от

Препоръчителна цена

1 551,30 лв.

921

4.3 въз основа на 921 отзива от клиенти

555
234
62
27
43
Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Always bought Sony

123 cm (49'') 2020-05-04 от Jamescab76 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I’m on my fourth Sony since the early eighties always fantastic picture why change

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Let down by the slow UI and limited functions

139 cm (55") 2020-06-14 от derflaw (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Good picture and sound quality. However, I am let down by the very slow android TV user interface. The remote is also not very responsive and often fail to register a click. These two combined gave an unpleasant user interface experience. It is also disappointing that the YouView mode does not support programme recording. Contrary to what is advertised (that a settop box is no longer needed), I still need to a set top box in order to enjoy a smooth youview interface and to record. Despite having bluetooth, the TV does not support bluetooth audio out (no A2DP).

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

0

921 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Good value

108 cm (43”) 2022-05-17 от joemaher (Ирландия)

Good but will not connect to my soundbar via Bluetooth.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-19

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-49XG8196.
We'd like to confirm that this TV doesn't support the A2DP which allows connecting to Bluetooth devices such as your soundbar, it can only work with low energy device connectivity like a mouse or a keyboard for example, check this link for more specs: https://bit.ly/3sHSgqM
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support Team.

0

Horribly temperamental

123 cm (49'') 2022-05-07 от JohnU2 (Ирландия)

Screen quality is good but that’s about the only redeeming feature.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-05-11

Hi JohnU2,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV isn't working properly.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Apps limited and dissappeared

123 cm (49'') 2022-04-04 от Doug Simmans (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this TV 3 years ago and it continually restarts for no reason. It has always had limited app availability e.g. UKTVPlay not available. Now it has decided that iplayer, ITV hub and other apps cannot work with the TV. I might as well have got a not so smart TV and used a firestick.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-04-06

Hi Doug,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the apps on your TV.
We would like to highlight that this is an Android operating system TV. Hence, even if it had limited pre-installed apps you should still be able to download apps from the app store.
We recommend following the steps below:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while restarting your router.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3jaPNzP
-Try accessing the apps following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3ueudkh.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Other TVs are available

108 cm (43”) 2022-03-03 от KittyMo (Обединеното кралство)

Great so many pictures as you would expect. However so far we have upgraded our Internet, had an aerial person check the aerial and it’s still hard to make the television work. If you turn it on and then turn it off and then turn it on you can activate the sound. There has to be an easier way of doing things in this

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-03-08

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new TV and sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound on it.
We recommend making sure that your TV's software is up to date on here:
https://bit.ly/3IS4aEl & https://bit.ly/3I1qhqV
We would like to highlight that you can troubleshoot the sound on the following link:
https://bit.ly/3KoHT1q
In case the issue persists, we would like to offer further assistance so feel free to contact us via the details on here:
https://bit.ly/3sJYiHI

Moe @Sony UK

0

Excellent

108 cm (43”) 2022-02-21 от Trucker25 (Обединеното кралство)

This product picture quality and sound quality is impeccable never heard or saw a tv as good, the only one slight down fall is when you first switch it on then it can be quite slow that doesn’t always happen though.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Lovely TV

139 cm (55") 2021-12-19 от Garrincha767 (Ирландия)

I bought this TV 2 years ago , still great quality picture and sound. 55 inch is large enough but not too large , just right for me

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-22

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Tv not working after 2 years

123 cm (49'') 2021-12-17 от Bromie (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this item 2 years ago and now l can’t turn it on by remote or the buttons on the side!!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-12-20

Hi Bromie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV is not turning on.
We recommend trying the steps on the following link as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3in7Nra. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Geht immer wieder aus

164 cm (65") 2021-12-14 от Prudolf (Германия)

Nicht stabil fällt immer wieder aus, alles zurück setzen geht nicht

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-16

Hi Prudolf,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.

Sony Support DE

0

Produit de grande qualité

164 cm (65") 2021-12-08 от Sam46 (Франция)

Je suis très satisfait de ce téléviseur. Une très bonne qualité d’image (DVD, Blu-ray, jeux vidéo) Une bonne qualité de son dans l’ensemble Aucun regret

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Versatile and quality tv

108 cm (43”) 2021-11-24 от Andy2021 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this nearly 3 years ago, use most features on this 4k 49" TV, terrestrial and satellite TV reception, Internet streaming Amazon, Disney and more. Used with SONY surround sound and SONY Bluetooth headphones. Used with 4k DVD player and Sony DVDR, well matched. Lovely TV. Bought a 2nd 4k one in the 43" size for the bedroom and use with SONY PS5

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Like it !!

123 cm (49'') 2021-09-30 от Pop241 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this television a year ago very pleased with the product picture quality fantastic sound I think could be a bit better and also the controller not that happy with. But I'm in my 70s and find these a bit awkward now. But this is a great TV I've always used Sony for the last 50 years and found there after sales service is excellent..

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-10-04

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Bad

108 cm (43”) 2021-09-18 от Dinner (Обединеното кралство)

Rubish keeps turning off when you switch it on 5coloured dots come on the screen after that it may switch on or not also the sound goes on and off remotes don’t work sky remotes

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-09-22

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV reboots when coming out of standby and the sound going off.
We recommend making sure that your TV is running the latest software: https://bit.ly/3AvGwta
Once you've done that and it still happens, the next step would be a factory reset to ensure there is nothing installed or running on the TV that could be causing this. To do this, please follow these steps:
Go into the settings menu (the cog icon on the top right of the home screen)
Then select "Reset"
In this section, select Factory data reset and follow the steps.
This process will take a few minutes and will return the TV to the factory settings.

Also, we'd like to highlight that it's normal for the TV not to work with the Sky remote without setting it up on your Sky box to work with a Sony. By default it will only control the box, but if you follow the settings from Sky as described on their support page: https://www.sky.com/help/program-your-remote you can configure the Sky remote to control. If you use a Sky+ remote, the code very likely will be 2806 to configure but please confirm this with Sky.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Quelque soucis de fonctionnement

164 cm (65") 2021-08-25 от pitalug84vp (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

A chaque démarrage du téléviseur il bloque sur plusieurs point de couleurs comme une mise à jours a chaque fois j ai débranché électriquement pendant une semaine car en vacances mais après mon retour toujours pareil Merci de faire le nécessaire Cordialement

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-08-27

Bonjour pitalug84vp,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

2 mal Repariert und nach 7 Monaten Austausch

139 cm (55") 2021-08-23 от Michi2019 (Германия)

Es fing immer wieder mit Ausfällen an dann Reperatur bei Sony. Kleinen Ersatzmonitor nach 3 Wochen zurück mit Softwareupdate er soll gehen. Dann gleich wieder immer wieder schwarzer Bilds

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2021-08-26

Hi Michi2019,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

meh!

123 cm (49'') 2021-08-20 от mehhhhhh (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

decent picture. sound is okay. the operating system is poor. very slow to switch on. also doesnt have all the major apps for different streaming services.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Mega tv

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-14 от Wenders (Обединеното кралство)

So happy with my new Tv worth every penny great product

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

disappointing build quality

123 cm (49'') 2021-06-28 от Nobby99 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Disappointed, tv 15 months old and has a horizontal line across the screen. Done all the suggested things from Sony Web site but still there. Suggests I just had 12 month warranty so one to get fixed and pay for or scrap and get another tv. Had sony for years, put me off now.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-07-01

Hi Nobby99,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 2021-06-27 от Starby (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

We have a Sony TV in every room of the house and this model is great. Quite a thin rimmed frame with great features.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Impeccable clarity and technology.

108 cm (43”) 2021-06-25 от Chrisde (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Since I have my Sony Bravia, it has been an excellent escape during the lockdown.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Complicated

139 cm (55") 2021-06-23 от JNev (Обединеното кралство)

Complicated , cannot connect to WiFi and sound quality is poor when watching films

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-06-29

Hi JNev,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that the TV supports connecting to WiFi, you can find more about this here: https://bit.ly/3A5b59r We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3cecy2Q to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great Picture Quality

123 cm (49'') 2021-06-10 от Etchy (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Have loved every minute I have spent watching this TV and haven't had any regret at all.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Poor soft wear & interface no bluetooth

139 cm (55") 2021-05-31 от The mad hatter (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I BOUGHT THIS TV LAST OCTOBER IVE HAD MORE PROBLEMS WITH THIS TV THAN ANY OTHER TV IVE HAD .REMOTE CONTROL WORKS WHEN IT WANTS TO THE APPS WORK WHEN THEY WANT TO .IT KEEPS DROPPING BT INTERNET ALL THE TIME & IVE DONE MORE FACTOR RESETS THAN IVE HAD HOT DINNERS.THE BLUETOOTH NEVER WORKS & AS FOR PLAYING VIDEOS FROM AN USB STICK FORGET IT.& IT NEVER REGISTERS ANY DEVICE CONTECTED TO IT .IE PS4. XBOX .BLURAYPLAYER SKY BOX I NEVER HAD AN OF THESE PROBLEMS WITH MY SAMSUNG 7 SERIES TV OR MY HISENSE 7400 TV.BUT SAYING ALL THIS THE PICTURE QUALITY IS FANTASTIC & ITS GOT MORE SETTINGS THAN SWISS ARMY KNIFE ITS JUST A SHAME EVERY ELSE JUST VERY POOR.& SLOW IVE ALWAYS BOURGHT SONY THIS TV WITH ITS PROBLEMS WILL MAKE ME THINK TWICE & GOT BACK TO SAMSUNG

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-06-03

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3cecy2Q
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

super télé

164 cm (65") 2021-05-25 от vince5027 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Très bien, super content de mon achat j'ai pris un 65 pouces

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Software problems started just after the warranty

123 cm (49'') 2021-05-25 от Lliane_ubd (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this in November 2019 and was initially very happy with it. Perfect size, clean, nice images on the screen and easy-ish to use. However, since the warranty ended the TV cannot read YouTube videos anymore nor the video part of some Netflix programs (others work well), and this despite several factory reset. The customer service send me to a reparator for this (fair since the warranty has now lapsed) but said reparator is charging a fixed fee whether or not they’re able to fix the problem - and I don’t trust that they can TBH

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2021-05-28

Hi Lliane_ubd,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Joli produit mais....

108 cm (43”) 2021-05-21 от Rico72 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté ce produit neuf il y a 11 mois carte mère déjà HS. Contact téléphonique avec Sony avec mise en œuvre de la garantie constructeur. Téléviseur réparé au bout d'une semaine. Rapide, efficace, impec.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gemischte Gefühle

139 cm (55") 2021-05-20  (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Eigentlich ein toller Fernseher mit vielen Funktionen und Extras aber einige Sachen funktionieren leider nicht oder sehr schlecht wie z.b. muss man bei einigen streaming Apps den Fernseher komplett neu starten dass diese auch wieder funktionieren. Aber ansonsten bis auf die etwas lahme reaktionszeit ein ganz guter Fernseher.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-05-24

Hi Hartmut,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xg80xx_x80xxg_xg81xx-series/kd-55xg8196/downloads/00017085 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Fabulous TV

108 cm (43”) 2021-05-04 от Pete DA (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've had the 43" android TV for some time and I'm extremely pleased with it. The most important thing is the picture quality and this is superb, totally natural colours. The ability to download google apps is a bonus feature which ensures there's always something interesting to watch. Congratulations to Sony for producing a fabulous TV

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

overpriced

139 cm (55") 2021-05-02 от moazzam7871 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

do not have airplay, Bluetooth does not work even with headphone, so many issues, I have to search on google to fix each time, do not recommend this TV to anyone.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2021-05-05

Hi moazzam7871,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Unfortunately, these functions aren't supported by your TV. Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Features don’t work

108 cm (43”) 2021-04-27 от Wicksy (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this tv as advertised as fully compatible with Alexa and we needed a voice operated tv as user has limited hand control. Didn’t have app available, contacted support, after a few weeks of asking the same questions, finally informed Alexa app doesn’t work in our location.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2021-04-29

Hi Wicksy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with Amazon Alexa.
We would like to highlight that your TV supports the app, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3xADC59. If it's not supported in your location, we recommend getting in touch with the app developers for further asistance.

Sony support UK

0

Image magnifiique

164 cm (65") 2021-04-02 от Nounouche71 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Suite à une panne de mon ancienne télé Sony m’a changé le téléviseur j’en suis ravis très commerciale en plus l’installateur qui est venu était très agréable et à l’écoute

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 2021-04-01 от JadedBrit (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Brilliant picture, great range of smart apps, easy to use. If I had any change I could make I'd put shortcut buttons for youtube and netflix on the remote instead of Google play and netflix.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

belles images

123 cm (49'') 2021-03-23 от lion14 (Франция)

je l'ai acheté il y a deux ans, très satisfait de l'image

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fantastic tele stopped working!

123 cm (49'') 2021-03-23 от JulieR123 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I absolutely love this tele and took 6 months persuading my husband to pay the £3200 price tag for it! Unfortunately it stopped working after two years which I did not expect from such a expensive item!! Very disappointed.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support UK
2021-03-26

Hi JulieR123,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that the TV is no longer functioning. We also recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Très belle télé et fonctionnel

123 cm (49'') 2021-03-19 от golgot (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté cette te le il y a 6 mois , le temps qu'il faut pour trouver les réglages etc etc

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-03-21

Bonjour golgot,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

This is why I’m a Sony addict!

139 cm (55") 2021-03-14 от AbFab7 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Nearly a year after purchasing this TV, I know why I’m a Sony addict; from laptops to TVs, Sony never disappoint. Extremely light to carry but packs a punch in terms of picture and sound quality.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Très Bonne qualité d’image

164 cm (65") 2021-02-25 от Benigued (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Très bonne télé , par contre manque un système de pointeur laser ( souris) intégré à la télécommande pour naviguer sur internet, obliger de déplacer le curseur avec les flèches directionnelles . Pour le son je passe par un home cinéma, je n ai pas essayé le son de la télé.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 2021-02-25 от Jasonstud (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very happy with Sony over 20 years expensive but quality

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer support
2021-03-01

Hi Jasonstud

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new TV and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support IE

0

Decent tv on a budget

123 cm (49'') 2021-02-22 от Chrisandstacehood (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Pic ok apart from high contrast reds/purples and sound quality ok too. Lack of app remote (ios) like LG replaced a disappointment and no Apple TV on this model too

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support UK
2021-02-25

Hi Chrisandstacehood,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. You can find the following link for complete instructions on how to adjust all the picture settings needed and to adjust the picture settings depending on the content: http://bit.ly/2scVNBf. You can also find our definitive guide for picture adjustments and settings using this link: http://bit.ly/370UN1S. If you need any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback regarding the app remote for IOS and having Apple TV to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Android tv

164 cm (65") 2021-02-21 от Brian1234 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Amazing much better than a smart TV lt more apps..

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fuite de lumières importante

139 cm (55") 2021-02-06 от David75015 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Fuite de lumières importante, les 4 coins s'affichent gris quand c'est du fond blanc.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Разочарован!

123 cm (49'') 2021-01-17 от Купа (България)

Не е минала и една година от закупуването и се развали. А сервиза пълно разочарование, втора седмица никакъв отговор какво се случва. Моля за съдействие!

0

0

0

New TV Same Problem

108 cm (43”) 2021-01-17 от Ali88 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Engineered delivered new TV only for me to check after arrival that it has the same fault as my previous TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-01-22

Hi Ali88,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

très bon tv 4k entre de gamme

139 cm (55") 2021-01-16 от Hakim31105 (Франция)

Très bon chois pour un petit budget pour un TV 4K de fin 2019

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony - KD-55XG8196

139 cm (55") 2020-12-25 от francky26 (Франция)

j'en suis très content du produit acheter 890 euros

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur

164 cm (65") 2020-12-22 от Tititls (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Télé acheter il y a 2 semaines. Aucun soucis pour la configuration, tout est très évident. Vraiment content de cet achat.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top

164 cm (65") 2020-12-16 от Vick2104 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté cette article la semaine dernière et elle est top... J'adore la contrôler avec ma Google home

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

5 Stars, great TV..... But.....

139 cm (55") 2020-12-10 от V23NUS (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Fantastic TV, great looks, picture, quality of Sony you would expect. However, software updates are sporadic. I can see the Apple TV app in the App Store. But I can’t download it because my TV is not compatible (yet). There’s also no way of telling when there will be an update to allow me to download and use it. Just that most TV’s will receive the update by the end of 2020. Surely you must know which models and when? I wouldn’t care if I could just stream from my iPhone to the TV, but it only supports Mirracast. Very frustrating, especially for a premium product. Come on Sony. You can do better

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Superbe Tv

139 cm (55") 2020-12-04 от Dydy85 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheter la tv en juillet et j'en suis satisfait

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55") 2020-11-29 от Emi2608198844 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Four stars just because TV doesn't want connect with Sony speaker. The rest perfect.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nul

164 cm (65") 2020-11-26 от Sonynul (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Achat juillet 2020 déjas déçu vraiment je pensais pas que ce produit est aussi mal conçu et tout vous vendre des accessoire compatible sony

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-11-28

Bonjour Sonynul,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Buggy

139 cm (55") 2020-11-24 от sw3c (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Disappointing as not up to Sony's usual standard. Perfect from a hardware perspective but the software was not tested before deployment

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super TV

164 cm (65") 2020-11-23 от Capa0057 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ce produit me satisfait en tous points : Qualité, Désign, Fonctionnalités.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

All round great TV

123 cm (49'') 2020-11-19 от reedylift (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this 2 months ago, easy set up and connection to WiFi, screen gives great picture and all round viability from different viewing angles, connection from smart phones very easy or Bluetooth devices, I have also connected laptop and this was easy as well.Connection of Sony 4k blueray was simple and easy and apps on unit or download great, please use the update for the TV first so you optimize usage and extras.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Glitchy software kills the joy of watching TV

139 cm (55") 2020-11-18 от JohnyX431 (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very well design hardware and horrible software. Problems with glitchy soft, updating TV firmware is fixing it but not for long. Most funny/annoying glitch was when TV was saying that there is no internet connection but I was able to watch Netflix 4k without any problems. Resetting TV in Settings/about is fixing TV for a week. No access to a normal google play. Works well with Yamaha sound Projector.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support IE
2020-11-23

Hi JohnyX431,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you receive a no internet error message on your TV. We recommend making sure that the automatic time is set to network time instead of broadcast time by pressing home- setting- date and time- automatic date and time .Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: http://bit.ly/2HcKjla.

Sony Support IE

0

Très bon téléviseur 4K Androïd TV

123 cm (49'') 2020-11-16 от Ysham (Франция)

J’ai eu ce téléviseur en mars 2020, et depuis j’en suis très satisfait.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon rendu bonne qualité facilité d’utilisation

139 cm (55") 2020-11-15 от DcoB (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Achètré à la hâte avant confinement grande surface et satisfait. Fais dire que le conseiller était super pro

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 2020-10-29 от MPHYPNO (Обединеното кралство)

I received this yesterday set up was easy, image great all round perfect.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Replacement TV not what i wanted

139 cm (55") 2020-10-28  (Обединеното кралство)

I originally went for the KD-55XF8096, viewed in john Lewis and was told the TV with its motion flow settings would be great for viewing live football on even though the TV has a refresh rate 60Hzs. I never got to see this as the TV gave up within a week. I was given the KD-55XG8196 as a replacement. I have been playing constantly with all picture settings ever since i got this replacement TV and i am not still happy. The picture just cant handle Live football motion speed as it just blurs making it unwatchable. I would have soooo liked John Lewis to have given me better advice for my viewing preferences for choice of the correct TV and i would have gladly paid extra for the KD-55XF900S (which has 100hzs refresh rate) !! Even for Sony to have asked if i wanted to upgrade if possible at the time of me being given an alternative. I am not happy but left it to long now. I should have contacted Sony or John Lewis earlier as i know after a year i have no say. I would gladly pay the difference.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony très bonne marque

139 cm (55") 2020-10-24 от Nono51 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté cet article il y a deux semaines bravo

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

très bonne qualité d'image et de son

108 cm (43”) 2020-10-11 от Marco 51 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

très satisfait du produit et facile a mettre en marche réglage très simple et bien expliqué

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV set

123 cm (49'') 2020-10-11 от m_popov (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I am happy with Android because I can add apps and it’s easy to use

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Love Sony

139 cm (55") 2020-10-09 от Trader (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The tv got good picture quality, easy menu . Great sound .

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

great features

139 cm (55") 2020-10-09 от martin the great (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

love the tv but from time to time the sound would go or the tv would freeze.and have to unplug and replug. to reset. other than that like it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2020-10-12

Hi Martin,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the TV features.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Good tv for price

108 cm (43”) 2020-10-08 от Joe maher (Ирландия)

This is a good product with plenty of features to play with. I have a quibble, if you have trouble connecting to your email account login it will drive you nuts with a black screen that disable and interrupt your pc tv or anything connected. I thought my pc had a virus and nearly reinstalled windows.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony has become less than average !

123 cm (49'') 2020-10-06 от cybernet2u (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have bought this over a year ago and since then I've been waiting for an update where the light sensor actually works and doesn't break my eyes in the night ( even with the brightness manually selected to a minimum ), where as in a bright day ... it's okish. colours suck, they are faded. The CPU barely keeps up with the Android software because they chose the minimum spec. The minimum time to choose for the TV to sleep is 4 hours ... WiFi speed is average, because the storage write speed can't keep up with the speed. The Ui is sluggish because of the poor CPU performance ... I would not buy a Sony product ever again !

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-10-08

Hi Cybernet2u,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data, then performing a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3lujYkJ
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Die Umschaltzeiten sind sehr langsam

139 cm (55") 2020-10-05 от pacalt (Германия)

Bild und Ton sehr gut. Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind nicht einfach zu handhaben. Überhaupt ist die Oberfläche des ANDROID Betriebssystems nicht ansprechend. Ich wünsche mir mehr Fernseher- als Handydarstellung.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

Отговор от Sony
2020-10-07

Hi pacalt,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback, wir empfehlen dir, die Softwareversion des Gerätes zu aktualisieren, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelleste Version: http://bit.do/fJ7kJ (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Eine Anleitung aller Funktionen des Gerätes findest du hier: http://bit.do/fJ7kR.

Sony Support DE

0

Сложно е

139 cm (55") 2020-09-30 от Аз sym (България)

Телевизора се връща постоянно към режим на картината "ярък"

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

0

0

0

Clunky and a remote with a lag from button press

123 cm (49'') 2020-09-29 от Js1974uk (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Screen image is really good with great definition. However the engine that supports everything is clunky, the remote is awful in its layout as the info button is hidden away etc. There is also a lengthy delay from pressing some of (but not all) the buttons on the remote to the TV auctioning the command. Such a shame as the TV would be considerably better had the aforementioned annoying aspects not been present. 6.5/10

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer support
2020-10-01

Hi Js1974uk

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV functions and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2Vz8lib

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

tolles Gerät mit vielen Extras.

108 cm (43”) 2020-09-28  (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

wir haben uns ds Gerät erst vor kurzem gekauft und sind total zufrieden.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Flash blanc

164 cm (65") 2020-09-27 от Juan marco (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J’ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et quelque flasch blanc apparaissent sur l’écran Je m’inquiète

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

excellent tv

123 cm (49'') 2020-09-25 от jilly 07 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

we bought this nearly a year ago. Very pleased with picture and sound quality. we are pleased with tv in every way

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good all round TV

139 cm (55") 2020-09-22 от dmsd (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought about a month ago, not disappointed with it but it could be better. Slightly slow to respond. took a while to work out the setting for the colour/contrast etc. was expecting a bit better from Sony as this is classed as a mid range but not much better than my last low-end LG tv. Android TV is good and worth it for that.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2020-09-24

Hi Dmsd,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the features of the TV. In regards to the slowness, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3hH29Ns. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team