1170

4.6 въз основа на 1,170 отзива от клиенти

907
157
51
24
31
Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Mega Heimkino und super für PS5 + Xbox Series X

210 cm (83") 2021-12-06 от S K A (Германия)

Zuvor hatte ich einen 65“ SUHD Fernseher mit LCD Panel (Baujahr 2016), wobei mich die grauen und flackernden Filmbalken extrem gestört hatten, sobald der Raum abgedunkelt wurde. Diesmal musste der Fernseher also unter allen Lichtverhältnissen optimal und etwas größer sein, dazu ein knackiges Schwarz und extrem scharf... Die Entscheidung für dieses Produkt (Sony A90J XR-83A90J) viel mir recht leicht, da meine Priorität hauptsächlich im Heimkinobereich liegt. Meine Erwartungen wurden nicht enttäuscht. Noch nie hatte ich einen derart schönen Fernseher fürs Heimkino. Für mich ein absoluter Traumfernseher. Zudem auch sehr gut für Spielekonsolen geeignet. Der kleine „Nachteil“ mit nur 2 HDMI Anschlüssen mit 4K@120Hz, ließ sich durch einen 8K Switch ausgleichen, sodass das Audiosystem über „HDMI 3 – eARC/ARC“ Anschluss läuft (einer der beiden 4K@120Hz Anschlüsse) und die PS5 bzw. die Xbox Series X, umschaltbar, über den „HDMI 4“ Anschluss mit 4K@120Hz verbunden sind. Das funktioniert auch sehr gut mit beiden Konsolen! Das Google Betriebssystem ist machmal etwas buggy – aber eher zu vernachlässigen. Das automatische Mikrofon kann zum Glück hinten am Fernseher per Schalter deaktiviert werden, sodass Google nicht einfach mitten im Film was sucht... Zusammengefasst ein Traumfernseher für unsere ganze Familie.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

10

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Excellente image mais GROS problème d'uniformité!!

210 cm (83") 2021-10-05 от aquel5 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté cette TV il y a deux semaines. Venant d'un 65A1, j'étais très enthousiaste de me procurer le nouveau fleuron OLED de chez SONY. L'image est superbe mais un gros problème d'uniformité touche ce modèle car on peut voir beaucoup de "banding" dans les zones sombres ce qui impacte très négativement le visionnage de tout contenus affichés sur cette TV. Je n'ai jamais eu ce problème avec mon précédent OLED et, d'après les forums, il semble que ce modèle soit fortement touché par ce phénomène. J'espère que SONY assurera un excellent service après-vente mais ils ne sont pas très réputés dans ce domaine... Jusqu'à preuve du contraire, je ne recommande pas cette TV surtout que cette TV n'a toujours pas reçu la mise-à-jour pour le VRR et ça commence à faire long. J'espère que ça ne sera pas le même sketch à l'époque avec le Dolby Vision sur l'A1 où il a fallu attendre plus d'un an pour l'avoir...

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

1,174 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Worthwhile, SONY’s reputation remains unvarnished

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-08-08 от Tem4lar (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Still learning the in’s & out ‘s, especially with the remote(negating the need for cable box controller).

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-08

Hi Tem4lar,
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to hear you like your new A90J TV. You may find this link helpful on using the TV remote to control compatible cable/satellite box: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/04-08_03.html

If you need assistance or having some difficulties with your TV, feel free to contact us and we'll be gladly to assist you. You may send us an email to socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Prima Gerät in Bild und Ton!

164 cm (65") 2022-08-07 от TheMarvin042 (Германия)

Das Gerät hält, was die Werbung verspricht - Super Bild mit sehr detaillierten Einstellmöglichkeiten, dazu „versteht“ es sich hervorragend mit meinem Yamaha Surround-Receiver RX-S602 - Ein/Ausschalten gemeinsam mit dem Fernseher, der Fernseher schaltet den Ton automatisch auf die Anlage um, selbst die Anlagenlautstärke lässt sich bequem mit der Sony-Fernbedienung regeln. Auch sehr gut: Der Center-Speaker kann bei Verwendung des Fernsehers als Solchen wirklich entfallen, So nutze ich für L/R Front/Rear und den Bass weiter meine Teufel-Speaker und als Center den Sony. Was man wissen muss: OLED ist nicht ganz so hell wie ein LED-Fernseher, dafür aber ungleich präziser in der Auflösung und der Farbwiedergabe. Ich würde das Gerät jederzeit wieder kaufen wollen.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great online purchase experience

164 cm (65") 2022-08-07 от Paulglicious (Обединеното кралство)

The process of online purchase was very simple and easy. However, I chose and paid £125 for the wall mount installation package but in nowhere it had showed that the wall mount bracket would not be included. It came to a surprise when the technician arrived and realised this bracket issue. Fortunately the helpful technician Richard was willing to assist in getting the bracket right the way on a Sunday. I suppose this issue must be resolved on the online website to avoid future blunders.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

MY THIRD REPLACEMENT UNIT FOR THE A90J LINE. UGH.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-08-07 от DavidMalibuOne (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Enough is enough. The Mother Board or some other component or software glich is endemic to these TVs. Hope the A55K solvee them!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-07

Hi DavidMalibuOne,

We're sorry to learn that this is your third replacement unit for the A90J. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have in our product. To make sure your TV runs as smooth as possible, we highly recommend downloading and installing the latest software for the TV.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-65a90j/downloads

Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We'd like the opportunity to further investigate the issue.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A90J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Amazing tones and brightness

210 cm (83") 2022-08-05 от Del29 (Обединеното кралство)

Only just received my new Sony OLED, previously a Sony LCD owner - early days, but from my first experience, what a great piece of kit!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

have to use a sony sound bar

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-08-05 от Screw you (САЩ)

only sony sound bars work on this tv if you use other ones they may or may not connect my lg sound bar sometimes works other times the tv will just keep switching back and forth from the sound bar to the tv speakers i have to turn the tv off unplug it plug it back in and turn it on again to get it to work. really sucks never had this issue with other tv,s i've owned.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-05

Hi Screw you,

We regret to hear that you are having an issue when connecting a non-Sony soundbar to the TV. We would like to know more about your setup and turn your experience around. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the XR55A90J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Die Technik!

139 cm (55") 2022-08-04  (Германия)

Einfach Klasse, in allem was der TV-Bildschirm, in Bild und Ton wiedergibt. Die Fernbedienung ist ein Traum. Auch schon beim auspacken des BRAVIA XR, merkt man, wie alles durchdacht ist für den Aufbau.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

excellent

164 cm (65") 2022-08-03 от olisa (Обединеното кралство)

TV was built to perfection, colour and sound was out of this world

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-08-08

Hi olisa,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

What a picture

139 cm (55") 2022-08-03 от Nab22 (Обединеното кралство)

After reading the reviews and looking at the picture quality in a local store. I am very pleased with my purchase. The features are excellent.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

SuperBild und Sound Spitzenklasse

164 cm (65") 2022-08-03  (Германия)

Der beste Oled Tv auf dem Markt hervorragende Oled Tv Sony ist und bleibt beim Tv immer die Nummer 1 sehr empfehlenswert absolut Top

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Schwarz ist schwarz

164 cm (65") 2022-08-01 от Tinomann (Германия)

Die Farben sind super. Aber der Hammer sind die dunklen und schwarzen Flächen. Bei anderen TV ist schwarz oft grau. Super Ausstattung. Nur Hey Google stört mich irgendwie. Geht zu oft an wenn wenn im Film gesprochen wird.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ausgesprochen guter Klang und Spracherkennung

139 cm (55") 2022-08-01 от ThomasMG (Германия)

Im Mai 2022 hatte ich dieses Gerät gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden. Die Klangqualität ist im Vergleich zu den Mitbewerbern einfach unschlagbar. Die Bildqualität hält, was versprochen ist. Das Design ist nach meinen Vorstellungen und das Einrichten war auch für einen Laien sehr angenehm-

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

the sound is outstanding

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-07-31 от Murcatt (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

setup was easy. the picture is excellent the best TV I have ever OWNED.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-01

Hi Murcatt,

Very nice! We're glad to hear that Sony is the best television that you owned.We're happy to hear you like the picture quality and ease of setup of the TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™️. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™️. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Fantastic picture quality

164 cm (65") 2022-07-31 от Mickerick (Обединеното кралство)

Very pleased with my purchase, I’ve not tried all the features yet ( old codger lol) but enjoying tv massively

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superbe image

164 cm (65") 2022-07-30 от Ampli tuner (Франция)

J'ai acheté cette télé le mois dernier pour remplacer mon bon vieux sony kd65zd9 j'avoue que j'ai eu peur de passé d'un lcd a un oled point vu de la luminosité de l'image ben j'ai été agréablement surpris l'image et merveilleuse riche en lumière une fois le réglage adéquate faite aussi bien sur le mode standard pour les programmes tv que sur cinéma pour les blu-ray uhd etc le mode jeux avec la ps5 ou ps4 et parfait part contre j'ai eu droit à quelques petits bug général au debut maintenant sa va

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A beautiful TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-27 от HMFMD (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I was a little difficult to set up, but Tech Support was able to take command of the TV and set it up.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-28

Hi HMFMD,

Thanks for sharing your review and experience with the A90J. We're glad that you were assisted professionally. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Toller Fernseher mit klasse Sound. Keine Soundbar

164 cm (65") 2022-07-27 от Robby6834 (Германия)

Haben uns für einen 65" Gerät entschieden, an die Wand gehängt . Tolles Kino für zu Hause .Macht echt Spaß.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best TV I've Ever Owned

83" class (82.7" diag) 2022-07-26 от Titan Bandit (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Words Cannot Explain. This TV Is Worth Every Penny Spent.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-27

Hi Titan Bandit,

Perfect! We're glad that you are happy with your purchase. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles Menü und schönes Bild

139 cm (55") 2022-07-26 от Iceman1981 (Германия)

Das Bild ist sagenhaft und insbesondere das Menü muss ich hervorheben. Es lässt sich alles leicht bedienen und macht es selbst Einsteigern freundlich, das Gerät zu bedienen.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Kino Bildqualität

139 cm (55") 2022-07-26 от flonelli (Германия)

Großartiger TV. Top Bild- und Soundqualität. Schwarz ist Schwarz! Super Kontraste. Elegantes Design bis zur Fernbedienung. Menüführung ist intuitiv und unkompliziert.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Le cinéma à la maison

164 cm (65") 2022-07-26 от Tomy74 (Франция)

Tv parfaite pour la PS5, les films en IMAX avec braviacore sont magnifiques et même les chaînes en numérique ont un super rendu.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Comprehensive Features

139 cm (55") 2022-07-25 от Barneybug (Обединеното кралство)

Early days to review,hope it does not suffer burn like my last TV .

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

remarquable appareil ça change tout de la telévisi

164 cm (65") 2022-07-25 от murecece (Франция)

l'appareil possède une image remarquable... c'est le cinéma à domicile.... le stade dans son fauteuil.............

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 2022-07-25 от BrokenApple (Обединеното кралство)

Best TV I have ever purchased and owned. Perfect picture quality

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Magnifique

164 cm (65") 2022-07-25 от Sylvain6369 (Франция)

Magnifique image, le son est excellent. On est comme au cinéma

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très satisfait

139 cm (55") 2022-07-24 от Jo67 (Франция)

J'ai cette TV depuis 2 semaines et j'en suis très très satisfait. Maintenant à voir sur le long terme (ma dernière tv également une sony bravia à tenu 16 ans sans aucun problème et fonctionne toujours.).

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität

210 cm (83") 2022-07-23 от Tim99⁹ (Германия)

Tolles TV Gerät für die neue X Box!!! Tolle Grafik beim Spielen!!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

This TV is fantastic!

83" class (82.7" diag) 2022-07-22 от VinceInVA (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We are just in awe every time we turn it on. I’ve had Bravia TVs for years. I have the 55” & 65” A8H series but want larger for newly refinished living room and this Master Series 83” did not disappoint. It is definitely the most expensive tv I’ve ever owned but would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-22

Hi VinceInVA,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony A90J! The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

belle qualité mais......

164 cm (65") 2022-07-19 от wilsophy (Франция)

satisfait de la qualité d'image. un petit reproche, une latence au lancement des applications malgré une très bonne connexion fibre ( ce que je n'avais pas avec une appletv 4k) le modem de la tv qui n'est pas top. et même au changement des chaînes tv (tnt) ce qui est bizarre.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-21

Bonjour Wilsophy,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité d'image.
Pour la latence, nous vous invitons à :
• Débrancher le câble d'alimentation de TV, ainsi que celui des appareils externes, pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
• Appuyer sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande et maintenez-le enfoncé durant 10 secondes (lorsque le téléviseur est sous tension), le téléviseur redémarrera automatiquement.
Si le souci persiste, veuillez nous contacter :
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

The XR55 A90J is the Best Sony TV I have Owned

139 cm (55") 2022-07-18  (Обединеното кралство)

I have owned 4 Sony TV's over the last 20 years or so and the XR55 A90J is the best TV I have owned. Not only is the picture pin sharp and is able to be properly calibrated, the sound is a huge improvement on previous models. I am one very happy owner.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ein erstklassiges Gerät.

139 cm (55") 2022-07-17 от Schlehu (Германия)

Ich habe den Fernseher vor 2 Wochen gekauft und bin mehr als zufrieden damit. Besonders gut finde ich die Funktion, die Acoustic Surface als Center-Lautsprecher an meinem AV-Receiver nutzen zu können. Die Bildqualität überzeugt mich sehr. Alle, für mich relevanten, Anschlussmöglichkeiten sind vorhanden. Das schlichte Design finde ich auch sehr elegant.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome picture quality

83" class (82.7" diag) 2022-07-15 от C Lo (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Absolutely amazing picture the only gripe I have is the Wi-Fi drops every couple of days and I have to unplug the tv to reset the connection.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-17

Hi C Lo, Great! We're glad that you like the picture quality. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.

For network related issues, please follow the steps here: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-83a90j/articles/00184183

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Amazing TV with an amazing remote!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-15 от Bennett22771 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

The picture and clarity of this tv is simply amazing, beautiful color and no blur while watching sports!! I also can’t say enough about the amazing remote,it’s brushed aluminum and is solid but the fact that it can control both my cable TV DVR box and my Apple TV box is simply fantastic!! I highly recommend this TV and it’s kick butt remote!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-16

Hi Bennett22771,

Perfect! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality and remote functions of the TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for the recommendation and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Product

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-15 от Gualy (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I like the picture and sound of my new TV. I continue to learn something new every day .

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-16

Hi Gualy,

Amazing! We're glad that you like the sound, picture quality, and innovative functions of the TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Google is sucks

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-15 от Baileythecat (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Really difficult to get to a web address. I don’ like the Google format.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-16

Hi Baileythecat,

Thanks for sharing your review and experience with the A90J TV. You may find these links helpful:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a90j/articles/00155944

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a90j/articles/00252705

Help guides and manuals are also available on our support website. For more information, please refer to this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a90j

Hope this helps. In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the XR55A90J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Ça bloque

164 cm (65") 2022-07-15 от Miran mahmud (Франция)

Il n’y a pas longtemps que j’ai acheté mais ça bloque

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-18

Bonjour Miran,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre expérience.
Afin de vous assister efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus sur le souci.
Donc, nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Qualité d'image exceptionnelle

164 cm (65") 2022-07-15  (Франция)

Je viens d'acquérir le Sony Oled XR 65a90J est c'est une merveille. La qualité d'image est exceptionnelle à vous couper le souffle pour les films et séries en 4K. Le reproche est le logiciel qui pourrait être plus simplifié voire intuitif... exemple: sur mon ancien Samsung quand je démarre ma PS5, la TV se mettait en marche en même temps. Alors que là, non. Je dois allumer la TV en plus de la PS5. Le son est excellent mais pour être mieux. Parfois le son adaptatif est trop faible ou trop fort donc on passe son temps à monter ou descendre le volume son... P.S : pourquoi la marque SONY a disparu de la face du TV. L'écran est sans marque... alors que sur les autres TV, le logo est tj présent.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-18

Bonjour Sébastien,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Concernant le son, veuillez consulter ces liens afin d'avoir une qualité sonore distinguée :
- https://bit.ly/33nFOm6.
- https://bit.ly/33qSWHg.
Pour ce qui de la marque Sony disaparue, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

tres bon tv

164 cm (65") 2022-07-14 от asilium (Франция)

Superbe image simple d'utilisation plein d’application Netflix etc en jeux vidéo top avec une ps4 pro en attendant la ps5

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-13 от USATVWatcher (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Love the picture quality which is superior and most of the features. I am not liking being locked into google OS, however it is good.The build quality for this caliber of TV is down vs an older Bravia I had. And my 1st new TV died after a few hours of use which makes me very apprehensive for a product that is supposed to be the flagship. My last Bravia is still running more than decade with heavy use.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-15

Hi USATVWatcher,

We're truly glad you are enjoying the stunning picture quality and most of the features of your A90J. We regret to learn you're having an issues with the TV not working properly. We would like to know more about the situation that you faced with the TV and turn your experience around.

In the meantime, if you are experiencing no picture, no power, or the LED light blinks or flashes red, the article below provides a variety of steps for various issues. Try one of the solutions based on the issue you are experiencing.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a90j/articles/00153674

Please note we have a customer hotline that is happy to assist you and help troubleshoot any concerns you have, and your TV has a 1-year warranty from the date of purchase.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A90J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Jess

0

Tolles Bild - Schwarz ist Schwarz und der Klang

139 cm (55") 2022-07-13 от Alubi (Германия)

Der Klang und Lautstärke über den Bildschirm ohne einen Lautsprecher ist beeindruckend.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

2022 Sony Bravia

164 cm (65") 2022-07-12 от Redjim (Обединеното кралство)

This is my third Bravia purchased a month ago. It is the best TV on the market, by a mile.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

great picture

83" class (82.7" diag) 2022-07-12 от majai (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've had this TV since Oct 2021. Picture is excellent, sound is good. Had to unplug the power once so it'll work! I paid $8k for this thing and expected it to be hassle free at least once it's set up, not really. Now it's going for $5k, ouch.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-13

Hi majai, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony A90J. While we're glad you like the excellent picture and sound quality of your TV, we regret to hear about the issue you're having. We would like to know more about these issues so we can better assist you. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A90J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.


The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Rundum toller Fernseher

139 cm (55") 2022-07-12 от CD1912 (Германия)

Erst kürzlich gekauft, aber jetzt schon das Gefühl endlich den richtigen Fernseher gekauft zu haben. Tolles Bild und super toller Ton (im kompletten Rahmen verbaut). Wir haben das TV Gerät auch kalibrieren lassen. Edle Fernbedienung. Insgesamt sehr gut!!!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A great TV

164 cm (65") 2022-07-12 от Geordie 008 (Обединеното кралство)

Just purchased and a tremendous picture and sound quality

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Greet features

164 cm (65") 2022-07-12 от Paldav (Обединеното кралство)

The best tv I ever bought. Great in performances and 65 inch is great to watch

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

SUPERBES COULEURS ET IMAGES

164 cm (65") 2022-07-11 от MACLAU (Франция)

Avons acheté cette télé suite à un changement de meubles spécialement adapté pour cette dimension de téléviseur. Nous en sommes très satisfaits.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Every you except from a Sony

139 cm (55") 2022-07-10 от Sigma bob (Обединеното кралство)

One month love it, picture sound, quality product and 5. Years warranty

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 2022-07-09 от Colin 63 (Обединеното кралство)

Purchased my Sony Bravia XR 55" OLED 2 weeks ago and it is the best tv I have ever owned the picture quality and sound are absolutely breath taking the colours are beautiful and such a clear sharp picture 4K tv and films are fantastic i would highly recommend the Sony Bravia XR tv also tried connecting my son's new PlayStation and was blown away how good the game play is looks amazing very very happy customer and worth every penny.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Problème Bravia Core

164 cm (65") 2022-07-09 от 77stef (Франция)

L’accès à Bravia Core se fait sans soucis, j’utilise des crédits pour visionner certains films mais ces derniers sont diffusés sans le son. Ceci alors que le visionnage de la bande annonce se fait avec le son… Auriez-vous une explication et une solution ? Merci

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support team
2022-07-12


Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Afin de régler ce phénomène, merci de prendre contact avec le service de Bravia Core à travers ce qui suit suivant :- support-FR@sonypicturescore.com
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

TV SONY OLED

164 cm (65") 2022-07-09 от Geo1234 (Франция)

Aucune doc pour expliquer les réglages Très bon Très belle image après réglages À voir dans le temps

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support team
2022-07-11


Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire
Veuillez consulter le lien suivant pour trouver le guide d'aide de réglages de cette TV :- https://bit.ly/3aBPlK6
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Bin super zufrieden

139 cm (55") 2022-07-09 от TomG La (Германия)

Tolles Gerät - super voluminöser Klang - Tolles Bild - Bin bis jetzt super zufrieden. Klasse Design und feine Verarbeitung. Spricht alles für Top Qualität.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Für mich der OLED Referenz!

139 cm (55") 2022-07-07 от Bowie65 (Германия)

Mein beliebter Sony KD55 A1 hat der Geist aufgegeben. Habe keine Sekunde gezweifelt das es wieder ein Sony sein wird. Nur welche war die Frage. Nach lange recherchieren ist der Wahl auf de XR 55 A90J gefallen. Wie von Sony zu erwarten ist der Verarbeitung der Fernseher Klasse!. Ein dünner Ramen umfasst das Panel und der Rest der Rückseite ist sehr flach geworden im direkten Vergleich mit der KD 55 A1 die doch ziemlich dick war. Es gibt reichlich Anschlüsse, und wo Ich mich richtig drüber gefreut habe ist das der XR 55 A90J die Möglichkeit hat das Panel als Center Lautsprecher zu benutzen. Das Einrichten ist Kinderleicht gemacht, einfach einloggen mit dein Google Account, QR Code scannen, und alles ist bereit innerhalb wenige Minuten. Das einzige was noch gemacht werden soll sind die Daten noch ein zu geben wenn man Netflix / Amazon Prime und co benutzt. Mann merkt schon das der XR 55 A90J bedeutend schneller ist wie der KD 55. Das einrichten geht schneller, das Bild mit Apps ist viel flüssiger ohne zu ruckeln und mir ist direkt aufgefallen das der Bildqualität schon schärfer und mehr Definition hatte. Und das im Menü! Auch hier ist der Benutzeroberfläche bedeutend schöner und übersichtlicher als auf der KD 55. Es ist sehr intuitiv eingerichtet und obwohl bestimmte Funktionalitäten jetzt irgendwo anders „versteckt“ sind, sind die einfach zu finden. Nachdem Ich alles eingerichtet habe, habe Ich der Fernseher angeschlossen an mein Sony HAT-A7000 Soundbar. Danach über der Soundbar der Kalibrierung laufen lassen für die Lautsprecher ( Ich benutze ja das Panel als Center Lautsprecher) und wir können loslegen. Habe mir bereits ein paar 4K Blu-ray zum Testen bereit gelegt: • Dune • Fury • 1917 • Top Gun Und ein paar Normale Blu-Ray: • Avatar • Pacific Rim Hier bin ich aber sowas von Beeindruckt. Habe Immer gedacht das mein alte KD 55 schon das beste war, aber hier habe Ich mich deutlich geirrt, der XR 55 A 90J mit der Neue XR Prozessor und das neue Panel legen deutlich noch ein tacken drauf, und wie! Haarscharfe Details! Sogar die nieten auf die Raketen vom „MIG“ sind deutlich zu sehen, Gesichter haben mehr Kontur, das ganze Paket stimmt einfach. Bei Avatar und bei Pacific Rim springen die Farben wirklich vom Schirm, und das ist nicht mal 4K. Schwarz ist hier wirklich Schwarz, und sogar mit Tageslicht in der Wohnung ist alles gut sichtbar. Ich muss mir bestimmte Filme wieder ansehen. Zum Glück gibt es bald Ferien! Auch der „Netflix“ Modus ist etwas neues für mich. Wenn das Aktiviert wird bekommt man wirklich das Gefühl das man bei der Aufnahme live dabei ist! Danach über Youtube ein paar 4K und ein paar 8K Demos angeschaut. Auch hier lässt der XR 55 A90J klar und deutlich sehen was es drauf hat. Hier wird man nicht enttäuscht! Und dann der Sound…. Obwohl der HT-A7000 sehr gut ist, ist die Kombination Soundbar und der XR 55 A90J als Center Lautsprecher unschlagbar. Die stimmen sind deutlicher zu erkennen und auch breiter im Spektrum. Der Sony XR 55 A90J ist hier in alle Bereiche unschlagbar meine Meinung nach. Ach ja, der Fernbedienung, die ist auch top verarbeitet. Alu Gehäuse, leuchtet automatisch wenn es in der Hand genommen wird. Intuitiv zu bedienen! Auch hier hat Sony seine Hausaufgaben gemacht. Und… wie sieht es aus wenn Ich der Soundbar nicht einschalte? Wie ist der Sound vom Fernseher selbst? Hier wird man richtig gut bedient! Es gibt 2 Subwoofer links und rechts am Fernseher die für ihre Größe ordentlich power haben. Der Center Lautsprecher habe Ich schon vorher besprochen. Bevor man sich hinsetzt empfehle Ich der Sound Setup zu machen. Der Mikrofon im Fernbedienung wird benutzt um die Dimensionen im Wohnzimmer ab zu tasten um somit ein guter klang zu gewährleisten. Der XR 55 A90J klingt wirklich gut. Fazit: Der XR 55 A90J hat mich in alle Bereiche überzeugt. In Bild / Sound / Bedienung / Benutzerfreundlichkeit weiß der Sony zu punkten. Der preis könnte für viele zu hoch sein, aber der Sony ist es wert! Klare Kaufempfehlung!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

0

what a picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-07-06 от levis383 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

After a few months, I decide to make adjustments to the tv. To my surprise, the picture got deeper in color, it became so clear, it was hard to understand the sharpness and clarity. Thank you Sony, for another great tv.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-07

Hi levis383,
Awesome! We're glad to hear your enjoyable viewing experience especially after making picture adjustments with your A90J TV. You may find this link helpful for more information about appropriate setting to improve the viewed content on your TV and how you can enhance your viewing experience.: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00263533

The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Ok but brilliant?

164 cm (65") 2022-07-06 от AndyBu (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this after being blown away in store, using it but not sure it’s as good as seen in store

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-08

Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your purchase!

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV so far and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Best Tele ...ever!

139 cm (55") 2022-07-05 от Happy Sapper (Обединеното кралство)

Head mine a month now..totally made up with it. Easy to use..install..operate. Clarity is pure amazing! Well worth the money ..strongly recommend, it won't let you down! I'm on about the tele...not an electric razor.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

SUPERB

139 cm (55") 2022-07-04 от MOBOBSONY (Обединеното кралство)

INSTALLED PERFECTLY, WORKED EASILY, NO QUERIES (SO FAR!). 100% IN ALL RESPECTS.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

139 cm (55") 2022-07-04 от Craig79 (Обединеното кралство)

I brought it about 3 weeks ago and it’s fantastic best tv for picture. Love love sports and the movie nights have been fantastic. Just need a popcorn machine now.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super produit!!!

164 cm (65") 2022-07-04 от Val73 (Франция)

J’ai acheté la télé il y’a 2 semaines et je découvre encore des fonctionnalités!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Guter oled Tv

164 cm (65") 2022-07-03 от Michele S (Германия)

Top Lieferung, leicht aufgestellt,mega gute Grafik,leicht zu bedienen

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Could Be Better

139 cm (55") 2022-07-03 от PRG19 (Обединеното кралство)

I think Sony should get away from pictographs for set up and have a better written installation instructions. Especially where setting are concerned. I would have brought cheaper version if I had known I would still have to use my Sonos Soundbase .

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-06

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with setting up your TV. We'd like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3ja6Se1.

You can also adjust the sound quality to your preferences as clarified here: https://bit.ly/3JEtHSr.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony support UK

0

Top of the Line

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-02 от imrjeffrey (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We really love this TV although at first the picture seemed a little dark. But the nice man from the Geek Squad readjusted it and we really love it a lot. When we watch a Western it's so real we want to get on a horse and ride with them.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-03

Hi Imrjeffrey,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are extremely pleased you're very amazed with the outstanding picture quality of your new A90J. We're also thrilled to hear you're now having an enjoyable watching experience with this exceptional TV.

The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. You can also configure various settings related to the TV display such as color and brightness for picture quality, or screen size.

Thank you for sharing your awesome feedback and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Think I made a mistake!

139 cm (55") 2022-07-01 от Nickd65 (Обединеното кралство)

After many years of owning tv's made by another top Japanese manufacturer, I opted for a 55" A90j as a retirement present to myself after seeing a friend's A80J and the strength of Sonys advertising. I gave my eight year old Led TV to my daughter and unfortunately I have to think she may have the better part of the episode. After setting up A90j and running it now for six months, we have the following recurring issues - the media player is just awful when trying to playing video, music and photo's from a NAS drive, all of which are the correct formats, the Panasonic had no issues with these, the TV more often than not fails to record a full TV programme onto an attached hard drive which again the Panasonic did not fail with. We have had to perform two 'soft resets' to get the tv to record anything in the first place and show the red bar at the top of the epg. The TV also restarts itself randomly which is particularly annoying. There is no doubt that the Oled screen and sound are better than our previous Led model, but having paid £2500 for this set I think Sony or Google have a lot more work to do to make this set worthy of that figure, sadly I am not expecting this review to be published, but as I've found out during my lifetime a person/company should be able to handle the negative as well as the positive, thank you for reading.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

2

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-04

Hi Nick,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with it.

As an attempt of rectifying these issues, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3IkS0oc?

Regarding the media player issue, could you connect your NAS drive to your TV using different HDMI cable and check the performance again? If the issue persists, could you connect different HDMI supported device to your TV and check if it works properly or not in order to confirm the root cause of the issue?

As for the recording issue, could you ensure that you're using a compatible USB HDD device as clarified here: https://bit.ly/3JK9JFR?

For more info about using a USB HDD device for recording, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3rpKZfe.

Moreover, could you disable the interactive application (HbbTV) by pressing on Home - Settings - Setup - Digital setup - Navigate down to Interactive Application Setup- Interactive Application - Select Off as an attempt of rectifying the rebooting issue?

Also, turn off the Update Guide in standby setting by pressing on the Home button - Select Settings - Digital Setup - Guide setup - Update Guide in standby - Select Off.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5FmjP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Bild, typisch SONY

139 cm (55") 2022-06-30 от Ralf1428 (Германия)

Ringsum sehr gut, Stromverbrauch etwas hoch, aber dennoch weit unter der Konkurrenz

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2022-07-04

Hi Ralf1428,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. In Bezug auf Stromverbrauch kannst du die [Stromversorgung & Energie] Option verwendest, indem du die Taste (Schnelleinstellungen) auf der Fernbedienung drückst und dann [Einstellungen] — [System] — [Stromversorgung & Energie] auswählst. Dadurch kannst du die Einstellungen für das Energiesparen und den Startbildschirm konfigurieren. Mehr Informationen dazu findest du unter folgendem Link: https://cutt.ly/TK7Nz4P
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Exklusiv

164 cm (65") 2022-06-30 от Bugnar (Германия)

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Das beste, bisher absolut tollste Elektrogerät das wir uns bisher gekauft haben. Ton und Bild sind ein Genuss. Nicht umsonst der beste TV auf dem Markt.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr Enttäuschend

210 cm (83") 2022-06-30  (Германия)

Absolut unzufrieden mit dem Gerät, Sony Service bislang KEINE Hilfe. Bin von LG nach Sony auf antaten des Verkäufers bei Media Markt gewechselt. Werse vom Kauf jetzt zurück treten da Sony es NICHT schafft die Probleme zu beheben

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-07-04

Hi Oliver,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät und dem Support hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Light in weight

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-27 от Wolfie152 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I believe the product is overpriced based upon where it is manufactured. I has a 55 inch OLED FAIL!!

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Лошо

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-28

Hi Wolfie152,

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry if the price of our BRAVIA XR A90J MASTER Series TV didn't live up to your expectations. For your issue, we want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Best Picture of Any TV Made

83" class (82.7" diag) 2022-06-23 от Iggy99 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have owned this TV for 1 year. The picture is stunning. I have never watched a monitor which such clarity and detail. This is by far the best monitor made currently.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-23

Hi Iggy99
Thank you for sharing your great experience with your A90J! We're glad to hear you like the stunning picture quality of the TV. We always strive to best quality with our products. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Aggressive ASBL ruins an otherwise awesome TV

83" class (82.7" diag) 2022-06-23 от AZ77 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

TV dims down slowly when watching cable news shows. This makes it almost unwatchable for news. TV should only dim the static banners and not the entire scene--this needs to be fixed in a firmware update. Otherwise, the TV is excellent for movies, streaming content, and anything without static banners.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-23

Hi AZ77,
Thank you for your time writing this review. While we are glad you like the A90J TV, we're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing while watching cable news. We'd like to help and isolate the problem. May we know if the issue is also happening on other video contents and sources you are watching? You may try some steps on this link if the TV screen suddenly gets brighter or darker: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors/articles/00173465

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Der Beste

164 cm (65") 2022-06-22 от Sony XR65A90 (Германия)

Unglaublich tolles Bild. Ich benutze den TV als Center Lautsprecher und bin auch mit dem Klang sehr zufrieden. In Verbindung mit der PS5 einfach nur ein Traum. Leider nur zwei HDMI 2.1 Anschlüsse. Einer davon ist der eARC aber mit meinem Yamaha RX-A4A kein Problem. Der versteht seit dem letzten Update alles. Den A90J kann ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Der beste TV den ich je hatte.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Image exceptionnelle

139 cm (55") 2022-06-21 от Al92 (Франция)

Mise en service rapide et facile, une image remarquable immédiate avec une sensation de grande profondeur. Facilité de réglage des diverses fonctions.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love the TV- Troubles with 1st one

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-21 от DerekTX (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

The first TV lasted four hours and died. Thank goodness bought from a solid reliable retailer. They have exceptional service and replaced it for me

Качество на картината

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-21

Hi DerekTX,
Thank you for your time writing this review. We're glad to hear you love your A90J TV despite of what happened on the original TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Lovely Picture

83" class (82.7" diag) 2022-06-20 от RLC Oakland (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Purchase this TV for our media room along with Bowers and Wilkins 7.1 surround sound. This TV is amazing from the start up sound until you turn it off for th night.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-21

Hi RLC Oakland,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're thrilled to hear your enjoyable experience with the incredible picture quality of your new TV. Nice to know it perfectly suits your media room.

The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris