от

Препоръчителна цена

2 026,40 лв.

22

4.4 въз основа на 22 отзива от клиенти

17
0
3
0
2
Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

24 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

à fuir !

108 cm (43”) 2022-08-08 от ErSa (Франция)

C'est mon second téléviseur sony en deux ans et ce sera le dernier, le premier se rallume quand je l'éteins, la télécommande change de chaine avec la touche volume, et celui-ci est piloté par toutes mes télécommandes (box, barre de son, etc..) c'est un enfer !

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Very capable TV!

108 cm (43”) 2022-08-07 от Craig3000 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought to replace a 15 yr old Sony TV that finally gave in! Takes a little time to set it up for optimum picture quality but not a problem. Has a great menu system and the sound quality is very good. The 4k screen is so good it really highlights how poor some broadcasts are. But a true HD one is razor sharp. So far the only tiny negative is slight corner darkening but most times it's not present, even with latest firmware. So overall a great TV.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Easy setup!

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-08-06 от Peanut2 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I set it up myself on the first attempt! Everything is going smoothly.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-07

Hi Peanut2, Awesome! We're glad that you like the ease of setting up your new TV. Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85K 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great TV.

139 cm (55") 2022-08-04 от Dazpad (Обединеното кралство)

Great TV. Nice and easy to set up.5 minutes from out of the box to watching TV. Love the adjustable legs fire the stand so it's fits on a standard sized unit. From initial viewing great picture and sound. Easy to use apps and easy setting layout. Linked to Sky Q with ease and crystal clear.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Thoughtful design met Crystal Clear Display

139 cm (55") 2022-08-02 от Victor Ahiaba (Обединеното кралство)

This TV is blowing my mind away. The flat design makes it ideal for a sleek wall mount for my living room. The edge-to-edge display has beautified the living room too - it's gorgeous. And the 85-inch screen gave the wall a run for its size. Being a smart and an android TV changed the game for me. For example, there is an option to connect a TV Box. I realised I do not need any TV box at all. All the LATEST movies in the cinema right now are on this TV without any other connections outside a home Wi-Fi connection. Connecting to Netflix, Google TV, Prime Videos and Disney Plus is seamless. The TV package has 2 Remote controls. One for the TV set up (and general settings), and the second one has a single touch that takes you straight to Netflix, Prime Videos, YouTube and Disney Plus. This second remote control became the most used after the initial setup. It controls the Soundbar System as well as the TV itself. With My Sony HT-RT4 600W Soundbar System, the Cinema is finally at home. I have looked forward to this moment in a long time. Security-wise, I am totally impressed. With kids around, setting age-related restrictions is as easy as ABC. Individual apps can be restricted, even the entire TV can be locked, and sweetest part is that VIEWING times (hours of view) can be set. I have stopped talking about screen times to my kids (it does not always go unchallenged) but with Sony -X85K, the talks are over. The TV simply goes off after viewing hours has been reached; and when they try to bring it back on, it was locked, case closed! It feels good, haha. Gaming on this TV is an out-of-this world experience, especially with my Sony Inzone 7 headphone. It's just brilliant, with crystal clear details. I was taken aback with the internal memory, which is just 4.4GB. However, I attached an external flash drive, and the TV allowed me to wedge it as an added internal storage (instead of being a removable type). I now have 34.4GB total memory for apps and games. I totally recommend this TV where home security, cinematic experience for homes, and gaming matters.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

It already started acting up after 30 days.

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-08-01 от M7jstudios (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I had the previous model for 3 months and it totally died. Against my better judgment I bought the newest version and after 30 days it locked up on the screen saver and was completely unresponsive. I had to un plug it from the outlet to get it to work again. We will see if more problems come about.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-02

Hi M7jstudios, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony X85K. We're sorry to hear about the issue you're having. This is usually not the case for our TVs nor the experience we want you to have. Please make sure that the software version of the TV is up to date to ensure optimal performance.And should you need any assistance in the future, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85K 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free. Thanks for choosing Sony!

Sincerely,
Sam

0

A must For Xbox series X & PS 5 users!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-08-01 от Dez01230 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

It has been 2 month and I was Blown away with the Sony X85k flat screen ultra thin television. This is the lowest price that I have seen and test drive and it is still on sale for $200.00 off from retail. This tv is a true 120MHz refresh rate speed!!! Beware with other company that is labeled true motion 120 MHz.. or 120MHz that is labeled on the instruction book in small fine print that you cannot see or it is at the vey bottom of the add.. It should be against the law for other companies that are doing this. Your newest console is it is Xbox or ps5 will tell and show you exactly the Specifications of your TV set.. if you have the right higher ended set up with a higher end surround system your Xbox and PS5 will all be green check marks… no red ❌ mark.. Your console will be compatible with the Sony X85k and I will guarantee if you see all green checks and you play your 1st game . You must check 1st on the game system compatibility game that you are playing. That game will tell you it is hdr , hr10, 120MGz , FPS, 60Mhz etc. etc, after selecting this feature from you game console it will send the signal to your Sony X85K to do what it is built to do.. You will see the difference.. If you downloaded the Dolby Atmos software from Xbox or PS5, The Sony X85k is built in Atmos ready! You will hear the difference.. In my opinion, The Sony X84k will be the only higher end technology at a lower cost now for a true 120MHz with Dolby Atmos built in technology that I have seen on todays market !!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-02

Hi Dez01230,

Fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with the X85K. We are truly happy that it perfectly suits your needs and expectations. We also appreciate your good feedback with its reasonable price and true 120 Hz refresh rate.

Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85K 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free.


Thank you so much for the detailed review and for Choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

The quality is Second to None

139 cm (55") 2022-07-30 от SouthamptonG (Обединеното кралство)

I unboxed the TV when it arrived (I had to ask my dad who was visiting to give me a hand) and we both said the quality of the product is amazing. It even has metal “feet” rather than plastic which i have had on ever TV I have owned! Because it has Google built in, you get the option the set-up using the Google Home App which made things quick and easy if you have a Google account and are the slightest bit “Tech Savvy”. Once i was fully connected and had registered the TV etc, the first thing that was on was the Opening Ceremony for the Commonwealth Games so I got the full Bravia Experience and the picture & sound quality was perfect. I adjusted the settings slightly to suit my viewing colour-wise and I cannot fault it. The sound quality is amazing and, even when you turn it up, there is no distortion. I’ve mastered the Google home app so have set the TV up in my kitchen and I can build my network of devices around it. I would most definitely choose a Sony TV again and, for the price, the quality of the X85 is most definitely second to none.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

1

0

0

Great TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022-07-28 от Darthlene (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and so far it has been amazing. The picture quality is very clear and the blacks are on par. It may be a bit more than other brands but I’m a firm believer of you get what you pay for. I have another Sony TV which I’ve had for about 12 years now and it’s still going strong, I just wanted a little something more modern but I will probably use my old TV in the kitchen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-29

Excellent choice Darthlene! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new TV! Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free. -Carl

0

Belle qualité et facilité d'installation

126 cm (50") 2022-07-27 от Dilo1 (Франция)

Très satisfait de ce téléviseur, tant pour la qualité de l'image que du son.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Unparalleled picture and sound packed into TV

139 cm (55") 2022-07-25 от Blackbagz (Обединеното кралство)

A well needed replacement to my outgoing KD-49X8309C, the Sony X85K immediately boasts presence in my living room. The 55 inches makes so much difference on its own, and then you turn it on. As an openly honest Sony fan, it was very easy for me to navigate through the set up screens, connecting to wifi and also setting up what devices connected to what HDMI ports. The X85K has 4 HDMI with two of them supporting 120hz. This was a fantastic bonus having two slots capable of high quality. I've used it playing Destiny 2 crucible and you can see the absolute clarity of everything as if you're seeing things in new eyes for the first time. Let's not forget to mention activating HDR. The colours are more sharper and much brighter and darker colours are more clear and precise. Bear in mind this not the top of the range product but it packs such a great punch in its class. The internal sound has an equaliser too. So love this feature, and it can be put to great use if you don't have an amp. For the kids, it comes packed with the usual streaming packages or apps and if they are not already preloaded, the great internal drive installed will allow you to download very quickly what you require. Another great thing to note with this product is that it comes with two remotes. One with all the buttons and numbers and functions, and a smaller one with key buttons on. Couldn't let this gesture not go unnoticed. Naturally unless you need the main controller, it saves it being hammered. Very well thought of especially when you have kids demanding to switch between streaming channels. The other great feature to note is the external drive input. This means you can attach an external drive and record! Glad it has been passed on. Overall, this TV is from my perspective a fantastic leap up with all the features I need for gaming and my kids need for streaming. I would absolutely recommend this Sony product.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

6

0

0

Can't go wrong with Sony

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-22 от Rockman 333 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

All my electronics are Sony for the last 40 plus years

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-23

Hi Rockman 333,

You made the right choice! Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85K 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free. Thanks for your loyalty and for always choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great tv, good size

215 cm (85'') 2022-07-20 от Jibberjabber (Обединеното кралство)

Had this TV for a couple weeks now so still learning som3 of the features. Initial impressions is great. Very crisp picture with HD. If you have access to uhd channels then even better. Very light so was easy to fit to wall mount. I have 43 inch screen which works well and unless you have a massive living space then it’s really all you need. Sound seems ok and waiting to watch a good film to see how it performs. Previously hooked up to hifi but this seems to have good speakers so wait and see. All round very happy

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-06 от Sarah 1 (Обединеното кралство)

Love this television beautiful picture and fantastic sound quality

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

This was a lemon!

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-07-04 от smand82 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Within a few days the TV's sound started cutting out randomly. The only way to fix was to unplug from the wall for 60 seconds. After that it start randomly rebooting. That took a factory reset to fix, which meant we had to log in to all our services all over again. Thia also happened multiple times before we returned the unit. Never again Sony!

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Лошо

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-05

Hi smand82,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our X85K 4K HDR LED TV. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Thank you for the feedback. It is unfortunate that the unit had to be returned. If the TV is still with you, please follow these steps on how to isolate the issue.

If the TV is connected via eARC or [Pass through mode] is set to [Auto], TV sounds such as those from remote control operation or voice responses are not output because audio signals from the HDMI input are passed through to the eARC audio system. To output those sounds from the TV, try the following. More details:

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/08-05_11.html

For further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the

Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you will consider Sony again in a future purchase.

Regards,
David

0

Disappointed #1

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-07-03 от Disappointed 5 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

The TV is not as good as advertised and for the upcharge price you pay for a Sony, it is only average. Sony do last a long time but they are not particularly above average.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-03

Hi Disappointed 5, We are sorry if you are having an issue with your new Sony BRAVIA 4K TV. To make sure your TV run smoothly, please make sure to perform a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues.

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great picture and features

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-07-03 от Phillip65 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

A quality picture with great features. Just what you would expect from the Sony brand.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-03

Hi Phillip65,

That's great! We're glad to hear that! Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Great features!

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-07-02 от MikeMess (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this for gaming with my PS5 and the quality has NOT been a let down. Glad that I’m able to use it not only for gaming but for streaming shows. The quality is top tier.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-02

Hello MikeMess,

Very nice! We're glad you like the quality of the television for your gaming experience. Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free.Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

GREATEST TV EVER

108 cm (43”) 2022-07-01 от TVCIADAM (Обединеното кралство)

I THINK I BOUGHT IT 3 WEEKS AGO AND THE EXPERINCE OF A LIFETIME - BEST PIC QUALITY AND THE AUDI IS LIKE A MELTING ICE CREAM. REAL BEST QUALITY OF TV I HAVE EVER OWNED THANKS SONY

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brilliant picture. Easy setup.

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-06-27 от ZeroDough (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This Sony television is really nice. It's easy to setup following the on screen prompts. I love the available options and the menus. I added my sling and amazon accounts and find these work just as well as they did on my Firestick. I have basic Wi Fi in my house and this TV connects well and streaming is fine with no glitches.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-28

Hi ZeroDough,

Awesome! We're glad that you like the user-friendly functions, supported apps, and Wi-Fi connectivity of the TV. Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85K 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Große Enttäuschung

108 cm (43”) 2022-06-23 от Siegmund1963 (Германия)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft leider nicht viel besser als meine alte Bravia KDL-37W5500 welche keine Clouding Wolken( schwache Ausleuchtung von TV Ecken) hatte. Zusätzlich wird die ARC HDMI Kabel Verbindung mit dem Soundbar nicht gespeichert somit man nur die TV Lautsprecher hören kann. Manchmal ist das Bild auch ohne Ton da. Dann hilft nur nochmal einschalten und einstellen.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-06-27

Hi Siegmund1963,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

I purchased a quality product.

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-06-22 от Thomaspmc1 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I feel it was a quality purchase for the money and I am content.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-23

Hi Thomaspmc1, You've made a fantastic choice! We're very happy to hear you're satisfied with the amazing quality of your new Sony X85K. Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Des manques...

108 cm (43”) 2022-06-14 от Geof85 (Франция)

Bonjour je viens d'acheter cette article il y a une semaine, en pensant faire bien; mais je me suis planté! En faite quand je l'ai acheter chez boulanger angoulin,j'avais sélectionné chez moi la KD43X81KPAEP 2022 a 799; mais sa copine du dessus avec les mêmes caractéristique (sauf pour le jeux et l'écran) mon fait prendre celle-ci.Déception quand j'ai voulue enregistrer sur une clef neuve un programme en regardant un autre.. pas possible.C'était mas première sélection sur mon achat avec android.Il y avais pourtant en soie disant expert SONY présent que j'ai déranger et a qui j'ai pourtant bien demander sil n'y avais pas plus de différence.. bref.Ce n'est pas finie, une semaine après je ramené cette télé on me fais en retour dans l'ordre et je retourne en rayon pour reprendre donc la bonne.... un vendeur me raconte que finalement c'est moi qui me suis planté et mal paramètre même en lui expliquant mon essaie et en me convaincant me fait annuler mon retour(je n'allais pas en reprendre une emballé). Voila après avoir perdue mon temps, mon essence (j’habite a 40km), je reste déçus et au point de départ....(J'ai une double facture de mon retour)

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-16

Bonjour Geof85,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous tenons à vous informer que pour faire fonctionner l'enregistrement, en regardant un programme, la TV doit être équipée de 2 tuners (2 satellites) ou (2 TNT/câble)
Pour KD-43X89K & KD43X81K, ils sont équipés d'un seul tuner (TNT/câble) et (satellite) :
https://bit.ly/3HtQOOD.
https://bit.ly/3O4zti4.
De plus, pour l'enregistrement, il est censé utiliser un disque dur, non pas une clé USB :
https://bit.ly/3zOhlnY.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Awesome TV!

43" class (42.5" diag) 2022-06-09 от Superman69 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I’ve owned many Sony products over the years and this one is no different. Excellent quality and awesome picture! Highly recommended.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-09

Hi Superman69,
Awesome! We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products. We're glad to hear your satisfaction with the excellent quality and picture with your new TV. Smart, powerful, and sleek, the BRAVIA X85K 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free. Thanks for trusting Sony! - Kris