383

4.1 въз основа на 383 отзива от клиенти

206
83
40
16
38
Качество на звука

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

This ampilified soundbar is the BEST

HTZ9F 2018-09-09 от CD427 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

“This amplified soundbar is the best I have ever owned.” I have a hard time hearing the voices in shows and movies on my tv. But, I didn’t want to loose the rest of the great sounds too. I bought this to make it easier. It has the best voice enhancement out of any, with several options. Plus, I don’t loose out on all of the other sounds that make shows and movies awesome. I can adjust to all kinds of voice enhancement, sound fields, adjust the bass from none to extreme thump, can play music, and much, much more, all wirelessly. I can even add surround sound back speakers if I want. Excellent product Sony. “Excellent!” Trust me when I say, “you will not regret buying this soundbar.” Regardless of hearing issues, wanting better sound, best for movies, best for apartment living (like me), etc., this soundbar delivers. I know. I have it. I dare you to try it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

14

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Öfter Verlust der Lautstärke

HT-ZF9 2019-04-28 от SamiSd (Германия)

Die Soundbar verliert oft die Lautstärke nach einer Stunde. Man muss nur den Sender wechseln um eine normale Lautstärke wiederherstellen zu können. Die Soundbar ist mit dem Fernseher KD-55XD8505 verbunden. Es hat sich nichts geändert trotz Update von beiden Geräten

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

16

0

383 Отзива от клиенти

0

works good

HTZ9F 2022-05-08 от thedr (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

sounds good works really well and simplified with my Sony tv

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-09

Hi thedr, Great! We're very happy to hear you like the excellent sound quality and it works perfectly with your Sony TV. With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you to enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Amazing sound

HTZ9F 2022-05-07 от Raz Z (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Amazing sound and super easy setup. Sony makes great products

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-07

Hi Raz Z,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you like the sound quality and easy setup feature of the soundbar. With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Not the bedt

HT-ZF9 2022-05-06 от Jstu (Обединеното кралство)

Very expensive sound bar and not the best volume cannot get it to do half what it’s supposed to do And it’s linked to a Sony TV

Дизайн

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-05-09

Hi Jstu,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the soundbar.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. In the meanwhile, we recommend checking the Manual for easier instructions of using the sound bar here: https://bit.ly/33014e8

Hana @Sony support UK

0

excellente barre de son

HT-ZF9 2022-05-01 от Bobby68 (Франция)

excellent produit, me convient parfaitement, très bonne qualité sonore, puissante et fonctionnelle je la recommande vivement

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sound is great.

HTZ9F 2022-04-30 от Tonybee 4442 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought it to match the television. It kicks the sound up a bunch of notches.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-01

Hi Tonybee 4442, Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality of your Z9F Dolby Atmos soundbar. With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Très bon produit

HT-ZF9 2022-04-27 от LyricisR (Франция)

Je recommande vraiment ce produit, facile a installer et configurer. Le son est vraiment excellent pour une barre si fine, le caisson sait se faire discret et souffler très fort quand il le faut. Le seul point négatif de ce produit est le fait de ne pas trouver les deux enceintes surrounds arrière dans le commerce

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle Anlage aber ansonsten eine Frechheit !!!

HT-ZF9 2022-04-22 от Pro99 (Германия)

Warum ein Konzern wie Sony es fertig bringt, seit über 2 Jahren bei den eigentlich notwendigen Hecklautsprechern nicht lieferfähig zu sein, ist ein Armutszeugnis !!!

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-25

Hi Pro99,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Sehr gut mit einem „aber“

HT-ZF9 2022-04-22 от fk65 (Германия)

Sehr gute Soundbar, klanglich wie im Design. Das „aber“ steht für, ich hätte mit für eine andere Soundbar entschieden, wenn ich gewusst hätte, dass man diese nicht mehr mit Rear Lautsprechern komplettieren kann.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Features

HTZ9F 2022-04-04 от Golden Nina (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We bought this to go with our new Sony TV and glad we did. Love being able to switch the sounds between live TV and movies.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-04

Hi Golden Nina, Great! We're pleased to hear it works perfectly with your new Sony TV and you love the excellent sound quality this unit delivers. With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you to enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

The subwoofer is amazing

HT-ZF9 2022-03-28 от Talbot2022 (Обединеното кралство)

The look and the ease of setting up is great. However I can not get the sound bar to sound as great as it did in Currys. Maybe I have done something wrong? Still fiddling with it. I am using the HDMI cable at the moment and have since switched to the optical which sounds better??? The sound is good but will sound better when I purchase the rear speakers to go with it for the 5.1 sound. I will go back to Currys for advice. If not I will speak to Sony.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-03-30

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We recommend checking the startup guide to get the best out of the soundbar using the HDMI cable: https://bit.ly/3uHABiP.
Also, you can use the operating instructions to learn more about the soundbar features, and different sound modes and how to enable it: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Quite loud

HT-ZF9 2022-03-27 от Radgegadge (Обединеното кралство)

Had this sound bar a few months now .easy to set up and connect multiple devices .the sound is good quality nice and soft and not too piercing.which is probably why it has no tweeters ,though having no tweeters sound gets muddled up a bit now and then .good buy though overall for midrange equipment.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-03-29

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Bon rapport qulaité/prix

HT-ZF9 2022-03-26 от Joce49 (Франция)

Facile d'utilisation et rendu phonique très bon. Le rapport qualité/prix est très bon.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

viel für wenig geld

HT-ZF9 2022-03-20 от bollevater (Германия)

sehr einfaches handling ,alle notwendigen stecker rein und los geht es ,autarke installation habe den tv der bravia xr 65 j serie,super leichte inst. der musik app BT funktion.bestens.beste interaktion der surround anlage mit filmen &dokus ,habe von am.prime schon einen film mit dts:x geschaut sup.... wenn da nicht das leidige problem mit den rear lautsprechern wäre ,ich hoffe die dinger können bald geliefert werden dann superund das beste zum schluss :kein kabelsalat mehr bei meiner wohnzimmergröße von rd. 40 qm idealer raumfüllender klang. bisher war eine 321 gsx von bose dran naja denn bei der zf9 kann ich noch individuell sound modi verwenden und die einzelnen komponenten einstellen

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product

HT-ZF9 2022-03-19 от G333 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought the Soundbar about 3 months ago, the sound quality is truly excellent. I have one major concern however, as I didn’t purchase the dedicated rear speakers at the same time thinking that I would add them later I now find that theses are now unavailable in the UK. All attempts through Sony or other sources to locate the HTZ F9 rear speakers have failed, I now cannot enjoy the system to its full capabilities - very disappointed! Sony, please reinstate the HTZ F9 rear speakers or provide a compatible alternative.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great amount of features

HT-ZF9 2022-03-16 от Madscot (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago as I moved house and have had to down-size my surround sound set-up, the fact it had two hdmi inputs was a big factor in my choice to replace my Sony AV receiver, it meant I could connect my 4k blu ray player and firestick directly to the soundbar for dolby atmos sound, my tv only has arc and it doesnt do atmos, you need earc for atmos so this is perfect for me, being honest moving from 7 speakers and a sub to a soundbar is going to be a bit of a comedown, I love my surround sound music and the soundbar sounds great with music since it seems made for hi-res audio, the only downside is there's no discrete sounds coming from all corners of the room, when watching movies it sounds as good as it could without being fully immersive, the atmos feature is good but not great compared to proper atmos speakers, all in all i’m not sure I could have chosen a better soundbar without spending a small fortune

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-03-21

Hi Madscot,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Dolby Atmos effect through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Connectivity without limits

HT-ZF9 2022-02-28 от Dedeem54 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very happy with my purchase. Connectivity is at the top. Dialogs very easier to understand while watching TV. On the other side, spatialization is not very present and it could not read .wma files bought from Qobuz. Video play with Chromecast would have been a plus. In the whole, a very nice purchase.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Incredible Sound

HT-ZF9 2022-02-27 от Gilhopper (Обединеното кралство)

I did a lot of AV research prior to buying this soundbar. I had 5.1 surround with Dolby True HD and DTS -MA. I wanted a genuine upgrade, from a medium sized soundbar with Atmos The ZF9 is absolutely incredible. I could argue that being able to switch between Sony's DSP Presets and Dolby's processing via the remote would be handier, but that is pretty much the only criticism. The sound is crisp, clear and well balanced. Object based sound tracks work, even although the height channels are virtual. It must be noted I have a low ceiling lounge(approx 3m or 9ft), so the sound bubble effect is genuinely noticeable. If you have a high ceilinged room the effect would be much less effective and other solutions would be required. I also purchased the rear speakers (which I believe are now discontinued/ very hard to get hold of). The rear speakers were essential to my set up, your set up is up to you.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Excellence même

HT-ZF9 2022-02-17 от Phillou52 (Франция)

J'ai cette barre de son depuis deux ans, et c'est que du bonheur.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

HT-ZF9

HT-ZF9 2022-02-07 от Höfer Uwe (Германия)

Hervorragende Verarbeitung, toller Sound! Nachteil: Die Rear-Lautsprecher sind nicht erhältlich

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-02-09

Hi Höfer,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem der Rear-Lautsprecher benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Not the quality I expected from Sony

HTZ9F 2022-02-03 от Thinair (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought it nearly a year ago and it just completely died. No sound coming from it in any mode. For months the subwoofer has been going in and out while watching tv like it can’t hold the wireless connection. It’s sitting 5 feet from the sound bar. Not good.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-02-03

Hi Thinair, We regret to hear you are having an issue with your Sony soundbar. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have.

One of the best ways to isolate and resolve any possible software-related issues is by updating the firmware of the unit: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars-surround-speakers/ht-z9f/downloads. Please make sure the cable/s are connected securely with this soundbar and your connected device/s. To further isolate this issue, we can follow the suggestions from this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/d3668cdaf4f83107b52ee9bdb84fa5a0/47275331M.pdf (pg 70). 

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:
Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Amazing sound

HT-ZF9 2022-01-30 от Smart13 (Обединеното кралство)

Night this and wasn’t sure it would live up to its expectations how wrong I was. Truly amazing sound and so realistic and the bass is brilliant especially with an action packed movie.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Subwoofer cuts out randomly. Sony wont help.

HTZ9F 2022-01-25 от BHFFS (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've had this for about 9 months. The subwoofer will just randomly cut out. Sony is aware of the issue but wont do anything. They wont replace it nor refund my money despite me having a FIVE YEAR WARRANTY that I paid extra for. My only option is to hope for a software update or not use certain importantfeatures (eARC). Awful customer service. I have tons of Sony products (A80J, HTZ9F, surround speakers, PS5, PS4, Xperia phone, Vaio laptop) but won't be buying them again in the future after this terrible experience.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-01-26

Hi BHFFS, we are sorry to hear that the subwoofer cuts out. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have with our products and services. We'd love to help troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

To start, please try following the steps below. https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars-surround-speakers/ht-z9f/articles/00200429

It seems that you've already called to report the issue. We'd also love to know more details as to what happened when you called our support.

Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Case ID if there's any:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Good soundbar with decent quality sound

HT-ZF9 2022-01-25 от PaulDart (Обединеното кралство)

Very good option if you have a budget. it's not the same as a high end cinema amp, but if you are after a soundbar that's adds volume dimension to movies and entertainment, you might consider this option. It fits nicely under most 55" TV's

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-01-27

Hi PaulDart,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK


0

bonne enceinte

HT-ZF9 2022-01-22 от pfpf (Франция)

enceinte puissante mais peu d'effet home cinéma , beaucoup de réglages a voir ds le temps pour une exploitation complète de l'appareil.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-25

Bonjour Pfpf,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Concernant l'effet Home cinéma, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Pour les réglages, vous pouvez consulter le mode d'emploi afin de vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3AtzCWh.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Super Sound!

HT-ZF9 2022-01-20 от Lilli00 (Германия)

Einfach ein Super Gerät. Vor einigen Monaten erworben und bis heute kein bisschen bereut! Für alles top geeignet ob Filme, Musik oder Gaming. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass es keine Möglichkeit gibt dieses System bis zum 5.1-Kanal-Soundbar zu vervollständigen da es nirgends die SA-Z9R zu kaufen gibt.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tout y est !

HT-ZF9 2022-01-18 от Chantoune57 (Франция)

Enceintes puissantes et son TV magnifié. Fonction HDMI earc avec téléviseur compatible ou non. L'esthétique est parfaite. La barre de son glissée devant le téléviseur à un design sobre et superbe à la fois : 5,5 cms de haut. Nous sommes ravis. Bien qu'avec une nouvelle super TV, la barre de son, comme décrite dans de nombreux blogs est indispensable pour donner encore + de clarté, de limpidité au son. Vraiment, produit SONY à recommander ! Se doter idéalement d'un câble HDMI EARC si votre téléviseur est compatible (repère : indication sur les prises HDMI du téléviseur).Appairage très facile en suivant les indications du menu de votre téléviseur.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing

HT-ZF9 2022-01-12 от Haroon54 (Обединеното кралство)

Really impressed with this sound bar have upgraded from yamaha

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Toller Sound!

HT-ZF9 2022-01-11 от DanCuba (Германия)

Super Sound,super Qualität, super Design, super Sony!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Toller Sound

HT-ZF9 2022-01-10 от Uwe Höfer (Германия)

Hervorragender Sound! Ein Nachteil - die Rear-Lautsprecher sind nicht erhältlich

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Soundbar for the price

HT-ZF9 2022-01-03 от CH82 (Обединеното кралство)

I have had this about a month now and it really makes a difference. I used to think the speaker on the TV was decent (Sony TV with Atmos speaker), but after having this it now doesn't sound the same. I like the fact you can turn the subwoofer off for watching normal TV, so sounds more like a normal TV sound, or turn the sub up for a true cinema feel. Although I can imagine rear speakers would make a bit of a difference, I think the surround sound is still good enough that it's not really worth the extra.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Beispiel

HT-ZF9 2021-12-29 от Uwe Ei (Германия)

Top...............................................

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

excellent sound

HT-ZF9 2021-12-28 от mark1958hjkijjuuuuuuhbyfv (Обединеното кралство)

excellent sound powerful easy to use would recommend to anyone

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Super Sound

HT-ZF9 2021-12-25 от AY1971 (Германия)

Seit kurzem im Einsatz. Tolles Sound mit kräftigen Bass. Sehr gut integrierbar mit Alexa und Apple.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sounds very good

HT-ZF9 2021-12-25 от DJAW (Обединеното кралство)

Works well with my Sony TV and sounds good, main disappointment is a week after I purchsed the main box I went to purchase the rear matching wirelss speakers only to find they had been discontinued. Been nice to have been warned that was going to be the sae so disappointed.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

2

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-12-27

Hi DJAW,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the speaker through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great sound bar

HTZ9F 2021-12-17 от oramac69 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I absolutely love my new Sony HTZ9F sound bar. I am 73 and have trouble hearing dialogue with movies and tv programs. This has to be one of the best sound bars for that particularly. I dont know about turning it way up how it is against others but I turn movies up pretty loud and absolutely love the sound

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-18

Hi oramac69,

You made the right choice with the Sony HTZ9F! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality. With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

No expert but love it

HT-ZF9 2021-12-16 от MikeeeE (Обединеното кралство)

I've had this about 2 years, bought with rear speaker. Work well seemless integration TV and peripherals. Given room size and shape this was perfect solution for me.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

La facilité avant tout

HT-ZF9 2021-12-15 от Thomaspeed (Франция)

Très facile à mettre en place, connectivité complète (absence d’Airplay est cependant dommage), compatibilité des formats audio parfaite. Malheureusement le rendu de la spécialisation n’est vraiment pas convaincant, je ne parle que du 5.1 pour le virtuel 7.2 c’est carrément illusoire. Du coup j’ai voulu ajouter les enceintes arrières optionnelles pour avoir un son surround, et la c’est la plus grosse déception : Ils sont introuvables chez tous les revendeurs. Sony ne les produit plus ! Merci pour le suivi d’un produit sorti il y a juste 3 ans et qui est toujours largement distribué dans le commerce.

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-17

Bonjour Thomaspeed,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.
Pour Airplay et le virtuel, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
En ce qui concerne les enceintes arrière, malheureusement les enceintes SA-Z9R ne sont plus commercialisées et nous n'avons pas d'autres enceintes compatibles avec cette barre de son pour le moment, mais nous vous invitons à garder un œil sur nos réseaux sociaux et sur notre page presse : https://bit.ly/3m1yItY au cas où nous annoncerions l'arrivée d'un modèle de remplacement.

Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Quality Dolby Soundbar, even better 'wired'

HT-ZF9 2021-12-13 от VCR959 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this soundbar after reading many, and I mean 'many' reviews if not all that was out there. Some people seem to have no signal 'drop out' while others do. I did not have an issue with drop out with my subwoofer until i managed to find some new rear speakers to give me the proper 5.1 surround sound, believe me it makes a world of difference, if a bit on the pricey side, anyway as soon as I paired them up to the unit, the Subwoofer did not like it and kept cutting out making the sound on the light side and not immersive. I tried everything suggested by people on the various forums that had suffered these issues, then I read on one of the forums that there were 'secret' jack ports hidden under hard plastic glued on covers (which can be removed fairly easily) that Sony does not mention on the unit and all of the speakers, so I removed them to take a look purchased some high quality 3.5mm jack cables and har wired them all to the sound bar and it now sounds terrific with no issues whstsoever, in an ideal world you wouldn't need the speaker cables, and the unit would work wirelessly as described, but mine was not an ideal world and I could hide the cables. You know there is no shame on Sony to say that if you struggle with the wireless option, you can actually wire them for a more solid solution, and revesl where the ports are. The power lights change to a yellow/ orange colour when wired instead of green. The Soundbar is brilliant for the price, 'galaxies' better than previous ones I have had and give you full width and height, stereo seperation excellent, no issues with 'undefined',, 'muddy' or 'confused' sound some have reported, all very clear and defined to me, Dolby Virtuslizer is brilliant for non-Atmos content, DTS sounds fab as well. These units are lower in price now that they are end of line, go and grab one while you can they are future proof with HDMI 2.1 eARC. I do get the sensation of overhead travel up to a point, and the rear speakers help that sensation, the odd little nuanced sounds coming from the right and left and above me are amazing considering only 3 front facing speakers, I dont know how it works but sounds great. Search online for rear speakers in stock somewhere, maybe not in the uk any more though, because they are worth it if you dont mind 'coughing' up about £2-£300. The bar and subwoofer still do an excellent job though and shoul pair up as intended.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

4

0

nightmare

HT-ZF9 2021-12-13 от onvcrew (Обединеното кралство)

sony sell brand new units as a full atmos but they forget that rear speakers are not in sell anymore! You can only buy second hand, if you are lucky. So you have no option to upgrade to full set.

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-12-15

Hi onvcrew,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to find compatible speakers.
We'll make sure to pass your valuable feedback about the stock through the proper channels for future consideration and development.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Top Produkt

HT-ZF9 2021-12-11 от RaiDoMi (Германия)

vor 2 Wochen gekauft und nicht bereut. einfache Installation, sehr guter Klang, Wir sind sehr zufrieden.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features!

HTZ9F 2021-12-10 от Jpjgamas (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Easy to setup and control! Great sound quality and not expensive.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-10

Hi Jpjgamas,

Great! We're glad that you like the sound quality and user-friendly functions of the soundbar. With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Perfekte Lösung für mein Wohnzimmer

HT-ZF9 2021-12-08 от morgunok (Германия)

Seit vielen Jahren benutze ich den Philips HTS9800w, der großartig ist, aber viel Platz braucht. Ich bin sehr froh, dass ich auf diese kompaktere und dennoch leistungsstarke Lösung umgestiegen bin.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Almost A Substitute to Surround Sound

HTZ9F 2021-12-08 от Nomar95501 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I replaced my 7.1 surround sound set up with this sound bar and wireless subwoofer. I’m taking the minimalist approach to my theater system. So far for 4 days, I’m satisfied with the sound output and the deep bass that’s coming from a compact subwoofer compared to regular subwoofer. I’m glad I went for a premium sound bar instead of getting one that’s under $200. Watching movies still has that surround sound output, which I’m impress coming from a sound bar. I find myself turning to my left or right, realizing there are no speakers next to me. However, it’s not quite the same as true surround sound. But honestly I can live with that.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-10

Hi Nomar95501, we're glad you are enjoying the sound output of our product. With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you to enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

.

0

Pas mal mais ...

HT-ZF9 2021-11-23 от HornetMaX (Франция)

La barre en elle même est pas mal (j'ai un petit souci de délais audio entre son et image mais c'est que sur certaines chaînes TNT, ça pourrait ne pas être un problème de la barre). Par contre impossible depuis un moment de trouver les enceintes arrière (SA-Z9R): rupture de stock pratiquement partout depuis de mois et il semblerait même qu'elles ne soient plus produites: ce serait un bien grosse déception.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-11-25

Bonjour HornetMaX,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Désolé pour cette gêne occasionnelle.
Pour le décalage entre l'audio et l'image, veuillez consulter les liens suivants :
https://bit.ly/3r5YpNn
https://bit.ly/32o9q26
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Pour la disponibilité de SA-Z9R, nous vous invitons à garder un œil sur nos réseaux sociaux.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Super Sound

HT-ZF9 2021-11-18 от NobbsiBert (Германия)

Sehr einfache Handhabung, Tolles Design, optimaler Klang

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Cant get rear speakers anywhere for this model

HT-ZF9 2021-09-21 от Brand85 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Sound bar and subwoofer have great sound but I bought this thinking I could add rear speakers to it but I cant find them anywhere to buy in the UK

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-09-23

Hi Brand,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're unable to locate or buy the rear speakers for your soundbar.
Unfortunately these speakers have now reached their ''end of life'', which means they're not being manufactured any more.
There is a small amount of stock left in the market but they won’t be replenished.
So, we recommend checking online, or with one of the local retailers to get your hands on one of the remaining stock for it.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Good, but not as intense as my hard-wired system

HTZ9F 2021-08-15 от musicalhockey guy (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Easy setup. Good main channel, sub woofer sound. Added the wireless surround speakers. Kind of hit and miss sound quality there. Definitely not the quality of my previous Sony hard wired system (it would shake the glass off my bar), but new floor made the wires go away. Still better than all the other systems I shopped, specifically looking for wireless rear speakers.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-08-17

Hi musicalhockey guy,
Thank you for your honest feedback with our Z9F soundbar. While we are glad you like the easy setup and sound of the main unit and subwoofer, we're sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations with the sound quality when additional speaker were added. You may adjust the settings to tailor-fit the sound quality to your needs. For reference, please open the manual on pages 49-51. https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/d3668cdaf4f83107b52ee9bdb84fa5a0/47275331M.pdf

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

With Z9F Dolby Atmos soundbar max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

good sound

HT-ZF9 2021-08-10 от Ray Brown (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

To replace a ht-z9000 with excellent sound but very poor vocals gets drowned out by movies music, this sound bar has a centre speaker which makes up for it, better vocally, only had a month still getting to grips with it there is a voice button to make louder but would have liked a feature the same as a amp the option to increase the volume more but then its only a bar I am happy with it any way so is the wife.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-08-12

Hi Ray,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good Sound - Lousy directions

HTZ9F 2021-08-03 от CliffTheTechGuy (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this from Best Buy - and of course without buying a service contract I'm on my own with figuring out connections. By following the directions and using the Sound Bar as a bridge between an HDMI video/audio device - to the HDMI 1 on the sound bar - HDMI out of the sound bar to eARC on the TV...results: Audio only, no video. Of course if I use a separate HDMI port on the TV it works, but the directions purposely call out using the sound bar as a bridge for the best results. I put a call to Best Buy - sorry but we charge to send someone to you, but feel free to return it. Post a message to Sony community page - hopefully I get some answers and not just sympathy

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-ZF9 2021-07-31 от delboy213 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I purchased this item at the same time as a 49" XH-80/4 Ultra HD (HDR) Smart TV. The two together, absolute perfection.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

great furter

HT-ZF9 2021-07-30 от simon1983 (Обединеното кралство)

Glad I bought this product, serves me well and I am satisfied with its capabilities

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-08-02

Hi simon1983,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your audi system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Solide Soundbar, aber kein 3D Gefühl bei Hörer

HT-ZF9 2021-07-28 от Andreas Wuttke (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Solide Soundbar, sofern man nicht den Anspruch hat, Dolby Atmos® oder DTS:X™ wirklich räumlich wahrzunehmen. Vielleicht würden die Real-Speaker hier weiterhelfen, aber die scheinen seit Monaten ausverkauft zu sein. Da die Planung von Sony bei der Herstellung wohl nicht ganz gepasst. Schade, sonst wäre die Soundbar sicherlich mehr als "nur" solide. Aber generell ist mir der Preis für dieses Ergebnis zu hoch.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

13

0

0

Atmos TV Gaming and Movies, hard to buy satellites

HT-ZF9 2021-07-27  (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Atmos, eARC, 3 front speakers with 1 woofer in a very competitive price. It is made in Malaysia. Satellites hard to come by. eARC (2ways) solves TV app sound out sync problem. Beside eARC port, there are 2 HDMI inputs. Don't follow the attached quick installation manual if your TV has eARC. Just connect TV eARC to this bar eARC. Reasonable sound quality and control functionalities, not shabby at all. Sony does put some efforts on the virtual sound stage and those sound category buttons on the remote. It is pleasant even for music and vocal. Nite button also useful, so your next door apartment neighbour won't be hit by bass so bad at nite hours. I listened to B&O Sound bar woofer(double the B&O bar price) , and Bose 700 with woofer (optional). Bose 700 with woofer (optional) maybe sounded better stronger and harder but without Atmos and priced at a different level since woofer sell separately.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great sound bar

HT-ZF9 2021-07-25 от Smify (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great sound bar, easy to setup and use and certainly sounds better and louder than my previous home cinema system it replaced.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Theater like

HTZ9F 2021-07-21 от Brookie46 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great movie experience. Superb for Amazon unlimited music.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-07-22

Hi Brookie46,

Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the HTZ9F Soundbar! With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home.

Regards,
Carl

0

Bought in conjunction with a KD-49X8096

HT-ZF9 2021-07-21 от delboy 213 (Обединеното кралство)

This item connected to the above television - excellent

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Expensive Soundbar, with sound dropping issues

HT-ZF9 2021-07-16 от Ecxx (Обединеното кралство)

This Soundbar is expensive, I was very disappointed with the hassle in setting it up. The HDMI ports are in an awkward place. The main issue I've had is with the sound dropping while watching content from various sources. I spent far too much time trawling the internet looking for solutions to this problem. I'm astonished a soundbar at this price has this problem. I always buy Sony, but I will be looking at alternatives in the future! When I did get it problem sorted, I have to say the sound is impressive, but the shine was taken off due to the hassle getting it set up. If you are looking for a soundbar, I would look else where, make sure before you buy to check AV forums for potential problems, not that you should have too when you are spending £600!.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-07-19

Hi Ecxx,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed.

HT-ZF9 2021-07-07 от 55Charlie (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I considered this purchase for sometime before I finally went ahead with the purchase. I found the quick setup easy to follow. Unfortunately you really need to go into the advanced settings to improve the sound experience and I found this confusing. I found the vertical sound a disappointment, or perhaps I haven't got the settings right. So I'm left wondering if the problem is me or the system. It left me thinking I should buy the rear speakers, but at £299 and difficult to source that's not really an option. The sound I have is great, but not sure I could describe it as home theater.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-07-09

Hi 55Charlie,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Nice design

HTZ9F 2021-07-01  (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this sound bar to go with my new 77” Sony A9G flat screen. Nice design and pretty good sound quality, offers plenty of features and most up-to-date audio signals

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-07-03

Hi Bombero_Hovito, Thank you for your feedback on the Z9F Dolby Atmos soundbar. With max 7.1.2 surround sound and our Vertical Surround Engine technology, you can enjoy the latest 3D audio formats like Dolby Atmos and DTS:X – with virtual surround sound that seems to come from all around you. It has eARC support to allow you to enjoy Dolby Atmos from your compatible streaming providers, bringing a cinematic experience to your home. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Excellent

HT-ZF9 2021-06-21 от Ikram Rehman (Обединеното кралство)

Good Sound and Excellent Build Quality. Recommended

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support UK
2021-06-23

Hi Ikram Rehman,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Remote Problems

HTZ9F 2021-06-21  (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have no complaints about the sound of the he system. I have a brand new 85 inch Sony TV, I have constant problems with the tv remote controlling the sound bar. You would assume that both products being Sony they would function easily together. I don’t understand it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-06-21

Hi James, thank you for your review. While we are pleased you are satisfied with the great sound quality of our HT-Z9F, we are sorry you are encountering an issue controlling this soundbar using your Sony TV remote control. We are not sure on what TV model you have this soundbar connected to. However, you may try following the steps provided on the links below to isolate the problem:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars/ht-z9f/articles/00030813
Using the Control for HDMI Function (Pg.56-58) - https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/d3668cdaf4f83107b52ee9bdb84fa5a0/47275331M.pdf

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can better assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Très belle barre de son!

HT-ZF9 2021-06-15 от westhill09 (Франция)

Très belle barre, le son est limpide et bien "proportionné". L'objet est upgradable qui plus est. En effet elle est compatible wifi avec son caisson de basses et compatible wifi avec les enceintes surround arrières (non incluses)

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Terrible Product! the worst Soundbar!

HTZ9F 2021-06-09 от AngryBeaver83 (САЩ)

I bought this back in 2019. When I first had it hooked up to a 2017 model Sony X720E TV, I never had a problem with it. But ever since I bought a brand new 2020 model Sony X950H and hooked it up to that , it frequently completely stops working and when I finally do I get to starting again working it's incredibly terrible. Now after four months of owning the Sony X950H TV, the Soundbar has completely stopped and i can't get it getting working. I only bought this because I thought it would work better with a Sony TV seeing as there both Sony. But I should of known better. Because the only quality product Sony makes is their TVs. The rest is garbage!

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

7

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-06-10

Hi AngryBeaver83, thank you for your review. We are really sorry you are encountering an issue with your Z9F Dolby Atmos soundbar. This is usually not the case and the experience we wanted you to have on our premium soundbar.

If you haven't yet, please try following our troubleshooting guide and see if it resolves the problem:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars/ht-z9f/articles/00223961

If the issue persists, you may also try resetting the unit to factory default by following the steps on the page.78 of this link:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/d3668cdaf4f83107b52ee9bdb84fa5a0/47275331M.pdf

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can better assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support


0

good quality

HT-ZF9 2021-06-06 от PJC14 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I purchase this unit around a month ago and I am sure I will be pleased with it once I get it set up properly

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sound will not stay on

HTZ9F 2021-06-05 от Jherrera (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this not even 6 months ago and it has been giving problems, sound goes in and out and now will not e en turn on.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-06-06

Hi Jherrera,

We sincerely regret to hear you are having a sound issue with your HTZ9F soundbar. Audio may skip if there is a device nearby that generates electromagnetic waves, such as a wireless LAN or a microwave oven in use, locate the system apart from it. To isolate your audio drops out issue, please follow the troubleshooting steps below.

1. If you are using an HDMI cable to connect a device to your TV, make sure it is a Certified Premium HDMI cable with a length of 6 feet or less.
- Skip this step if you don’t have one available.
2. Unplug the Soundbar power cord and plug it back in.
- Turn off the soundbar.
- Unplug the power cable from the wall outlet.
- After one minute, replug the power cable back to the wall outlet.
- Turn on the soundbar.
3. Change the [RF Channel] setting.

For more information, please refer to this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/home-theater-sound-bars-home-theater-systems/ht-z9f/articles/00200429

If you are still having the same issue, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Great Sound combined with TV

HT-ZF9 2021-06-04 от Hoodyman17 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I love this system the sound is amazing for a £500 unit, whover it does have a couple of minor bugs.... the subwoofer can be intermitent and cuts out due to conditions i.e being 2 inches to far from soundbar or interference from surrounding brickwork etc.... my other minor niggles are sometimes when switching from HDMI 1 to 2 it sometimes goes to the home screen and also the base can at times be a tiny bit OTT and havent found a way to adjust this...... but for these minor little niggles it would have been 5stars.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support UK
2021-06-07

Hi Hoodyman17,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! We recommend making sure that the software is updated to the latest version by following the link here: https://bit.ly/3hM3C5v. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

The extra punch for I needed for movies

HT-ZF9 2021-05-31 от Old boy down south (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I love this simple litte package , ideal for my needs so I can watch movies with more punch, saddled this with the KE55 A8 and seems a very effective package for my needs easy to set up and use with enough features and connections , would not use for my music listening as I have a system more dedicated to this already but I love this with the awesome Sony A8 .

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top et pratique

HT-ZF9 2021-05-26 от Alexandre95 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Je cherchais une barre de son et on m'a proposé celle-ci avec le caisson de basses. Le rendu me convient très bien et la mise en route très simple. Je n'attends que de pouvoir trouver les enceintes arrières qui semblent indisponibles partout.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent sound and great design

HT-ZF9 2021-05-25 от Kaveeraj (Обединеното кралство)

This is the best soundbar i can recommend with the price..

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0