366

4.3 въз основа на 366 отзива от клиенти

232
72
36
10
16
Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Great interactive TV

164 cm (65") 2022-02-04 от Taffsmith277 (Обединеното кралство)

Purchased just over a month ago, great sound and picture quality. Awesome interactive features including Bravia Core. Shame about the power usage, uses a lot of electricity.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

12

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Mixed feelings

139 cm (55") 2022-02-27 от Hitsi (Обединеното кралство)

The tv have lot of lines and blur at times and exceptional at others. I don’t understand if this is normal for full array tv. Some led are better esp Panasonic

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

367 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Schönes Gerät, aber.....

139 cm (55") 2022-06-22 от Janni 2022 (Германия)

Schönes Gerät vor einem Monat gekauft und eigentlich zufrieden. Seit vorgestern (nach einem Update) ist Fernseh schauen allerdings nicht mehr wirklich möglich. Nach ca.drei Minuten springt er aus der App raus und geht zum Startfenster zurück. Leider ist weder ein Neustart noch ein zurück setzen auf Werkseinstellungen hilfreich gewesen.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-27

Hi Janni,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu überprüfen. Die aktuelle SW-Version ist unter diesem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3R1qnV8 (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

It is great!

126 cm (50") 2022-06-19 от Chaslam (Обединеното кралство)

I brought this almost two weeks. It is great to have this.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Zum Fernsehen top, zum Spielen weniger

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-15 от GabyG (Германия)

Der Fernseher ist sehr gut um Filme und Co zu schauen. Bild ist wirklich gut. Umschaltzeiten beim DvbT sind in Ordnung. Bedienung des Fernsehers ist nicht kompliziert. Der Ton ist sehr dünn. Der ist gut aber ohne Bass bzw. tiefe Töne. Die fehlen. Wir schauen mit einer Sony Soundbar. Jetzt zum Spielen: wir haben eine Switch und das ist grenzwertig. Nur im Bildmodus Spiel ist die Reaktionszeit top. In den anderen Bild Modi ist die Reaktionszeit mies. Das Problem ist das im Spielmodi es teilweise stark ruckelt. Aber Spielen ist bei uns nebensächlich. Und zum Filme schauen top für das Geld

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-06-20

Hi GabyG,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Bezüglich der Tonqualität, du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/uKg7Mcd
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Fantastic TV. Poor customer service

139 cm (55") 2022-06-14 от Dissatisfied Sony User (Обединеното кралство)

Excellent TV with brilliant picture and sound. Unfortunately the Sony Bravia Core app which comes pre-loaded will not work and despite several emails, chats and calls still remains unworkable. I cannot access the Bravia Core service and the benefits this brings. One of the reasons I bought the TV. Apparently even though it's called SONY Bravia Core it is nothing to do with Sony as they have repeatedly told me. Once this is resolved then my opinion of Sony will be tainted as a premier manufacturer. Just be prepared I'd all I'd say.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-16

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with the BRAVIA CORE.

To benefit from the program, you have to register an account for BRAVIA CORE, once you have registered you will receive an account confirmation email and the BRAVIA CORE movie credits and Subscription Video-on-Demand detailed above will automatically be added to your account. To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3FTWEZ3.

Also, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xzhjhh.

If the issue is still disrupting you, kindly keep following up with the BRAVIA CORE support on support-GB@sonypicturescore.com, they will gladly assist you further!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 2022-06-14 от Slug666 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought as a replacement for damaged LG TV. The difference in picture quality is outstanding. No messing with settings,just plug in and go. 4k picture quality especially on the PS5 is amazing,especially at 120hz 60fps. A fantastic TV well worth the expense

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-13 от Budharley (Обединеното кралство)

great picture and apps easy to navigate through menus

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

126 cm (50") 2022-06-12 от Pattib (Обединеното кралство)

I’ve only had this TV for a week. I only use a satellite dish- no aerial, or apps via broadband. This TV was so easy to set up, everything up & running very quickly. My previous 2 TVs were Sony & very reliable. The last one still works fine but was only 32in screen. Love this 50in screen. The colours are fantastic, I don’t have a sound bar & the sound is great too. So a week in & I am very pleased with this TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Brilliantes Bild

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-09 от MB aus L (Германия)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät. Top Bildqualität brilliante Farben und Kontraste sehr gute Schwarzwerte ich würde ihn sofort wieder kaufen.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Bild

164 cm (65") 2022-06-08 от Hondafour (Германия)

Bin super zufrieden mit dem Bild.Denke nur ein OLED TV ist noch besser.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Klasse Bild, sauberer Ton, Typisch Sony

126 cm (50") 2022-06-06 от Sirkhw (Германия)

Toller 5 Sterne - TV für unsere Alles zu Fuss Ferienwohnung am Chiemsee

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

This TV does what it says on the box.

139 cm (55") 2022-06-05 от MR SJM (Обединеното кралство)

Had it about three weeks now and I am absolutely delighted. Love the auto time turn off feature, which also turns off the Sky box. With the price of electricity nowadays this is a vital feature.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gute Gerät

164 cm (65") 2022-06-01 от bulilenne (Германия)

Klasse Gerät, nur weiter zu empfehlen. Alles bestens.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fabulous tv

139 cm (55") 2022-05-28 от Rk70 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought 2 months ago. Is simple awesome. The Imax is brilliant.Just not good with older tech. I have a Panasonic dvd home cinema system and they really are not compatible pitty.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

sehr gut

164 cm (65") 2022-05-28 от Özer (Германия)

vor 1 monat gekauft sehr gut immer wieder Sony....

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Tolle Extras

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-24 от schli21 (Германия)

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

nicht so toll für Hörgeräteträger

164 cm (65") 2022-05-23 от Forthaus (Германия)

Ich habe den SonyX94J gekauft im Vertrauen darauf, dass er genau wie der Vorgänger über den Kopfhörerausgang den Ton auf meine Hörgeräte überträgt und gleichzeitig der Ton über die Lausprecher übertragen wird. Das ist leider nicht mehr möglich.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-05-25

Hi Forthaus,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Hörgeratesverbindung intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Would be 5 star if the Bravia actually worked!

139 cm (55") 2022-05-22 от NatalieTV (Обединеното кралство)

Great TV but the Bravia app hasn’t worked after a week. No help from either Sony or curry’s! Have done everything to try and fix ; even restarting the whole Tv registeration.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-05-24

Hi NatalieTV,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the TV, and we would like to welcome you in the Sony family!
We've read your feedback thoroughly, and we would love to help!
However, we'll need more info than the review can provide, so please don't hesitate to contact us quoting this review to look into the matter further for you using the details here: https://bit.ly/3lns004. Also, you can reach us directly and get an instant reply if you used the chat option.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

toller TV

139 cm (55") 2022-05-22 от Wolfgang Schön (Германия)

keine Sekunde bereut, tolle Farben und tolle Qualität

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Better than expected

126 cm (50") 2022-05-19 от MrC71 (Обединеното кралство)

Spent weeks looking for a new TV and although I have generally gone down the LG or Samsung route for TVs I wanted something within my budget that brought out the best of my PS5. After setting the TV up I started to go through the apps and stumbled across one from Sony that allows you to watch IMAX enhanced Sony films. The picture quality is phenomenal, with 5 credits as a gift from Sony i purchased Uncharted. Not had a chance to play with the sound settings in great length but it does calibrate these for you via your remote. Onto the PS5, again this supports all the current feature including VRR and HDMI 2.1 and does not disappoint. The TV was less then £800 and is a lot of TV for the money.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Best tv I've had to date.. But.

139 cm (55") 2022-05-17 от Adder8805 (Обединеното кралство)

This is by far the best picture and sound on any TV I've had to date, but disappointed that on advertising it as 4k 120hz is not exactly true, it is 4k but it's only 120 fps at 60hz but if you can look past that a great TV at a very good price.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-02

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture and the sound of your XR-55X94J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

All round great TV

126 cm (50") 2022-05-14 от mjmphoto (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this to replace my 10yr old 40” Tv, also a Sony. The difference is night and day, both the picture and sound quality are so much better. The whole viewing experience on this 50” compared to the 40” is so much more enjoyable. This is the very maximum size I can have as I have the Tv mounted on a pull-out bracket so when not in use it is hidden in the cupboard.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great features easy to set up

139 cm (55") 2022-05-14 от Dave 912 (Обединеното кралство)

Brought today easy set up great pictures great features

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 2022-05-13 от Rebel 1102 (Обединеното кралство)

Never having had a sony tv before, after a month all I can say is its brilliant. Freesat freeview and enough apps and features to satisfy the whole household

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love it.

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-13 от Maddy47 (Обединеното кралство)

We've had this TV for several weeks and love it. We're not really tech savvy, but found the set up fairly straightforward. Picture and sound are great. God value for money.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Wow

126 cm (50") 2022-05-12 от Richie85 (Обединеното кралство)

This is a best tv in my live. Great picture and easy to use I can connect new console for gaming and enjoing watching . That was good choince to but this tv.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Overall

126 cm (50") 2022-05-09 от OBy1 (Обединеното кралство)

Great screen, colour and sound. If I needed to have a grouse, it`s the position of the legs. Too far apart.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-05-11

Hi OBy1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We will make sure to pass your feedback about the stand through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Top Sony

126 cm (50") 2022-05-07 от Rem09 (Обединеното кралство)

Was looking for modern TV, user friendly and of great quality, Sony satisfied all my requirements

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome!

164 cm (65") 2022-05-07 от Desudro (Обединеното кралство)

We got this TV about a week ago, to upgrade from our old 42". We were looking for something bigger, with more features and I wanted to get something that would complement my PlayStation 5. Nothing could have prepared me for how awesome this TV is. the picture quality is phenomenal as is the sound. it took a few minutes to set up with log ins etc and registering, but it wasn't a big deal, it didn't take too long. The price was a little steeper than i would normally have gone with, but it is worth every penny. I love this TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

1 Monat gekauft sehr zufrieden

164 cm (65") 2022-05-07 от Woitzik (Германия)

1 Monat gekauft sehr zufriedenSony sehr gute Marke

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super Teil!!!

139 cm (55") 2022-05-04 от KOHLMANN V (Германия)

Tolles Bild, guter Ton u. Lässt sich einfach bedienen. Google Steuerung ist Top!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Must buy TV

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-02 от Renshai (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this as an upgrade to 75 inch screen at an amazing price, but was totally blown away by picture quality and sound, can easily hold its own against more expensive oled systems, dolby vision and dolby atmos as well irresistible.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very Good

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-01 от Jan Biernat (Обединеното кралство)

It's good price for the quality. I'm very 8 happy.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super

164 cm (65") 2022-04-30 от Sandy Walldorf (Германия)

Sehr gutes Gerät.Sehr zufrieden.Jederzeit wieder Sony

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Schwacher Audioteil

139 cm (55") 2022-04-29 от Hoffes (Германия)

Mir fällt auf, dass die Tonwiedergabe leicht schwankende Lautstärken hat. Dies ist sehr lästig und stört ungemein, wenn in einem Gespräch die Lautstärke schwach aber doch merklich schwankt!?

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-01

Hi Hoffes,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Tonwiedergabe hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/pGPF9Hk
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

No Picture Quality as expected

139 cm (55") 2022-04-27 от Jomon (Обединеното кралство)

I bought the TV a month ago and I am not happy with the product. It didn't met the requirements on picture quality. It's very poor. It has started forming black shades on four sides on my TV. Sony as a brand cannot be supplying product as such.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-02

Hi Jomon,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that your TV is forming shadows on the edge of the display.

We would like to highlight that the TV is using a ''Full Array backlight technology'', where different LED bars are distributed at the back of the screen. Sometimes the brightness can be slightly lower / dimmer / darker in the corners of the display.

But you can always adjust the settings to further enhance the picture quality of the TV: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great picture quality & user friendly

164 cm (65") 2022-04-27 от Hon Lam (Обединеното кралство)

I bought a 65" SONY TV 2 weeks ago and very happy with the product. Picture quality is excellent although the sound quality is below my expectation.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-29

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the sound issue, we'd like to highlight that you can adjust the sound quality as per your preferences. For details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3pFg0t6.

Also, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xYkXmE.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

много добро за парите си

164 cm (65") 2022-04-27 от bobybc (България)

Реших да взема миналогодишен продукт на добра цена, вместо да чакам актуалния модел (въпреки съблазнителния miniLED) И не съм разочарован - картината е перфектна Имах известни съмнение в бързината на менютата и превключването на каналите, но те бързо се разсеяха още при разцъкването в магазина . И вече 2 седмици в къщи не виждам подобен проблем (който го има в стария ми ТВ KD-55XD8577) Има някои неща които ми липсват , като Discovery бутона и лентата с любими приложения. ЕПГто е кофти направено, очаквах да е прозрачно както в стария Андроид, но тук уви не е. Излиза на тъмен фон, а картината се свива в малко екранче горе в дясно, където (ако си си пуснал опциятя) излиза часа, който го припокрива почти изцяло. Идеалния вариант щеше да е ако можеше да се мести позицията. Но няма такава опция нито за часовника , нито за прозореца на ТВ канала. Другото което дразни е това, че по дефолт при включване винаги минава на "Цифрова телевизия" , въпреки че е изгасен преди това в режим "Предпочитани" Щеше да е добре да има повече опции за конфогуриране Най-големия минус е, че не работи Sony Channel Editor.След подреждане на каналите на компщтъра и връщането им в телевизора се вижда, че са така както съм ги подредил, но няма сигнал на нито един канал.

1

0

0

Beautiful picture

139 cm (55") 2022-04-26 от Paulonifo (Обединеното кралство)

I just love this TV my old Bravia died suddenly, (probably neglect) and this is the replacement… my god the improvement in 7 years is massive!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 2022-04-26 от RIZ274 (Ирландия)

I bought this television after having LG for 15 years. I am amazed by the picture quality is amazing So far enjoying it.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

amazing Tv

189 cm (75”) 2022-04-25  (Германия)

im soo Happy with it it works perfectly great i Love it

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Hervorragendes Produkt, bin sehr zufrieden

139 cm (55") 2022-04-25 от Robit01 (Германия)

Sehr gute Betreuung von Euronic Syke. Als alter Bravia-Nutzer begeistert mich dieses Gerät in Verbindung mit der Lautsprecheranlage HTG700 besonders. Die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten und die Qualität der Anlage ist hervorragend. Ein Schwachpunkt ist die Teilnahme an der Cashback-Funktion; hier finde ich keine Möglichkeit der Registrierung. Entweder sendet der Server ein Time-Out o.ä. oder der Produktcode ist falsch (die AEP Angabe fehlt?!oder die 4 Wochen sind nicht um) und und und...Ich verzweifle an der Registrierungsprozedur und vermute mittlerweile, dass man die Prämie von 250€ behalten möchte. Vielleicht kann mir jemand helfen!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-29

Hi Robit01,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Teilnahme an der Aktionen intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sony bringt auf den punkt

164 cm (65") 2022-04-25 от Krohniman (Германия)

Besser geht's nicht gute solide Technik und Freude an der Benutzung

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

139 cm (55") 2022-04-24 от Kenyaman (Обединеното кралство)

Had the TV for a few weeks now and so far, very pleased with it. It says it is a 4K TV. Whilst I can see a picture improvement when using HD, THE 4k leaves me wondering. Tried a 4K film last night and it was no better than a standard film. Apart from that, good features. Especially like that I can use my Sony headphones with it, so as not to disturb 'er indoors

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bin total zufrieden

189 cm (75”) 2022-04-21  (Германия)

Der TV ist echt Klasse, alles funktioniert reibungslos. Womit ich allerdings nicht zufrieden bin ist der Google Sprach Assistent. Versteht wenig und das meiste auch noch verkehrt.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-25

Hi Joerg,
danke für dein Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Beachte bitte die unter folgendem Link aufgeführten Tipps zur Verwendung von Google Assistant: https://bit.ly/3EJvwv6(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Great tv. But,

139 cm (55") 2022-04-21 от Whydontyoujustletmepost (Обединеното кралство)

This is a great tv picture is amazing, sound is good, not really listened to the TV because it is connected to a sony str dn1080 av amp. We'll worth the money. The only problem I've found with the tv is that I can't record live tv I thought all new tv's had this ficility .

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-25

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-55X94J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We can confirm that you can record contents on the TV using hard desk drive: https://bit.ly/3rR2BQv , however, Youview has to be disabled to be able to do that.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony Support UK

0

Good solid TV, excellent picture.

126 cm (50") 2022-04-21 от AdrianK (Обединеното кралство)

Own several Sony products & this does not disappoint. Excellent picture & sound, great appearance. Price good & no issues so far.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65") 2022-04-20 от Muhamet Prekazi (Германия)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft. Würde mich wieder für ein Sony Gerät entscheiden.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle Bild

189 cm (75”) 2022-04-19 от mojtaba heydari (Германия)

Sehr gute TV.top Preis und Leistung . Sony ist der Beste .

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher

164 cm (65") 2022-04-18 от Voljan (Германия)

Nach langem Suchen hab ich mich für den Sony entschieden. Und keine Sekunde bereut! Top Bild und top Ton sogar ohne Soundbar.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Does what it says on tin

126 cm (50") 2022-04-18 от Moe88 (Обединеното кралство)

Excellent fed up with Samsung had 2x £500 tvs in 4 years

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent value

164 cm (65") 2022-04-16 от Steph01 (Обединеното кралство)

I was in to mind to buy the Bravia or Samsung thank god I went for the Bravia all about it is brilliant

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden, mit kleinen Abstrichen.

139 cm (55") 2022-04-16  (Германия)

Die On-Board-Lautsprecher sind etwas schwach. Das kann aber über die Equilizer-Software recht gut ausgelichen werden. Ausserdem hatte ich schon ein Soundsystem mit dem der Ton dann recht gut ist. Manko: Schließt man an die Kopfhörer-Buchse ein Gerät für Hörgeschädigte an, schalten die On-Board-Lautsprecher ab und eine zweite Person kann nur über ein Sound-System hören. Der Ton des Sound-Systems weicht aber etwas von den On-Board-Lautsprechern ab (Hall), was wiederum zu Beeinträchtigungen des Hörvergnügens bei zwei Personen (Hörgeschädigt und Normalhörende) führt. Es wäre von Vorteil, wenn man die On-Board-Lautsprecher in einem solchen Fall trotz angeschlossenem "Kopfhörer" per Software aktivieren könnte.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-20

Hi Leo,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das Fernsehgerät kann Ton nicht sowohl über Kopfhörer oder ein Bluetooth-Audiogerät als auch über die Fernsehlautsprecher ausgeben. Prüfe bitte den Folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/cF5YhZZ
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55") 2022-04-15 от JB1961 (Германия)

Die Installation und die Wandmontage waren auch für den Laien einfach.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

manual

139 cm (55") 2022-04-14 от spue47 (Обединеното кралство)

set-up could have been better if we had a GOOD user manual, had to go back to Currys but the info we got did not work, the TV came with free-view but the manual didn't tell us hope to get it.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-04-18

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your TV despite having some difficulties with setting it up.
We would like to highlight the manuals for the device on here:
https://bit.ly/3xAUpHV & https://bit.ly/37Zw2Jl
We recommend checking the following links in regards to the free-view:
https://bit.ly/3ry1tkN & https://bit.ly/3rzD0eU
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Keine ordentliche Bedienungsanleitung.

139 cm (55") 2022-04-13 от Vero08 (Германия)

Für Leihen ist es schwer die richtige Einstellungen für‘s Bild zu finden!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-15

Hi Vero08,
danke für dein Feedback. Die vorhandenen Bildeinstellungen sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/3xztOLg (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 2022-04-12 от Durham Dave (Обединеното кралство)

The picture is exceptional and at 55 inch it is almost as good as the 65 inch Sony OLED I already have. This is a full array TV and the sound quality is great (I have it wall mounted)

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Amazing tv it’s the BEST

139 cm (55") 2022-04-12 от Defo the best (Обединеното кралство)

My Tv Was 10 year old.and just 42 inch’s so we went to Currys in Durham what a great shop the Sony sales man was so informative l got just what it says on the box totally amazing Sound !! Beautiful spot on quality of picture can’t get over how clear this picture is top quality

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bin bisher super zufrieden

139 cm (55") 2022-04-11 от Stefan1860Muenchen (Германия)

Kauf bisher nicht bereut. Bin sehr zufrieden. Jederzeit wieder

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Overall great 4k tv

139 cm (55") 2022-04-11 от Grateful69 (Обединеното кралство)

Perfect for gaming, perfect for movies or any other content, overall perfect 4k tv with the most needed features today.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Прекрасен!

164 cm (65") 2022-04-11  (България)

Много съм доволна от покупката. Има страхотни функции и невероятен звук, който съчетахме със саундбар Sony HT-G700. Единственото, което малко ме разочарова, е че го няма със сива рамка. Старото ни Sony, беше с такава и определено много ми харесваше и си пасваше с интериора. Е сега този пък си пасва със саундбара.

0

0

0

Great television

139 cm (55") 2022-04-08 от Geo53 (Ирландия)

Got this tv as warranty replacement and I’m very impressed with it I have no complaints a all

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Impressive TV

126 cm (50") 2022-04-07 от Fritchess (Обединеното кралство)

Sony has delivered once again offering a crisp detailed pictures with great sound out the box. Navigating around the TV and settings is so user friendly not to mention the BRAVIA Core app which allows you to watch movies in stunning 4k aswell as an IMAX experience you'll love. I'd definitely recommend this TV to anyone looking to upgrade.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Preis Leistung top

164 cm (65") 2022-04-07 от Matthias Mühl (Германия)

Habe ihn jetzt schon ein paar Wochen im Wohnzimmer, Bild und Ton sind super, jedoch sind die Umschaltzeiten mehr als schlecht! Wieso das so ist kann ich mir nicht erklären, weil bei meinen 2 Vorgängern war es nicht annähernd so lang. Habe die Senderliste aufs Minimum reduziert und jetzt geht es einigermaßen. Dies ist meiner Meinung nach aber auch sehr umständlich. Ansonsten bin ich von der Menüführung begeistert und habe nichts auszusetzen.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-11

Hi Matthias,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben. Um die Leistung des Fernsehers zu verbessern, ist es empfehlenswert, Daten in Cash zu löschen. Anweisungen dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3KxStU6 (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 2022-04-07 от kkon (Обединеното кралство)

Excellent tv, the best on this price range. Excellent quality. Great price

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sound is brilliant

126 cm (50") 2022-04-06 от Deniseforever1 (Обединеното кралство)

Really good picture and sound really happy with product

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Страхотен телевизор

164 cm (65") 2022-04-06 от Цонев (България)

Уникална картина и звук. Много лесен за употреба. Супер е.

0

0

0

Hat mich voll überzeugt Bravia XR 55 X 93 J

139 cm (55") 2022-04-06 от fuzzemann 0205 (Германия)

Bin von diesen Tv begeistert. Bild, Sound Super Spitzen Technik von Sony

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 2022-04-04 от Daz2110 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this TV to watch 4k movies with my 11 year old son and the picture and sound are awesome.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Terrible TV for the money

139 cm (55") 2022-04-04 от Dumnomnii (Обединеното кралство)

I purchased this to replace a 7 year old Bravia, and was disappointed with the picture, the picture on the corners of the screen were dark and blurry, and watching it was like watching a very early LCD screen. After 2 days, the screen started to fail displaying black vertical lines on one side, and an engineer took a look and said I must have touched the screen with too much pressure, which could only have happened when putting the cables in the side, which I thought I was being very careful with. The engineer said that this wasn't covered under warranty, so I had to pay for a new TV. In the two days that it did work, I was unimpressed with the quality of the picture, which was worse than my previous TV, and for something that's supposed to be a premium TV it was very disappointing, and I had already decided that I would save up for a better TV. Sadly I didn't get the chance to save up as it failed so quickly. To sum up Sound = Average Picture = Terrible Quality = Terrible Lifespan = Zero

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-04-06

Hi Dumnomnii,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV was physically damaged.
Regarding the picture, we recommend checking our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings which can help you in the future here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture and sound

126 cm (50") 2022-04-04 от purdy55 (Обединеното кралство)

Purchased for my Father who loves it, it is easy for him to use

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle Marke

164 cm (65") 2022-04-04 от PETI76 (Германия)

Tolle Marke. Spitzen Bild. Alles top. State of the Art

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good product good quantity thanks Sony!!

139 cm (55") 2022-04-02 от Robert G (Обединеното кралство)

I buying this product and very happy everything working Thanks Sony!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0