от

Препоръчителна цена

3 285,36 лв.

2295

4.4 въз основа на 2,295 отзива от клиенти

1520
473
138
78
86
Качество на картината

Отлично

Качество на звука

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

139 cm (55") 2020-08-30 от Kenny Bear

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

16

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

139 cm (55") 2020-01-08 от jimps1973

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

2,295 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Shocking

139 cm (55") 2021-06-14 от Racalro

Since update tv will randomly switch off. £1200 down the drain

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher

139 cm (55") 2021-06-13

Habe mir den ag8 vor ca einem Monat gekauft und für mich war es tatsächlich eine Umstellung , da der Vorgänger ein normaler tv war und kein „schlauteevau“. Ich persönlich brauche auch keine Sprachsteuerung ,aber das ist ja Geschmacksache. Da ich über sat schaue muss ich sagen das mir das umschalten nen Tick zu lange dauert.(gigablu verwöhnt) Das audio Surface system ist ein echter Vorteil , wenn man keine soundbar o.ä. benutzt und es ist auch eine schöne Lösung , da man auch kein zitterndes Bild erkennt. Was echt ungünstig war, war das es sich zugetragen hat das während einer Aufnahme plötzlich ein Update gemacht wurde, so etwas ist ärgerlich. Sonst gibt es bisher nichts mehr zu meckern.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Parfait

164 cm (65") 2021-06-11 от William rc

Je suis très content de cet article Je le recommande

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

waste of money

164 cm (65") 2021-06-09 от Lambie

I researched for weeks and only bought this because I wanted a sheet of glass for a screen instead of a box and then it still stands well away from the wall.. I bought an OLED over the other option available and provided by my preferred supplier who I have had many TV's off for many years and who have never failed to make me happy. The supposed visual display is no better than my previous TV. I do like the fact sound comes out of the screen where the action is happening but for 3 x the cost of an equivalent HHD TV I feel I have been ripped off.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best pic and sound

XBR65A8G 2021-06-07 от Anco0999

The screen speaker is amazing. The tv gets updates every other week.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Constantly rebooting

139 cm (55") 2021-06-04 от Battler

Had bought this tv a year before moving into our new home and kept it in the box that entire time. I was so excited to open the box eventually as everything I buy is Sony built and am always blown away but this TV has given nothing but trouble. It constantly reboots itself and is freezing the whole time. I've done a factory reset at least 6 times and it's still the same. Such a massive disappointment

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Lots of dead pixels

139 cm (55") 2021-05-29 от passuth

Device arrived with lots of dead pixels on the screen. Bought from AO.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture & Sound! So-so software

XBR65A8G 2021-05-26 от Naldynator

I absolute LOVE my Sony A8G! The picture quality is truly second-to-none. But, even more than the quality of the stunning picture, I truly love the fact that I don't necessarily NEED to use my external sound system when watching TV. The sound's that good! I only use my external system when having a movie night with family or friends over. Normally, I don't even turn the sound system on when watching regular TV, which is something I NEVER did with any of my past TVs or any of my other current TVs. I only enjoy the sound coming from my Sony. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, though (as much as I wanted to), is because the TV hasn't been the most reliable. I've had to return it twice and am on my third A8G. Thankfully, this third one has been reliable and Sony's customer service was spectacular. Also, although I AM a fan of Android/Google TV, for some reason, I have various app malfunctions necessitating restarts, and my screen-casting never lasts more than a couple of minutes at a time (and it has a built-in Chromecast, which supposedly allows you to cast your other device's screens to the TV - but it always shuts off on me after a few minutes). I have casting features on my other three TVs, and they work seamlessly. However, my A8G doesn't. So, if I ever I do need to cast something for more than a couple of minutes, I have to go to another room in the house to be able to do so. This shouldn't be on such a premium TV as this. That being said, the picture quality and outstanding sound MORE than make up for it, and I'd still buy another SONY TV!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superbes images

139 cm (55") 2021-05-22 от bouba70

Le cinéma à domicile surtout pour les documentaires des images très naturelles et un son de très bonne qualité.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55") 2021-05-20 от Johnny will

I’m ok with the tv but can’t get the apple app so would like advice

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gutes Bild und guter Ton, aber...

164 cm (65") 2021-05-18 от Didi007

leider funktioniert die Audioausgabe nicht wie gewünscht. Meine Soroundanlage funktioniert bei allen Geräten, nur nicht beim Fernseher. Die Verbindung besteht, ich kann mit den Software den Fernseh bediene, aber es gibt keine Ton. Auch der Anschluss eines normalen Kopfhöhrer funktioniert nicht. Die Aufnahmefunktion funktioniert auch nicht. Zunächst hatte ich einen Speicherstick angeschlossen. Dann ging der gesamte Fernseher nicht mehr. Alles war tod. Ein-Ausschalten funktioniert nicht mehr. Nach Tagen wollte ich das Gerät mit der alten Verpackung für die Reparatur richten. Bei einem letzten Startversuch, lief das Gerät wieder. Merke: keine Festplatte oder Stick anschliessen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Optimales Bild in 4 k

164 cm (65") 2021-05-16 от Thomas Dicker

Super Gerät vor halbes Jahr gekauft nichts bereut!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

image dégradée et extinction inopinée

164 cm (65") 2021-05-11 от jc e

après un peu plus d'an des lignes horizontales grises sont apparues (et ne disparaissent plus) sur la totalité de l'écran et le téléviseur s'éteint inopinément.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tres bon téléviseur

139 cm (55") 2021-05-11 от Edge30

Ytes satisgait de mon achat. La qualité est au rendez-vous.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

sehr gute bildqualität

164 cm (65") 2021-05-10 от strohmiaer

Nicht selbsterklärende Menüführung keine kurzbeschreibung vorhanden

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 2021-05-10 от ReviewPoster533

My prime requirement out of this product was picture quality, with sound quality very much secondary and looks behind that. Apps, speed of response and wifi ability didn't come in to it - no wifi because an ethernet connection will always beat it This A8 (2019 model) delivers where it matters. It took some tweaking and playing with the picture settings to get it to where I was 'very happy', and once all this lockdown is fully over I'll get it professionally calibrated. But once you get it close it delivers on PQ in spades. It really is that good. There may be an element of running in (like some audio systems where the electronics take a bit of time to fully settle) but it's worth being patient and tweaking the settings for a while until it's good. Once it's right HD is superb, from the BBC, Sky and some of the higher numbered HD channels on the Sky Q box. Sky Sports in UHD looks fabulous esp F1 coverage. The BT TV box UHD offering doesn't quite meet that so be wary of the source; trying to improve on a poor initial signal won't cut it. BT pls try harder. UHD via the built-in BBC iPlayer (assuming a fast enough connection) is absolutely fantastic. There's a lot of UHD content on there and this tv does it justice. Sound quality is very good through the built-in speakers behind the screen, and the optical out if fed into a decent audio system is superb, provided that the source audio is good enough. Old reruns of ToTP on BBC4 won't do much, well-produced audio on films and music shows will bring the pictures to life. Summary? This is a superb tv. I picked this up at a good price when it was dropping due to the 2020 model launch. but it's not an issue unless you're the sort who prefers to wait forever in case something better & cheaper comes along. It will, it always will, but you'll always be waiting for it...

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Eigentlich sehr gutes Gerät

164 cm (65") 2021-05-08 от Just 56

Vor langer Zeit gekauft und auch sehr zufrieden mit dem Bild und den vielen Extras, der Ton hat mich schon 2 mal geärgert

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Had just over a year hard ware issues

139 cm (55") 2021-05-07 от Kenny 68

This is going to happen every year was told tv had to be replaced got told only have one more time to replace then that’s it also with replacement tv guarantee does not renew only from original purchase this is the first time I have bought a Sony tv and last

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Panne tuner TNT

139 cm (55") 2021-05-06 от PasK

J'ai eu une panne tuner TNT un an et demi après l'achat, changement carte mère pris en charge par la garantie Sony. Navigation web un peu compliqué et très lente. Sinon très bonne connection wifi.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

quoi penser

164 cm (65") 2021-05-01 от olive92

tv Sony changer mais avec une tv reconnditionner , je suis déçu , ma tv n avais que 8 mois .

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic oled tv

139 cm (55") 2021-04-28 от Stevemidd

I have my oled tv had this one month love the picture has has the best picture I have seen on an oled Just wish it had Apple TV app on this model

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Kd55 AG8

139 cm (55") 2021-04-27 от ORAN

Je suis satisfait du produit, mais les mises à jour tardent à venir

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Crap

139 cm (55") 2021-04-26 от col28

10 months and the TV goes faulty.. Replacement sent lasted 2 days before that also went faulty. Will never buy another Sony product.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

tres satisfait

139 cm (55") 2021-04-26 от denise54

excellent produit mise au point un petit peu complexe

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 2021-04-20 от Stevemasson

Can't really fault this television pictures great looks good, great with all the apps and services. If I was to moan it would be about the sound but my hearing isn't great so it's probably just me

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Lovely picture

139 cm (55") 2021-04-20 от David54653654

The picture on this TV is fantastic. The depth of colours and the deep blacks are very immersive and scenes really pop. We bought this over other TVs with the same panel because it has Android TV. It is nice to have the selection of apps and confidence that apps will continue to be developed. It's a good system which gives good customisation options. There have been a few issues with slow performance and the TV restarting, which is annoying, and the system for switching inputs is not particularly polished. We put up with this because the picture is so good. The edges are a bit thin which makes moving it on an arm a bit concerning.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

OLED Super-Farbtreue

139 cm (55") 2021-04-16 от Johannes Tampier

Brillantes Bild, Kontrast Spitze, Farbe sehr naturgetreu, Ton -insbesondere Sprache - speziell bei diesem Sony-Gerät ausgezeichnet. Wir heben längst noch nicht alle Features genutzt, Vermisst habe ich nur USB-Headset-Nutzung, aber eventuell wissen wir nur nicht wie?

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Passt

164 cm (65") 2021-04-14 от Ines Peip

Vor 5 Monat en gekauft und immer noch gut der Ton könnte besser sein

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Horrible tv, tech support, and warranty

XBR65A8G 2021-04-08 от BlueDemon

Tv would have an issue daily of not turning on, until you unplugged it from power for 10secs. Finally peer supply went out and would flash red four times. While troubleshooting, I dropped tv forward and created a spiderweb on screen. I told customer service this and have proof of chat session. They ordered parts and repair for it, the repair tech denied fixing it due to screen. I also purchased SquareTrade extended warranty and was denied coverage. TV is piece of crap and not recommend to be bought!

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

164 cm (65") 2021-04-06 от Doc 58

Top Bildqualität, ausreichend Anschlussmöglichkeiten, Menü gewöhnungsbedürftig,

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ridiculous Software issues with multiple features

XBR A8G Series 2021-04-05 от Unsatisfied customer 1234

I Will never buy another Sony TV again! Not only does this piece of crap not work with formula 1 on the espn app, juttering (1 second of motion 0.5 seconds of still image) making it entirely unwatchable. I can't watch anything that streams with Dolby Vision as it switches the color hues every 2 seconds so everything is in a green hue then a red hue then a blue hue! Worst of all there are tones and tones of customers on forums complaining about these issues with this series of tvs as well as a whole bunch more and Sony is doing nothing. Buy a Samsung or LG and be happy you didn't step on this Sony land mine.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Excellent Quality & Usability

164 cm (65") 2021-04-04 от AlexCurrys21

Amazing quality, looks fantastic and extremely simple to use.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

du cinéma

139 cm (55") 2021-04-03 от barbe noire

J'utilise la bête depuis un peu plus de deux mois et j'en suis très content. L'image est excellente et associée avec une barre de son et un caisson de graves Bose; c'est le pied.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great picture quality!

XBR55A8G 2021-04-03 от Marcus Arulus

I've owned this smart TV for over a year now. It has delivered a beautiful picture and has been reliable. I was reluctant to purchase a TV of this quality but now that my wife and I are retired and we watch more tv, the enjoyment of the superior picture quality has made this a good investment.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing for the price

164 cm (65") 2021-04-02 от Dave419

Bought this after previously having a Sony TV and it didn't disappoint. Vibrant colours and superb blacks for the price range. Got it at a steal for £1499

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very good, bit still a few tech OS issues

164 cm (65") 2021-04-02 от Steve_4

Great picture, not tested sound as connected to hi-fi. Generally easy to use remote control and menu functions. Google Play doesn't play my films in my library, so I have to uninstall the app updates. Annoying, the updates are reinstalled every night so I have to repeat this process. Unable to download Sony Select channel list, which allows it tobe edited on PC.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très très bon produit

139 cm (55") 2021-04-02 от Charlotte 912

Produits achetés l'an dernier et il m'impressionne toujours

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound

139 cm (55") 2021-04-01 от Unknown at present 21

Problem with motherboard but you replaced within 1 week. Excellent response. Service is first class.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A lot of money for not a lot

139 cm (55") 2021-03-26 от Golfy k119

Bought this oled tv paid a bit more than Sony’s rivals because it was a Sony quality brand, however I would not purchase again program info can be hit or miss and remote control is slow to react WiFi pleases itself when it connects and disconnects I bought a none oled Sony smart tv at the same time as this one for my other room and that one is worse forever freezing and hard to watch when on WiFi , overall disappointing

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ein rundum gelungenes Gerät!

139 cm (55") 2021-03-25 от Hucker

Vor einem Jahr gekauft! Alles bestens! Brillante Farben, saubere Verarbeitung, Bedienung gut strukturiert! Ist halt Sony! Macht weiter so! DANKE

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Plante souvent

164 cm (65") 2021-03-24 от Brunobzh44

J’ai peut être installé trop d’application...du coup je dois régulièrement redémarrer la tv

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nicht ganz 100%, dennoch mehr als "Gut"

164 cm (65") 2021-03-23 от andreas2802

Ein super Produkt mit klasse Performance. Leider sind nicht alle TV-Apps der Kabelanbieter ( z.B. Telecolumbus) im Play Store angeboten.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Picture

164 cm (65") 2021-03-23 от Kev1970

I bought this a month ago and i must say it has a fantastic picture and is easy to navigate around the different features.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Bild. Ton noch akzeptabel

164 cm (65") 2021-03-21 от DamiGuzzi76

Bekam den AG8 nach dem der Vorgänger AF8 einen Pixelfehler plötzlich aufwies. Der AG8 ist wie der Vorgänger super was das Bild angeht. Egal ob HD oder UHD oder Netflix und Konsole, immer schön scharfes Bild mit kräftigen aber natürlichen Farben. Normales SD Empfang leider nicht so gut. Das Android arbeitete bis zum Update schnell nach einem System-Update dauert das umschalten von sendern oder in andere Dienste sehr lange. Auch hängt sich das System öfters mal auf. Dieses war aber auch beim AF8 so. Der Ton ist zwar gut aber war beim Vorgänger besser. Im großen und ganzen bin ich Zufrieden. Benutze eine SAT Anlage und den Sony Reciver der im AG8 verbaut ist, dieses funktioniert 1A

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

BRILLIANT

139 cm (55") 2021-03-20 от CROSS THE RED

exceptional picture quality great colours and details a different class in TVs the picture is so natural and crisp

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features!

XBR55A8G 2021-03-19 от dobbie52

I purchase this A8G in November of 2019 and it is a work of art compared to our other models of televisions.It's very easy to program and add apps.The picture quality is very good. It's hooked up to one of the major satellite provider and just can't get the 4k ultra hd to my preference.Not sure if it's me, the TV, or the satellite company hence the four stars. Want a set that's easy to program get a Sony!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top TV.....but

139 cm (55") 2021-03-18 от Obbidiah

Had the AG9 TV just over one week. Only one gripe. You can't record TV if YouView is active. If you turn YouView off you can record TV but you lose iPlayer, itv hub, and more4. You still have the 5 hub but that's not enough. Apart from that quirk the TV is superb.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tres bon televiseur

139 cm (55") 2021-03-18 от Siana

J’ai acheté ce televiseur il y a 1 an sur lequel est intervenu un problème d’image apres plusieurs entretien avec le distributeur (boulanger) et le constructeur (sony) celui ci me l’a change sans probleme et assez rapidement

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent product great features

XBR55A8G 2021-03-17 от V Galvez

Bought this about 10 months ago excellent quality well-made product will buy again!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nécessite de rebooter chaque jour.

139 cm (55") 2021-03-17 от Fmig

Depuis quelques semaines, les applications my canal, Netflix, Amazon fonctionnent mal au démarrage de la TV. Il faut redémarrer la TV pour avoir le son ou la navigation.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolles Bild

139 cm (55") 2021-03-15 от Elpetro

Absich ist der Sony klasse nur die Programmierung der Programme ist sehr schwierig

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent TV

164 cm (65") 2021-03-14 от KJSS

Excellent TV, so good I have bought the 55’’ version as well

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

A very expensive monitor !!!

139 cm (55") 2021-03-14 от Annoyed Purchaser Ireland

I bought this tv in early 2020 and it has been a disappointment . I am currently in contact with Sony regarding the following The EPG does not work properly on Astra 28.2 - meaning that if you buy this tv in Ireland that you cannot get a proper 7 day epg on freesat. Saorview epg does work as does ASTRA 13.2 - but not Astra 28.2 The system fails to record programs - this is an intermittent problem that I am unable to track down The unit occasionally loses the entire tv stations Contact with SONY to deal with the issues has been frustrating and SONY are totally ineffective in dealing with the problems

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

QUALITE AU TOP

139 cm (55") 2021-03-14 от Sams75

JE SUIS SATISFAIT DE MON ACHAT ET JE RECOMMANDE SONY.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 2021-03-13 от Wan27

Received as a present. Very happy great picture great product

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Constant issues

164 cm (65") 2021-03-12 от Lot87

I bought this on recommendation of Sony rep in store currys. Went initially in for LG TV but was swayed because of deal. To be honest its the first android OS TV I have bought, but has caused me no end of issues with every update. Input switching by itself and does not communicate well with my LG soundbar. Info banner appears across to of TV every now and then which makes for distracted viewing. And to really top it off unrelated to same product but same manufacturer, my entertainment system in my car has decided not to function properly either. From growing up in 80's 90's and early 200's Sony has really just have up on quality and longevity.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Unreliable

139 cm (55") 2021-03-12 от Graeme123

After five months the screen failed and the set had to be replaced.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best picture I’ve ever seen

XBR65A8G 2021-03-12 от Ezric

I’m going on a year of ownership and not a single thing has gone wrong, no burn in, excellent picture, great color and is bright in my room. Love this TV Gave 3 stars on sound since I don’t know, I’ve got the speakers disabled and use my receiver for 7.2

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Einfach Super Gerät.

139 cm (55") 2021-03-11 от Xxxll

Entspricht meinen Erwartungen. Internet TV funktioniert Perfekt

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great product.

139 cm (55") 2021-03-10 от Good egg

I bought this TV four weeks ago paid more than I would normally but please l have. The picture is very clear and crisp and the sound is amazing l do have a Sony sound base but no need to use it as it is an excellent product. Very easy to set up would recommend to anyone Barrie

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Amazeballs

139 cm (55") 2021-03-10 от TomEd

Had this for about 4 weeks now and still cannot believe the depth of colour and vibrancy of this screen. Richard Attenborough would be proud to see life in colour on this. Its Epic. The sound is really strong too, despite not having the external system set up yet. May not actually need it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great picture, but...

139 cm (55") 2021-03-09 от Flamegrillit

Seriously impressed with the picture and the on board speaker system is also very impressive for TV audio. A major disappointment is that Freesat is not supported, in areas that rely on repeaters with limited programme material for free view, it is frustrating that the interface for the satellite connection is so poor. Hopefully a future software update will add Freesat to this TV and take it up a touch in the rating.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great smart tv

164 cm (65") 2021-03-08 от Bally7

I bought this tv expecting it to be good but it’s better then good, great value

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Tolles Bild aber Software aus der Steinzeit

139 cm (55") 2021-03-05

Einstellung kompliziert. Rote Taste nur bedingt zu benutzen, da Anscheinend ip und andere Einstellungen immer wieder verloren gehen. Zeigt, dann dass kein Internet vorhanden, obwohl Verbindung besteht. Das gleiche wenn man Softwareupdate anstößt, Trotz mehrmaligem Hotlinekontakt und Homeservice durch Techniker wurde dieser Fehler nicht abgestellt. Hotlineleute sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit, doch der technische Apparat dahinter scheint sich der Probleme nicht richtig anzunehmen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Très bonne tv

139 cm (55") 2021-03-02 от Alexandre59400

Cela fait un an et demi que nous avons acheté la TV et l'image est vraiment géniale. Le son est immersif. Android TV est vraiment le meilleur système embarqué sur télévision. La TV est presque parfaite. Son seul petit défaut elle rame de temps en temps il faut la redemarrer à ce moment là. Ça arrive au bout de 15 20j sans l'avoir eteinte.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tv

139 cm (55") 2021-02-27 от Big CG

I have had the 4K tv oled KD55AG fir a year now and it’s Brocken down so it’s very poor quality an waiting fir a new one to get to me for over a month why has Sony not fixed this problem an left the customer with out a tv this is one of Sony so call new tv an it only lasted one year so very upset that the TV has broken down I’ve had Sony tv for years but no problem till I buy 55 4K oled KD55AG.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Très bel appareil qui ne fonctionne plus

139 cm (55") 2021-02-27 от Miss65

J'ai acheté le 19 Mai 2020 le modèle OLED KD55AG8, qui 8 mois après ne fonctionne pas. A ce jour, nous attendons le technicien SONY qui nous a enfin contacté, après 3 appels du vendeur. Malgré la promesse d' un échange d'appareil sous 10 jours, nous attendons toujours.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tv oled

164 cm (65") 2021-02-26 от Olaf0998

Je suis content sauf que l’accès internet fonctionne une fois sur deux

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

All I ever wanted !

139 cm (55") 2021-02-24

After years of having Samsung TVs finally have a Sony model and very happy with my purchase for design and performance.. only improvements I’d make would be better handset and tv apps run quicker

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Amazing!

164 cm (65") 2021-02-23 от Peanut123xxx

We’ve had our TV for 2 weeks now and we are amazed at the picture and sound quality! It’s like being at the cinema everyday! Love it so much going to upgrade the rest of the TVs throughout the house!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0