от

Препоръчителна цена

1 545,20 лв.

1197

4.3 въз основа на 1,197 отзива от клиенти

750
238
96
51
62
Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Halt Sony!

108 cm (43”) 2021-05-25 от oliver aus berlin (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Alles sehr gut. Die Bildqualität ist brilliant und der Prozessor sehr schnell.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Its ok

108 cm (43”) 2021-12-09 от Ange P (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this tv a couple of weeks back, easy to set up, and to navigate round too. Picture is very good. Only negative though is we cant seem to get the sound quality right. It has like an undercurrent noise all the time, like its bouncing back, or there is a car running its engine outside! Trying to tweak it and have seen plenty comments on the forum about sound issues too .

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

1,256 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Easy to Set Up and Use

108 cm (43”) 2022-08-07 от PatriciaL (Обединеното кралство)

Very happy with my recent purchase of this Sony TV that was easy to set up and has an excellent picture and sound quality for the price I paid.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Terrible customer support

139 cm (55") 2022-08-06 от Bpv20 (Обединеното кралство)

I got the tv delivered on a Friday, installed it on Saturday by Monday had a 2 cm line bottom of tv. Contacted customer support, was talking to a lady that absolutely refused to think, (asked for a screen shot on main menu -tried to explain to her that you cant see the lines on a black background; absolutely pointless-. Eventually managed to talk to somebody else and booked a technician to come and fix a tv that after 4 day completely stopped working, said no thanks and returned it.PS the tv itself when it worked it was absolutely brilliant thing that made me buy it from other place. Il come back with an update in 1 month

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features, quality product

139 cm (55") 2022-08-05 от Mike Jo1978 (Обединеното кралство)

Great tv with excellent specification and features. Picture clear, sound good even without a sound bar. Easy to use menus, feels a quality product and is recommended

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Connexion appareil

139 cm (55") 2022-08-04 от Salem13110 (Франция)

J'ai un téléphone Samsung21 et la liaison entre les deux laisse appareils laissé un. Peu à désiré sinon excellente tv

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support team
2022-08-07

Bonjour.
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Ravis de lire votre commentaire.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Okay

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-08-04 от 09Sam99 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

It shows beautiful pictures, keeps up with sports programs, My only complaint is I have to buy a AV System, because this one doesn't support RCA AV cables. So now the TV cost more than other models I could had gotten.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-04

Hi 09Sam99,

Thank you for your review.

While we are thrilled that you are satisfied with the amazing picture quality of our X80J, we are really sorry if you had to purchase an AV receiver to have an RCA AV cables connection to this TV. For the X80J, this TV actually features 1 video in port for a composite RCA audio video connection. An optional Analog Extension cable that can be purchased at most electronic retailers (3.5mm, 4-pole Mini jack to RCA yellow, red and white, not supplied) is needed for this connection. For more details, you may visit the following links:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/5025/f4fe4e7d628b10f8b1dd8b909e428bed/50250591M.pdf
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/04-02_01.html

With the BRAVIA X80J LED TV, you will enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

In case you may need more information or technical assistance with our product in the future, you can always contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We truly appreciate you & your feedback, and thank you so much for choosing Sony.

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Huge and Beautiful!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-08-03 от db42 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I am very happy with this purchase! The guy in Best Buy suggested this and I am extremely happy with it. I watch a lot of TV and I love this. It was also super simple to set up. Great colors and picture! Love love love!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-04

Hi db42,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. It's also great that you had an easy time setting it up. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-08-03 от Padin (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Doesn’t have spectrum cable and other features I don’t like

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-04

Hi Padin, We are sorry, the Spectrum TV app is not currently available. However, you can use the built-in Chromecast feature to cast content from the Spectrum TV app to your TV.

Chromecast built-in (Google Cast) lets you watch your favorite entertainment and apps from your mobile device or computer on your Android TV or Google TV. When you cast to the TV, it doesn't disconnect the internet connection or mirror content. This offers an advantage over Screen mirroring and Wi-Fi® Direct functions as you can cast content to the TV while you work in other apps or programs on your device.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/kd-65x80j/articles/00135368

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80J


Regards,
Erin

0

Tolles Gerät! Mega schönes Bild! Deutlich besser!

189 cm (75”) 2022-08-03 от Günther23¹23 (Германия)

Alles Takko! Megaschönes, farbenfrohes, scharfes Bild, kein Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell! Ein Tipp zur Wlan-Verbindung:Sollte diese irgendwann aus unerklärlichen Gründen abreißen und danach unentschieden sein:ich habe einen Router mit 2,4 und 5 GHZ Band. Habe für letzteres eine andere SSID eingegeben und das WLAN neu gestartet; Geräte mit 5GHZ neu anmelden und fertig! Ist nicht von mir, sondern stammt aus dem Sony Forum!! Danke dafür!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony

108 cm (43”) 2022-08-03 от Vignale (Обединеното кралство)

Picture good, sound average, unable to connect my SONY DVD/Video RDR VX420

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-08-05

Hi Vignale,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the picture quality of your TV. And for more years to come!
Regarding the player, unfortunately, it doesn't feature any of the TV connections, hence, they can't be connected together.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

I love the TV

164 cm (65") 2022-08-03 от Ruffneck247 (Обединеното кралство)

A little expensive but you pay for quality. My last Sony is a 46" and it is still going strong after 12 years, which is more than I can say for my Samsung 55" that has gone wrong after 3 years !

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

la qualité sony

126 cm (50") 2022-08-03 от Kguro4 (Франция)

acheté depuis mars rien de particulier à signaler..

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

108 cm (43”) 2022-08-02 от Liou56 (Франция)

Très contente de mon achat. Les couleurs sont très naturelles et le son est super bon. Je recommande

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Bild und Edles Design

126 cm (50") 2022-08-01 от trebor28 (Германия)

Habe den Fernseher jetzt seit 5 Monaten und bin vollends zufrieden. Es läuft alles flüssig und das Bild ist wirklich sehr gut. Das gute Design besonders mit dem Google Bildschirmschoner sieht echt gut aus im Wohnzimmer.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very Happy with Purchase

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-08-01 от kchopin (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've had my TV now for a few months and have been very happy. My last TV was a Bravia that lasted longer than any TV I've owned so I'm hoping the same with this one. I had an issue with WiFi connectivity and the Sony support line was AMAZINGLY helpful and convenient. They even remoted in to my TV to make sure I had the latest software. Such great service. The picture is wonderful and so its the sound. It was super easy to set up. My only issue (and it's not Sony's fault) is that Google Play does not offer a native app for Direct TV Stream so I have to cast to the TV from another device rather than have it available right on the TV. A minor inconvenience.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-01

Hi kchopin,

Fantastic! We are incredibly pleased to hear you are very happy with the outstanding picture & sound quality, ease of use, and amazing performance of our X80J. We are also thrilled that you are satisfied with our superb customer support service. Your input with the DIRECTV STREAM app is truly appreciated, and we are sorry if its not currently available to download/install from the Google Play Store.

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for trusting Sony!

- Romeo

0

Won't Power Up After Only 5 Months of Normal Use

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-31 от kb35 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

For the first five months, the picture and sound were good. Then one day, I went to turn on the tv and it wouldn't power on.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-01

Hi kb35, While we're glad you like the excellent picture and sound quality of your Sony X80J, we regret to hear that the TV is no longer turning on. This is usually not the case for our TVs nor the experience we want you to have.
Several conditions may cause a power issue that prevents your TV from turning on. Let's try to resolve this issue by following the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55x80j/articles/00023331

If the issue still occurs after following the above instructions, may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the KD-55X80J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Surprenant

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-31 от toupty22 (Франция)

Un mois que j'utilise ce téléviseur en remplacement d'une SONY de 2008. Image et son vraiment surprenant.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love It

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-30 от Erinbreeze (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Beautiful picture and great sound. Like having everything in one place.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-31

Hi Erinbreeze, Excellent! We're pleased to hear that you like the picture and sound quality of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Smart speaker control does not work!

139 cm (55") 2022-07-30 от loukelly (Обединеното кралство)

I purchased this for my mum, who is severely sight impaired as I saw that it had Alexa smart speaker control, which would make use of the TV so much easier, but unfortunately this will not connect to the speaker. This is extremely disappointing.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-08-01

Hi loukelly,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're unable to use Amazon Alexa with your TV.
We recommend following the list of the troubleshooting steps below in an attempt to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3zPG7UI
-Follow the relevant steps on the below links:
https://bit.ly/3bm50hb & https://bit.ly/3zOZZHa & https://bit.ly/3bjBdpg & https://bit.ly/3BuTue7
-Reset the TV to the factory data: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

very good picture

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-30 от old fossil (Обединеното кралство)

my last tele was 13 years old ,so I was out of date with all the features. the sales assistant in curry's was very helpful. I would have liked to have a paper manual to read but that's because i am old fashioned. but am very happy with it.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Involving & expansive.

139 cm (55") 2022-07-30 от IanJD (Обединеното кралство)

We’ve had this new screen for a few weeks now & we are loving it. Like most TV’s of this size, it has high energy use but this is outweighed by the ‘being there’ atmosphere that it gives. Seeing The Commonwealth Games in Ultra High Definition has been phenomenal. I have also linked it to a Sonos Sound Bar to enhance the sound & dialogue crispness. A personal preference because of my love for music too. The sound from the TV is pretty good anyway but I already had the Beam 2.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV ! Clear and bright !

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-29 от Roses husband (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I purchased this tv in July 2022 and it’s a great tv . Very clear and bright . 75” of goodness !

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-30

Hi Roses husband,

Awesome! We're glad that you like the picture quality and size of the TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

tv has a mind of is own

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-29 от Curious Scot (Обединеното кралство)

I have had this tv for10 days. It comes on after it has been switched off along with the virgin box. This happens after I have left the room. I have to unplug it at night and when I go out. Why does it do this? No tech person has been able to tell me. I do not trust this tv. Also there is no red light to show it is off.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-08-01

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your TV starts up by itself while on standby. As an attempt to fix the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is running on the latest software here: https://bit.ly/3BtKkP3, we also recommend following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3znvy9V. If the issue persists we recommend restoring your TV to factory settings by following this link: https://bit.ly/3PRnJ3e
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Preis Leistungsverhältnis gut

139 cm (55") 2022-07-29 от 67chris (Германия)

Hatte vorher schon den etwas kleineren Sony Bravia der noch immer gut funktioniert. Es war keine großartige Kaufentscheidung wieder einen Sony in 55 Zoll zu nehmen. Bin zufrieden.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon produit

KD-75X82J 2022-07-28 от Le ChSud (Франция)

Beaucoup de belles performances, dommage que la télé bouge du a son poids sur son socle.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support team
2022-07-31

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec le support de table de votre Tv.
Veuillez consulter le lien suivant pour vérifier la position du support de table de votre Tv :- https://bit.ly/3oNnOJ6
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great features!

139 cm (55") 2022-07-28 от Ashna (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this tv a month ago and I'm really happy and obsessed!!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV and great features

189 cm (75”) 2022-07-27 от Wolfen1906 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought to replace a faulty TV and can't recommend this one highly enough

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

super

139 cm (55") 2022-07-25 от maxkook79 (Франция)

i have no words, the brand says everything... sony is always my first choice

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great Value Google TV

139 cm (55") 2022-07-25 от rikm12 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this two weeks ago and really pleased with the product. The google tv is a huge improvement over android tv. Loving the ability to control cable box using the tv remote and advanced hdmi features.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent viewing experience

126 cm (50") 2022-07-25 от Mark 940 (Обединеното кралство)

Had the TV 2 weeks now over the moon with the quality of the picture

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bild und Ton gut, die Umschaltzeit zu lang

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-24 от Josef Smi (Германия)

Bild und Ton sehr gut. Problem: Die Umschaltzeit ist viel zu lang. Es dauert bis zu 5 Sekunden und teilweise auch länger.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-27

Hi Josef,
danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, Daten in Cash zu löschen, um die Leistung des Fernsehers zu verbessern. Eine Anleitung, wie das geht ist hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/3PVHy99 (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Great Picture Resolution

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-07-23 от Chrisabby (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought my Sony to momentary replace my bedroom Samsung TV, because it needed service. I always said, I stick to my Samsung, for my surprise I am in love with this TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-24

Hi Chrisabby, we appreciate your 5 star rating. We're also glad that you like the picture quality of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 2022-07-23 от Maureen mac (Обединеното кралство)

This is the second Sony Bravia I have bought as I find them far superior to other tvs The functions are much quicker on this tv than my old one internet works better and picture Snd sound quality is excu

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top Fernseher

139 cm (55") 2022-07-23 от muennepe (Германия)

Der Fernseher hat ein richtig schönes Bild. Es hat meine Erwartung übertroffen. Der Ton ist auch gut, für die entsprechenden Möglichkeiten ist wahrscheinlich nicht mehr machbar. Die installation war problemlos, die einzelnen Menüs sind übersichtlich. Vielleicht wäre ein Hinweis noch von Vorteil: Wer eine HD Karte hat sollte diese nicht benutzen, denn bei der Erstinstallation aktiviert sich vorrangig die Gratisversion (6Monate). Somit ist erst einmal die eigene Karte überflüssig. Insgesamt ein tolles Gerät für einen angemessenen Preis, ich würde ihn nochmals kaufen.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Wondergu; Samrt TV with great options

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-22 от kniki (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I purchased this Sony smart TV a few weeks ago and is by far the best TV we have ever owned. Over the years we have had all brands Very easy setup and all features offered are outstanding.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-23

Hi kniki,

You made the right choice with the Sony X80J! We're glad that you are enjoying the amazing features of the TV and also had an easy time setting it up. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Amazing colours

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-22 от Alison52 (Обединеното кралство)

I absolutely love this tv. We have always had Snu but recently bought a different make which we were never happy with. Sony have the colour saturation just perfect. The black is black, not patchy grey. The sound is so good too. Sony TV’s are brilliant. Will never buy a cheap make again.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

great features -apps

164 cm (65") 2022-07-20 от shabir (Обединеното кралство)

i bought this month ago-65in big screen --money well spent-many brand avialable went for reconized Sony product-with 5 year warrantee-

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-22

Hi Shabir,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family member.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Good for the price

126 cm (50") 2022-07-19 от Cornel72 (Обединеното кралство)

Good TV for the price does what I need it for and more brill

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Not even a year old

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-19  (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

The TV worked great till yesterday. It now turns on and if you can get it to do anything bad crackling Noice from speaker. Then turns off and blinks red LED 3 times. Can not turn back on until it is unplugged for more than 2 mins. This TV is not even 1 year old. Not real happy.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-19

Hi scottwallace,

We're sorry to hear about what happened to the TV. We apologize for the inconvenience. What has changed since it last worked properly? In this case, you can follow the troubleshooting steps from this link to isolate and diagnose the issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-75x80cj/articles/00200862

In any case that you need our assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the KD75X80CJ:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 2022-07-18 от 1966MS (Обединеното кралство)

Lovely clear picture and sound. Great features easy to set up.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Qualified or not

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-18 от Luthier33 (Обединеното кралство)

I'm hardly qualified to review this TV but all's well so far. At this moment I can only view short examples of films and doc's as I'm waiting for a TV Box to arrive-the previous didn't work properly. Great picture

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-20

Hi Luthier33,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-43X80J so far, and we'll be waiting for your full feedback once you get the chance to test more features of the TV.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Not the easiest...

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-17 от Godders1 (Обединеното кралство)

It's a nice tv but not the easiest to set up. There should be a comprehensive manual in booklet form...what passes for support isn't good enough.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-20

Hi Godders1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you've found the TV difficult to setup and navigate through.

As a part of our "Road to Zero" environmental plan that we launched in 2010, we no longer print full instruction manuals with hundreds of pages with the ultimate goal of aiming for a zero environmental footprint: https://bit.ly/3oiGEYE.
However, you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the TV settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3lBJbwB. You can also access the help guide by pressing ''Help'' on the TV remote.
You can also use this guide on how to setup your TV: https://bit.ly/30KAYP2.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Schlechter Kunden Service

139 cm (55") 2022-07-17 от Frank leinung (Германия)

Zum jetzigen Stand hätte ich denn Fernseher nicht gekauft.wegen den KundenService.hätte ich die Möglichkeit denn Fernseher zurückgeben hätte ich es gemacht.außer die 4 Knöpfe (netflix,prime,disney,youtube) interessiert mich nix

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-07-20

Hi Frank,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Support hattest. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Awesome 4K TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-07-16 от Peacock101 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

beautiful picture, great tv, love google tv, easy to use and very responsive and fast. Love this brand, great quality for a fantastic price, love the remote. This TV has really good sound.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-17

Hi Peacock101, Great! We're happy to hear that you like the picture quality and ease of using your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

X80J | 4K Ultra HD

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022-07-15 от MC123 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Clear picture, great sound and excellent reception for over the air channels with a 60 miles radius antenna in my attic.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-15

Hi MC123,

Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound, picture quality, and antenna reception of the TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Features available

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-14 от Derrick 111 (Обединеното кралство)

It seems to me once you have switched the television on it is a fairly complicated process to access programs and recordings. It is not anywhere near as good as our previous Sony Bravia . A friend of ours is having the same problem At this moment in time l would not recommend this product

Работни характеристики

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-18

Hi Derrick,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3ja6Se1.

You can find information about using a USB HDD device for recording can be found here: https://bit.ly/3NovIn8. You can also find more details about watching TV programmes by following this link: https://bit.ly/3Py5xen.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

très satisfait

126 cm (50") 2022-07-14 от vidda (Франция)

image de haute qualité, utilisation facile , je suis très content de mon achat

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-12  (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I fell in love with the Price of this TV. It is huge, the clarity on the screen is insane

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-13

Hi Gamalier Rodriguez Jr, Great! We're happy to hear that you like the picture quality of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

The ambience

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-12 от Fabiansé (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

It is satisfying. I bought it smartly and it is a good deal.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-13

Hi Fabiansé, Amazing! We're glad that you are satisfied with your purchase. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Works Great for Gaming!

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022-07-11 от t_Rex (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I really like this TV. Since I do a lot of video gaming I was looking for something that was compatible with some of my current devices yet could prepare me for the next generation of gaming as well. I feel that the Sony Bravia accomplishes this quite nicely. This TV allows me to run my Full HD consoles at the appropriate resolution (e.g., 1080p) but also offers 4K UHD compatibility for my PS4. The 4K UHD resolution on the PS4 is nice, however, it seems that I am still troubleshooting some of the picture settings on both the TV and the PS4. The biggest problem I have observed on the 4K UHD setting is that a lot of the whites look washed out by comparison to what they looked like in Full HD. Overall, I would say it’s an improvement in the console’s graphics and user error could very well be a contributing factor to this problem too. I had the TV installed on the wall. This was a very nice feature as by comparison to my old TV it frees up space on my TV stand for some of my video game consoles and other hardware. Since I am dealing with a fairly cramped set-up the new available space on my TV stand is a big bonus that will allow me to continue to expand my entertainment center for the next generation in gaming at least. My one complaint about the wall mounting is that there are several cords hanging off of the back of the TV that are rather unsightly. An in-wall cord concealer was suggested but I don’t think it’s practical for my set-up as the video game consoles have to be moved frequently for cleaning since dust accumulation tends to be a big problem with these devices. Thus, I am considering other options but haven’t quite figured out the best way to address this issue just yet. This is a cosmetic issue, though, rather than a practical one which means it can be put off since it doesn’t really affect the performance of the devices. Along with the TV I got a Sony 2.1ch soundbar with wireless subwoofer. This is a big upgrade for me as I am used to using only the TV speakers for gaming. The subwoofer adds a lot of affect to the sound coming from the devices and it makes me realize just how much I was missing prior to using it. The “Bravia-Snyc” feature is nice as the soundbar and subwoofer come on automatically when the TV is started. There doesn’t seem to be much control over this feature either, though, which I do have some issue with. For example, I have looked for ways to disable the feature with my PS4 as it too is “Bravia-Snyc” compatible which means that the whole set-up starts when I push the “PS” button on the PS4 controller. For the time being, I would prefer if this wasn’t the case but maybe I just need to get used to it? My biggest complaints for this device are tied to it’s apps and online features. I will say that it’s nice that the device connects to the internet to allow for updates. This will hopefully negate the need of updating the TV via firmware which is inconvenient and easy to overlook (e.g., my old TV needed to have updates installed via a USB drive that had the relevant updates uploaded to it from the manufacturer’s website which was something I unintentionally overlooked for several years). I can’t say that I really cared for the Google TV feature: in fact, after installing it I had to do a factory reset on the TV to uninstall it as I found I didn’t want it active on the TV. I found the ads invasive with not a whole lot of ways to customize the feature’s setting to tone it down. All of the content on this particular feature is not relevant for the purpose that I intend to use the TV for but I suppose I can’t expect a TV to be created just for my specific interests in mind. I don’t really know what to do about the Netflix, Disney+, and Prime Video apps as well. I doubt I will ever use them but they even have their own buttons on the TV controller, unfortunately. That’s sort of irritating too. Not being able to uninstall these features completely is sort of a nuisance but maybe I will see the benefit of them sometime down the road? That being said, it would have been nice had I been able to link the device to my Google Account without activating the Google TV feature. I do have a YouTube channel and am always looking for ways that I can more seamlessly integrate all my devices. However, that level of customization might not be necessary, though. I am also still figuring out the best way to handle the “bonus offer” that was included with the TV. I don’t think it’s very practical for me so thanks for offering but I am probably better off without it. Overall, I am enjoying the TV very much, though. It is a big upgrade over my last one and my video games look and sound great on it! I would recommend it friends and anyone else that is into gaming. Thanks!

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-11

Hello t_Rex,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We really appreciate the time you took to share so many details about your experience with the television. We're glad to hear you enjoy your television for your gaming experience. We understand your concern about some features of the television. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. We appreciate the recommendation and thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Best tv on market

126 cm (50") 2022-07-11 от Mik207 (Ирландия)

Was looking at a different make but when seen it beside the Sony the picture was wow made other TV look antique, sound pretty good to, a good all rounder for family viewing at reasonable price

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Disappointed

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-07-11 от InJohnA67B (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this model to take advantage of the new ATSC 3.0 tuner, which is great , but The rest of the performance of this TV drags it down. There are near constant reboots in any input regardless of what you’re doing streaming a show usually has 3 to 5 restarts. I’ve done all the troubleshooting steps online I’ve updated the firmware manually and although it is watchable for short periods of time I really just expected to plug it in and it have it work. Instead I have to work around it

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-11

Hi InJohnA67B,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X80J BRAVIA LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear that you are experiencing issues with your Sony TV. This is definitely no the customer experience we want you to have. If you haven't tried resetting the TV to factory settings, we highly recommend following the guide here to further isolate and hopefully resolve this issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-01_03.html. Feel free to test the performance of your TV again.

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80J :

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Amazing Clarity

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-11 от Reneecy (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

My son recommended Sony Bravia. I am happy to say it was clearly the right choice!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-11

Hi Reneecy,
Awesome! You definitely made the right choice. Nice to know you are enjoying the clarity of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Outstanding TV

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-10 от nottsguy33 (Обединеното кралство)

I love this TV. Easy to set up. Picture is exceptionally sharp and the colours are vibrant and bright. You don't have to change picture mode manually like on other TVs. Money well spent.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony t v

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-10 от Beth52 (Обединеното кралство)

I have always had Sony television they are reliable and good quality maybe a bit dearer but it will last

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simple and friendly user interface

164 cm (65") 2022-07-09 от TingTing (Обединеното кралство)

So far it was tested with wired gadges without problem, have no idea on tv content as no signal source has been connected

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-11

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony KD-65X80 TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Super tv

KD-65X82J 2022-07-09 от Michl85_73 (Германия)

Ich bin super zufrieden super klares Bild kann ich nur empfehlen

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Poor Wireless Performance

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022-07-08 от Bud Zenko (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Sony - X80j replaced a smaller screen smart TV, not a Sony. The Sony TV will not hold a wireless connection to be useful. It was put into service in the exact location of the smaller screen Samsung. The Samsung TV wireless performance was flawless. It is still working in a bedroom equidistant from the wireless signal. I have filed a claim to return the TV and get a improved model of the same size and category.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-08

Hi Bud Zenko,
We're sorry to hear the issue you are having with your X80J TV. This does not happen often and not the experience we want you to have. May we know the case number so we can review your file and do the best possible for you?

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. - Kris

0

Good quality TV as I expected

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-06 от pjs1954 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV to replace our old unit we bought 10 years ago

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

When it works it is great!

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-07-05 от RolandS (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I originally bought this model just under a year ago. I started to get horizontal lines across the screen with less than 1 month to warranty expiration. Sony was great when it came to replacing the defective set with the same model. Unfortunately the replament had multiple blemishes on the screen that could not be cleaned away. I email several times in the past week with no response on replacing the replacement set. I have not had a chance to make a phone call but I would have expected a response to multiple emails.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-06

Hi RolandS,

We're sorry to hear that you're having issue with this TV. We apologize for the inconvenience.

In any case that you need our assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case Number:
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

Perfect tv

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-07-04 от Rick3872 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this TV like a month ago and I'm very happy with it ,good brightness ,colors are very bright just a good all around TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-05

Hi Rick3872,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

A l'attendu

164 cm (65") 2022-07-04 от ricbzh35 (Франция)

Bon écran avec une qualité à l'attendu pour une tv Sony

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super TV

139 cm (55") 2022-07-04 от Thomaso8311 (Германия)

Alles Top, wir sind sehr zufrieden. Alles funktioniert einwandfrei und die Bedienung ist sehr einfach.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simply to use and fantastic quality

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-04 от VeronicaMarlow (Обединеното кралство)

I've owned Sony products before and so I chose this TV with high expectations. So far, everything has been exactly as expected. Great picture quality and the TV itself is simple and easy to use.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-04 от Owlin (Обединеното кралство)

Bought a week ago I love the sound and sharpness of the picture. Very easy to navigate the various channels and apps.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

superior picture quality

164 cm (65") 2022-07-03 от controlengineer (Обединеното кралство)

Great television so easy to setup. Picture quality exceptional as you would expect from Sony. The new Google interface is so easy to use and the remote has everything at your fingertips.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Crisp clean picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-03 от Darxjedi85 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This TV has the clearest picture I've ever seen. Setup was really easy and the UI is intuitive

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-03

Hi Darxjedi85, Great! We're glad that you like the ease of setup, picture quality, and intuitive User Interface. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great unit

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-07-02 от Jdoggy (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I’ve owned this tv for a month now and couldn’t be happier. Great value

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-03

Hi Jdoggy,

Awesome! We're glad you're happy with your purchase. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great tv!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-02 от Bama fan (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Would buy again!! Picture and features are good!!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-03

Hi Bama fan, That's nice to hear. We're also glad that you like the picture quality and TV features. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Yep, it does that.

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-30 от Squidly (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Had to replace another brand that died, so I searched and came across my Sony. This TV has everything I could possibly ask for except for a few features my wife has, but that's a different story. Very pleased with everything except the mute button. I like to mute commercials and the button on this controller is small and in the middle. If that's the only complaint I can come up with, that's not bad.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-01

Hi Squidly,
Awesome! We're glad to hear your satisfaction with your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Excellent quality for the price

139 cm (55") 2022-06-30 от Shaba2021 (Обединеното кралство)

Always loved Sony and they have not let me down with this purchase. Excellent packaging, TV and functionality. It does everything and having Google preloaded is excellent to control all content for the kids and remotely control the TV from anywhere

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0