287

4.6 въз основа на 287 отзива от клиенти

224
31
19
8
5
Качество на картината

Отлично

Качество на звука

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Énorme

139 cm (55") 2022-11-08 от JB2A (Франция)

Une TV exceptionnelle Chère mais elle vaut son prix

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Die Software hängt sich ständig auf

139 cm (55") 2023-01-03 от Sven Resch (Германия)

Habe den TV im Dezember geholt, habe ständig Probleme die Software stürzt ständig ab. Habe noch nie so einen TV von Sony gekauft der so war. Bin ziemlich enttäuscht für den Preis darf das nicht sein. Hatte auch schon das der Fernseher sich abgeschaltet hat und ich ihn nicht mehr anschalten konnte musste ihn dann vom Strom nehmen. Bin mega enttäuscht von diesen TV

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

290 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Tolles TV-Gerät

139 cm (55") 2023-02-04 от BKaTV (Германия)

Super Bild, d.h. tolle Farben auch Gesichter; kein Ruckeln denn schneller Bildaufbau; schnelle Reaktion auf Befehle; super Tonqualität auch ohne extra Lautsprecher für einen quadratischen mit ca. 22 qm.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superbe image, mais ....

139 cm (55") 2023-02-04 от Girondin68 (Франция)

Ecran très bien fini, Image sublime, pour le son nettement meilleur que ma précédente Sony, mais rien ne vaut une bonne barre de son, justement c'est là ou est ma critique le pied de ce modèle empêche de mettre une barre de son, sauf si vous la fixée au mur il aurai fallu d'autre modèle de pied.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ich würde den A95K immer wieder kaufen

164 cm (65") 2023-02-03 от Thomas Groß (Германия)

Ich besitze den Sony XR 65A95K jetzt seit 2 Monaten und bin sehr zufrieden. Es werden alle möglichen Apps unterstützt und das Betriebssystem reagiert blitzschnell so wie man es erwartet von so einem Tv. Das Bild ist einfach Spitzenklasse und ich würde den Tv sofort wieder kaufen, da er für mich momentan der beste Fernseher am Markt ist!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Troller Fernseher!

139 cm (55") 2023-01-30 от Zekeriya Akin (Германия)

Bin mit der qualitåt des Fernseher sehr Zufrieden.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

The best one so far

164 cm (65") 2023-01-30 от DaniT (Обединеното кралство)

I consider thisTV to have the best picture. I don’t think it can be improved on but I have thought that every time I have bought a Sony TV

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Immense déception

139 cm (55") 2023-01-30 от gricam (Франция)

J'ai acheté cet article livré le 19 janvier dernier. Il est tombé en panne le 21 de ce même janvier 2023 ! Il m'est donc très difficile de mettre une note et de le recommander. Il n'empêche que les 24 h pendant lesquelles il a fonctionné (pas en continu ! ) il a produit une très belle image. De même, avant cet incroyable accident j'aurais recommandé Sony à 9 ou 10 mais là c'est impossible et excessivement décevant.

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-02-01

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.

Nous sommes navrés d’apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments avec votre XR-55A95K et tenons à nous excuser pour le sentiment que cette situation génère pour vous.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

TV QD-OLED

164 cm (65") 2023-01-30 от Flavio inca de vaccares (Франция)

Acheté chez Darty depuis une quinzaine de jours, cette nouvelle Sony nous émerveille. C'est le TPO !

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Magnifiques Contrastes visuels et sonores !

164 cm (65") 2023-01-29 от Chris89600 (Франция)

Sony redevient la référence des masterclass en téléviseurs.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing colours

139 cm (55") 2023-01-29 от Kratos2539 (Обединеното кралство)

In terms of picture and sound, best TV I've ever owned. Only feature that is missing that it could really do with to make it 5 stars is being able to pause/rewind live TV (timeshift) which for the price point of this TV you would expect it to have (hint hint Sony, do it through a software update)

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-02-01

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony XR-55A95K and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

The best TV I have ever owned

164 cm (65") 2023-01-27 от Andy fish (Обединеното кралство)

I now have 3 Sony TV and think they are brilliant with out fault

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Sony A95K Bravia XR OLED

139 cm (55") 2023-01-26 от ednis (Германия)

Sehr gutes Bild und Ton, etwas umständliche Menueführung für die Progrmme. Hilfefunktion versteckt.Insgesamt aber sehr empfehlenswertes Gerät. Einrichtng für erfahrene IT-Nutzer problemlos. Kamerafunktion fragwürdig, eher entberhlich.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-30

Hi ednis,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Die Hilfefunktion findest du wie folgt: https://cutt.ly/L9P42mZ So kannst du die Kamera verwenden: https://cutt.ly/39P7vWe


Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super picture

164 cm (65") 2023-01-26 от Cedarwood (Обединеното кралство)

Bought a 65A95K, what a super picture, UHD and HDR movies from Sky or Netflix are very good, HDR renders the picture slightly darker but nothing to annoy. Sound from the TV is pretty good , overall a very good TV

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 2023-01-25 от Jmartinh141 (Обединеното кралство)

Great tv, excellent picture but absolutely no literature from Sony regarding warranties or guarantees. Very poor.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-27

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture quality of your XR-55A95K, yet we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the warranty information.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers. Rest assured, we've raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Klasse Fernseher

139 cm (55") 2023-01-24 от Fädda Odda (Германия)

Wir besitzen seit 9Jahren Sony Fernseher und sind voll zufrieden Der sound wurde deutlich verbessert Variabler Standfuss, Kabelblenden, 2Fernbedienungen Schade das kein Scartadabter bzw mini Klinke-Kabel dabei war, zum anschießen der alten Spielekonsolen PS1-2

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-26

Hi Fädda Odda,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Bild

164 cm (65") 2023-01-24 от TGsr (Германия)

Habe den Fernseher vor drei Wochen gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent TV but some issues

139 cm (55") 2023-01-23 от RoystyCo (Обединеното кралство)

I am fairly techy and enjoy getting the latest and greatest within my budget. This TV came with excellent reviews and while I cannot of course reproduce laboratory conditions it looks and sounds pretty good to me, hence the five stars because at the end of the day that is what really matters My problems will disappear in time but I didn’t find the setup to be as straightforward as I felt it should have been. There are ‘Settings’ in several places and it isn’t that obvious where you go for specific features. I have managed to get almost everything working that I needed but my 70 year old sister would not have been able to do it. If you are offered the option to allow the supplier to install and setup then go for it.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

IMAGE AU TOP

164 cm (65") 2023-01-23 от STEP76 (Франция)

Acheter il ya une semaine tres bon produit super baeu

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Presque Parfait du Subjectif

139 cm (55") 2023-01-21 от KAWASHAKA (Франция)

Son exceptionnel image radieuse et réaliste Design épuré Camera ko Fonctions Google perfectibles

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Le must

164 cm (65") 2023-01-21 от Raltagaz (Франция)

Acheté il y a 3 semaines. Prise en main rapide et simple. Normal après avoir possédé un AF9. Excellent écran, le gap se situe surtout sur la luminosité et le rendu des couleurs. Le son est aussi très bon pour un téléviseur. Petit bémol, il n'y a pas assez de prises hdmi 2.1

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Hätte in dieser Preisklasse ein Topgerät erwartet

139 cm (55") 2023-01-19 от Bernhard Stachl (Германия)

Hatte mehrere Fingerabdrücke auf dem Display die sich mit einem Mikrofasertuch nicht entfernen liesen. Beim Versuch mit zuerst einer milden Reinigungslösung und danach mit einem Displayreiniger, extra für TV, putzt man die ganze Antireflexionsschicht weg, jetzt spiegelt das Display mehr. Bild friert auch des öfteren ein wenn man von Youtube auf das Fernsehprogramm switcht, Ton vom Fernsehprogramm läuft im Hintergrund weiter und der Bildschirm wird nach kurzer Zeit schwarz. Das Gerät hat sich auch schon desöfteren von selbst abgeschalten und fuhr dann ohne mein zutun wieder hoch. Das hätte ich in dieser Preisklasse nicht erwartet

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-23

Hi Bernhard Stachl,

es tut uns leid dies zu hören.
So kannst du den Fernseher am besten reinigen: http://bit.do/fVW2x
Stell immer sicher, dass das Fernsehgerät auf dem neusten Stand ist. Das letzte Firmware-Update findest du hier: http://bit.do/fVW2B
Für das Ausschaltensproblem kannst du die folgende Anleitung probieren: http://bit.do/fVW2F Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Amazing Picture Quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 2023-01-19 от Aribose (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This has the best picture quality of all TV’s. Easy to setup, Google TV functionality is amazing. Very easy to setup and Bravia core movies rock. After watching this TV. I cannot watch TV when I visit friends or travel.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2023-01-19

Hi Aribose,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We really glad how much you are enjoying the incredible picture quality, easy setup, Google TV function and overall performance of your TV. We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Téléviseur très convivial

139 cm (55") 2023-01-18 от Vrataski (Франция)

Arrivé dans notre famille de 4 depuis une vingtaine de jours, ce téléviseur plait à toute la famille. L’image et le son sont vraiment exceptionnels.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

GREAT TV

139 cm (55") 2023-01-17 от BobC43 (Обединеното кралство)

Only had it a few days but a great purchase. It replaced our old Sony that died after 15 years constant use. Will always buy Sony TVs.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

6

0

Best tv I've ever owned.

164 cm (65") 2023-01-16 от Barneyblue (Обединеното кралство)

Had this tv for 3 months now and still marvel at the superb picture quality, great sound and impressive features. It's also the most expensive tv I've ever bought but I don't regret spending the money. In my opinion it's an excellent tv and well worth the money.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony’s Master Series Bravia XR A95K TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 2023-01-16 от Bullet65 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I’ve been waiting for the release of the Master Series A95K this year (2022). I had some difficulty finding a dealer with this 55-inch model actually on display. My viewing tends to be sports rather than dark Avatar-type movies, and I am especially pleased with this model.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2023-01-18

Hi Bullet65,
Certainly, we enjoyed reading your remarkable review and truly appreciate your efforts and patience! We're really glad to hear your enjoyable viewing experience with your A95K TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

bildliche Übertragung, Darstellung.

164 cm (65") 2023-01-15 от Tiptop69 (Германия)

Ich war bereits in Besitz eines Sony TV, und wurde von der neuen Generation an TV , Bildqualität siehe Testberichte überzeugt. Ein hervorragendes Produkt !

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Delighted with Purchase

139 cm (55") 2023-01-14 от jr500008 (Ирландия)

The A95K is superb. Picture quality especially when viewing 4K content is breath taking. Watching live sport is alltogether a new experience. Product is feature rich but very easy to use and navigate My only gripe is I didn't buy this sooner.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic peice of kit

164 cm (65") 2023-01-13 от SE25SKIN (Обединеното кралство)

We exchanged our old Sony Bravia oled for this one and I was blown away by the difference in picture and sound quality

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Quality kit

164 cm (65") 2023-01-13 от Jonant (Обединеното кралство)

Does what it says on the tin. Usual Sony solid build.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Beautiful picture

164 cm (65") 2023-01-12 от NameNameName (Обединеното кралство)

Easily the best TV picture I’ve seen. Simple setup, great sound. Looks magnificent on my wall. Some of the menus are structured slightly oddly, but it’s super responsive to inputs.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Incroyable

139 cm (55") 2023-01-12 от Airoia (Франция)

Qd oled, inutile de dire que l’image est incroyable. Le plus c’est le système d’exploitation super fluide, avec des raccourcis pour toutes les plateformes. Franchement le top

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastische Hardware

164 cm (65") 2023-01-11 от Krischan (Германия)

Seit 6 Wochen in Betrieb: Bild: Hervorragend Ton: Für einen TV ziemlich gut Google Betriebssystem: Schlecht (imVergleich zu tv OS) Allerdings sind andere TV-Hersteller auch nicht besser.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-17

Hi Krischan,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback.

Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit der Klangqualität deines neuen Fernsehers zufrieden bist.
Wir werden dein Feedback in Bezug auf das Betriebssystem an die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben und berücksichtigen.

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Way Overpriced.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2023-01-11 от JD51 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have had this TV for 4 months and all I can say is save yourself a good chunk of money and go with any current competitor. It just isn’t worth the price tag. I have their first OLED the A1E and it has a better picture and less processing issues. My love for Sony is over, I will never buy another one and believe me I have owned many over years. I still have an XBR 4 that still work’s beautifully.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2023-01-12

Hi JD51,

We glad that you have been enjoying the Sony A1E and XBR4 TVs. It's unfortunate that you are not having the same experience with the A95K. We would like to know more about your review and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
-Ralph

0

Manque de flexibilité

164 cm (65") 2023-01-10 от cliff84 (Франция)

Super pour le cinéma - incroyable même !! Si vous ne jouez pas à la console foncez!!! Pour la PS5 je regrette mon ancien téléviseur car: - seulement que 2 port hdmi2.1 - DEVOIR SWITCHER ENTRE HDMI (dolby vision) et HDMI (vrr) quand je passe d’un jeu de la PS5 à un ultra hd4k de la PS5 c’est juste pas possible. - luminosité des particules dans les jeux trop fortes (manque de naturel) - Je rajouterai enfin que l’ecran est bien trop salissant a cause du filtre anti reflet…. Le filtre est incroyablement efficace mais TRES SENSIBLE aux traces… J’adore Sony mais là pour le prix il y a des concessions qui ne passent pas donc 3/5

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-16

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.

Afin de régler ce phénomène, nous vous invitons à suivre ce qui suit :

A- Pour avoir une bonne qualité au niveau de la résolution HDR : https://bit.ly/3WgBXNx

B- Concernant les fonctions de HDMI 2.1 : https://bit.ly/3ZFOfly

C- De plus, nous vous conseillons de vérifier si la TV est à jour en suivant cette page : https://bit.ly/3kj1qIK

D- D'ailleurs, pour avoir une bonne qualité d'image et du son lors de la connexion de PlayStation sur la TV : https://bit.ly/3IO4Op9

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Leichte Bedienung im allen

164 cm (65") 2023-01-10  (Германия)

Also bis jetzt alles top und funktioniert tadellos zu 100 Prozent

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 2023-01-09 от Limewire (Обединеното кралство)

Purchased about 2 weeks ago & love everything about this Bravia TV. Picture & sound quality is superb. Can’t fault it.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

You get what you pay for.

164 cm (65") 2023-01-09 от Toecutter (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV a week ago. After researching the options I decided to go for the Sony. I have always had Sony TV's and tend to stick to what I know. This TV replaced a basic Sony 42" LED which was about five years old (it still works perfectly and now belongs to my daughter) All I can say is the difference is night and day as you would expect. The picture is incredible. The sound is more than adequate, I don't even use my theatre system unless I watch a blu-ray as there is plenty of power on board the TV. The set up is straight forward and it looks great. The remote being backlit is a real plus too. I am really pleased with it so far and would highly recommend it. Yes it is not cheap but you only live once.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

26

0

Deep black, real red, thank heavens for Japan!

139 cm (55") 2023-01-08 от B Bliss (Обединеното кралство)

Only had the set a couple of weeks upgrading from an LG (not my choice) straight away the depth of colour, dynamic shift from light to dark and amazing frame rate jumps out at you. Really easy to setup but I mainly use with sky Q so haven’t been that into the smart features yet. I bought this set to accurately represent colours and give wide dynamic range, for that it totally delivers. Actually excited to watch things again, great job Sony

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superb tele

139 cm (55") 2023-01-08 от NicoP (Франция)

Très bon design et bon pour jouer. L’écran est incroyable

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Exzellentes Bild. Gute Verarbeitung

139 cm (55") 2023-01-07 от Frank Z (Германия)

Das Bild und der Ton sind Referenzklasse. Die Verarbeitung könnte besser sein. Die Befestigung am Fuß ist sehr wackelig.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2023-01-09

Hi Frank,


Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Befestigung hattest. Hier findest du eine Anleitung: https://bit.ly/3GqOVSQ
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Nice TV but with issues

164 cm (65") 2023-01-07 от McAlex23 (Германия)

Bought before Christmas. The image quality is good, but I was expecting more in terms of motion processing. The OS is at times pretty laggy and for a 3k TV is a no go. The Tv App is also laggy and unresponsive at times. The TV needs to be restarted in orde to work. The webOS is somewhat more fluid and the Tv tuner works way better. The build quality is very good and sturdy. The remote is very nice. Movie watching in terms of image and sound of is a small improvement over the LG OLED, but not worth the price difference. In this price class I was expecting a refined fully functional TV. Not just something for movie watching. The cam is by the way a worthless lagging gimmick. You can happily keep it and reduce the price

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-24

Hi McAlex23,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the TV being slow and laggy.

We recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest firmware version: https://bit.ly/3J7Pggh.
And you can clear the applications cache and data to enhance the overall performance: http://bit.ly/3K4oXFN.
To learn about the Bravia Cam and how to use it, check these links: http://bit.ly/3R50uUK & https://bit.ly/3ZYvs4Y.
You may also reset the TV and test it once more: http://bit.ly/3kDlhm7.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Super Bild

164 cm (65") 2023-01-06 от KTM Fahrer (Германия)

ich habe den OD Oled vor einer Woche gekauft und bin begeistert! das Gerät ist super verarbeitet und hat ein sehr schönes Bild (der Oled wurde kalibriert) auch für einen Smart TV hat mich der Ton überrascht, der ist wirklich gut: Die Einrichtung und Bedienung geht gut von der Hand, über eine umfassende Bedienungsanleitung hätte ich mich allerdings gefreut, was da online angeboten wird reicht meiner Meinung nach nicht aus. Alles in allem ein tolles Produkt.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

My new home theatre

164 cm (65") 2023-01-05 от Rayrob (Обединеното кралство)

Fantastic picture. Very good sound for a TV. Excellent build quality. Only downside operating system glitchy

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-09

Hi Rayrob,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have about the operating system, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

I max experience with Bravia

164 cm (65") 2023-01-05 от Raj sl (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this lady 24th dec 2022 It experiencing I max Stunning TV Worth for having one at home

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Sehr gutes Bild , guter ton

164 cm (65") 2023-01-04 от MakeBelive1989 (Германия)

Bester Fernseher bis jetzt wo ich bis jetzt gehabt habe seit 2 Wochen in Gebrauch und sehr zufrieden

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität, mangelhaftes Betriebssystem.

139 cm (55") 2023-01-04 от seven74 (Германия)

Ein wirkliches Plus ist die spitzenmäßige Bildqualität. Ebenso gut und ausgewogen ist der Klang der Lautsprecher. Ein Manko ist die etwas umständliche Bedienerführung im Menü. Da ich das Gerät hauptsächlich über den Sat-Eingang betreibe bin ich über die Tatsache verärgert das bei einem Gerät in dieser Preisklasse der Programmguide nicht richtig funktioniert. Bei den meisten Sendern wird "Keine Programminformationen" angezeigt, somit ist eine Programmierung von Aufzeichnungen von Sendungen nicht möglich. Hierbei besteht dringend Nachholebedarf.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-09

Hi seven74,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid dies zu hören, dass du ein Problem mit dem Programmguide hast. Beachte bitte,(Nur mit Receiver-Steuerung kompatible Modelle) Wenn du die Einstellung [Receiver-Steuerungseinrichtung] bei [Receiver-Einrichtung] unter [Externe Eingänge] ausführst, kannst du den Programmführer des Receivers anzeigen. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

I Must Be Missing Something

65" class (64.5" diag) 2023-01-03 от Phish412 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I little while back I decided it was time to upgrade my 8 year old LG TV. So I starting doing my research and DD. I read and watched countless OLED TV reviews. I mean my YouTube history is video after video on current OLEDs. The majority of them on the A95K, and my browser history is the same going back for weeks and weeks. If there’s a written or video review about this TV then I’ve read or watched it. All that research helped me narrow it down to the 65A95K and the 65” LG G2. Most reviews said when price is taken in as a factor the LG is the best TV for most people, and if price isn’t a factor then the Sony is the best. Money is always a factor but I was always told Sony is the best and I wanted the best TV on the market so decided to get the A95K. The deciding factor basically being Sony’s reputation. That and I planned on getting the HT-A9 surround sound speakers along with the SW5 subwoofer and I wanted the seamless integration. I’ve had the TV for over a month now and I swear I must be missing something. I honestly do not notice a difference in picture quality from my 8 year old mid-grade LG. When people come over not one person has commented on the TV at all. No “wow when’d you get that?”, or “that looks great!”, or “look at that picture!”, or any other compliment. I expected that when I got it hooked up and turned it on I’d be blown away or at least notice a drastic improvement over the LG. That did not happen. I’m honestly confused by this and feel like I’m missing something. I watched so many “experts” rave about this TV and rank it as the best or second best TV on the market and so far I’ve been very much disappointed. I never saw this TV in person before buying but I did see the G2 in person and it had that wow factor. I thought when I powered this up it would have even more of that wow effect. I stream YouTube TV so I don’t know if that’s why the picture is just average or if there’s something in the settings that needs changed but it’s gotta be something. Theres no way a TV that costs as much as this does and gets rave reviews should have a picture that people don’t even notice or compliment on. I really hope it’s something because if not Im gonna feel like a fool for not going with the G2. I Googled to see if I’m missing something but so far I haven’t found any help or explanation. The other big negative for me is the stand. It’s utterly unimpressive and in no way fitting for a top of the line OLED. It’s not elegant, it doesn’t look high quality, and is just plain and basic. It really makes you scratch your head and wonder what Sony was thinking when they decided that’s the stand they want their flagship TV to be displayed on. So right now I can’t give it more than 2 stars. If I find out that I’m missing something and get the picture to be as impressive as the G2 then I’ll amend this review and apologize to Sony. But I’m sorry to say right now, for how much it costs, two stars is the best I can give and is actually probably being generous.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2023-01-04

Hi Phish412,

Thank you for taking the time to review the BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV. The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A95K OLED TV features the latest QD-OLED panel and XR Triluminos Max technology giving this TV our brightest and widest range of OLED colors ever. Combined with OLED’s pure black levels thanks to self-illuminating pixels, the A95K boasts a beautiful display of colors with equally impressive contrast.

You can configure various settings related to the TV display such as color and brightness for picture quality, or screen size, and configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode.


The actual display may vary or some settings may not be available depending on your model/country/region and the content you are watching, and TV settings, and the connected device.

Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option.

The Premium Metal Bezel is extremely narrow, so your eyes naturally focus on the picture, not what's around it.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A95K:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay


0

Die Software hängt sich ständig auf

139 cm (55") 2023-01-03 от Sven Resch (Германия)

Habe den TV im Dezember geholt, habe ständig Probleme die Software stürzt ständig ab. Habe noch nie so einen TV von Sony gekauft der so war. Bin ziemlich enttäuscht für den Preis darf das nicht sein. Hatte auch schon das der Fernseher sich abgeschaltet hat und ich ihn nicht mehr anschalten konnte musste ihn dann vom Strom nehmen. Bin mega enttäuscht von diesen TV

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-09

Hi Sven Resch,

es tut uns sehr leid dies zu hören. Probiere mal die folgende Anleitung: http://bit.do/fVTpH Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sony takes it to another level

164 cm (65") 2023-01-02  (Обединеното кралство)

Brilliant picture and you won’t be able to take your eyes off the screen. Visitors love it!!!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

0

Amazing picture quality

164 cm (65") 2023-01-02 от SKHM28 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought the tv in a john lewis one day sale on dec 14th. I had been watching the price for a few months. The tv is fantastic, especially watching UHD movies, but football is amazing. Only had it a couple of weeks but very impressed. Quality is exceptional.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Amazing picture and sound

139 cm (55") 2023-01-02 от Sgf1967 (Обединеното кралство)

Superior picture and sound. Worth the extra expense!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Sony Bravia QD LED A95

164 cm (65") 2023-01-02 от alkis (Германия)

Bought a month ago and it is really a flagship TV. If you are thinking to buy Sony and best picture then do not hesitate at all.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Perfekt und empfehlenswert: Technik, Design, Funkt

139 cm (55") 2023-01-01 от Johan Ende (Германия)

Perfekt und empfehlenswert: Technik, Design, Funktionen.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

J'en suis très content

164 cm (65") 2023-01-01 от ROM971 (Франция)

J'en suis très content superbe TV tres simple à prendre en main

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A95K

164 cm (65") 2022-12-31 от Nelly56 (Германия)

Kaufentscheidung für uns, war die Möglichkeit den Fernseher als Center zu benutzen.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bild und Ton perfekt

164 cm (65") 2022-12-29 от Susilein (Германия)

Sehr zufrieden, optimaler Klang und hervorragende Bildqualität.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Toller TV. Leider ohne Timeshift Funktion.

139 cm (55") 2022-12-29 от Tobias Knöchel (Германия)

Mir gefällt der tv sehr gut. Es ist alles erstklassig und mit das beste was man aktuell bekommen kann. Nur leider ist die Timeshift Funktion nicht mit an Bord. Muß unbedingt nachgebessert werden. Ansonsten eine klare Kauf-Empfehlung.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-02

Hi Tobias Knöchel,

danke für dein Feedback uns es tut uns leid, dass du die Timeshift Funktion vermisst. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Combinaison télé plus PS5 Sony est très efficace

164 cm (65") 2022-12-29 от Harrache (Франция)

J’ai acheté cet articles car Sony est un gage de bonne qualité et je n’ai pas été déçu. (tv Sony est console. PS5 .

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Keine ordentliche und ausreiche Bedienungsanleitg.

164 cm (65") 2022-12-27 от Maboe (Германия)

Bild und Ton sehr gut. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis nicht gerade günstig. Eine ordentliche und ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung für alle Funktionen fehlt föllig. Auch die sog. mitgelieferte sog. "Referenzbeschreibung" ist bei weitem nicht ausreichend. Selbst im Internet ist keine vernüftige, zusammenhängende Beschreibung zu finden. Man muss alles selbst ausprobieren und sich zusammenreimen in der Hoffnung, dass es so funktioniert, wie man es sich vorgestellt hatte. Auch die verfügbaren Hilfefunktionen über die Fernbedienung können nur sporatisch und nicht vollständig helfen. Man erhält 2 Dokumente in sehr, sehr vielen Sprachen, da frage ich mich, was soll das. Beschämend für solch ein teures Produkt !

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

Отговор от Customer Service
2023-01-02

Hi Maboe,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid dies zu hören, dass die Referenzbeschreibung dir nicht viel geholfen hat. Unter dem folgenden Link ist ein Web-Guide zu finden, indem man einfach Schlüsselwörter eingibt: http://bit.do/fVRmA
Ansonsten leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Content mais ??????

164 cm (65") 2022-12-27 от Ananas 45 (Франция)

Je regrette qu'il n'y a pas de mode emploi en PDF pour l'installation et la mise en route . Les connexions ne sont pas évidentes . Merci au livreur pour l' installation qui était parfaite.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2023-01-02

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Veuillez consulter le lien suivant la version PDF du Manual :- https://bit.ly/3GBfTbW
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Tolle HDR Highlights,und der Kontrast

164 cm (65") 2022-12-26 от Sven Meißner (Германия)

Vor einer Woche gekauft,gebe ihn wieder ab ,weil mir die ZBB für mich nicht so passt.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-12-30

Hi Sven,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Würdest du uns kontaktiert haben, würden wir dir gerne helfen
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Excellente TV

164 cm (65") 2022-12-25 от JAB 74 (Франция)

Superbes images, très belle qualité. Très bon son et surtout, pas besoin de rajouter une barre de son. Nous sommes ravis de cet écran. TOP bravo Sony .

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Astonishing picture

164 cm (65") 2022-12-25 от MarknDebs97 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this product a little while ago now and the picture just seems even richer and better now than when we first bought it. The construction is great, setup was straightforward and regular feature updates and have been good. Sound is also excellent, but every visitor we have comments on how good the picture is, it really is outstanding.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tres bonne tv

164 cm (65") 2022-12-25 от Zelda57 (Франция)

Télé que j'ai depuis 3 semaines. Et je peux dire qu'elle ne me déçois pas. Un gain en colorimétrie et en luminosité. Le traitement d'image est très bon. 2 télécommande dont une rétroéclairé. L'anti reflet est assez impressionnant. Et puis le fait de pouvoir la poser sur le meuble et de ne pas voir de pied. Le top Le seul reproche (j'aurais aimé avoir le type de format vidéo (dolby vision, hdr etc..) qui s'affiche quand on lance un film série etc...)

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superbes images

139 cm (55") 2022-12-24 от Didier de Nice (Франция)

Fidèle client Bravia depuis le début. Comme toujours Sony nous livre un téléviseur haut de gamme proche de la perfection

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Wish I hadn’t bothered

164 cm (65") 2022-12-23 от srefson (Обединеното кралство)

First tv I have bought in 16 years to replace my 42inch Panasonic plasma tv. I just don’t get the hype. Not really sure the experience is any better. Sure, it’s sharper but does that give you a better experience? Don’t think it does. A good film does not tell a better story if there are more pixels. This may be a case of tech for the sake of tech. On the plus side, the screen is bigger than my old tv.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

5

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-12-26

Hi Srefson,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3YNFTYv?

We'd also like to highlight that our revolutionary processor on Sony Bravia XR TVs reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. It understands how the human eye focuses, cross analysing images to give real life depth, extraordinary contrast and beautifully vivid colours. 

You can adjust the picture settings to suit your preferences by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3zeRkN2.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Not keen..

164 cm (65") 2022-12-21 от Big dog1970 (Обединеното кралство)

For a flagship unit it very ordinary. The acoustic surface is nothing special the preacher again, very standard in all ratios No film marker mode not good and not a good enough stand alone tv not to have..All things considered its over priced average tv

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-12-26

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels to be taken into consideration. We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products to suit your needs.

We'd recommend ensuring that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3YNFTYv

You can also adjust the picture and sound quality to suit your preferences by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3zeRkN2 & https://bit.ly/3hYYhwy.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

unübertroffene Bildqualität

164 cm (65") 2022-12-21 от Erna39 (Германия)

Der A95K65 besitzt eine unübertroffene Bildqualität. Ebensolches lässt sich über die Tonqualität sagen. Wir hatten zuvor Zusatzlautsprecher, die wir jetzt ohne Qualitätseinbußen hinnehmen zu müssen, zum Vorteil für das aufgeräumtere Design entsorgen konnten. Der A95K bietet auch eine große Auswahl von Apps und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Mal sehen wie lange wir brauchen, um alles mal ausprobiert zu haben. Alles richtig gemacht!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony A95k

164 cm (65") 2022-12-20 от Calisto 11 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this tv a month ago .The picture quality is out of this world and I am able to use gestures and my Google hub to control it.To top it up I have been calling friends and family using duo on my TV .I have mounted by tv on the wall and it is like a 65 inch picture frame.Best TV I have ever had . Good value for money

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Excellent quality

164 cm (65") 2022-12-20 от Pshawmag (Обединеното кралство)

We purchased this two weeks ago and have to say the picture is amazing quality. Even the upscale of old content is exceptional. The only grip is lack of info to connect to a Sony sound system and we are experiencing issues due to this.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ein ganz tolles Bild

139 cm (55") 2022-12-20 от seefunker (Германия)

Nach der Einrichtung des Gerätes sahen wir unsere Kaufentscheidung absolut bestätigt. Die Einrichtung dauert wegen der Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten und der angebotenen Apps ein wenig, aber das atemberaubende Bild mit brilliantem Kontrast und exzellenter Bildschärfe macht dann alles wett. Wir haben jetzt das 3. Sony-TV-Gerät, erlebten jedesmal eine Steigerung in der Bildqualität und sind einfach begeistert

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Très bon téléviseur

164 cm (65") 2022-12-19 от Blainville (Франция)

Upscaling efficace, une bonne image malgré une diagonale conséquente, et un accompagnement sonore à la hauteur.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0