308

4.0 въз основа на 308 отзива от клиенти

163
67
32
14
32
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

This ampilified soundbar is the BEST

HTZ9F 2018-09-09 от CD427

“This amplified soundbar is the best I have ever owned.” I have a hard time hearing the voices in shows and movies on my tv. But, I didn’t want to loose the rest of the great sounds too. I bought this to make it easier. It has the best voice enhancement out of any, with several options. Plus, I don’t loose out on all of the other sounds that make shows and movies awesome. I can adjust to all kinds of voice enhancement, sound fields, adjust the bass from none to extreme thump, can play music, and much, much more, all wirelessly. I can even add surround sound back speakers if I want. Excellent product Sony. “Excellent!” Trust me when I say, “you will not regret buying this soundbar.” Regardless of hearing issues, wanting better sound, best for movies, best for apartment living (like me), etc., this soundbar delivers. I know. I have it. I dare you to try it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

14

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Horrible Long-Term Buy - Buyer Beware!

HT-Z9F 2020-11-24 от ThePrEPDoctor

This item seemed OK at first, and for the first few months, it worked as promised and delivered solid sound. I purchased this item with a SONY Bravia TV thinking that they would work well with each other. Then, after a few months, the sound started going out for a few seconds. No matter what I tried (unplugging, updating software, factory resetting both TV and soundbar, replacing the cables), nothing worked. I cannot get this to resolve to the point where I had to buy another company soundbar and magically it works. Buyer beware!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

0

308 Отзива от клиенти

0

Satter Sound

HT-ZF9 2021-05-05 от ala8aster

Macht was es soll, dazu mit guten Klangergebnis. Leider gibt es die Rear-Lautsprecher nicht mehr. Die hätte ich mir im Nachhinein gerne gekauft.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super produit mais avec les surrounds.

HT-ZF9 2021-05-01 от STEPHBARRE13

Super produit avec les surrounds indispensables. Malheureusement ils sont introuvables.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Happy owner

HT-ZF9 2021-05-01 от Toom0123

I recommend this fantastic product to anyone looking for sound for their TV

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle Extra

HT-ZF9 2021-04-24 от Drahtloses Lautsprecher

Vor ein Jahr gekauft und noch nicht bereut Würde weiter empfehlen

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Reasonable soundbar, with poor surround features

HT-ZF9 2021-04-23 от Rob7777777

Bought this to use with TV, PS4 and Bluetooth vinyl player. 1. TV & PS4 - sound is ok, until you add surround sound speakers. These are great, and they need to be standard, but very expensive for what they do. 2. Bluetooth music - sound from bar and sub is good, once you play around with the settings, and I like that it hooks up to google assistant. BUT, the extra surround sound speakers don't play music. This is really annoying and why I ultimately returned them. Really poor functionality from an expensive system, and had I known this was the case I would've gone down a different route. The TV sound needs the surround speakers to really shine, but they're not worth the price if they don't play music.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Son de même qualité que celui de la TV

HT-ZF9 2021-04-17 от Soufiane

J’ai acheté ce produit sur Amazon, je ne vois presque aucune différence avec le son de la TV :(

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A nightmare on every level.

HT-Z9F 2021-04-08 от Martin D

Let me start the review by saying that I have very low expectations for a soundbar. I don't expect to be impressive and playing music, or need a home theater experience to wow me. I was just looking for good compatibility with my new Sony television and improved dialogue sound which is allegedly one of the selling points of this sound bar. Frankly, if this $900 sound bar was compatible with the new Sony TV, boosted dialogue somewhat, and sounded as good as a $100 soundbar, I would have been fine. Instead, I got a soundbar that sounds weaker and thinner than a $20 Bluetooth speaker, or a ten year old $250 television. I know this because I compared both side by side. Also music streamed from any source sounds dramatically worse than the $20 Bluetooth speaker. As mentioned in other reviews, the subwoofer (which is 5 ft from the soundbar) constantly becomes disconnected. The soundbar also frequently becomes disconnected, no matter which method you use to hook it up. Resets don't help either. How can It be so completely incompatible with my new Sony TV? Unfortunately, I had gotten Covid shortly after buying it, so I didn't get to hook it up and check it out before the return period ran out at Best Buy. Now it now sits unplugged on my mantle, just so that we can watch TV with sound. It is literally a $900 piece of junk that will end up in a landfill, which is an environmental nightmare. I wish I could at least recycle it. I don't now what has happened to Sony. They used to make quality products that worked. Instead

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent Dolsy Soundbar

HT-ZF9 2021-04-06 от SwLondon65

Had this soundbar for around a week now and am so far am extremely hasty with it. The build quality is great, as you'd expect from Sony, set up it fairly straight forward, I'd advise that you use good quality Interconnects, it comes with 1 x Optical cable but I'd recommend using quality HDMI cables where possible. There are 3 x HDMI ports, as follows: - 1 x HDMI ARC / EARC - Connect this to HDMI port on TV ( marked Arc / Earc) in / Out 2 x HDMI ports, connect 1 to Sky / Virgin box etc. and 1 to Blu Ray player / Games console 1 x Optical port 1 x 3.5mm Aux Port 1 x Wired ethernet port Once all connections have been made, following the instructions, set up is fairely easy. Connect to WIFI network etc. (Wireless Sub connects automatically.when switched for the first time). Sound quality is great, although I think it will take a while to tweak the settings and find which suit your own taste. The Sound from the sound bar is easy on the ear for film and music and had more than enough power to fill a large room, I do think the optional wireless speakers will be well worth adding attached later date though. All in all I am very happy with this soundbar. Once connected set up i

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent !

HT-ZF9 2021-04-01 от Soleil2409

Cette barre de son répond à mes exigences. Petit bémol toutefois sur l’accès à la connectique HDMI surtout la prise ARC si vous utilisez des câbles HDMI 8k un peu plus imposants que les câbles classique ... difficile l’accès mais pas impossible. Je suis très satisfait de mon achat.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Technically flawed

HT-ZF9 2021-03-28 от Chis44

This product has the following technical problems: Does not stay connected to the subwoofer (the sound drops out for no reason). Looses connection to the Subwoofer permanently requiring a factory reset). Losses connection the Rear Speakers. When connected to a Sony TV over eARC and using the TV apps (eg Netflix) the sound drops out completely and require a power cycle to resume. There are people complaining about these issues from 2 years ago on AB forums, but these have not been addressed by Sony. For a £1000 soundbar and rear speaker this is totally unacceptable. My previous Sony Soundbar (SA-NT3) had a wireless subwoofer and in 4 years never Lost connection once. I cannot recommend this product at all. I have contacted technical support but the just asked my to connect to another TV and give it a factory reset. Also the manual states to connect the Subwoofer by cable if you have connection issues, but does not explain were to plug this (there is a hidden 3mm jack in the subwoofer, but nothing on the soundbar?) It needs a serious firmware update Sony! lost connection once.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Great sound, awkward user interface

HT-ZF9 2021-03-14 от Jaylo33

I love the sound from this, it's got great bass and really clear dialogue. My only negative is the user setting screen that comes up on my Sony TV, it is really small and the navigation keys really don't work very well, with the screen going blank intermittently. I need to speak with Sony to understand if this is a fault or not.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

GREAT QUALITY

HT-ZF9 2021-03-12 от Spursy1

I brought this to go with my new Sony TV and to replace an existing Sony home theatre to save on space. Works very well and easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

3

0

Sound bar

HT-ZF9 2021-03-10 от Ray 56

Great sound bar fill in so many sounds that you miss when watching normal TV. Quality product from Sony.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2

0

La qualité Sony au RDV

HT-ZF9 2021-03-09 от Nono HD1340

Cette barre de son Sony est de bonne qualité, les réglages se font sur l’écran de la TV, elle dispose malgré tout d’un écran pour les réglages de base, elle ne manque pas de puissance et de qualité sonore juste un peu en retrait pour la musique pour les audiophiles se qui n’est pas mon cas, le Dolby Atmos n’est pas vraiment présent par contre malgré tout il y a quelques effets qui sont top et qui élargissent le champ sonore, en tout cas moi ça m’a changé l’écoute par rapport à mon ancienne barre de son Sony. Je conseille l’achat. PS: j’ai rajouté les enceintes SA-RZ9R c’est encore plus top

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

0

0

Better than most

HT-ZF9 2021-03-08 от Allan65

Heard this on a demo instore and just had to buy it. Amazing clarity and sound quality. Also well made. Remote could be a bit more upmarket if I’m going to be picky. Overall really happy with it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Good depth of sound

HT-ZF9 2021-03-05 от Davy20

Bought this to go with Sony Bravia TV. Size length wise is a good fit for the TV. Setting up was not straight forward but contact with Sony solved the problem. (Info bar kept popping up randomly. A factory reset on the TV was needed. There is plenty of power. I don't have the rear speakers so can't comment on their effectiveness.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

very very poor performance

HTZ9F 2021-02-27 от hamidjj

sound bar always disconnect from the TV and force me to restart the TV

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Great Sound

HT-ZF9 2021-02-25 от TonyT23

A massive improvement in sound quality over my previous system

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

super

HT-ZF9 2021-02-21 от mindbrun

super mais j'aimerai acheté les deux petites enceintes complémentaire qui vont avec

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome when it works...

HTZ9F 2021-02-19 от TonydJalisco

Purchased this to go along with my Sony TV since I'm OCD and felt it would be wrong to mix with another brand. This unit gives great immersive sound that fills in our open concept living room so good I wanted to get another one for our bedroom. I was so happy until it started acting up... so this unit will run like a charm and then just cut out for lapses of 1-4 minutes while it reconnects to both the wireless subwoofer and the television. So imagine watching a movie or a series and then loosing sound as if someone hit the mute button. The best thing I have found to work around this is disconnecting the home theater system threw the tv settings and then switching back from tv to home theater, but having to do this 2-4 times threw a 2 hr movie is unacceptable for a unit of this price point. No fixes for this have been found on Reddit or other forums as of yet.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Didn’t Last A Month

HT-Z9F 2021-02-17 от Cowtown

This sound bar lasted three weeks and Sony will not replace with a new sound bar. I am completely underwhelmed.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality - Tricky to Use

HTZ9F 2021-02-15 от Terrysz

We purchase this unit approximately two months ago, and are more than happy with the sound quality and features it provides. We have it connected to a Sony XBR55X950G smart television, and a Tivo Bolt. Installation / connection instructions were vague and confusing for this set up and not what we were expecting for a Sony-to-Sony connection. We eventually stumbled upon a set-up that works, kind of. Switching inputs to the Tivo requires multiple menu selections as well as setting changes EVERY TIME! There is a momentary delay between each menu selection, while (I suppose) the devices recognize each other, so if you press buttons too fast the changes don't work. Nothing's more fun than looking like a tech moron in front of family and friends. Once you make the connection, everything is great. Switching back to TV mode requires but one press of a button, and is instantaneous. I expect that the elaborate ritual involved in switching to Tivo will eventually become second nature. Until then, this unit must be rated as extremely frustrating to use, while producing excellent audio. We are very happy with the quality of the video and audio from all of Sony devices, but they have all suffered from vague,confusing and quirky set-up and use issues. They remind me of the bad old days with computer peripherals, before Plug-n-Play.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

1 Jahr alt und dreimal kaputt

HT-ZF9 2021-02-15 от DerMetallbauer

Wenn das Gerät, welches bei mir zusätzlich mit Rear-Lautsprechern betrieben wurde, heil war, war ich auch zufrieden. Klang u. Leistung sind als gut einzustufen. Leider ist nach 4 - 5 Wochen Schluss mit lustig. Sporadisch setzt jetzt der Subwoofer immer öfter aus. Gerät ging zur Reparatur und nach 5 Wochen ging es wieder los. Nun das Drittemal. Wie es jetzt weitergeht hängt noch in der Luft

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

28

1

0

Analogeingang für Plattenspieler

HT-ZF9 2021-02-11 от Mutschmann

Sehr guter Klang und problemlos einzurichten. Hochwertige Verarbeitung

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Absolut Spitze

HT-ZF9 2021-02-09 от HasanB

Spitzen Produkt die saz9r für die Rücklautsprecher ist Pflicht zur dieser Anlage absolute weiterempfehlung

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Perfekter Klang

HT-ZF9 2021-02-07 от arthieru

Ich habe die Soundbar gekauft, weil sie viele Funktionen hat. Wie z.B. Bluetooth auf Sender umstellen und Kopfhörer zu aktivieren. Ich wäre 100% zufrieden wenn es nicht ein Kompatibilitätsproblem mit meinem Samsung TV geben würde. Die CEC-Steuerung ist nicht in der Lage beim Einschalten die Soundbar mit zu aktivieren. Ich benötige dann einen zweite Fernbedienung. Beim Ausschalten geht alles auf einmal aus. Es hängt noch eine Magenta-Box mit dran. Ich muss und kann damit leben. Deshalb bin ich sehr zufrieden, leider keine 100%.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

TRULY NEXT LEVEL TECHNOLOGY!

HT-Z9F 2021-02-06 от Buckbuck 1

I was persuaded by a Best Buy sales rep to take this soundbar with the purchase of my XBR65X950H television. He said to try it out, you have 15 days and if you don't like it return it. I own a Bose cinemate system that was installed with the previous TV that I was very happy with and I would use that on the next TV that I purchase. I hung my new 950H TV on the wall and installed my Cinemate system and was Very satisfied with an awesome picture and great sound, No need to really try out HTZ9F. The next day I decided to take it for a test drive, I installed the Soundbar and subwoofer got everything working and I have to say I was not impressed, I tried all the speaker modes, and to me, it was your average soundbar. It was when I pushed the button on the remote that read Vertical S, this is what separates it from being just your average soundbar, "Game Changing Technology". How you are able to get surround sound out of the front-firing speakers is very impressive! I will continue to move forward with the HTZ9F and also add the Z9R wireless speakers for that room-filling experience. Thank You Sony for your continued efforts to be the "One & Only!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great all round performance

HT-ZF9 2021-02-06 от Johnboy65

Coming from a sony and q acoustic separates which are going in a dedicated room and remodelling the living room I must say I am really impressed with the sound quality and scale this bar produces.Also bought the wireless rears to go with it.Had no issues with the wireless connection of speakers.Over all really happy.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Unterstützt keine Super Audio Compact Disc (SACD)

HT-ZF9 2021-02-06 от teevee

Trotz High Resolution Audio lassen sich keine SACDs über alle aktuellen Sony Soundbars wiedergeben. Einen Hinweis hierauf findet man allerdings erst im Handbauch - sprich, wenn es zu spät ist. Ich habe einfach angenommen, dass eine Sony Soundbar das kann - schließlich kann das meine alte Soundbar (HT-CT780) auch und meine Blu-ray-Spieler gibt SACDs auch wieder, wenn ich ihn direkt an den Fernseher (KD-55AF8) anschließe. Nur werden dann über ARC nicht alle Audio-Formate an die Soundbar geschickt - auch kein 5.1 Sound einer SACD. Das ist für mich eine absolute Enttäuschung, denn auf den Webseiten zum Produkt wird mit DSD (2- und 5.1-Kanal) sowie Hi-Res-Audio geworben. Der Sony-Support verweist übrigens immer auf die Seiten im Handbuch. Dort wird allerdings explizit DSD über HDMI gelistet - und dann wird im nächsten Satz nur gesagt, dass sich über HDMI keine kopiergeschützten SACDs und DVD-Audio wiedergeben lassen. Und um das Bild zu vervollständigen: Nachdem ich den Sony-Support gefragt hatte, ob vier weitere aktuelle Sohndbars SACD unterstützen würden, bekam ich die (erwartete) Antwort: Nein - mit dem Zusatz, dass ich auf der High-Resolution-Audio-Seite Sony-Produkte finde, die SACD unterstützen - und dort stehen sowohl die HT-ZF9 als auch die HT-ST5000!

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

44

1

0

Super son .

HT-ZF9 2021-02-06 от Memakalo

j'ai acheté cette barre de son et je suis super content. Plein de réglages, design top, en plus avec les enceintes arrière que du bonheur. Pour ma part j'ai désactivé tous les effets et le son et pur.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simple à monter et un son bluffant

HT-ZF9 2021-02-06 от JLUC78

Je viens de recevoir cette barre de son, facile à mettre en œuvre avec son caisson sans fil que l'on peut donc placer la ou ça nous arrange (près d'une prise électrique). Connexion simple quasi automatique à la TV, j'ai une TV LG. Son top ! Petit manque l'utilisation avec Google Home et une App sous Android pour la télécommande.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

téléviseur fiable

HT-ZF9 2021-02-04 от yanick78

téléviseur acheté en 2014 et fonctionne parfaitement depuis. dommage que je ne puisse plus utiliser la web cam de la télé avec whats app suite à l'abandon de skype et impossibilité de faire évoluer le logiciel android et le navigateur opera.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Garbage - aweful sound

HTZ9F 2021-01-30 от jd1969

As soon as I hooked this up, which was very easy, I thought I needed to adjust the EQ. Tried all the remote 'settings' (cinema, voice, etc.) but there is ZERO midrange response from this system and at full volume, the sub is woefully inadequate for a 10x10' basement. Better for a coat closet. My 20-year-old Yamaha/Polk Audio 3.1 runs circles around the Z9F, save for the sound reflecting tech. Even our first gen Bose Soundock sounds better. Only registered the product so I could write this out of sheer frustration. Back to Amazon... Very disappointed.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sound Cuts out for 1 second a few times per Hour

HTZ9F 2021-01-28 от Ryan29

Have connected with an optic cable and eArc hdmi to a 950G 65" Sony TV, wired internet connection at 300 mbps, and still cuts out sometimes. The sounds great, but it cutting out randomly is very frustrating and would not recommend unless this is fixed.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Schöner Klang

HT-ZF9 2021-01-21 от Hagen Hänsch

Wir haben die Soundbar (ohne Rear-Lautsprecher) nun ein viertel Jahr und sind mit dem Klang absolut zufrieden. Sehr gut gefallen mir die vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, u.a. zum hervorheben der Stimmen. Auch das einfache Bluetooth-Musik-Streamen bringt viel Freude mit dem Gerät. Die WLAN-Funktion macht Softwareupdates einfach. Fazit: Kauf empfehlenswert

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Love the sound when watching sports or movies.

HTZ9F 2021-01-18 от Tommy M

I received the sound system as a gift and love it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

So much better than expected!

HT-Z9F 2021-01-18 от Aufderheide

The system set up was so easy. The system settings give a wide variety of configurations for cinema, music, gaming, etc. Once I had it all set up, I tested with Demos for Atmos on YouTube! WOW! The system packs a punch! Now all we need is more content supporting Atmos!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simple d’utilisation et efficacité du produit

HT-ZF9 2021-01-17 от Totof59

J’ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques semaines, l’emballage est plus que soigné tout comme le produit. Simple d’utilisation et d’installation, le son est remarquable quelque soit la position dans le canapé. Appairage wifi et Bluetooth plus qu’aisé pour un non initié. Le caisson de basse est plus qu’utile pour ressentir les sons les plus fort. Je recommande.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound, sound cutting out issues galore....

HT-Z9F 2021-01-13 от TyrionL

No much to add to other reviewers mentioning this unacceptable issue, the sound bar sound will cut out randomly, sometimes very frequently others every 5-20 minutes, it seems to me that it gets worse with Dolby Atmos content? Not sure, but whatever the cause it's unacceptable that Sony pretends to charge a high price for a flawed product. By the way I bought it, like many others, thinking that it would work better with my Sony TV (9000H) and what a fool I feel now.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

1

0

Sehr zufrieden: Guter Sound, einfache Bedienung

HT-ZF9 2021-01-12 от monacensis

Ich bin mit der Soundbar inkl. Subwoofer sehr zufrieden. Der Sound ist spitze und die Handhabung unkompliziert. Verbindung und Wiedergabe mit TV sowie Streaming über Cast-Geräte funktioniert problemlos. Empfehlung!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

great value for the oney

HTZ9F 2021-01-11

I bought this few weeks ago and already enjoying the theatre like sound....watching movies with surround sound amplified/multipied many times than simply listening the sound of TV...worth every penny and does not have to spend thousands to get that experience...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

HT ZF 9

HT-ZF9 2021-01-10 от Guertler

Super klarer Klang und der Virtuelle Klang kommt spitze rüber

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Does not sync properly with my Bravia TV

HT-Z9F 2021-01-09 от Pete01460

I have been a loyal Sony customer for years. Although this sounbar is listed as compatible with by Bravia XBR65850F, it will not sync properly. Sony telephone support had me reconnect and said they would call back; the connection was not maintained and the tech never called back. Email support was worthless, and the telephone support is not available on the weekends - which, for someone working Monday - Friday is not a viable option. If this was my first experience with a Sony product it would also be my last.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

WASTE OF MONEY!! SUBWOOFER CUTS OUT!

HT-Z9F 2021-01-03 от EAchicago

Three months after I bough the HTZ9F sound bar the subwoofer cuts in and out. According to reviews I have read, I am not the only person who has issues with the subwoofer. I have try everything I have come across online to try to fix this issue but nothing works. It is terrible that this unit was SO EXPENSIVE and it broke on me right away. I expected better reliability from a brand such as Sony. Even more when they are selling a sound bar for $700 that broke right away.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

0

Leaps and bounds better than the competition

HT-ZF9 2021-01-02 от Coatsy79

Tried this in a local store and it was noticeably better than anything else at the same price, sound is rich and balanced with good punchy bass and the virtual surround is very convincing

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Jagged speech

HT-ZF9 2021-01-02 от Stevew7

I bought this (Sony's top end) sound bar to go with Sony's 55XH9505 Hi end TV. It is connected via the ARC HDMI sockets on both devices and TV speaker are set to OFF (Audio system speakers enabled) The sound bar can certainly pump out a lot of volume with depth, but speech from regular TV channels, in particular like the News or Game shows, is very rough, jagged and prickly. Using the Voice option makes it worse. In TV costume dramas the speech is marginally better, but this impediment detracts heavily from getting engrossed in a program. If there were a EQ available, perhaps some of the speech high frequencies could be reduced, but that may have a detrimental effect on other sounds All of the many sound modes, effects and compatibilities, on this device, fade into irrelevance when trying to just improve the speech. This isn't a cheap sound bar, and it's very disappointing

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Problem with sound. The sound was paused 1-2 secon

HTZ9F 2021-01-02 от Narin94

The sound was cut off 1 second every 5 minutes. Try to fix but it does not work

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Facile d'utilisation

HT-ZF9 2020-12-29 от Kelton

Difficile de sonoriser un salon de 30m2 avec un plafond cathédrale. Ce dispositif permet d'avoir un son très agréable.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Too much money, Too many problems.

HT-Z9F 2020-12-28 от vbm85

I purchased this soundbar and rear speakers and when it works it is amazing! The Atmos leaves something to be desired but the sound is in general is just fantastic. Powerful sub, voices are clear and, setup was extremely simple. However, for whatever reason when I cast media to my A9G everything will be fine and then the sound just disappears. Reboots of the TV and soundbar don't fix the issue. Fiddling with the eARC, PCM, everything just don't fix the problem. I thought perhaps it was the app (Disney+) because when I played a different movie sound was heard. When I switched apps and even going to the cable box there was sound output. We watched WW84 and every 20 mins or so the sound would cut out for about 2-3 seconds. This soundbar costs too much dang money to be having these problems. I will be returning this unit very soon.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

0

0

Reboots itself every 30-60 minutes

HT-Z9F 2020-12-28 от Dan_photog

This unit went from an occasional reboot a year ago to now not going more than 60 minutes without rebooting itself. Followed Sony recommended procedures plus some internet ones and getting worse. Sony told me to contact their authorized repair facility for a repair for what looks like an engineering problem that many are seeing. Very disappointed in Sony!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Favorite Brand

HTZ9F 2020-12-27 от Edaj12

I love this brand when it comes to electronics (tv, camera, amplifier... ) love the sound quality. hope i get the surround speakers today. can't wait for the tv tomorrow....

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great Sound

HT-ZF9 2020-12-17 от SG son

I bought this at the same as a Sony TV and the total package is excellent quality and we are very pleased with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Superbe barre de son

HT-ZF9 2020-12-17 от Jumby

Très bonne barre de son. Un super produit. N'hésitez pas quand même à faire des petits réglages dans les paramètres pour profiter au maximum des ses fonctions

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great soundbar

HT-ZF9 2020-12-15 от Teepers2

Very happy with this product. Only gripe would be that the Atmos effect isn’t great and sometimes it takes a while to kick in on changing inputs.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love the sound

HTZ9F 2020-12-09 от pastort

I bought this on Cyber Monday, I had a demo a couple of weeks earlier and I am very pleased with my purchase

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bon son

HT-ZF9 2020-12-07 от jemasa

Facile a installer, j'ai en plus les enceintes arrières sans fil, de suite opérationnelles

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Good sound, poor connection

HT-Z9F 2020-11-29 от kidfastball

I've had this system for about two months. The sound quality is great. There is an issue where the subwoofer cuts in and out. It is not consistent and I can't pin down a reason. Maybe interference, but I've moved the subwoofer around and it hasn't helped.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Preis Leistung Top

HT-ZF9 2020-11-25 от DastanDusto

Keine Sekunde bereut von Dolby Atmos bis selbst wählbare Modes alles dabei.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Horrible Long-Term Buy - Buyer Beware!

HT-Z9F 2020-11-24 от ThePrEPDoctor

This item seemed OK at first, and for the first few months, it worked as promised and delivered solid sound. I purchased this item with a SONY Bravia TV thinking that they would work well with each other. Then, after a few months, the sound started going out for a few seconds. No matter what I tried (unplugging, updating software, factory resetting both TV and soundbar, replacing the cables), nothing worked. I cannot get this to resolve to the point where I had to buy another company soundbar and magically it works. Buyer beware!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

0

0

Wow!

HTZ9F 2020-11-22 от Kyzer LSFG

This soundbar is awesome! Awesime surround sound, great voice clarity and the subwoofer rumbles like thunder. Great experience all around....literally.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Son au top

HT-ZF9 2020-11-22 от Ourson66

Ravis de cette achat le son est de qualité et rehausse le son de la tv

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound when it works!

HT-ZF9 2020-11-17 от BTK187

This is the second one of these I have bought, the first being two years ago, it is already displaying the same problem of sound to the rear surround speakers cutting out, as the first one which is really annoying as this is a quality unit and sounds superb when it works properly.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Sub and rear speakers disconnect constantly!

HT-Z9F 2020-11-17 от Jon Lombardi

The software is defective as Sony will not fix it. The sub and rear speakers cut out and disconnect CONSTANTLY! As in 5-10 times every 10 seconds. If you do a factory reset they'll work fine for a few hours then stop again. This tells me that a firmware update could fix the issue. Sony knows but doesn't care. Would rather just discontinue the model and push out a new one.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

10

1

0

sony’s reputation

HTZ9F 2020-11-11 от oscara

It’s really good, but a adding back speakers make it sound so much better!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

3

0

Pretty good

HTZ9F 2020-11-04 от mw12

Good value for the price, Make sure you have it professionally installed

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

3

0

Amazing sound

HT-Z9F 2020-10-31 от Roy1979

We just got this sound bar along with a Sony 65" A8H OLED a little over a week ago. The sound is amazing whether we're listing to music, movie or TV. The bass is room shacking. By far the best sound bar w/sub we're ever had. Super easy set up with the TV. If you follow the prompts, it's foolproof. Only issue we've had is with Hulu Live. From time to time the sound cuts out and won't come back until we go to settings, speakers and cycle between TV speakers and back to Audio System, then the sound comes back. Not sure if that's a sound bar issue, TV issue or Hulu live issue. Other than that, this sound bar is well worth money. Amazing sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

HTZ9F Soundbar

HT-Z9F 2020-10-25 от James Venice FL

I've had multiple sound bars with Sony. This is the latest one we bought just about a year ago. Evetime the one year manufactures warranty expires the sound bars die on us. Spending 900 dollars on a sound bar, I expect to last for several years. This is not the case with the sound bars we have purchased. I would not recommend this sound bar to any. Save you money and spend the extra on a hard wired system.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

2

0

SWEET SOUNDS

HTZ9F 2020-10-12 от ONLYSONY4MEPLEASE

GREAT SOUNDS SET UP IS EASY CONNECTS TO MY X900H PERFECTLY

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0