Препоръчителна цена

591,40 лв.

78

4.3 въз основа на 78 отзива от клиенти

50
14
6
3
5
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Really complements the Sony soundbar and subwoofer

SA-Z9R 2019-11-04 от Dogdays

I bought these rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Wi-Fi Bluetooth Sound Bar with Dolby Atmos, DTS X, Vertical Surround Engine, High Resolution Audio & Wireless Subwoofer. I am so glad I did as they really take the sound to another dimension.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Soundbar cuts out. Nsound

SA-Z9R 2020-09-26 от Naomi Butts

We first bought the soundbar w woofer around mar 2020 when we bought the sony oled tv.. The soundbar sounded great but would cut out once in a while. Then we bought the rear speakers to complement the surround sound but doesn't enhance while listening to apple music but does when watching movies. however the soundbar continues to lose the connection and cut out where we have to go back to tv speakers and turn soundbar on again. I dont understand why this keeps happening?

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

78 Отзива от клиенти

0

New Dimension

SAZ9R 2021-04-24 от Fredat54

Just enhances the whole experience , Dolby Atmos is the bomb

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nice speakers, way over priced.

SAZ9R 2021-01-31 от Coop18

Nice addition to my Sony sound bar, not happy about the price.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

connection issues

SA-Z9R 2021-01-24 от acolomer

I have connection issues. Constantly losing connection every 10 seconds

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Made me Wow!

SAZ9R 2021-01-20 от Edaj12

Ordered it after purchasing a new tv plus sound bar combo

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

If you care for the quality, this is the right one

SA-Z9R 2021-01-18 от Prabhat

In fact I went to bestbuy to buy a Samsung sound bar, but decided to buy HT-29F after listening the sound. Sound quality is great even without the rear speakers but when you add them it gets even better.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Indispensables et très efficaces

SA-Z9R 2021-01-08 от Robdo14

J’ai retrouvé avec ces enceintes arrières l’efficacité d’un vrai home cinéma avec ses sensations phoniques ! Achat complémentaire de la barre de son impératif ( observé mais t’es peu de fois des «  trous » de son dûs à la technique Bluetooth)

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Enhances HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2021-01-07 от Tom221

These rear speakers are a worthwhile addition to the HT-ZF9 sound bar.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sound great

SAZ9R 2020-12-30 от WWITTEN

Bought this a few weeks ago to add to my sound bar and sub. Glad I did easy set up and great sound.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great product

SA-Z9R 2020-12-09 от Geo1953

I purchased these speakers in conjunction with a Sony sound bar, the audio is excellent.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Compact

SA-Z9R 2020-12-08 от ASFor

Lovely little speakers that work well for surround sound. Link very easily with HT-ZF9 and has no delay in sound due to Bluetooth. Therefore great if you want it wireless from the base unit. Only drawback is the mains lead is only about 6 foot long, so you are limited to how high you can put them without exposing extension lead sockets.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

0

Poor sound quality for the price

SA-Z9R 2020-12-05 от fx3245

I finally sprung for the rear speakers to add to my HT-Z9F sound bar/sub and was underwhelmed with the sound quality. The sound bar has always been great but the rear speakers are not a rich sound at all, very flat with noticeable atmospheric noise under the sound effects. No other wires, receivers, or appliance interfering, just low quality speaker output. Tried multiple sources – netflix, ps4 games, youtube – all with the same noticeable poor quality. I was surprised because my Sony TV is amazing and the sound bar has been great. But for $300 and already paying $700 for the sound bar I expected these rear speakers to be top quality. Unfortunately I don’t know if any other speakers are compatible with this. But the quality of the sound bar alone is better without the rear speakers so I will definitely return these.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Perfect

SAZ9R 2020-12-02 от Old Coach Z

Bought this to pair with my Sony television and I’m very pleased with both the sound quality and ease of installation

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Toller Klang

SA-Z9R 2020-12-01 от Bigbox

Zu meinem neuen Fernseher gekauft. Zusätzlich Soundbar

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Too small

SAZ9R 2020-11-30 от Swri

Having issues with these speakers playing Dolby Atmos audio.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Complément de la barre htz -f9

SA-Z9R 2020-11-24 от Memakalo

J'ai acheté la barre de son Sony Htz -f9 je confirme que cela complète le son. Trop bien !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simply great

SA-Z9R 2020-10-21 от Zoligreczi

A month ago I bought HT-ZF9. It sounds great but I felt that something was missing. Then I decided to buy the rear speakers too. Boy, it gives the proper theatrical experience. Mainly, when using the vertical surround feature, it feels like being deep in the action. Awesome.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

1

0

SWEET SOUNDS

SAZ9R 2020-10-12 от ONLYSONY4MEPLEASE

I ADDED THESE REAR SPEAKERS TO COMPLETE MY SURROUND SOUND PERFECT SPEAKERS FOR 3.1 HT-Z9F SYSTEM

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product

SA-Z9R 2020-10-10 от abyscaria01

I love this one. A must buy product with HT ZF9. But if that power cable was removable/plug in it would have been really convincing.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Soundbar cuts out. Nsound

SA-Z9R 2020-09-26 от Naomi Butts

We first bought the soundbar w woofer around mar 2020 when we bought the sony oled tv.. The soundbar sounded great but would cut out once in a while. Then we bought the rear speakers to complement the surround sound but doesn't enhance while listening to apple music but does when watching movies. however the soundbar continues to lose the connection and cut out where we have to go back to tv speakers and turn soundbar on again. I dont understand why this keeps happening?

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

love it

SA-Z9R 2020-09-18 от mc007007

This has now been in use for approx a month and it is a great improvement on our previous system. Love the sound from it. Watched all sorts of TV programmes and films and the enriched all round sound is good. We bought the 2 rear speakers as well as the bar and sub. Love how easy it is to use chromecast to listen to the radio/music etc.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Great Surround Sound

SAZ9R 2020-08-16 от TexasRiver

Bought the wireless rear speakers to go with the new sound bar and new Sony OLED TV, awesome picture and sound!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Over all

SAZ9R 2020-08-11 от Meatta

I love my set up. I got the sound bar, subwoofer and two rear speakers. I originally bought the LG soundbar to go with my OLED television however the quality was so poor that I went back to the store and exchanged it for the Sony surround sound system with the two extra rear speakers I can't tell you how amazed I was when I set this up and heard the sound quality for an extra $150 difference of course Sony was a little bit more I am so happy with paying that kind of money for this product it is totally worth the price thank you so much

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Great Sound

SA-Z9R 2020-08-03 от Ducks

Bought these speakers to go with the Sony ht-zf9 and boy what a difference they make, some would say they're expensive but in my opinion well worth the money. When paired with the soundbar the surround effect is amazing.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Super Klang

SA-Z9R 2020-06-06 от Gallus28

Sehr gute/r Akustik und Raumklang. Großer Nachteil, es gibt keine passende Lautsprecherständer dazu.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great product. Glad i added them to my soundbar.

SAZ9R 2020-05-05 от 1Duckman

So easy to set up with the Sony soundbar they were made to go with. Sounds great.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

3

0

$300, and they don't provide or sell mounts for/

SA-Z9R 2020-05-02

$900 sound bar requires $300 rear speakers, which Sony provides no wall mounts for, no specs on rear bolt mount, which is non-standard. It is not 1/4-20 like all the standard mounts. Sony Customer Support Number is disconnected today, and no one is working their Chat system on a Saturday at noon CDT. Pretty hopeless.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

6

0

Eine tolle Ergänzung zu HT-ZF9!

SA-Z9R 2020-04-29 от Qwertyz

Es ist fast unglaublich, wie zwei kleine Brüllwürfeln das Soundbild erweitern und verstärken! Nicht nur beim Movie-Surroundsound, sondern auch bei Pop und klassischer Musik. Die Installation und Anbindung waren absolut unproblematisch, die Lautsprecher wurden sofort erkannt. Dank der kompakten Größe und kabelloser Anbindung findet man für die Winzlinge problemlos den Platz. Nur die Entfernung zum Hörer muss man einmal manuell angeben. Das Fehlen der automatischen Kalibrierung ist in dieser Preisklasse absolut ok. Besonders bequem: Man kann die Lautstärke der Rear-Lautsprecher einfach per Fernbedienung des HT-ZF9 ändern, und dadurch den Surround-Effekt steuern: etwas mehr für ein Aktion-Movie, etwas weniger für ein klassisches Konzert. Verbesserungswürdig sind nur die Dokumentation und die Menüführung der Einstellungen von HT-ZF9. Aber da die Standardeinstellungen meist passen, ist das nicht gravierend.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Tolle Speaker

SA-Z9R 2020-04-15 от L3R0YJ3NKINS

Das ganze Set ist der Hammer viele Funktionen und Hammer klang

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Doesn’t sound like in store

SAZ9R 2020-04-14 от PaBigmo

Purchased a few weeks ago. Doesn’t seem to get much volume from rear even adjusting for more in settings.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

6

0

HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2020-04-01 от AIP1000

Excellent addition to sound bar system. Wireless and easy to set up

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

8

0

Excellent addition

SA-Z9R 2020-03-25 от Festas01

Brought these to enhance the all around sound and they definitely do the job

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

6

0

Poor connection. Stick with a wired system

SA-Z9R 2020-03-22 от DBaker

We've had these for over a year now and are plagued with constant connection issues between the sound bar and the subwoofer and rear speakers. Both the subwoofer and rear left speaker constantly disconnect and reconnect and sometimes result in a lagging of audio compared to the main unit.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

5

0

Super impressed

SAZ9R 2020-02-22 от Flyerguy88

I have read many reviews & have to say that these speakers blew me away. I'm certain that the negative reviews don't know that there's adjustments to the sound by height & distance. It takes 5 mins to get right & now is amazing!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

4

0

Amazing Sound!

SA-Z9R 2020-02-21 от nagster

Bought both the 4K Sony 65" tv and the soundbar at the first of the year. They are completely amazing. Decided to go back and get these speakers just a week ago. Wow! What amazing sound quality and so easy to set up. Plug and play! It sometimes scares me as it sounds as though someone is in my house because of the quality of the background sounds. I'm now trying to find some nice speaker stands to even improve the sound quality. They are currently sitting too low. Thank you Sony!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

4

0

Ein muss für ZF9

SA-Z9R 2020-02-11 от Mulle59

Habe mir diese Rear-Lautsprecher gekauft um die ZF9 zu vervollständigen. Erst mit diesen Lautsprechern bildet sich der Sound rundum ab . Ein erheblicher Mehrwert den ich nur empfehlen kann. Einzig was negativ auffällt ist, das mitunter Aussetzer der Lautsprecher bei Filmen vorkommen. Was zwar nicht unbedingt auffällt aber wer ein gutes Gehör hat so wie ich, der bekommt das mit . Aber wie gesagt nur wenn Filme über dem Blu-ray Player abgespielt werden. Dieser ist von Sony.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Perfect Complement

SAZ9R 2020-02-01 от Bo59

These make the HT-Z9F complete, Sound system is just awesome for my room. Plug in and its ready that simple

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

easy to use

SAZ9R 2020-01-23 от lokl8

works ok, but sometimes crackles and It has weak sound

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Excellent complement de la barre de son HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2020-01-16 от Mr Freez

Transforme la barre de son en home cinéma. Installation très simple, on branche et ça fonctionne. Le seul Hic c'est le prix, même si elle sont de bonne qualité leur prix est beaucoup trop élevé !

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Awesome sound easy setup

SAZ9R 2019-12-02 от Bryansarasota

I bought this today so happy to get it I’ve been waiting to pick up a set for a couple of months easy set up nice sound

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Phenomenal sound !!

SAZ9R 2019-12-02 от jonnyboy2019

I've had my new TV and sound system for about 2 months now. Absolutely amazing sound quality from the sound bar and these wireless rear speakers. I have a small living room and the sound just fills the room !! I would highly recommend these...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Speakers

SAZ9R 2019-11-23 от RJJR

These truly completed our surround sound system. So easy to setup, high quality and sound amazing.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

good

SAZ9R 2019-11-22 от willib

like this produce but hard to set up sound, didn't get enough about setting sound up

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Theme tune from Jaws is now amazing!

SA-Z9R 2019-11-19 от loxy

The difference in sound quality is amazing whether just TV or radio. Nature documentaries really brought to life with all the sounds surrounding you.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Easy to set up

SA-Z9R 2019-11-06 от Pete41

Connected to the sound bar automatically and So easy to set up. Each speaker has to be plug into the mains so you wound have to use extension lead if no wall socket near the corner.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Really complements the Sony soundbar and subwoofer

SA-Z9R 2019-11-04 от Dogdays

I bought these rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Wi-Fi Bluetooth Sound Bar with Dolby Atmos, DTS X, Vertical Surround Engine, High Resolution Audio & Wireless Subwoofer. I am so glad I did as they really take the sound to another dimension.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

0

Compact, adjustable.

SAZ9R 2019-10-29 от Moomba

Upgrade from 2004 Sony Tv/ speaker system. Far superior.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

TREMENDOUS SOUND

SAZ9R 2019-10-24 от inspector5611

Tremendous sound even in a great room space. Glad I made the Sony choice.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

keine

SA-Z9R 2019-10-22 от Tom23456

Immer wieder Tonaussetzer, könnte aber auch am Fernseher oder an der Soundbar (beides von Sony) liegen.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brilliant!

SA-Z9R 2019-10-19 от Smorty

Bought these to compliment my HT-ZF9 soundbar. I'm so pleased I did. Easy to setup and the sound is very good.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Essential for z9f

SA-Z9R 2019-09-21 от Aakar

While a bit overpriced, they do add a whole new sound experience, if you have z9F this is a must have add on. You will forget what you paid in a few moths anyway.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Complète parfaitement la barre de son HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2019-09-10 от Gigi Lamorosso

Je viens de l'acheter et je n'ai pas fini l'installation.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

6

0

Total surround is good.

SAZ9R 2019-09-08 от Prplfav1970

They don’t push sound out intense like some surround systems. These just accent the sound bar sound enough to make is surround you. There are many features that accompany the sound bar, and rear speaker setup. The ability to adjust the rear speaker volume is nice, as well as the preset ambiance sound adjustments. I like the fact that I can hear my HD movies with the Dolby Atmos, because it kind of envelopes you in sound, and you end up hearing more details. Nice. Playing video games in the video game setting is good for hearing environment sounds, but on some games I use the music setting because the game has good soundtrack music. I’m pleased over all. If you get these make your you have current firmware installed on the sound bar, and the rear speakers may need updating wireless. I don’t believe mine did though. If the price were lower, or if they just came in a total package with the sound bar they might seem more economical. Also, the install would be a lot better if Sony broke down and included a wall mounting bracket, or even just the 2 wall screws required. I had to search for the right screws based on the measurements provided in the instructions, not impossible but inconvenient. Why should I have to take a trip to the hardware store, when all I want is to install upon receipt? I’m happy now though. So overall it was a good purchase.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Ours may have had a technical problem

SA-Z9R 2019-08-31 от Cinders54

We are thrilled with our Sony soundbar, but the additional speakers we purchased did not come close to meeting expectations. There may have been an issue with them, and we were able to return them without any hassle.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great little speakers

SA-Z9R 2019-08-30 от Reecicles

Brought HT-ZF9 sounds bar and these speakers hook up wirelessly to make the sound system 5.1. Had them now for 3 weeks and what a difference it has made to our viewing of Netflix's, films and just normal TV. Very happy with my purchase but dont come cheap, then again quality dont come cheap.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

4

0

It’s true.. must get with the Htz9f

SA-Z9R 2019-08-21 от dpop

I really didn’t want to spend the money for rears to the Htz9f but I ended up doing it just from all the reviews.. I thought to myself... can it really make that big of a difference? It’s like night and day adding the rears.. I recommend turning them all the way up in the menus and from the remote setting them at 8. It was a pain trying to find speaker stands that will hide the power cable bc they need to be thick enough to feed the power plug through. But seriously I went from I’m just blowing money on these to having a much more immersive sound experience.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great Sound!

SAZ9R 2019-08-15 от SonnyVerz

These two rear speakers are a replacement of the first pair I puchased from BestBuy. After about 4 months of use with great surround sound quality, they just stopped working. A Sony Technician diagnosed it using a remote access and couldn't find the problem. It is paired with my Sony Sound Bar and Sony 65-inch UHD TV. Sony representative on the phone was very apologetic and assisted me in shipping and repair. However, when the repair department couldn't find the problem, they escalated the issue back to Sony's upper management and they sent me a new pair! They work pretty awesome and I hope I won't get the same problem in the future. It's just probably one of those bad glitches in electronics but everything else is AWESOME!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sound is great

SA-Z9R 2019-07-24 от Ant the man

Brought these too make my set up complete and glad I did

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

1

0

Love it!

SAZ9R 2019-07-21 от Bartlch2

I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did! Very easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Excellent Sound

SAZ9R 2019-07-20 от Patsy2

We bought this about a month ago and is enjoying the sound. These rear speakers has enhanced our Sony sound bar. These speakers delivers excellent sound in our open concept living/kitchen area.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Powerful little speakers

SA-Z9R 2019-07-14 от Lowhillwalker

I love the extra dimension these speakers add to my soundbar. I highly recommend them to give a full, wraparound experience when watching movies or listening to music

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

0

Guter 5.1 Sound mit Soundbar

SA-Z9R 2019-06-14 от Qowy

Leider nicht als einzelne Stereo Lautsprecher zu benutzen (Wie z.B. die SRS-ZR5 in Verbindung mit einer entsprechenden Soundbar)

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nickel

SA-Z9R 2019-04-19 от MtheFog

Fonctions assumées >> rien à dire de plus c’est top !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Low quality sound

SA-Z9R 2019-04-09 от kwab33

Recently purchased this package along with the Z9F soundbar. Even though I am quite pleased with the compactness of the speakers, the sound lacks ALOT. Even with going through the soundbar to up the volume of the rear speakers they are barely audible unless you stand right on top of them. I have had great experience with Sony in the past which is what led me to purchase this set. Very disappointed.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

1

0

Great surround sound

SAZ9R 2019-04-09 от purplecsharp

This completes my surround sound system with the Sony Soundbar and subwoofer! Amazing...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Sound great, with excellent build quality

SA-Z9R 2019-03-20 от Robren 07

I bought these optional rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Soundbar and I was not disappointed, these rear speakers lift the sound experience to the next level.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Great but bit overpriced

SA-Z9R 2019-03-10 от Everton123

I bought these to compliment my Sony soundbar. They are neat, smaller than thought and easy to use. Need power source to each one. They do overall give good sound with soundbar and subwoofer however price wise bit expensive I feel. I kept them as a luxury gift to myself.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

1

0

Coupures de son régulières !

SA-Z9R 2019-02-18 от RomOne

Installées en complément de ma barre de son HT-ZF9 pour une diffusion en 5.1, ces enceintes sont sujettes à des coupures de son aléatoires au bout d'un certain temps d'écoute. Installées à 2,5 m de hauteur et a une distance de 6 m de la barre de son, aucun obstacle ne gène. Aucune limitation quand à la distance d'installation par rapport à la barre de son n'est indiqué dans le manuel. Suis je tombé sur un produit défectueux ?

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

6

0

3.1 Soundbar

SAZ9R 2019-02-18 от Pony 36

Awesome sound bar!! Great accessory for my new 900F Tv. Great sound and base!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Last update ruined TV

SAZ9R 2019-01-26 от Dharper38

I bought this TV at Christmas time one week ago there was a new update.I let the TV update and now cannot change the channel up or down without it losing memory of what channel it is on. The channel resets back to one or 135 and you have to start over to scan channels with the up-and-down button. As far as I am concerned now my TV is useless and so is the Sony support . On the community post there are several people having the same problem and still no solution from Sony

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

16

0

Gute Ergänzung!

SA-Z9R 2018-12-17 от BigRalle

Ergänzen die Soundbar optimal! Anschluss erfolgte automatisch und unkompliziert!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Excellent addition to Soundbar

SA-Z9R 2018-11-17

Enable me to listen to Audio in full 3.1 surround sound

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

2

0

Fills the need

SAZ9R 2018-11-16 от DavidCS

Speakers sound real good but I have issues with them not working correctly with the Sony soundbar (HT-z9R). Cannot control rear speaker volume with soundbar remote, and when soundbar is powered off with cable box remote the soundbar & speakers power off & then come back on by themselves.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2