wonderful product for the value. I didn't expect much, but was totally blown away by the sound quality and ease of installation. I'm very satisfied!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good besides connectivity problems with the Sub

htct390 2017-12-18 от JBJD

When the soundbar and subwoofer work, the sound is excellent. However, I purchased this unit a month ago and I already have issues with the subwoofer connecting to the soundbar. I have followed all of the troubleshooting instructions in the manual and the subwoofer will still not pair with the soundbar. Very disappointed that a problem like this happened so quickly. After the problem happened and I tried fixing the issue I did a little research and it appears that this is a common problem with this unit. Either there was a large batch that somehow made it through quality control, or there is a serious issue with this unit as a whole. Buyer beware.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent sound,brilliant connection features

HT-CT390 2017-12-10 от LEEEEE

Value for money,sounds fantastic,bring a rich sound for such a compact unit,looks are very deceiving.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT390 2017-12-06 от John the fat one

Great sound compliments my Sony tv like the fact that it helps the hard of hearing

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

It's a Sony

htct390 2017-12-03 от Valker

I have other Sony products and this soundbar fit with my Bravia TV with little to no problems syncing them together, easy and perfect.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Generally good

htct390 2017-11-30 от Jas7

The volume on movies (via Apple TV -> iTunes, Netflix) is surprisingly low, but volume on music (via Apple TV iTune) is really great. I don’t know why that is and I’m thinking of sending it back.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Won't connect

HT-CT390 2017-11-23 от Trollyboy

When i bought it. It didn't work. I send it 2 times for a repare and now. It's agan broken. It won't connect with the subwoofer

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy setup with great sound

HT-CT390 2017-10-20 от Linx1

Purchased along with new Sony smart TV. Sound is excellent and because of its low profile sits beautifully below the screen. The wireless sub gives added oomph to movies. An all round great performer.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent

HT-CT390 2017-10-18 от Derk 1

Great improvement over TV speakers, more depth and clarity with the ability to adjust the clarity of the spoken word

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A great item.

HT-CT390 2017-10-12 от ozzie 7

It is a great product and the sound is very good i would recommend it,

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Ganz gut!

HT-CT390 2017-10-04 от Sonyio

Bisher ganz zufrieden im Gegensatz zum 75 Zoll Sony Fernseher.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

ES KÖNTE BESER SEIN

HT-CT390 2017-09-30 от Gzim 40

HABE GECKAUFT ABER NICHT GANZ ZU FRIEDEN MIT FEHRNSEHR DEUCH HDMI KABEL ETWAS ZU LEISE::MIT MOBIL DEUCH BT IST NORMAL LAUT

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

0

Great Features

HT-CT390 2017-09-28 от Brother Louie

I am completely satisfied with the performance of my sound bar. A great value for such a reasonable price . I would strongly recommend it.

Характеристики

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Beware of DTS-HD/TrueHD Audio Support

HT-CT390 2017-08-18 от bk117a4

I bought this Soundbar, believing it supported both formats, because the photo under the "Get connected" section erroneously displays the DTS-HD and TrueHD audio format logos, but in reality, the Soundbar only supports Dolby Digital and DTS, which is DVD quality sound support, not Blu-ray. I was unable to return the Soundbar, because the seller won't take responsibility for Sony advertising error. I reported the advertising error to technical support 2 days ago, but the old picture is still on the website.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Inconsistent

htct390 2017-07-09 от ctw35

Audio started to stutter recently and bt doesn't pair always

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Features!!

htct390 2017-06-25 от MJBand2

Bought this to replace an LG sound bar. The sound is excellent and being and Bluetooth ability is fantastic. Setting up access to soundbar through a cell phone app is also fantastic.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Necessity with the TV

HT-CT390 2017-05-09 от s955

Purchased this in conjunction with a Sony TV as the TV speakers are not up to scratch, great product, but one complaint, if you are going to put your tv on the wall good idea to put it above the tv as there is no facility to feed the wires behind the speaker. Making it difficult to fit cleanly against the wall.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT390 2017-05-01 от Jon1972

I bought this a few weeks back when I was replacing everything in my living room , I am impressed with the sound quality and the bass is great , really brings films to life, very happy with it

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sounds great

htct390 2017-04-29 от Eddie3472

I bought this after exchanging a LG soundbar that had the sound cut out every few minutes. Since I am limited, fits in a large upright cabinet, with space this fits great with a TV riser and the subwoofer compliments the sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sound quality

HT-CT390 2017-04-16 от Susaan51

As someone who wears hearing aids and as difficulty with sound when watching TV I purchased my first sound bar. This product although not entirely perfect has helped my enjoyment of viewing TV and hearing speech much better. I would recommend

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great depth

HT-CT390 2017-04-14 от Moomin

Very pleased so far - great tone & depth Looks good with Sony tv

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Toller Sound

HT-CT390 2017-04-03

Das Produkt als solches ist hervorragend, ärgerlich ist nur, dass man genau auf die Reihenfolge beim Einschalten der Geräte achten muss, da sonst die TV Lautsprecher aktiv warden stattder Soundbar!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Soundbar Review

htct390 2017-03-28 от UNDN

Comes with a remote control for standard volume and SW volume giving a numeric setting level for ease of comparison. Automatically shuts down after a time when not in use. Excellent volume range and base depth. Very realistic sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great Soundbar!!

htct390 2017-03-24 от Kfire

Best soundbar I ever purchased. So easy to setup and enjoy. Awesome sound! Good soundbar for the money!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Pretty good sound

HT-CT390 2017-03-08 от richard703

good warm sound, good with film effects, wireless sub woofer can be a bit temperamental

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Für das Geld okay

HT-CT390 2017-03-08 от Dirkwa69

Meine erste Soundbar ich bin damit zufrieden. Daumen hoch.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Grausamer Klang ohne Mitteltöner

HT-CT390 2017-03-07 от Youdio

Zum Fernsehen mäßig geeignet wegen der fehlenden Mitteltöner. Aus dem gleichen Grund aber völlig untauglich für Musik. Die kabellose Verbindung zum Subwoofer stört mitunter vorhandenes WLAN.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

3