247

4.5 въз основа на 247 отзива от клиенти

185
30
17
4
11
Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Überragende Bildqualität

189 cm (75”) 2021-10-11 от HeStefan (Германия)

Der Fernseher (75") wurde vor einer Woche bei MM gekauft und heute geliefert sowie aufgestellt. Das Bild ist einfach überragend und noch etwas besser als beim bisherigen Sony 65XG9505, dass schon super ist. Unser Planet bei Netflix in Dolby Vision ist einfach nur phantastisch anzuschauen; die Farben, Helligkeit und Kontrast sind mega. Ich wollte mir erst einen OLED zulegen; habe mich aber doch wieder für einen LED entschieden. Bei dem tollen Bild die richtige Entscheidung. TV-Einstellungen wie bei Sony üblich perfekt vom Werk eingestellt. Den Ton kann nicht bewerten, da dieser über eine Soundbar ausgegeben wird. Verarbeitungsqualität ist top und mit den Blenden kann man die Kabel an der Rückseite komplett verbergen. Von mir 5 Sterne für diesen tollen TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Grid pattern

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021-12-25 от History (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

There was a noticeable grid pattern on the 75” model. I had to return for a different brand.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

247 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Overall great TV, not quite plug and play.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-08-06 от Valin (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I had originally wanted to get the X90j but could not find it anywhere. I waited to long for a good deal and missed it entirely. This TV is about the same so I went with it instead. Overall it’s great. Really good picture, HDR looks great. Sony processing makes everything look good. Two issues. First it was very hit and miss trying to plug in my laptop and run 4k@120hz. I got the no signal alert. HDMI cable were high quality, laptop is Lenovo Legion 3080ti. After multiple “factory resets” it just started working. I still have to do a song and dance every time I run the laptop but if I turn everything on in the correct order and adjust the resolution after it is displaying it’s fine. I should not have to do this.. other tv’s in the house don’t have this issue. Plug and play, they just work regardless of power on order picture resolution et et, This Sony should work the same way. The google tv menu can be at times a bit laggy.. Those issues aside the TV is very good.. I keep rewinding the flare scenes in 1917.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-06

Hi Valin, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're glad you like the picture quality of the x95j. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue connecting the TV with your laptop. You can follow these links to isolate the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00281558

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00032283

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x95j

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl



0

Gemischte Gefühle

189 cm (75”) 2022-08-03 от Jaykay2804 (Германия)

Habe das Gerät jetzt zwei Monate im Einsatz. Bin nach 6 Jahren vom KD-55X8507C umgestiegen. Wollte mich eigentlich von meinem zehn Jahre alten Twin-Sat-Receiver trennen. Aber leider ist die Funktionalität des X95J nicht so gut, wie die des Kathrein-Geräts. Das Gleiche betrifft den sog. Guide ohne HD+Karte. Anfangs konnte man dort noch mind. 1 Woche voraus schauen und programmieren. Aber jetzt wird nur noch die laufende Sendung und die darauffolgende Sendung angezeigt. Sehr enttäuschend. Ich weiß ja nicht, wie es bzgl. dieser Funktionalitäten bei den Produkten von LG, Samsung und Co. aussieht. Sonst würde ich ja glatt noch einmal tauschen, wenn es nach 60 Tagen noch möglich wäre. So bleibt mir wohl nichts anderes übrig, den alten Kathrein weiter zu verwenden und mich ggf. nach einem neueren Sat-Receiver umzusehen, natürlich mit den gewohnten Funktionen. Des Weiteren kommt es gelegentlich zu Abstürzen des Geräts. So etwas war ich von dem Vorgänger nicht gewohnt.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-08-08

Hi Jaykay,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du könntest uns kontaktieren. Und wir helfen dir Schritt für Schritt, bis du alles einstellen kannst. Hier findest du eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung: https://cutt.ly/RZCXgda
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

85" TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-08-02 от bill46 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I am happy with the TV - picture is very good and the speakers are significantly improved. I have to downgrade my rating because of the difficulty in finding TV operating information. It is so bad that it almost appears that Sony made it difficult on purpose. I have a new receiver and the eARC between the TV and receiver has been difficult to get working properly. The manual for the receiver was readily available and downloadable. The TV information is broken into many fragmentary pieces and I still haven't found a decent, comprehensive manual. So, I continue to struggle with my desired setup. Also---my AV dealer has been hands on in my home helping me and he is also having difficulty with the setup. I would still recommend the TV, but with some serious reservations.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-08-02

Hi bill46,

Thanks for sharing your review and experience with the X95J. We're glad that you like the sound and picture quality of the TV. We also understand your need for straight-forward instructions on how to set up the TV. Help guides and manuals are available on our support website. Please refer to this link for more information:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-85x95j

For your issue with the eARC function, you may find these links helpful:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-05_12.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/04-04_01.html

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the XR85X95J.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

TV mit Displayfehler

189 cm (75”) 2022-08-02 от Andreas 8364 (Германия)

Was Sony sich denkt so einen TV zu verkaufen und meine Reklamation als Nichtig abzutun,ist schon echt dreist.Kann diesen TV absoulut nicht empfehlen.

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-08-08

Hi Andreas,


vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Gute Qualität mit einigen Mankos zum stolzen Preis

164 cm (65") 2022-07-27 от ChrisWilsing (Германия)

Ich habe dieses Model durch Zufall gesehen im Ausverkauf und direkt zugeschlagen. Fast 600€ günstiger als die Kaufempfehlung waren ein gutes Argument. Mit der Marke selbst hatte ich bis jetzt immer gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Außerdem reizte mich die Kompatibilität mit meiner PS5 Das Aufstellen und anschließen war relativ schnell erledigt, die Einrichtung dauerte etwas,da auch noch Updates installiert werden mussten. Da ich auch mehrere NAS besitze,wollte ich diese auch integrieren,was leider nur bedingt funktionierte,da mir die NAS zwar angezeigt wurden,aber angeblich alle Ordner leer waren! Das nächste Problem war die Bearbeitung der Apps, leider lassen sich Apps die ich nicht benötige nicht deinstallieren. Andere Apps,die ich häufig nutze konnte ich nicht verschieben oder umbenennen,so etwas sollte eigentlich möglich sein! Ansonsten ist 4K einfach ein einmaliges Erlebnis und Filme in diesem Format zu schauen ist wie im Kino. Der Sound ist ebenfalls überzeugend. Wenn per Software Update die oben beschriebenen Mankos behoben würden,wäre der Fernseher perfekt.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-29

Hi ChrisWilsing,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, vor allem hinsichtlich des Umbenennens und Verschiebens von Apps. Anweisungen zur Deinstallation von Apps gibt es hier: https://bit.ly/3oF2iGC (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Bitte überprüfe die genannten Einstellungen bei der Erstellung eines Heimnetzwerks: https://bit.ly/3PJz31n. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Ein tolles Erlebnis

215 cm (85'') 2022-07-27 от Ayjay09 (Германия)

Dieser Fernseher ist einfach unfassbar gut…habe mir nach 7 Jahren einen neuen Sony gegönnt und bereue nicht eine Sekunde. Das Bild ist so detailreich und scharf. Der Ton einfach nur spitze. Ich bin wunschlos glücklich und froh diesen Fernseher gekauft zu haben.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Greate Features but poor customer support

164 cm (65") 2022-07-26 от Sandeep Kura (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this last month and I had an issue where Disney plus was not compatible I have spoken with support and they are not very helpful .... there is a bug I have found and the team is not very keen to know my issue. After many possibilities, I have found a workaround and installed a new version of Disney plus - Another issue is power on and off is very delicate on this model if there is an object in front of the screen remote doesn't work

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-28

Hi Sandeep,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you've had such a bad experience with our support and that Disney plus kept coming up with an error message on your TV.

We're glad to know the app is working now, but to make sure that this won't happen again, always make sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3OJSpTw.
And if you face a similar issue with another app, you can clear the TV cached data by going to [Settings - System - Storage - Internal shared storage - Cached data] And clear it.
Also, you can go to [Settings - Apps - See all apps], choose the affected app and also clear the cache and data for it, you can also force stop it and uninstall the updates for it.
Then you can go the app store and make sure it's up to date.
Furthermore, you can reset the whole TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3PIRO4P.

And regarding the issue with the remote, we recommend following the steps showing here: https://bit.ly/3Jc5VgE & https://bit.ly/3oGsGzG & https://bit.ly/3lZSFkT & https://bit.ly/3S5YX0I.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Viele Apps

189 cm (75”) 2022-07-21 от Hopf Detlef (Германия)

Habe es nicht bereut den Fernseher gekauft zu haben

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Déçu

215 cm (85'') 2022-07-19 от Mikl55 (Франция)

Bonjour j'ai acquis ce produit il y a un mois et j'en suis déçu car l'image apporter par mon téléviseur n'est guère mieux que j'avais avant et qui avait 5ans d'une marque concurrente de plus le catalogue bravia core et faible et le choix de films m'intéressant et quasi nul le point positif tout de même c'est les fonctionnalités et la télécommande qui est très fonctionnel.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-07-21

Bonjour Mikl55,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif sur les fonctionnalités de TV et la télécommande.
Concernant la qualité d'image, vous pouvez la régler à votre guise :
-https://bit.ly/3GomljU.
-https://bit.ly/3K1GbDI.
Pour le Bravia Core, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre souci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

DSE ruins an otherwise good TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-18 от JayK66 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Has very bad dirty screen effect. Has grid like pattern on the entire screen that is visible on most scenes and becomes even more noticeable when the picture is panning. Contacted Best Buy Geek Squad and was informed that there wasn’t anything that could be done about it and I was past my return period. Looked on Sony website and they said that it is a normal condition and not a malfunction of the tv. They give calibration suggestions to try to minimize the DSE, but they did not help. Makes watching tv not really enjoyable. Very disappointed since this was the first time spending this much money on a tv.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Работни характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-19


Hi JayK66,

Thank you for your review, and we are sorry for your disappointment.

It is unfortunate that you are having a picture issue with your X95J. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium TV. Please allow us to help you by performing some troubleshooting. If you haven't yet, please try playing different devices and streaming applications to isolate the problem. You can also try adjusting the picture quality of this TV according to your preferences, especially the motion settings and see if it resolves the issue:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

And as a general recommendation, to ensure you are getting the most out of your X95J, we highly recommend updating its firmware to the latest version. The software includes key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements. For more information, please visit the link below:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x95j/downloads

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case number (If any):
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great love the voice commands.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-07-18 от Tony5566 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought the tv open box at best buy it came with no remote control sony sent me remote control for free.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-19

HI Tony5566,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're glad to know you love your new TV particularly the voice command remote. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and detail with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Bien

164 cm (65") 2022-07-18 от Slan (Франция)

Très bon écran, il manque juste quelques raccourcis simple (pour les moins jeunes :-) )

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Heimkino der Extraklasse

215 cm (85'') 2022-07-15 от MuloPeng (Германия)

Hatte bei der Größe 85 Zoll mit mehr Schwächen gerechnet. Wie zum Beispiel schlechte Ausleuchtung oder des gleichen. Ich wurde eines besseren belehrt. Würde ihn jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr schönes Bild, Lautsprecher sind auch gut!

164 cm (65") 2022-07-12 от TNurce (Германия)

Sehr gutes Bild. Installation auch fix, keine Probleme. Die eingebauten Lautsprecher sind inzwischen auch o.k, eine Soundbar brauchen wir nicht mehr. Die Kanalsortierung können einige Konkurrenten besser. Empfehlenswertes Gerät!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome TV!!

215 cm (85'') 2022-07-10 от scillydug (Обединеното кралство)

I've had the TV for almost two weeks now, I couldn't be more pleased with it. I'm not a gamer, so I can't make any comments regarding about that. I stream all of my content and watch DVD's, Blu-Ray's and 4K Blu-ray Discs. I set up with the simple set up using a Apple 4k TV box and a Sony X800 M2 4k Blu-Ray player. For my personal taste I have set the TV picture mode settings to Cinema with the light sensor to off. Sound mode is set to Cinema also. To me the picture quality is 1st class, it's awesome, superb contrast and colours, I have the 85 inch model and it's a cinema experience. I have the TV mounted on a Vivo TV stand TV22S. The sound is great, especially when watching content with Dolby Atmos etc. I can't praise this TV enough, I love it!!!

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Surprisingly better!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-02 от MichaelB2 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We lost our XBR75 to a bad panel last month and found this one to be the heir inherent to our dead entertainment device. I was a bit concerned when taking it out of the box because, after obsessing over "slim" tv's for years, this was no skinny kid. It was also noticeably heavier, another difference from the XBR. Once I got it mounted and all my devices plugged in, the differences became MUCH more noticeable. The setup was much faster and I liked the individual setups for each input. The remote is much more simplified and feels better in my hand than the last "boxey" remote of the XBR. Because of the built-in Apple Homekit integration, the remote works beautifully with Apple TV, even with the Apple box mounted BEHIND the TV! The TV speakers are also a huge improvement; I love how the work with my Sony HTST5000 by providing a more complete soundstage. The greatest part is the picture: WOW! The color is truly amazing and I've been watching my favorite movies constantly to enjoy them in an all new quality. I absolutely love how all my media looks on the TV, with rich new colors and enhanced definition. This is a solid TV that will NOT disappoint!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-02

Hi MichaelB2,

We appreciate the 5-star rating! We're glad to hear you like the ease of setup, remote control, TV speakers and picture/color quality of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™️. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Awesome picture and color

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-06-24 от ElPadre (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought it a month ago and still Awww about it. Very happy!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-24

Hi ElPadre,
Wow! We're glad to hear you are very happy with the amazing picture quality with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Easy to navigate menu's

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-23 от KT13 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Started out with a competitor's OLED set, after we got it home I didn't like the picture on sports channels. Took it back and traded it for the X95J. Wow what a difference, glad we made the swap!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-24

Hi KT13,

You made the right choice with the Sony X95J! We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Almost perfect

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-20 от Bobish (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This TV compliments my PS5 perfectly. It has almost every option and feature I wanted. It also has a beautiful picture. The only thing I would change is its lack of web browser. It’s a feature I’ve had for about four years on my Samsung and I was hoping that Sony would have been able to keep up with.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-21

Hi Bobish, Great! We're glad you like the amazing picture quality and good to know it works perfectly with your PlayStation 5. This TV does not have a pre-installed web browser app. But you can download and install a third-party web browser through the Google Play™ store.

Follow these steps to locate a browser app:

Turn on the TV.
On your remote control, press the HOME button.
Select Apps.
Select the Google Play store app.
In the search window, use web browser or browser to locate an app that will meet your needs.

Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Excellent picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-06-19 от Miami1683 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this about a month ago. It replaced an LG tv that looked washed out. What a difference it makes in my living room

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-19

Hi Miami1683,

That's a very nice upgrade! We're glad you like the picture quality of the Sony television. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™️. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

So wie ich erwartet habe

215 cm (85'') 2022-06-17 от Tv Tv Tv TvTv (Германия)

Seit über eine Woche genieße ich. Einfach toll. Würde es wieder kaufen.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bravia XR is the best!

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-16 от Gem65 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bravia XR is one of the best smart TVs we've ever purchased. We're enjoying the crystal clear picture and awesome sound.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-16

Hi Gem65, Great! We're very pleased to hear you like the amazing picture and sound quality of your new Sony X95J. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Excellent

215 cm (85'') 2022-06-14 от Ccopere (Франция)

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur il y.a un mois en 85 pouces Je suis enchanté par ce magnifique produit qui a une très belle image et une colorimetrie parfaite Du GRAND Sony

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super schöner Fernseher..

164 cm (65") 2022-06-13 от Tanja Koenig (Германия)

Super schöner Fernseher.. Top Preis.. Einfach zu bedienen.. Würde ich jedem weiter empfehlen..

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Its a SONY !

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-12 от winky G (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

great tv, no adjustment needed . very natural colors right out the box

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-13

Hi winky G,
Thanks you for such a great review! We're glad to hear you like the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. You can check the Picture Settings of your TV and change the settings based on your preference. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Disappointed

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-10 от Lee 81 (Обединеното кралство)

Paid £1700 from Currys don't expect to have issues like this the blooming around images is terrible as u can see from pics think I'm going to have no choice but to return it unfortunately.

Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-06-13

Hi Lee,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a fault with the picture quality.
We recommend following the below steps as an attempt to resolve the issue, testing after each step:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes, while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3zuyT8K
-Reset your TV to the factory settings as described here: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If the issue persists, we would like to collect more info about the issue to assist you further and decide the next course of action, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Très belle image pour films/jeux

164 cm (65") 2022-06-06 от Castor Troy (Франция)

Très belle qualité d'image et son mais un peu compliqué pour obtenir une image nette sur les différents supports.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-08

Bonjour Castor,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour l'image, vous pouvez la régler à votre guise :
-https://bit.ly/3GomljU.
-https://bit.ly/3K1GbDI.
-https://bit.ly/3muvpve.
Si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre souci, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great picture and sound

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-06-06 от Marcel 86 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought it last month and still playing with it but love it so far

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-07

Hi Marcel 86,

Awesome! We're glad that you love this TV. Discover how real TV can be when you combine a Full Array LED panel with our Cognitive Processor XR™ in a beautiful Seamless Edge design that keeps you focused on the picture. Enjoy deep, natural, beautiful images from any angle with minimal light reflection. With sound-positioning tweeters on this BRAVIA XR Full Array LED TV, sound matches precisely with what’s on the screen for a truly immersive experience.

Thanks for choosing Sony!

0

Great for movies, and sports

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-06-05 от Fitzgerald (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

It has all the bells and whistles, at 85in. I'm not complaining.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-07

Hi Fitzgerald,

Thanks for commenting! We are truly happy that you are satisfied with superb quality- especially when watching movies & sports-action videos, features, and overall performance of our XR-85X95J.

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full-Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-06-05 от geof53 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

even in bright daylight room, pic is exceptional. no glare

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-05

Hi geof53, Awesome! We're glad that you love the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Picture and audio

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-06-04 от Reklaw (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I love the tv, but cuts off and has to be unplugged to reset. This has happened continuously since installed. I have been sick so I have not contacted Sony yet.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-05

Hi Reklaw, We are glad to know that you love your new BRAVIA 4K smart Google TV. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and details with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. We are sorry that you are having an issue with the unit. Please make sure your TV has the latest firmware by performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues. To further isolate the issue, you can follow the guide from this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00114471.

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-06-04 от DJNARD (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is an awesome tv, the best one I have thus far

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-04

Hi DJNARD, Great! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Belle image

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-03 от Stephbzh (Франция)

J'ai reçu le 75x95j il y a 15j et je ne suis vraiment pas déçu, l'image est top, le son plus que suffisant avec ses 50w et son caisson de bass intégré. Le seul gros défaut que je lui trouve c'est la grille visible que l'on voit de temps en temps sur des couleurs unis ou un ciel bleu par exemple, à part ça il est parfait.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support team
2022-06-06

Bonjour Steph,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

AMAZING PICTURE!!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-06-01 от Rascal77 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

The OLED was over my budget so I settled for this one. I can't tell the difference. The contrast and colors are so vivid it's hard to believe that there is anything better and I don't there is. This is by far the best tv I've ever owned.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-01

Hi Rascal77,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're glad to hear your satisfaction with the amazing picture quality with your new TV. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and detail with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Super Qualität

215 cm (85'') 2022-05-31 от Bernd 111 (Германия)

Würde es wieder kaufen sehr zu empfehlen Super Bild und ton

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Pictures are not clear like in the show room

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-05-30 от Taniel (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This item was defective and soon they are going to exchange it

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-30

Hi Taniel,

Thank you for your review.

It is really unfortunate that you are having an issue with the picture quality of your BRAVIA XR X95J. This is definitely not the viewing we'd like you to have. For the picture quality, this may also depend on the signal and content. The X95J features various settings related to the TV display such as color, clarity, and brightness for picture quality that you can configure according to your preferences- this will enhance your overall watching experience. For more details, please refer to the link below:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case ID (If any):
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Horrible

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-05-29 от Trebor766 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Absolutely the worst tv I’ve ever had. Not worth half the price.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-30

Hi Trebor766, We’re sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with your Sony X95J. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the Sony X95J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Absolut überzeugend!

164 cm (65") 2022-05-27 от Chris Br79 (Германия)

Klasse Bild, klasse Ton, klasse Preis. Das Gesamtpaket überzeugt, auch und gerade der Leistungsumfang, das prima Betriebssystem, der Bedienkomfort - einfach ein Spitzenwert. Selbst wenn OLED besser ist (kann ich nicht bestätigen!), fehlt hier nichts, und ich habe noch keine Sekunde den Kauf bereut. Im Gegenteil, ich freue mich bei jeder Nutzung. Im Zusammenspiel mit Prime Video, Netflix und Disney+ (mit IMAX enhanced, Dolby Vision und HDR) einfach toll!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

SUPERBE

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-24 от Ovni2008 (Франция)

J'ai acheter cette tv car les tv Samsung ne prenne plus en charge le DTS depuis 2020 et comme j'ai plusieurs films j'ai été obliger de changer de marque et j'en suis très satisfait. Les couleur sont très belle et la lumière par rétroéclairage et bien, de plus l'écran est anti reflet. par contre je ne peut rien dire sur le son car j'ai un home cinéma, les câble à l'arrière de la tv ne ce voient pas car ils sont caché.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Erstklassiger Fernseher

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-24 от Niclas20 (Германия)

Der Grund warum wir uns für diesen Fernseher entschieden haben, ist nicht nur wegen des perfekten Bildes, der auch das normale SD TV Programm sehr gut wiedergibt. Auch Full HD und 4K Sendungen/Streams werden gestochen scharf dargestellt. Die Blendschutzfolie auf dem Display ist gut, man sieht auch mit Sonneneinstrahlung noch genügend vom Bild. Nachteil ist, das auf dunklem Bild eine Art Regenbogen zu sehen ist. Stört nicht direkt, verwundert einen nur, wenn man es zum ersten mal sieht. Zwei weitere Gründe waren mit dafür verantwortlich, zum einen das DTS Ton vom PC aus durchgeschliffen wird, als auch die Möglichkeit den PC mit 120 Hz bei 4K anzuschließen. Derzeit ist noch eine Soundanlage per Toslink angeschlossen, wird demnächst aber durch eine mit eArc Soundbar ersetzt. Der Onboard Sound ist gut, kommt jedoch nicht über eine eigenständige Anlage bzw. Sounbar an. Interessant ist das Ausmessen des Raumes, damit der Ton teilweise virtuellen 5.1 erreicht. ist ganz nett. Die Fernbedienung ist ein Hingucker für sich, eine Oberfläche aus gebürstetem Alu, sowie eine Beleuchtung, wenn sie bewegt wird. Im dunkeln kann man daher nie mehr die Tasten verfehlen. Das Android TV ist auch relativ hilfreich. Mit ein wenig Aufwand, lässt sich das ganze in ein bestehendes Google/Alexa/Apple System einbinden. Wodurch der TV zu 80% komplett mit der Stimme gesteuert werden kann.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

TV Broken on arrival!!!!

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-05-21 от jjrules11 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Just opened tv and went to turn it on to find this!

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-22

Hi jjrules11, We are sorry to hear about what happened to your Sony TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs and this is not the experience that we would like you to have with us.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

T.V. hampered by Google operating system

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-05-20 от Phildo 59 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

the relation between remote control input and what occurs on screen leaves much to be desired, its slow and Jerky and overshoots selection

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-20

Hi Phildo 59, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing difficulties with your Sony X95J TV. We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better experience for you. If you are experiencing the remote control issues on certain applications or the Home screen of the TV, please try these steps to troubleshoot.

Check if the TV is working properly
- Press the power button on the TV to determine if the problem is with the remote control or not.

Check if the remote control is working properly
- Point the remote control at the remote control sensor located at the front of the TV.
- Keep the remote control sensor area clear from obstacles.
- Fluorescent light can interfere with remote control operation; try turning off any fluorescent light.
- Check that the orientation of each battery matches the positive (+) and negative (-) symbols in the battery compartment.
- Battery power may be low. Remove the remote control cover and replace the batteries with new ones.

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Carl

0

Great movie TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-05-19 от DanPirate 32 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought the TV 6 weeks ago. and am enjoying it. Does well on all programming, and has plenty of HDMI ports.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-19

Hi DanPirate 32,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you like the available HDMI ports and enjoy watching on this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles Bild

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-18 от Bigbaer34 (Германия)

Bis jetzt nach 3 Wochen sehr zufrieden. Bin allerdings auch ein Fan von Sony TV sei mehr als 30 Jahre.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Screen is awesome. Clear from the side.

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-05-15 от Cook33 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Intuitive smart tv! Sony is awesome. Glad I chose this one.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-15

Hello Cook33, We are thrilled to hear that you are glad with your new Sony BRAVIA 4K smart Google TV. Our BRAVIA X95J has the COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR, a revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with deep blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors. You will also enjoy all your HD content in close to 4K resolution and bring back lost texture and detail with intelligent TV processing XR 4K UPSCALING. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

Best tv ever

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-09 от Mar1982 (Обединеното кралство)

I have my tv few weeks it's absolutely best sound plus vision

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Preis Leistung passt!

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-03 от Heko1 (Германия)

Sehr schöner Fernseher! Wenn! Man das Geld für einen Oled nicht ausgeben will.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Spectacular

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-05-02 от Bigwood (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

The best television ever. The picture is crystal clear and it exceeds all my expectations.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-03

Hi Bigwood,

You made the right choice! We're glad that the TV has exceeded your expectations including its amazing picture quality. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-05-01 от Debobedo (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this April 6, 2022. I just love the TV. Great picture. Awesome color.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-01

Hi Debobedo, Great! We're pleased to hear that you love the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture poor performance

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-04-30 от BushyK (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Had an amazing picture is why I bought it. The processor on the other is not so good. Very slow. Regular reboots are necessary or turn it off and back on when it likes to lock up.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-30

Hi BushyK,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X95J BRAVIA LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear you are experiencing poor performance with your Sony TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. To isolate and hopefully resolve this issue, please make sure your TV has the latest firmware by performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the unit and resolve any possible software-related issues. Make sure to update the apps too. If still the same, try to perform a power reset. Unplug the TV power cord from the wall outlet, wait two minutes, then plug the power cord back in.

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Visible Grid Makes for Poor Experience

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-04-25 от Programmerz (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is great except for one major defect. There is a grid of gray lines that is very noticeable when viewing light backgrounds where the video pans across the screen. This makes most sports unbearable to watch. The owners forums are littered with people experiencing the same issue which makes it seem like this model is simply defective.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-26

Hi Programmerz,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our BRAVIA X95J LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear you are having a display issue with your Sony TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs, especially X95J. Please make sure your TV has the latest firmware by performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues. Restart the TV by unplugging the TV power cord from the wall outlet, wait two minutes, then plug the power cord back in. If still unresolved, we can further isolate and hopefully resolve the issue by following the guide from this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00032635.

If still unresolved, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great TV viewing

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-04-25 от Allanrun (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We have had it for a month and love it. Easy set up and side viewing is very good

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-25

Hi Allanrun, That's great! We're very happy to hear you love the ease of setup and excellent viewing angles of your Sony X95J TV. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Echt guter TV

189 cm (75”) 2022-04-24 от Dzevad Maksumic (Германия)

Vor 4 Wochen gekauft Bild und Ton sind echt gut alles funktioniert so wie es soll.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Allgemein

215 cm (85'') 2022-04-22 от Jörgk1966 (Германия)

Ist immer ein Genuß Filme auf dem TV zu gucken, kommt Oled TV sehr nahe.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolles Erscheinungsbild - ein - wie ausgeschalten

164 cm (65") 2022-04-20 от AxRi26 (Германия)

Vor 14 Tagen aufgestellt und voll begeistert. Praktisch ist die Beleuchtung der Fernbedienung. Guter Klang.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound and great features

189 cm (75”) 2022-04-19 от cos21 (Обединеното кралство)

Only had this tv about two weeks and i must say i made the right choice going for my first sony tv.Picture quality is excellent,sound quality is excellent,Still going through settings and making small adjustments.I wall mounted the tv and it looks great (75")

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sehr Super TV

164 cm (65") 2022-04-19 от Seti (Германия)

Der TV ist sehr super Bild Ton Extras allesamt passt perfekt zusammen.wolte denn neuen TV von 2022 aber dafür 3500 Euro ausgegeben nein Danke .dann habe ich mir das Modell geholt super.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Macht, was er soll...

189 cm (75”) 2022-04-19 от Merke_68 (Германия)

Bin zufrieden . Leider läuft die PS5 nicht auf voller Auflösung

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-21

Hi Merke_68
danke für dein Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernsehgerät zufrieden bist. Die weiteren HDMI 2.1-Funktionen sollten in Kürze verfügbar sein. Näheres erfährst du hier: https://bit.ly/3v4brN5(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Not Properly Optimised.

164 cm (65") 2022-04-13 от Sercan Maden (Обединеното кралство)

Bought it on March 17, 2022. When you watching a TV in a letterbox format with subtitles on the screen blinks each time subtitles appear and disappear. I already told Sony of the Issue. They're investigating. The interesting part is, I went to Currys where I bought it and the team over there kindly allowed me to test the same TV on display. That also has the same issue. No problem on full screen with subtitles.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-04-15

Hi Sercan,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue in regards to the subtitles on your device.
We recommend updating your TV to the latest software version on here:
https://bit.ly/3EfxSl8
In case the issue persists, we can see that you've been in contact with us so feel free to contact us back through the following link so that we can offer further assistance:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Sehr einfache Installation

164 cm (65") 2022-04-11 от Bvb62 (Германия)

Sich selbst erklärende Installation. Die wichtigsten Eigenschaften/Sender vorinstalliert. YouTube, Netflix… einfach per Tastendruck. Promblemloser Anschluss an Soundsystem, obwohl der eigene Lautsprecher sehr gut ist.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

The Best Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-04-11 от Jwlee52 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

The TV was my birthday present to me. The truth is I replaced an old Sony Bravia 52XBR6 that was still showing an excellent picture after 13 plus years. I WANTED 4K SMART TV! This TV exceeded my expectations. Black levels are incredible and skin tones are really lifelike. Brightness is excellent and I am drawn into the picture. 4K is amazing. I trust that I will get the same reliability as the TV that it replaced. After all, it's a Sony.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-11

Hi Jwlee52,
This is definitely a great choice for a TV upgrade and a birthday gift to buy for yourself! We're glad to know you are enjoying the excellent picture quality, black levels, brightness and 4K features with your new TV. With this TV, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

The best tv ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-04-09 от KsThunder (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have great luck with Sony TVs and this tv is one of the best and easiest to use

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-09

Hi KsThunder,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you are having an easy time using this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for always choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Google TV take 2

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-04-08 от Kpjimmy (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I needed to replace a cheaper 65 inch version to this version. I didn't think that a processor would matter so much when it cones to Google TV software. Apparently it does! I do believe you get what you pay for for most things. This is one of those things. The software and adding the Sony Soundbar ht-a700 was seemless. The TV speakers are actually pretty decent as well! I totally would recommend this! My only gripe is with the layout of the hdmi ports on the back. The Arc and other 4k output makes the hdmi cable cross. I have an 8k capable hdmi paired with a 4k version and the bulk is unsightly. Otherwise uts a great TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-08

Hi Kpjimmy, Thank you for choosing Sony! Glad to hear that you are happy with your new X95J TV paired with your HTA7000! Smart, powerful, and beautiful, the BRAVIA X85J 4K HDR LED TV is designed for all your favorite content. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with vivid color and realistic contrast. With enhanced Motionflow refresh rate technology and Google TV, your favorite content just found a new home. -Carl

0

Super 65 Zoll Fernseher!

164 cm (65") 2022-04-07 от Sony Fernseher 2022 (Германия)

Bild, Ton und Bedienung hervorragend. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Love it.

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-04-05 от Trek2 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

It's a Great TV. Love watching movies. would buy it again.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-06

Hi Trek2, Excellent choice! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

In love.

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-04-04 от MrsD2 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We purchased the Samsung "the frame". It was overheating. So returned it for the Sony Bravia. The picture is unbelievable clear. It functions better than the frame. We love it!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-05

Hi MrsD2,

We regret to hear about what happened to your previous TV. You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X95J! We're glad that you the like picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Excellent black images

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-04-03 от Casita (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great images, I use to buy only Samsung TVs but now I don’t see a difference

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-04

Hi Casita,
You definitely made the right choice! We're glad to hear you like the excellent black images with your new TV. We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Perfect for the PS5

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-04-03 от EAJR (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this TV a couple months ago. Perfect pairing with my PS5

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-04

Hi EAJR,
Thank you for a wonderful review! We're glad to hear your enjoyable experience especially when playing your PS5 with your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

85” X95J Sony TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-04-03 от Donsbuick (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I purchased this a month ago n great tv but Audio not up to par I mean it has 4 speakers n Sony raves about it adjust to room n great sound Not as good as you’d expect on normal talking some distortion sounds like in a cave n tunnel loud or action great but listening to news not so much, one reason I purchased was for 4 speaker sound n excellent picture ,I’d rate it at 90%

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-03

Hi Donsbuick, Congratulations on your new Sony X95J! We're glad you like the excellent picture quality of your new TV. You can also configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode according to your preferences to ensure optimal listening experience.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Best led ive seen

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-04-01 от Ed08 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Got this on sale at best buy. 75 inch is amazing. Obviously the contrast doesn't compare to an oled, but the full array backlighting does an amazing job for an led tv and the brightness is amazing.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-03

Hi Ed08,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review & we are so happy to hear that your investment is worth it. It's really wonderful to hear you are very impressed with its exceptional picture quality and you appreciate the amazing brightness with Full Array LED backlight. Sony BRAVIA's Full Array LED TVs with local dimming give you more realistic peaks of brightness, more accurate shadow detail and deeper, inkier blacks. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thanks for purchasing our 75" X95J and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 2022-03-29 от Fredro (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this for my ps5, and thought it would do an awesome job for fps games. Not true, there is lag between screen time and game time. Movies look amazing but input lag does affect the 4k 120 hz feature.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-03-30

Hi Fredro, Thank you for purchasing the Sony X95J! While we're glad you like the amazing picture quality especially when watching movies, we regret to hear you're having some input lag issue when using your PS5. To reduce input lag when using the Game setting, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-65x95j/articles/00160270

Also, when you watch 4K picture with High-Quality, use a Premium High Speed HDMI™ Cable(s) that supports speeds of 18 Gbps. For details on a Premium High Speed HDMI™ Cable(s) that supports 18 Gbps, refer to the cable specifications.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great features

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-03-28 от Asare (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought it about 3 weeks ago and I'm very happy I did.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-03-28

Hi Asare, Amazing! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying the features of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin