ЧАСОВНИК-РАДИОАПАРАТ

Отзиви за продукта

Препоръчителна цена

80,20 лв.

133

3.7 въз основа на 133 отзива от клиенти

44
46
17
13
13
Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Small, practical with a good sound.

ICF-C1T 2016-09-19 от Murghy

This product was better than expected. I was able to pick up a local commercial radio station, which was not possible previously. The clock function is very practical.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Disappointed

ICFC1TWHITE 2014-11-04 от Reddi

Was unable to tune in area FM public radio station. Tuner knob is very small, difficult to tune in stations. Item was returned (return shipping cost was half the original cost of the item.)

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

133 Отзива от клиенти

0

Sony is the Best

ICFC1TBLACK 2021-04-16 от BLikens16191276

I bought this just for the clock and it's perfect!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Wakes me up like it's supposed to

ICF-C1T 2021-03-17 от Alresin

Main Point: It wakes me up and has very good sound quality unlike any other budget alarm clock Full review: It's very nice and well made, works very well, and is really a good clock, I mean, automatic DST setting? How could you not want that? Now, it has an analog tuner so it is a pain in the (you know what), but when it's tuned to a station, it has amazing sound quality as well as amazing FM reception, AM reception, no. I had to put another AM antenna in the unit to receive AM radio.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best Alarm Clock

ICFC1TBLACK 2021-03-01 от MattP91

I bought this a few months ago and I'm happy I did. It offers both simplicity and functionality, all in a small form. The sound quality on the radio is good for such a small device. I like the two feature alarm, allowing one set for my week and the other the weekend.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

radio reveil

ICF-C1T 2020-12-11 от maison

parait fiable bien a voir dans le temps fin fin fin

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Conforme à l'attente

ICF-C1T 2020-12-02 от Christ33

Très bien, correspond au produit attendu. Joli miroir.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great clock, arrived with dead battery.

ICFC1TBLACK 2020-11-13 от TLMH

I love the clock. Is a replacement for a Sony Dream Machine which I never had a problem with. Arrived with dead battery.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

LOOKS GREAT

ICF-C1T 2020-11-10 от Sengirl1

I like Sony products. I needed a small clock. I had it for many years. It still works. It looks good.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

How to change time??

ICF-C1T 2020-11-02 от Sengirl

This clock is very user UNfriendly. Its difficult to operate. I'd rather a clock that is easy to figure out.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Nice looking clock radio

ICFC1TBLACK 2020-10-08 от Lendeec

the radio has a small hum in it. the buzzer is not very loud and you can also hear a hum in it. the battery was dead.,So another trip to the store and hope to find the right size battery.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Time is never correct!!

ICF-C1T 2020-09-06 от DanATL1

This clock is supposed to keep correct time just by entering the time zone. Mine is always about 7 minutes behind. Even if I manually set the time it drifts back to the wrong time. Useless!

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Great look

ICF-C1T 2020-09-03 от La Fleur

It's got reliable features with the built-in radio and alarm clock. There's so many others that look really cheap and but this Sony clock has a sleek design that looks great in my bedroom.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Fairly easy to use

ICF-C1T 2020-08-03 от Swimsal

Ok but buzzes slightly at times quite loudly and seems worse when near mobile phone

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Lasts a While and Works Well!

ICF-C1T 2020-08-01 от jenna1420

This was my sister's 7 years ago and now it's been passed down to me. It works well after all this time! It's pretty easy to use, although it may take a while to get the hang of it. It does everything I hoped it would, and I'm satisfied with this product :)

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Works well, but battery has problems

ICF-C1T 2020-07-11 от msw22

I’m very happy with this so far! I like that it has two alarms and multiple settings for the brightness of the display. My difficulty is with the battery. My first radio came with a deactivated (dead) battery. The vendor (B&H Photo) replaced the unit for me, but the second one arrived also with a deactivated battery. This time I decided to just buy a new $5 battery myself - but it stills shows up as deactivated! I have read the instructions but I feel like I must be missing something. Maybe there was something I was supposed to do to activate the battery?

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Efficace

ICF-C1T 2020-06-17 от Diestorm

Acheté il y a 15 jours, il a tout de suite trouvé sa place et il remplit parfaitement son rôle. En radio ou en réveil. Affichage pas trop lumineux, c'est appréciable. Seul regret, le bouton pour arrêter le buzzer est de la même taille que les autres, on le cherche un peu du bout du doigt lorsque les yeux sont encore collés de la nuit.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Dead battery as received.

ICFC1TBLACK 2020-05-27 от GTR Driver

I bought this and set it up the same day and it came with a dead battery. I tried for over two hours to get through to Best Buy to get a replacement battery and the closest I came was they are not a Sony dealer and they don’t have any responsibility.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

Compact size with large time display

ICFC1TBLACK 2020-05-15 от BusyMe

I purchased this powerful little clock radio about a month ago and I really like it on my bathroom counter. The display is easy to read, day or night, and the AM/FM radio is clear. It's very useful to hear news or music as I'm getting ready for day or night.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Alarms not functioning after a month

ICF-C1T 2020-03-26 от twokitties

I bought this radio a month ago. The alarms never got very loud and now they are both not working and we have to set it on radio to wake us up, not happy both alarms are broken.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Won't change to daylight time

ICFC1TBLACK 2020-03-11 от Unclejim

Won't let me set it to daylight time. Was supposed to reset automatically at 2AM March 6 but did not reset.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

moderne peu encombrant

ICF-C1T 2020-03-02 от gdmamie

reçu en cadeau à l'occasion d'une fête très satisfaite

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Recherche station

ICF-C1T 2020-02-28 от J L V

Quasi impossible de bloquer sur fm 104.3, reception instable

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love this; small, well-lit

ICFC1TBLACK 2020-02-18 от Judy382

Received as Christmas present from my husband this past holiday

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

AWFUL

ICF-C1T 2020-01-06 от ARMJAM79

We bought this clock radio to replace another one we had. This is the worst. Doesn't keep the right time and you CANNOT shut off the radio or alarm without pulling out the plug.Very frustrating at 5:00am.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Features I was looking for

ICFC1TBLACK 2019-12-30 от RTorres81

Looking for a product that is just a clock. Doesn't connect to the internet, no extra features like wireless charging, clock projector, connect to phone. Just a dual alarm with radio. This is what I was looking for and got. The price was right for the features I was looking for just a clock radio with dual alarm. The mirror face is a plus I didn't expect it to have.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Belle esthétique mais c'est tout

ICF-C1T 2019-11-08 от Xiandh

Il est beau mais - trop compliqué à utiliser, les boutons ne sont pas logiques et mal placés. - une radio FM en 2019 doit utiliser le RDS et donc afficher le nom des stations et afficher l'heure du RDS et non pas une heure pré-réglée en usine. (Tenue dans le temps?)

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

utilisation tres sensistifs

ICF-C1T 2019-10-31 от gandalf le gris

cet appareil a un tres bon rapport qualité prix et de plus il est très facile d utilisation

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fonctionnel et beau

ICF-C1T 2019-10-16 от Dominois

je suis ravi, la radio est hyper nette, très facile à régler, le son est impeccable. Avec sa double alarme, ce réveil-radio est très fonctionnel. Parfait.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features Am and Fm radio!

ICFC1TBLACK 2019-10-05 от Hitheir

Good product great for AM broadcast! We just listened to game one of Houston ASTROs!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very disappointed

ICF-C1T 2019-09-03 от Gayle 44

I won't buy this again. Not the same as it was years ago.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

super fonctions et très bonne sonorité

ICF-C1T 2019-07-31 от chdu

bon design moderne je suis satisfaite de mon achat

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony Cube Radio

ICFC1TBLACK 2019-07-14 от Vsherman

Cool radio ... we replace one that was 41 years old! Unfortunately, the backup battery in our new radio has to be replaced. We'll be making a trip to Best Buy to see if they can make it good.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Lovely bedroom clock

ICF-C1T 2019-06-09 от Lb06

I bought this clock and love it I can see the display clearly and just plugged it in and the correct time was on the screen perfect

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

ultra simple d'utilisation

ICF-C1T 2019-05-29 от didou09

ce cadeau est récent mais a l'air facile d'utilisation.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

bon reveil mais...

ICF-C1T 2019-05-23 от JMRD

bon reveil mais dommage que l'ecran ne s'eteingne pas completement sinon R A S

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Disappointed in New Model

ICFC1TB 2019-05-22 от Patty08

I received this as a gift. I have used Sony square clock radios for over 20 years. My new clock keeps losing time, it is currently 5 minutes behind, within the next several hours, it will be 10 to 12 minutes behind. I have older models that work perfectly but this one is not of the same quality.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

ESTHETIQUE

ICF-C1T 2019-05-08 от mecro

JE REMPLACE DEUX RADIO- REVEIL PAR CE PRODUIT. A L'ACHAT LES PILES DE SECOURS SEMBLENT ËTRE HORS D'USAGE? SUIVANT UN TEMOIN ALLUME. JE VAIS ACHETER DEUX NOUVELLES PILES BOUTON.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bonne

ICF-C1T 2019-05-02 от nyctalope

Fait très bien le job, le réglage déjà intégré de l'heure est un plus. Par contre, un affichage encore assez lumineux même à la plus basse intensité.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

New alarm clock

ICF-C1T 2019-04-12 от Atomicd

Only one of its kind available on a Sunday. Came with ‘battery failed’ indicator. Settings not too difficult, seems to keep decent time.

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great Clock Radio

ICFC1TBLACK 2019-03-24 от Wickerinthemorning

This clock radio has everything I was looking for. Two alarms. auto daylight savings time set and easy to use. Highly recommend. Great item.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Good clock - not so good keeping time

ICF-C1T 2019-03-08 от SP in ATL

I have had this clock for a few years now, and it consistently loses time. Loses about 1-2 minutes per month. Frustrating.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

1

0

Réglages radio

ICF-C1T 2019-03-03 от Pistache46

Cet appareil bon marché est minable du point de vue ergonomie.Alors que les fonctions vitales soient correctement illustrées, le réglage de radio est manuel, par un potentionètre mal documenté et il est impossible de garder les fréquences des stations en mémoire

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Missing features

ICFC1TBLACK 2019-02-23 от windsorrider

Looks like a decent clock radio but it could have been better. The radio tuner is something out of the 1960s, analog, with a tiny dial. Setting the radio to the right station has to be done by ear, the tuner jumps from 88 FM to 92 FM in about a quarter of an inch, which is useless. For the price I expected a digital tuner. The display is rather small, given that it has a 4 x 4 display area all to itself, the clock numerals are only about an inch. Hard to read with my glasses off. And, nothing else displays, you can see which alarm(s) are set, but not what they are set to. To check the alarm, you have to turn it on, and once on, there is no way to display it again. I needed a clock radio quickly., and I trust the Sony brand, but this is a weak product.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Not great product

ICF-C1T 2019-02-12 от Extremely Disappointed 2

Purchased this product year ago. Followed manual precisely to set up. Have had multiple issues since purchasing. Past few weeks radio quit working. Now, clock randomly starts beeping then flashing month, date, hour and minute (without even touching it). Only way to get it to stop was by unplugging, since none of the buttons worked. After plugging it back in, unable to change any numbers displayed. Just flashes numbers and beeps, still no radio either. Tried to add video to show, but sony requires to be posted through you tube, which I don't have.

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

I Have Never Gotten The Correct Time - Slow

ICF-C1T 2019-01-10 от Beautiful

I have the white version of this clock. The clock has never given me the correct time since I took it out of the box and plugged it in. I can't figure out how to adjust it. It is now off by over 10 minutes. Can you help me with this? The reason why I purchased this radio was because of the SONY name. I've always chosen SONY products over the years for their quality. This little radio was very disappointing because a radio with a digital clock should be adjustable if needed. New York time is EST. No matter the Time Zone it displays the incorrect time. Not good for waking up or staying on schedule for this simple reason. The channel choices are very limited and the reception changes, and you have to fine tune the channel often (or move the clocks position. You also sometimes lose the channel when you try to fine tune it. I keep it in the bathroom to listen to, but I can't use its features.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

6

0

0

Simple d'utilisation

ICF-C1T 2018-12-26 от titi50

je viens d'acheter cet article. Dommage que la radio ne soit pas PLL avec affichage numérique des stations et que le bouton de réglage volume ne soit pas en incrémentation + et -

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Eigentlich gut, aber Uhrzeit sehr ungenau

ICF-C1T 2018-11-15 от MikeDo

Das Gerät sieht gut aus und ist grundsätzlich bedienungsfreundlich. Großes Manko: Die Zeitangabe ist sehr ungenau, Uhr geht vor, pro Monat mindestens 1 Minute. Eigentlich unverständlich, dass keine Funkuhr verbaut worden ist. Da trauert man der guten alten Sony Dream Machine nach.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Looks nice but cannot keep time.

ICF-C1T 2018-11-09 от Arpeet

I bought this years back but haven't found where I can get support for this. I've struggled with it losing a minute every so often. Since my last adjustment, it's now 8 minutes behind. Please invest in better circuit designers as I didn't purchase this to get something made by interns. Or, correct your sourcing strategy.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

BON QUALITE PRIX

ICF-C1T 2018-11-05 от MICKdebo

J'ai acheté ce radio réveil car le mien était vieux, j'en suis contente. Moins perfectionné que l'ancien.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Looks great, but disappointing design

ICFC1TBLACK 2018-10-29 от CraigSG

The unit looks good, but I'm somewhat disappointed given Sony's great reputation for well designed products. Quality of the speakers is not very good. Controls and buttons are not ideally located - it's too easy to accidentally touch the tuner dial and lose your station. The tuner dial is not well designed - it's too small with too few numbers, making it hard to locate a station. Also the labels next to the buttons are printed too light and hard to read. I do like the snooze features and blinking indicator though.

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Terrible Product

ICF-C1T 2018-10-24 от Aaron2018

I bought This clock radio Sr. # F4145945. I regret buying it. It gains a minute every couple of days. So surprised that company like Sony cannot make a simple clock. I am going to trash this piece of sh...t.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Produit conforme à mes attentes

ICF-C1T 2018-09-26 от CM78

Ce produit me donne satisfaction. j'apprécie la qualité du son

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good sound clock radio

ICFC1TBLACK 2018-06-23 от Rbpatch

Bought it for the battery backup during a storm and was surprised that the radio reception was excellent

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

The great coverup???

ICF-C1T 2018-05-28 от Aakar

I took the time to write a review in 5/18, apparently Sony was not happy with what I had to say, as it has now gone missing!!!!???? So to repeat The "tuner" is a tiny little ANALOG number, exactly like you would find on a 1960's transistor radio!! There are NO presets To change a station, you must use one hand to hold magnifying glass, one hand to turn the tiny analog wheel and one hand to hold the radio @an angle The radio does NOT keep accurate atomic time, is always ahead of all other clocks, setting is almost impossible There is NO way to know what station is playing, and as said before changing station is a complicated, full time issue Sony has replaced my original radio, with another with the same identical issues My reason for complaining is because Sony customers are perfectionists who are willing to pay extra for high end products, if this radio is where Sony is going, we all, the customers and company have a huge problem.

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

It's OK; not quite as nice as I had hoped

ICFC1TBLACK 2018-05-28 от MarsbarCT

I purchased this mostly for the radio. I'm disappointed that there is no bright display of the radio station you're on--instead there is this TINY (repeat: TINY) faint "dial" on top of the unit. Also, the buttons are so tiny, you could never see them in the dark, nor could you distinguish them with your fingertips. The radio OFF button is utterly not obvious. Come on Sony....

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good, but I lost the instructions.

ICF-C1T 2018-04-19 от toothfairy

The item works great, however losing the instructions, the site makes hard to get a print-out and I had to unplug it and maybe get one less complicated.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Big disappointment

ICF-C1T 2018-04-08 от Disappointed10003

Difficult to set the time accurately if not impossible. Despite "DST" button, clock must be reset manually twice a year. Today is April and, when I woke, the clock was back at standard time. Impossible to see the station setting without turning on a light, sitting up and, if one needs glasses to see tiny things, putting on glasses to read the tiny station number in the tiny window. I wanted a 'real' clock radio -- with station showing on the face and ease of use -- the old ones that were about twice as wide as this one, but Sony no longer makes them. I seems that no one does!

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Ein wirklich tolles Produkt. Stylisch

ICF-C1T 2018-02-08 от Felix02

Sehr gutes Produkt. Enthält vieles Finessen und ist wirklich praktisch.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

article en panne

ICF-C1T 2018-02-03 от Boisjo

article en panne malgré 4 changements. La batterie est en panne au bout de 4h de fonctionnement !

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 2018-01-12 от Ryano

Easy to use and set up even for a technophobe like me.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 2018-01-06 от rosiesmam

I got this as a Christmas present and was pleased at how easy it is to set and use. My only issue is that one of the lines which make up the 1st number 2 is missing. Although it doesn't affect the performance I was disappointed to find out when I registered it, that because I don't have the receipt I can't get it fixed without paying for it even though it is under guarantee. Apart from this small issue I haven't had any problems with its use.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Lautloser Helfer

ICF-C1T 2018-01-04 от Waltherr

Das war ein tolles und nützliches Weihnachtsgeschenk.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

compact & easy

ICFC1TBLACK 2017-11-30 от EllenMH

I love the small size and the fact that the orange-colored display is not too bright in a dark room, yet is easily visible in daylight. I'm so glad I found this clock radio.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

trés bon produit

ICF-C1T 2017-11-03 от Gerard16v

Super désign, produit trés facile a mettre en oeuvre, qualité sony

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très bon fonctionnement

ICF-C1T 2017-10-09 от Rg6974

Cadeau de fête des pères 2017, pour remplacer un radio réveil plus encombrant. Très satisfait de l'utilisation et du volume. La fonction projection de l'heure au plafond (non permanente) est très pratique.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great

ICF-C1T 2017-08-24 от Brian999

Easy to use, good sound and nice to look at and reasonable price.

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0