209

3.9 въз основа на 209 отзива от клиенти

93
55
27
9
25
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Good system but remote control Concerns

HTX9000F 2018-09-23 от jghsony

Just hooked this up with my 900F Sony 4K TV using HDMI/ARC connection. I also have my 900F hooked to my Cable Box via TVs HDMI1 port. For some reason a number of actions using the SB remote dont work, i.e. Display, changing the Pic mode to Cinema, etc., dont work. I realize some capabilities of the SB are not available w/o having a 4K input stream but not sure why some basic remote commands dont work or you see ALL the indicator lights flash. Cannot always see the indicator lights on top - would have preferred the lights to show partly down on the front/top of the SB.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Sound Cuts Out

HT-X9000F 2020-01-10 от TylerHen

I have the soundbar set up through the eARC input on my brand new Sony Bravia x950g television. When watching Netflix through the television, the sound from the sound bar periodically cuts out. I have to restart the soundbar or the TV in order to get it to work again and I usually have to do this several times during a show. It's very frustrating. I've installed the latest software update to the soundbar but this didn't resolve the issue.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

18

0

209 Отзива от клиенти

0

Don’t buy it.

HT-X9000F 2021-04-24 от Charlie 1243

Just throw your money out the window this thing is a piece of crap. Lasted two years and that was it.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Unresolved problems

HT-XF9000 2021-03-13 от Cornwall Harrier

When the sound bar is connected with HDMI cables I keep getting a banner flashing up across the top of the screen (Sony TV) giving details of the connection I’m using. Sony have been aware of this for months but have been unable to resolve the issue. Bluetooth connection is better, but not 100% right.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bon équipement

HT-XF9000 2021-02-22 от Julien77410

Ça fait plus d’un an que je l’ai acheté et je ne le regrette pas. Très puissant pour un appartement.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Empfehlung

HT-XF9000 2021-02-05 от Steven Burns

Ich habe mich für dieses Produkt entschieden und keinen Tag bereut. Die Soundbar ist für den Preis einfach klasse. Klang und Bass sind hervorragend für mein Wohnzimmer ( etwa 20 Quadratmeter). Passt perfekt zu meinem Sony KD-75XF8596.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

good bass, average separation

HT-X9000F 2021-02-02 от Pat2

Pretty decent albeit rolling bass. Sound stage is too narrow for my taste. Plays well with my Bravia 75" TV. The system is supposed to have the ability to have a height/Vertical element to the sound, but IMO its not very effective although it does somewhat enhance the fullness of the listening experience, noticeable when switching back and forth. Bluetooth feature works very well for the sub, I don't experience disconnect. I wish the system had a bass adjustment rather than 6 presets and a vertical button. I am in an apartment that is fairly small and the sound is adequate, but certainly not stellar. If you have only $400.00 to spend, it might serve you well. If you have had nice stereos in the past, you might not be impressed with the sound. Keep in mind that the more you spend, the better the sound. If you previously had a $200.00 sound bar, then yes, this will likely be an appreciable upgrade in sound quality. Dolby ATMOS is great, but its not all that often available on a smart TV that has many other viewing choices than Netflix and Prime, etc.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Super qualite sonore.

HT-XF9000 2021-01-27 от tricpat

Achat chez BOULANGER ROSNY SOUS BOIS il y a plus d'un ans

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Sound Bar

HTX9000F 2021-01-09 от L A T

So far so good. No problem hooking it up to my Sony TV. Easy as 1-2-3. Sounds great.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Tolle soundbar

HT-XF9000 2021-01-02 от scooterman78

Die beste Soundbar die ich jemals hatte, diese Soundqualität ist einfach nur überragend und Dolby Atmos atmosphäre passt sich hervoragend dem Raum an. Der Bass und Sound passt sich optimal den TV Sender an bzw Filme Spiele etc. Überhaupt bin ich begeistert wie gut Sie sich der PS4 anpasst das macht das Spielen noch mehr Spaß Top Produkt und klare Kaufempfehlung

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Finally figured out the sound delay

HT-X9000F 2020-12-31 от SonyFan4

Took me a while to figure out the sound delay. The soundbar itself can only adjust the delay in positive increments. Meaning if your sound delay needs to go negative, it can't. I have the soundbar plugged into my ARC HDMI output from my Sony XBR X800H. Watching from our streaming apps, we had no issues, but watching from the cable box had a delay that couldn't be adjusted. The fix: go into your TV settings > Display & Sounds > Audio Output > Pass through mode. Change it from Off to Auto. That's it. No more delay. This may or may not work on other TV's that don't have the Pass through mode. Other things to note: the power wire on the sub is only 6'. The bass was really flat out of the box, so adjustment via the remote was necessary.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Sound Problems

HT-XF9000 2020-12-26 от Tina33

After just a year of use, I have issues with the sound where it's not clear. Also, the volume does not display visually on your screen when you try to turn up/turn down the volume so you just have to keep pressing without knowing how much you have turned upd or turned down

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

4

0

A1

HT-XF9000 2020-10-20 от Dzikus

Great product nothing more to add, bought it 2 months ago and my tv sounds much better now.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-XF9000 2020-10-05 от JACKOSBACK

I have had this system for one year now and I'm I'm quite pleased with the sound and quality bearing in mind and that I've come from a 9.1 home cinema system. I would personally like to see in the future maybe the volume bass and treble sounds to be seen on the TV when adjusting, which at present is not there.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Sounds great

HTX9000F 2020-10-04 от Geosan

We bought this one day ago and connected to the tv to watch football. Awesome sound. Love the feature to hang directly on the wall w/o Having to buy a wall mount.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Manque de visibilité des réglages

HT-XF9000 2020-10-02 от Cyril952

Impossible de voir les réglages s’afficher sur hdmi arc et pas d’application smartphone.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great futur

HT-X9000F 2020-09-24 от Jeanpp

I bought about a year ago work great. The only issue I have is the volume went up by itself I don't what wrong.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Popping sound, low volume when connected to Sony t

HTX9000F 2020-09-06 от jajam002

About this a year ago and it is not as good as my samsung system curved sound bar. I bought with the Sony Bravia oled TV as a package deal from best buy. Poor quality sound and adjustments are not working . I hear a popping sound from the sub woofer that scares the dog. I will go to Bose or Samsung next purchase since I did not get any resolution from Sony tech support.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Poor

HT-XF9000 2020-08-18 от Kc123

Never had quality sound from sub woofer. Very poor for the cost.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

8

0

Très bon système

HT-XF9000 2020-08-15 от Seblec

Très bon produit aussi bien sur la restitution du son que sur l'esthétique.... seul hic la configuration qui n'est pas évidente lorsque vous avez une console et une box à relier...

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Decent Soundbar but has it's flaws

HT-XF9000 2020-07-27 от AndyXkr

Bought this to compliment my Sony kD-49XG9005 TV, it fits nicely between the splayed legs of the telly and looks neat sitting under the screen. Movies and Dialogue from the TV via the ARC HDMI connection were good and a big improvement over the built in TV speakers but nothing fantastic. Playing music via Bluetooth or TV soundtracks were great and what this Soundbar does best. Dolby Atmos and DTS:X compatibility was OK but with just two front-facing drivers and a subwoofer. it was never going to be great, however it was loud enough with an impression of the sound coming from above the bar but not close to a full surround sound. Overall I was pleased with the capabilities of the Soundbar especially when paired with the Sony TV However there is one annoying feature of the the Soundbar and that is when you are watching TV from a satellite receiver connected to the HDMI ARC input and then select APPS or the ACTION MENU on the TV Remote and then switch back to TV the Soundbar doesn't automatically switch the sound back to TV and you have to use the Soundbar remote to select HMDI input or no sound comes from the speakers, considering this Bar is designed to compliment the Sony TV this is a huge bugbear.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2

0

Bluetooth is awesome

HTX9000F 2020-07-24 от keto1

clear sound and the base volume lvl control, great thinking sony, for a sound bar and sub sounds like a complete home theater set up, you get that surround sound system effect honestly really surprised me, for those looking for a clean look this unit is all u need bluetooth, atmos u name it all right here, this is not for them .00005 percent audiophiles that have ears from another galaxy, this is for people that enjoy beautiful clear, sounds with that base, for music it is a dream movies well when u lvl that base u will feel the movie...smiling Great price great system if u need more power buy another upgraded sony sound bar..highly recommended

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Sony HT-9000F sound bar

HTX9000F 2020-07-09 от Surfinratt

I’ve had it for a few weeks, preforms well. Only quirk is once and a while a static pop will happen. I have the Bravia series’s TV 4K connected with HDMI not sure where the noise comes from.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Well designed and user friendly.

HT-XF9000 2020-07-05 от Cal81

I bought this as an upgrade to my previous soundbar to have use of the eARC function. the setup was easy and the audio quality is excellent, providing full lossless Dolby sound from my TV. My only slight complaint would be that sometimes dialogue is lost when using the 3D surround settings.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

moyen

HT-XF9000 2020-06-30 от pecq

caisson de basse bon;barre pas très claire au niveau des voix problème de connexion avec ma télé(pas de sortie optique),la barre coupe le son et l'image quand je passe en analogique,et la telecommande n'apparait pas sur l'ecran

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

nicht so toll

HT-XF9000 2020-06-27 от Ute Huth

Immer wieder tonausfälle.Ausschalten,neu einschalten.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Great sound but connectivity with TV is unstable

HT-XF9000 2020-06-13 от Touchy

The sound quality id excellent and can be 'tailored' to your viewing. However there have been a few occasions when the wired connectivity with my Sony Bravia TV has become unstable and switching between channels results in a loss of sound. This can normally be resolved by turning off/on the TV but it can be disconcerting. The user manual offers numerous 'fixes' for this situation and it's a matter of trying out the different suggestions until the sound is re-established.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Too soon to be exact

HT-XF9000 2020-06-05 от DJ Steve

Had this a few weeks now and I have probably not explored or heard all it is cabable of, however it does kick butt is extremly bassesy when it is cracked up and I find I am constantly having to turn the sound down in case I distiurb the neighbours. The sound is excellent in all areas from low to high . Not had a chance to try the Atmos yest as I have seen nothing with it to watch or listen too. I will get around to it someday soon though. Although not cheap this sound bar and sub is excellent quality and sound, I listen through it all day and night now wheter on PC or TV and or movies, Noting to complain about as yet :) Most annoying thing is no onscreen display so you never no what mode you are in so minus points for that!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Guter Klang

HT-XF9000 2020-06-04 от Hono 9216

Klang ist gut, Verbindungsaufbau und Übersetzung ist nicht immer gleich und für den Preis gibt es bessere

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

0

Great sound.

HT-XF9000 2020-05-31

I have now had this system set up for a week and in that time I have used for day to day tv and also 4K Blu-ray films along with 4K Netflix and amazon prime. The sound quality is great very rich and clear tones are not a problem for this system Dolby Atmos also sound fantastic. 10 out of 10 upto now.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Decent sound, distorted sub and quirky HDMI

HT-X9000F 2020-05-25 от ATLHDGuy

Sony usually engineers a good product and on paper this unit is very advanced. eARC, Dolby Vision, Dolby ATMOS, DTS:X and so on. The vocals are so so even when cranking up the voice option. The real weak spot in this product are the sub, which bottoms and distorts when pushed. Also the HDMI functions are quirky. IT struggles to detect when I switched the TV back to the input that the bar is on and gets confused and puts the menu up to have me choose.Even if I never change the TV input when I power everything up it will get confused and again put menu up to select the input, TV or HDMI.This forces me to disable HDMI controls (CEC) and also to disable the sub going to standby, this wasting power. I have a competitors bar on another TV of same brand and it switches and detects flawlessly. They need a firmware to fix the quirkiness of the HDMI and then I might enjoy this, but now I am thinking or replacing it and donating this one.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

6

0

Easy setup

HTX9000F 2020-05-22 от Lynnyboy

Bought sound bar a month ago and very pleased with the clarity of sound so far.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

5

0

Ehhh

HT-X9000F 2020-05-15 от Chalkra

I just bought this sound bar and subwoofer combo and honestly I expected more for the price

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

6

0

Random, popping, loud thud sound.

HT-X9000F 2020-05-10 от Pat225

Bought Sony System 65" TV including HT-X9000F in January 2019. Excellent sound but one week later after install in 2019 a sudden loud pop, thud sound from speaker. After that the pop, thud sound occurred maybe every 2 to 3 months I dismissed the problem as an internet problem? Now in May 2020 same noise becoming more frequent.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

6

0

Great TV sound addition

HTX9000F 2020-05-07 от AndjR

It works well... for all of my sound needs. Some compatibility issues with sound-based-search featured remotes ie: Amazon's Fire Stick ko

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

6

0

Awesome powerful soundbar, quick and easy to setup

HT-XF9000 2020-05-07 от mattdkuk

I bought this just over a week ago and its absolutely brilliant, it was nicely packaged,easy to unbox and setup. I am using it with a Sony Bravia Tv, it looks brilliant, great accompaniment to my audio visual setup. I have a sky q box connected by HDMI, when it turn the sky q box on it automatically turns the tv on which automatically turns the sound bar on and the wireless subwoofer so don’t have to turn it on manually as i was doing with my old sony cinema sound system and the volume control sync aswell, so adjust the volume on the tv and the soundbar adjusts its volume. It has Dolby Atmos which sounds awesome, you can connect phones, tablets etc via Bluetooth so play sounds wirelessly as well as it having an audio port so can connect products with a cable. I cannot be anymore happier with the purchase, its just all round great.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bel objet

HT-XF9000 2020-05-03 от Eyme06

Connecté à un BRAVIA KD65AG8 , il s harmonise bien avec le téléviseur . Techniquement je reste un peu sur ma faim car je ne retrouve pas cette sensation d enveloppement du son style Dolby Atmos . Le caisson de basse dont le design est un peu trop basique comparé à d’autres marques qui ont fait des efforts de côté , n est pas assez présent sauf poussé très fort ce qui n est pas le but L absence de câble HDMI ACR dans la boîte empêche l utilisation de la télécommande car impossible de visualiser les réglages sur l écran donc il faut investir pour pouvoir paramétrer la distance d écoute par exemple Un menu est accessible via le téléviseur La fonction Bluetooth est incompatible avec ce câble au passage , c est l un ou l autre Enfin point essentiel pour moi , vous avez la possibilité de cumuler le son du television et de la barre de son MAIS , vous avez un décalage qui vous ne pouvez pas éliminé même si il y a une fonction prévue à cette effet et idem avec le home cinéma que vous auriez déjà , en prenant cette barre de son pour renforcer la voix centrale ou les effets . Le schéma prendre du montage des appareils susceptible de gommer ce soucis n est pas réaliste car il ne prend pas en considération les nombreuses liaisons sons que l on peut avoir avec un home cinéma et pas que le téléviseur ( lecteur Blu-ray, PS4 etc )

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Who needs to go out to enjoy a movie?

HT-X9000F 2020-04-30 от Fred_69

Not me! Superior sound and so easy to setup. A perfect compliment for my Sony A8! I would like to expand with a set of wireless rear speakers. Is there an option for this?

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

5

0

Awesome sound!

HTX9000F 2020-04-16 от ShurMack

Looked for awhile before I purchased this unit. Nice quality sound and easy to connect. Think I made a great choice.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

8

0

Awesome sound and Bass is on point

HT-X9000F 2020-04-16 от Gemaz11

I bought the Sony Soundbar a week ago. I love everything about it. My one concern is geting the sound to sync with the picture on the screen. I have made the adjustments shown in the manual. It is still not syncing.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

8

0

You will need a new TV

HT-XF9000 2020-04-05 от Bertie 33

After initial set up and testing the sound l was very happy however when I tried to change the sound modes and try out the vertical S mode I couldn't hear any difference to the sound, I bought this to replace my Sony surround sound system to Minimise the clutter of speakers and wires and on my previous system it was very obvious when I changed the modes It would appear that the only way I will be able to experience the Atmos sound and vertical S will be by replacing my existing Sony TV which is only 5 years old! I purchased this from John Lewis prior to the temporary closure and would probably have taken it back if they were still open as I had not been made aware of this at the time! It is also worth pointing out that I have exchanged numerous emails with Sony who constantly gave me the wrong information referring me back to the product manual which I pointed out states on page 43 that pressing the home menu doesn't allow you to access the sound modes!! it was only after a 40 minute phone call that I managed to get more information leading me to conclude that I need to purchase a new TV which I have done.. If you Google this problem you will see many forums on the subject along with many unhappy customers!!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Great sound quality

HT-X9000F 2020-03-24

I just bought it, and i love the way it sounds, the bass and the quality of sound is just perfect . I highly recommend this soundbar if you getting one

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

5

0

Schicke Soundbar mit gutem Klang

HT-XF9000 2020-03-08 от Christoph W

Optisch ist diese Soundbar ein echter Hingucker ohne dabei aufdringlich zu wirken. Mir gefällt das schlichte Design sehr gut und es harmoniert wunderbar mit meinem Bravia-Fernseher. Der Klang ist grundsätzlich gut und für diese Preisklasse angemessen. Oft wurde besonders auf Amazon die Leistung besonders in den mittleren Frequenzen kritisiert, das kann ich zum Teil bestätigen: Der Klang ist dort nicht sonderlich kraftvoll, aber keinesfalls blechern und ungenießbar wie er oft beschrieben wird. Das gilt aber nur, wenn man vorsichtig mit den ganzen Soundeffekten umgeht. Das gilt besonders für den Voice-"Enhancer" oder die viel beworbene Vertical-Surround-Funktion. Letzere funktioniert zwar soweit das man bei meinem Raum wirklich das Gefühl hat der Klang kommt von weiter oben, allerdings ist das nicht der "selbe" Klang wie ohne die Funktion nur von oben, sondern ein fürchterlich blechern, kaum ertragbarer und völlig verfälschter Klang. Die Funktion und/oder der Voice-"Enhancer" oder diverse andere Modi (Cinema zB) sorgen bei mir, meinem Setup und Raum für den so oft kritisierten unangenehm blechernen Klang. Das kann natürlich an meinem Raum liegen und bei anderen besser funktionieren, da man aber so viel negatives liest gehe ich davon aus das das bei vielen weiteren auch so ist. Ärgerlich ist das man zum Beispiel zum aktivierten Voice-Enhancer keine Rückmeldung bekommt, man weiß also nicht wann und ob das Teil eingeschaltet ist, da hilft nur wildes durchklicken auf der Fernbedienung. Ich denke viele der negativen Bewertungen hinsichtlich der Mitten kamen dadurch das irgendwie, absichtlich oder unabsichtlich diese Tonverschlimmbesserer aktiviert wurden ohne es zu wissen. Ohne das ganze Zeug ist der Klang aber durchaus angenehm und ich habe viel Spaß mit dieser Anlage, in kleineren Räumen kann es man damit durchaus ordentlich "rummsen" lassen. In dem Ding sind aber zwei kleinere Breitbänder verbaut, Pegelorgien in riesigen Wohnzimmern wird man damit nicht fahren können, allerdings sind Soundbars meiner Meinung nach eh nicht dafür gemacht. Diese sind ein Kompromiss um bei wenig Platz noch ein Maximum an Sound zu bekommen. Wer den Platz hat sollte besser auf klassische Standboxen zurück greifen, allerdings ist das auch nur meine Meinung. Im großen und ganzen eine solide Soundbar, Klang und Optik gut, der ganze Rest, also Bluetooth, HDMI, anschalten beim Starten des Fernsehers etc funktioniert einwandfrei und hat bei mir noch keine Probleme gemacht. Abzüge gibt es bei mir nur bei der Benutzerfreundlichkeit, das System macht es einem viel zu einfach den sonst soliden Klang völlig zu ruinieren und man bekommt das ganze nicht einmal mit, da wäre wenigstens ein Display schön gewesen.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

0

Great Sound & Features

HTX9000F 2020-03-07 от Disfan

I've only had this Soundbar less than 24 hours but i'm am blown away with how easy it was to connect and setup. Everything connected right up and the Bluetooth connection with my iphone X was very easy. I have an older Sony Bravia LED TV so I had to purchase and use the optical digital cable but everything is working great! Couldn't be happier!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

5

0

Sounds Beautiful and Awesome Features

HTX9000F 2020-03-07 от circlingwater

I set the HT-X9000F up in a few minutes. It makes connecting my Blu-ray and TV together a joy, along side the satellite box, especially with the wireless sub woofer. Hooking up third party extra-insulated HDMI cables with a higher data support than the ones that came with the sound bar, was a bit challenging based on how the connectors are all huddled together. The sound bar strangely doesn't sit perfectly flat. The center cushion/or padded foot is longer than the ones on the ends. It seamless connected to my iPhone 7 for playing music, which sounded awesome. The Soundbar makes a huge improvement over the built-in speakers of the XBR-X950G, and well worth-it when watching premium movies with rich and beautiful music.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

4

0

easy to use.

HTX9000F 2020-03-05 от mrod6970

I Bought this in December, and it had to go in for repairs. It sounded good when it worked.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

4

0

Easy to use

HTX9000F 2020-02-26 от TV TOM

sound way better than just tv speakers. sound is rich and has more depth. If it had a 3rd speaker in the sound bar would be easier to hear dialogue watching movies, but I went over buget on the tv.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

4

0

Quality Sound

HTX9000F 2020-02-14 от glocnikar

I haven't played a movie with Dolby Atmos yet, but this bar has nice, clean, crisp sound. The sub puts out good base for the size and I love that it's wireless so I can have it next to the couch without a cable running up to the TV. Great value!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

4

0

Great when it synchs up to the TV

HT-X9000F 2020-02-06 от mico12

Bought the soundbar and have it attached to a brand new xbr65x800g. Bought Sony components hoping for seamless operation. On the most this is true. However, we cannot get the sound to synch up. Works pretty good over wireless connection for netflix, fails to synch up when we switch to the cable sound box. Turn off soundbar and sound is fine through internal speakers. Taking it back if I dont hear a resolution. We have it on optical connection and verified software up to date

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Great output for the price

HTX9000F 2020-01-26 от UTguy

Decided to add this a week after getting a 950 65 inch to enhance the experience. Okay the sound difference over the built in TV sound is deeper and richer and yes it will put out if you want to crank it for theater like boom. Love how it intigrates perfect with the TV to turn on and off with it. No adjustments needed, plan on just having an HDMI cable which this one included, the bluetooth lags and sometimes won't match what you see on the screen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Pure Garbage!!!

HT-X9000F 2020-01-23 от Leroy88

Have had this sb for 10 months. Purchased with sony 75” tv. Neither have ever worked correctly. Sony tells me even though they are defective they don’t really care!!! They no longer honor “warranties”.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

2

0

Major Issues with eARC

HT-X9000F 2020-01-23 от Sony2114

If you have a Sony TV then I advise you not to get this sound bar. The eARC issue with the sound cutting out is real and super annoying. I've only had the product for a month and my sony tv is also only a month old. This product has been an absolute nightmare. Please do not respond with the same trouble shooting guide and phone number that you've provided to the other reviewers. I've already tried both.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

2

0

Sound new dimension

HTX9000F 2020-01-21 от Millted6

Hooked it up to Apple TV HD and perfect match atmos

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Good products

HTX9000F 2020-01-15 от Jeff 706

I was hoping for better results , not much better than the Sonya tv I have

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

sound cutting out.

HT-X9000F 2020-01-15 от Leebo424

I purchased this sound bar along with my Sony X950G. I have changed every setting and get minimal sound from subwoofer. However, the main problem is that approximately 15 seconds after pausing and restarting a show, the sound cuts out briefly. Also, while streaming shows, the sound will cut out all together and the only way to get it back is to turn off the sound bar and then restart it.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Sound Cuts Out

HT-X9000F 2020-01-10 от TylerHen

I have the soundbar set up through the eARC input on my brand new Sony Bravia x950g television. When watching Netflix through the television, the sound from the sound bar periodically cuts out. I have to restart the soundbar or the TV in order to get it to work again and I usually have to do this several times during a show. It's very frustrating. I've installed the latest software update to the soundbar but this didn't resolve the issue.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

18

0

0

A great addition to my 65 inch Sony TV

HTX9000F 2020-01-06 от harold135

I received this speaker set as a super Christmas gift this year.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Amazing

HTX9000F 2020-01-05 от Sal92

The sound bar is amazing the sound is awesome really fills the room bass is great as well Dolby Atmos really is amazing I love this sound bar unit very satisfied.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0