от

Препоръчителна цена

1 506,96 лв.

933

4.2 въз основа на 933 отзива от клиенти

517
245
89
39
43
Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Well Worth Waiting For!

108 cm (43”) 2019-04-15 от Friscokid (Обединеното кралство)

I received my Sony KD43XG8396BU a few days ago having placed a pre-order last month, and I have to say that I couldn't be more pleased with its performance. I previously had two consecutive 2018 model KD43XF8796BU TVs and both were faulty - i.e. not many days after setting both of them up they lost their ability to log on to the internet due to exactly the same fault - and so I couldn't access any of the Smart features. The first of them also even developed a tiny hole in the screen within a month! I was aware that the KD43XG8396BU is essentially the 2019 version of the KD43XF8796BU and given my experience with the previous sets, frankly I wasn't expecting the picture quality or the Smart functionality of this year's TV to be all that much better than last year's - even though it costs a good £350 more. How wrong I was!... First of all the Smart features work perfectly on my new KD43XG8396BU - which is a big relief, but the picture quality is also noticeably improved now that (according to a chap at Sony that I 'chat'ted to online recently), the processor has been 'Tweaked'. I had no idea what the word 'Tweaked' meant in this particular context but I have to say that the image is noticeably sharper, the contrast is stronger and the colours, although they aren't at all garish, are definitely deeper and seem to 'Pop' a bit more on the KD43XG8396BU. It's hard to find the right word to describe how exactly the colours on the KD43XG8396BU are better, but they definitely are! So; after having no end of trouble with the two previous KD43XF8796BU TVs, my faith in Sony TVs is how completely restored. The bottom line is that if you have limited space and you're looking for a really good quality 43" 4K Ultra HD TV, you probably won't do better than the KD43XG8396BU. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!!

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

34

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Good, bad and ugly!

108 cm (43”) 2019-09-27 от AndyMcD (Обединеното кралство)

Good: Picture quality is outstanding especially from a 4K source, sound quality is good for a TV. There are many connections to enable connecting all sorts of devices. Bad: Beware if you are a FreeSat user! You cannot get a EPG and you need to edit down the channel list (over 500) using an external piece of software and USB stick. To enable Freeview to get an EPG on the TV you must use an aerial. However you can only record to an external Hard Disk if you have a Satellite connection! It is either or. This was not explained at Point of Purchase and we were lead to believe you did get an EPG with FreeSat. Also with FreeSat you can only see the title of the current program and the next and only refreshes the channel when you highlight it. Fortunately we use Catch Up TV services through an external XBOX so can bypass the Freeview issues, but lack of a EPG on FreeSat is mind numbing. Android TV interface is bug ridden, you remove apps from lists and then they reappear. Ugly: You can only use All4, ITV Hub if you enable Freeview with an Aerial. If you are using a Sat Dish yo will need a different device to watch these catch up channels. The TV has a habit of hanging, even after latest OREO update. It becomes completely unresponsive. When reviewing forums this seems to be a bug in Sony TVs and becomes infuriating very quickly. Overall what should have been a dream TV has left a rather sour taste considering the money paid for it. Picture quality is better than QLED, BUT the issues with FreeSat/FreeView/CatchUp TV and hanging means I would not recommend this product. A great shame and Disappointment.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

933 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Poor tv from Sony

108 cm (43”) 2022-03-20 от Lorny21 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this in November 2019 brand new. Immediately noticed very sluggish to react (tv guide, changing channels and volume etc). Poor quality picture on terrestrial/digital tv aswel. Only good picture if viewing Netflix etc. When watching football the picture looks like it warped on both sides of screen (like the playing field was curved or warped). Contacted Sony who would only deal through emails!! I sent videos of the poor quality picture and slow response times, which are very evident, but they said nothing was wrong and closed the case. Very, very disappointed in this product and the TV is in a spare room barely used. In fact I still use my 14 year old Samsung tv as my main setup! Also, when TV sits on a table/stand the TV leans backwards slightly which is quite annoying.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2022-03-23

Hi Lorny,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3Ne9FQn.

You can also try resetting the picture settings to default by pressing the Action menu button, then select Picture - Advanced settings - Reset.

We'd also like to highlight that you're able to adjust the picture size as clarified on the following link:https://bit.ly/3ulz2Hj.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3uFDPFb.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Bonne TV

108 cm (43”) 2022-02-03 от JAKO59 (Франция)

Bon Produit beaucoup de fonctions , documentation très légère. J'ignore quel type de module PCMIA je dois mettre pour recevoir a TNT SAT via astral . j'aimerai connaître ce type de module pour éviter d'acheter un décodeur satellite .

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-02-07

Bonjour Jako59,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes heureux de lire votre retour positif.
Pour le type module PCMIA que vous pouvez utiliser, merci de consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3GzIvPa.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Mr Bones

123 cm (49'') 2021-12-25 от Mr Bones (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV 2 years ago and so disappointed with its sound, picture and Bluetooth.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-12-29

Hi Mr Bones,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with your TV's performance.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Ъпдейти

108 cm (43”) 2021-12-16 от Alex GK (България)

Последните няколко ъпдейта влошиха бързината на телевизора. *СТОКОВОТО ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ ЗА ВЪЗПРОИЗВЕЖДАНЕ НА ВИДЕО спира да разчита видеа от външен хард диск след първото възпроизвеждане. Проблема се оправя след като се спре приложението и се изчисти кеша.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

0

0

0

Poor app choice

108 cm (43”) 2021-12-10 от ALTreweek (Обединеното кралство)

This set uses the Google TV software for the app services , I’m using the TV via the inbuilt freesat tuner. At present Sony do not have licensing for BBC IPlayer, ITV hub, All 4, apps. In order to get theses devices I’ve had to buy and fit an Amazon fire stick unit into the TV. Very disappoint with this considering the cost of this TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-13

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the catch up services on your Sony TV.
We would like to highlight that YouView and the catch up applications that comes up with it does not work with a satellite dish, as you need a digital aerial for that: https://bit.ly/3dO2qOC.
And once you have a digital aerial connected to the TV, you can tune the channels, and enjoy YouView with the catch up applications on the TV without relying on a external device: https://bit.ly/3m2oUjs & https://bit.ly/319w51N.

If you need any assistance in the future, please contact us directly and we'll be more than glad to help: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Smart TV ?

108 cm (43”) 2021-11-27 от Pixely20 (Обединеното кралство)

Views is ok , but there is limited apps to watch if you haven’t antenna or satellite

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-11-29


Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that you can download other applications using Google Playstore.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Amr@Sony Support

0

Redémarrage

123 cm (49'') 2021-11-06 от gamanue (Франция)

Télé acheté en 2020 Première télé Sony : je suis déçu, la télé s’allume toute seule et perd des fonctionnalités avec redémarrage nécessaire

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-11-08

Bonjour Gamanue,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous vous conseillons de consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3qlNUoK (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin, en suivant ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

impeccable

108 cm (43”) 2021-10-01 от fifi_33_46 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

sony a toujours été une bonne marque et tres content

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Enttäuschung PUR !!!

108 cm (43”) 2021-09-30 от Monika L (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Das Gerät habe ich vor 2 Jahre gekauft , war alles Prima! ABER ! Wirklich 4 Tage nach dem 2 Jährige Garantie zu Ende war ist eine Kleinigkeit kaputt gegangen. Das Teil / Stecker wo Antenne Kabel rein kommt ist abgebrochen! Ich weißliche warum weil keine hat da gar nicht gemacht , vor 2 Jahren haben wir Antenne angeschlossen und das was . Das musste Materialschwäche werden. Der Fall habe ich sofort bei SONY Servis gemeldet und gebeten ob das nicht auf Kulanz repariert werden kann (?) Jemand sollte sich bei mir „ übermorgen „ melden , keiner hat sich gemeldet. Nach über 1 Woche habe ich selber nachgefragt und da habe ich Antwort bekommen . Das lautete ; „ Nein das nicht möglich weil die Garantie zu Ende ist….“ Deswegen bin ich sehr entäuscht , weil der Kunde ist immer „ der König „ so lange bis er noch die Ware nicht bezahlt und dann ist der Kunde unerwünscht! Das ist für SONY keine gute Werbung !

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Manque de fiabilité

123 cm (49'') 2021-09-24 от Déçu1904 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Tombé en panne en moins d’un an ! Du jour au lendemain un joli écran noir a pris la place des belle images promis part la marque

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-09-27

Bonjour Déçu1904,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Tres belle image, fonctionalités et ergonomie

123 cm (49'') 2021-09-12 от adrianb34 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté l'appareil depuis un an déjà. La prise en main a été très rapide. Les menus simples et très ergonomiques.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Klasse Bild!

123 cm (49'') 2021-09-02 от Buka (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor 1 1/2 Jahren gekauft und immer noch super zufrieden. Für mich ist das Bild richtig gut! Natürliche Farben und keine störenden Artefakte. Nach dem zweiten Softwareupdate auch sehr stabil.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great. as an expensive monitor

108 cm (43”) 2021-08-30 от UnhappyJ (Обединеното кралство)

Been very disappointed by the product Satellite but no Freesat No Apple TV Cannot get to work with Apple AirPods Cannot have Satellite and Youview

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

very poor

123 cm (49'') 2021-08-20 от MOOSER432 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

You cannot even get the review titel right this is supposed to be about a KD-49XG8396.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-08-31


Hi MOOSER432,

Thank you for your review.

We apologise that our product hasn't satisfy your expectations, we'd love to check the matter further for you.

Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed.

Sony Support UK

0

Enquête de satisfaction

108 cm (43”) 2021-08-02 от Marmotte54 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Totalement satisfait de ce téléviseur. Les images sont d'excellente qualité. Beaucoup de possibilités. Dommage que le Guide de référence ne serve pas à grand chose. Mais satisfaction quand même du produit.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-26 от Bjbj (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very good picture and sound I'm glad I bought it. Very good boy

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good colour

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-21 от MemR (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

We bought this March 2020. In Nay 2021 it stopped working. After 29 days it was fixed, needed a new SVC or something, equivalent of a motherboard. Not quite the same configuration as the original. We find the remote is very slow to react

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-07-23

Hi Memr,

We're sorry to hear this, you can revert the settings to the factory settings using this link: https://bit.ly/3hZKzal (copy and paste this link in your browser).

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Perfektes Fernsehen

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-06 от Maxatmo (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Empfehlenswert,Superfunktionen, Androidvorteile im Bezug auf Apps

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Could be better

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-02 от Cal M (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Unfortunately this TV has fallen short of my expectations. Although the picture quality is impressive, the menus are slow to respond and inputting searches etc usually leads to mistakes. When opening apps the channel info loves to pop up every time and cut the sound out for first couple of seconds. This happens for everything like changing videos on YouTube or Netflix etc and same on sky. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to an option to this off. Finally the most annoying part of the TV is the stand that tilts the TV back at an angle. I've had to place blocks of wood on the back of them to have the TV sit straight. Idiotic. Quirks that are annoying but the TV has good features which just need refined.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2021-07-05

Hi Cal M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Regarding the slowness, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2Um5TgQ. We would like to highlight that the info banner cannot be turned off, unfortunately. In regards to the stand, we would like to highlight that it is normal for the TV to lean bak slightly, specially for larger screens, for safety reasons. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Would not buy again

108 cm (43”) 2021-06-30 от GGC57 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I purchased this TV over a year ago. I have had a Sony Brava TV before and was happy with it but wanted to upgrade to 4k. I find the TV annoying as it quite often updates the software which seems to take forever. I don't like the remote control or the menus. I wished I had looked at Samsung as I believe that they are a better TV

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-07-02

Hi GGC57,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Exhusted

108 cm (43”) 2021-06-16 от Maggie7 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Have been trying to connect to the itv hub. A tip for everyone go to setting for auto update this is not working. Above is Manuel update this did the trick. I had to Waite for months until my daughter arrived o sort this problem. Looking on the web.. lots of people are having this problem. So pass the message on.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support UK
2021-06-19

Hi Maggie7,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the ITV hub on the TV. We also recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue was still evident, we would have recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. If you require any further assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate in contacting us.

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointing TV services

KD-49XG8305 2021-06-08 от Chelly234 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Changed brand to Sony after replacing our previous TV due to being impressed with picture quality. However for us everything else seems to fall short in comparison. The Satellite tuner doesn't work in UK as the TV doesn't have a Freesat service installed so when we cancelled Sky TV we were left having to pay out to have an aerial fitted as we didn't have one. The Youview is also a lot down as you cannot pause or rewind live TV even with a HDD connected. Also the On Demand services only work with Youview and not the Sony freeview service. Channel 5 OD is not available in HD either yet you cannot record programmes unless using the Sony tuner. We also don't find the Smart services very accessible through the Android platform and there is no quick menu unlike other brands. Will not buy another Sony TV after this one.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support UK
2021-06-10

Hi Chelly234,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the TV. We would like to highlight that ITV, All 4, and My5 are YouView features, and due to Youview's terms of service. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2se31VC. We have passed your feedback about apps and the quick menu to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. We would also like to highlight that you can access a quick options using the option button on the remote control. If your still facing any difficulties, we recommend continuing to contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Good affordable product

108 cm (43”) 2021-05-16 от Pawel1234 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought the TV set a year ago and didn't experienced any problems so fat. I recommend this product.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Les petits derrières

108 cm (43”) 2021-05-10 от rbriere (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

La smart TV Sony KD-43XG8305 est de bonne facture. Le seul regret c’est que les écrans de « petites tailles » ne bénéficient pas des nouvelles technologies (Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos, HDMI 2.1, etc…) et services (Bravia Core, Apple TV) qui ne sont généralement offerts qu’à partir de 55 puces.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Produit très fragile problème récurrent écran

108 cm (43”) 2021-03-31 от JmcRc (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Produit très fragile problème écran. Télévision changée après 8 mois et problème idem sur le nouveau téléviseur avec de surcroit un SAV mauvais sans parler de la plateforme téléphonique catastrophique et impolie (Qui raccroché au nez dès que vous les sollicitez vraiment...). Ne recommande pas ni le produit ni le SAV

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-04-02

Bonjour JmcRc,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

bien mais android a la ramasse

KD-49XG8305 2021-03-19 от nicovapp28 (Франция)

bien mais android tv lag a fond, bloc de témoin de veille en bas de l'écran déboité lors de la réception

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-03-21

Bonjour nicovapp28,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Déçu

108 cm (43”) 2021-03-16 от Fred243 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Déçu par des problèmes d’allumage intempestifs et automatique de la tv quand elle est connectée à internet

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-03-19

Bonjour Fred243,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Good features

123 cm (49'') 2021-03-13 от Al teddy bear (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this half a year ago and it worked very good

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nothing special

123 cm (49'') 2021-03-11 от AnetaFreeSoul (Обединеното кралство)

Got it in May last year. It’s only March and it’s already broken. Screen just went black starting from the middle without even touching it. For £600 I would expect something better

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2021-03-15

Hi AnetaFreeSoul,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV has a fault with the screen.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/323WZ7O. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Smart TV

123 cm (49'') 2021-03-07 от Diear (Германия)

Ich besitze seit einem Jahr und bis vor kurzem hatte ich keine Beanstandungen. Jetzt hat der TV zunehmend WLAN Abbrüche. Ich vermisse die Timeshift Funktion!

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Loses network & refuses to turn on

123 cm (49'') 2021-03-02 от Hazehill (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Its ok. It loses it's wifi connection a lot meaning you have to turn wifi off and on again to reconnect. Sometimes it will just refuse to turn on meaning you have to pull out the power and reconnect it before it will come back to life. Other times it will stop talking to my amp and I have to reconfigure the entire system to get them to recognise each other. Not all the HDMI ports support 4k RGB signals and when using a PS4 on the ARC HDMI it constantly flashes the banner up at the top of the screen which is really annoying as there is no way to turn the banner off.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support
2021-03-04

Hi Hazehill,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.ly/2OhCp0B. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic!

KD-49XG8305 2021-02-27 от rash19 (Германия)

Der Fernseher ist ein must to have, aber nur Android-System hat viele Verzögerungen. Sonst 5/5

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-03-01

Hi Rash19,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3suSij8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen / Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Poor picture

123 cm (49'') 2021-02-21 от lgeyuydbdukgeeiivdruhdsri (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have had the tv just over a week and I am not impressed at all the picture clarity compared to my old one my old tv which was almost 3D although this appears to be the same specification it does not compare I am very dissatisfied and it does not come up to the standard I come to expect from Sony and there products

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Alles Gut

123 cm (49'') 2021-02-11 от Goldy1 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden. Mit einer Soundbar gekoppelt, funktioniert alles gut mit nur einer Fernbedienung.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Страхотен телевизор

108 cm (43”) 2021-02-02 от lomil (България) Проверен купувач Проверен

Очакванията ми за телевизора напълно се оправдаха. Много съм доволен, че го закупих - страхотна картина.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

For the gaming lover

108 cm (43”) 2021-01-26 от Tallaght21 (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

This TV is brilliant for all aspects of viewing but I especially love it for my gaming

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support UK
2021-02-01

Hi Tallaght21,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good TV

123 cm (49'') 2021-01-15 от Dallington (Обединеното кралство)

The TV itself is very good but sometimes takes a bit of time to wake up after shutting down. The letdown is the remote - it feels lethargy and not verys responsive at times. But it is still a very good TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-01-18

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you are having difficulties turning on your TV.
We recommend that you update your TV to the latest version available here: http://bit.do/fMF27
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Чудесен телевизор

123 cm (49'') 2021-01-14 от boby_gabrovo (България)

Доволен съм от покупката. Отличен дизайн, картина и звук.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Schnelles Wlan

108 cm (43”) 2021-01-09 от Chimm13 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor 1 Monat gekauft und bin voll zufrieden Bild-Ton

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super, tolles Bild und tolle fitschers über Netfli

123 cm (49'') 2021-01-06 от Iglu (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden würde das Gerät sofort wieder kaufen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good Colours

108 cm (43”) 2020-12-30 от Norm76 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

We have had the television for twelve months. We are very pleased with everything except the stand tilts backwards . This makes the tv pick up reflections.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Sony XG83

108 cm (43”) 2020-12-26 от Karl Priwitzer (Германия)

Dieser Fernseher hat ein tolles Bild! Die Bildschirmoberfläche ist leider nicht gegen Kratzer von kleinen Kinder geeignet! Diese lassen sich auch nicht mehr entfernen! Das EPG wird nur refresht, wenn bestimmte Kanalgruppen angewählt werden. Nach ein paar Stunden sind diese wieder weg und müssen für jede Kanalgruppe neu geladen werden! Meine alte Dreambox hat dieses Thema immer zur Zufriedenheit erledigt! Das EPG mit Satempfang kann über das Internet nicht geladen werden, selbst wenn man eine externe Festplatte installiert hat!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony
2020-12-29

Hi Karl,
es ist zu empfehlen, die Softwareversion zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle Version findest du hier: http://bit.do/fMdYP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Führe bitte dann die unter dem folgenden Link erwähnten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: http://bit.do/fMdZS. Stelle auch sicher, dass der Guide in Bereitschaftsmodus aktualisiert ist. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: HOME - Einstellungen - Fernsehen - Einstellung der Kanäle - Guide in Bereitschaftsmodus - ein. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeVb.
Sony Support DE

0

Bild toll... Software und Geschwindigkeit traurig

108 cm (43”) 2020-12-24 от S1m0n123456 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Das positive Vorweg... gutes Bild. Dann das entäuschende: - ARC zur Tonanbindung funktioniert fast nicht sinnvoll und ist so nicht zu nutzen - Sender Übersicht kann nicht springt immer wieder in Alle statt den Favoriten (muss jedes Mal manuell eingestellt werden) - Software zur Bedienung langsam und träge - Einstellungen etc. kompliziert und schlecht verständlich, bedienbar Ich bin massiv entäuscht und würde gerne den TV sehr zurück geben. Für mich leider klar... mein erster und letzter TV von Sony (bisher bin/war ich sehr überzeugt von Sony Produkten) @ Sony: kontaktieren sie mich gerne zu einem Umtausch und detaillierter Fehlebeschreibung

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony
2020-12-28

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMcBx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.

Sony Support DE

0

Screen gone after 7 months!

KD-49XG8305 2020-12-20 от Hazola (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Purchased this in May 2020. Was ok up until 2 weeks ago. Had sound, no screen. Reported it to Sony repairs and have to wait until 29th Dec for someone to take a look at it. No tv over Christmas! The button on back of tv, too small to see to switch tv on /off when going through Sony’s advice regarding screen.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Страхотнен телевизор

108 cm (43”) 2020-12-17 от antoni_1988 (България)

Много съм доволен от телевизора андроид е и много функции има

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Great features, apps etc.

KD-49XG8305 2020-12-10 от Nasty nige (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Brilliant, not had a problem, works great with the Sony sound system I have.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bon téléviseur

KD-49XG8305 2020-12-10 от Jeanluco (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Suis déçu par : - le manque de rigidité du châssis et parle pied peu pratique - l’inclinaison de l’écran qui nécessite une table support très basse - l’absence de compatibilité avec AirPlay

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

It's a Sony

108 cm (43”) 2020-12-07 от BK OS (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Beste Performance bei Bild und Ausstattung. Beim Ton und der ziemlich breiten Fussstellung gibt's Luft nach oben

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Toller Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 2020-12-07 от Carsten 52 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Hab den vor ca Zwei Wochen gekauft und nicht bereut, tolles 4k Bild umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für ein TV ein guter Ton, ich kann ihn unbedenklich weiterempfehlen.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tres déçu

108 cm (43”) 2020-12-05 от mam38120 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

je suis decu - double tuner, que neni...c pas vrai, c'est pas un double tuner tnt, c un tuner tnt et satellite ( je n'en ai que faire) je l'avais acheté pour cela - pas donc de fenetrage avec 2 chaines - pas de possibilite d'arreter la chaine visualisée pour reprendre plus tard...(j'ai mis un DD) - le pieds arrieres ne permettent pas de placer le TV a 90°. obligé de mettre des cales - ergonomie tres moyenne - son pas terrible

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Geiles Teil

KD-49XG8305 2020-12-03 от Łysy 74 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Gekauft und nicht bereut. Schick, tolles bild!!!!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Das Erscheinungsbild ist sauber und unverzerrt

108 cm (43”) 2020-11-29 от klemens kothe (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

sehr gut und wird weiter empfohlen. Bedienung ist nicht überladen und nach einiger Zeit Routine

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

reparatur erfolgreich

108 cm (43”) 2020-11-29 от stbberlin (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

der techniker wusste gut bescheid und hat den fehler behoben! danke!

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Betriebssystem hängt sich 2x im Monat auf

123 cm (49'') 2020-11-23 от Ramati (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Der Fernseher hat seit seinem Neuzustand folgende 2 Fehler: 1. Zeigt alle 2-3 Tage vertikale Störungslinien im Bild. Diese dauern ca 5 Minuten an und verschwinden dann wieder. 2. Alle 2 Wochen stürzt das Betriebssystem ab, keine Funktion ist mehr möglich. Rettung geht nur über Power down und Rebooten. Ob ein aktuelles Softwareupdate geholfen hat, kann ich derzeit noch nicht nachweisen. 3. Deutsche Support- Tel. Nr. leitet um nach Ägypten. Verständigung teilweise mit starkem Akzent. Deshalb gibts von mir max 3 Sterne.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-11-27

Hi Ramati,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/2V8AxHI (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen /Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Televiseur performant

108 cm (43”) 2020-11-15 от clarisse54 (Франция)

fonctionnalités interessantes, facilité d'utilisation,

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

We thought the television would be easier to use.

108 cm (43”) 2020-11-11 от Topofthepop (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

We are still finding out everything the television can used for.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Einfache Bediennung kinderleicht

123 cm (49'') 2020-11-11 от helmut scharnagl (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor einem Monat gekauft und sehr zufrieden tolles Gerät

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Sympa, mais peut mieux faire

108 cm (43”) 2020-11-09 от rv69 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

En remplacement d'un Philips Ambilight payé par l'assurance de la CB VISA. Déjà sous Android, ça plantait régulièrement, mais la, ça va beaucoup mieux. Fonctionnement correct, mais l'implantation des boutons de la télécommande n'est pas intuitive... (le back en bas à gauche des flèches, GRRR) Image et son très correct pour les besoins de la famille. Par contre, le store pour les applications est toujours aussi limité (obligé de récupérer les APK pour installer ce qu'on veux) Manque aussi une appli de contrôle parental avec en fonction du profil, des horaires, des limites de temps d'écran, éventuellement des chaines, ou autres applis (netflix and co) etc...

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-11-12

Bonjour rv69,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous venons de faire remonter cette demande pour que notre équipe puisse en prendre connaissance et nous vous en remercions.
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Mein erster Smart tv

KD-49XG8305 2020-11-08 от petra kirschning (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor einem Monat gekauft als Ersatz für meinen Sony Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit dem TV-Programm Sehr leicht zu bedienen die Auswahl an Apps ist für mich ausreichend Ich bin Sony TV-Programm Fan Da das Bild selbst ohne hd ist schon super Qualität Die Größe perfekt Design gut

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Pas mal

123 cm (49'') 2020-11-07  (Франция)

J'ai acheté 2tv en 3 mois et l'image Sony est moins bien que Samsung

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-11-10

Bonjour Corine,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Superbe image et fonctions au top

108 cm (43”) 2020-10-27  (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Très bon écran avec une image parfaite et au top des fonctions intègres avec Android tv

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

SONY завинаги!!!!!!!!

108 cm (43”) 2020-10-27 от LUBO 2 (България)

Ползвам SONY от 14г.и както винаги не съм разочарован !Качество и стил.Това е SONY!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Guter TV

123 cm (49'') 2020-10-26 от RickAndPeter (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Hab den Fernseher seit 1 Jahr und finde ihn toll. Kaufempfehlung!

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good

108 cm (43”) 2020-10-20 от Symboli (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Good television nice picture and sound good all round

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Still Learning How to Operate

108 cm (43”) 2020-10-14 от MFE 1943 (Обединеното кралство)

This product, which I bought seven and a half months ago, I am still learning to operate.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support UK
2020-10-17

Hi MFE 1943,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the TV. We have created an online emulator and guide to learn more about the TV and how to use all the different settings and options here: https://bit.ly/31ffjLO. If you still require further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

И този модел има лента и не е добре

123 cm (49'') 2020-10-12 от Мишето (България) Проверен купувач Проверен

Не съм доволна от новия телевизор. И този модел има лента, която много бавно се скрива и закрива съдържанието в горната част. Този дефект на софтуера го имаше и в предишния мой тел. Не съм доволна. Колко пъти да пиша на Сони за този проблем. Няма ли най накрая да се изчисти.....

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

0

4

0

СТРАХОТНИ ФУНКЦИИ

123 cm (49'') 2020-10-11 от Rendji (България) Проверен купувач Проверен

Имам го от половин месец но е страхотен.Не съжалявам че избрахме него

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Gutes Bild

108 cm (43”) 2020-10-10 от NoSch (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Die Software ist leider langsam.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2020-10-12

Hi Nosch,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3iSKYsr (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Speicherverwalten / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 2020-10-07 от Christina 58 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this 3 weeks ago as have always had Sony televisions and glad to say that I am happy with this new smart television.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Супер телевизор

123 cm (49'') 2020-10-06 от alkar (България) Проверен купувач Проверен

Всичко е супер с изключение на подреждането на програми. Лошо както при всички. Няма маркиране, лесно преместване......... SONY

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

0

0

0

amazing tehnology

123 cm (49'') 2020-10-05 от Berwyn (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Quite a complicated piece of equipment that took a bit of getting used to all the available technology, once I became familiar with the product I must say it is the most versatile tv ever.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Getting ready for PS5

108 cm (43”) 2020-10-04 от JetNix (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The time has come. A new generation of PlayStation is about to be released so I decided to upgrade from 1080p to 4K. The design: The frame is thin so the TV was a perfect fit on the shelf. And even if you just place it on a table it will look good with the dark metal finish. The build quality is good. Everything is sturdy and there's no creaking sounds when you move the TV. The legs are heavy and have sticky rubber pads for good stable stance. The TV is pretty easy to use and the menu is quick. The minus is that the TV channels are changing really slowly. The picture quality is fine. The colors are vivid, the HDR is bright and the refresh rate is fast. One minus is that the backlight ruins black colors. The dark scenes glow. This is really annoying when you use the TV at night. But if you turn on the "Advanced Contrast Enhancer" and keep it at "Low" it will fix the dark scenes without messing up anything else. The sound is better than expected. Can't say much about it as I'm using a Home Cinema, but it's better than on the previous TV. I don't use the Android features of the TV, but there are plenty of them. Google Play and NETFLIX buttons on the remote, voice control, various apps. I think it's a good TV for its price and I see that the picture looks better than on the old one, so I'm happy. =)

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0