194

4.3 въз основа на 194 отзива от клиенти

112
45
20
11
6
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Top Soundbar

HT-SF200 2019-01-06 от Uwe 11

Habe die Soundbar zu einem guten Preis erstanden. Es sind viele Anschlüsse vorhanden. Der Anschluss per HDMI Kabel an meinen Philips TV ging per ARC sehr gut. Der Stromverbrauch liegt im Standby Bluetooth Steuerung aus, HDMI Bereitschaft ein bei ca.1,9 Watt. Im Betrieb zwischen 6 und 7 Watt. Ich finde das sind sehr gute Verbrauchswerte. Der Klang ist ausgezeichnet. Was Sony aus dieser Soundbar herausholt ist meiner Meinung nach sensationell. Der Bass kommt sehr gut und ist noch nicht einmal auf voller Stufe eingestellt. Auch der Raumklang ist super. Ich kann diese Soundbar nur empfehlen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

HT-SF200 2019-02-12 от PRM7

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

13

0

194 Отзива от клиенти

2 Модели

Модели

0

Sturdy build

HT-SF200 2021-05-09 от Uncle Mike

Simple to operate and a well made sturdy product. Very satisfied.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Product

HT-SF200 2021-04-30 от tom8jam

Very happy with the purchase of this quality Sony Product...A***

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top in Preis-Leistung

HT-SF200 2021-04-20 от Zico0804

Verbessert jede Tonwiedergabe deutlich. Leicht zu installieren. Schöne Abmessungen somit auch unter oder vor die meisten Geräte zu platzieren.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

HTS200F 2021-04-18 от JP97

I purchase this soundbar to enhance the tinny sound produced by my TV. It produces an excellent quality of sound that is pleasurable to hear

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony The One and Only!

HTS200F 2021-04-17 от Dale 1949

So happy I made the best choice for my second Sony TV.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ok

HT-SF200 2021-04-17 от Entäuschter Sony Kunde

Den soound erwartet man eigentlich in einem 1400 euro tv als standart und nicht zum nachkaufen. Sub ist ein witz!

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Mehr erhofft

HT-SF200 2021-04-11 от thor0401

Zu Weihnachten geschenkt bekommen. Nachdem ich ein wenig damit rum probiert hatte war ich auch sehr zufrieden. Leider ist es aber so das unser Fernseher (Bravia KD-55XD7005) bei Lautstärke 20 ein deutlich besseres Klangerlebnis liefert als die Soundbar bei 70 wo man bei Cinemaeinstellung mitunter kaum etwas hört. Spotify und Co. geht dann wieder gut. Konnte aber auch nichts finden wo man das irgendwie angleichen kann. Schade eigentlich. Bin sonst sehr zufrieden. Extra noch ein HDMI Kabel für die ARC Verbindung gekauft.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nice look, compatible with my t.v.

HTS200F 2021-04-08 от Flite

I wish the adjustments would appear on screen. The on and off functions are hard to detect through the flashing lights. When I turn the functions on and off, I don't notice allot of change in the sound.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Leichte Soundverbesserung

HT-SF200 2021-04-06 от jola07

Durch die Soundbar ist die Verständlichkeit gegenüber den TV-Lautsprechern tendeziell verbessert. Allerdings harmoniert die Kommunikation per HDMI mit unserem Samsung-TV trotz aktueller SW-Updates nicht stabil, z.B. gelegentlich kein Einschalten, kein Ton, TV schaltet selbststätig ein.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

sounds great

HT-SF200 2021-03-15 от allenthomson

nice and compact. but generates good quality sound. very happy

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent quality

HT-SF200 2021-03-14 от Dave16

Just what I wanted does the job perfectly only little moan, can't see the indicator lights when sitting down so don't know whats happening when you use the remote control.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

good small soundbar

HTS200F 2021-03-04 от paplum

I did not want a 36 inch long soundbar. This soundbar is 24 inches long. Sound is good, and is better than my 65 inch Sony TV's built-in speakers. Voice sound quality is also improved with this soundbar. Paired easily with my Sony TV. Just had to go into TV menu and choose external audio system and/or enable Bravia Sync.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS200F 2021-02-26 от BobPhila

I love the product ! Very adequate sound for a small to medium sized room

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sound Bar

HTS200F 2021-02-26 от Arvada

Great sound bar, perfect size, easy to set up no problems

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

The Little Wonder

HTS200F 2021-02-13 от Dave in Silicon Valley

This is the perfect soundbar for a small room or bedroom. It has a sub-woofer built in and takes up a small footprint. It has different modes for movies, music, and voice for sound optimization. It doesn’t do any one thing perfectly but it does a lot of things very well. A Jack of all trades in a soundbar.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Parfait

HT-SF200 2021-02-10 от Norb13

Très satisfait du son et des fonctions de cette barre discrète. Manque un menu image

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

great product

HTS200F 2021-01-28 от Joel2004

I up graded my sunroom into an all year hang out were i could enjoy my friends and music as i play my guitar with my new subwoofer (fantastic sound)

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

HT-SF200 2021-01-24 от Pierretartanpion

Produit acquis pour ameliorer le son d'un petit téléviseur 24" installé dans une cuisine et accessoirement écouter de la musique par bluetooth. Fonctionne parfaitement, notamment grace aux fonctions HDMI ARC.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Could be louder

HTS200F 2021-01-18 от seb725

A disappointment. My main issue with the sound bar is that it not loud enough. It is louder than my TV sound, but not by much. Also most of the controls are not visible on my Sony TV.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

exracer

HTS200F 2021-01-08 от exracer9

The speaker is worth money. The product plays well. The sound is wonderful.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent product

HT-SF200 2021-01-07 от steveba1960

Very pleased with sound quality and functionality. Easy to use and adjust as sound, particularly with the enhanced voice function.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Simple to use, great sound for the size

HT-SF200 2021-01-06 от Jptmail

Easy setup straight from the box. Works great with Samsung tv via hdmi arc and sky q. Turns on and off automatically with the tv. Nice and compact. So much better than the built in tv speakers which weren’t bad, but you’ll never go back!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great little soundbar for the money.

HT-SF200 2021-01-06 от Silll

Great soundbar and the inbuilt sub makes a huge difference compared to a 2.0 sub. I was contemplating the Bose solo 5, but found the Bose was lacking in Bass compared to the Sony HT-SF200.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Cinematic sound

HT-SF200 2021-01-05 от Joe1993

I had this as a Christmas gift and it has increased the sound quality massively

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

jolie esthétique et performance

HT-SF200 2021-01-03 от Tigrouciney

Malgré l'achat en seconde main, très heureux de l'appareillage

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Have turn it off twice for it to work.

HTS200F 2021-01-02 от HPICCA74

This was a Mother's Day Gift. From my boyfriend...

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Lovely balanced sound

HT-SF200 2021-01-01 от craig68ster

I bought this soundbar to compliment my Bravia tv. It sits perfectly between the feet of the tv and is just the right size. Feels very solidly built and has a lovely balanced sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Good sound in a little package.

HT-SF200 2020-12-31 от RDRScot

We bought the sound bar for a up and coming music festival that for this year will be online ( 2001 ). Setting up was easy and the improvement in the quality of sound from the TV is dazzling for both speech and music, it draws you back into the program you are watching. The Bluetooth link was also easy to establish. Fits nicely below the TV with out demanding visual distraction of larger systems. Only slight downside is the lag when turning on the sound bar and the few silent seconds.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Very Helpful

HTS200F 2020-12-24 от eatrawveggies

I was looking for a Soundbar to help me catch more dialogue, and this one delivers. Now I can watch movies and news while keeping the volume at a low level. Without the new Soundbar I had to make a choice between having the volume too loud or just let go of understanding all of the dialogue. I am very happy with the clarity I experience while keeping the volume down to a normal hearing persons' level.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great features

HT-SF200 2020-12-22

I bought this a month ago and I’m so glad I did .Didn’t know what I’d been missing !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Really good sound quality

HT-SF200 2020-12-22 от Hbear

We bought this product to go with a new TV and it works really well. This unit boosts the sound brilliantly, it has different settings so you can change the audio style to suit viewing, cinema is great for films obviously but the best feature for us is to be able to boost voices. Really good piece of kit and glad we bought it. Not the most expensive sound bar but suits us and does a really good job.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Gutes aber ausbaufähiges Produkt

HT-SF200 2020-12-18 от FLHRC

Der Klang ist ok. Verbindung über Arc funktioniert, hat aber manchmal Ausfälle. Automatisches Einschalten ist sehr zeitversetzt.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great sound for a small tv using sky Q Mini Box

HT-SF200 2020-12-16 от Neilist

Great sound and features and a great improvement on the small 24”TV

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

First ever soundbar so hardly comprehensive

HT-SF200 2020-12-15 от Jayteepivs

Does what it says on the tin however it is really awkward to adjust Firstly you can't adjust from a distance (well vol up down OK) because you can't see the 3 lights. Compound this with the fact that many of the buttons gave double or triple functions. Rather than ease if use its a nightmare and I'd love to chat with the developers!!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

kind of complicated

HT-S200F 2020-11-30 от maggieJ

why is there no display of volume, bass, mode. etc. i find that odd and annoying,

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle Leistung

HT-SF200 2020-11-28 от Ski28Fan

Bisher ganz zufrieden, alle Sony Geräte waren ok. Immer wieder

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Soundbar

HT-SF200 2020-11-11 от Tiger42

Steckverbindung für die Stromversorgung nicht mit üblichen Kabeln kompatibel. Nach 1 Stunde Betriebszeit starkes Rauschen. Geht erst nach mehrmaligem ein-/ausschalten weg. TV Bravia 8005 erkennt das Gerät bei Bluetooth nicht.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love it

HT-SF200 2020-10-16 от Linda49

I'd been wanting a sound bar for years and finally bought this one. So glad I did, it makes a massive difference to the whole TV experience, especially with films. My dog hates it though, so I tend to wait until she goes to her usual evening position, guarding the door, before turning it on. Love it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product

HT-SF200 2020-10-06 от JeffersSF200

Very happy with sound bar. Have bought 2. Small and compact with great sound

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Annoying

HTS200F 2020-09-08 от JackTheCat

I bought this a few months ago and it periodically stops playing audio and I have to reset by pulling out and reinserting the HDMI cables. This is very annoying and given everything with COVID I have not found time nor inclination to return it.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

like the sound quality

HTS200F 2020-09-04 от Keoni

Gave it review to my friends and have on all the time.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bluetooth issue

HT-SF200 2020-09-03 от TTFN

Sound is great and links via Bluetooth to iPhone and iPad, but not to the TV - which is really why I bought the sound bar! I suspect it is a problem with the TV (which is a Sony and has Bluetooth capability), but at the present time I am less than content with my purchase.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Terrible UI

HT-S200F 2020-08-31 от TVears

I recently purchased your HT-S200F Soundbar for my 2012 Samsung 55" 240hz 1080P TV. Although the general audio performance of the SONY Bar seems to be reasonably adequate, the lack of a GUI (either via TV screen &/or iOS app) to accompany & confirm the Remote Control Unit selections, makes this aftermarket Model a very poor consumer choice. Also, since the tiny & somewhat dim "Indicator Lights" are mounted the on-top side panel of the HT-S200F, I've had to manually 'prop-up and tilt' the unit from the rear just so I can try & visually discern what functions are On/Off/Default/etc. from my TV viewing/listening position. Trying to determine the audio output button selection results are insufficient without an app to confirm same. Furthermore, having to constantly review & memorize the remote control "Audio Functions" in the confusing and poorly laid-out User Manual is a royal pain to always reference...even so, it is still quite perplexing and annoying to try and quickly determine 'By-Ear' alone which audio "Button" functions are-or-are-not activated. Sorry, I really wanted to like this Model, but cannot give it a Thumbs-Up.

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

brilliant !!!

HT-SF200 2020-08-31 от 54Pauly

Bought this a week ago the perfect compliment to the TV

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony TV

HT-SF200 2020-08-29 от FEED THE BIRDS

The colour red on TV programmes is somewhat harsh so it is

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fab compact sound bar

HT-SF200 2020-08-25 от Luceta

It’s SONY what can I say. Best speaker ever . compared with JBL and other brands. This one gives u balance of everything

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Average

HT-SF200 2020-08-22 от Meandhim

Sound is still muffled at times when watching TV. We bought a bigger TV with bigger speakers and this sound bar to improve this problem. It has helped a bit but not as we hoped. We struggled to pair it with the TV so we're using 2 seperate controls for TV and sound and turned the sound on the TV down to zero.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Looks good but lacking any soul.

HT-SF200 2020-08-18 от Wayne8766

I had high hopes for this unit but had to return it in the end as it just lacked any ooomph. Initial thoughts when unboxed were it looked very nice and was very well-built, nice touch controls on the top and it fit well under my TV. Controls and mode were very easy to use and that it ARC was one of the main reasons i bought it. I played various things though and tried out all the EQ settings and was initially impressed but it felt like something was lacking at the same time. One thing that did stand out was the virtual surround sound, there is a speaker that fires at each side of the unit and it worked very well indeed. The sound overall was very crisp and i didn't have any issue with hearing voices etc in the anything i was watching, however it just lacked some lower end for me. It says something like "that if playback has low bass etc then this will reflect in soundbar" or some twaddle. However, i played several pieces of music though it that i know well and i know that they have a lovely rich bass but this didn't give me anything at all and it was a shame. I also updated the firmware as the website said there a new version, bad mistake. Before this every time i switched on my TV HDMI ARC kicked in and the unit powered up, firmware update hit-and-miss at the best of times. I got around this issue as you can switch off the auto standby (I wish all soundbars had this feature), stupid EU law states that after 30 mins of inactivity it should shut down, normally i wouldn't be bothered but i had it connected to an Echo dot as the speaker was much better. I knew there wasn't a sub when i bought it but as it was meant to built in (yes i know an external sub would always be better) I thought it should give an OK sound but it just didn't. I returned it in the end and bought a JVC with a sub, sound wise not quite as crisp as the sony but has a lot more body to it and you can choose your own EQ and sub volume levels, no virtual surround sound though and i will miss that from this unit as it did work.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super

HT-SF200 2020-08-07 от Tomolive2

Superbe barre de son qui améliore grandement le son de la TV.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

excellent product

HTS200F 2020-08-03 от Celia7

My husband and I are very happy to add this accessory to our new 55" Sony TV

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

It’s a Blast

HT-SF200 2020-08-01 от Control Freak

Persuaded 2 buy this with new Sony TV. Very happy as rich,strong sound so no problem in hearing dialogue in plays or dramas and music. Very neat + fits between legs of TV on the stand + I worked out to pair it with my iPhone.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony HT-SF200

HT-SF200 2020-07-31 от Takew

I bought this item from Amazon reseller but had to return it. After talking to Sony help line I was advised to return it as the volume coming out from the sound bar was lower than the TV speakers. I was refunded.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Exactly what I needed!

HTS200F 2020-07-19 от Yofrendonna

For the last few years the volume level from my television was inadequate. I had a couple of speakers hooked up which helped a bit. I purchased this subwoofer and soundbar a few weeks ago. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! I now have not only increased volume, but the sound quality and clarity is amazing and quite impressive.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

guter Sound, einfache Bedienung

HT-SF200 2020-07-02 от Frigio

Der Anschluss über HDMI Kabel war einfach, die Soundbar wurde vom Sony Fernseher sogleich erkannt. Die Soundbar schaltet sich automatisch ein, wenn der Fernseher eingeschaltet wird, über die Fernbedienung des Fernsehers lässt sich die Lautstärke regulieren. Auch das iphone über Bluetooth wurde sogleich erkannt.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Least Intuitive Speaker Ever

HT-S200F 2020-07-02 от j_wakes

I bought this speaker last week and it sounds great! Only problem is that it is extremely hard to use and setup. Not only this, but the lag when on the bluetooth setting is unbearable and ruins whatever it is you are trying to watch. After realizing this lag I decided to hardwire the speaker and spent about 2 hours trying to figure out how to turn the bluetooth function off. After following the directions in the manual EXACTLY I still had zero success. So, I returned this speaker and got a Bose speaker for a similar price and it performed much better on all cylinders. It is sad that a speaker that sounds so good is SO incredibly bad. This may sound like a review written by someone who is not well versed with electronics, but I study computer science and consider myself to be well above average with electronics. With that being said, this is just a speaker, so anyone should be able to set it up with the manual. However, this is simply not the case. Do better Sony.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

1

0

A well designed effective product

HT-SF200 2020-06-29 от florin1980

A very well designed effective product providing excellent sound quality.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF200 2020-06-29 от Nicola1981

Amazing sound and different sound options - i.e. cinema, music etc.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Qualité et finition

HT-SF200 2020-06-28 от Starmax42

Beau design et belle finition, qualité du son correcte.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Set up

HTS200F 2020-06-22 от Grumpy68

It was just a little confusing setting up at the begging. It finally came together and works great. Sounds awesome.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Great Sound!

HTS200F 2020-06-22 от Jillc

I bought it about a month ago. I use it in my master bedroom and it sounds terrific. It doesn’t take up much room. It was very easy to install.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Adds a lot

HT-SF200 2020-06-22 от Wee Steve

This was bought to augment the sound of the TV, and it does all we want it to - good and easily-adjusted volume and fine sound quality (also adjustable) for our unprofessional and untutored ears.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sound Bar

HT-SF200 2020-06-15 от Johnboy Devon

Have only had this for a week or so, but so far so good.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good sound but annoying glitch

HT-SF200 2020-06-07 от JMP99

Sound good but will only play through TV if hdd recorder is switched on unless I disconnect it. Frustrating. Sony have not yet worked out why. May return if not resolved.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Barre de son Sony non compatible avec TV Sony

HT-SF200 2020-06-06 от Sophie68

Nous sommes globalement satisfait de la barre de son mais nous regrettons que nous ayons dû surélever le téléviseur pour pouvoir utiliser la télécommande de la télé sans avoir à nous lever. c'est inimaginable que dans une société comme Sony les ingénieurs n'aient pas pensé à l'utilisation de la barre de son avec un téléviseur Sony.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

4

0

Sound

HTS200F 2020-06-03 от jbaker

I love this sound bar, it's amazing for the size, but again, it is Sony...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

4

0

THE JURY IS STILL OUT

HTS200F 2020-06-02 от LEFTYGOLFER

I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT ON 04/29/2020 HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO USE THIS PRODUCT YET BECAUSE THE REMOTE DOESN`T WORK . HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT SONY TRIED WHAT THE VIRTUAL CHAT SAID TO DO STILL NO REMOTE SO I`M NOT TO HAPPY WITH MY SOUNDBAR

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

0

Faulty product

HT-SF200 2020-05-24 от Mano26

I ordered this product 3 months back just start of the lockdown. The product got delivered around a week time. The initial setup was easy, no fuss. The box contains power cable, remote control, optic cable and the sound bar. My main need was to use as Bluetooth speaker for my mobile devices due to its compact size. I had some unstable Bluetooth connectivity from the start and the Bluetooth stopped working all together from second week. Contacted the sevice center but they are around 2.5 hrs from my place. Gave 2 stars for good customer support, but bit disappointed to get a faulty product.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

parfait

HT-SF200 2020-05-21 от pico87

la barre de son correspond parfaitement à ce dont j'avais besoin.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Son de qualité

HT-SF200 2020-05-14 от Enfoi

Très bon rendu sonore de cette petite barre de son. Les basses sont propres et nettes, ce n est pas un système pour un rendu cinéma (qui déborde de basses) mais plutôt pour respecter la musicalité. Améliore grandement le son moyen des TV modernes. Très bon rapport qualité prix, petite barre mais sonorité juste

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

compact

HT-SF200 2020-05-09 от oldyen

on/off and volume control of sound bar has a mind of it's own

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent Sound!

HT-S200F 2020-04-22 от JennyVB1

The Sony S200F (HT200F) soundbar with a built in subwoofer is amazing! I absolutely love the sound. The setup was slightly confusing. It did take me around an hour total to figure it out. The instructions make it seem simple but it apparently got the best of me. The other thing is that it says online that is can be wireless. I have not figured out how to do that yet. Every time I turn on my television I have to then turn on the soundbar. Then I have to click another remote stating that I confirm that I want the subwoofer connected. It just take several "easy" steps to get her going. But once its on, it is worth it!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

4