249

4.3 въз основа на 249 отзива от клиенти

151
57
18
11
12
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Utilisation très simple et intuitive

HT-S350 2019-05-16 от jc_67110

Arrivée du colis de 14 kg. "Pour le retirer, il est recommandé d'être au moins à 2 personnes pour soulever le produit." Deux petits dessins mentionnent les positions ainsi que les prises en main à éviter. (Photo 1) Or, le carton d'emballage est couvert d'inscriptions et de mentions diverses, et force est de constater que ce n'est qu'après avoir porté ce colis de la mauvaise manière que l'on prend (ou pas) le temps de lire ce qui est écrit. A noter que si l'on prend soin de poser le carton à plat sur le sol, et que physiquement on peut soulever une charge de huit kilogrammes (le caisson de basse est la pièce la plus lourde), alors il n'y a aucune difficulté à déballer seul. + L'emballage est optimisé : sa forme est bien adaptée au contenu (pas de grand carton rempli de vide ou d'antichocs inutiles) (Photo 2). - Les différentes pièces sont calées avec du polystyrène. Un antichoc biodégradable serait probablement le bienvenu car il éviterait à certains clients (sensibles à la cause environnementale) de ressentir un premier contact négatif avec le produit, ou du moins son emballage (le diable se cache dans les détails). + Chose de plus en plus rare aujourd'hui : des notices et modes d'emploi multilingues (et non pas un simple renvoi à un site pour les télécharger, bien que ces documents soient disponibles sur le site https://www.sony.fr/electronics/support/home-theater-sound-bars-home-theater-systems/ht-s350). + L'aspect de la barre de son (légèrement granuleux au-dessus, face avant métallique). Touches à effleurement sur le dessus, donc facilité de nettoyage (après avoir pris soin de la débrancher pour éviter de la mettre en marche inopinément). + Le caisson de basses (apparemment de type "bass-reflex") en panneau de bois aggloméré comme la plupart des enceintes acoustiques aujourd'hui (on le voit très bien à l'arrière : voir Photo 3). Angles arrondis en façade avant (Photo 4). Bien que l'ensemble soit accompagné d'un "guide de démarrage", j'ai pris exceptionnellement le parti de ne pas le lire pour être confronté rapidement aux éventuelles difficultés : => un gabarit de perçage en papier est fourni. Il suffit de percer les deux trous repérés. => après avoir placé la barre de son au mur, sous la télévision, le raccordement avec le câble optique (livré) et le branchement du câble d'alimentation 220V ne laissent aucune possibilité d'erreur. => quant au caisson de basses (posé au sol à quelques mètres de la barre de son), un simple câble 220V à brancher sur la prise de courant la plus proche suffit à le rendre fonctionnel. A noter que le caisson de basses peut être caché (derrière un canapé par exemple), sans altérer le fonctionnement de l'ensemble puisque les basses sont omnidirectionnelles. Cela permet de ne pas "gâcher la décoration intérieure" avec une grosse caisse noire de 28 litres. => 2 piles (livrées) à mettre dans la télécommande. => allumage de l'ensemble : tout fonctionne ! Même la liaison bluetooth est déjà appairée puisque le caisson produit les basses. Même si tout fonctionne, la lecture de la notice s'avère indispensable pour comprendre quelques particularités : => l'utilité de certains boutons de la télécommande. Rien de compliqué. Certains boutons activent des effets sonores préprogrammés : cinéma (mise en évidence surround et basses), musique (préservation de la stéréo), voix, sports, etc. (Photo 5) ; => la possibilité de sécuriser la liaison bluetooth (presque un jeu d'enfant). Un bouton nommé "Link" situé l'arrière du caisson est prévu à cet effet (Photo 6) ; => adopter le mode "nuit" pour profiter pleinement de la qualité sonore sans (trop) gêner les voisins. - A noter que l'effet sonore préprogrammé "cinéma" peut devenir fatigant (voire désagréable) lors de certains films, si les basses ont été surdosées sur le caisson (réglage depuis la télécommande). La courbe de réponse fréquentielle (audio) n'est pas mentionnée sur la notice, parmi les spécifications techniques. Force est de constater que la qualité sonore est bonne (voire excellente pour les films), étant entendu que les audiophiles préfèreront brancher leur télévision sur leur chaine HiFi pour écouter un concert philharmonique. Néanmoins, pour des concerts de jazz ou certains rock, le son semble parfait. La notice mentionne l'avertissement suivant : "Câbles recommandés Des câbles et des connecteurs blindés et mis à la terre correctement doivent être utilisés pour le raccordement aux ordinateurs hôtes et/ou aux périphériques." - Ce type de conseil semble être une résurgence du passé, et n'est pas compatible avec l'ensemble HT-S350 de SONY, car : => les appareils (barre de son et caisson) ont une isolation de classe II, c'est-à-dire qu'ils ne nécessitent pas de prise de terre. D'ailleurs, les câbles électriques d'alimentation (non démontables) fournis par SONY, ne comportent pas de prise de terre ; => les deux autres câbles susceptibles d'être utilisés pour relier la barre de son (aucune liaison filaire possible sur le caisson de basses) sont : * un câble optique (fourni par SONY) * un câble HDMI. L'un comme l'autre ne peuvent pas être mis à la terre. Inutile donc de chercher à respecter cette préconisation de mise à la terre alors que le matériel ne le prévoit pas. EN RESUME : PLUS + Très grande simplicité d'installation (rapide, et quasiment aucun risque d'erreur) ; + Guide de démarrage très clair, bien illustré, et pratique ; + Une notice (vrai mode d'emploi) bien illustrée et compréhensible (ce qui n'est pas toujours le cas chez certains constructeurs) ; + Aspect "solide" des matériaux utilisés. + Matériaux et conception de belle qualité, belle finition, et d'aspect relativement discret. + Un son puissant de bonne qualité ; + Liaison bluetooth fiable (pas de déconnexion intempestive) ; + Très bel effet surround ; + Possibilité de "doser" plus ou moins fortement les graves du caisson. MOINS - Bande passante qui manque cruellement d’aigus (mais il ne faut confondre barre de son et chaîne HiFi).

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Потребителят, който е създал рецензията, е получил продукта безплатно

15

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Gut, aber..

HT-S350 2020-04-16 от Sabi213

Soundbar hört sich gut an. Leider funktioniert die Bluetooth Verbindung nicht. Die Musik spielt dann nur ein paar sek und dann stoppt sie kurz und spielt wieder paar sek.. usw. Ansonsten bin ich zufrieden ☺️

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

249 Отзива от клиенти

0

Great price

HTS350 2021-05-10 от Stoneman71

I bought this as an upgrade from my old one. Never thought I could afford it. Boy was I wrong. A great buy for the money...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

EASY CONNECT

HTS350 2021-05-01 от PAPA BEHR

I LIKE THE WAY IT CONNECTS TO TV WHEN TV IS TURNED ON.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love everything

HTS350 2021-04-28 от Omegatron

Crystal clear sound and amazing Bass. A must buy. You won't return or regret this purchase.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

pratique et simple

HT-S350 2021-04-28 от Xavier1966

recu ce jour , installation très facile et rapide , on entend nettement la différence avec le son seul des hauts parleurs de la télé . en plus utilisation d'une seule commande pour le réglage du son .

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Replaced my receiver and speakers

HTS350 2021-04-25 от LD06

Looks good, easy to Install and sounds great! Get to remove all the mess of wiring behind the tv.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Theater Like Sound

HTS350 2021-04-22 от RI Rick

After watching everything of interest on cable TV during the pandemic, I finally decided to get a BluRay DVD player (Sony UBP-X700) to go with my UHD TV. While the video was great, the DVD sounds are markedly softer than the normal cable TV sound. I got this soundbar/subwoofer. Listening to 2001 A Space Odyssey was like being in a theater! My only nit is that there were no directions how to set up the Sony DVD player and soundbar/subwoofer to each other. I connected the TV and DVD player using the supplied optical cable and an HDMI cable. I connected the DVD player and soundbar box using another HDMI cable. Wireless connection to subwoofer was easy. All the operating functionality came automatically. For example, turning on the DVD player turns on the TV and switches the TV input to DVD player from cable, if necessary.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not so great unit

HTS350 2021-04-19 от Blackfeet

I bought the HT-S350 about a month ago and I’m not happy with my purchase. This product does not sound any different than my TV speakers. For that price I would not recommend this item to anybody.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sounds really good

HTS350 2021-04-16 от Mxman

Bought this four weeks ago sounds really good for the price very satisfied.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great sub woofer

HT-S350 2021-04-14 от Lucy Lou

Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s great in our new room

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nice Features

HTS350 2021-04-13 от Klaju21

I just received this prodict but o am not complaining

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

BT issue

HT-SD35 2021-04-12 от Neb1

I cannot pair them with my new tv KD49XH8096. I have followed all tips etc . to no avail. My son says to keep trying, it may well be me but it's really frustrating.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A Great Soundbar

HT-S350 2021-04-11 от Isamjunaidi

Bought this beast to upgrade my x75h built-in speakers, the tv speakers are ok, but lack bass, that's why I wanted to upgrade. Anyway, the presets are great, cinema mode gives a great sorround , not recommend for music..... Music mode is great for all kind of geners. I saw some people complaining about the bass, the way I see it, Sony got it right, unlike JBL , they got it just the way it's intended to be, some companies like JBL are making over-powered subs, which messes up the sound , you have to be able to hear every level, not just over-punchy bass covers all sound levels. The night mode is great if you don't wanna disturb your neighbours. My only takes on this product are: 1-No HDMI cable, which in my opinion is a bit unrespectful from a reputable company like SONY. 2-No front screen, you have to memorize the complicated indicators thing.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound bar

HTS350 2021-04-10 от JDP Retired

I replaced my 15 year old six speaker surround sound system with Sony’s new 2.1 sound bar HT-S350. Wow!! Great sound from a relatively small sound bar and wireless sub-woofer. Super easy to install. Great improvement!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great sound at a great price

HT-S350 2021-04-10 от DTP2021

I got the hts350 to go with my Sony x800h 55” tv, now i have amazing surround sound to go with the amazing picture quality of the x800h. I have been a fan of Sony products a long time and they have never dissapointed me.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ok product

HTS350 2021-04-06 от Disappointed in pa

I'm using this product via the arc feature so I can control the soundbar by the TV's remote. The sound is great but there is a catch. For the cost of this soundbar, the volume should never change during a movie. We live in 2021 and there needs to be a feature that stabilizes the sound so that when action is going on the screen, like a dragon attacking or race cars burning up a track, the sound doesn't blast you off the couch. I understand that comes from the movie but a good soundbar must include a feature that stops this. My older soundbar that didn't have the arc feature did this so maybe it's the nature of the arc technology. Sony is a better company than who I purchased my older soundbar from but this product doesn't reflect this. For the money I spent on this, I am disappointed while watching movies.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy to use

HT-S350 2021-04-03 от Bracky

Easy to connect and the sound first class and would recommend

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent !

HT-SD35 2021-03-24 от Florent38

Barre de son d'excellente qualité, produit un son génial. On aurait aimé Google assistant et/ou Alexa d'intégré

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

missing piece

HTS350 2021-03-23 от nazzjacob

bought this today, sounds great but turns out that the optical digital cable was not in the package.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

SON TRES AGREABLE BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

HT-S350 2021-03-22 от Céline37

J'ai choisi ce produit car je voulais prioriser les voix par rapport aux autres bruits car dans beaucoup de films lors de chuchotements on n'entends pas très bien. Avec cette barre c'est fabuleux, c'est un vrai plaisir de regarder un bon film ! Je recommande cet excellent produit, bon rapport qualité/prix

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent sound effect

HTS350 2021-03-21 от Senthil D S

Extremely happy with the purchase of SD-35 speaker and subwoofer. Thrilled with the sound clarity, experience theatre like experience at home. Strongly recommended.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great Sound

HTS350 2021-03-18 от StephH20

Set up was great and the sound was very nice. Love It!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Good value

HTS350 2021-03-18 от weswa

Good quality sound, only grump on my part is that I must get within 3-4 feet to turn the unit on with the remote. That's inconvenient for me since I sit about 10 feet from the unit.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Best in class!

HT-S350 2021-03-15 от HKrikor

That's probably the best soundbar in it's class. I compared it with other systems in same price range and the output was on a completely different level. The bass from the Sub is rich, great for music, action movies. The soundbar itself gives a great variety of high and medium sounds and it can be even used without the Subwoofer. I connected it to a Samsung TV using HDMI Arc and it works perfect! The setup took like 1 minute.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Bluetooth connection unstable

HTS350 2021-03-09 от Jd52

The bar failed on reset. The a blue as well as a white light flashing on might unit. However, there does not appear to be a readily found solution. It is impossible to communicate with a human. Good luck resolving problems as they arise.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great sound!

HTS350 2021-03-09 от RetiredMema

We had a great tv but our old Sony speakers were not working for us as well as they used to. This soundbar really helps the dialogue to be so much clearer and makes watching and LISTENING to tv so much more enjoyable. Have always appreciated SONY's quality and hope that this new addition will last for many years.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

soundbar

HTS350 2021-03-09 от coolbob

I needed a speaker system after mine quit working. I tried this surround blue tooth to get away from running so many wires. It sounds as good as my old system.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Near Perfect Sound for Bedroom TV

HTS350 2021-03-04 от JJmack

Crystal clear dialog, great musical sound, amazing bass on subwoofer but not overpowering. Easy set up in less than 10 minutes including opening the box, reading directions. Works like a charm with my Sony HDTV.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolles Sound! Beste Qualität

HT-S350 2021-02-28 от adyz81

Vor ca. 3 Jahren gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Total zufrieden. Klang ist top. Stark genug und super fein. Ich empfehle es gerne.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound. A cinch to set up.

HTS350 2021-02-22 от DaleNKay

This sound bar was extremely easy to set up & use. It actually took more time to unbox than set up. This is like watching TV connected to a high quality stereo system for the sound. Love it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sound bar echoes all sounds

HT-S350 2021-02-21 от Ktduncan96

We bought this sound bar in early January and initially it worked great, but now after about 10-15minutes, all sounds and verbiage echoes. Turning the speakers on and off helps for a bit, but eventually cycles back to echoing. For the price, we’re disappointed that this issue has arisen so quickly.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Perfect for smaller room.

HT-SD35 2021-02-16 от Pacswoman

Purchased to replace a different product that was returned due to fault (not Sony). Great sound in our small family room. Great for movies and music.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon rapport/qualité/prix

HT-S350 2021-02-09 от Fab57990

Pour une barre entrée de gamme, assez surpris de la qualité du produit, avec une bonne qualité de son, par rapport au téléviseur, même si c est déjà un Sony bravo oled.... Malgré de bonnes basses, l effet surround est assez léger... Si vous avez un environnement tout sony comme moi, tout se pilote ou presque, avec la télécommande de la tv...même la box internet qui n est pas Sony... Pour l instant, satisfait du produit! Fabien B

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Very unhappy

HTS350 2021-02-01 от everynicknameisbeingused

The sound bar wasn’t what I would have expected from Sony and I sent it back. It must have had a bad hdmi port and it never worked right. I tried to get throughout to customer support many times unsuccessfully. I finally got a tech and he couldn’t help me and told me to return it. What a hassle!!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound for $200

HTS350 2021-01-29 от dae5555

I've had this unit for a few weeks now and am very impressed with the sound quality .It's a lot of bang for your bucks so to speak.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

soundbar for my sony tv to improve sound for my me

HTS350 2021-01-26 от webb

easy to hook up and improved sound works well for me

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Subwoofer

HTS350 2021-01-26

The sound bar sounds better than my KDL-52XBR6, but the wireless subwoofer is not that powerful.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

great features

HTS350 2021-01-25 от quinn69

bought this a month ago to pair with my Sony tv,works great and is easy to pair with my tv for a one remote operation.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Zufrieden

HT-S350 2021-01-24 от Marc1991

Ich Bereue es nicht das Gerät Gekauft Zu Haben und würde weitere Produkte in Betracht ziehen zu Kaufen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 2021-01-24 от Dashmo

After realising that I had to change the settings on my TV I thought it was plug and play. The sound is amazing

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Could not be happier!

HT-S350 2021-01-23 от A Womble

Bought this as a Christmas present to myself and am so delighted that I did. it vastly improves audio when watching TV and utterly transforms the atmospherics when watching a movie - room-filling surround sound. It could not be easier to set up - the very definition of 'plug & play'. It really is a fabulous product at a great price point.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

looks good

HT-S350 2021-01-20 от Eh141

Very easy to connect to TV startup guide informs all you need to know.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Get it now

HTS350 2021-01-18 от My Sony rocks

Great sound. Good build quality and easy to use. Would buy again

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent and easy to ise

HTS350 2021-01-17 от Potamito

Sound quality is axtraordinary an it was simple to install. It is also easy to use.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

It's loud and perfect for our front room

HTS350 2021-01-17 от gcaliman

We are using this on an older Sharp Aquos TV but it sounds great makes all our movies and TV shows sound great would buy again great product and great price.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 2021-01-10 от Lukehartrix

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Très bon son

HT-S350 2021-01-08 от Pierre28

Très bon produit en terme de qualité. Le son est très bien aussi en enceinte connecté avec un son clair sans trop de basse. Très bien pour du pop , rock , classique. Pour les sons avec plus de basses, je ne sais pas car c’est par mon style. Le son se diffuse bien. Seul regret, l’enceinte ne se réveille pas seule avec la connection optique...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good sound/Easy set up

HTS350 2021-01-06 от Stems54

Purchased this to get better sound than TV delivers. For the price, very happy with quality of sound. Great entry level. Easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound!

HT-S350 2021-01-06 от 21again

This was a fantastic Christmas gift. Absolute gem! Everything sounds great!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Amazing Sound

HTS350 2021-01-05 от Pam77

We bought it for a television. We now love it for its amazing music quality and Bluetooth capability to our music library. It was an added bonus that made us glad we didn't opt for a cheaper subpar wattage Soundbar.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound. Remote is garbage

HTS350 2021-01-04 от Maltedpig

Received this a gift. Set it up and it’s sounds wonderful. Only problem is the remote for the sound bar is garbage doesn’t work at all. Changed out the batteries from the ones that came with it and still doesn’t work. You can control the sound from the tv but can’t change anything or turn the sub up or down without this remote.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy to connect and great sound!

HTS350 2021-01-03 от EMick

After purchasing a new TV, we blew out a speaker.. finding out that this is pretty typical for TV's nowadays I started on the search for a sound bar. Turns out I love having the subwoofer. I really didn't know I needed it but it makes it feel like a movie theater and I was not expecting that!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Nice Sound

HTS350 2021-01-03 от Albigfish

Great Sound, I would recommend this product. Great Sound!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Soundbar

HT-S350 2021-01-02 от GOREDOE

Amazing sound and subwoofer. Thedeep bass it produces is outstanding. And for $200 its worth the price!!!! And as a music producer I 100% recommend it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

ordentlicher Zusatz

HT-S350 2021-01-02 от Elvis 5959

vor drei Wochen gekauft, ein ordentliches Zusatzgerät zu einem 65" TV. Bringt bei etwas lauterem Sound nochmals eine ganz andere Qualität als die eingebauten Lautsprecher. Vor Allem bei Musikvideos. Und das zu einem vernünftigen Preis.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bluetooth issues

HTS350 2021-01-01 от tom271

I bought this soundbar a week back. All is fine but the bluetooth function has some issues. I paired it with EPSON 3800 projector. But it keeps unpairing itself. I have to pair it again often. One workaround is to disable bluetooth on all other devices, except epson 3800. Then bluetooth does not unpair.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1