Препоръчителна цена

140,82 лв.

237

3.9 въз основа на 237 отзива от клиенти

110
69
20
8
30
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

It's pretty

ICFC1PJ 2014-10-04 от LD100

It's pretty, it's small, it's a clock radio. I can see it from across the room, the alarm goes off at the time it's set for, and it displays the time on the ceiling. That brings us to the first caution: the projector automatically shuts off after 16 hours. Your guess is as good as mine why? Second caution is the batter backup is a CR2032 rather than an easily available 9 volt or AA. Last caution is the speaker is 4 cm or 1 5/8 inches in diameter, so don't expect to use this as your main music source. If these cautions don't bother you...they don't bother me...then it's a great little clock radio.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

13

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Good, Except Projection stops at 16 hrs

ICFC1PJ 2015-03-08 от RandWro

Great alarm clock. But we bought it for the projection, which is clear and sharp. BUT it cuts off after 16 hours, and you have to press a button again. What?!? Gosh, please just offer a Projector Setting of Off/On/16 hours. So its a very mixed review for a PROJECTOR ALARM CLOCK.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

24

0

237 Отзива от клиенти

0

Tolles Design

ICF-C1PJ 2021-04-08 от Inge65

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und soweit mit allen Funktionen zufrieden,außer: Der Zeitprojektor muss immer manuell eingeschaltet werden - es wäre sinnvoll, wenn er beim wecken automatisch mit sich einschalten würde.Ich habe das Gerät auch wegen des Projektors gekauft und war sehr überrascht, über diese nicht vollkommene Funktion.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great full of features

ICF-C1PJ 2021-04-03 от Dierdre

A few issues. The display is white so it lights up the room too mush unless I dim it to the lowest light, then it’s hard to see in the day. Also the off button is hard to find in the morning and I glued a button to it so I can find it. I also need the manual to set it up. But even so I love this cube. I had a very old clock radio before and it’s so nice to have the weekday only option so I don’t need to remember to set the alarm. I love the nature sounds and I love that it starts out very soft and then increases in volume a bit, rather than blasting you out of sleep. The usb socket is very handy too. Reception is great. Very happy

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

RIEN NE MANQUE

ICF-C1PJ 2021-03-14 от boutetdan

Boutons de commandes multiples pas toujours explicites mieux si commandes principales mises en avant et les secondaires en retrait moins accessibles . tout noir préférable et éclairage rouge en bleu . sinon appareil très pratique RIEN NE MANQUE

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

BIEN

ICF-C1PJ 2021-03-10 от Ouagadougou91

pour l'instant content il faut encore se familiriser avec ce produit

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nearly Perfect

ICFC1PJ 2021-02-05 от Colonel Brody

I have only one suggestion for improvement. I like having two separate alarms. But it was not a good design to restrict operation to Weekdays or Weekends on each of the alarms. This is not necessary since either alarm could simply be chosen for any day -- thus allowing more flexibility. But this is a very nice product.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Not good at all

ICF-C1PJ 2021-01-29 от Smittyman

I received thjs unit as a Christmas present. Today is 1/28/2021 and it still isn';t set up and worling. Whoever had the idea to use grey for the lettering and half the letters don't even show up on the unit. I have one friend try with no success you don't know which button is which. Anr both of us are over 70 and the small print on the directiobs is unreadable without a Xglass.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

à revoir

ICF-C1PJ 2021-01-23 от tomox

On m'a offert ce radio réveil et je suis mitigé quant a sa qualité: -affichage de l'heure au plafond seulement 16h -le haut parleur se trouve sur la face arrière si bien qu'il faut monter le son pour entendre quelque chose ou le tourner de 180° mais vous perdez l'affichage -programmation nonintuitive -qualité du son déplorable la bande passante est vraiment réduite au minimum

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

am antenna,

ICF-C1PJ 2021-01-21 от abvelco

what should be done with am antenna after it is hooked up to radio????

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

This product is great

ICF-C1PJ 2020-12-22 от HawaiiMan

I bought this product about 2 months ago and it has performed very well as described.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

End of long search

ICFC1PJ 2020-10-12 от tomm89

I just needed a very basic clock radios without a lot of stuff that I don't need. Other products I explored were confusing to figure out with poor instructions, but most of all, the sound reception was awful! Your product gets an A from me!

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

6

0

My new SONY DREAM MACHINE

ICFC1PJ 2020-09-28 от Flossie6

My last one was 40 years old. This model has awesome updated features. BTW. The old one still works I just need a second one.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Great little radio!

ICFC1PJ 2020-09-20 от Shih Tzu

Great value for the price. Good sound and real versatile. A bit complicated to use at first, so you have to read the operator's manual. I'm real happy with it.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Avis

ICF-C1PJ 2020-07-25 от prince de pi

Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit Bon produit

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bon produit

ICF-C1PJ 2020-06-29 от Mariem

Les produits Sony sont vraiment très bien, ici un réveil.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Product,Great Company.

ICFC1PJ 2020-06-11 от CMDR Curley

I always wanted one,but the clocks that i had were still giving good service. Until,last month. I won't mention the brand,but it suddenly stopped.The time in my bedroom is very important and I usually wake up to soft music.This new CUBE not only with music but also ocean sounds.Truly wonderful!!!!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Diversity

ICFC1PJ 2020-05-10 от Wild Willy

A very diverse product with great clarity for such a small radio. I love the "Projection" feature onto my ceiling so I can lying on my bed at night look up at the ceiling and see the time.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gute Funktionen - außer Projektor

ICF-C1PJ 2020-04-07 от Helmut Fritz

Bin sehr zufrieden. Leider stört mich die Einschränkung der Projektionsfunktion auf max. 16 Stunden Leuchtdauer sehr, da ich dies den ganzen Tag über benötige. Leider wurde diese Einschränkungen auch nicht auf der Verpackung erwähnt. Dann hätte ich das Produkt nicht gekauft.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Works wqell, decent sound for small clock radio

ICFC1PJ 2020-03-26 от nambu1810

I received this as a gift, and it is totally satisfactory.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Absolutely SUCKS

ICF-C1PJ 2020-03-04 от tod728

The worst design ever. I have 3 college degrees and it took me an hour to figure out how to set the alarm. Why can't Sony use the same buttons as every other alarm clock on the planet? Because they SUCK.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

8

0

Bien

ICF-C1PJ 2020-02-10 от Guy 28

Article acheté récemment Très facile à installer beaucoup de fonctionnalités

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not worked

ICFC1PJ 2020-01-19 от Cableman20

since I bougth this product it did not work!! and none want to accept he responsibility. Wath can I do??

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great features, specifically the projector feature

ICFC1PJ 2020-01-07 от Mr E

We were in need of a radio for the master bedroom. Prefer Sony products and this radio meets our needs,

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Projection expires

ICF-C1PJ 2020-01-04 от Vladimir8484

Why a unit that has a constant electric power supply would have expiring time projection function? It could be an option but...no. Back firing speaker - not the best solution. Option to see time, day, date on one display - could be much appreciated by someone!

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

No display! Not OKAY!!!

ICF-C1PJ 2019-12-04 от Brownsugar117

I've had this clock radio for nearly 2 years and now, all of a sudden, I cannot view the time. At first, The projector would come one, but now, after unplugging it from the wall and removing the backup battery, nothing displays. I hear a beep when I press the alarm reset button, but no display of lights. I DO NOT want to purchase a new one, nor pay for support. Who can help?

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Setting the alarm is RIDICULOUSLY difficult

ICF-C1PJ 2019-11-09 от WANTSSIMPLECONTROLS

There really ought to be an alarm out there with decent digital FM reception that had an alarm that was easy to set. This is not it.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Ne donne pas la bonne heure

ICF-C1PJ 2019-11-01 от Eli71

Je suis très mécontente, l’heure est très difficile à régler et en plus elle se dérègle au fur et à mesure, 5 min de perdues chaque jour !!!!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Nice digital tuner

ICFC1PJ 2019-10-28 от Dino88

We had an older Sony cube clock radio for over 15 years, and lived it. It finally needed an upgrade so we got this model, with the digital tuner. It holds the stations great, and the added bonus of dual alarms and the soft start volume. Nice! It sounds good for a compact unit. The little buttons make it a little challenging to set up initially (or just my old eyes! )

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Deçu !

ICF-C1PJ 2019-08-27 от elie59227

Etant donné le prix largement au dessus de la moyenne des radios réveils courants, et la réputation de la marque, je m'attendais à mieux. La qualité sonore est très moyenne, la réception des radios FM difficile.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Bien mais quelques améliorations possibles

ICF-C1PJ 2019-07-14 от julien39

J'ai acheté ce réveil il y a quelques semaines maintenant et il remplit parfaitement sa fonction. J'ai cependant trouvé deux points qui pourraient être améliorés sur la projection. Je trouve cela dommage qu'on ne puisse pas régler la luminosité de la projection car je trouve celle-ci un peu trop intense, et j'ai aussi remarqué que la projection s'arrête systématiquement au bout d'un certain temps. J'ai cherché à changer cela mais je n'ai pas réussi.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Looks nice, good features, only lasted 6 months!

ICFC1PJ 2019-07-05 от Gzane

I really liked the versatility of the ceiling display, and the nature sounds are okay, but the sound quit after only 6 months.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

0

Sehr klare Zeitanzeige und Projektion

ICF-C1PJ 2019-06-30 от CarlosI

Auf der Suche nach einem Radiowecker sind wir auf dieses Gerät gestoßen. Bereits nach dem Auspacken war ich vom Design bzw. Klarheit des Gerätes überzeugt. Nach der Einstellung hat mich die Schärfe der Zeitanzeige im Display als auch in der Projektionsanzeige überrascht. Besonders gut hat meiner Frau gefallen, dass sie in der Nacht das Display komplett ausschalten kann und nur die Projektionsanzeige an der Decke die Uhrzeit anzeigt. Überflüssig und beim speichern der Sender etwas hinderlich halte ich den Nature Sound, den braucht kein Mensch!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ceiling time projection upside down

ICF-C1PJ 2019-06-03 от Kelgirlm

The clock sits next to me on my nightstand and the ceiling time projection is upside down. Is this by design? Can it be changed?

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Très déçus par l'obsolescence programmé

ICF-C1PJ 2019-04-04 от magicjunior

bonjour, J'ai acheté ce produit il y a deux ans maintenant, et il y a un mois aucun des boutons ne répondaient, par conséquent j'ai voulu le débrancher et rebrancher, et maintenant l'heure clignote sans pouvoir utiliser les boutons afin de le mettre a l'heure. Après l'appuis simultanément sur les touches touches ALARM RESET et SLEEP j'ai réussi a passer dans un mode où toutes les leds s'éclairent, cependant je n'arrive pas a effectuer une autre manipulation. Par conséquent si il existe une possibilité de réinitialisation, merci de m'en faire part. Cordialement

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Presque pratique !

ICF-C1PJ 2019-03-11 от Cube sonore

J'ai acheté cet article il y a quelques temps. La mise en route est assez aisée, les réglages pas trop compliqués, sauf pour le réglage de l'heure du réveil. De même rien est indiqué pour stopper la sonnerie, à l'acheteur d'expérimenter…

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Beau et performant

ICF-C1PJ 2019-02-27 от Pleum

Radio réveil très élégant, performant. Les sons complémentaires sont sympa, j'utilise très peu la radio. Deux programmes possibles pour le réveil. J'en ai acheté deux.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Radio doesn’t work

ICF-C1PJ 2019-02-24 от Plb603

I did the setting to wake up to Radio, howeverI get the buzzer, I unplugged, I changed the battery, still I get the buzzer even when the setting isn’t on Radio. Am I doing something wrong? All other option should works except the Radio

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

I like this alarm clock

ICFC1PJ 2019-02-24 от JAB49

I like the fact that I can actually turn off the time; the dimmer is very effective; my husband and I love the projection of the time on the ceiling. Surprisingly the projection on the ceiling is not a distraction.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

super fonctionnalités

ICF-C1PJ 2019-01-27 от LOIC83

cela fait 1 mois que je l'ai acheté et j'en suis super satisfait. l'affichage au plafond est super, et le multi réveil aussi.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Keeps the alarm clock relevant

ICFC1PJ 2019-01-12 от KevinLB

Easy to set up, easy to use. Keeps the functions of the alarm clock simple but does everything so elegant. Front of the clock can be used as a mirror if you turn the display all the way down. Good quality materials and feels solidly built. Definitely worth replacing an old alarm clock or using instead of your phone. Looks nice in a room.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Mode d'emploi très accessible

ICF-C1PJ 2019-01-06 от szbaikal44la

Bon design mais manque de stéréo son, très content de ce produit.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Doesn't Work

ICF-C1PJ 2018-12-11 от Dawn79

I had to rate everything 1 star because after only using this radio alarm clock for three months, it no longer works. It randomly turns on nature sounds and the only way to turn it off is to unplug it. And now none of the buttons work even after unplugging and plugging it back in. This product is garbage which is very disappointing with how much it costs. Read the reviews carefully and do not buy this product.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Already have issues

ICFC1PJ 2018-12-10 от Dawn79

This clock has everything I wanted in an alarm clock. I like the dual alarms and the fact i can set the alarm for just weekdays. The tuner picks up quite a few radio stations clearly which has been hard to find. My complaint is that the nature sounds will randomly turn on. When it does this, none of the buttons will work. I have to unplug the clock in order to turn off the sound and for the buttons to work. I'm very worried that one day this will interfere with my alarm and I'll end up oversleeping. The clock is less than 3 months old, so this should not be happening already.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Like it, should be more simple, projector turns of

ICF-C1PJ 2018-11-28 от tomket

+ I like clear projection on the cling nice design and display with dimming. The quality is great. - It has too many buttons which makes it hard to setup, its a bit confusing. The radio on/off button is not clear (black), hard to find. - Sadly after installing it I found out the projection shuts off after 16 hours (it is in the manual), why? That's very annoying for me. I have it plugged in. If there is some other reason for that, save it during the day but put it on again at evening.. Hope you change that someday as I relay like it.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

recht gut

ICF-C1PJ 2018-10-28 от ThiNatz

Erfüllt weitestgehend meine Anforderungen: (mindestens) 2 Weckzeiten - auch sichtbar wenn aktiviert, leicht ein-/ausschaltbar Wecken mit Radio Wecken je Tag - nur Woche und Wochenende unterscheidbar Uhr aktualisiert sich automatisch Display dimmbar (wenn auch nur in 3 Stufen)

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Still learning how to use it.

ICFC1PJ 2018-10-16 от Andrea9

I bought this to replace an old clock radio I had and was wearing out. This new Sony radio alarm clock is really nice. I haven't used the alarm yet but all other features are great.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Appareil bien conçu.

ICF-C1PJ 2018-10-07 от jdcoudf

J'ai l'appareil depuis quelques jours, et j'en suis satisfait.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Nett, aber DAB+ fehlt.

ICF-C1PJ 2018-09-29

Nett, aber DAB+ fehlt. UKW ist ok, aber eine auslaufende technologie.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

1

0

Sony peut mieux faire

ICF-C1PJ 2018-07-31 от Emp78

En achetant du Sony je ne pensais pas avoir des bugs sur un radio réveil .... La projection de l'heure se désactive tous les jours, j'ai beau faire la manipulation donnée par Sony sur un autre commentaire, cela ne change rien.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good Features

ICFC1PJ 2018-07-11 от Texas2018

I like all the features but it is very complex to setup. Takes time and patience. I lilke the looks and size.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

WOW! No more straining to see the time

ICFC1PJ 2018-06-20 от SN2935

I received this as a late Father's Day gift on 06/20/18. It was worth the delay. The time display is very clear and does adjust to that just right brightness so as not to blind you at night. The AM/FM radio is very clear for a mono sound. Even has a number of nature sounds to wake up or go sleep too. Radio/Clock has a battery backup using the CR2032 lithium battery. You can even charge your smartphone up by using your USB to cellphone cable. Initial setup was easy, but it takes a few try's to get it right. You will not regret buying this FM/AM Clock Radio or even better if you get it as a gift as I did.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2

0

Great clock except the 16 hr projection

ICF-C1PJ 2018-06-03 от Dan4InPhilly

Love the clock in every way and projection is the best on the market. BUT - it turns off after 16 hours. This is a real user design flaw. SONY - I've seen many reviews with the same complaint and limited response. WHY is this? Why do other clocks stay on but your defaults to turning off? Is there a fix? I need more for my house - other clocks have poor projection and hesitant to buy another one of these because of the 16 hour 'flaw'.

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

0

0

Poor quality

ICF-C1PJ 2018-05-30 от Pat16

We purchased this a little over a year ago & it now switches several times a day from standard time to daylight savings time. This also affects the projection light & dimmer, therefore this clock radio is now worthless.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

1

0

Brilliant

ICF-C1PJ 2018-05-28 от LEN 85

Extremely pleased with this product. Projection feature is great for seeing the time in the early hours, and the alarm has a good choice of sounds.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Alarm settings

ICFC1PJ 2018-04-02 от Neck

I have arthritis in my neck. I am unable to turn my neck to see the time on the alarm clock. The feature that I made the purchase for works wonderfully. That is that I can project the time on to the ceiling. I find that setting the alarm the few times that I use it is difficuly.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Worthless

ICF-C1PJ 2018-03-31 от Dr spock

Only lasts for 1 year. The second lasted 1,5 year.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

FAIR

ICF-C1PJ 2018-03-24 от MSTOKES

Much tooo complicated as a small radio to set up and use!

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

easy to luse

ICFC1PJ 2018-03-22 от RPetty3941

good buy and has good features this is the best little radio I have bought

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

bedside companion

ICF-C1PJ 2018-03-16 от dozy

The clock that has it all...all features easily accessible, optional natural sound effects, plus your five chosen radio pre-sets, and for me, projecting the time onto the bedroom ceiling/wall is very beneficial, without the need to manoeuvre in bed, plus sleep function...a delightful clock by a well established manufacturer.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Quits on me

ICF-C1PJ 2018-03-10 от Suz 2

The first clock I bought just quit. I only used the clock and the projection feature. loved it so much I thought I would try again. This one didn’ Last as long as the first one. I plugged my phone in to charge and poof the clock went blank. Nothing since.

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Clear screen with great projection clock

ICF-C1PJ 2018-02-11 от flappers72

I bought this to replace another - the previous one had started to turn off the projector clock of its own accord. It's great though. Reasonable size. Good alarm and, generally, great, clear projector clock. It is an analogue radio which works just fine but not quite as slick (obviously) as a DAB which I've got use to using in all other rooms in the house but the projector clock was the pertinent feature for me thus why I purchased this item.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

lots of features in a small welll built package

ICF-C1PJ 2018-02-05 от rols

has more features than i was aware of so great. the nature sounds are good

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nonbreuses fonctions

ICF-C1PJ 2018-02-03 от Bernard 72

Radio-réveil compact, très facile d'utilisation pour toutes ses fonctionnalités et d'esthétique agréable. La fonction "projection de l'heure" est pratique.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Ceiling Image of Time

ICFC1PJ 2018-01-27 от semoerfi1

Reception not to good. Trying to figure out why image has to be turned on every night.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Love this clock!

ICFC1PJ 2018-01-19 от travi94

I love this clock! I just bought another one - I have one at work and one at home. Love the projection feature! Would recommend.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

radio reveil

ICF-C1PJ 2018-01-16 от LYSE

Je suis déçu par le fonctionnement de cet appareil. La projection s'éteint au cours de la nuit. Il y a un retard de deux minutes tous les trois jours.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Presque tout bon

ICF-C1PJ 2018-01-08 от Zechf

Extinction complète de l'éclairage, prise USB pour alimenter un smartphone, réglage alarme pour le Week-end distincte des autres jours de la semaine sont des points qui compensent une qualité sonore médiocre et une projection au plafond encore trop lumineuse.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Dual Alarm, Preset Time, Date, and USB charger

ICFC1PJ 2018-01-07 от SandyJ

This was a gift. It replaced the alarm clock, 'Sony Dream Machine, Model B1392683' I had for over 20 years. It was also a cube with dual alarm. I know Sony products and I'm sure I'll have this for another 20 yrs. My sister gave me this one and got one for herself too...She always liked my Sony Cube!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

excellent replacement

ICF-C1PJ 2018-01-06 от divebuddy

Bought as Christmas present for my wife to replace a different projection alarm clock which had failed. Once I read the instructions it was easy to set up and is doing a great job. We do like the nature sounds for the alarm and the radio is not as "tinny" as other small units. The projection system works well and the varying brightness of the numerals is also a good feature.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0