Препоръчителна цена

742,90 лв.

3908

4.4 въз основа на 3,908 отзива от клиенти

2634
757
192
133
192
Качество на звука

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Terrific noise canceling

WH-1000XM3 2018-12-07 от Quiet

I usually don’t write reviews but felt I should on these headphones. I was researching for months trying to find just the right ones. I started leaning towards the Sonys when the MX3 came out. Finally pulled the trigger at a BestBuy vending machine in an airport. Have loved them from day one but a flight last night proved their worth. I flew standby on a commuter jet and literally got the last seat on the plane. It was by the window in the last row, right next to where the engines were mounted. When the pilot started the engines, the sound was unbearable. The guy next to me immediately put his fingers in his ears. It was piercing. I quickly donned the Sony’s and WOW, barely any noise. I started up some music and that cured any balance of noise that may have snuck in. These headphones made the worst seat on the plane almost paradise. Although pricey, they work better than advertised . I was very thankful I bought them.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Left hand head phone stopped working after a week.

WH-1000XM3 2019-05-13 от HappyHammer

I purchased these headphones after reading reviews on them. I had a pair of Sony wh-1000xm2 that gave me great service but were on their last legs. On the second day of purchase the sound in the left hand headphone started to cut out intermittently and by the third day the sound had totally gone. I went through the Sony repair service which wasn’t the most straight forward or user friendly process. After this experience I don’t think I shall be purchasing Sony head phones again, mainly through the hassle of getting them repaired. Post them off then wait for confirmation. Then they get posted back. This is going to take a while.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

0

3,912 Отзива от клиенти

0

Superb sound great battery

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-15 от Bush1970

Bought these over the beats studio 3 wireless and not disappointed.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Quality

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-14 от Pop123

Delighted with these headphones. Great sound quality and and highly effective noise cancelling.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-14 от mjc91

Gift for Christmas, very comfortable with excellent sound quality and features

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Does its job

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-13 от noybeb

The noice cancelling works really well, even when I vaccuum I hardly hear anything. For conference calls it's not great however. It doesn't work the other way around so while you might not hear outside noises, your colleagues do. As comfortable as the headphones are at first impression, I cannot keep them on for hours. After an hour or so it starts to be uncomfortable. Charging cable is ridiculously short.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-13 от Macca660

Brilliant noise cancelling headphones so easy to use. Wonderful sound quality and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-12 от Nico1000r

Super casque dans son ensemble design, léger, confortable, super son dommage qu'il manque le bluetooth mulipoint ce qui oblige à reconnecter à chaque "source" .

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Life changing

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-12 от Dloi

Brilliant in cancelling out noise, which was key to me. Easy to use & love the snug feel. Able to change noise levels coming in, so i can hear doorbell or family if needed, yet when required no external sound at all when i am listening to my music

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastischer Klang

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-11 от Rakete09

Ich habe den Kopfhörer erst vor ca. 4 Wochen gekauft aber mich schon länger damit beschäftigt. Ich muss sagen das ich den Kauf nicht bereue. Erstens ist der Klang wirklich phänomenal und der Trage Komfort perfekt. Die LNC Funktion arbeitet ohne Probleme und äußere Geräusche werden sehr gut unterdrückt. Ich hatte bisher immer noch Hochwertige Kabelgebunde Kopfhörer, auch von Sony, aber dieser Kopfhörer ist einfach unschlagbar!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great purchase

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-10 от Lawling

I can't add anything to all the other favourable reviews other than to say my purchase replaced (admittedly rather ancient) Bose headphones and the Sony is superior both in terms of sound and noise suppression..

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound and effective noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-10 от andyd99

I have a WH-1000XM3 a few weeks now. I use it mainly for listening to music, sound quality is great. The noise cancelling blocks out most background noise but not everything. You can still hear a vacuum cleaner but it is a soft background sound. I'm curious how effective the noise cancelling will be with on a flight. One feature I particularly like is the tap & swipe gestures for answering a call, changing the volume or song. Bit pricey.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best headphones I ever used

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-09 от Witcher4765

I have been using them for a month and no headphones I ever tried come even close to these. Outstanding in sound quality, comfort and functionality.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Remarquable

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-07 от jerefuselepseudo

Excellent produit haut de gamme Qualité musicale irréprochable

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good sound quality, BUT it died just after a year!

WH1000XM3/B 2021-05-07 от ppradhan

I bought my XM3 a little over a year ago and have been using it for 2-4 hours a day max - mainly for light music or work calls. There is no doubt that the sound quality is great. But out of the blue, a couple weeks ago, the headphones stopped working. It died on me while I was listening to some music and now it wouldn't even turn on. I tried every option the Sony support suggested me to do, but no luck. As it has been just over a year now, Sony customer relations tells me that they won't be of any help. But here I am - feeling somewhat sour that a 300+ dollar worth headset conveniently stops working right outside the factory warranty, and all I get from the manufacturer is a cold shoulder. I am not sure if I can trust Sony from a durability standpoint again.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not bad

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-06 от Waffels

We need the option to turn LED and voice announcements off.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-05 от Gogeta

Très satisfait de ce produit la reduction de bruit top

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great for listening to music - Meh for phone calls

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-05 от GZeta

I love the base that the headphones deliver and i like how lightweight it is. It would be perfect if the call experience would be of the same standard

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great improvement from MK1's

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-05 от RAdams

ANC is noticeably better than the original pair, much lighter in weight and earcups improved

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Poorly made

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-04 от Unhappy ross

Was given as a gift, decided not to turn on after a month, poor build quality....will replace with a better brand. No receipt as it was a gift therefore it wasn’t under warranty?!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-03 от Jayp06

Heard from my friend these were great headphones and always wanted a great pair of headphones. Have been through so many headphones but as soon as I heard these they were a different level of quality sound. The features are easy to use , great use time but most importantly the sound is fantastic. Use with 360 takes to a different level ive not heard . Excellent choice of headphones and a must buy

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Casque

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-03

J’ai acheté cet article il y’a 2 ans , juste pour sa capacité de s’isoler des bruits extérieurs, pour que je puisse me reposer durant mes voyages ou même dans un espace bruyant tout court, et j’étais très satisfait du résultat. Je me suis facilement habitué avec que je le porte t’es souvent et je les sens plus au bout d’un moment. Comme c’est un casque fermé, l’utilise aussi en studio (musique) pour m’isoler des autres musiciens et au final je l’utilise pour des prises de sons et c’est pratique. Il a un bonne qualité audio mais le son n’est pas neutre pour que je puisse faire des traitements Audio dessus (mixage) mais c’est fait pour apprécier pratiquement tout ce que vous écoutez. J’en suis très content. Merci Sony

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

High quality headphone

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-03 от agvew

Audio quality and noise reduction are top. the combined use of the on/off switch with the bluetooth pairing function is not optimal if you switch regularly from source device. The google function is not straightforward (or I missed some steps). I hoped the phone worked as a Google home device, but I did not see this (yet?)

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

fait ce qu'il doit faire

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-02 от steindid

Fonctionne comme attendu Design pas terrible Commandes pratiques et répétées en audio.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Un casque vraiment performant !

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-02 от Dunes

J’ai acheté ce casque quand il est sorti dans le commerce après avoir consulté les tests des revues spécialisées...il était classé No 1...personnellement je ne peux le comparer à ses concurrents car je ne les connais pas... mais le rendu Hifi est extraordinaire ainsi que la restitution des divers timbres des instruments et les voix des chanteurs...mon écoute 50% Jazz 25%Classic et 25% Variétés...un peu cher mais aux prix de la concurrence pour ce genre d’article...

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Für meine Zwecke sehr gut angemessen.

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-02 от c76_VAWAWLvm0oLki0ehJErF

Ich benutze die Sony WH-1000XM3 für alles: Online-Watchpartys für Filme, Online-Meetings, Musikgenuss, Gucken von Youtubevideos, Musik bei Spaziergängen, Fortbewegung... Ohne Kalibrierung klingt in meinem Paar Kopfhörer Audiomaterial etwas weit entfernt (aufgrund einer kleinen Überbetonung der mittleren und einem Fehlen der hohen Bässe) und ein bisschen scharf (wegen einer Spitze um 10 kHz). Meiner sehr eng bemessenen Erfahrung mit Bluetoothkopfhörern nach scheint dieses Modell in seinem Preissegment diesbezüglich weder positiv noch negativ herauszustechen. Kalibriert klingen sie dann sehr angenehm und erlauben auch mit meinen ein bisschen trainierten Ohren ein Hören bei höheren Lautstärken ohne jegliches Unwohlsein, mit dem nun gleichmäßigeren Frequenzgang rücken die virtuellen Tonquellen etwas näher und etwaige (sehr kleine) Unterschiede zwischen den verschiedenen Tönern können sich nicht mehr auf das Stereobild auswirken. Seither sind mir physische Schmerzen bei mindestens einigermaßen gut produziertem Tonmaterial ein Fremdwort. Das Noise-Cancelling ist sehr gut, man hört, wenn Musik läuft, nichts, auch laute Haushaltsgeräte oder Orte lassen sich trotz ihrer auch abgesehen von der Laustärke unangenehmer Klänge weit unter die Grenze zur Erträglichkeit drücken. Was zu beachten ist: Mit Noise-Cancelling oder dem übrigens zu hell (zu viele Höhen) klingenden Modus, in dem das geschlossene Design kompensiert wird, indem Außengeräusche eingespielt werden, verliert man jeglichen Sinn von Direktionalität der Tonquellen. Die Richtung, aus der Geräusche von Außerhalb kommen, ist schwerer bis gar nicht einzuschätzen, wenn Stimmen auch trotzdem verständlich und andere Geräusche ebenfalls wiedererkennbar sind. Außerdem verändert das Noise-Cancelling leicht das Tonprofil des Gerätes, es scheint einen Zuwachs an Hochbass zu geben, der nicht nur ein Resultat der verbesserten Wahrnehmung in Folge der Unterdrückung von Außengeräuschen ist. Ebenfalls unterschiedlich klingt das Gerät im verkabelten Modus. Falls es sich dabei um den Klang nach automatischem Abschalten gewisser Tonverarbeitungen handelt, die im Bluetooth-Modus aktiv sind, würde ich erwarten, dass dieser Effekt beim asymmetrischen Design der neueren XM4 (aufgrund eines einseitigen Nähesensors) verschlimmert ist. Die meisten werden die Kopfhörer wohl nicht speziell für den Einsatz in diesem Modus kaufen, da die meisten modernen Quellgeräte Bluetooth unterstützen, insofern ist mir dieses Manko gleich. Die Akkulaufzeit habe ich nicht genau verfolgt, kann jedoch versichern, dass sie bei meiner - durch die Coronasituation nicht wirklich herausfordernde - Nutzung zu keiner Zeit zu einem Problem wurde. Die Handyapp funktioniert problemlos und ist im Allgemeinen benutzerfreundlich. Die Pieptöne, mit welchen man die Ansagestimme ersetzen kann, falls diese einem zu lange redet, empfand ich vor allem beim Gerätestart als zu laut. Das Touchinterface ist intuitiv und ohne Anleitung schnell in seiner Funktion vollständig erkundbar. Lediglich bei nassen Händen funktioniert es nicht immer zuverlässig, auch macht es das nicht kreisrunde, sondern oval und entlang der zur Kopfseite orthogonalen Achse geneigte Plateau, auf dem die Steuerung per Berührung sich vollzieht, nicht einfacher, Oben und Unten auf ihm ohne Draufsicht zu identifizieren. Die Kopfhörer sitzen fest und angenehm auf meinem Kopf und über den Ohren. Bei Nutzung über viele Stunden ist aufgrund des geschlossenen Designs mit ein bisschen Schweiß und Wärme in den Hörern zu rechnen. Latenz war auf meinem Androidhandy kein Problem, sie war entweder wegen AptX nicht sehr hoch oder wurde durch ein Verzögern des Videos durch das Betriebssystem kompensiert. Mit Spielen und Anwendungen, deren Ton direkt auf Nutzereingaben reagiert, habe ich die Kopfhörer - so sei der Vollständigkeit halber angemerkt - aber nicht getestet. Hörbar unangenehme Kompressionsartefakte habe ich selbst im SBC-Modus nicht angetroffen, vielleicht schienen sie aufgrund des sonst guten Klanges (Abwesenheit von Raumklang und -hall, der so nicht stören, aber auch nicht maskieren kann) auch leichter entschuldbar. Ich habe die Kopfhörer aufgrund des (die Funktion nicht beeinträchtigenden) Alters merklich reduziert erworben und bereue den Kauf für meine Einsatzzwecke und durch meinen Umgang damit überhaupt nicht. Der durchschnittliche Musikkonsument, besonders, wenn auf Reisen, wird meiner Ansicht nach wahrscheinlich mit einem Kauf auch mehr als zufriedengestellt sein.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

bon produit dans son ensemble

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-01 от ghost73

acheté récemment,ce casque est conforme aux qualités définies par Sony. Fonction antibruit efficace; le son est bon et le port du casque est confortable. L'appairage bluetooth ne m'a posé aucun problème (iPhone, iPad). Pour l'instant, je suis satisfait du produit acquis.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM3 2021-05-01 от Hysni Ndreu

Sehr zufrieden. Seit ein Monat gekauft und bis jetzt alles läuft toll.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-30 от Samoth03

Loved it!! Best sound ever and comfortable!! Just amazing!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Débutants en réglage audio, passez votre chemin.

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-29 от poitrez

Le produit est très esthétique, avec sa sacoche adaptée et ses petits accessoires. Mais la prise en main, pour les réglages et configurations avec les appareils (PC, TV), il faut se débrouiller avec les quelques mauvais schémas .

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Incroyable

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-29 от CheryB

Je souffre d'hyperaccousie et de sensibilités accrues aux sons environnants. Ce casque est un vrai soulagement. Confortable, apaisant et tellement efficace. Je recommande +++

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bad microphone, but good sound for music

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-29 от Mike D Vike

The Sound is good, but talking in phone is bad, sounds boxy and the microphone is catastrophic! The other person barely hear what I say. 

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Très bon appareil

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-29 от Matdu19

Le son est impeccable et la suppression du bruit au top ! Attention à ne pas en abuser toutefois car peut donner mal à la tête lors d’une utilisation de plusieurs heures

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastique

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-29 от Marceau85

La réduction de bruit à un niveau de précision dingue

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-28 от KDtelevision

Den Kopfhörer kann man nur empfehlen. Super auch die dazugehörige App

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

fonction antibruit

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-27 от nath1285

J'ai acheté cet article début avril pour mon anniversaire, j'en suis très satisfaite. La prise en main est toutefois difficile, surtout en mode tactile, on fait souvent des erreurs en appuyant plusieurs fois. Cependant, très bon son, et surtout, excellente réduction de bruit, autant en passif qu'en active.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Schnell einzustellen.

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-27 от schniedel45

Zu den Kopfhörern kann man nur sagen "Super". Leicht zu bedienen und einzustellen, der Klang ist Klasse.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Vraiment le meilleur casque que j'ai eu!!!!!!!!!!

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-26 от nib38

Ce casque est vraiment super, un son juste bluffant et une réduction de bruit hallucinante!!! Je le conseil à n'importe qui voudrait un caque sans avoir peur d'être déçu !

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top of the line noise-cancelling

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-26 от Flabbergasted07

I have had the headphones for a couple of weeks and I am very satisfied with them. The noise canceling is beyond my expectations, shutting out most annoying sounds. The quality of the sound when listening to music or podcasts is great. Overall, a great product!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gestion anti bruit excellente

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-26 от Flubber_85

Le système de gestion du bruits est super performant! La fonction marche ou le casque laisse automatiquement passer les sons extérieurs est top aussi.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

super

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-25 от Abed 12

acheter ce mois il est tres bien le son est t supop

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Really decent sound and NC but faulty design

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-25 от Dontripe

These headphones were great until I noticed two peculiar things about it and did some reading. The sound quality over bluetooth and over AUX when they are powered on is really really good, not mind blowing but certainly worth the price. Battery life and comfort of wearing are great - you can use them easily for a week without charging and wear them for few hours without any discomfort. The informative voice alerts such as on/off/bluetooth pairing etc. are not annoying like in so many bluetooth headsets and can actually be turned off in the app. The touch controls work really well and are quite intuitive and if you do get a lot of accidental touches you can also turn them off in the phone app. Now to the cons and the faults. These headphones sound WAY worse when they are not powered and work just over passive AUX connection - pretty muffled and unappealing. Also, since certain software version these headphones activate the "Focus on Voice" feature when you turn on the Noise Cancelling and this cannot be turned off - this introduces unnecessary white noise that is not there if you use the app and adjust the slider just a little lower than the NC (unfortunately this cannot be persisted so if you comect e.g. to a laptop or dont have an app you will get the noise by default). Furthermore, this noise grows louder in the right earpiece the longer you use these headphones - after about an hour it becomes absolutely annoying and you can hear it over the music. It basically means you cannot use these headphones in Noise Cancelling mode for longer than about an hour. After that time you need to put them aside for some time and then the noise will get down to almost not noticible level. This is probably some sort of a design flaw related to overheating or moisture I am not sure but it certainly has no right to appear on headphones of this price.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

N'a plus fonctionné au bout de 4 mois

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-25 от Librairy

J'étais très contente de ce casque, même si je le trouvais un peu volumineux par rapport à mon visage, mais du jour au lendemain il n'a plus fonctionné. Je l'ai donné à réparer et j'attends. J'espère que la réparation sera possible ou que l'entreprise m'en donnera un neuf. Il est sous garantie.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Everything perfect but Multi Device Connectivity

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-25 от Avi_

Superb sounding headphones and great features. The only thing I hate is to keep going into pairing mode to connect to multiple devices.. For an NFC device it's not such a big deal but for others, it is a huge drawback. Otherwise I highly recommend these brilliant pair of headphones!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-25 от Ed Phones

These are the first part of noise-cancelling headphones I've experienced so can't compare with any rival products. That said, these are just fantastic at noise cancelling and sound reproduction is excellent too. I bought these after reading a review in a trusted consumer magazine. Glad I followed their advice. Shop around, there are some excellent deals to be had.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellente

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-25 от Cc37

Son impressionnant , facile à démarrer et à prendre en main

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Use friendly

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-24 от Bonita Red

I bought these primarily to use in flight. They’re not fully tested yet ! Great sound,easy to set up,straightforward controls. Light and comfortable on the ear. Long battery life after recharge. I normally buy Bose but these are better value Don’t intend to use these for cellphone ,so no idea whether that aspect is good or bad

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon produit mais trop cher

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-24 от SylvainB

Bonne qualité d'ensemble. Quelques grincements gênants au niveau des arceaux en plastique. Confortable même en usage prolongé. Atténuation de bruit performante, même si l'on n'atteint pas la perfection. Bonne sonorité et bonne musicalité. Appli correcte bien que pas très ergonomique. Mais le prix me semble très excessif, ce qui le rend inaccessible au plus grand nombre. La concurrence se réveille et propose des produits approchants pour bien moins cher.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very bad headset

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-23 от AudriusBagdonaite

Legit the worst microphone I have ever listened to.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

A fine investment

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-23 от Jefferson8

Been using this for 5 months now, worth every euro! The noise cancelling feature is fantastic which also helps during voice & video calls

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent casque

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-23 от DidierG17

J'ai ce casque depuis une dizaine de jours. Tout à fait content de cet achat. Très bon son à condition de baisser les graves ce qui est aisé avec l'appli Sony. Très confortable même avec des lunettes.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Well built quality item

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-23 от Marcus Dogg

These headphones are a quality item. The sound quality is excellent. After reading reviews I opted for the older model as the improvements on the latest one don't warrant the price difference.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

outstanding for music and noise cancelation

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-23 от kevin56

I have owned a pair for 2 years and I play my music loud

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Quality product.

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-20 от Jasperman

Happy with the features and sound quality, but very disappointed to find there weren’t any proper “ how to “ instructions on how to set the headphones up. Luckily, a work colleague has the same headphones, so was able to run through the various features with me.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Bip sound bothers

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-20 от ivan_21

while turn up/down the volume or pass to the next music, there is a sound that bothers as a "BIP" I'd like to delete that sound. Another thing, as I wear glasses, unfortunately the noise cancelling is not 100% to me because there is a little space where the sound from outside come in while listening music.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

prachtig geluid, zeer goede noice cancelling

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-20 от Berny23

Het geluid is prachtig, de noice canceling is bijzonder, nog niet eerder meegemaakt. En het ding zit best wel lekker op mijn hoofd. Had veel last van warmte, maar hier gaat het wel. En de muziek, de muziek, ja, die is geweldig! Probeer Thunderstruck van AC/DC of Floor Jansen met Phantom of the Opera

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Very good article

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-20 от siddharta60

Excellent noise cancelling! Very long lasting. Sound clear and nice

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

... still excellent value for money!

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-20 от Paul040

Does what it promisses... no redundant features and also app helps setting things up/improve listening experience.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top Sound!

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-20 от FdG76

Nach recherche mich für den XM3 entschieden. Sound und comfort sind top. Die Bedienung ist etwas empfindlich aber funktioniert.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Too big for adult female head

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-20 от Sarah331

The quality and sound of these headphones is fantastic but unfortunately they are a little too big for my head. Shame because they extend considerably bigger but Sony didn’t think to make them small enough for the average female head.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Amazing bit of kit

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-19 от Janet Stark Devlin

I have had these around a month now!! I don’t know what to say apart from maybe a little expensive but on the other hand you certainly get what you pay for!! My most favourite piece of tech. I love them!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great product

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-18 от Sil0

I bought these headphone a year ago and they're as good as new... No scratches and they sound amazing like they did when they were new. I'm overall very happy with them and i really recommend you buy them. Great prize!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Einfach klasse!

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-18 от aram1

Die besten in -ear Kopfhörer, die ich kenne. Und ich habe einige ausprobiert!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Stopped working after 1 year

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-18 от Jeep1212www

For no reason whatsoever, the battery started faulting me, not charging and not turning on. I could see online that it’s a very common problem.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sounds good

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-17 от Millermanbird

They sound very good but the instructions were very poor for us of a certain age. Please simplify them.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

tolle extras

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-16 от frankkuske

vor 2wochen gekauft gut was noch ich habe nichts mehr

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Die ersten Monate Top, nach eineinhalb Jahren Flop

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-15 от DanielDuesentrieb

Die ersten Monate konnte ich mich nicht über den Kopfhörer beklagen. Mittlerweile hat sich das leider geändert. Die Klangqualität (insbesondere bei Gesang) wurde merklich schlechter, der Kopfhörer schaltet sich regelmäßig selbstständig ab und es tritt regelmäßig ein leichtes Knistern im Hintergrund auf. Das einschicken zur Reparatur ist derzeit von Seiten Sonys auch nicht möglich, was mich sehr enttäuscht.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-15 от N11cck

Received these as a birthday gift. Just love them. The sound is great. They’re easy to use and the accompanying Sony Headphones app works well with them. They’re comfortable and adjust well to my head. I love the touch controls on the right phone too so if you’re not app orientated these are just as convenient and functional but I just love that you can adjust sounds, volume, treble, bass etc all from your phone or pad. Excellent

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Rundum zufrieden

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-15 от Reinecke13

Klang und NC sehr gut, ebenso Tragekomfort. Nicht unwichtig: Bedienungsanleitung (Download) sehr gut. Bin mir nicht sicher ob etwas basslastig, weiß aber, dass Bässe digital oft zu schwach sind.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Comfortable Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-04-14 от Oldie78

These headphones were given to me for my 78th birthday and I’ve rediscovered all my saved music - delicious!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0