2941

4.6 въз основа на 2,941 отзива от клиенти

2255
391
146
66
83
Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Not disappointed

139 cm (55") 2022-04-26 от Mezz888 (Обединеното кралство)

I brought this 2 weeks ago and its truly the best spent money. Im a big film watcher the oled hd quality is amazing even on the fast paced action films no pixelating and great colour. The inbuilt sound is like being at the cinema better than a surround sound system then you have the bonus of Sony Bravia and 5 credits to redeem against some of the latest films gives you a chance to really see the quality of the tv

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

10

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Gutes Bild und tollen Klang !

139 cm (55") 2022-01-01 от Cinotti (Германия)

Ich habe mich vom 4K Demo und dem Klang blenden lassen dann kam die Ernüchterung zuhause schon beim installieren und einrichten vom SAT da hatte ich schon meine ersten Problem und musste den freundlichen kompetenten Kundendienst mit einbeziehen da keine schriftliche Anleitung vorliegt ? Das Umschalten der Programme dauert für die heutige Technik zu lange. Die Bedienung ist sehr umständlich ? Bekommt er zu viel Input kann es der Prozessor sehr langsam verarbeiten oder schaltet sich ab und startet den TV wieder von neu ? Die vielen Einstelloptionen sind verschachtelt. Auf der Fernbedienung sind manche Knöpfe zu klein geraten ? Ich verstehe nicht wieso man so einen tollen TV so komplex aufbaut, ich vergleiche mit meinem Samsung TV UEF8090 8 Jahre alt, Gutes Bild, tollen Klang und super einfache Bedienung. Mein nächster TV wird wieder ein Samsung !

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

2,945 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

A wonderful display

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-26 от Fennell46 (САЩ)

A wonderful display One of the best pictures that for showing movies at home I’ve ever seen it’s so nice and the Picture is so Chris that you would think that you in the theater I’m so happy with my purchase and I think Sony for giving us a chance to have something worth having thanks once again and continue to bring us quality products

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony Quality as expected and appreciate

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-24 от JohnnyMack (САЩ)

Researched QLED tv's and once again selected Sony, my first purchase was in 2016 of a 40 inch Sony Bravia LED tv

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-24

Hi JohnnyMack,

That's great! Choosing this TV will definitely be worth it. We are happy that you give the product a perfect rating! It's really amazing to hear you like the exceptional picture and sound quality, and you appreciate the overall performance of this TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for purchasing the 65" A80J and for trusting Sony!
-Jess

0

Excellent

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-23 от Tech1956 (САЩ)

This is by far the best tv I have ever purchased I went on the web for profetional calibrations and performed abour 100 settings in the custom mode and is so perfect now. Sony sure did an excellent job in every aspect.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-24

Hi Tech1956,
Thank you for such a great review! We're glad to hear your enjoyable experience with the A80J. Nice to hear you like how TV was professionally calibrated and setup. We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Awesome Tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-22 от Sbro11 (САЩ)

Bought over a month ago, great picture and sound!!!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-23

Hi Sbro11,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you like the sound and picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

awesome quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-22 от ayod (САЩ)

I bought this a month ago when I decided to ditch my cable box. Looking back it has been one of the best decisions so far. sony ones again come through on superior quality

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-22

Hi ayod,
You definitely made the right choice! We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products and we greatly appreciate how much you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Lovely TV

139 cm (55") 2022-06-22 от Len 70 (Обединеното кралство)

Very happy with tv picture is great sound is brilliant and all with 5 year guarantee, can’t be bad

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best image available

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-22 от LloydF (САЩ)

Once you’ve experienced Sony OLED. Others don’t compare. In a class by itself.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-22

Hi LloydF,

Thank you for that wonderful feedback. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 2022-06-21 от Moo22 (Обединеното кралство)

We bought the tv a week ago we all love it great picture & easy to use

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great picture - a step up from my old LG OLED

139 cm (55") 2022-06-20 от Bob_H (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this as an upgrade for my old LG B8. The picture processing, and in particular motion handling is much better on this set. It also passes Dolby sound from the HDMI ports to the ARC output without introducing lip sync. errors so solved that problem as well. Cable connection was trouble free, and it integrated correctly with my Sky HD box, Panasonic Blu-ray and Samsung soundbar easily, without any HDMI issues. One downside, its feet are unnecessarily long and protrude too far in front and behind the set, which made it very difficult to squeeze my soundbar in front of the set. See attached photo which illustrates the issue; I ended up with the TV's feet protruding beyond the edge of my TV stand with just enough room there to clear the radiator.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Un choix de confirmation

139 cm (55") 2022-06-20 от af38 (Франция)

J'avais déjà acheté une TV BRAVIA il y a quelques années. C'était un bon produit. J'y suis revenu avec ce nouveau modèle OLED. Belles images et son de très bonne facture !

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-20 от NJCR (САЩ)

Just got this in our new home. Everything about it is perfect. Friends saw it and went out to buy their own in the larger size.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-20

Hi NJCR
Wow! We're glad to hear your new TV perfectly suits into your home. Nice to hear how much your friends enjoyed your new TV and went out to buy one for themselves. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 2022-06-19 от Hunter786 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV week ago me and family love it great features, picture quality and sound wonderful.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony bravia XR55A84JU

139 cm (55") 2022-06-19 от Neilgoody (Обединеното кралство)

Amazing picture and sound, works great slobgsude the ps5

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

wow, fantastisch

139 cm (55") 2022-06-19 от ks79 (Германия)

BILD, Klang, Bedienung... Einfach Sony! Einzig die Einstellung der Bild Schärfe könnte einfacher sein.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Viel überflüssiger Schnick schnack

164 cm (65") 2022-06-19 от kudu (Германия)

Sehr schlechte Bedienungsanleitung dadurch kann ich als moderne Technik unbescholdener mit vielen Dingen nichts anfangen Gutes Bild guter Ton , aber das kann man sicher auch mit einem billigen Fernseher haben. Beratung findet man leider in Wirklichkeit keine . Preis Leistung deshalb für mich null Punkte .Ich bitte über 60 und da würde mir mehr benutzerunfreundlich sehr helfen

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-06-22

Hi kudu,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du mit der Bedienungsanleitung nicht zufrieden bist. Zum schonenden Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen hat Sony den Papierverbrauch drastisch reduziert und liefert die vollständige Bedienungsanleitung nicht mehr in gedruckter Form aus. Die vollständige Bedienungsanleitung und weitere Informationen kann man immer auf der Support-Webseite finden. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung und häufig gestellte Fragen zu deinem Fernseher: https://cutt.ly/YKcX73M.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Image remarquable

139 cm (55") 2022-06-19 от Tydino29 (Франция)

Vous pouvez acheter les yeux fermés . Image remarquable.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

The picture is great, but the setup was awesome!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-19 от Baja463 (САЩ)

Almost everyone is aware of the superior picture of OLED -- no need to further gild the lily here, But what impressed me most was how easy Sony makes the setup -- the easiest one I've EVER had, and I'm over 80. Took less than 20 minutes to interface with the cable set-top box and I was up and running. That and the incredible sound stage have made me one happy camper. Thanks Sony!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-19

Hi Baja463, Awesome! We're pleased to hear that you like the ease of setup, picture, and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

XBR77A80J

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022-06-18 от cxskbs (САЩ)

I bought my 77" A80J TV and have had nothing but problems. The first TV died within two days and had to be replaced. The second TV was working fine until the latest software upgrade. Now it is unwatchable in Dolby Vision Bright picture mode. Sony's response is that this is normal and is about to close my case. I received very poor customers service and is very disappointed in Sony's response. I will never buy another product from Sony.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-20

Hi cxskbs, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your replacement Sony TV following a software update. We'd love to provide further assistance on your case and make this a better experience for you. May we know the case ID for this issue for us to understand your concern and provide better assistance?

Please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
TV software version:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-18 от Teddy 81 (САЩ)

It is also amazing how old DVDs look on this TV.I like all the features it has.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-19

Hi Teddy 81, Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Sehr guter oled Tv

139 cm (55") 2022-06-18 от Troskoni (Германия)

Sehr gutes Bild einfache Bedienung. Toller Sound bin wie immer sehr zufrieden.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

WOW!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-18 от jbisme (САЩ)

What a glorious picture. Setup is a breeze, everything works as advertised.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-18

Hi Jbisme,

Amazing! We're really glad you're happy and satisfied with the Smart Google TV features and stunning 4K HDR picture quality of your new A80J OLED 4K Ultra HD Google TV. Good to know you like the easy setup as well. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for purchasing the 55" A80J and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Great TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022-06-17 от grayc1 (САЩ)

I bought this item about a month ago and so far I love it.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-18

Hi grayc1,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you are happy with your purchase. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles Bild, aber Vorsicht !

195 cm (77") 2022-06-17 от DanielP91 (Германия)

Tolles Bild... Wenn das Panel dann auch mal länger lebt als ein paar Tage. Keine Saubere Arbeit! Mein TV ist ein halbes Jahr alt und wurde schon defekt ausgetauscht ,weil es massive Banding Probleme gab . Nach Wochen langen telefonieren ,gab es ein Austausch gerät ( was als neu mir verkauft wurden ist aber gebraucht war !) 2 Tage später.... Banding mit dem Austausch Gerät... 2 Tage später ... Tote Pixel!! Also ich weiß ja nicht... Ich war immer ein Fan von der Qualität von Sony aber hier bin ich maßlos enttäuscht .. Das Panel ist ,so wie es aussieht , nicht gut und absolut Schadenanfällig . ( Verweis auf Google,viele Leute haben das ähnliche Problem !) Nun hoffe ich ,daß ich wieder Hilfe bekomme von Sony ... Die letzte hat ja nur Wochen gedauert ,bis Sony es endlich verstanden hat ,was ich überhaupt von den wollte ... Bilder geschickt etc und ich habe es immer wieder gesagt (banding in grau und dunklen tönen . Wollten aber immer Bilder von Hellen Bildern!!!) Absolutes Chaos! Genauso wie der Support. Dort gibt es Massive Sprachliche Missverständnisse. Das war mein letztes Sony Produkt.. Schade.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2022-06-20

Hi DanielP91,
danke für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Es tut uns leid, dass du solche Erfahrung erlebt hast. Probiere mal die folgende Anleitung aus, um die Banding Probleme zu beheben: https://cutt.ly/PKhRHqs Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Stunning TV

139 cm (55") 2022-06-16 от Kev chesterfield (Обединеното кралство)

I initially went into store with the intention of buying another brand but after a few comparison demos was sold on this. In all aspects it exceeded all other tv’s - the picture and sound are stunning. Not being technical I was also pleased with the ease to set up. All on all very happy.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Marvelous OLED Television

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-16 от GANolePeach (САЩ)

Sony hit the ball out the park on this tv. It is just a great tv…everything about it.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-17

Hi GANolePeach,
Awesome! We're happy to hear you are enjoying the amazing picture quality and overall performance with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Sharp and beautiful picture!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-16 от TomJr49 (САЩ)

I’ve had this TV for two months and love it. The speaker system could be better but that is the only recommendation.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-16

Hi TomJr49, Congratulations on your new Sony A80J! While we're glad you like the sharp and beautiful picture quality of this TV, we regret to hear that you're unsatisfied with the sound quality of the built-in speakers of the Sony A80J. You can configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode to your preference to ensure optimal listening experience. For more details, please refer to the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Great pic and sound satellite conn no good

139 cm (55") 2022-06-16 от Roy ston baby (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this tv about a month ago, the picture is really crisp and clear and the new sounds feature works very well. Unfortunately it is almost impossible to set up my satellite dish, there are 8 preset satellite options and you do have the option to set it up manually but how am I going to find out what the parameters of my current satellite are? Luckily I can use the digital aerial feed and wi-fi.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-20

Hi Roy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding the satellite tuning, if you have a satellite dish installed, you can view satellite broadcasts by configuring the tuner settings by pressing on the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select Settings - Channels & Inputs - Channels - Channel setup - Auto tuning - Set up for subscribed satellite broadcasts.

If the above steps didn't help, you can follow the troubleshooting steps clarified here: https://bit.ly/3zMiqNi.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK


0

Perfect TV

164 cm (65") 2022-06-15 от Rockj (Обединеното кралство)

The TV is Exceptional Quality, Easy to put up and once set up it was simple to connect it to online services like Disney+, Netflix etc since it's natively 4K all content was upstreamed as well.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super télé

139 cm (55") 2022-06-15 от Jb378 (Франция)

Acheté il y a environ 15 jours pas déçu de l'achat super son et image très facile mise en service et emploi

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superb picture and sound.

139 cm (55") 2022-06-15 от AC1958 (Обединеното кралство)

Purchased 2 months ago and so happy with everything. Connectivity options are brilliant and the picture and sound quality are just awesome.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top

139 cm (55") 2022-06-15  (Германия)

Maximale Qualität und Innovation Bild ist hervorragend

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Impeccablee

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022-06-15  (САЩ)

Yes bought a month ago Extremely happy with the picture and the way it runs

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-15

Hi Dave, Congratulations on your new Sony A80J! We're glad you're enjoying the incredible picture quality of this TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Truly Amazing

164 cm (65") 2022-06-14 от User182728 (Обединеното кралство)

Amazing product fast and smooth operating system. Amazing features. Best picture quality ive seen so far hands down. Great android functionality do download specific apps you can't get on other TV's.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic

195 cm (77") 2022-06-14 от Nick Roach (Германия)

It really is the best TV for the price. Very happy

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild und klasse Sound

139 cm (55") 2022-06-14 от Peterichbin (Германия)

Ich hatte vorher den 55ag8, allerdings ist hier kein Vergleich mehr möglich, da der XR A80J um länger besseres Bild und Ton ermöglicht.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great picture and sound

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-13 от Tank151 (САЩ)

Bought the Sony Bravia OLED TV over a month ago and completely happy with the clear picture and exceptional sound.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-14

Hi Tank151,

Amazing! We're glad that you like the sound and picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Outstanding quality

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022-06-13 от WWALDEN1 (САЩ)

This is the best TV I have ever owned . Picture and sound quality is great.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-13

Hi WWALDEN1,

Awesome! We're glad that you are happy with the picture and sound quality of this TV.
With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Disappointed.

164 cm (65") 2022-06-13 от Paul The Tree Man (Обединеното кралство)

Overall, disappointed at the picture quality and especially the colour/brilliance/contrast controls which has pre-sets. A micro phone button which doesn’t do anything and no instructions. Looking on-line is not my thing. A very expensive set and disappointing.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-15

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with picture quality of your XR-65A80J.
You can have a look on the following links for adjusting the picture quality as per your preferences: https://bit.ly/3HpIFe2 / https://bit.ly/3MTiXzU / https://bit.ly/3xU7lIP
For more instructions about how to use the microphone button on the remote control, check this link: https://bit.ly/3xxBNGX
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great picture, slightly let down by sound!

139 cm (55") 2022-06-13 от AlBo32 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this 3 months ago, to replace older HD model, so far very satisfied. The picture is excellent, in spite of my fibre cable supplier not doing very much in Ultra! We are both in our 70’s so have slight hearing issues, and have struggled to get decent sound from the on-screen speakers, mainly on noisy (American) action TV series, where the voices get a bit lost amongst all the background sounds. I have recently added a Sony sound bar/sub woofer system, but that also is not very clear voices on the same programs!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome tv

195 cm (77") 2022-06-13 от Itry2 (Ирландия)

Picture sound app service excellent. Best tv I’ve ever owned.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing all round TV

139 cm (55") 2022-06-12 от Chunk2 (Обединеното кралство)

Love everything about this tv the picture is amazing the sound is unbelievable all this for a great price.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound

164 cm (65") 2022-06-12 от Tomski98 (Обединеното кралство)

I can honestly say I have been blown away by the sound quality you do not need a sound bar with this TV. The picture quality is also amazing it’s so crisp and clear

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-11 от Hana22 (САЩ)

I am so happy with my Sony smart tv. It is easy to navigate. The picture is what I liked best. I almost bought a Samsung, it was cheaper, but the picture quality WOW!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-12

Hi Hana22, Amazing! We're happy to hear that you like the picture quality and ease of navigating your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Very Happy

164 cm (65") 2022-06-11 от Kernow Kaiser (Обединеното кралство)

We’ve had this TV a couple of weeks and we are very pleased with our purchase. The picture is clear and, as a sport watcher, it handles rapid movement very well. We mostly bought this TV for its sound though. We were fed up with a lack of treble from TV’s with rear facing speakers and found dialogue particularly difficult. We tried various sound bars but they just seem to make explosions louder or effects more dramatic and not improve the ability to hear what people were saying very much. This TV with its front facing speakers makes the dialogue much clearer. I still wonder why documentary makers feel it necessary to have very average music playing simultaneously with narration?

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV with stunning pictures

164 cm (65") 2022-06-11 от Obi44 (Обединеното кралство)

I have just managed to get it hung on the wall and it's really amazing but it's early days. A lot to learn from it.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 2022-06-10 от bkorkmaz (Ирландия)

I was in between Full array and OLED and there was a huge price difference. When I see this TV at the store I had the chance to compare it with the full array. Definitely worth the money for the picture and sound quality.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent pictures

139 cm (55") 2022-06-10 от Luvj (Обединеното кралство)

Specially like Bravia Core. Stand Not good. Picture's excellent

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Qualité d image et fluidité

164 cm (65") 2022-06-10 от Gilda 974 (Франция)

Je l ai acheté pour la ps5 et les deux sont très performant en qualité d'image et fluidité je pense qu il n'y a pas mieux à ce prix

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

164 cm (65") 2022-06-10 от Tiborio (Германия)

Einfach ein super tolles Gerät für das Geld. Kann man nur empfehlen

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Téléviseur superbe

139 cm (55") 2022-06-10 от Fée Isa (Франция)

J’ai toujours acheté Sony et ne cesserai jamais ma fidélité

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superbe télé

139 cm (55") 2022-06-09 от Cindalex (Франция)

J’ai acheté cet article pour jouer à la console et regarder des films et très sincèrement, elle fait très bien son travail, l’image est d une netteté incroyable et pour jouer à la ps5, c’est excellent, merci Sony.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 2022-06-09 от Boss75 (Обединеното кралство)

Great picture and sound very light Nice design Recommend to anyone

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-13

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great features

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022-06-08 от Ck81 (САЩ)

Been watching the NBA playoffs and Finals on it. Glad i got it in time.. love the different picture and sound settings..

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-08

Hi Ck81,

That's very nice to hear! We're glad you love the picture and sound quality of the television for your sports watching experience. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

So pleased

139 cm (55") 2022-06-08 от Johnbiy (Обединеното кралство)

I wished I’d hadn’t hesitated, I’m glad I didn’t wait any longer

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great picture!

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022-06-08 от Chatham Fan (САЩ)

Amazing picture, especially with motion. Would have preferred a remote with backlighting for the buttons.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-08

Hi Chatham Fan, Excellent! We're glad you like the amazing picture quality and motion clarity of your new Sony A80J. We appreciate your feedback about this TV not having a backlit remote control. If you're looking for a compatible backlit remote control, I'd suggest checking out the Sony RMF-TX621U.
You can reach out to Encompass parts, Sony's parts and accessories partner to purchase the remote. Please refer to the link below for more information.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00006688

With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 2022-06-08 от Klinker 69 (Обединеното кралство)

I recently purchased the Sony 84j 55” and must say I am delighted by the screen quality after a little tweaking especially in HDR. The tv is relatively easy to set up and even has different height settings to allow the use of a sound bar. Highly recommended

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Oled

164 cm (65") 2022-06-08 от Nicos772 (Франция)

Après deux mois d utilisation j’en suis super content encore mieux que la ag8 et en plus je suis passé de 55 à 65" Je mettrais la note de 4,5/5 car rien n est jamais vraiment parfait mais c est une super tv avec une super image et le son envoyé à mon est ampli est encore meilleur aussi

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

IT'S A MONSTER

195 cm (77") 2022-06-08 от Piglet71 (Обединеното кралство)

This is a review for the 77" and as the title says "It's a Monster". This is my first Sony TV and I must say I'm very impressed. The picture is fantastic, setup was easy. One of the reasons I went over to Sony from LG was the IO, after using an Nvida Shield for a number of years I'm used to and like Android TV, and it runs very nicely on this TV. I also find the menus and Sony interface so much easier to navigate than my old TV. Top marks, It never fails to impress when people walk into my living room.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome TV

139 cm (55") 2022-06-08 от Toni786 (Обединеното кралство)

Just bought this TV few weeks ago and totally love it, quality resolution, apps are cool and especially some other cool Sony apps when you get to watch Free Streaming Films and also have the choice to chose 5 of the latest films out. The Oled screen is great and protected from my little daughter breaking it. Lol. TV is awesome and family love it. You can never go wrong with Sony Bravia. 10/10

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr schöne Design und viele Funktionen

195 cm (77") 2022-06-08 от Hung Vu (Германия)

Ich liebe das Marke Sony, weil die Farben sehr realistisch sind. Sony strahlt eine sehr luxuriöse Schönheit aus !!! Kunde.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Old School

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-08 от CaptTim (САЩ)

My tech friends give me grief about owning Sony’s. So what. I’ve owned Sony products since before the old Trinitron’s. Never had a problem with any of their products until this TV. About a month before the warranty expired it died. I mean dead; wouldn’t turn on, no pic, no sound, nothing. Called Sony, They had two service guys out and fixed within three days. Their comment to me was, “Don’t see many Sony’s”. No charge, no hassle, no questions. Best service experience ever, for real. Bought an extended warranty for the first time in my life. Will die buying Sony.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-08

Hi CaptTim,
Thank you for trusting Sony! We greatly appreciate you being our Sony valued customer. We're sorry to hear the issue that you've experienced with your A80J TV and we're happy to hear that it is all good now. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you have concern or need assistance with your Sony products, feel free to contact us and we'll be gladly to assist you.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Very nice performance

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-08 от Ravi44 (САЩ)

I recently bought the tv and very happy with the picture and sound quality.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-08

Hi Ravi44,

Awesome! We're glad that you like the sound and picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

excellent piture

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-08 от Sony noob (САЩ)

Great picture quality. And smooth operating system

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-08

Hi Sony noob,
Awesome! We're glad to hear your enjoyable experience with the excellent picture quality and performance of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great Value

164 cm (65") 2022-06-07 от Clayshooter (Обединеното кралство)

We have had Sony TV’s for many years. This one is just as good as all the others we have had. Great picture, great sound, no real need for a sound bar, easy to set up, wall hangs on a standard frame. What more do you need? Good value for a 65” inches.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Sound and Picture

139 cm (55") 2022-06-07 от cl45 (Обединеното кралство)

After quite a bit of research, bought this product about a month ago and really pleased with my decision.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-06 от MCCALZONE (САЩ)

I’ve had my Sony TV for about a month now and it is the best TV I have ever owned I use it primarily for gaming and I couldn’t be happier.Excellent picture quality and 120 hz 4k is something to behold. I’ve had Lg Samsung but in my opinion Sony is the king of OLED TV!! Also the sound on this TV is outstanding no sound bar necessary!!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-07

Hi MCCALZONE,

You made the right choice with the Sony A80J! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Features

164 cm (65") 2022-06-06 от Mike 79 (Обединеното кралство)

Brilliant clarity in detail of all films and TV programs Excellent sound and easy to use

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very pleased with the Choice of TV..Great features

139 cm (55") 2022-06-06 от Amingo5 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought the Tv a few weeks ago and very pleased with the features

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony TV is Back!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-06 от MSBSR (САЩ)

We had a power slap recently that destroyed our low hour Panasonic Plasma TV. Our son had recently bought the larger sized screen version and we were so impressed with theirs. The picture on ours is equally beautiful. We are happy with this TV, but I hate I had to purchase a new one at this time due to finances.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-07

Hi MSBSR,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review.

It is unfortunate that you've encountered an issue with your Panasonic TV. Despite what happened, we are extremely pleased that you find our A80J perfect as a replacement TV! We are also delighted to hear you are happy & satisfied with its exceptional picture quality and super performance.

With the BRAVIA XR A80J, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Easy to use

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-06 от DVinnie (САЩ)

I bought this a little while ago and outside of having a bit of trouble putting the feet on, mainly because I was being dumb, it has been very easy to use. The user interface is very good, and the remote has a lot of really nice shortcut buttons.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-06

Hi DVinnie, Great! We're glad you like the ease of use, intuitive Google TV interface, and the shortcut buttons of the supplied remote control. And good to know you were able to install the TV stand. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Clear Picture. Could do better with 24fps content.

77" class (76.7" diag) 2022-06-05 от ar80 (САЩ)

I purchased this 6 months back and have since had ups and downs trying to get the best out of this TV. Overall, the color and definition on this TV is topnotch. It's beautiful to look at and the details are exceptionally clear. Unfortunately, and this is why I'm removing two stars, this TV struggles displaying 24fps content which is any and all movies predating the last decade. Camera pans stutter across the screen, creating a major distraction when watching movies. There are occasional blurs with moving objects, but at least they're not as distracting as the camera pans. Since I'm watching movies the most, this TV has unfortunately hindered my ability enjoy movie watching. I am hoping Sony fixes this with a patch update soon or else I will have to look elsewhere for quality image. A product this expensive shouldn't have this kind of setback.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-05

Hi ar80, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're glad you like the picture quality of the a80j. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. Please check this link to isolate the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-77a80j/articles/00153243

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the a80j

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

~Earl

0

What I expected

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-04 от J E S 123 (САЩ)

Great TV All around, Google , Apps, sound, all you need

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-05

Hi J E S 123, Awesome! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying the sound quality and features of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ optimizes thousands of on-screen elements simultaneously for a lifelike picture. Feel the action with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin