Препоръчителна цена

1 010,53 лв.

113

3.9 въз основа на 113 отзива от клиенти

48
35
10
7
13
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

CT-790 SOUNDBAR

HT-CT790 2016-11-21 от patr1ck

I bought a SONY BRAVIA KD65XD8599BU and, having read all the reviews of this tv, decided to buy the CT-790 at the same time and am very glad I did.The sound is excellent . It isn't quite as good as the top sound bars out there, but for the price I paid I can't complain. In my opinion it is very good value for money. The set up is simple, plug it into the ARC connection via HDMI on the soundbar and the tv and you are up and running.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

4

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Great Sound and base but..

HT-CT790 2018-12-29 от rockboxzy

This is a perfect speaker or sound bar for household usage not for home theater room. The subwoofer is deepbase and elevates the sound quality of a movie or show you are watching. I keep it on always.Even now i started liking rymes played on youtube for my kids lol But this soundbar lacks in few areas.. 1. Most important: You have manually switch between HDMI inputs if they are connected tp soundbar. So i connected them with my sony tv. On tv hdmi’s are on call, means you press button of apple tv it switches from cable to apple tv automatically 2. It doesn’t stop or pause other hdmi input if connected directly to sound bar when you switch causing more data usage or your any app on appletv or crome or amazon will keep playing if you switch to cable or whatever other hdmi. Where as sony tv sends a pause input to apple tv if connected to tv Also you need to keep the remote of soundbar handy if hdmi’s are connected to soundbar.. thats a pain 3. Touch sound button on sound bar are not backlit 4. Last but not least the soundbar doesn’t connect to sony remote app, where as my sony tv does so i keep the tv remote in drawer. This should be standard feature.. i will say poor software architecture 5. No switching of HDMI by tv remote so i connected all devices to TV and use sound input via ARC

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

6

0

115 Отзива от клиенти

0

bon produit

HT-CT790 2021-03-16 от pb63

améliore bien le son perçu des émissions de télévision

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Nickel en Wireless Sourrond

HT-CT790 2021-03-14 от Hugal

Couplé avec 2 hear.go, c'est le top pour la musique ou les films

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

excellent features

HTCT790 2019-04-17 от buffettfan

i bought this to replace another aging soundbar, and buy sony to go with my sony tv. . the contents were packed well and connection was a breeze. my existing sony remote was already compatible with the soundbar remote with the exception of programming the soundfield and subwoofer loudness. on screen programming was self explanatory.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Great sound

HTCT790 2019-03-31 от Batman 67

For what I am using it for...a master bedroom where occasionally I watch tv n movies....the sound is awesome...n not cluttersome...blends in great

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Great Sound and base but..

HT-CT790 2018-12-29 от rockboxzy

This is a perfect speaker or sound bar for household usage not for home theater room. The subwoofer is deepbase and elevates the sound quality of a movie or show you are watching. I keep it on always.Even now i started liking rymes played on youtube for my kids lol But this soundbar lacks in few areas.. 1. Most important: You have manually switch between HDMI inputs if they are connected tp soundbar. So i connected them with my sony tv. On tv hdmi’s are on call, means you press button of apple tv it switches from cable to apple tv automatically 2. It doesn’t stop or pause other hdmi input if connected directly to sound bar when you switch causing more data usage or your any app on appletv or crome or amazon will keep playing if you switch to cable or whatever other hdmi. Where as sony tv sends a pause input to apple tv if connected to tv Also you need to keep the remote of soundbar handy if hdmi’s are connected to soundbar.. thats a pain 3. Touch sound button on sound bar are not backlit 4. Last but not least the soundbar doesn’t connect to sony remote app, where as my sony tv does so i keep the tv remote in drawer. This should be standard feature.. i will say poor software architecture 5. No switching of HDMI by tv remote so i connected all devices to TV and use sound input via ARC

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

6

0

0

Great sound

HT-CT790 2018-12-17 от Stids

Bought with a new Sony 4K TV , the sound enhances a great picture .

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Super Soundbar

HT-CT790 2018-12-16 от MuKu

Habe es vor einem Monat gekauft. Ich muss sagen, das Gerät ist spitze. Was mir nicht gefällt, dass man ein Abo (Beispiel Spotify) haben muss, um es über Netzwerk zu hören.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Great when it works

HT-CT790 2018-12-08 от TheGreatestDane

I coupled this with my XBR55X900E and enjoyed it for the first year. Great sound, really elevated the film and gaming experience, and never failed to instigate a greater immersion with guest viewers. Then I was out of town for six months and it wasn't used, upon return it no longer moves past "please wait", and has only functioned properly once in the past two months. A real shame as a year isn't enough to make this a worthwhile purchase, albeit providing the promised service. I upgraded the software, one of the three or four times it evolved passed the "please wait" opener.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

1

0

0

Great Sound Bar

ht-ct790.all 2018-10-25 от queenotrash

This was soooo easy to setup!! I was able to sync wireless speakers and now we have real theater "surround sound"!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Not the Best soundbar...

HT-CT790 2018-10-10 от Zee62

I have had this soundbar for a year or more. The sub woofer has to be reconnected almost every time you turn on the TV. It is supposed to come on without you having to reach behind it and link it with the soundbar. Not very happy with this soundbar.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

0

0

0

Best bang for the buck

HTCT790 2018-08-20 от TerryJ4711

I bought this Aug 3rd 2018 and it was exactly what I've been looking for. Price fit in my budget and the device is upgradable (wireless surround speakers), and I'm really looking forward to getting those, but without them

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Very good quality soundbar

HT-CT790 2018-07-25 от Tinkius

I've had this soundbar for about a year. The only problem I have with it is the fact that it drops the signal to my Samsung TV. So I have to continuously turn my TV off and on until it syncs which can be up to at least three times. It takes at least 30 seconds for the soundbar to officially turn off before I can try turn the TV back on.Maybe it's because my TV isn't a Sony product, not sure.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

1

1

0

Best sound for the money

HTCT790 2018-07-04 от Peace7565

Sounds awesome and it’s better then the newer model.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

2

1

0

Audio Perfection

HT-CT790 2018-04-20 от ajk724

I purchased this soundbar in October 2016 along with a Sony 49" XBR800 TV. Very easy to set up and the sound it amazing. Does a great job of simulating a traditional 5.1 surround sound system. Bluetooth connection is simple and the range is at least 25 feet. I can't give the subwoofer enough compliments. The bass is wonderful and takes me back to my younger days when I had a trunk full of subwoofers. I often experience buyer's remorse, but I am still very happy with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

4

1

0

Still work on it!

HT-CT790 2018-04-06 от Gustavoverdes

Hi I just opened the box two days ago, and still working on. I had previous Sony products and was please with quality and easy to set it up. My skill with electronics is pretty good so not issues in it! This product is some how no easy to tune in, couldn’t set it using hdmi cable included on the box had to buy a digital optical cable, now the issue is Im unable to sync the subwoofer, already went through the service manual try it all, but the sound bar doesn’t respond as service manual describe so trying on my thrird day! Will keep posted!

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

0

3

0

Soundbar does not work with LG TV's

HT-CT790 2018-03-25 от Yaatzee

The 'opened box' Sony soundbar was bought less than a year ago and after having connection problems with my LG TV, Sony offered to buy the sound bar back. However, after Sony realized the box was a previously opened box by a consumer before me, the warranty is no longer valid. I get that but it's certainly harmful to not know that after my purchase of this Sony device. The issue cannot be resolved since it was an opened box and the warranty is now invalid. I now have a paper weight that looks like sound bar.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

0

5

0

Einfach zu bedienen

HT-CT790 2018-03-02 от Highlaender One

Gute Verarbeitung Alles dran für die Nutzung zu Hause

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Died on me about 4 months in

HT-CT790 2018-02-10 от timbo88

Died on me about 4 months in. Countless others as well. Just check out the sony community page for this. https://community.sony.com/t5/Home-Theater-Products/HT-CT790-Frozen-Can-t-get-to-Main-Menu/td-p/592970/page/7

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

3

2

0

Horrible

HT-CT790 2018-02-08 от Wiedrich12

Bought this just over a year ago. Had to send it in to be replaced once and then sent in again to get repaired. Now once again the sound doesn't work. Also Bluetooth usually disconnects from the unit within a few minutes.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

1

1

0

Excellent sound

HT-CT790 2018-02-04 от devaji

Used with Sony Bravia TV and really pleased with depth & quality of sound

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

3

1

0

great sound

HT-CT790 2018-01-23 от Rod1000

I bought this product a week ago, easy to set up and compatible with my Sony tv , so far so good!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

REASONABLE

HT-CT790 2018-01-12 от MartinP1958

All SONY products are without doubt well made and of the best quality. This soundbar purports to offer 330 watts of power using its two speakers. The quality is ok but not really exceptional. It's just a typical soundbar and an overpriced one at that. Bass is reasonable although almost non existent on most terrestrial TV broadcasts. I don't believe this to be the fault of the broadcaster. The sound level is typical 0 - 100 although to get any decent sound on films it needs to be set to well above 75.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

1

0

0

Best one

HT-CT790 2017-12-30 от Homeers

excellent sound , not too many wires , good app , no complains

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Nicely designed

HT-CT790 2017-12-29 от Speckdes

This is a great bit of kit, good volume and tone. It is easy to set up and use. Also for a "price"it can be expanded with aditional satalight speakers.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

GREAT PRODUCT

HT-CT790 2017-12-19 от Buddy47

I bought this product along with my Sony TV. Very easy to install, with great sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Problems

HT-CT790 2017-12-10 от Terry1222

I bought this unit in March of 2017. In October it just started changes channels on its own. I have tried to contact support but webpage keeps saying internal error and will not connect.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

0

2

0

very mild bass from the sub

HT-CT790 2017-12-07 от pompin

it doesn't do what it says.. no bass and I'm not returning it

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

0

4

0

nice sound

HT-CT790 2017-12-05 от LVR1

bought this just last week to go with my new Sony Bravia 4k TV. I really like the look and sound - still have to get my head around all the features, disappointingly I do not seem to be able to get the soundbar connected via HDMI - cannot get sound to come out no matter which port(s) I use. so have connected via optical. not sure if this is affecting the sound quality

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

1

0

0

Buyer be aware

HT-CT790 2017-12-04 от Naji

This product keep breaking down you can do a simple search on how manny people they stoped having access to the home screen. I had my unit replaced after the second breakdown and now that one broken down and my 1 year warranty have just ended and Sony requesting that I pay for everything.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

0

3

0

Très bon produit

HT-CT790 2017-12-01 от Yann56

Très content de cet achat. fonctionnalités conviviales et accessibles sans que la TV soit allumée.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

1

0

0

Good sound bar

HTCT790 2017-10-27 от Daveshine67

I bought this one month ago and it has a good sound

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Gutes Design

HT-CT790 2017-10-23 от Hansderkleine

Hat sich gelohnt anzuschaffen. Leider für nicht Technikbegabte schwer zu installieren.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

It really is wall rumbling 4K sound

HTCT790 2017-10-06 от Ben123ooo

Awesome awesome terrific soundbar. I’ve had a array of soundbars but this one truly blows them all away. Night setting is terrific and voice clear just as good.For me this is really really great couldn’t be happier. I had concerns if it would work with my other brand tv but those doubts were quickly smashed as I had no problem .The low profile of the bar is terrific it allows just enough of my TVs IR to be seen by cable remote so everything turns on with one button click.Home network for music with song pal terrific .

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Awesome sound!

HTCT790 2017-09-22 от Tyler8919

This is the best sounding sound bar I have bought yet. It is loud and gives a good punch. Only downfall is the main menu is slow and clunky. It can also be slow to switch inputs ot turning on or off. I have already had to send it in to be fixed as the motherboard got fried.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

0

0

0

Preis-Leistung überzeugt

HT-CT790 2017-09-12 от Keyfinder

Mit Wireless-Surround und Multiroom wirklich super. Die App könnte verbessert werden.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

0

0

0

ECHO CHAMBER STRAIGHT OUT OF THE BOX

HTCT790 2017-09-10 от Mac a doo

Not the easiests to link to a SONY 65" 4K TV. Sounds like a echo chamber. Difficult to troubleshoot. Frustrated

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

0

0

0

Sounds great!. .for about 21 days until it quits.

HT-CT790 2017-09-07 от 865Seaturtle

I got this as a gift and loved it! The subwoofer sounded so good with movies and the bar itself was very sleek. However, after 24 days I tried to turn it on and no sound would come out! I spoke with a Sony rep and was walked through many steps to get it to work again. In the end, the rep told me to mail it to their shop for warranty repair. . Apparently, it just "locked up". Fortunately, the store allowed me to exchange it. I was back in business!. . .for another 20 days. I am now scheduling another trip to the store to exchange this soundbar once again. .BUY THE EXTENDED WARRANTY! I'm very disappointed with this system!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

0

1

0

Sounds great

HTCT790 2017-09-01 от Mike2357

I bought this to down size from a home with a surround sound system, for an apartment. And was surprised at how well this sounds.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Couteau suisse!!!!!!

HT-CT790 2017-08-28 от Geydi

Très satisfait, car au delà des performances, simplifié la vie: photo, son, évite d'avoir des multiprises hdmi, Bluetooth émetteur et récepteur, possibilité de connecter casque. Un véritable couteau suisse !!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Great sound bar with clear sound and kicking bass.

HT-CT790 2017-08-27 от Jordanboss50

I was impressed with what I got. Impressive sound bar with a good sound quality and features. I recommend this product.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Sony troubled speaker

HTCT790 2017-08-25 от Skinner

Had trouble with the first one. Company helped us and replaced it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

1

0

Repeated failures

HT-CT790 2017-08-03 от 1811

The sound bar had to be repaired 3 times on the first 8 months. It would enter 'Standy by' and 'Please Wait' mode without ever coming out. There is no sound in this mode. As a product it is unreliable and I do not recommend it. The ARC port was nice and the SB turned on when the TV came on. I could control the volume without any problem. Well, when it worked.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-CT790 2017-08-03 от Chris 65

I BOUGHT this sound bar a few weeks ago great sound and stylish look.my ony CRITICISM would be that it has no individual way of altering the bass or treble which is not very good for the price i had a cheaper Sony sound bar previously which had this facility so was disappointed to fined this wasn't available on this model

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

3

0

0

Connectiques complètes : hdmi (arc), bluetooth ..

HT-CT790 2017-08-02 от SylvainL

Mon achat est assez récent, plus de recul est nécessaire.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

1

0

0

Good Sound

HT-CT790 2017-06-04 от Breadman

I had a 780 model before this and was very happy with sound on all inputs.I changed to this model because it lets me input 4k on all its HDMI ports.The sound is as good as my old 780 model.One minus mark on this model subwoofer drop out has occured twice I hope this was just a blip.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Not impressed

HT-CT790 2017-06-04 от Lughead

Returned 2 of these units in 6 months, and the parts to fix it are not available

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

0

0

0

Love It

HT-CT790 2017-05-30 от Muschner

Great connectivity with Spotify,makes films sound excellent and no cables. Plus ability to add rear wireless speakers at a later date!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Worst electronic device

HT-CT790 2017-05-24 от unsatisfied sony customer

I've had two of these devices within the past year. The first one i bought decided it didn't want to work not even after 5 months of purchase. Sony wanted me to send it in so they could repair it. I was then told it could not be repaired and they would send me a new unit. The new unit i received only lasted 3 months before it did the same thing as the first unit. Now, they are wanting me to send in the replacement unit for repair. They said i could get the next model since i wasn't happen with the current unit but i would have to pay extra. The next model probably would fail as well. I'll never buy another Sony product. I expected more out of a product from Sony.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

2

0

0

Son clair et agréable

HT-CT790 2017-05-06 от Yfaitbo

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil pour améliorer le son sans profondeur de mon téléviseur Sony kd-55xd9305 pourtant équipé de 4 fois 7,5w mais sans grave (vu le prix ça déçoit) . Je suis satisfait de cette nouvelle acquisition qui rend enfin la qualité d'écoute beaucoup plus agréable et plus claire. Elle est assez puissante pour regarder la TV et écouter de la musique via la TV ou à l'aide de son smart phone en Bluetooth ou via USB. Elle est fournie seulement avec un cordon optique qui n'est pas utile car pour l'installation j'ai du la brancher en HDMI pour avoir le menu de configuration de la barre de son sur l'écran du téléviseur: -pour associer le caisson de basse (car je n'ai pas réussi avec le cordon optique) -pour utiliser une seule télécommande (celle du téléviseur HDMI ARC) -pour la connecter en wifi -pour configurer le son ... Si vous avez un meuble un peu haut, la barre de son placée devant le téléviseur gène le capteur de la télécommande TV et assis sur mon canapé cela m'oblige à lever mon bras pour toute action. A part ces petits défauts, bon produit, bien fini et de bonne qualité.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

3

1

0

Great Sound

HTCT790 2017-04-26

I bought this to use with my new 55" 850D television. The sound is loud and clear sounding. I have Xfinity X1 and I had no issues with setting up. My only complaint is that the volume number on the television doesn't match the sound bar. It's doubled. All in all, this is a great quality soundbar with many features including a setting to have the voice volume higher. It's well worth the cost.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Great features and nice rich sound

HTCT790 2017-04-21 от Kurgan

There are so many features for getting just the right sound. I really like the voice enhancement capabilities.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Love hearing the voices!

HTCT790 2017-03-31 от Golfer Gal43

Up until purchasing this product, I always needed to have the closed captioning on so I could understand the dialog on any given program. Now I can hear them clearly because of the voice feature. Thanks, Sony

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

fantastic bass

HT-CT790 2017-03-27 от blueboi

i bought this rather than the Panasonic I had my eye on the sound from it is just pure quality a joy to listen to.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Feines Ding!

HT-CT790 2017-03-21 от UMars

Bin mehr als zufrieden mit dem Erwerb dieses Systems!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Pb de compatibilité ARC

HT-CT790 2017-03-21 от Déçu31

Achetée pour n'utiliser qu'un seule télécommande avec TV Bravia grace à la prise HDMI ARC mais cette fonctionnalité est incompatible avec mon démodulateur satellite . Donc plutôt déçu.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

0

3

0

Perfect partner to new 4k Sony TV

HT-CT790 2017-03-19 от Phil B

I have had my Sony soundbar for 4 weeks now .. and though I have a Toslink optical cable connected , I also have a pass through HDMI 'ARC' connection from my 4k disc player to the TV. The connection pics up straight away and even when connecting my Sony USB memory stick .. the sound bar automatically turns the tv on to show my music and photo menu / folders . Plenty of extra power for todays slim (limited speaker) TV ... but superb quality too and the subtle, but complimentary woofer is a very nice addition. Looks good .. sounds great !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Sony 2.1ch SoundBar and Wi-Fi Bluetooth sub woofer

HT-CT790 2017-03-17 от jeana

Bought product from Currys. Easy to install. Good sound quality especially on high volume. Sound bar quite long. Needed to locate sound bar behind TV as blocked the TV remote connecting to TV.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Great product and built in featured

HT-CT790 2017-03-08 от G Dub

Has exceeded my expectations as previously I owned a surround sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

toller Bass

HT-CT790 2017-03-06 от Hoschy

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und muss sagen ich bin überzeugt

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Gut ausgestattet

HT-CT790 2017-03-06

Sehr schöner Klang und gut ausgestattet. Schönes Design.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

1st soundbar purchase

HTCT790 2017-03-04 от corp bee

I am really satisfied with this purchase. The Easy/quick set up guide was right to the point. If you have a 4K Ultra HD TV, this is for you. The ARC HDMI input makes it so easy to control your TV and Cable. The cable remote will control the soundbar as well!!!! Need I say more??

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

HT-CT790 2017-02-25 от Dacich

Sehr guter Sound und schöne Optik. Richtiges Kinofeeling

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Getrauscht

HT-CT790 2017-02-18

Getauscht in HT-RT5 kein guter Klang jetzt besser

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

0

2

0

Super Soundbar HT CT790

HTCT790 2017-02-16 от failsafe

Have read almost all the reviews and took most with a grain of salt....I have a larger than average living room 30X30 and the sound is fulfilling Bass is their filling the room..Hi and mid range is excellent With good separation and clear voice even at low volume.....

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

2

0

0

great product

HT-CT790 2017-02-08 от lancethedj

Brought to compliment our Sony TV, great sound with depth

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

Awesome Sound

HT-CT790 2017-02-01

Am delighted with product, sound quality is excellent and set up was very easy. Looks great, sounds better!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

1

0

0

at the movies!

HT-CT790 2017-01-26 от aj50

Had the soundbar because new tv not good on the audio front. Great sound from this piece of kit, especially the Movie mode, well worth the extra expense

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

1

0

0

Plug and play!!!

HT-CT790 2017-01-26 от TREF2

The two sound bars are another great but!!!!! A greatbproduct that was described by the retailer curries as "!plug and play". No way!! Very complicated with very complicated indtructions. Only by getting a qualified TV engineer were we able to get the sound bars working. Even he took some time to get a result. Once hooked up they perform very well.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

2

0

0

poor subwoofer

HT-CT790 2017-01-25

subwoofer hardly makes and contribution to the soundbar, even when at the highest volume.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

8

1

0

Parfait!

HT-CT790 2017-01-22 от hakim93

j'ai acquis cette barre de son pour réduire le nombre de fils qui se balladent dernière le matériel audio/vidéo. c'est parfait. petit hic, la doc manque et est succinct! ( pourquoi ne pas intégrer dans le logiciel de la barre une suite de schémas/configurations classique : 1,2,3,4,5 appareils à connecter. TV+Barre ==> c'est simple.. mais BR + Apple TV + BOX adsl .. c'est là où le produit peut dépasser les autres!)

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

3

2

0

A Sound buy

HT-CT790 2017-01-21 от MikeMill

The sound bar compliments the new 55 inch Sony TV. A perfect picture mow has perfect sound. The ability to stream music and the great sound quality is remarkable

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

Très bonne barre de son

HT-CT790 2017-01-21 от Haigbal

les fonctionnalités sont vraiment complètes, on peut raccorder tout type de source audio ou vidéo.

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

2

3