45

4.8 въз основа на 45 отзива от клиенти

40
3
1
0
1
Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

This tv is very impressive

164 cm (65") 2022-07-23 от Lmaldo6477 (САЩ)

I am so impressed with my new Sony X90K BRAVIA XR X 90K Fullray LED TV the sleek flush bezel designs in beautifully into my living room wall.The initial setup was very easy and self explanatory.I am so happy that Sony put some attention  into creating a great remote with integrated google voice assistance quick access to amazon, netflix, YouTube and Disney+.The TV comes with Featured Streaming Services like Apple TV+, HBO, and peacock or you can easily download your favorite streaming app from the Google play store.The picture is so detailed and sharp the brightness is precisely balanced across the screen in a dark or brighten room you can see the intense contrast with deep blacks and high peak brightness with natural colors.with the xr motion clarity the picture is blurred free cinematic quality on action packed movies or fast-moving sports for the ultimate viewing experience.With the Acoustic Multi-Audio the sound quality is true and immersive the additional depth to the sound quality sounds amazing.With this tv you definitely can take your gaming to the next level i was able to easily pair my PlayStation 5  with my tv and with a hdmi 2.1 connection i got a super charged gaming experience it played flawlessly with no input lag.I can't wait for this year's football season i will be hosting the Super Bowl party at my house this year.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

8

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Nice Color and Motion Control But.................

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-07-05 от MFJS (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This set replaced a 12 year old Vizio that was having issues with its HDMI and network interfaces. The Sony has excellent color rendition and controls motion very nicely but has issues in our somewhat well-lit family room. Reflections are fairly pronounced during the day even with the shutters mostly closed. There is also a very faint, vertical "banding" effect that is mostly evident when watching something with a mainly fixed color background (like the greens on a golf course). We returned the first set because of this but the replacement set demonstrates the same artifacts. Seems to be something we will have to live with. Other than that, we probably should have waited for prices to drop on the mini-led version and opted for that.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

47 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Fernseher, mit brilliantem Bild

139 cm (55") 2022-08-19 от ButlerJames (Германия)

Bei meiner Beschreibung beziehe ich mich auf meine bisherigen Erfahrungen mit einem mittlerweile 10 Jahre alten 40 Zoll großen LED Smart TV. Der neue Fernseher ließ sich zu zweit, und das ist bei einem 55 Zoll TV unbedingt erforderlich, ohne Schwierigkeiten der Verpackung entnehmen und auf die zwei gut dimensionierten Standfüße aufstellen. Damit steht der Fernseher stabil genug, ich habe meinen jedoch mit einer entsprechenden Wandhalterung im Wohnzimmer montiert. Die Inbetriebnahme gestaltet sich recht einfach und war inklusive der Suche aller Satellitensender in ca. 30 Minuten abgeschlossen. Vielleicht ging die Einrichtung deshalb so schnell, da ich bereits durch meine Smartphone einen Google Account besitze und den am Fernseher nur bestätigen brauchte. Gut Netflix musste noch einmal extra angemeldet werden, aber ansonsten war es das. Gut ist, dass die Sender fürs erste nicht weiter sortiert werden mussten. Die waren für mich als deutscher Muttersprachler recht gut vorsortiert. Das ist gegenüber meinem alten Fernseher eine deutliche Zeitersparnis und weniger nervenaufreibende Sortierung. Was bei dem Sony Bravia X90K hervorsticht, ist das Bild. Ich dachte immer mein alter LED Fernseher hätte ein recht gutes Bild, aber der Neue setzt hier einiges drauf. Kontraste, Farben und auch Bildschärfe sind deutlicher und klarer. Dagegen kommt mir das Sehen beim Alten TV wie durch einen Grauschleier vor. Einen Vergleich zum Bild eines OLED TV´s habe ich leider nicht. Zum phantastischen Bild kommt der Ton, der vor allen Dingen bei neueren Verfilmungen (z.B. Netflix) die Hintergrundgeräusche in den Raum zu zaubern scheint. Wobei man hier aber keine zu hohen Anforderungen an tiefe Töne haben sollte. Bei solchen Ansprüchen sollte man sich mindestens eine Soundbar inkl. Subwoofer noch zulegen. Trotzdem ist der Ton des Fernsehers klar und deutlich und für alltägliches Fernsehen bestens geeignet. Was mich ebenfalls überzeugt, ist die Performance beim Einschalten des Gerätes, das Umschalten der Sender oder der Wechsel zu anderen Apps (Netflix, Youtube etc.). Das geht recht schnell und flüssig. Kein großes warten, wie beim alten Fernseher. Sogar bei der Nutzung des Internets über den TV kann man sich nicht beschweren. Achso, falls es für jemanden wichtig sein sollte. Der Rahmen des Fernsehers ist an den Seiten und oben wirklich nur 4mm dick, er wirkt bei eingeschaltetem Fernseher sogar noch schmaler. Das Bild scheint fast bis an den Rand zu gehen.

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Stunning Picture Quality.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-08-18 от GRW2000 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Aside from the picture quality the sound is excellent, love the fast turn on. My older Sony DVD player remotes also function with this set. I'm glad I got it and I'm sure you'll be happy if you get one also.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-08-17 от JMSF (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We're especially happy with the quality of both the picture and the sound.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-17

Hi JMSF,
Awesome! We're glad to hear your satisfaction with the incredible picture and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-08-16 от Bob 1714 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Excellent picture quality. Although not as good as mid and higher range OLED TVs its performance is great for the money. Dolby Vision was a must for me. The cons are limited angle viewing and struggles with bright opposite windows.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-18

Hi Bob 1714, Thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you like the great picture quality and Dolby Vision feature of your new Sony X90K. There are various settings that you can configure in [Picture] settings to reduce the glare/reflection from windows and increase the brightness and contrast level to improve the viewing experience on your Google TV. You may refer to the link below for more information about the picture adjustment settings of the TV:

REF: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-08-13 от Tex FD (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very happy with quality and features. Have always chose Sony TVs

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-13

Hi Tex FD, we're glad you are enjoying the quality and features of your new purchase! With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review of your new Bravia TV! ~Earl

0

Awesome tv

139 cm (55") 2022-08-10 от Glenn66 (Обединеното кралство)

Awesome specs. Pcture is awesome so clear and sound quality is great all round awesome tv

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever owned!

164 cm (65") 2022-08-09 от olb23 (САЩ)

This TV met all of my expectations and then some! The TV is very nice looking and not super bulky like others. The set up was really easy but make sure you have two people to get the tv out of the box and to put it where you want it. Once you mount your tv or set it on your tv stand, it's very easy to get it started. The google remote is great also. It has Google voice assistance, so you don't have to type in what you are searching for. It also has quick access buttons to Amazon, Netflix, Disney+ and YouTube. The picture is so beautiful. The pictures are very clear and crisp, and I feel like I am watching a movie in the movie theater with this TV. I highly recommend!!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-09

Hi olb23,
Thank you for an amazing review and recommendation! We're really glad that we were able to meet your expectations with your new X90K TV. Nice to know you are enjoying the incredible picture quality, design, easy setup, remote, and smart features of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you so much for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great everything!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-08-08 от TheRiff (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this last week and am just wowed by the performance of this TV! Easy setup, fantastic remote! The picture is amazing

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-10

Hi TheRiff,
Thank you for such a great review! We're glad to hear your enjoyable experience with the amazing picture quality, easy setup, remote and overall performance with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

65 inch Full Array LED

164 cm (65") 2022-08-08 от Hallcontrol (Обединеното кралство)

This is my second Sony TV in same months. It's an LED. With the right input and viewing face on it's supeb. But move to the side and you loose the colour range and Black's. I prefer To LED to OLED and this is a very to good TV. Interface needs some work but on the whole. It's design is a full of plastic and for the money charged I would have expected more. The remote supplied should have been the back lit metal 1 and not the plastic version. Sony are getting there slowly...

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-08-10

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony XR-65X90K and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We launched the "Road to Zero" environmental plan in 2010, with the ultimate goal of aiming for a zero environmental footprint. Accelerating our efforts to further reduce their footprint by 2025. Across every design aspect, from material development to aesthetics, we succeeded in increasing our use of recycled material while preserving the high quality finish. We developed SORPLAS™ recycled plastics are used for the rear cover, the largest TV part by area, reducing overall virgin plastic use by approximately 60%. To learn more about that, kindly check this link: https://bit.ly/3AbK4mz.
This TV comes with the standard remote control, the premium remote control is available with the A90K, A95K and the Z9K
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Bel objet de Grandes Qualités

139 cm (55") 2022-08-06 от LaurentSzt93 (Франция)

J’ai acheté le Téléviseur et Lecteur de DVD Blu Ray aucun Regret

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Colors, colors, colors!

164 cm (65") 2022-08-05 от Austin77 (САЩ)

I'll admit to having never had a Sony TV prior to this and was more than pleasantly surprised after getting it up and running and being intentional with what I viewed. I watched sports highlights, action movies, and cooking series on Netflix. Let me tell you that the color vibrance on this bad boy is 2nd to NONE. I plugged my surround sound into it, so I can't discuss it's sound quality, but putting everything together has me as a full believe in this series from SONY and I would absolutely recommend it to someone who watches similar things as I do; sports, action movies, or really anything with a lot of colors! Amazing TV, 10/10 would recommend.

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-05

Hi Austin77, amazing! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the picture quality and features of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Amazing color!

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-08-04 от PetePA (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Old TV died, so happy we purchased this TV amazing overall

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-05

Hi PetePA,

We regret to hear about what happened to your previous TV. You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X90K! With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-08-04 от Paulie46 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Perfect for our home with its bright and sunny rooms.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-05

Hi Paulie46,

Great! We're thrilled that you found the perfect TV in the Sony X90K. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Gaming TV

139 cm (55") 2022-08-04 от Idjbell (Обединеното кралство)

Fantastic Gaming or Family TV. Full array LED was new to me having both an LCD and OLED TV already in the house. Compared to the LCD TV this blows it away. OLED was always going to tougher as that’s a newer technology. So what are the benefits over the OLED- well this TV is so much brighter. Which is great as it is in a southerly facing room so has a lot of light for the picture to compete with. It does a great job of looking bright and vivid. When playing 4K HDR content on the streaming services I can’t see a difference over the OLED. Even better is when you set it up for gaming. Using HDMI port 4, your able to get the best out of your PlayStation 5- with 4k/120fps. Quick set up on the TV optimises the picture and your away. Standard viewing for us is via a set top box and picture quality is excellent. It does a great job with sports and 4K nature programmes look stunning. There was no noticeable light blooming when watching darker content. In terms of the basics- set up was easy. Just have all your logins to hand. Sound is set up using the remote control which works out where your viewing from and optimises the surround effects. Sound quality is great, maybe could do with a bit more bass, but it’s not lacking at all. Remote Controls- there are two- a full control and a mini control. We’ve used the mini control and never needed to think about the larger one. Has all the key functions and shortcuts to Netflix/Disney/Prime/YouTube. The TV was easy to wall mount and the outer box is cleverly designed so you can open the box and lift the TV out. There are 4 x HDMI inputs, so plenty enough.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

1

0

pixels morts !

164 cm (65") 2022-08-03 от alain2022 (Франция)

Après une semaine d'utilisation des pixels morts apparaissent à l'écran ! Du coup je me place à 4 mètres de l'écran plutôt qu'à 2 mètres pour moins les voir... Dommage car l'image est de grande qualité en 2K ou 4K, riche de définition, couleurs et contraste. Beaucoup de réglages possibles dans le menu. Un peu juste dans les noirs pour les films dont les scènes sont dans l'obscurité. Les plages noires restent rétro-éclairées et ne sont pas totalement noires. Ça manque parfois de nuance et de noirs plus complets.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support team
2022-08-05

Bonjour Alain.
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec votre TV.
Concernant les pixels morts, nous vous invitons à suivre ce qui suit :- https://bit.ly/3vDOhwz
Afin de régler le souci de rétro-éclairage lors de la visualisation de scènes sombres, veuillez consulter le lien suivant :- https://bit.ly/3QhTx0S
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Excellent new Sony

139 cm (55") 2022-08-03 от Philipg500 (Обединеното кралство)

Sony xr90k full array led television. My first impression of this tv is how beautiful and bright the picture is! with the full array led it looks more lifelike. It has acoustic multi-audio with tweeters on the side which makes for clearer fuller surround sound. I have an older Bravia and can say that the picture and sound quality is a big step up. It has a modern look with slim bezels and the legs were easily attached, it is also a reasonably light item. I found setting up the tv was easy enough. Bluetooth pairing was a breeze, Google tv is fine with lots to choose from, and I can switch between basic tv and you view if necessary .It, of course has chrome cast built in., It took a little while to get used to the new smaller type remote, but I soon got the hang of it. I have not tried Bravia core yet, but will do so shortly.(checked it out and it is a very good streaming service with a great offer of 5 free top movies .) I have paired it with my Sony 5.1 dvd system and they work well together The tv finds all the hdmi connections very quickly It seems that the apps set up has been improved greatly since I bought my other Sony tv just three years ago, everything is quickly to hand and slicker. I think that if you could record programmes when on you view, that would be an improvement Switching between hdmi channels is a breeze with the smart remote ,and with two of the hdmi channels available with 60-120 refresh rate, this will make for smoother PlayStation gaming, viewing etc. A cam can be fitted to the top of the tv if needed for video chatting .etc.. I have not got through all the features yet,(there are a lot!) but so far am very happy with this tv I would recommend the video explaining the features of this on the Sony website or you tube All in all,a very beautiful and immersive experience so far .

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-08-02 от Baird (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Love the tv.Great features and picture.Really like the Google smart features.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-03

Hi Baird, Awesome! We're very happy to hear you love the great picture quality and the Google smart TV features of your Sony X90K. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 2022-08-02 от Dream2me (САЩ)

I love the quality of the TV and all the features it has available. We can download apps and add a camera to video chat if we wanted to which is pretty nice feature to have on a TV to video chat with family

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-03

Hi Dream2me,
Awesome! We're delighted to hear you love the incredible picture quality, smart features and option to connect a camera to your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Perfect tv for the entire family!

164 cm (65") 2022-08-01 от Lea08 (САЩ)

My family is extremely satisfied with our Sony X90K Bravia XR TV. My husband was able to easily install this to a wall mount already present in our living room. I found the actual setup to be straightforward. I like how we were able to personalize our options. This was my first experience using my Google account for a TV so I was initially skeptical with it being unknown territory. However, many of the apps I use were already pre-installed and it was fairly simple to install all the others on Google play. One family favorite with this TV is watching my Google photos from over the years pop up as a screensaver. The picture is clear and sharp and I find this to be true with even much older movies. The sound quality also is pretty decent. We have been using this for a few weeks but so far we are all very pleased.

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-02

Hi Lea08,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're glad that the whole family is enjoying the amazing picture, sound, and features of your new X90K TV. Nice to know your easiness in installing and setting up the TV. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Top Bild, Top TV Simply the best

139 cm (55") 2022-08-01 от Ultimo51 (Германия)

Vor 3 Wochen gekauft, bin bis Dato voll zufrieden. Deutliche Steigerung der Qualität und der Bedienung. Einzig die FB könnte beleuchtet sein.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Un régal pour le jeu vidéo

164 cm (65") 2022-08-01 от Wilh_elm (Франция)

J'ai acheter cet article il y a quelques jours pour profiter aux mieux de mes consoles next-gen. Le rendu est tout simplement sublime, on se surprend même à redécouvrir certains jeux tellement le calibrage des couleurs les rends plus beau.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Just brilliant Sony

139 cm (55") 2022-08-01 от Bazza28 (Обединеното кралство)

Superb Tv easy to set up,excellent picture and sound quality

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Easy to use

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-07-31 от Sue397 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Love that I can ask for a movie with out having to search. Only thing is that voice only doesn’t always work without remote.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-31

Hi Sue397,

We're glad you love the television for your movie experience. Try to power reset the TV, simply unplug the unit and wait 1-2 minutes then plug the device back in and power on. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

TV absolutely awesome.

139 cm (55") 2022-07-30 от Traveladdict (Обединеното кралство)

Great specs, great picture very clear and sound is awesome highly recommended another great Sony product. Full array Led is outstanding brings out the picture.Would highly recommended this product to anyone looking for a tv.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 2022-07-30 от Barry (Обединеното кралство)

TV came well boxed and protected and was very easy to set up using the on screen tutorials.Picture quality is excellent and the sound is variable to users choice.A soundbar would make the experience complete.

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Gorgeous television

139 cm (55") 2022-07-30 от Philipg50 (Обединеното кралство)

Sony xr90k full array led television. My first impression of this tv is how beautiful and bright the picture is! with the full array led it looks more lifelike. It has acoustic multi-audio with tweeters on the side which makes for clearer fuller surround sound. I have an older Bravia and can say that the picture and sound quality is a big step up. It has a modern look with slim bezels and the legs were easily attached, it is also a reasonably light item. I found setting up the tv was easy enough. Bluetooth pairing was a breeze, Google tv is fine with lots to choose from, and I can switch between basic tv and you view if necessary .It, of course has chrome cast built in., It took a little while to get used to the new smaller type remote, but I soon got the hang of it. I have not tried Bravia core yet, but will do so shortly.(checked it out and it is a very good streaming service with a great offer of 5 free top movies .) I have paired it with my Sony 5.1 dvd system and they work well together The tv finds all the hdmi connections very quickly It seems that the apps set up has been improved greatly since I bought my other Sony tv just three years ago, everything is quickly to hand and slicker. I think that if you could record programmes when on you view, that would be an improvement Switching between hdmi channels is a breeze with the smart remote ,and with two of the hdmi channels available with 60-120 refresh rate, this will make for smoother PlayStation gaming, viewing etc. A cam can be fitted to the top of the tv if needed for video chatting .etc.. I have not got through all the features yet,(there are a lot!) but so far am very happy with this tv I would recommend the video explaining the features of this on the Sony website or you tube All in all,a very beautiful and immersive experience so far

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

0

Yooo This Thing is AH-MAZING

164 cm (65") 2022-07-30 от Sabreena Jayde (САЩ)

I truly did not know I was missing this tv in my life, but clearly I was. Chile, I was watching football highlights and I swear it felt like I was on the dang field. The colors are vibrant, great sound, and connects well to my internet hub. PLUS I got to get some lovely young gentlemen to help me hang it on the wall. *wink*

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-30

Hi Jayde,

Very nice! We're glad you like the sound and color quality of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony and enjoy your television!

Regards,
David

0

Huge TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-07-29 от VicdeMona (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We didn't expect it to be so big, what a great surprise!

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-30

Hi VicdeMona,

You made the right choice! With the BRAVIA XR X90CK Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Image somptueuse

189 cm (75”) 2022-07-29 от Bilou45Ramoulu (Франция)

Acheter en remplacement d’un 55 Sony Qualité image et son incroyable Mode jeux magnifique Mode ciné ( on si croirais )

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bravia XR Full Array LED

139 cm (55") 2022-07-27 от Rob68 (Обединеното кралство)

Sony Bravia, full array led tv . From un boxing to watching tv within twenty minutes, the ease of setup is wonderful. The picture quality, sound quality. Almost plug and play but should you not quite get it right there are on screen prompts . In the past our tv always had issues with sunlight through the window affecting picture quality, this seems much better.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

1

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-29

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Another Amazing Sony TV!

164 cm (65") 2022-07-26 от TheDarkGnat (САЩ)

For decades, Sony has produced some the other best TVs on the market. Each generation offered innovations above and beyond not only the previous generation, but also all of the other brands out there. Sony's X90K Bravia XR Full Array 65" LED 4k Ultra HD Smart TV is the latest iteration of Sony TVs and it definitely doesn't disappoint. This TV is absolutely awesome. The picture quality is sharp and the colors it produces are deep and rich. The sound from the built-in speakers is full and crisp. I did not even need to hook up my sound-bar to the X90K. The Bravia XR engine makes even the non native 4k content look like it is 4k. Broadcast TV looks fantastic, streamed content is absolutely stunning, and games from the next gen systems look unbelievable. The full array panel had minimal if any light bleed, and blacks appeared dark. Setup of the TV is simple. I elected to mount it on my game room wall. Sony provided four mount extenders to make attaching any mounting bracket easy to attach. If I chose not to mount it, I had no worries as the feet that come with the TV are very well built. They are not plastic, and you can adjust their height if you need to have the X90K sit above a sound-bar. Sony also did a great job of implementing the Google TV OS in the X90K. It is an extremely clean and well organized interface and contains all the major streaming apps. Updating the system software was quick and easy which made signing into all of the streaming services very simple and hassle free. Connecting external sources was also extremely easy and intuitive. The X90K has more than enough HDMI ports to plug in multiple gaming systems, disc players, or streaming boxes. Speaking of game systems, this TV is absolutely the best for gaming. There is no motion blur in the fast moving games, and the graphical details in each game are eye popping. Sony has been synonymous with producing high quality TVs. With the X90K Bravia XR Full Array 65" LED 4k Ultra HD Smart TV, Sony continues that tradition. The X90K will not disappoint.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

3

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-26

Hi TheDarkGnat,

Thanks for sharing your in-depth review of the X90K. We're glad that you like the sound, picture quality, design, Google software, and available HDMI ports of the TV. It's also great that you had an easy time setting it up. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Téléviseur complet

139 cm (55") 2022-07-25 от Arsenik93 (Франция)

Très belle image son parfait menu un peu compliqué avec my canal

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Movie theater quality in the comfort of home

164 cm (65") 2022-07-24 от RoseBuddy (САЩ)

I am so very pleased with my new Sony Bravia X-RAY X90K 4K HDR Full array LED TV! It has such a beautiful and vibrant picture. It was super easy to set up with my phone by simply downloading an app and following instructions. Now I can control my television by my voice!!! Best part is that it comes with the Bravia core app that has an amazing selection of movies to watch the maximizes the tv’s true potential for movie playing. I’m in love. If you are in the market for a new tv I highly recommend a Sony!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-25

Hi RoseBuddy, Thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you like the beautiful and vibrant picture quality, ease of setup, voice assistant feature, and the Bravia Core app of your Sony X90K. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Smart, Smart TV

139 cm (55") 2022-07-24 от Oscar (Обединеното кралство)

X90 supplied in very robust packaging with helpful unpacking instructions printed on side to avoid damaging tv. In top of box were setup instructions, manual, safety instructions, two stands, two remotes and two securing screws if required. Easily removed from box following instructions, the two stands could be fitted in either of two height positions and two width positions to allow for sound bar if used. XR could be wall mounted if required. Once all wires, soundbars etc. fitted tv was extremely easy to setup following onscreen guides for each connected device. XR55 has 4 HDMI ports which is good. One HDMI ARC for soundbar or speaker set up and one 4K for gaming PS5 and Xbox , two more for cable box, streaming sticks. Other ports include two usb ports, digital audio out, AV in for center speaker, LAN, satellite and terrestrial aerial. The two remotes are a traditional number pad remote and the redesigned Sony remote with no number pad but with voice control and short cut buttons for popular streaming services. With the XR55X90 powered up watching films, sport or local TV the XR provides a fantastic bright clear picture which together with XR audio control gives an immersive cinematic experience. If gaming the tv switches to gaming mode to give a more responsive gaming experience. Using the Sony redesigned remote with no keypad with Google Assistant your voice can be used to control your TV and devices and Google TV. Bravia Core streaming service is also included. If not watching films or TV relaxing screensavers are available to add ambience to your living space. The XR55X90 is a brilliant overall smart TV with gaming features and Google TV and fantastic picture and sound quality.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

2

0

0

This tv is very impressive

164 cm (65") 2022-07-23 от Lmaldo6477 (САЩ)

I am so impressed with my new Sony X90K BRAVIA XR X 90K Fullray LED TV the sleek flush bezel designs in beautifully into my living room wall.The initial setup was very easy and self explanatory.I am so happy that Sony put some attention  into creating a great remote with integrated google voice assistance quick access to amazon, netflix, YouTube and Disney+.The TV comes with Featured Streaming Services like Apple TV+, HBO, and peacock or you can easily download your favorite streaming app from the Google play store.The picture is so detailed and sharp the brightness is precisely balanced across the screen in a dark or brighten room you can see the intense contrast with deep blacks and high peak brightness with natural colors.with the xr motion clarity the picture is blurred free cinematic quality on action packed movies or fast-moving sports for the ultimate viewing experience.With the Acoustic Multi-Audio the sound quality is true and immersive the additional depth to the sound quality sounds amazing.With this tv you definitely can take your gaming to the next level i was able to easily pair my PlayStation 5  with my tv and with a hdmi 2.1 connection i got a super charged gaming experience it played flawlessly with no input lag.I can't wait for this year's football season i will be hosting the Super Bowl party at my house this year.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

8

0

0

An impeccable quality tv!

164 cm (65") 2022-07-22 от Sariea (САЩ)

I’ll begin with the amazing fact that this delivers cinema views and sounds from the comfort of my living room! I’ve always been an avid Sony user, but this new full array LED has given me new perspective while watching shows and movies. It is a crisp and clean visual with each pixel and shows the details you normally can’t see without a 4K visual. The sound is clear and crisp that provides deep vibrating bass sounds that allow you to hear even the quiet sounds in music and movies. I love the convenience of how all the third party applications and streaming services are built into the tv and eliminates all the extra clutter and cords. They load quickly and make login easy! It has feet that you can use it as a stand, but I opted to mount mine on the wall and found no issues and it to be relatively easy for how large this tv is. Sony hit this one out of the park with this tv and I would recommend it to anyone in the market for a 4K full array picture!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-23

Hi Sariea, Thank you for the 5-star rating! The MASTER Series BRAVIA XR A90K OLED TV is designed to fit perfectly in any sized room or office thanks to the 48-inch and first-ever 42-inch screen sizes. Whether you are gearing up for an intense gaming session or settling down to enjoy your favorite movie or show, rest assured the A90K will be sure to impress.Thank you for choosing Sony and for your recommendation! -Carl

0

Amazing!!

164 cm (65") 2022-07-21 от Loveitorleaveit (САЩ)

I’m truly impressed. The screen as well as it’s overall design is simply gorgeous. I love that it has a very thin bezel which does not distract from it’s sharp and vibrant picture quality which almost feels as if I am experiencing the locations on screen live. As for it’s audio quality, I enjoy that it is crisp and loud enough to be used alone and actually prefer it this way. I found the set up to be fairly simple while using and I was easily and very quickly able to navigate through the screen without issues. The layout of the remote is terrific and I really enjoy that I can use my voice to access channels which I wish to watch using the Google TV operating system with access to the Google play store and that it works with Apple airplay as well. Sony did a wonderful job on this TV for sure.

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-22

Hi Loveitorleaveit,

Amazing! We're glad that you like the design, sound, picture quality, remote functions, Google software, and AirPlay function of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Loving it!

164 cm (65") 2022-07-21 от Jarell08 (САЩ)

This tv is everything! It looks good, sleek and is made well. The picture quality is excellent. I love having the google tv os on this. The tv works seamless with my connected streaming devices that I feel like no longer need. This has everything. The response time with the remote as well as the apps is very fast. The sound is not amazing but it’s decent. This is my first Sony tv ever and I’m very happy with it.

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-21

Hi Jarell08,
Thank you for such a great review! We're delighted to hear how much you are enjoying the amazing picture quality, design, smart features, remote, and overall performance with your new Sony TV. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 2022-07-19 от Lissy1031 (САЩ)

This tv is awesome! The picture quality is fantastic! It has great features! I definitely recommend getting this TV!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-20

Hi Lissy1031, Amazing! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying the TV features and picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great

164 cm (65") 2022-07-18 от Basilpru (Обединеното кралство)

fine I'm very happy with this product and it seemed to work very quickly when I got it out of the box and I had no trouble installing the programs

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Probably one of the best tvs I have ever owned

164 cm (65") 2022-07-15 от Ranroun1 (САЩ)

This TV is simply by far one of the best tvs that ever existed. And I own a TV in each room and 2 in my backyard, but this Sony - X90K | BRAVIA XR | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Google TV) is mind blowing. I love all the features, it is smart, with crisp clear image/ screen. Super easy to install and set up. Stellar performance, and the Sony quality delivered and exceeded our expectations with this TV. Absolutely amazing!

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-15

Hi Ranroun1,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. It's also great that you had an easy time setting it up. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV, everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 2022-07-10 от Lee1970 (Обединеното кралство)

Replaced older model to this couldnt be happier so easy to set up pictures are fantastic sound is so great. Will be getting a sound bar soon to enhance even more.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

6

0

Super tv

139 cm (55") 2022-07-06 от Christophe 34 (Франция)

J ai acheté une tv XR-55X94K full led l image est magnifique les fonctionnalités de la tv sont vraiment pratiques. Compatible avec la PS 5 les réglages ce font automatiquement pour avoir une qualité d image au top Ce n est pas notre première tv Sony et nous sommes toujours aussi content Je vous la recommande les yeux fermés

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Nice Color and Motion Control But.................

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-07-05 от MFJS (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This set replaced a 12 year old Vizio that was having issues with its HDMI and network interfaces. The Sony has excellent color rendition and controls motion very nicely but has issues in our somewhat well-lit family room. Reflections are fairly pronounced during the day even with the shutters mostly closed. There is also a very faint, vertical "banding" effect that is mostly evident when watching something with a mainly fixed color background (like the greens on a golf course). We returned the first set because of this but the replacement set demonstrates the same artifacts. Seems to be something we will have to live with. Other than that, we probably should have waited for prices to drop on the mini-led version and opted for that.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-12

Hi MFJS,

Thanks for sharing your review and experience with the Sony X90K. We understand where you are coming from. For banding concerns, please refer to the information on this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90k/articles/00030311

You also have the option to adjust the picture settings of the TV to tailor-fit the picture quality to your needs. You may find these links helpful:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x90k/articles/00263533

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

Hope this improves your experience. In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the XR65X90K.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

super Bildqualität

139 cm (55") 2022-06-30 от Popel (Германия)

Hammer Bildqualität,einfache logische Menüführung.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

3

0

Parfait très belle image

164 cm (65") 2022-06-09 от Patrick 119 (Франция)

Acheté il y a 3 jours à recommander fortement . Très bon emballage

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Wow what a beautiful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 2022-05-26 от Music maker111 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I recently purchased my sony Bravia. Boy am I really pleased with the picture, features and quality of this smart tv.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-27

Hi Music maker111, Amazing! We're glad that you love the picture, features, and overall quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin