Препоръчителна цена

293,40 лв.

102

3.8 въз основа на 102 отзива от клиенти

46
27
8
4
17
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Why? )

WH-CH710N 2020-06-27 от Chaospainter

Good headphones, but why they not supported by Sony application? So sad.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

No Sony App Support

WH-CH710N 2020-11-10 от Floridian Sony

Well from where do I start? Let's start from the fact that we're on 2020 and Sony App isn't supported by this headphone. I guess I finished my review (Period).

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

12

0

143 Отзива от клиенти

0

Amazing Hadphones

WHCH710N/B 2021-05-05 от CHarlie ohara

I've tried many headphones, in-ear, over-ear, and many many different brands. These has been the best for me.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

It Works

WHCH710N/B 2021-05-04 от Brandy1

Great Product, Sounds great Easy to use not to happy about instructions

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Cheap product and not worth the price

WHCH710N/B 2021-04-27 от shahmehul

I purchased WH-CH710N headphone in Jan 2021 and in two months the slider cracked on both the sides. I wont recommend this headset to anyone. Considering the cost, its a very cheap product with inferior quality. Talked to customer service, and they mentioned its not covered in warranty.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Issues with taking and receiving calls

WH-CH710N 2021-04-25 от eefs86

For listening to music, they work great. When making and taking calls, there are frequently issues. I have been told that I sound so robotic, that the person on the other line can’t understand at all what I am saying. Sometimes this interference stops after a few minutes but frequently, I have to disconnect the call. The material on one ear is becoming slightly warped. I would consider Sony a reputable brand and these to be relatively expensive headphones. Unfortunately however, on this occasion, I have been left disappointed.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Astonishing headphones for the price.

WH-CH710N 2021-04-19 от Thenewsearchengine

I really like the anc, it sounds like your wearing construction ear cups, while listening to YouTube. I got it at $90 refurbished from amazon and their great!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH710N 2021-04-16 от Monkeyass

Wicked headphones just wish the headphone app recognised the headphones

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Band Crack at less than six months of light use

WH-CH710N 2021-04-14 от bh501

I purchased this just under 6 months ago and have used occasionally for calls and podcast in my office. I expanded the headphones to their largest point and noticed a crack in the headband that had been buried inside the expansion section. Whether that was there from the manufacturer or developed over the course of less than 6 months of gentle use, I will never know. Either way, I would expect a better quality product at this price point.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

0

Great value

WH-CH710N 2021-04-13 от JAK99

Really decent sound and noice cancelling function acceptable too.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great headphones for most things

WH-CH710N 2021-04-08 от Appy55

Had these for my birthday last week but can't Bluetooth them to my Sony TV

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Not compatible with Sony tv

WH-CH710N 2021-04-06 от New disappointed consumer

Very disappointed. Due to hearing difficulties I purchased headphones to use with new Sony Bravia tv. Headphones and tv will not pair via bluetooth. Purchase of headphones has been a waste of money

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Never again

WH-CH710N 2021-04-02 от Fuming

Cracks on both sides of earphones (3 month old) was told to send them back only to be told if I paid 59.00 on top of £80 already paid they will send a new pair. Refused so that sent faulty earphones back. Totally useless.. I will never buy Sony again

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

0

0

Warning: compatibility issues with Microsoft Teams

WH-CH710N 2021-04-01 от JKenny

I was recommended this headset (by the store) to work with Microsoft Teams. I'm currently WFH and on Team meetings a lot. After about 5/10 minutes in a meeting I would stop hearing other people on the call. However, they could still hear me. After some research, it appears that Sony has not gotten Microsoft Teams certification for this headset. Not sure why Sony hasn't done this. I wasn't allow to return (apparently you usually can't return headsets for hygiene reasons) or exchange the product as the store said it was a software issue and not a hardware issue (although they were the ones who recommended it). I have only used this product for 4 or 5 meetings (and only the first 5/10 mins of each meeting) so can't offer any other feedback on this headset.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

3

0

Schöner Sound leider Material mangelhaft

WH-CH710N 2021-03-31 от Sanral

Besitze sie 2 mal und bin mit dem Klangerlebnis und Tragekomfort voll zufrieden. Leider hat der Kopfbügel eine Materialschwäche wo bei normaler Nutzung schon nach wenigen Monaten eine Bruchstelle im Plastik entsteht. Das dürfte nur bei ausgezogenem Kopfbügel passieren also wenn der Kopf groß ist. Das positive ist das die Bruchstelle in meinem Fall die Funktion in keinster weise beeinflusst also auch nicht bei der Größenverstellung und nur deshalb gibt es noch die 3 Sterne.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-CH710N 2021-03-30

2nd pair we have in our home .. super comfort over ears, quick blue tooth connections and sound which is 2nd to none! Very happy.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

poor build quality

WH-CH710N 2021-03-25 от morgan03

poorly built. plastic on the inner headband has snapped after 3 months. Sound quality disappointing for price paid.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great sound, goodbuild quality

WH-CH710N 2021-03-21 от Keano1256

Got them a few months ago, great sound and well made, also have a backup aux cord which is good if the battery dies

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 2021-02-27 от Makusan

I contacted Sony to get this fixed. I have followed every "Fix" step-by-step, including uninstalling device drivers, and reinstalling device drivers for MB and Windows 10 pro, and the Microphone still does not work. I'm a life coach and need to be able to engage in conversation via Skype, MS teams, etc. and the microphone does not work. Audio sounds will also crackle and pop and cut-out. Also the "control" buttons are difficult to distinguish by touch, as are the markings difficult to see with NO contrast against same as material background. Poor Design

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Perfect sound

WH-CH710N 2021-02-21 от JoCrosswell

Perfect sound and noise cancellation, working brilliantly with our Sony TV as well as my Apple products

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

NON-OPPORATIONAL MICROPHONE

WHCH710N/B 2021-02-20 от Makusan

This $100 wireless headset...DOES NOT WORK! After following the "fix-it" link provided by some "member" of the "community". The "microphone still does not work. Both my motherboard and Win 10 pro device drivers have been re-installed and are up to date. I'm still unable to engage in a conversation on Skype or Teams. It appears I'm not the only one with this issue.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Goodbye, Sony.

WH-CH710N 2021-02-16 от Sony Sofar

I like this headphone because its reasonably priced and comfortable. But I'm so disappointed I can't use it's maximum potential because the Sony Headphones app does not support it, therefore, no control over the sound you hear to tweak it to your own taste. As a result, I won't be buying any more Sony products, having done so for years.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Excellent

WH-CH710N 2021-02-14 от L W M

Exactly as I had hoped. Easy to use and great sound quality.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

WH-CH710N 2021-02-09 от PLGoof

Je suis très satisfait de mon achat je l'utilise avec mon iPhone et mon MacBook Pro, ça fonctionne très bien Je recommande

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Rubbish

WH-CH710N 2021-02-08 от Mykee

After 3 weeks microphone does not work, sound quality not too impressive

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

I am surprised ,how good they are...

WH-CH710N 2021-02-05 от PikaChu2021

I am surprised with these head phones. They are kickers and lost pretty long time.ibuse them all day as I work.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Terrible with WIndows

WH-CH710N 2021-02-03 от canyouhearmenow

I bought these to use for my work conference calls since I am working from home, plus I work with multiple countries. My company uses google hangouts with Chrome browser and Windows 10. The drivers for these headphones have two modes in Windows when using bluetooth, "headset" mode when in a video conference, and what I'll call "regular" mode when not in a video conference. It seems that Windows has an internal conflict with how to play the audio, and constantly stops playing the audio to the headset during video calls while in the "headset" mode. Happens in every meeting. The headphones are still connected, as the microphone still works fine, but I cannot hear anything until I either reload the website for the google handout, or turn off and turn back on the headphones. I'm done with these. The drivers need a major overhaul to make these useful. I can't even just sit and listen to a 30 minute meeting without problems. Also, cannot charge them and use them at the same time. Not a deal breaker for me, since the batteries last a long time, but why?

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Super casque

WH-CH710N 2021-01-26 от Huzoki28

Très satisfaite du produit, réduction de bruit efficace, confort de qualité.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Worst Product to buy

WH-CH710N 2021-01-21 от Frank Mirzaev

I bought this item, after using it about two weeks sidebars are cracked and the connection keeps dropping while on the call, the device is not charging. Contacted the customer service representative she said said since it has a crack on the device, a warranty is voided. Please do not buy Sony Headsets

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Screeching sound when turned on

WH-CH710N 2021-01-18 от Screeching

My son gave these to me for Christmas. I was sick with Covid so Christmas was delayed until 1/17, the return date has passed so now he feels bad the gift he gave me screeches when it is turned on.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Battery Failure

WHCH710N/B 2021-01-18 от U812b4

I received my headphones on 1/11/2021 and the battery failed on 1/16/2021. It worked good for less than one hour. Can someone contact me with the the San Diego Sony repair store phone number?

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

great features

WHCH710N/B 2021-01-16 от 1wildfox

i got this for Christmas and i love it. I use it every day

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Work and sound good

WH-CH710N 2021-01-16 от MasterGfunk

Needs to be included in headphones supported by the sony connect app. Prevents it from being a knockout.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Awesome headphones

WHCH710N/B 2021-01-15 от ErickCEO

I've been a sony headset user since many years ago. WH-CH710N, are comfy, great sound, nice design, color(blue) and cool bass. The NC is great

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good sound

WH-CH710N 2021-01-13 от Ken Senior

Bought as a gift for me. After a long use need to take a rest as tight on the head.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Comfortable and enjoyable

WHCH710N/B 2021-01-10 от Bond Servant of Christ

The head phones are comfortable and I use them when listening to music and watching TV. They do not completely cancel the back ground noise but the serve my purposes.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Necessity during lockdown

WH-CH710N 2021-01-05 от Jac1956

Bought this to help me work from home, blocked out other distractions.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 2021-01-05 от 4987508437583746589435693

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Quality Delivered yet again

WH-CH710N 2021-01-03 от regrosity

So the Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones was released in April 2020 alongside its Ear- buds Cousin, the XB800. Off the mark, if you were expecting the extra bass sound synonymous with the Sound XBass lineup, you will be disappointed to know it's not included with the CH710N. That said, the sound quality is pretty cool with a lot of presence, a tad heavier in the mid-tone range, but nothing that ruins the average listening experience. On the Design, It was just what I was expecting for a mid-tier headphone - Its generally a plastic build but not cheap to touch. A word of caution though, it doesn't come with a carry-case so don't be tempted to level it lying about unattended. It comes with adaptive noise-canceling technology, but I did find that compared to the ground-breaking noise cancellation on the XM3 the 710N is no match. That said, Sony is on to something here. I almost feel that maybe if they have sacrificed on the NFC functionality and gave us more ANC on the 710N, then I'll be over the moon. But, if they did that then of course why will anyone invest in an XM3. The CH170N comes with a 35-Hour Battery Life that's what it says on the can, but I can confirm we were still able to use it closer to the 40-hour mark on a full charge. That's Impressive!! Overall this is a highly recommended buy for this tier, and I look forward to seeing more from Sony in this space.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Features are awesome, audio... Not so much

WH-CH710N 2020-12-27 от 1sMiku

So I got these for Christmas from my dad, i owned the JBL Tune500BTs before for 2.5ish years before which I loved, 50 euros at a local electronics shop, USB micro B, no AUX output, no noise canceling or anything, these Sonys are better in literally every way EXCEPT for audio quality, they sound like someone's shoved their fingers up my ears at higher volumes and all I can listen to is rap songs at decent quality while the JBLs, pfft they took everything i threw at them, i told my dad that I wanted JBL but he said that Sony and Bose are better and they've been in the market for longer (which is both true) and what not but I like JBL more (and hey I'm a victim of brand loyalty what can I say). Also the design is a little, how do I put this.... Wacky. Also this is a common problem but it's difficult to distinguish between the pause and increase and then pause and lower volume buttons, the bump helps but it still takes a literal second to track it down and it gets annoying. I'm the type of reviewer to ramble alot, sorry. (also to anyone wondering why their headphones don't work with zoom calls or something, Bluetooth isn't powerful enough to send and receive high quality audio, don't blame the product, blame the connection standard)

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Can't connect with bluetooth

WHCH710N/B 2020-12-26 от Bob7ik

Noise cancelling works well, can't get it to connect with bluetooth, Sony chat room on hold for over an hour.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Solid, But...

WH-CH710N 2020-12-25 от afrogamer97

Bought the night of Christmas Eve at a relative bargain. Expected hard hitting bass, what I got was slightly underwhelming, based upon the impressions I was given. Overall, very rich sounding, and is superb at noise cancellation. Surely a very good product considering the price.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Not compatible with Zoom calls

WH-CH710N 2020-12-17 от not_audible

I purchased these at Target a month ago. The sound quality is great, and they're comfortable, but they have a persistent drop issue with Zoom calls, which was the primary reason I got them. Even with all of the settings correct and a successful mic & audio check at the start of each Zoom call, within 5–10 minutes my sound cuts out and I'm unable to hear anything or get it back without leaving the meeting and starting over. Sony support was unable to resolve the issue (their recommendation was to reset to factory settings, which I hadn't changed, and which didn't solve the problem). It might not be the headphones, but I tried a competitor's bluetooth noise canceling headset and its sound never cut out on a call, so it doesn't seem like it's Zoom or my work laptop that's the issue. I really wanted to love these but I'm on multiple Zoom calls a day and need something reliable.

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Bon casque

WH-CH710N 2020-12-12 от Pts1403

Achat réalisé en décembre 2020. Pour l'instant, les premiers essais sont encourageants

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Truly Noise Cancelling Headphones

whch710n-l 2020-12-07 от Samgray

I wanted these headphones because I was going on a trip and I wanted headphones that would eliminate the noise on the airplane. These headphones did exactly that. I loved that I was able to listen to music without all the incessant airplane noises interfering. They are truly comfortable without mashing my ears and can be adjusted to whatever size fits your head. Music was crisp and clear. I can also wear them to watch TV without disturbing my husband who may be reading. Nice headphones. I really love them

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good, but could be more.

whch710n-l 2020-12-07 от htech3

I don't know. In the past few years, I have heard good things about Sony headphones. The things I heard only raised my expectations. The sound of the WH-CH710N noise canceling headphones is clear, crisp, and amplified with nice punches of bass. I like the comfortable fit and the way they cuff around my ears. The noise canceling feature is an additional feature that I had not been seeking out, so I did not have an assumption about its benefits. However, I do realize that most people prefer to have the noise canceling headphones vs headphones without noise canceling features. I use my headphone when I am work and when I want to work out. I look for my headphones to provide me with an escape. I enjoy being isolate myself from the world feel like no one is around me and be able to just enjoy music and focus on whatever I am doing. The 35 hours of music playback is unreal. I have not had to charge the headphone since my first use. It is unique for me to own any headphones and not to be concerned with constantly recharging them so that the batteries do not become drained when I require them to perform at thier best. The disappointing part is that headphones received from Amazon did not have a 3.5 mm cable or the usb-c cable to charge them with. I have yet to be able to pair them with Sony connect app to use all the available features. Not being able to use the app makes it difficult for me to completely evaluate the headphones to I would like to know if I can go from good to great. My current experience is the only experience I can use for my description of the Sony WH-CH710N wireless headphones. These are good headphones and sound of them are a step above the pack. They are bluetooth 5.0, excellent connectivity and range, and music control on the headphones. You can start, stop, advance, and replay tracks. I was able to have clear conversation while using the headphone and I was still able to use Siri on my iPhone. I do not believe I am being nitpicky when I suggest that I would prefer to be able to the available Sony Connect app to fully enjoy my headphones. In 2020 I believe that if Sony is fully serious about technology that I should be able use the app associated with the headphones they make. Headphones are for enjoyment, and they are an investment into yourself. Providing with a tool to enhance your fitness activities, entertainment, and personal relation. They are good, but could be amazing

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

simple mais de bons goûts

WH-CH710N 2020-12-06 от Chris4769

Le casque s'est connecté très facilement à ma télé Bravia et à mon téléphone. Dans les deux cas le son est très correct et il n'y a pas de latence détectable avec les images ce qui est un bon point. Voir si sa construction un peu légère tiendra la route.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Comfy and functional

WHCH710N/B 2020-12-04 от Butters mom

Got these on Black Friday to replace my Beats wireless headphones. The sound is great, the noise canceling works well. My only complaint is that it doesn't automatically pair with my mac air when I try cueing up. I have to repair every time I switch. I also find them to be built cheaply and the buttons require me to look at them to adjust the volume/noise cancelling/pause/etc. They also don't seem to link volume with my iPhone or apple watch, so that was disappointing. They sound better than the Beats and fully cover my ears, which are important to me.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great so far

WH-CH710N 2020-12-03 от Iroc24

I got these about two weeks ago during Black Friday sales and so far I'm loving them. Prior to buying these Sony's, I had purchased a much more expensive pair of noise-canceling headphones from a different (popular) brand and had to return them after a few days because the foam in the earpads irritated my ears. These Sony's hare much more comfortable AND I think the sound quality is better. I have tried playing with the three modes (NC, ambient, and off) but don't notice much of a difference in sound. From what I've read, it's more noticeable in a loud environment so it might be because I'm trying them in a quiet office right now. I bought a hard case on Amazon to keep them protected while not wearing them. I understand that they don't come with a case because of their price.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features, but constant noise

WH-CH710N 2020-11-30 от Tadeas

I am very disappointed. In all three modes (noice cancel, ambient and OFF) the headphones make constant noise, it drives me angry.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

0

Very pleased, use with Samsung Smart TV

WH-CH710N 2020-11-24 от Captdon

Long battery life compared to AirPods, comfortable. Small control buttons to find without removing til you get used to feel.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

2

0

These things rock!

WHCH710N/B 2020-11-16 от Zanester11

I bought these as a birthday gift for myself and they absolutely rock!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0