Препоръчителна цена

819,00 лв.

396

4.7 въз основа на 396 отзива от клиенти

319
45
15
7
10
Качество на звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Sony does it again!!!

WH-1000XM5 2022-06-22 от Daz101 (Обединеното кралство)

Amazing product, highly recommended. Love the build and sound quality.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Easy to use

WH-1000XM5 2022-07-01 от Pablo27 (Обединеното кралство)

I would give 6/10 sound quality not that impressed good controls Too big for my normal sized head on min setting and have tk move head slip to avoid moving them Battery life is good But expected more sound quality and lack of volume not good also

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

398 Отзива от клиенти

0

Great sound but little uncomfy on continuous wear

WH-1000XM5 2023-02-02 от RustamAliyev (Обединеното кралство)

Noise cancelling and sound quality both amazing, no doubt best on the market and better than Bose 700 which I had before purchasing these. What is a bit worse than Bose 700 is the fact that when wearing continuously for several hours, right ear starts hurting.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great speaker sound, poor microphones

WH1000XM5/B 2023-02-01 от Irish99 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is a great set of headphones, typical for Sony, in terms of construction and output sound quality. But the integral microphone does not live up to the description. Even when used in a quiet room, it does work as well as even an inexpensive boom microphone.

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2023-02-01

Hi Irish99, We're very happy to hear you like the great sound and built quality of your new Sony WH-1000XM5! For phone call quality issues, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wh1000xm5/v1/en/contents/TP1000534697.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


The WH-1000XM5 headphones have 2 processors that control 8 microphones for unprecedented noise cancellation and exceptional call quality. With a newly developed 30mm driver, DSEE – Extreme and Hi-Res audio support they provide awe-inspiring audio quality. Our Voice Pickup Technology uses 4 microphones that are calibrated to only pick up your voice, resulting in crystal clear calls. The automatic Speak to Chat feature will stop your music once you start talking and let in the ambient sound. With up to 30 hours of battery life and a quick charge feature. The new lightweight WH-1000XM5 headphones provide all day comfort in an elegant design. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Absolutely amazing headphones

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-30 от Terry R (Обединеното кралство)

I bought the WH-1000XM3 headphones 3 years ago as they were the best headphones around that price. The version 4 came out and they were slightly better but not worth the extra cost for an upgrade. The version 5 was an even bigger jump so definitely worth upgrading. I sold my 3’s for half price so the upgrade only cost 50% and well worth it.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

tres performant

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-30 от Kobe2527 (Франция)

tres bon produit - bon son et effectivement une excellente reduction de bruit

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Happy in quiet luxury

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-30 от PhilThe Ninja (Обединеното кралство)

My first experience of sound cancelling headphones and based on reviews went for the latest Sony offering. WOW. Very happy and would recommend to anyone looking for this sort of product.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Au top !

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-29 от DrSlump34 (Франция)

Ma première expérience avec un vrai casque (pas des écouteurs) sans fil, et d'une telle qualité. Je ne suis pas un puriste audiophile, mais il répond à toutes les demandes : miltidevice, qualité, réduction de bruit, design. Paraît, ou presque. Seul défaut l'arceau qui est pesant sur le haut du crâne au bout de 20min.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great sound and battery, until it broke

WH1000XM5/S 2023-01-29 от Rocco P (САЩ)

Headphones are extremely flimsy and one side snapped off in just 3 months.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2023-01-30

Hi Rocco P,

While we are glad to hear your satisfaction with the exceptional sound quality and long-lasting battery life of our WH-1000XM5, we are really sorry if you are having an issue with the one side of the headphones. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have. Based on your previous review, it seems like you already contacted our product support team. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case Number:
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the headphones:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Super casque !

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-28  (Франция)

Excellent produit. Je ne suis pas au bout de mes surprises. Il va plus loin que mes attentes.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

incredible headphones and sensory aids

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-26 от Emily Hutton (Обединеното кралство)

I got gifted these for my 21st birthday after request due to the research I carried out to find headphones to provide sensory aid as I am autistic and have misophonia, leading me to these headphones. Not only do they have incredible sound quality, customisation and a beautiful aesthetic but they help reduce my anxiety daily on public transport and provide noise cancellation that improves my day to day life as someone who is autistic and requires this element in headphones. I always find myself tapping my foot to music or nodding my head because these headphones envelop my entire attention into the music i listen to without effort, it feels like an experience not just a listening session. Could not recommend these enough and are worth every single penny. Thank you sony!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Très bonne réduction du bruit extérieur

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-26 от Rebelle (Франция)

Le casque correspond à mes attentes car j'étais dérangée par des survols d'hélicoptères très bruyants. la réduction de bruit me permet d'être plus sereine et quand je mets la musique en plus c'est top.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound and battery, until it broke

WH1000XM5/B 2023-01-25 от Rocco P (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

These headphones are outstanding for sound, noise cancelling, and battery life. Unlike all previous headphones I have owned, these cannot be used while charging. This can be a little annoying if the battery dies when I have 10 minutes left in a movie. Fortunately, they charge very quickly. It is disappointing that the app only works on a cell phone. I use these primarily with my computers and TV, so I cannot take advantage of all the features that might be available through a phone. The build quality is rather flimsy. The padding on the headband started peeling off at 2 months, and the right unit snapped off at 3 months (today), making them useless. As one of the most expensive headsets in this category, I expected something a little more sturdy. I will contact Sony about this tomorrow to see if they stand behind their products, and then I will revise my review as needed.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2023-01-25

Hi Rocco P,

While we are thrilled to know your satisfaction with the amazing sound quality, superb noise canceling feature, and long-lasting battery life of our WH-1000XM5, we are really sorry if you are having an issue with the right side of the headphones. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. We truly appreciate your feedback with its operation when charging, compatibility of the Sony | Headphones Connect app, and build quality. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case number (If any):
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Issue:
Model Number:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-24 от Xorg (Обединеното кралство)

The noise cancelling feature is excellent - it really works! Nice crisp and clear sound and the EQ presets/manual controls enable you to adjust it to exactly how you like it. Very comfortable to wear and the App provides an easy to use interface.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Best headphones yet

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-24 от Clifton79 (Обединеното кралство)

Performance is off the charts, I love them. I’ve had Bose, I’ve had Beats, I’ve had Sennheiser, these have been the best yet. I love the touch functionality although it takes a little getting used to where I’ve had previous headphones that have less, more simple functionality. The app takes a little getting used to as there is a lot to learn but it’s worth it if you give it some time. I use them everywhere but the noise cancellation is next level which I notice the most at the gym. It drowns out all the music playing through the speakers and I get perfect crystal clear clarity of my own music.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

love them!!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-23 от Singer from Devon (Обединеното кралство)

Best present ever. changed my life. I put them on when the world is just too noisy. Ideally I would like adjust them to make the band slightly shorter but otherwise amazing!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-26

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You may check these links on how to adjust the band and wear the headphones: http://bit.ly/3M6JFoi & http://bit.ly/3DEDPJB.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Amazing Noise Canselling

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-21 от Hamilton82 (Обединеното кралство)

Excellent headphones. After months of re-search I went with the XM5s and they are the best. Just what I wanted

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

WH-1000XM5

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-19 от Bob the Bidder (Обединеното кралство)

Purchased my WH-1000XM5 Wireless Headphones recently. Excellent product if a tad expensive!

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

So far so good

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-19 от Mash1138 (Обединеното кралство)

Upgrade on XM4. Very light and comfortable, ear cushions feel much softer than XM4. Ban slightly narrower but no issues as so light. Noise Cancelling seems better at high frequency but yet to fully test. Sound excellent. Microphones better according to those I have called.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

good sound - amazing nose cancelation

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-17 от dzaina (Обединеното кралство)

purchased 2 weeks ago - best for me - soft, strong, good sound, nice mic

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

tolle extra

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-16 от rado 76 (Германия)

vor 3 monate gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut,gute prais

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Kopfhörer, etwas zu schwer.

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-16 от AnaP23 (Германия)

Die Kopfhörer sind super außer das sie etwas leichter sein könnten. Das letzte Modell konnte auch eingeklappt werden. Ansonsten ist der Sound super.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-19

Hi AnaP23,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sent back for repair after a few months

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-16 от Andy2222 (Обединеното кралство)

The sound quality doesn't seem any different to the mark iv and I experienced fall out, bad sound, crackling and difficulties with pairing, mis-play stopping... Not impressed so far. But maybe this will improve after rain. Also, the redesign means the headphones no longer sit flat when you put them around your neck. Seems like an obvious thing to retain in the re-design.

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2023-01-19

Hi Andy2222,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing sound issues.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issues:
-Charge the headphones fully.
-Update the headphones: http://bit.ly/3WjnwIp
-Reset the headphones: http://bit.ly/3D1iRUC
-Initialize them: http://bit.ly/3IZyekb
-Follow the steps here: http://bit.ly/3WvjOf6
Regarding the design, we'll pass your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Noise cancelling level needs to be adjustable!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-16 от michael1706 (Обединеното кралство)

Ok so I really like the headphones but I would only buy again if the noise cancelling level could be set by the user not by AI. This is a deal breaker for me and would purchase the xm4 instead. Take note Sony!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good product and I like it, but..

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-15 от Motello (Обединеното кралство)

The Headphones are amazing, but I can't keep them for more than one or two hours max because of the heat that they produce around the ears, so if you are in summer or studying in the library in warm places, including your house, it will warm up your ears too much where you can't keep it any longer for a while, unlike the Airpodmax. However, they are lightweight, but you can't just put them in your bag. They can't be folded or put on the neck (very uncomfortable); the battery is not how they claim, but it lasts long enough for a few days depending on your use! The chat-to-speak is a very unuseful feature, does not work properly and the app is headiest. I don't know if there is something wrong with mine or if this is how it's functions regarding the speak-to-chat feature, but it is brand new however, regarding all other comments, this pretty much what you will find. The sound quality is amazing and responsive. The noise cancelling is amazing! For the price I paid, I believe they are a bit pricey as I think it is worth half of the price.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-24

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones despite having some issues with them.

We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products to suit your needs.

As an attempt of resolving the heating issue, could you ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version by following this link: http://bit.ly/3NFB4tZ?

You can also try resetting and initializing the headphones by following the steps here: http://bit.ly/3j9AhHB & http://bit.ly/3zKP0PD

Moreover, you can adjust the Speak-to-chat function by following the steps here: http://bit.ly/3wpiDD0

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

M5

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-15 от Darius 41 (Франция)

Excellent produit j'en suis ravie le son est vraiment irréprochable

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-14 от Dalech2 (Обединеното кралство)

These are by far the best headphones I've ever had the pleasure of using. Clear, crisp and loud sound and the noise cancelling is incredible. They're so comfortable I forget that I'm wearing them sometimes

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simply the best!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-14 от Redtooth (Обединеното кралство)

Sony have achieved a masterpiece in design. I don’t know how they could improve on these headphones.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love the sound quality.

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-13 от jess666 (Обединеното кралство)

Just as good as my bowers and wilkins headphones... for a third of the price! I love them best noise cancelling ive experienced!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Better than I had ever imagined

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-13 от Raybrand 88 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought these headphones in December for wife’s Xmas and usually use grado headphones myself but bought these noise cancelling headphones and the sound is excellent clear treble and deep bass well impressed.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Efficace et fonctionnel

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-13 от Suz8256 (Франция)

N’ayant pas les mêmes goûts, mon mari regarde la télé le soir, et moi ma série sur mon ordinateur. Sauf que, le son de la télé étant toujours un peu trop fort, j’entendais deux sons en même temps. Insupportable. J’ai donc acheté ce casque anti- bruit. C’est une merveille. Je n’entends plus rien et je suis dans ma bulle. Vraiment efficace. Ce casque est très simple d’utilisation. Un vrai bonheur. Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat et fini les tentions le soir.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Das ist schon abgefahren,machen Tierische Laune.

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-13 от Robert Vry (Германия)

Habe sie erst kurze Zeit ,machen aber einfach Spass

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superb Headphones that Excel

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-13 от Ron the Brit (Обединеното кралство)

Quality, quality, quality, outstanding sound and background noise suppression - no need to say more!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Just fantastic headphones outright, sound and tec.

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-12 от Grahamfocal (Обединеното кралство)

Bought from new from sevenoaks hifi in Yeovil somerset. These headphones exceeded my expectations. Having had many headphones from stax to audeze, grado, and sennheisers, these are just fantastic headphones outright, with warm but insightful sound. Very comfortable, and amazingly light. I bought them so I could listen to music in the living room when family in here watching TV, as my other headphones are open back and leak sound.. I use them alot more than I thought I would Good work sony! Oh the noise cancelling... Simply wow! And love the feature where you cup your hand over the right speaker and not only does it mute the music, it increases the clarity of your own voice so it doesnt even sound like you have headphones, very clever.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

XM5's

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-12 от BMKevs (Обединеното кралство)

Good headphones, a little on the large side though. I have a fairly small head and on their smallest setting they're a little too big for me. Not a problem around the house but I'm always concerned about going outside with them on, they could easily fall off.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-23

Hi,

Thank you fro your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-12 от Jpms (Обединеното кралство)

I've been using this product daily and it has been working great. The passive sound insolation is great and the ANC works great. The only issue I found was when I have two devices connected (mobile and laptop) sometimes the headphones don't make the playback switch between the devices but this easily fixed with a simple action on the app.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great headphones with great features

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-11 от Boudica62 (Обединеното кралство)

Great sound quality though I was disappointed that they are not even a little bit waterproof. I am going to have to limit them to being for indoor use only given the unpredictable winter weather. The intuitive controls are great. I have however noticed that the Bluetooth drops out sometimes with no discernible reason and I have to reconnect which is annoying. The range on them is great, much better than my WH-C510's. The material used for the headphones feels divine so I can only assume it is the reason they aren't waterproof, their shape is beautiful though the carry case is big and unweildly. I was disappointed that the music offer included with them was not valid in the UK and the replacement offer from Amazon music was beyond pitiful as it wasn't any discount on the usual subscription price. Overall the headphones are worth it and I won't be returning them. Sony I would appreciate it is you could come up with some kind of waterproofing so I can give them 5 stars!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-19

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to confirm that the headset is not waterproof. If water or foreign matter enters the headset, it may result in fire or electric shock. However, we appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels to be taken into consideration

Regarding the Bluetooth dropping issue, please follow the below troubleshooting steps:

-Ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3NFB4tZ

-Test your headphones with different compatible devices.

-If it is still evident, try resetting and initializing the headphones to its factory settings by following these links:http://bit.ly/3QyaBAM & http://bit.ly/3zKP0PD

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great sound quality, but some issues

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-10 от Limeyy (Обединеното кралство)

I brought these a month ago, the sound quality and noise cancellation are amazing. The problem is i mainly brought them for use with PC for calling. The issue id that the Bluetooth codec changes to an inferior one to save bandwidth and thus sound quality reduces dramatically therefore I'm an considering taking them back. To be fair i believe most if not all Bluetooth headsets do the same this is not unique to Sony. If you just want to listen to music then but, for voice application on the PC leave well alone.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-16

Hi Limeyy,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the Sony WH-1000XM5 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members, and we're sorry to hear that the sound quality declines when you connect them to your PC using Bluetooth.
We recommend making sure that the headset is running on the latest software version from this link: https://cutt.ly/u211mrJ
Furthermore, we recommend making sure that the Bluetooth driver on your PC is up-to-date as well as right-clicking the speaker icon on the taskbar and select Sounds.
In the playback tab, deselect Headset Hands-Free (low audio quality option), and select headset stereo (high audio quality option) as the default device.
If the stereo option is not available, you can add the Bluetooth device again.
If you need further assistance regarding changing the setting on your PC, we recommend contacting Microsoft support.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic noise cancelling headphones

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-09 от Edders1 (Обединеното кралство)

Thought hard about this purchase as I already own a pair of older noise cancelling headphones. However the WH-1000XM5 headphones are far superior. Great battery life, comfortable to wear and a nice Carry Case. Well pleased with purchase

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

so good

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-09 от afghanistan9 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this product a month ago and I'm very satisfied! The audio quality is on par with audiophile brands, but the noise cancelling and the sleek design give it an edge in my personal opinion. Very comfortable on the ears as well.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Premiumkopfhörer

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-09 от Hadi1958 (Германия)

Kopfhörer sehen sehr gut aus, hervorragende Passform, sehr guter Tragekomfort, super Klang, genauso habe ich mir Kopfhörer vorgestellt

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome headset

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-08 от dejinas (Обединеното кралство)

I was looking to buy a premium headset and after trying my purchase I am not disappointed at all. It sounds great and clear

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Very good headset

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-08 от Bezbozny (Обединеното кралство)

The headset is well made, the sound quality and ANC is amazing. Also I was pleasantly surprised from the mic performance. Even in busy streets and with wind I can be heard on the other end. Comparing to jabra elite e75 and jabra 85t which I also own there is no comparison. I removed one star because of the price. They are very expensive.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-24

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

LOVE THESE!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-08 от Anonymoussssss (Обединеното кралство)

I brought these shortly after christmas because there was a sale. The sound on these is soo good! You can truly hear everything within the music! Although, i don’t think i would have brought these for their original price just because i think it’s quite a big price point and you can definitely get good headphones for cheaper. I could recommend working out with these on if your doing anything which requires head movement. They did fall and slip when i was doing an ab workout so just bare that in mind. Overall, for the sound it’s incredible which is why I have given these a 5 star. Also, I have been conflicted whether these are better than the 4s. i’ve seen many many reviews and over all i picked these because of the aesthetic. ANC is also incredible on these! i wear them whilst studying in busy places and genuinely cannot hear anything!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-08 от Cherib61 (Обединеното кралство)

The best headphone I bought for a long time . Great bass

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-07 от Karenanne (Обединеното кралство)

Received as a gift. I am very pleased with the headphones, love the colour Very stylish.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-06 от Cedinou (Франция)

Je découvre ce casque ce mois ci et j'en suis satisfait

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Comfort and amazing sound

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-06 от Beetleboy72 (Обединеното кралство)

I received these as a Christmas gist to replace aged NC headphones from another manufacturer that were falling apart after many years use. First impressions are a massive upgrade in sound and comfort. NC works well and they have been easy to sync with all my devices.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Love it!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-05 от SanjayAmsterdam (Обединеното кралство)

This is my first Sony headphone and it's absolutely amazing. Great sound, perfect call quality

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-05 от PSnow (Обединеното кралство)

These are very good headphones, bought to replace some Sennheiser Noise cancelling ones that were non-Bluetooth. The sound quality of these Sony headphones is excellent and the noise cancelling system works very effectively. Only minor complaint is that the instructions are pretty non-existent - I felt as if I was just randomly trying out the various options available through the headphones app. Had some initial problems with the app not connecting to the headphones reliably - through trial and error I worked out that the headphones had to be switched on and connected to iPad/iPhone before the headphones app could be started up! On reflection might have been a bit of a doh moment? Anyway I would not hesitate to recommend these headphones - they have excellent sound quality and battery life looks to be lengthy

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Génial

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-05 от Audri973 (Франция)

Ce casque m'a été offert. Super ravie du son. Bravo sony

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Satisfait à 100%

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-05 от EmanDS38 (Франция)

Je possède ce produit depuis un peu plus de deux semaines et j'en suis très satisfait. Je l'utilise principalement lors de mes déplacements en transport en commun et j'avous qu'il répond parfaitement à mes attentes en ce qui concerne la réduction des bruits extérieurs

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-04 от Immy P (Обединеното кралство)

Love the sound quality. Annoying you are limited to only 3 apps for spatial audio. Should be linked to Spotify or Apple Music as these are the most popular music streaming apps

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-06

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We also appreciate your valuable feedback about the spatial audio apps, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Best noise cancelling ever experienced

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-04 от Seraphim99 (Обединеното кралство)

I had these as a Christmas present and have been delighted. They are incredibly comfortable and the noise cancellation is superb - up to now I'd had a cheaper pair made by another manufacturer and these outperform it by a mile. There are features I've not had chance to put to the test, such as the adaptive listening one which figures out where you are and reacts to it, but the touch sensitive panel control and the automatic switching to 'ambient' when you speak are brillaint.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Superb sound!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-04 от Zozo82 (Обединеното кралство)

One of my friend suggested to get one of these bad boys as ha got recently the xm4 and he was very please with . I used to have another top brand head phone that the mic suddenly died after 5 years so I've decided to move to Sony this time. Didn't regret at all. Awesome sound quality, even can be a bit louder then my previous one. Voice cancellation is amazing, including the voice recognition.The bass is second to none that is pretty important for me if it's about listening music.Also very comfy, can wear it for hours.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent !!!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-04 от dimfred06 (Франция)

Pour moi c'est le meilleurs casque que je n'ai jamais eu !!! Dommage que l'application soit une usine à gaz... Il va falloir alléger et simplifier tout ça..

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Does what I wantDoes what I want - and is exactly

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-04  (Ирландия)

Does what I want - and is exactly what I wanted !!!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best headphone i used ever

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-04  (Обединеното кралство)

Clear sound and perfect and stable connecties. Comfort webring for hours.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Klackendes Geräusch in linker Ohrmuschel

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-02 от Mönch76 (Германия)

Ich habe die Kopfhörer zu Weihnachten bekommen und sie haben mir gleich zu Beginn sehr gut gefallen. Das Design ist schön, die Tragetasche ist Hochwertig, der Sound ist hervorragend und das Microphone ist auch gut, jedoch habe ich feststellen müssen, dass beim leichten bewegen des Kopfhörers mit eingeschaltetem ANC die linke Ohrmuschel ein störendes klackendes Geräusch von sich gibt. Das heißt, dass ich den ANC-Modus beim Busfahrern oder beim Spazieren nicht verwenden kann. Bei einem derartig teuren Produkt könnte man mehr erwarten. Ich kann diesen Kopfhörer jedoch sehr empfehlen, da ich vermute, dass dieser Fehler selten vorkommt.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2023-01-05

Hi Mönch76,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die mit diesen Kopfhörern kompatiblen Geräte: https://bit.ly/3XcDzc5
Stelle bitte ssicher, dass du eine von denen nutzt. Dann aktualisiere die Software-Version: https://bit.ly/3VIP89v
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Verglichen mit anderen und richtige Wahl getroffe!

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-02 от Selrider (Германия)

Ich habe diesen Kopfhörer beim Saturn in Offenbach gekauft. Zur Verfügung standen alle Bluetooth wireless Spitzengeräte in der Preisklasse über 300 €. Mir ging es im wesentlichen um eine sehr gute noise-Reduktion. Der Sony hat alle übertroffen. Etwas bequemer fand ich ein anderes Modell einer ebenfalls Spitzenmarke in gleicher Preiskategorie, jedoch war dort die neues Reduktion nicht so extrem geil wie beim Sony. Zudem funktionieren die Bedienelemente wunderbar die Haptik ist top ich kann es nur empfehlen.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

True love

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-02 от THE Alys (Обединеното кралство)

I got these WH-1000XM5 headphones last month and just want to say that I’m totally in love with them. The sound quality, looks and ease of use make them my essential bit of kit whether I’m out and about or indoors. They come in a protective case which flattens when you need to put it in your backpack and they’re so quick to charge and comfy to wear too, what’s not to love ❤️

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Brilliant Headphones

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-01 от henners0666 (Обединеното кралство)

bought on sale for 299 very happy, amazing sound quality and noise cancelling is scarily good all in all happy bought this and not studio 3s

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound, great features.

WH-1000XM5 2023-01-01 от Mark Sz (Обединеното кралство)

I had been tossing and turning about whether to invest in the wh-1000xm5 headphones, and I bought them in December. They're reaaaly good. The features using the ap is super. I use them virtually every day. I'm very happy with them. Fabulous.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

All cables missing

WH-1000XM5 2022-12-30 от Michael2022 (Обединеното кралство)

Technical Specification says the product should have been supplied with two cables: 1 USB-C (20 cm) and 1 Headphone cable (1.2m). Both missing. Sony requires that we use only the supplied cables with this product so what am I supposed to do? The product itself is excellent by the way.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

The best headphones you can buy

WH-1000XM5 2022-12-30 от Kiv2998 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this few months ago and it's incredible in terms of features, NC and sound quality.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0