Препоръчителна цена

742,90 лв.

4473

4.4 въз основа на 4,473 отзива от клиенти

3037
849
225
148
214
Качество на звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Terrific noise canceling

WH-1000XM3 2018-12-07 от Quiet (САЩ)

I usually don’t write reviews but felt I should on these headphones. I was researching for months trying to find just the right ones. I started leaning towards the Sonys when the MX3 came out. Finally pulled the trigger at a BestBuy vending machine in an airport. Have loved them from day one but a flight last night proved their worth. I flew standby on a commuter jet and literally got the last seat on the plane. It was by the window in the last row, right next to where the engines were mounted. When the pilot started the engines, the sound was unbearable. The guy next to me immediately put his fingers in his ears. It was piercing. I quickly donned the Sony’s and WOW, barely any noise. I started up some music and that cured any balance of noise that may have snuck in. These headphones made the worst seat on the plane almost paradise. Although pricey, they work better than advertised . I was very thankful I bought them.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

13

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Decent

WH-1000XM3 2018-12-01 от Mmmgood2369 (САЩ)

Bought them a month ago they work very well but the problem seems to be that when in movement sound gets distored for example if moving your head to the left sound distorts from the right and sound goes on the left.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

0

4,473 Отзива от клиенти

0

Quelle pêche !

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-20 от JBFROG (Франция)

Acheté d'occasion dans un état proche du neuf voici mon retour d'expérience après deux semaines. Déjà, du côté des fonctionnalités on en a pour son argent : une application qui permet de régler son casque afin de faire face à toute situation, des commandes tactiles et deux boutons. C'est simple et efficace. Côté son, c'est surprenant au début, avec une tendance naturelle assez "boomy" qui en rebutera plus d'un(e) utilisateur(rice). Après quelques réglages on découvre une excellente dynamique et un casque très équilibré. Hâte d'essayer le MX5 sorti depuis peu.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simply the best

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-19 от R V F (Ирландия)

I have had these headphones for a couple of years now and they are still better than anything else I've tried

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

bon casque, mais...

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-19 от Pilot75 (Франция)

Bon casque, beau son, réduction de bruit efficace. Gros bémol : la charge! il arrive trop souvent que le casque ne se charge pas, malgré le respect de toutes les consignes du mode d'emploi. Le retour au SAV n'a pas résolu le problème, et je ne sais pas quoi faire.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product!

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-19 от rohan1198 (Обединеното кралство)

Fantastic features, and amazing sound quality. Definitely recommended.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superb sound!

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-18 от Steve Steve Steve (Обединеното кралство)

Great sounds and options. The headphone app is a must.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Batterie hs

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-16 от Jfp33500 (Франция)

Au bout de 3 ans et peu d’utilisations la batterie ne se charge plus

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-18

Bonjour Jfp33500,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Pour remédier au problème, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Réinitialisez le casque : https://bit.ly/3ql68q3.
- Initialisez l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3Gp57mt.
- Suivez ces étapes : https://bit.ly/3PtEbXp.
Si toujours pareil, pour vous assister, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

excellent

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-15 от vlala (Франция)

Je suis très satisfait des fonctionnalités sonores et de réduction de bruit. Après, comme je suis en milieu tropical, le revêtement en cuir/sky n'est pas idéal... Mais bon, je suis qd même satisfait de mon produit.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-18

Bonjour Vlala,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Good fit bit great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-15 от Johns228383 (Обединеното кралство)

Good fit , gets a bit warm. Can't wear for long hours.noiwe cancelling isn't the greatest

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-05-17

Hi Johns228383,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the warmth, we recommend checking our note on wearing headphones for a long period of time here: https://bit.ly/3Pk2cjI
Refarding the noise canceling, we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3eOCOjD
If the issue persists, we recommend following the below steps testing after each one:
-Update your headphones: https://bit.ly/2V6AsEL
-Charge the headphones: https://bit.ly/3wlhFZj
-Reset the headphones: https://bit.ly/2VOczC7
-Initialize them: https://bit.ly/3rXKgj4
-Test with another device.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK


0

Exceeds Expectations at Every Turn

WH1000XM3/B 2022-05-14 от Digitress (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

After years of only using Sony equipment I'd receive or purchase second-hand, I found myself in need of a pair of headphones after my favorite Sennheisers stopped working. Broken hearted and pessimistic upon finding they were no longer available, I took to spending hours upon hours researching meticulously to find the set that perfectly suited my needs and tastes. I love high quality audio and listen to most of my music in WAV or FLAC, though I dislike the inconvenience and high variability that comes with necessitating amps and such. A basshead at heart, something with a little extra fun in the low end is where I find my happy place. I far prefer the comfort of over-ear phones, but had really wanted to experience the convenience of wireless audio. Knowing myself well, though, I worried I would regularly forget to charge a set that required it too frequently and had concerns about latency and loss over wireless. Closed-back, noise cancelling headphones were a must as I regularly listen, work, and study from a home office and heavily rely on the lack of distraction they grant. Were there even headphones that existed that would accomplish everything I wanted? Skeptical, I decided on the WH-1000XM3. The price point made me very weary, especially as I had never before spent so much on a pair of headphones. My apprehension was quashed almost instantly. These headphones check every single one of my boxes, and more. The bass is clear and punchy, giving me all the fun I look for in my music while the mids and highs are not lost to them; no muddiness and even bright when need be. They connect flawlessly to both my PC and my mobile devices, with range that even allows me to leave my device and walk around the whole house without worry of cutting out. The ANC is so superb that it nearly unnerved me as I got used to it (I live very close to an airport on a busy street - not hearing all that background noise is a welcome surprise)! The option in the app to use the ANC while allowing speech through is a wonderful feature I find myself using frequently. As far as battery life goes, Sony really over-delivered on their promises here. I use these every day for at least four hours at a time and find that even after a year of daily use, they only need charged once a week. With all of these benefits, I would have dealt with them fitting not quite perfectly, but these are hands down also the most comfortable headphones I've ever owned. I went the extra mile to purchase a bluetooth receiver with A2DP for using these with my PC, however after testing these with both that and the built-in bluetooth on my PC, I don't believe I needed to. If your use-case is similar to mine, I cannot recommend a better pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-15

Hi Digitress, we appreciate your detailed review of our product. We are glad to hear you are enjoying our industry-leading noise canceling headphones. To get the most out of your WH-1000XM3, download the Sony | Headphones Connect App. It includes Adaptive Sound Control—which automatically adjusts noise canceling based on your activity, and an equalizer—which can be customized to fine-tune your music. Using our advanced noise canceling technology, we designed these headphones so you can block out noise and experience next-level silence. Plus, you have the ability to use the convenient smart features including Quick Attention, Google Assistant/Alexa/Siri compatibility, and touch controls. Thank you for choosing Sony! ~Earl

0

Love the noise cancelling.

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-14 от Rusty01 (Обединеното кралство)

I am pleased I bought these headphones .at the cheaper price I got them for (as i guess they're classed as old now the XM4s have been out for a year ) I've owned Bose for years and to my ears the noise cancelling on Sony is better than Bose.. However , Bose are far more comfortable on the ears . I cant last more than an hour without having to take the Sonys off ,it get quite painful at times. They also get hot around the ear which doesn't happen with Bose and its not that my ears are that big . There are lots of reviews out there on the likes of you tube that more or less say the same with people coming up with fixes to resolve the issue. Sony need to amend this on their next versions ASAP. Please make sure XM 5s if that's next, don't have this problem. Other than that I am chuffed to bits with them I cant wait for my next flight in 6 weeks to try them on the plane . Goodbye baby crying behind me... hello silence. .thanks

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-05-16

Hi Rusty01,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
Having read your feedback about the heat and the fit, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

exellent produit

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-14 от bibice (Франция)

super rapport qualité/prix ;la réduction de bruit ma étonné et le son et très bon (pour un casque sans fils ) et il est aussi en français et ses d'ailleurs l'une des raison qui ma fait acheté ceux modèle

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellente expérience de produit !

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-11 от KanKan (Франция)

Titulaire d'un WH-1000XM3. J'ai ce casque depuis plus de 2ans, il fonctionne toujours aussi bien. La qualité de song est magnifique ! Le casque est comfortable. Je le conseil à n'importe qui !! Je met une note de 5/5 car c'est de loin l'un des meilleur casque sur le marché !!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superb!

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-11 от Excitedofharpenden (Обединеното кралство)

I did quite a bit of research before buying these. I decided after seeing them for a very good price on the Sony website and am not disappointed. They are comfy and perform great. Quick delivery too via my favourite DPD courier.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality with one niggle...

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-10 от HittyUK (Обединеното кралство)

These are a superb set of headphones... I researched the market and having read many reviews went for the XM3s over other brands and Sony's more recent XM4s. Sound quality, comfort and build quality are excellent but I have one niggle... it's the ambient sound control. Despite turning this function off when I set outdoors with the XM3s the ambient sound has a habit of continually kicking back in automatically when my environment changes. I get why they've added the feature, and I can see how it will come in handy at certain places, but it constantly interrupts my music with its alert chime and voice over. If someone knows a hack to override this feature, that would be great. Otherwise, a fantastic product.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-12

Hi

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with the Ambient Sound feature.

We'd like to highlight that when the Ambient Sound Control mode changes unexpectedly, it might be caused because the touch sensor was tapped inadvertently, you can disable the touch sensor by changing the function of the touch sensor to None Assigned using the Headphones Connect app.

Also, when the Adaptive Sound Control is set to On, the Headphones Connect app detects your action and adjusts the setting of the Noise Canceling or Ambient Sound Control. The informative sound tells you the moment when the setting changes. To avoid this from happening, follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3yBI5Yn.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant product

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-09 от Rivaglen (Обединеното кралство)

Baught 2 months ago, still loving them, sound quality is excellent

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

My best headphones

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-08 от Madddd (Обединеното кралство)

It is the best headphones that I ever had. Smooth connection and really nice sound quality.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound. Good features.

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-07 от AllisonL (Обединеното кралство)

I bought the headphones a month ago and it has been useful for commuting and got working.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Produkt

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-07 от MWo68 (Германия)

Sehr gute Funktion, Klang spitze und auch das 360° Erlebnis hervorragend

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sublime !

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-07 от MrKalenski (Франция)

Ce casque est le meilleur de sa catégorie. J’ai fait pas mal d’écoutes, entre marques (pseudo)équivalentes. Aucune n’arrive à la cheville de Sony !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superb Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-06 от JJAM (Обединеното кралство)

Fantastic headphones. This is my second pair as passed my originals to my daughter who also loves them. Highly recommended and at a great price

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-03 от Charz (Обединеното кралство)

Fantastic headphones. Was voted best wireless headphones on Which magazine so got these. They are also the best for taking calls too as they have a microphone. The beat can be too much for my ears so I have to turn that down because I literally feel like I have a party in my head haha but apart from that they are the best. Sony helped me set it up on my MacBook too so I’m very happy.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very good headphones, but....

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-01 от CCHRISTOF (Обединеното кралство)

My hearing aids create a shrieking noise. There are too many options in the app, and what are all the awards for? Just too silly. Apart from that great headphones.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-03

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM3.
We'd like to highlight that the headphones weren't tested with hearing aids, yet, we really value your feedback and will pass it to the development team for future consideration. Moreover, you can find the help guide for the connect app in the following link to check more details about any option you may wonder about: https://bit.ly/3FqrwjL
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones, i use them in the gym

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-01 от KingofNorth (Обединеното кралство)

Great headphones, would liked them more if they were built a bit smaller, but great due to noise cancelling and features

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not that good

WH-1000XM3 2022-05-01 от Langers87 (Обединеното кралство)

The only 2 things about these headphones which are good. 1/ battery life is very good. 2/ active noise cancelling is very good. The bad point is the microphone call quality during calls is awful others can’t hear you and you pick up too much sound . I’m hoping the future headphones are better. The other is they’re not water or sweat resistant for the price you need to have them tbh.

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-03

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with with making calls on your WH-1000XM3.
We'd like to highlight that noise cancellation doesn't transfer during telephone calls. Although it protects the headphones user from the surrounding noise, it does not apply to the receiver of the call. Make sure that the headphones are up to date: https://bit.ly/3yf7uH8
And you can reset and initialize the headphones from these links: https://bit.ly/3LIJv75 , https://bit.ly/3kCn1ZK , then test the headphones again with more than one device and check if the issue will remain or not. Rest assured, we've passed your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

Very nice piece of headphones

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-27 от avrljic10 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought these headphones about two weeks ago. I love them so far, battery is really good, it lasts for several days, a week, or even more depending on how much you listen. One thing to be careful of is to turn them off when finished with listening since if left turned on overnight, it might use a large amount of battery percentage. Overall the headphones are great, for this price range they are even better.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Hyvät kuulokkeet!

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-27 от Hyle (Обединеното кралство)

I have used a lot and I'm very happy. And sound is just great.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

gute Qualität kostet gutes Geld

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-26 от CaVo (Германия)

Bisher habe ich den Kopfhörer nur zu Hause getestet. Da war er top, der Klang ist super. Mit über 200€ sind sie kein Schnäppchen, aber Qualität kostet.....

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sweet silence

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-25 от 0mart313 (Обединеното кралство)

I purchased these headphones a few weeks ago and I'm totally in love! I use a lot of public transport and now, finally I don't have to hear the roaring of the bus engine or a fellow passenger talking to his phone. Sound quality is good and the headphones are very comfortable too. Recommended!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best for all!

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-24 от Zoltán úr (Обединеното кралство)

Amazing product! Thank you Sony! Strongly recomended to buy!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-20 от Save Dave (Обединеното кралство)

Wireless over ear headphones at there best at a good price

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-18 от Steeasy86 (Обединеното кралство)

Brought these today. Absolutely love them and the noise cancelling is excellent

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Worth the money

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-18 от Nik706 (Обединеното кралство)

The headphones have great sound quailty, the noice cancelling is amazing and overall the headphones feel comfortable and amazing. Totaly worth the high price.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best noise cancelling ever

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-17 от Dyates6 (Обединеното кралство)

Superb crystal clear audio. Great got ultra hd on amazon music and spatial audio via Apple Music. Excellent app and connect instantly.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-17 от TofTof (Франция)

Casque léger, un Son excellent qui plaira à tout le monde. grâce à l'application vous pouvez régler le son que vous aimez, aigu,médium et grave ,ce casque à des super basses .rien à dire de plus super casque

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound, Great noice cancellation

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-16 от MOLOTOV (Обединеното кралство)

Great pair of headphones. Get them before they are gone (replaced by XM4) below 180Eur and its a steal.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good pairing.

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-15 от Pho2art (Обединеното кралство)

I’m quite happy with these, will report back after using on plane in 10 days.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Un must !

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-14 от Olivier312 (Франция)

Un très bon produit avec un son pur et une réduction du bruit efficace.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic sound!

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-14 от Alibnoe (Обединеното кралство)

I bought these for travelling as a passenger in a car and on a train. They are perfect for the job

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

First luxury headphones

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-13 от Jodydogmom (Обединеното кралство)

I absolutely love these headphones, don't know why I didn't buy them years ago.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great!

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-13 от Kaatj_e (Обединеното кралство)

Very comfortable, great sound, battery lasts for days… Really happy with these headphones!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A couple of tiny drawbacks

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-11 от Xstina (Обединеното кралство)

I'm very satisfied with the product - the audio quality is amazing, the fit is comfortable, and the ability to go wired whenever is really appreciated. However, I must say that after long periods of use, I begin to feel a slight pain at the top of my head (could be just my head shape though). The other problem is that the touch pad on the right is a little unresponsive - sometimes I want to adjust the volume, but it goes to the next track instead. Also at times its hard to make it register double tapping. But my overall rating is positive.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-04-13

Hi Xstina,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the touch sensors, it takes time to get used to the sensitive sensors on the headphones.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK


0

outstanding quality

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-10 от Dilbert63 (Обединеното кралство)

The headphones are outstanding, Comfortable, superb sound quality and features. Highly recommended

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Страхотен NC.

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-10 от Brazzi (България)

Ползвам слушалките от две седмици. Много удобен дизайн, страхотен NC. Приложението предоставя допълнителни функции и възможности. Много приятна транспортна кутия. Зараждане от 10% до 100% за около 2 часа през РС с USB кабела от комплекта. Много лесна употреба. Малко трудно свикнах с тъч функцията за управление на звука и отговора на повиквания. Когато са свързани с РС, реакцията е малко забавена. Очаквах и да са една идея по мощни, при увеличен на 100% звук, но и така е добре и се компенсира от кристалния звук.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

The Best headphones I ever owned.

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-10 от Cristiano89 (Обединеното кралство)

Fantastic in every aspect. All considered l think they are the best headphones you could buy and at an amazing price.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Perfect sound - Comfortable - Design

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-09 от David_C_2103 (Обединеното кралство)

Received as a gift 2 weeks ago, I use almost it everyday. It sounds perfect in every situation, the noise cancelling option works very well even if children are crying next to you in the train. Easy to tune with the App, comfortable and light, the best headset I ever used..

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Real value for your money

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-08 от François1960 (Обединеното кралство)

I was looking for a noise cancelling headphone and was originally thinking to buy another brand. I feel lucky I did buy this one. Beautiful sound, pleasant to use and wear and the noise cancelling is incredible. I work in a landscape office, often noisy because of airco and conversations. This headphone shuts them all out! You don't even have to put on music. But when you play music, I find the sound rich and clear. My only regret is that I didn't buy this headphone years ago.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-08 от TamtheBam (Обединеното кралство)

Although I would not describe these as audiophile headphones, they lack the musical detail that comparably priced hifi phones such as Grado sr325s provide , these headphones are great for use with compressed music streamed typically via your phone. The noise cancelling is excellent, eliminating traffic noise and greatly reducing the sound of people talking in your vicinity . Overall the sound quality is good although a little too bass dominated for me .Using the Sony app EQ improves the sound somewhat.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

vollauf zufrieden

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-08 от Thomasausffb (Германия)

Habe den Kopfhörer für die tägliche Zugfahrt erworben. Super Noise Cancelling. Von den Zuggeräuschen ist eigentlich nichts mehr zu hören. Stimmen sind zwar noch hörbar, werden aber deutlich gedämpft. Wenn Musik, auch mit geringer Lautstärke, läuft hört man von den Nebengeräuschen nicht mehr. Kann auch ohne Musik zu hören als reiner Ruhestifter verwendet werden. Die adaptive Geräuschsteuerung habe ich deaktiviert. Die soll eigentlich das ANC der Situation entsprechend regeln. Das funktioniert aber mehr schlecht als recht. Klanglich ist der Kopfhörer auch auf einem hohen Niveau. Etwas basslastig, lässt sich aber mit Equalizer beheben. Ansonsten einwandfrei. An meinen normalen kabelgebundenen Hifi Kopfhörer kommt er zwar nicht annähern ran. Der hat aber auch das Vierfache gekostet. Die Bedienung über die Rechte Ohrmuschel ist intuitiv. Zu den Telefonfunktionen kann ich nichts sagen, da ich ihn nur zum Musikhören verwende.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bin begeistert

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-08 от joewa (Германия)

Nutze den Kopfhörer viel zum Fernsehschauen. Da zwei Fernseher im Raum stehen, geht es mir vordergründig um das Noise Cancelling und das hat mich zu 100% überzeugt. Es ist einfach Spitze !!! Natürlich stehen Klang, Bedienung und Qualität dem nichts nach. Der Kopfhörer ist in seiner Gesamtheit Spitze ! Kann den 1000XM3 nur weiterempfehlen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

The noise cancelling is second to none.

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-07 от Streetewok (Обединеното кралство)

Brilliant headphones, great battery life. Look good, fit well. Sound quality is amazing 360 sound is good. I would recommend.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super sound and ear sound isolation .

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-04 от David1948 (Обединеното кралство)

Yes I bought about a month ago after hearing great reviews . My joy in using this great technology is complete I love the sweet voice in my ear informing me of connection status and their ultra realistic atmospherics and vibrant sounds sending me into glorious musical and otherwise sounds .

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Passt und klingt super

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-03 от Ride2310 (Германия)

Der warme Klang gefällt mir sehr gut, satt und - in meinen Ohren - eher ausgewogen. Dazu sitzt der Kopfhörer gut. Ich bin rundum Happy

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bien

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-03 от Alrock29 (Франция)

Conforme à mon attente. Efficace, je peux débroussailler ou tondre ( thermique) la pelouse sans être gêné par le bruit.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Sound

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-03 от Ich11 (Германия)

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft, super Sound, lange Akkudauer und einfache Bedienung. Lässt sich über die App gut einstellen und steuern, exelente Verpackung

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

super schnell , sehr toll

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-02 от existingperson (Германия)

ich bin sehr zufrieden. Es hat sich wirklich gelohnt und empfehle das Produkt 100%. Meine Sendung ist auch in einem Tag angekommen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent sound and quietnesd

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-01 от Mathieu1410 (Обединеното кралство)

If you want some peace and quiet: buy. If you want high quality sound: buy. If you do not want your ears get hot: buy.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Best headphones I have ever had.

WH-1000XM3 2022-04-01 от RFred (Обединеното кралство)

Sound quality is good and once they are set up I found them easy to use. I normally wear hearing aids with noise cancelling headphones on top when flying but I didn’t need to with my new Sony headphones . The only drawback I have is the volume level is the same for both ears. I look forward to the day when the volume level can be adjusted separately for each ear like my hearing aids!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-04-04

Hi Fred,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your headphones and for more years to come, we're glad to have you as a part of the Sony family.
Rest assured, we will make sure to pass your feedback in regards to adjusting the volume separately on each earcup to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

love the feature

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-30 от Elsodji (Обединеното кралство)

I bought it to help me concentrate when I am programming and I haven't regretted that decision love it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Noisecancling top! Das ist aber nicht alles.

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-29 от FloppyD (Германия)

++ Schluckt wirklich viele Umgebungsgeräusche. ++ klingt mit LDAC sanft und räumlicher ++ klingt mit AptX etwas brillianter + recht gute App zur Konfiguration. o Wuchtige (aber nicht sehr tiefe) Bässe - wenn man drauf steht... -- Wer auf analytischen Sound mit viel mehr Räumlichkeit steht, wählt lieber ein offenes Modell. -- 360 Sound echt nicht überzeugend. Vielleicht wird das ja noch was? ++ Sonys Support bei Reparaturen

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-01

Hi FloppyD,
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Bezüglich der Bässe kannst du von der Headphone Connect App einstellen: https://cutt.ly/IDJ49QA
Hier findest du eine Anleitung zum Verwenden 360 Reality Audio: https://cutt.ly/xDJ3TGT
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

All good thanks Sony

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-29 от tulloch2003 (Обединеното кралство)

All good thanks Sony. Best headphones I've ever owned

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not what you want for the value

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-29 от yaaquinfu (Обединеното кралство)

The sound of the headphones is amazing. With these, you will discover new ways to enjoy your music. However, the noise-cancelling is chaotic. On the first day, I experienced a sound in the left cup after 10min or so with the ANC on; I reported the problem to Sony and they just gave me support to know how to use the ANC. This is not the way you should use £180 headphones. Thinking to do the upgrade but not sure if the XM4 will have the same problem.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-04-01

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying the sound on the Wh-1000xm3 and sorry to hear that you've been facing an issue with the ANC function.
We advise with following the steps on the link below to troubleshoot your device:
https://bit.ly/3qMEmTi
We can see that you've tried contacting us before, so in case the issue persists, we would like to offer further assistance so feel free to contact us through the following link:
https://bit.ly/3LDubcb
As well, we would like to highlight the WH-1000XM4's specifications and the NC function on here respectively:
https://bit.ly/35pAzne & https://bit.ly/3DsCbct

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

You can't ask for more...

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-28 от GeorgeWGC (Обединеното кралство)

I bought these for my son as he wanted to change his old ones. I gave him to try my WH-1000XM4 and he is gone mad about the sound and the quality. He is very fussy about his headphones as he is using them for gaming and streaming. He is absolutely happy and satisfied with these headphones. He is using them almost all day and doesn't get them out of his head.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound quality and noice cancellation

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-28 от GPeppe87 (Обединеното кралство)

I finally can work at home undisturbed, even though I have a 1 year old son that is not shy to be heard

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Quality Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-28 от Nes49 (Обединеното кралство)

Comfortable headphones with exceptional sound and noise reduction

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-03-30

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Let down by one big issue

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-26 от Suz1008 (Обединеното кралство)

The sound is great on these but they are not suitable for a woman's head. They constantly slip and the lowest available setting is too big. This is a major design flaw. I cannot wear these out and about because of this, and for this much money, it's terrible.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-03-30

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced issues wearing the headphone.

You can always adjust the length of the headband to find your perfect fit: https://bit.ly/3wH3tur.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Absolutely fantastic!

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-26 от Ev68 (Обединеното кралство)

I am really happy with my headphones - they are so comfortable & the noise cancellation is absolutely perfect! I love the case they come in & they stay charged for so many hours. They are definitely worth paying extra for.?

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

déçu

WH-1000XM3 2022-03-23 от Chitraksh (Франция)

Bruit ambiant très fort pendant les appels Lorsqu'il est envoyé en réparation, le service technique a renvoyé l'appareil en disant qu'il n'y avait aucun problème.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-03-25

Bonjour Chitraksh,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Afin de vous assister, nous aimerions en savoir plus, en regardant cela de près.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR