1108

4.4 въз основа на 1,108 отзива от клиенти

759
215
55
30
49
Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 2022-02-09 от DWB1 (Обединеното кралство)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 2022-03-23 от Jerryh65 (Обединеното кралство)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

1,113 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Unbeatable picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-26 от BernNC (САЩ)

We bought this tv one month ago as part of our effort to cut our cable tv services we receive. So far, it has been fairly easy to tune in the streaming community. Hopefully, there will be easier ways in the future that won't cost an arm and a leg. The Sony TV is much faster than our older televisions in connecting to the offerings.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

I love this tv! The best tv I ever had!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-26 от Samtv (САЩ)

I bought 3 tvs as a moved to a new apartment. 2 Samsung ( because I thought they were the best ) and 1 Sony 65” ( because my brother said Sony was better ) for the living room. I have to say; this tv kicks hard! Best features! Connects with my iPhone, with my Mac Pro, the picture is amazing! I would recommend it!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-26

Hello Samtv,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you like the smart features and picture quality of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. We appreciate the recommendation and thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Exceptional Product

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-23 от Mstew2000 (САЩ)

We really appreciate the updated operating system with the auto update feature. Installation and initial setup was very easy. The picture quality is exceptional and the remote control does it all.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-24

Hi Mstew2000,

Amazing! We're glad that you like the picture quality, remote functions, and Google software of the TV. It's also great that you had an easy time setting it up. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Somewhat satisfied

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-23 от Don7456789 (САЩ)

Not happy with picture quality.not…not..not..not not..

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-23

Hi Don7456789,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear we were not able to meet your full expectations with the picture quality of the X90J TV. Allow us to help make this a better experience. The actual display may vary depending on the content you are watching. However, this TV have picture settings which allows a wide array of changes to color, contrast, motion settings, and brightness that can improve the viewed content on your TV. You may check this link with steps on how to enhance your viewing experience: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90j/articles/00263533

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks again for purchasing Sony! - Kris


0

TV went out after 6 months!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-06-23 от LK2002 (САЩ)

I bought this TV in January from Best Buy. I have had nothing but problems with it. Three out of the four HDMI ports stopped working and then yesterday the entire TV went out. Talk about a pain!!!!!! I would not recommend this TV to anyone.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-24

Hi LK2002,

Thank you for your review. We sincerely regret that you are having issues with your X90J within 6 months of use. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium TV. Some of these problems can be fixed by performing the troubleshooting steps on this article:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00153674

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case Number:
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X90J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Good performance and easy interface

164 cm (65") 2022-06-22 от raydiohead (Обединеното кралство)

I think Sony is still the best world class TV brand. Not only the build, technology but also the interface. I know many Korean brands like Sam and LC are moving up with their own innovations. Sony TV has more human touch from menu interface design to remote buttons. Don’t hesitate to have Bravia models which is much better than entry lines.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Ganz nett

164 cm (65") 2022-06-20 от Helge7 (Германия)

Vor kurzem gekauft . Im Grunde gute Ausstattung. Aber spiegelt wie Sau was mein alter Sony bj2017 kaum tat . Die Fernbedienung ist handlicher aber die alte hatte wenigstens Sync Taste . Das Bild ist deutlich heller . Aber ich Ärger mich mehr drüber . Wenn ich ein Gerät über den Verstärker einschalte . Sound ist gut Dolby Vision ist top . Gemischte Gefühle .

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-23

Hi Helge7,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Fernbedienung. Da wir noch weitere Informationen zur Schaltung des Gerätes benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Splendid TV

126 cm (50") 2022-06-20 от NougatBeast (Обединеното кралство)

i bought this Tv a few weeks ago and it's such an improvement on our last one. Much crisper picture and sound. Love it!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Overall Incredibleg pic by ture Quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-20 от TheBigB393 (САЩ)

Superior quality screen. This TV has a better picture than any other I found lol anywhere near this price range

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-20

Hi TheBigB393,
Awesome! We're glad to hear your satisfaction with the amazing picture quality with your new TV. We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Fantastic tv

164 cm (65") 2022-06-20 от Steve 27 (Обединеното кралство)

Very happy with this TV the XR processor is a big step forward

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

My First Sony Bravia XR. Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-19 от Keith60634 (САЩ)

Awesome television. Nothing more to say. Buy it and you will find out for yourself.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-19

Hi Keith60634,

We appreciate the 5-star rating. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony and enjoy your TV!

Regards,
David

0

My wife and I are very satisfied.

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-17 от Leo560 (САЩ)

I bought the 55" about 2 months ago. Simple to set up, connect to internet, and adjust picture. I was concerned there would be a significant learning curve on how to operate but my wife had no problems. Great picture quality, sound is pretty decent , and smart features are good.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-17

Hi Leo560,

Fantastic! We are so happy that you and your wife are very satisfied with the ease of setup, incredible picture & sound quality, Google TV feature, and superb performance of our X90J.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Awesome looking TV. Remote stopped working

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-06-17 от Sonny2323 (САЩ)

I've had this TV for about 9 months. Although it went on sale a week after I bought it (could of saved $500) I just loved the choice to buy it still. 06/17/22 more than half the remote buttons do not work now. Hopefully the TV lasts longer. Its under a year so maybe its covered

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-17

Hi Sonny2323,
Thank you for reaching out to us. While we are glad you like your X90J TV, we're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing with the remote. Allow us to help troubleshoot the problem. May we know if you are using the supplied remote of the TV? If so, please follow the steps on this link if remote is not working properly: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00132426

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Sehr gutes Gerät.

139 cm (55") 2022-06-16  (Германия)

Bis auf den Ton alles gut, werde mir wohl noch eine Soundbar dazu kaufen müssen

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-06-20

Hi Siegfried,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Ton hast. Du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus: https://cutt.ly/2KhqqX7
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Amazing TV great price point

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-15 от BoringGolfer (САЩ)

Unbelievable picture, movies, golf or just reg TV. Love the built in Google. Second Sony TV love the brand.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-15

Thanks for the 5-star review, BoringGolfer! We are so happy that you love the incredible picture quality, fantastic Google TV feature, reasonable price, and superb performance of our X90J.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony again!

- Romeo

0

Sony Bravia mit allen Features die Sinn machen

139 cm (55") 2022-06-15 от PorterTrance (Германия)

Vor 6 Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Alle nötigen Features, beste Entscheidung dies Jahr. App-gefahren

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent Product

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-15 от RWH204 (САЩ)

In a search for the right TV for our new home, I found this to be the best product for the price. Picture quality is excellent and the many features make it an excellent addition to our smart home.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-15

Hi RWH204,

Very nice! We're glad to hear you like the picture quality and smart features of the television for your home. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony and enjoy your TV!

Regards,
David

0

Did not work!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-12 от Txecasac (САЩ)

The worst experience with Sony ever!!! I returned 2 hours after unpacked!! It reboots and restarts randomly

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-13

Hi Txecasac,
We're sorry to hear the issue that you've experience with the X90J TV and unit had been returned. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have. It's unfortunate that we were not able to troubleshoot the problem. Updating the software and resetting the TV may help resolve the issue. We greatly appreciate you and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that you will shop Sony again in the future. Thanks again for shopping Sony. - Kris

0

Tolle extras

139 cm (55") 2022-06-12 от Husam Monawar (Германия)

Vor 2 Wochen habe ich den Fernseher gekauft, und der ist so toll, super verpackt, wunderschöne Farben, und das google System funktioniert perfekt

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great tv, software could be better

139 cm (55") 2022-06-11 от Ed112 (Германия)

Great tv, Netflix integration doesn’t work unfortunately but it’s not Sony’s fault. Google Assistant can be better, i find myself repeating and typing because it outputs incorrect results

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-06-13

Hi Ed112,

Thank you for your feedback. We will forward it internally so that it will be taken into consideration.
If you still need help, we recommend that you contact us directly. You can find the contact details on the following link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Copy the link and paste it into a new browser window)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

X90J | BRAVIA XR

139 cm (55") 2022-06-11 от Pax4 (Обединеното кралство)

Very pleased with this TV, had for a month no problems easy to set up with Google app, straight out on the box. Very happy with picture and sound, did my home work on this model and got a great deal, would recommend if you are looking for a great Telly at a great price.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Beautiful picture, overwhelming options

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-10 от Nicknamezxzx (САЩ)

Excellent picture. Reluctantly have to purchase new AV receiver in order to take full advantage of my TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-11

Hi Nicknamezxzx,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

great tv

139 cm (55") 2022-06-10 от nark (Обединеното кралство)

sony the best tv you will only buy if you want top quality

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever seen

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-10 от Ralph174980 (Обединеното кралство)

By far the best TV I have ever owned. Spectacular picture and sound (even without a sound bar. I tried a sound bar and the sound was actually worse.)

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great mid sized TV with excellent picture quality.

126 cm (50") 2022-06-10 от Charlie Chaps (Обединеното кралство)

Easy on TV setup procedure and connected to my BT box and internet connection without a problem. My external Sonos sound bar, sub and two play threes also connected easily via the optical port. Unfortunately the TVs does not seem to detect their presence and provides sound output to both the TVs own speakers plus the external system. My previous Sony TV automatically cut out the TV speakers in favour of those externally connected. It may be that I will find this option in settings somewhere. Other than that extremely happy with my purchase.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Simply awesome TV. Liked it

139 cm (55") 2022-06-10 от Kishore Puppala (Обединеното кралство)

I brought it 10 days ago and seems working very good. You should rate based on the video quality which you are viewing. Finally nice tV

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Smooth Smooth Smooth!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-09 от SkyJumper1 (САЩ)

This T.V makes my 4k Blu-ray movies look like I’m watching it for the first time. It’s like it’s different movie. The picture is smooth and sharp at the same time. The video effects with the smooth motion during action scenes is incredible. My personal experience.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-10

Hi SkyJumper1,
Thank you for such a great review! We're happy to hear your enjoyable viewing experience with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Nice!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-08 от BigTom1951 (САЩ)

Had to replace another brand that only lasted 4 months. Have not used Sony in years. Research has shown they have moved up in the pack.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-08

Hi BigTom1951,

Thank you for the purchase! We're glad you like the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Super TV

164 cm (65") 2022-06-07 от Rens69 (Франция)

J ai reçu cette TV le mois dernier qualité d image énorme pour jeux et cinéma

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-07 от Shark guy (САЩ)

Outstanding color and built in features. Price point is excellent for this quality TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-07

Thanks for the 5-star review, Shark guy! We are extremely pleased that you are happy and satisfied with the exceptional picture quality, amazing features, and reasonable price of your new 65" X90J.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Gut aber....

164 cm (65") 2022-06-06 от palcivallo (Германия)

Das Design ist super, speziell die Fernbedienung. Die Ton- und Bildqualität ist gut. Was mich schockt: Ichkann nicht auf die Mediatheken zugreifen. DIes soll scheinbar bei diesem Gerät "normal" sein!!! Das ist doch inakzeptabel.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-08

Hi palcivallo,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem mit der Mediathek benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-05 от JohnB1804 (САЩ)

This TV has an absolutely crystal clear picture that is comparable to an 85” Sansui 8k TV I also recently bought.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-05

Hi JohnB1804, Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Above average performance and features

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-04 от Severious (САЩ)

Wanted a Sony unit mainly due to built-in NextGen ATSC 3.0 tuner. Also wanted anti-glare, some advanced picture improvements, and an intuitive streaming OS. This set checked all the boxes above. Drawbacks: 1. Manual is not very long/detailed - perhaps the online help will be better when I get to it. 2. Sound is not as bad as YouTube source claimed. Still, it is a TV, not a soundbar/system. 3. The top 2 VESA mounts are near the centerline, which means the square is on the lower-half of the unit. Be careful - I got to ideal height by being at the top of my mounting brackets.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-05

Hi Severious, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you like the built-in ATSC 3.0 feature, XR Contrast Booster that adjusts brightness for higher peaks in glare, easy to use OS, and amazing picture quality of this TV. We appreciate your feedback about the included instruction manual, sound quality, and VESA mount location of this TV. If you feel that the manual does not provide the information you require, we can offer assistance on how to set up or operate the features and functions, and troubleshoot the issue of your Sony TV by visiting our Sony Support website to look for additional information about your product. Also, you can reach out to one of our agents through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US. who would be glad to help.
With regards to sound quality, you can configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode to ensure optimal listening experience.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

A nearly flawless 4K TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-04 от rhomaion (САЩ)

I bought my 65" 4K Sony X90J TV at BestBuy on sale. I used BestBuy's TotalTech service to deliver and wall mount it. This 65" 4K TV with its 120Hz panel is stunning. Google TV runs very well with very few moments of UI lag that aren't long enough or severe enough to warrant a complaint from me (I'd say my tolerance of lag is very low). More to the point I'd rate this TV 5 out of 5 or 9 out of 10. I'm extremely happy with this purchase! I'd highly recommend this TV!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-05

Hi rhomaion, Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Perfect All Around

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-03 от FanForLife08 (САЩ)

Bought this for my living room.looks great no matter what we watch. Excellent Job Sony!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-03

Hi FanForLife08, Awesome! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-06-03 от bootselectric13 (САЩ)

Have owned the TV for a month and have been happy with my purchase

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-03

Hi bootselectric13 We're glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Best TV for ps5

139 cm (55") 2022-06-02 от Gavlar (Обединеното кралство)

Vrr gameplay outstanding. Allways had Sony products. Neighbour even thought it was oled

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-02 от Lotsaluck50 (САЩ)

So far very happy with my purchase but wish it worked with my cable company so I could do away with my cable box.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-02

Hi Lotsaluck50, Great! We're glad you like the amazing picture quality of your new Sony X90J. We want to know what cable company app you are referring to so we can better assist you. If a specific cable company app is not currently available to download on Google Play Store on this TV, you can use your mobile device to cast that specific content from your smartphone to this TV. Please refer to the link below for more information on how to use Chromecast Built-In (Google Cast) on your TV.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/articles/00135368

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Brilliant Quality

126 cm (50") 2022-06-01 от julesmax (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this to replace a tv and soundbar, really pleased with everything, easy set up, fantastic immersive picture quality and the sound is just great

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

très belle image

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-01 от lolo321 (Франция)

beau produit qualitatif, noir profond et le son est très correct

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Problems

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-05-30 от Pittsburgh (САЩ)

Problems getting set up had to call in for paid setup Geek Squaid

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-31

Hi Pittsburgh,

Thanks for reaching out to us with your concern. We do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. If there is something that we can help you with regarding to setting up your Google TV for the first time, we are more than happy to help you out.

The Initial setup starts when you first turn on an Google TV after purchasing it or after a factory data reset was performed. During the Initial setup, you can connect to the internet, add Google accounts to use Android apps, and perform tuning to receive TV broadcasts.

For product protection and safety reasons, Sony strongly recommends that installation of your TV on the wall be performed by qualified professionals. Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
Jess

0

Nice TV buy apps crash.

126 cm (50") 2022-05-30 от Dogbandit (Ирландия)

Docking a star because the Bravia Core app keeps creasing during searches. Picture is very good. Sound is only okay so I use external amp and speakers instead. Yes I would recommend as it’s super fast and easy to use.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-01

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Regarding the sound quality, we recommend checking this link to adjust the sound quality based on your own preferences: https://bit.ly/3HzDSW6.
Also, use this link to perform an acoustic sound calibration for your TV: https://bit.ly/3l0MFHm.
Regarding the Bravia core app, we recommend following these steps to clear the TV cache and data: ''Settings - System - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - cached data - clear cached data'' and press OK.
Furthermore kindly check the following link to know if you have the latest software version installed on your TV, and if it's not, follow the instructions on the link to update the software version: https://bit.ly/3PRPZmB.
If the issue still persists kindly check the following link that will guide you through performing a factory reset: https://bit.ly/3N4hw2q.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sony TV zurückgegeben.

126 cm (50") 2022-05-30  (Германия)

Nach Support Kontakt, war der Netzwerkfehler nicht behoben. SW Update und Firmware Rücksetzung. Die 3 Bastelei hat nicht gebracht. TV schlechte TV Umschaltung mit vielen Aussetzungen. Das muss man nicht haben. Panasonic TV als Austauschgerät. Es funktioniert alles auf anhieb! Leider Fotos und Video leider schon gelöscht.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2022-06-02

Hi Gerd Wehrmann,
es tut uns sehr leid, dass du solche Erfahrung gemacht hast. Hättest du uns diesbezüglich kontaktiert. Dann könnten wir den Fall intern weiterleiten und dir eventuell eine zufriedenstellende Lösung anbieten. Möchtest du uns mehr Angaben dazu mitteilen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Smart TV

139 cm (55") 2022-05-30  (Германия)

Wir haben das Gerät nun ca. 1 Monat im Gebrauch und gegen unseren, nach nur 5 Jahren defekten Philips TV sind das Welten. Hervorragend ist vor allem das Bild, vorher hatten wir sehr viel Ghosting und nun gar kein Ghosting mehr. Die Bedienung ist eigentlich selbsterklärend und dadurch das wir vorher auch schon Android TV hatten war das einrichten einfach. Über die Tonqualität können wir nichts aussagen da wir einen Bose TV Soundbar nutzen. Alles in allem können wir diesen Sony TV uneingeschränkt Empfehlen.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nice LED

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-05-30 от Divrdown (САЩ)

So I have had this LED for about a month now. Really nice upgrade from older Sony that was 11 years old but still going strong (and still using it as second TV in basement). Like all the built in features the full array LED system works great very bright colors but not washed out. Compared this to the OLED set side by side and could not tell enough difference between them so I went with the standard LED. Only thing I do not like is after turning off the TV for a while and turning it back on, it does not go back to the last input used or any input. You have to select it. Other than that I am happy so far.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-30

Hi Divrdown,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! It's very nice to hear you upgraded your old Sony TV. We're also glad you like the picture quality and smart features of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you again for supporting Sony!

Regards,
David

0

It's a Sony

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022-05-30 от Shadowman27 (САЩ)

I've owned six Sony tvs since 1979. Never had one problem with any of them. That should say it all. I also sold them at a retail store I worked at in the 1980s.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-30

Hi Shadowman27,

We're very grateful for this positive feedback! With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-05-29 от Jason79 (САЩ)

I bought a month ago and love it one of the best tvs I owned

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-30

Hi Jason79, You've made a great choice! We're glad you're enjoying the cool new features of your Sony X90J. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great gaming tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-05-29 от Wgpdc (САЩ)

This tv is great for thre new Playstation 5 console

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-29

Hi Wgpdc, Awesome! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

X90J is awesome

139 cm (55") 2022-05-28 от akira3703 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV 2 weeks ago and the price is acceptable and the picture is awesone

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent buy

126 cm (50") 2022-05-27 от Scotsheila (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this set from John Lewis, very happy with the tv and the picture is so clear. We went from 42” to 50” and the difference is really wonderful.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very pleased with this purchase!

126 cm (50") 2022-05-26 от Vic B (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago now. After spending some considerable time checking reviews and comparing specifications, I arrived at this size and spec TV and now that I’ve been using it for these recent weeks I am very pleased. I took me a while finding my way around the various settings and getting the set up the way I would like it but am happy with where I’m at now. I use my with Virgin TiVo V6, and Apple TV 4K HDR, my PS5 and a BOSE Smart Sound Bar 300. This is my third Sony TV and I would recommend this product.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Can’t beat Sony !

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022-05-26 от RaymondZ (САЩ)

Bought a month ago, good investment, great product !

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-27

Hi RaymondZ,

Fabulous! We are truly happy that you are satisfied with the incredible performance of your new X90J.

With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Parfait

164 cm (65") 2022-05-26 от Loupia (Франция)

Plutôt content de ce nouveau Bravia, un peu plus grand que mon ancien tombé en panne après 7 ans . Le son est meilleur, mais la barre de son additionnelle apporte plus de graves

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV!

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022-05-26 от JoJo22 (САЩ)

I am very happy with my new Sony TV. I have never been disappointed with any Sony product and this television is no different! It runs like a dream, has a fantastic picture and I know it will last many, many years! I am very happy with it. Thank you!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-26

Hi JoJo22,

You made the right choice! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality and functionality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great TV at a good price

164 cm (65") 2022-05-25 от GeoffLuck (Обединеното кралство)

We purchased this TV to go in a guest/cinema room, and have hooked it up to various games consoles too. I specifically wanted it for the PS5 after reading reviews about the best TVs for this, and this one was listed a lot and does not disappoint. Games look stunning, but also movies have been brilliant, and the picture so immersive. I've seen reviews where people have said they see pixels and blurring, but we've not experienced this, so it may just be streaming that has affected them. Sound is pretty much what I think you would expect, it seems loud enough but I would get a soundbar for more cinematic effect. I would recommend, and we got a good deal at Richer Sounds.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super

164 cm (65") 2022-05-25 от Lolo38600 (Франция)

Image nickel fonctionne parfaitement et 164 cm sais Royal

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Oui mais...

164 cm (65") 2022-05-25 от Kiki7850 (Франция)

J'ai acheté cette tv il y a maintenant 2 mois, la tv en elle même est superbe avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités 100% compatible avec la ps5 c'est ce qui m'a fait craquer. Le problème est qu'au premier allumage "l'habillage" plastique à l'arrière de l'écran s'est immédiatement décollé malheureusement j'ai acheté la tv 1 mois avans de la démarrer et il est trop tard pour la garantie, je trouve cela dommage pour un produit à ce prix. Ensuite quelques problèmes de wifi qui se déconnecte régulièrement. Voilà pourquoi je ne met qu'une seule étoile s'il était possible de faire quelque chose je reverrai ma note.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-27

Bonjour Kiki7850,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire cela.
En ce qui concerne la déconnexion de Wi-Fi, nous vous invitons à suivre le lien ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3Grakej.
Pour la protection de l'écran, nous aimerions regarder cela de près.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great tv with plenty features

139 cm (55") 2022-05-24 от Willba (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this tv about 3 weeks ago and I'm happy as Larry Great picture colours and easy to work controller Go get one folks. I rate it 5 star for price

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Dommage.

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-24 от U STEPH U (Франция)

Bon produit mais pas stable. Redémarrage en boucle une quinzaine de fois. Se produit plusieurs fois par semaine. Cela est du à une mauvaise gestion de l'extension de mémoire. A corriger. Pas de correctif dans dernière maj. Attention aussi 16go d'annoncés mais que 4go de disponible. D'où l'extension de mémoire obligatoire. Dommage au niveau logiciel pas aboutit ni fiable. Pieds très tres larges hors normes par rapport à d'autres marques, obligé d'avoir un meuble adapté. Le reste comme l'image fonctionne tres bien beaux rendus.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-26

Bonjour U STEPH U,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
En ce qui concerne l'espace de la TV, nous tenons à vous informer que la TV vous arrive avec un espace restant parce que le reste est occupé par des applications préinstallées et des mises à jour.
Pour le redémarrage en boucle, nous vous invitons à vous assurer que la TV est à jour : https://bit.ly/3sXJ0iq.
Si le problème persiste, débranchez le câble d'alimentation pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
Si le souci subsiste, appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande et maintenez-le enfoncé pendant 10 secondes (lorsque le téléviseur est sous tension), le téléviseur redémarrera automatiquement.
Si toujours pareil, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-05-23 от Jay S (САЩ)

Bought this TV a month ago and couldn't be happier. The picture is incredible!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-23

Hi Jay S,
Thank you for sharing your great experience so far with your X90J TV! We're happy to know you are enjoying the incredible picture quality of the unit. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Bon téléviseur

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-23 от Erikko (Франция)

Bon téléviseur 75", processeur de qualité et rapide. Excellente image, pas trouvé de défaut à ce jour. L'angle est de 178° comme ma TV Sony précédente, donc il est préférable de ne pas trop s'écarter de la partie centrale, mais il y a tout de même de la marge. Niveau réflectivité, quand les images sont dans les noirs, aucun problème dans une pièce assez sombre, par contre, en plein jour, s'il y a une porte fenêtre ou tout autre éclairage, il y aura de la réflectivité sur l'écran malgré la dalle VA de la télévision. Ce modèle diffère de son grand frère supérieur, malgré un processeur identique, le 95J, justement avec ces deux options, angle et réflectivité, qui sont traitées par un logiciel dans le 95J, et quelques autres options comme le contraste et la luminosité, l’audio, la finition… Le prix de ces 2 modèles étant bien différent, le 90J est un très bon Téléviseur pour son excellent rapport qualité/prix. Facilité d’installation déconcertante, pieds à différents écartements, télécommande très agréable, bien pensée et légère. En résume, beau produit, je suis très satisfait de cet achat, comme toujours chez Sony.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-25

Bonjour Erikko,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

TV for PS5

139 cm (55") 2022-05-23 от LeWIlly (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this at the same time I ordered my PS5, after spending some time viewing rival manufacturer TV's and, imho, you will not find a better TV for The PS5 in the same price bracket. It's synchronises fully with the console, forming a complete entertainment package controlled using either the PS5 Controller or TV Remote. Picture quality is above and beyond what I expected! 10/10 would recommend

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Best non-OLED TV for the bells and whistles

50" class (49.5" diag) 2022-05-23 от Typijay (САЩ)

Wifi signal could be a bit stronger. But otherwise, we got ATSC 3.0, XR AI upscaling (enough to make PS3 720p look good if you turn it up to 70), free Sony movies from Bravia Core. Contrast is good for a non-OLED. Fancy schmancy 3d audio with the TV's built-in speakers just end up sounding tinny compared to sound bar or surround sound.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-23

Hi Typijay, Thanks for the feedback. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Craig

0

Qualité d'image

126 cm (50") 2022-05-22 от Corsair55 (Франция)

Téléviseur de grande qualité offrant une très belle image. Néanmoins les réglages fins en ce qui concerne l'image et le son demandent une attention particulière qui n'est pas évidente pour les profanes. Le résultat globale reste excellent et confirme le savoir faire de SONY.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 2022-05-21 от FaranGee (Обединеното кралство)

I Brought this a month ago now and so far a great purchase, picture is amazing, sound is good (I'm used to a 5.1 system) Set up is very straight forward. Works well with all my devices and my PS5 looks awesome.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brilliant TV from Sony

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-20 от KEZZ (Обединеното кралство)

This is my second Sony TV, First one was a 55” and very good, but this one is amazing This outclasses all other makes in this range

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Disappointed

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-05-20 от Drenwyo (САЩ)

I have now had 3 of these.... due to faulty backlighting. Number 3 isn't even better but have given up on the return process.... its huge mess everytime. Bad banding issues all over the screen on all of them. Picture quality is ok... but I miss my samsung. Will probably be selling on Facebook and going back to samsung.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-21

Hi Drenwyo, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. This is the experience we don't want you to have. We would like to check your file so we can better assist you. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
SONY Username:
Telephone Number:
Case Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x90j

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
~Earl

0

Très belle image

164 cm (65") 2022-05-20 от Remouz51 (Франция)

Acheter il y a 1 mois Tele XR-65X90J Très belle image Un peu trop de blooming (flou lumineux)

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-23

Bonjour Remouz51,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour le blooming, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien ci-bas :
https://bit.ly/3NrcD3i.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Good TV, with some issues.

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-05-19 от Dawg1976 (САЩ)

Excellent picture and overall good TV but there are some issues. The software interface is slow at times, it loses wifi connectivity quiet often and every so often, does not recognize HDMI inputs. Unplugging the TV for a few seconds corrects these issues, but shouldn't have to do this. Not at this price range. Still a good TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-20

Hi Dawg1976,

We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. It's unfortunate that you experienced those issues. For optimum performance, make sure that the software version of the TV is up-to-date. For more information, please refer to this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00119543

If you still continue to encounter those issues, reset the TV to factory settings:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x90j/articles/00159487

Hope this helps. In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your XR75X90J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent sur tous les points

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-19 от iFlorent74 (Франция)

Super rapport qualité-prix Rien à redire. Vraiment content

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

High expectations Low tv screen Quality

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-18 от Affy198555 (Обединеното кралство)

I've had an LG TV for 7 years now and we bought this 75inxh TV for the cinema room. After alot of research I went for this TV as it was 200hz and every review said Sony have beat picture quality. I have to say the TV screen quality is really bad. Pixilated. Not as clear and everything looks blurry. I regret buying this TV and should have gone for LG

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-05-20

Hi Affy198555,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the picture quality being pixilated and blurry.
We would like to highlight that the TV doesn't support 200hz, it only supports up to 120 hz, for more info we recommend checking the specs here: https://bit.ly/38B2TF0
We recommend following the list of the below steps to resolve the issue, testing after each step:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes, while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/39JT3Rq
-Adjust the picture settings as described here: https://bit.ly/3NngTAM
-Try our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z
-Perform a factory data reset following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK