Препоръчителна цена

3 021,71 лв.

307

3.9 въз основа на 307 отзива от клиенти

134
83
38
23
29
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Needs rear speakers

HT-ST5000 2018-01-20 от Fordster

I bought this in December and the sound is great is you crank it up . Need rear speakers to get the full surround sound . I hope they come up with a fix because the sound bar was not cheap and I would like to buy rear Sony speakers for it..

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

109

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

PLEASE PUSH A FIRMWARE UPDATE FOR REAR SPEAKERS

HT-ST5000 2018-03-30 от MJConte

I’ve read every single review on this page and 95 % of owners are begging, pleading for the same thing-REAR SPEAKER SUPPORT!!! Why aren’t you listening to your customers Sony? Giving us the same canned answer over and over “We’ll pass this along....we take your input seriously, etc., etc. is meaningless. Actions speak louder than words Sony. Push a firmware update and make this sound bar truly top of the line. Why wouldn’t you want to sell more surround speakers to pair with this sound bar?? Even if you don’t care about your customers, you have to care about revenue.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

86

0

307 Отзива от клиенти

0

Main board failed several times

HTST5000 2021-04-21 от Meryl24

Returned it twice while under warranty for repair and now same part failed after a few months of getty a new main board installed Very very very unhappy

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sounds good. Rear speakers?

HT-ST5000 2021-04-18 от JimS619

I like this bar. I like sony products. It's paired with my 75 in. 900h. However need rear speaker support. I assumed since the Z9 had ability to add rear speakers. The ST5000 would. NOPE! You guys need to figure this out. Jim

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTST5000 2021-04-06 от Mike1950

I bought two additional rear speakers to use with this system for room filling surround sound! My only critique is the control buttons on the top of the unit. If mounted on an “ under TV mount it is impossible to access them. Sony would do well to add them to the front behind the magnetic speaker cover

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Best Sound Bar Ever@

HTST5000 2021-04-04 от VideoClarity

I decided to take the plunge and spend more and get the best. I couldn't be happier. So easy to setup and use. Best sound in the world. I've been using many surround sound products for 20 years and nothing compares to this!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great when it works

HT-ST5000 2021-04-04 от Dave85711

Bought this a little over a year ago and sound was great. Now having issues with the sound bar taking about five minutes to power on with annoying video and audio coming on and off with neither one staying on for more than 10 seconds. Have a premium Sony tv and Bravia won’t sync with the sound bar. Disappointed would be N understatement.

Дизайн

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

I love it but...

HT-ST5000 2021-03-13 от Serge128

When will you update software to add wireless speakers????

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

1

0

Excellent sound!

HTST5000 2021-03-07 от Curtis2233

I purchased this soundbar at my local Best Buy. I am pleased with the sound and the features. It still has most features you need today and the 3 HDMI inputs are greatly appreciated. The bass is powerful and I found the best response was during music playback. I played several movies and the sound is awesome. I do have one huge request.....****REAR SPEAKERS**** Please Sony provide an update to make it compatible with your SAZ9R rear speaker PLEEAAASE! The system sounds great, but this move would make it even better with your own rear speakers. Anxiously awaiting, and ready to spend!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Fabulous!

HT-ST5000 2021-02-21 от HalsM5

I bought this as a birthday present to myself and I am very, very happy that I did! It makes you feel as though you're in the cinema, it's a fantastic system that I'd thoroughly recommend.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

2

0

AN EXCEPTIONAL SWITCHING HUB FOR AV SYSTEMS

HT-ST5000 2021-02-10 от FDW1

My review of the Sony HT-ST 5000 is somewhat different because I have a surround sound system as well as a sound bar to use for routine TV activity. Having two audio systems in one AV pathway is always a challenge but using the HT-ST 5000 as an ARC enabled hub greatly simplifies its setup. The HT-ST 5000 is an outstanding and versatile sound bar that outperforms most other high end sound bars. Construction is the best I have seen and there is no plastic or fabric in sight. The high frequency detail and response are excellent and the sound stage can be modified in numerous ways to satisfy most listeners. The subwoofer is well-integrated with the audio response of the sound bar. However because it has a limited low frequency response, its audio output is overly directional and thus it should be placed as near to the sound bar as practical. Overall the low frequency response of the system is good but it could be improved. The following will be of interest mainly to those who have an AV surround sound system but who also want a sound bar for general use. Simply said, the HT-ST 5000 acts as an audio switcher and will automatically turn off its audio when a surround system is active. The HT-ST 5000 is an HDMI ARC enabled hub for all ARC enabled components in the AV system. It can also process non ARC components such as a satellite or cable receiver. With ARC enabled surround sound components, audio is output only by the AVR even if the sound bar stays on. When the AVR is powered off, audio switches to the sound bar. In surround mode the sound bar can be powered off but to allow continued video pass through, its HDMI setting must be at 'Standby Through - On'. Using a non ARC satellite receiver in surround mode, audio is then output at the same time from both the AVR and the sound bar and thus the sound bar must be powered off. Sony has not promoted these important capabilities but audio switching and video pass through are very useful sound bar features in an integrated AV system.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Popping noise

HT-ST5000 2021-01-22 от Ben in CO

I have seen in a few reviews issues with a popping noise coming from the sounbar. This started last week (purchased the soundbar less than 6 months ago) and is very annoying. Did anyone resolve their problem following Sony troubleshooting (unplugging devices and plugging back in or changing cables), or is this manufacturing issue and the unit needs to be replaced?

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Great immersive sound... but

HT-ST5000 2021-01-10 от Andrestarz

Let me start off by saying this sound bar is an absolute beast when it comes to immersive content. It does a great job with projecting sound around you. The subwoofer is also very deep, and loud! My only complaint when it comes to this sound bar, is the center channel. I don't know if its the DSP but I feel like the treble is muddy. I don't blast this bar that loud so I know none of the tweeters are blown. But overall I really like it.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Immersive Sounds !

HT-ST5000 2021-01-07 от RS1980

Brought HT-ST5000 in 12/2020 and is connected to, 65X900F (brought 12/2019) and Apple TV 4K (brought 12/2020). Initially had 4K connection issues, Sony online chat helped me resolve issues, Apple TV 4K to HT-ST5000 to TV on HDMI enhanced and HDMI ARC ( enhanced ).  Rest of the connection is easy and uses 4K HDMI cables. Real plus is the settings for adjusting the height and distance, since I have a 2 floor high ceiling and the added benefit of increasing/decreasing the db adjustments. The sound from the sound-bar is excellent, clear and provides good bass. As many pointed out it would be really nice if it can be paired to 2 Hi-Res Atmos compatible rear surround speakers to get the full theater effects. Since this is my first premium Hi-Res sound system apart from couple of high quality noise cancelling headphones, this system stands out for the same music/cinema sounds, it definitively envelopes oneself with sounds even with high ceilings and is now compelling me to try/compare WH-1000XM3/XM4 or HIFIMan 360 degree immersive sound. Also it would be great if the display reads out Atmos/DTS content passed through Apple 4K TV. TV remote can be used to control all devices and works seamlessly. MOST IMPORTANTLY it is a must now that SONY should provide a few demo's with this Soundbar and also for TV's so that most of us can confirm the experience that we get at stores at home as well. Demo's online are not always high quality. Overall, so far it has been living up to expectations, a little pricer, and will come back again to update long term performance, hence 4 out of 5.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Comme au cinéma !!

HT-ST5000 2021-01-06 от JGD62

Cette barre de son SONY diffuse un son magnifique !!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Immersive Sound

HTST5000 2021-01-05 от RS1980

Brought HT-ST5000 in 12/2020 and is connected to, 65X900F (brought 12/2019) and Apple TV 4K (brought 12/2020). Initially had 4K connection issues, Sony online chat helped me resolve issues, Apple TV 4K to HT-ST5000 to TV on HDMI enhanced and HDMI ARC ( enhanced ).  Rest of the connection is easy and uses 4K HDMI cables. Real plus is the settings for adjusting the height and distance, since I have a 2 floor high ceiling and the added benefit of increasing/decreasing the db adjustments. The sound from the sound-bar is excellent, clear and provides good bass. As many pointed out it would be really nice if it can be paired to 2 Hi-Res Atmos compatible rear surround speakers to get the full theater effects. Since this is my first premium Hi-Res sound system apart from couple of high quality noise cancelling headphones, this system stands out for the same music/cinema sounds, it definitively envelopes oneself with sounds even with high ceilings and is now compelling me to try/compare WH-1000XM3/XM4 or HIFIMan 360 degree immersive sound. Also it would be great if the display reads out Atmos/DTS content passed through Apple 4K TV. TV remote can be used to control all devices and works seamlessly. MOST IMPORTANTLY it is a must now that SONY should provide a few demo's with this Soundbar and also for TV's so that most of us can confirm the experience that we get at stores at home as well. Demo's on The 4K Media Group on youtube are not always high quality, however i assume their downloads are true 4K (4kmedia.org). Overall, so far it has been living up to expectations, a little pricer, and will come back again to update long term performance, hence 4 out of 5.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

made great

HTST5000 2020-12-30 от jrd2021

sony ht-st5000 7.1.2 has the best sound. sub-woofer it built better than any other on the market.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Solid sound with great bass

HTST5000 2020-12-27 от Tronkel

I replaced my Receiver/Floor Speaker/Center Speaker combination with this soundbar and I am not disappointed. The sound quality for movies are great. The only downside is that for a regular over the air news type channels, the sound is mediocre. I believe it depends on the input quality.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

I really enjoy this Dolby Atmos Soundbar.

HT-ST5000 2020-12-23 от Techy Steve

It would aid me if there was a Dolby Atmos Sony video available I could use as a benchmark for testing my home setup. It's difficult for me to troubleshoot home audio/video/app/cables/streamer issues without a certified benchmark. My HDMI cables are solid colors with fainted tech specs. I use Belkin 48Gbps passive hdmis, Sony included cables and amazon 3rd party cables that are very eye appealing "snappy white color". Some cables lag under stress and some lack support for 120mhz refresh rate. My wifi router supports WPA3. I'm looking forward to testing Dolby AC4 codex in the future. Awesome soundbar and georgeous sound. (Thumbs up emoji) (θ‿θ)

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great sound... with bit of issues

HT-ST5000 2020-12-08 от J_Eclipse

I connected this soundbar to Sony Z8H eArc input/output with a $100 HDMI cable. Music that I stream through android phone or Sony Walkman through bluetooth sounds excellent. It's also connected with Sony X800M2 4K player, and no issues there also. The big issue is the sound cutting/skipping while viewing streaming movies through TV apps, including Disney+ and Amazon Prime. After trying different configurations, the only way to minimize...or (almost) prevent the frequent sound cutting was to disable the DHEE HX and Soundfield features. I'm happy to change the rating to 4 if Sony can patch/rectify the sound cutting issues via update. 5 if they allow adding the dedicated rear speakers. The subwoofer is already wireless; why not allow 2 small rear wireless speakers?

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Great when it works!

HT-ST5000 2020-12-07 от Tilly Tilly

I am now on my second unit in the space of a month. Really unsure when I bought but Sony assured me these were old reviews and the model has been updated a lot since (these were 2018 reviews mainly). Ensured firmware was up to date but the first sound bar was replaced within a fortnight as started making high pitched noise and no other sound. Just called retailer again this morning to say replacement unit has started doing the same! Otherwise, it's amazing what can come out of a sound bar these days but would not describe it as a fully Atmos unit as it lacks real overhead wow factor.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

0

Excellent build quality

HTST5000 2020-12-07 от mdechgan

Very solid build quality. Enclosures are heavy, built with thick heavy wood. Subwoofer booms, plenty of bass for a large living room. The setup and compatibility is quick and seemless. Only flaw is lack of rear speakers. Very difficult to get the surround sound immersion compared to other systems with rear surrounds.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

0

Great when working

HT-ST5000 2020-12-06 от jsohn

I purchased this soundbar a few weeks ago and was immediately impressed by the powerful sound, especially with the subwoofer. Unfortunately, within a few days I started experiencing issues while watching something where the sound would cut off and I would only hear a high pitched tone from the speaker. The only way to fix it seems to be to completely turn off the soundbar and restart it. I already updated to the latest firmware, but this issue happens at minimum once a day. I'm not sure if I'll be able to keep this product unless this issue gets resolved.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Needs rear speakers

HT-ST5000 2020-12-03 от Rod G

This soundbar is GREAT. Sound, clarity, bass, effects, all that you can ask for is there. I’ve been told several times that a rear speaker update will be available soon. At the end of the day, you CAN NOT cheat physics. Sound coming from behind you will always be more clear when it is physically there. Sony HTZ9F is much better buy, if you are looking for rear sound GUARANTEED!!! Otherwise, the HT5000 can be the best soundbar in the business.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

0

Good bass , poor atmos

HT-ST5000 2020-12-03 от Chevis

For what I paid i was expecting a good atmos experience which I haven't. I've had it for over a user and adjusted all the height and distance settings and still get no atmos effect. And yes im going through E-Arc with chocolate 4k hdmi. I am getting dolby atmos when I'm watching movies. As it pops up on display if your connected right which i do like. But Can someone please help with there calibration settings if you have any success with atmos.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

So disappointed! Needs rear speakers!

HT-ST5000 2020-11-27 от Ziner

I purchased the Sony’s 85” Bravia X950H and wanted to pair with a good Sony audio setup. The lack of rear speakers in this setup is laughable. You should 100% be able to purchase additional speakers to add onto the setup and give you that full 9.1.4 experience you expect from one of the best TVs Sony has to offer. It’s such a huge miss on Sony’s part.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

0

Sony needs rear speakers for this sound bar set up

HT-ST5000 2020-11-26 от Not hally

I’ve had this sound bar and sub for 1 year. It would be great IF Sony would come out with compatible rear speakers. The 3d advertised sound just isn’t there without rear speakers.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

0

0

I'd give more than 5 stars if I could

HT-ST5000 2020-11-24 от RB238

I don't understand how anyone can not like this. The sound output is amazing with the sub and way better than the Bose sound bar that I got before this. It's a little bulkier than the Bose but you get 7.1 versus 3.1 and the sound is excellent. Highly recommend.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

0

A Little Disappointing at Price Point

HT-ST5000 2020-11-20 от Yabadabadoo

Had for a few months. Nicely designed & certainly improves on any tv speakers. However the upfiring Atmos effect is not noticeable & I wish I had gone for a proper surround sound system with wireless rear speakers. I am sure that for this money I could have bought a very good quality 5.1 system (I was probably too swayed by reviews which I should have avoided). Build quality is excellent, as it should be at nudging £1k and it certainly looks the part. One particularly frustrating feature is having to scroll through all the sound modes to get to the required one rather than just being able to 'one click' select it. In hindsight I shouldn't have spent this sort of money on a 2.1 system.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

0

0

Not perfect, But darn good

HTST5000 2020-11-08 от cadmiumeye

Several things bug me about the product. I wish there was an LED on it to let you know it was on or off. I wish the remote had input selections without having to turn on the TV to select the input desired . I wish there were wireless back speakers you could add on for surround. I wish there was an analog connection that was easy to access for connecting portable devices. I love the punchy base movies and music sound great. The sound is crisp and clear at maximum setting.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Perfomante

HT-ST5000 2020-10-22 от Titeuph91

Acheter à l'occasion des french days, j'ai pu l'obtenir avec une très belle remise. Installation très faciles, liaison sans fil avec le caisson nickel. Mon téléviseur n'étant pas haut sur pattes, la barre empiète sur le cadre de mon télé mais pas du tout sur l'image. Cependant la barre ayant un relais infrarouge, je peux toujours piloter ma télé avec sa télécommande, c'est nickel et appréciable. Pour le 7.1.1, testé avec bluray star war, ça déchire. Pour la partie chromecast built-in, on ne peut pas recevoir autre chose que de l'audio. J'aurai aimé pouvoir caster de la vidéo. Donc le chromecast ne me servira pas. Assez déçu sur de point.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sound cuts out and pops

HTST5000 2020-10-18 от Sonny68

I bought this sound bar 3 months ago and after a short period of time we heard popping noises. The sound bar is connected to a Sony 75" 950H 4K TV. At first we thought it may have had to do with streaming content (e.g. Netflix), however, the popping sound started occurring while watching TV (Fios) as well. Also, for at least the last month, every morning after watching about an hour of TV the sound just cuts off. To resolve both issues, we turn off the TV and sound bar then turn them back on and the problem goes away. We tried unplugging the TV and sound bar from the wall, but that didn't help with the popping or the sound cutting off. Very disappointed, I've never had a problem with a Sony device until now. Having said all that, when its not popping or cutting off, the sound is great. We listen to Pandora, watch sports, stream movies, the sound bar fills the room. The TV and sound bar are connected via eARC. We purchased new 4K TV HDMI cables at the same time.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

tres bonne barre de son

HT-ST5000 2020-10-04 от patleboss

tres suffisant pour un volume de piece de 30 metre carré

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

disappointing surround performance

HT-ST5000 2020-10-04 от Tim86

The sound bar has disappointing surround and atmos performance. When will an update for rear surround speakers be done?

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

0

0

Very easy to use

HT-ST5000 2020-09-25 от Faz mulla

Very happy with the product and good quality sound would recommend it to friends and family

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

4

0

Begging for rear speakers

HT-ST5000 2020-09-24 от Niebs

I love my Sony Sound bar the sound is amazing but it lacks rear speakers and I feel it could be fixed with a update. Anyways I hope you guys add the option soon!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

23

0

0

Need Rear speakers

HT-ST5000 2020-09-03 от klan_WI

I got this set to be compatible with my new Sony 900H TV. The sound quality is good but can be better if we can get the rear speakers - SA-Z9R connected, Actually i also bought them too, but then saw the reviews that it cannot connect with them. :( Can Sony provide an firmware update to get that fixed, it would be the best thing ever Hoping to hear a positive reply from Sony

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

19

1

0

great sound but needs rear speakers update

HT-ST5000 2020-09-01 от makavely56

Im happy wuth sound quality and some features . i also very unhappy that i cant use rear speakers for . hoping sony does make an update soon

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

20

0

0

Connectivity Issues

HT-ST5000 2020-08-22 от James27540

Everything installed by the pros at Best Buy’s Magnolia. Included the 85” Sony tv and I constantly have connectivity issues in which the sound at will not connect and play the sounds from TV. For $6500 between the two components I sure would expect a better experience. Done with Sony for life.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Gut, aber lange nicht perfekt

HT-ST5000 2020-08-20 от Dario_xbs

Ich habe lange überlegt welche Soundbar ich kaufen soll. Mein Favorit war eigentlich Yamaha YSP-5600. Leider ist der Preis konstant hoch gewesen, der Subwoofer war nur gegen aufpreis, und besonders störend fand ich das on-top WIFI Modul. Sony war dafür um die hälfte günstiger (mit Subwoofer) und ließ sich gut mit meinem neuem Sony Fernseher integrieren. Allerdings ist der Klangerlebnis nicht ganz wie erwartet. Bei Musik hören mangelt es etwas an der Leistung (Raumgröße etwa 30m²), bei den Filmen sind die zusätzliche Kanäle etwas schwach ausgeprägt, und dabei meine ich nicht mal Atmos oder Vision, sondern normales DD 5.1 Signal. Bei Spotify, gibt es ab und zu Probleme die Wiedergabe auf der Soundbar zu starten und der Subwoofer hat zwar sehr selten aber trotzdem die Verbindungsaussetzer. Sonst ist das ein gutes Gerät, das auch Spaß macht.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Worked great for about a year, then stopped.

HT-ST5000 2020-08-18 от Pascal2000

I bought this expensive unit, top of the line from Best Buy. Worked fantastic for about 9 months, then all the sudden, the TV sound would not come out, blue tooth would not pair up, and if it did no sound came out. I was unable to access any menus, the unit didn't perform commands and I was not able to use it again.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Great when working

HT-ST5000 2020-08-08 от MilesC

I bought this about 2 months ago to pair with a new 77” Sony Oled, which is comfortably the best TV I have ever seen. The sound bar has had an intermittent fault of clicking and powering off. I need to get it replaced, when working it is a special experience. Looking forward to swapping for one that works all the time.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

9

0

Wenn er funktioniert, Tolle Soundbar.

HT-ST5000 2020-07-27

Am 18.02.2020 bei Saturn gekauft, am 06.06.20 erste Reparatur, 4 Wochen weg. am 13.07.20 zweite Reparatur, 4 Wochen weg. am 20.07.20 dritte Reparatur, .................. Super Soundbar wenn er funktioniert. Von Saturn und Sony, so gut wie keine Unterstützung.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

effet surround iinsignifiant

HT-ST5000 2020-07-18 от GF51

J'ai acheté cette barre de son pour avoir un meilleur son et des effets sonores donge d'une salle de cinema. Mais, à ma grande déconvenue, les effets sonores sont inexistant et cela même en Dolby Atmos et audio.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great stuff !

HT-ST5000 2020-07-18 от meszizsolt82

Absolutely love it, fall in love with first time ! Amnazing sound, "Sony Quality" like every Sony product !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

7

0

The Perfect Sony Soundbar System

HT-ST5000 2020-07-14 от Prophete1

The 7.1.2ch Dolby Atmos/DTS:X TM Soundbar with Wi-Fi/Bluetooth Technology HT-ST5000 is one of the best soundbar speakers I have ever purchased, it even supports 4k devices. The soundbar is sibilant, rich, and has a modern look that compliments any room. There are many sound effect options to select from based on your entertainment activity and it is very easy to make a selection, such as music, movies, Clearaudio+, 3D surround, Sports, etc.. I love the input options, such as wireless, I can play music from my phone and any of computers/Laptops that are connected to my home network. I am able to listen to music with the USB option, the Bluetooth option, and the HDMI eArC, all work great. Listening to the same music was a very attractive feature for me. Listening to sound by pairing with headphones and sound effects made this a great buy. The 7.1.2ch Dolby Atmos/DTS:X TM Soundbar with Wi-Fi/Bluetooth technology HT-ST5000 is an impressive soundbar, to say the least. The size and weight are perfect for its location in my home. It is sleek in design and goes well in the living room or any room for that matter. As for functionality, the sound effects option allows you to make a selection based on your desired entertainment I.e. movies, music, sports, etc. More importantly, the sound is vibrant and rich. There is no distortion at all, even at its highest level. Overall, this appears to be one of the best soundbars on the market right now. It is a purchase I am more than satisfied with.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

3

0

Great

HT-ST5000 2020-07-14 от AQ8591

Easy to set amazing sound no mater the source slim design

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

0

Transformed the sound and fixed sync issues

HT-ST5000 2020-07-12 от warobbo

This was a replacement for 2 previous Sonos soundbars as neither of them would play without creating lip sync issues with the lg tv. The Sony fixed all that, we now not only have perfect sync but the most amazing sound. This thing really comes into play when watching movies when it does actually feel like your at the movies. The only negative is the menu and operating system should be moved to an app like Sonos it seems such an antiquated way of having to go into menus to change settings.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

3

0

Not Happy

HT-ST5000 2020-06-30 от myles1962

Product has trouble syncing with the TV Also Sony, Does not play loud enough.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2

0

Great Sounding Soundbar

HT-ST5000 2020-06-24 от mystermo31

Sony HT-ST5000 sound bar creates fantastic sound for both movies and music. By default though, it is configured for people who love weighty bass; which is bit too heavy to my taste. I had to spend some time to tune it to my liking, and good news is that it is very easy to achieve that. While the soundbar has impressive set of features, my favorites are following: 1. Sound quality; very crispy voice and fine detail of instruments during music listening. 2. Impressive Dolby Atmos surround while movie playback 3. Hi-Res audio playback works great with my 24-bit music collections. And it works flawlessly with my NAS music storage (Synology). 4. Seamless integration with Spotify and Google Chromcast music service 5. Great input options: 3 HDMI inputs, 1 ARC HDMI out, optical Toslink, and 3.5mm audio jack While HT-ST5000 is impressive audio device, I have few minor nitpicks: 1. Outdated remote control; I am not particularly use it much, but could be nicer. 2. Would love to have additional wireless rear speaker option, but does not exist.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

2

0

the best in surround sound!!!

HT-ST5000 2020-06-24 от denisealexandra

Audio quality: First of all, I'd say it's one of the best you've heard to date, the quality of the sharpness is maintained even if you turn the volume up to maximum, no detail of the song is lost, the clarity of each one of them tones and chords, its high frequency bass makes it more powerful as it brings strength and life to the song and creates surround sound throughout the room with its sound. Great definition in the mids and captures that make it fit perfectly into the sound. Design: The design is quite simple but very modern and one of the best things that this equipment has is the ease of connection since it does not need cables, which makes it fantastic just connect it and connect it, in our case via Bluetooth for the phone And that's it, the bass is quite big but with an elegant design and the bar has a casing that you can place if you want to give it a more aesthetic touch, we did not put it because we liked how it looks without it, in terms of connectivity, I can tell you that it has everything you need to connect on all your favorite platforms from one place, it has a simple design remote but it has everything you need to adjust your sound bar from the comfort of your bed or sofa, so I can say without a doubt that it is one of the best sounds that I have tried so far and that will certainly leave you satisfied and happy with this investment, since your whole family will be able to enjoy the sound quality surround either watching a movie or playing a video game

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Excellent bass, almost perfect sound

HT-ST5000 2020-06-24 от Freeman504

This soundbar produces some amazing sound. The install was quick and easy to complete. Simply, connect the HDMI into the ARC input and you're ready to go. I was very much surprised by the power of the subwoofer. Many times I could feel the vibration from the subwoofer going through the floor. This brings a lot of movies to life when watching. The controls are easy to use especially with the remote. Music sounds great as well when connected through Bluetooth. The sound from the soundbar itself was great but not always perfect. There were a quite a few times I had to keep adjusting it while watching programs because the voices would become too low to hear compared to the other sounds. However, when I did get it right, I was impressed with the quality. The manual suggested using Clear Audio+, the voice button on the remote and Night mode. These settings help make vocals more clear when watching different programs. I would strongly recommend using them. It made quite a difference for me. This improved the sound on all the things I watched as well as gaming. The soundbar is pretty big but doesn't obstruct the view of my television. Mounting it might be a great option for some though. Google home compatibility is here and well as works seamlessly. Overall, I love the quality of sound I get from this soundbar and would recommend it for those who have the budget.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Like in the theater

HT-ST5000 2020-06-24 от davidyu7777

This is a new level of the cinematic audio soundbar. First, the setting up process is straightforward. I just need to connect HDMI to the TV audio out to optical in on my soundbar. Second, the small Sony ST5000 800W Soundbar with the wireless subwoofer provides a three-dimensional surround sound that transfers my living room into a movie theater, especially the Dolby Atmos technology delivers 360 degrees sound effect. Besides, the Sony soundbar has multiple connection ways, such as 3 of HDMI inputs, HDMI ARC, USB, aux, SPDIF, and the Bluetooth. So, I can easily connect my Samsung S9 cellphone to play my Spotify, or I can connect my MacBook to watch movies. Third, Sony ST5000 is built with Chromecast, so I can stream music and radio anytime to enjoy the rich, detail of Hi-Res audio. Impressive Sony ST5000 soundbar.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Des problèmes... curieux

HT-ST5000 2020-06-23 от JHLaTurballe

Cette barre de son est connectée à un décodeur canal+ et à une TV Sony très récente. Problèmes d'interruption du son du décodeur canal+ quand la TV est éteinte ou en veille (écoute radio). La réponse de sony est que c'est conforme aux spécifications ! Fonctionnalités Chromecast capricieuses. Pas de réglages du son en Chromecast. Problèmes de synchronisation du son en multiroom. ...

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Please update firmware for Rear speakers

HT-ST5000 2020-06-22 от VirginiaT

I purchased the Sony H TST 5000 and over all the sound is very good however it needs the addition of rear speakers to balance it out with some of its competition. This is a deficiency with this speakers and please come up with a solution.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

14

0

0

Nothing special for the money and unreliable

HT-ST5000 2020-06-21 от Nigey

First one purchased had issue with subwoofer. Replacement would cut out part way through movies and be replaced by high pitched shrieking tone. Went in for repair and told that Sony no longer have the parts to repair it and don’t have any new ones to replace it with. Had to have refund in the end which I was happy about as disappointed with the sound for the money and clearly being discontinued. No overhead ATMOS effects I could hear so complete waste of time buying. I suspect the HT5000 is now at the end of its life. Let’s hope it’s replacement is a proper surround soundbar with rear speakers as people have asked for from the start.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

10

1

0

Amazing

HT-ST5000 2020-06-15 от ashley138

I am very happy with this sound system. It gives an excellent surround sound effects. Movies are so much more fun with this sound system and it gives cinema like sound effects. Setup was simple and easy! It took around 10 minutes total to read the very detailed directions and set this up! The process was fast and easy! Sometimes, I feel sound is coming from the back and from sides. This is very highly recommended. I love all the functionality and how well it plays with my TV, 4K player and Google home. It is very easy to use and connect to the Google Home! It's nice that it connects and I am able to hear my Google Home through it! Overall, this is a wonderful product!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Disappointing. Over promised and under delivering

HT-ST5000 2020-06-13 от SimonD

Have been living with mine for a few months now as a replacement to a 5.1 system and I’ve been pretty disappointed overall. Sound is ok but not brilliant- quite muddy, even with voice enhanced. Atmos is not very convincing. Options for customising sound are pretty limited. The Music Center app is absolutely dreadful, and disappointing that it won’t connect with Alexa. Over promised and overpriced.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

2

0

Theater Quality in your home!

HT-ST5000 2020-06-09 от KharmenM

I was a tad bit nervous that I wouldn't love it because of the size of my living room, but let me say that I was wrong. The Sony HT-ST5000 Dolby Atmos® Sound Bar is perfect. In comparison to my normal tv audio its beyond amazing. My normal audio is flat and muffled taking away from the experience. The Sony ST5000 enhances the total sound. I makes you feel as if you are in the action. The purity of the sound makes listening to anything on any other device depressing. The sound bar comes with a wireless sub woofer so there's no worries about finding a compatible one. The multiple hmdi ports makes it easy to have all of your devices connected at the same time. And there's also a usb slot so connecting a drive directly is also an option. Bluetooth connectivity is great, I was able to connect my smart phone in seconds . I highly recommend the Sony HT-ST5000 Dolby Atmos® Sound Bar. It was a great buy!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Amazing Sound

HT-ST5000 2020-06-09 от Damato510

The Sony ST5000 has amazing sound quality. I upgraded from a 5.1 full surround system to this sound bar. I was a little skeptical at first how I can get the same sound quality. Well I didn't get the same quality, the Sony ST5000 has superior sound quality. It was extremely easy to set up to my TV . Right out of the box it took me about 15 minutes to set up completely and start enjoying the amazing sound. The Box is very heavy and odd shaped and you need two people to lift it. Once out of the box the two main pieces are heavy but manageable by one person. The Sony ST5000 is very easy to use once set up. I did not put the removable grill on because I like the look of the speakers. I also connect my tablet and phone to play music via Bluetooth. The connection range is far and I don't have a problem staying connected. The quality of the sound is amazing via Bluetooth, better than I have experienced in the past with other devices. I highly recommend this sound bar to anyone looking for a high quality system.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Definitely needs rear speakers

HT-ST5000 2020-06-04 от Another Josh

The sound is great, clear and decent bass from the sub. However, with the 7.1.2, I thought it would have the ".2" and rear channel capability. It would be great is Sony presented an option so I could truly capture the depth of ATMOS.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

14

0

0

Great features

HT-ST5000 2020-06-02 от ExFederal1

Lots of connections! Unfortunately, no real stereo, surround, or Atmos. Just loud. And after being on for 1 to 1 1/2 hours, starts distorting in certain frequencies. And no rear speakers. Sony doesn't seem to care about all the customers who have asked for them.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

0

0

Very nice sound quality

HT-ST5000 2020-05-29 от blondiemeg18

This Sony sound bar is a very expensive sound bar because it provides very high quality sound. We were not disappointed (as we usually are not with Sony) at all after getting it all set up. Unlike other sound bars I have used this one makes it very easy to hear clearly in game chat and game cues while gaming. Great clear crisp sound during movies almost a surround sound quality without having to do the work of installing surround sound system. We love this sound bar and would highly recommend it to those who can afford and are wanting to upgrade to a better and simple to install sound system.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

That’s coming out of the sound bar?!

HT-ST5000 2020-05-29 от Asserbassyouni

Let me start off by saying that before the ST5000 I had yet to try a sound bar that was as immersive and my traditional in ceiling surround sound. I have tried many different types 2.1, 4.1, 5.1. Some were ok just barely better then the TV speaker and others actually made the situation worse... each time I would just go back to my traditional set up and the sound bar would go to a secondary tv room. However the ST50000 blew me away both figuratively and literally (this thing has bass)! It was very easy to setup with clear onscreen instructions and a provided HDMI Arc cable in the box to connect right to your TV. Bluetooth, wireless and NFC connections make connecting to my phone and IPad a breeeze. I really like the look of the sound bar with the magnetic cover and I installed the subwoofer behind our couch so that we can really feel the bass. There is a dedicated music button that instantly plays the last thing you had playing on Spotify and the integration of Google assistant was really useful to connect with all my Nest products. The position of the front and top speakers paired with Dolby Atmos really gave a phenomenally immersive 3D surround sound experience. The DSEE HX really maximized the audio quality that we streamed and you could hear and feel every bass and treble. If you have a traditional surround sound setup and have been hesitant to try a sound bar I would definitely recommend checking out the Sony ST5000.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Unmatched Champion

HT-ST5000 2020-05-29 от sudoroot

The ST5000 is the ultimate all-in-one experience. No other Atmos soundbar delivers the experience this one can -- by supporting an incredible variety of audio codecs AND being jam packed with smart features that anyone can use, it's easy to see the ST5000 reigning supreme in the hi-fi audio realm. Setting this sound-bar was up a breeze! The wireless sub was ready to go the moment I powered on my soundbar. The initial setup was really quick too -- I definitely liked the options where you can set the height of your ceiling and listening distance so the soundbar can deliver the ultimate experience catered to the listener. I connected this to my 4K Bluray and played Mad Max -- my, oh my. It was such a THRILLING experience! It's as if you had front seat tickets to the wild post-apocalyptic as the cars dart across the desert. As an added bonus - because the soundbar supports Google Cast, you can use services like Spotify, Soundcloud or even Youtube Music to cast your music to it wireless and most importantly, without losing quality (as users might with bluetooth). You can also use your Google smart speakers and say "Hey Google, play The Beatles on Sony soundbar" and it'll do so without you raising a finger!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Amazing Sound Quality!

HT-ST5000 2020-05-27 от nicoley23

This is the first soundbar I've purchased with 7.1 Dolby Atmos. I am amazed at the incredible sound quality! Sony never disappoints. My favorite feature is the option to turn up voices only. I'm always complaining about how much louder music and sound effects are in movies, over voices. This feature makes it so i can turn up voices only, and not have to turn the volume way down when sound effects get really loud. The bass is powerful and you can feel it in your chest. I feel like I'm in a movie theatre! The only complaint I could have, is that the sound bar doesn't come with the 2 screws necessary to wall mount it. But that doesn't take away from the 5-star rating, as the sound quality is absolutely top notch. In addition, its got the DSEE HX audio technology that makes any compressed audio file sound miles better. I am definitely recommending this sound bar to my friends , and I can't wait to show it off!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

OUT OF THIS WORLD SOUNDBAR DOLBY ATMOS EXPERIENCE!

HT-ST5000 2020-05-23 от fazald

I've owned many speaker setups in past including soundbars - but have never experienced sound like this ever before!  It's like watching previously watched movies like it is the 1st time with this immersive experience!   The soundbar looks absolutely beautiful with the optional magnetic front grill. (I personally love this with the grill off to show off the individual speakers)  7 speakers facing towards you with 2 firing upwards towards the ceiling to provide you with the true Dolby like experience!  The subwoofer suprisingly packs a punch for it's size and must be cautious with it's power and sound keeping your neighbors up! Sony has outdone themselves, with this 7.1.2 channel Dolby Atmos soundbar. eARC is a must to relay full-resolution sound, including the latest immersive audio like DTS:X and Dolby Atmos back and forth from your TV with just 1 cable! One great convenience which comes really in handy is Chromecast is built right in! I use this feature on my TV all the time and is great I can use this standalone with the soundbar independently and being able to hook it right into my Google Home network allowing for full voice control! ( no voice assistant built in, must use your own google home) 3 HDMI IN Ports included which is a huge must if you are going to hook into multiple gaming systems such as XBOX, PS, & Nintendo Switch. +1 HDMI for eARC support - This allows video and sound to go through 1 HDMI - in total you have 4 HDMI ports! Allows to pass through Video at 2160 (4k). 1 Audio Analog Input 1 Optical Input 1 USB DTS TruSurround, Dolby Atmos, Dolby Digital Plus surround sound formats supported! Unboxing this product was extremely quick and easy, and plugging in and getting setup was even quicker! All the instructions for setup to your home theater are easily displayed on your TV Screen to get connected to wiFi and updated/configured. No only was my movie watching experience transformed into as if I was in a IMAX movie theater, it sounds just out of this world with music. Once you flip into music mode, this soundbar truly allows you to experience music like it is meant to be. Front digital screen display has a night mode feature built in to adjust brightness as needed, included remote control makes it easy to adjust settings on the fly for soundbar and subwoofer! Pairing through Bluetooth was simple as expected - I experience 0 issues trying to connect through various methods. Setup comes included with everything you would need out the box. - 2 triple A batteries - Remote Control - Instructional Manuals - Wall Mount Template Overall, for it's price and what Sony has packed into this soundbar and sub woofer, are without a doubt - a no brainer to purchase if you truly would love to enjoy movies and bring the theater into your own living room! Beautiful aesthetics a huge +!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Subwoofer not connecting to the soundbar

HTST5000 2020-05-23 от Fpougoue

I bought my dream soundbar yesterday,subwoofer is not connecting to the soundbar.light keep blinking green.i moved it around the whole apartment.when pressing "secure link" button on the back of the subwoofer,light keep flashing green when it is supposed to flash orange to allow me to connect to the soundbar. Very disappointed

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Awesome Sound!!!!

HT-ST5000 2020-05-21 от s1234

awesome sound bar, highly recommended. nice design and good sound (all music and movies sound) little expensive and front info display screen need to improve !!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Top Hardware, katastrophale Software

HT-ST5000 2020-05-19 от Christoph W

Ich habe diese Soundbar gekauft wegen der vielen sehr positiven Reviews und weil ich generell in die Marke Sony sehr viel vertauen hatte und viele weitere Sony-Produkte besitze. Das Produkt hier ist aber eine einzige Katastrophe. Wer online nach Fehlern mit der Soundbar sucht wird schnell fündig, auch in den Foren der Sony-Webseite. Häufig macht die Software Probleme und das Gerät zerstört sich softwareseitig effektiv selbst, sodass nur ein Mainboardtausch hilft. Sony reagiert auf diese Probleme selbst im eigenen Forum nicht. Nicht nur das, sondern auch der direkte Vorgänger, die ST9 sind für Software-Probleme bekannt. Bei mir traten auch solche Probleme auf. Zuerst, nach 5 Tagen Benutzung, fiel der Sound nach einiger Zeit immer unwiederrufbar aus, nur ein kompletter Neustart des Gerätes half. Ab dem Punkt brauchte die Soundbar plötzlich unerklärlich lange zum booten und herunterfahren (über Minuten). Eingeschickt zur Reperatur, getauscht wurde, wie so häufig, das komplette Mainboard. Nach der Reperatur traten sobald neue Problme auf: Nach einiger Zeit kommen aus dem Gerät nur noch Störgeräusche, auch hier hilft nur ein Neustart. Erneut ein Software-Problem. Wieder helfen weder Zurücksetzen auf Werkseinstellungen noch vom Strom nehmen, sprich: Erneuter mainboard-Tausch fällig. Auch wirklich beunruhigend: Die Soundbar wird sehr warm und knackt beim Erwärmen hörbar. Sony sagt das ist normal, aber jede andere Soundbar die ich kenne, auch deutlich kräftigere, produzieren kein solches Knacken. Ab dem Punkt habe ich wütend aufgegeben. Wie man so etwas veröffentlichen ist mir ein Rätsel, die Soundbar geht nun zurück. Das Sony selbst kaum Vetrauen in das Produkt hat zeigt auch die lächerliche Garantie von einem Jahr. Andere Hersteller geben wenigsten 2. Ich bin maßlos enttäuscht von Sony und umso wütender, weil die Soundbar sonst wirklich klasse ist. Optisch so ziemlich die beste auf dem Markt, bei noch angenehmer Größe, wirklich detailiertem und kraftvollem Klang und vielen netten Gimmicks, wie der Spotify-Connect Funktion. Aber nochmal reparieren lasse ich das nicht. Das Produkt ist wirklich sehr teuer und zu groß ist die Angst das das ganze Teil nach dem Garantieende wieder Probleme macht. Die Marke Sony hat sich für mich im Hifi-Segment erst einmal erledigt.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

15

0

0

Good sound, lots of problems

HT-ST5000 2020-05-18 от Maximedev

The sounbar delivers great sound ... when it works. Sometimes it doesnt want to turn on, sometimes there’s no sound. Sony support asked me to try to reboot it...

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

2

0

Nice Product

HT-ST5000 2020-05-07 от Sam34

Very Good, lots of features and good sound, fills the room with cinama like sound.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2

0

Sub Breaks

HTST5000 2020-04-21 от AZ Wildcat

Has great sound, but subwoofer breaks early, 3 to 4 months. Need repair and costly. Make sure to get service plan

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

A lockdown project - well worth it.

HT-ST5000 2020-04-13 от Cromer_Crab

After reading many reviews, decided on this, not least because I have Sony tv and Blu-ray player. My wife didn't want wires all round the place, so self contained unit was a priority. Thanks to lockdown, had plenty of time to make a job of fitting to wall and hiding all the cables. one comment about design, why does the mains cable enter the unit at the other end to the HDMI cables? Didn't cause any particular issues, but limits amount of mains cable to play with when connecting up. Set up was really straightforward, the woofer wouldn't talk to the unit for a while, then decided it would. Sound quality is brilliant, transforms listening to the TV, and love the Bluetooth, lots of music being played at the moment. Took a while to settle on this one, but really glad we did.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

6