от

Препоръчителна цена

1 642,70 лв.

1259

4.4 въз основа на 1,259 отзива от клиенти

788
315
95
31
30
Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Fantastisches Bild und klasse Ton!

XH8505 / XH8596 Series 2020-06-28 от Robert (Германия)

Nach etwa 2 Wochen ausgiebigem Testen würde ich meine Eindrücke zu dem TV nun zum Besten geben. Beginn wir mit der Inbetriebnahme: Der Fernseher kam in einem sehr gut verpackten Karton an, der auch nicht allzu schwer war, etwa 24kg. Oben laut Schaubild geöffnet entnimmt man erstmal eine Kurzanleitung die einen bei der Inbetriebnahme begleitet, sehr praktisch wie ich finde. Zu zweit hebt man den TV dann aus dem Karton und legt diesen mit der Bildschirmseite nach unten auf eine weiche Unterlage. Wir hatten dazu eine Decke auf der Couch ausgebreitet. Nun können die Füße links und rechts mit jeweils 2 Schrauben fixiert werden. Die Füße sehen zwar etwas dünn aus, sie sind jedoch sehr robust und gefallen auch optisch. Der TV wurde dann an seinen Platz gestellt und es wurde alles verkabelt. Anzumerken hierbei ist, dass es sich um ein externes Netzteil handelt. Ich finde es praktisch, weil im Fehlerfall nur das Netzteil und nicht der gesamte TV ausgetauscht bzw. repariert werden muss. An den Füßen lassen sich dann 2 mitgelieferte Kabelführungsösen befestigen so dass sich die Kabel schön ordentlich nach hinten abführen lassen, auch hier prima und optisch ansprechend gelöst. Der gesamte Rahmen des TVs ist abgeklebt, nachdem das alles entfernt wurde, steht dem nächsten Punkt, der Installation, nichts mehr im Wege. Bevor wir zur Installation kommen würde ich aber gerne noch ein paar Worte zum Design und zu der Fernbedienung loswerden. Besonders beeindruckt hat mich das Design des TVs. Der TV verfügt über einen äußerst dünnen Rahmen, welcher in einem dunklen Anthrazit gehalten ist und mir vor allem aufgrund der gebürsteten Edelstahl Optik sehr gefällt. Die Füße sind auch ein echtes Highlight, da nicht ganz außen befestigt, was super aussieht. Auch die Fernbedienung weiß zu überzeugen, sie sieht schön aus, liegt super in der Hand und hat eine sinnvolle Tastenanordnung. Die Installation als solches ist relativ simpel, falls noch nicht geschehen, sollte man sich spätestens jetzt ein Google-Konto anlegen, um später Apps aus dem Google Play Store laden zu können. Ansonsten wird man durch verschiedene Einstellungen geführt. Alles ist auch für nicht versierte Menschen einfach zu verstehen und zu bedienen so dass die Installation nach wenigen Minuten abgeschlossen ist. Internetverbindung habe ich sowohl über LAN-Kabel als auch WLAN getestet und konnte keinerlei Unterschiede feststellen. Die Verbindung war jederzeit gut und stabil. Als Betriebssystem kommt Android 9 zum Einsatz, gängige Apps wie Netflix und YouTube sind bereits vorinstalliert, andere wie Disney+ oder Twitch können über den Google Play Store installiert werden. Da ich noch einen 2017er Sony TV besitze, kenne ich alle Android Versionen von 6 bis 9. Während 6 und 7 schon ganz gut ausschauten und funktionierten, jedoch das System als solches sehr schwergängig und ruckelbehaftet war, ist spätestens seit Version 8 alles sehr flüssig darstellbar. Android 9 legt da die Messlatte gar nochmals höher, das Menü ist sehr schön und übersichtlich, lässt sich den eigenen Vorstellungen nach individualisieren und läuft vor allem sehr flüssig. Die Vielzahl der installierbaren Apps sucht seinesgleichen, hier wird jeder fündig. Ich habe auch ein paar Spiele installiert und per Bluetooth-Controller gespielt und ich muss sagen das ist schon um einiges entspannter als am Smartphone oder Tablet. Beim Stöbern im Menü fiel mir dann noch auf das es ein Softwareupdate gibt welches ich direkt installiert habe. Da es sich um ein topaktuelles Gerät handelt, wird es da sicher die nächsten Jahre noch Updates und Support geben. Auch die Sprachsteuerung, bei der die Bluetooth Fernbedienung als Mikrofon fungiert, funktioniert einwandfrei. Den Suchbegriff z.B. in YouTube nicht mehr umständlich eintippen zu müssen, sondern einfach anzusagen, ist in meinen Augen ein sehr großer Mehrwert. Nun geht es endlich ans Eingemachte, Bild und Ton wollen bewertet werden. Zunächst zum Bild, hier bin ich beim ersten Start immer skeptisch, meist ist das Bild nicht sonderlich gut und muss eingestellt werden, bei diesem TV jedoch nicht. Schon das erste Bild (Sat-TV) ist sehr überzeugend, ein super scharfes, kontrastreiches Bild mit sehr natürlichen Farben. Konkurrenzlos ist hier jedoch die Bewegtbilddarstellung. Ob Fußball oder Actionfilm, das Bild leidet unter keinerlei Schlieren, Artefakten oder Mikrorucklern, einfach traumhaft, ein Bild als würde man aus dem Fenster in die Realität schauen. LCD-typische Mängel wie Banding oder Clouding sind nicht vorhanden, schwarz ist schwarz und nicht grau, was mir sehr wichtig ist, vor allem weil wir meist im Dunkeln fernsehen. Das Bild ist insgesamt schön hell, ohne zu blenden. Neben Sat-TV habe ich noch eine PS4 Pro angeschlossen sowie die gängigen Streaming-Apps getestet, wie z.B. Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, YouTube und Twitch. Egal welches Signal man dem Sony gibt, das Bild ist astrein. Sehr gut finde ich das, wenn z.B. seitens der PS4 Pro HDR oder bei Netflix Dolby Vision verfügbar ist, der TV das automatisch erkennt und eigenständig in die voreingestellte Einstellung wechselt. Auch wenn es sich um 4K Anwendungen oder Geräte handelt, schaltet der TV in die entsprechende Auflösung, wirklich sehr komfortabel. Fantastisch ist auch die integrierte Media-Player App. Ich schließe regelmäßig meine externe USB3 Festplatte an den USB3 Port des TVs um mir unterschiedliche Sachen anzusehen. Es lassen sich hierrüber Bilder/Fotos, Videos/Filme und Musik abspielen. Die App ist relativ schlicht und einfach, erfüllt ihren Zweck jedoch zu 100%. Auch Filme mit hohen Auflösungen und Bitraten (4K) werden ruckelfrei abgespielt. Natürlich können aber auch Drittanbieter Player, wie der VLC oder MX Player installiert werden. Die größte Überraschung ist jedoch die Tonausgabe. Klar es fehlt etwas an Dynamik und Wucht, verglichen zu einem Soundsystem, aber der TV zaubert ein klares, differenziertes Klangbild. Stimmen sind sehr gut verständlich, Musik klingt super, wie gesagt, etwas mehr Bass würde hier guttun, aber für integrierte Lautsprecher ist das wirklich ein Top Ergebnis. Von mir gibt es eine klare Kaufempfehlung für das Gerät.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

27

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Couleurs magnifiques mais l'IPS Glow

108 cm (43”) 2020-07-15 от Anthony2493 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Les couleurs sont magnifiques comme jamais, Android TV est très agréable à utiliser et ce dernier est totalement fluide. Le KD-43XH8505 est équipé d'une dalle IPS Triluminos native 100 Hz, le tout avec une connectique complète et de l'eARC en prime. Un très bon point pour Sony qui a eu la bonne idée de placer les pieds au centre, je ne comprends pas cette mode depuis plusieurs années à vouloir placer absolument les pieds sur les extrémités, on perd en ergonomie, et on ne peut pas placer notre téléviseur si on a des bords en relief sur notre meuble, ou si la dalle dépasse de ce dernier. Malheureusement il n'y a pas que du bon, pendant 6 ans j'ai eu un KDL-40W905A que j'ai adoré, l'image était excellente avec des noirs profonds, ce qui n'est malheureusement pas le cas de ce XH8505 et ce principalement à cause de l'IPS Glow qui vient ternir fortement l’expérience. Ce téléviseur est placé dans une chambre, mon plus gros problème est qu'il y a de l'IPS Glow dans l'angle dans lequel je regarde l'image, ça gâche totalement l'expérience lorsque je regarde un film sombre ou avec des bandes noires par exemple. Je rencontre également deux petits soucis avec l'utilisation de l'eARC, sur la TNT pas moyen d'avoir du Dobly Digital + sur mon ampli Denon alors que ça fonctionne très bien avec les applications qui en proposent ou la Livebox tout simplement. Autre mauvais point, je ne comprends pas ce choix d'une alimentation externe, qui est imposante en plus de ça... A cause de l'IPS Glow, ce téléviseur passe d'excellent a moyen. Je regrette de ne plus trouver de modèle haut de gamme dans ce format, c'est un segment totalement abandonné par les constructeurs. Tout le monde n'a pas la place de mettre minimum un 49 pouces dans son salon, encore moins quand le téléviseur est destiné à une chambre.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

0

1,259 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

TV mit einigen Fehlern.

108 cm (43”) 2022-06-13 от Bergma (Германия)

Gekauft und dann gingen die Probleme nach und nach los.

Работни характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2022-06-15

Hi Bergma,
es tut uns leid, dass du Probleme mit deinem TV hast. Unter folgendem Link gibt es viele hilfreiche Fehlerbehbungsschritte, indem du ein Problem beheben kannst: https://cutt.ly/jKqBxnX
Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

J'adore

108 cm (43”) 2022-04-05 от Jeanjean22 (Франция)

Je suis content de mon achat rien n'a dire de plus.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Gerät

123 cm (49'') 2022-02-28 от Lucky3 (Германия)

Bis jetzt noch nicht bereut, da nicht das 1 Fernsehgerät sonnst würde ich nicht wieder Sony kaufen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Leider hängt sich das Gerät zu oft auf

108 cm (43”) 2022-02-11 от pfitso (Германия)

Die Bedienung, das Bild und auch die Möglichkeiten habe mich bei diesem TV voll überzeugt. Leider hängt sich das Gerät 1-2 mal monatlich regelmäßig auf, sodass nur noch der Netzstecker gezogen werden kann, damit sich das Gerät neu booten kann. Das hat mich schon einige Nerven gekostet. Sehr schade!

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-02-14

Hi pfitso,
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Bild hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Tolles Bild

123 cm (49'') 2022-02-10 от Uwe 1505 (Германия)

Empfehlenswert , die Installation war schnell und einfach.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr guter Ton, Bild und viele Eingänge

KD-49XH8577 2022-02-04 от Niels C (Германия)

Es war der, der 4 x HDMI hat und dabei einen guten Ton, so dass man keine Soundbar braucht.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

super couleur, et netteté de l'image

108 cm (43”) 2022-02-02 от jibe70 (Франция)

J'ai apprécié les couleurs, ,netteté, le 100hertz pour les sports de mouvement, la possibilité d'avoir un annuaire des différentes chaînes, et un mode d'emploi du téléviseur, simple et clair.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

страхотни функции

KD-49XH8577 2021-12-23 от боб 27 (България)

много съм доволен от телевизора ,бих го птепоръчал

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Im Großen und Ganzen wirklich gut, aber...

KD-49XH8577 2021-12-16 от der__Alex (Германия)

Habe den Fernseher vor zwei Monaten gekauft. Bild, Bedienung alles top. Viele Apps, weil TV-Android-Betriebssystem. Leider im Markt nicht richtig auf den Ton geachtet. Den kann man nicht anders als dünn bezeichnen. Auch Veränderungen in den Einstellungen führen nur zu geringen Veränderungen. War eigentlich zu erwarten, denn das Design ist sehr schlank. Der Abstand zwischen den Füßen lässt nur eine Breite von ca. 55cm zu, so dass man auch in der Auswahl der Soundbars schnell an die Grenzen kommt. Soundbar über ARC-HDMI-Anschluss möglich.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2021-12-20

Hi der__Alex,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Ton hast. Du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/haep1/v1/de/01-03-09_02.html
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

image correcte

108 cm (43”) 2021-12-06 от phjchev (Франция)

j'ai acheté sur les recommandations du vendeur tenant compte de la taille de l'emplacement dans le meuble. le son , du fait sans doute de l'emplacement des HP , est mauvais et les supposés réglages sont inefficaces te peu compréhensibles.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-08

Bonjour Phjchev,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3y8xr9f
Si vous avez besoin de quoi que soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Erfüllt das, was wir erwartet haben.

108 cm (43”) 2021-12-05 от HaKaBe (Германия)

KD43XH6599 mit Twin Tuner wird leider nicht mehr angeboten. Sehr einfache Einrichtung.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-09

Hi HaKaBe,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony Quality Starting to Slip?

123 cm (49'') 2021-12-04 от Mick01329 (Обединеното кралство)

Have owned this TV for a little over 6 months now, and the lack of 'Red Button' functionality is a real pain, and is something I wasn't aware of before purchase. Trying to get a browser to function is also causing issues. Further, the TV has completely reset itself a few times recently - sound goes, and a few moments later, the screen goes blank, then the Android graphics commence. I have updated Firmware since then, which appears to have stopped the reset happening. Time will tell. Have noticed image not as clear as expected, and sometimes see blurring around edges of moving objects. Doesn't always output sound to my (Sony) external sound system - 7/10 times will work, but otherwise has to be switched off fully to reset this link. For the first time since owning / being exposed to Sony products in the late '70s, no, I do not recommend this product.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-12-06

Hi Mick01329,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing multiple issues with your TV.
We recommend resetting the TV to the factory setting to rectify the issue following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3opwCFU. If the issues persist, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great 4k TV

123 cm (49'') 2021-11-29 от Sctx (Обединеното кралство)

Replace an older screen fault with this TV and it has excellent picture and sound.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Bild

108 cm (43”) 2021-11-14 от Lars277 (Германия)

Habe den Fernseher jetzt seid knapp anderthalb Jahren,das Bild ist klasse,Ton bin ich auch sehr zufrieden,nur dazn als App laden,geht nicht, angeblich zu wenig Speicher obwohl knapp 5gb frei sind! Ansonsten top tv

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Bild

KD-43XH8599 2021-11-07  (Германия)

Ich habe diesen TV gekaut weil ich in weitern Zimmern auch schon neue Sony TV,s eingesetzt habe. Auch dieses Model ist einfach nur klasse.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Bonne qualité globale

108 cm (43”) 2021-11-05 от geraldpierron (Франция)

à part la qualité sonore qui est tantôt trop élevé, tantôt pas assez lors d'un même programme visionné...

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-11-08

Bonjour Geraldpierron,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Donc, nous vous conseillons de suivre ce lien pour remédier à ce problème :
https://bit.ly/31IsiIX (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
N'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous si besoin en suivant ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Smart TV’s are definitely the way to go!

123 cm (49'') 2021-11-04 от RaggaRay (Ирландия)

Easy to use and great features! Smart TV’s are definitely the way to go!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Multifunktionsl

108 cm (43”) 2021-10-12 от Fischie6 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Definitiv Positiv ist das Androidbetriebssystem, somit funktionieren auch alle APP's Selbst TV über die Fritzbox, Kabelungebunden. Auch Apps wie Magenta Sport, die auf LG TV nicht mehr richtig laufen, da WebOs nur noch teilweise unterstützt wird läuft super. Extra Chromecast echt war gestern! Klare Kaufempfehlung

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

excellent

123 cm (49'') 2021-10-06 от Lucd24 (Франция)

qualité d'images géniales. On regarde par la fenêtre...

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-10-08

Bonjour Lucd24,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Good image, poor sound, bad UI and OS integration

KD-43XH9196 2021-10-06 от Buhtl (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this TV six months ago. To be honest, I use it exclusively for VOD rather than TV-style watching. The image quality is good, the shape of it is pleasant enough, but it suffers from quite a few faults. The sound quality is poor as the TV audio sounds like it is coming out of a tin can. This is not a huge problem, as I've wired it to a sound system. What is really upsetting is the interface of the main menu. The applications I've installed move around with absolutely no logic, sometimes they disappear for a while and come back, the integrations of tiles with apps are annoying as random content gets pulled through and shown which I personally do not want to see (and age controls on those do not work!). But the absolute worse thing about it all is is the application 'bars' where the content from various apps comes in. These also move up and down screen on their own and can't really be managed. The whole 'launcher' experience is appalling and once you set it all up so that it is tolerable, it gets all messed up with app or system updates. It is so poor in fact, that I had been looking at getting a new TV. For instance, we watch BBC iPlayer most of the time, but for some bizzare and unexplainable reason, this is never shown in my favourites and is buried deep down at the bottom of the launcher screen below all the commercial crap like disney, netflix, apple tv, etc. Random channels/apps (like al jazeera for instance, and apps we never really open, all sit higher in some sort of a priority ranking)... I don't know if this is poor sony implementation of andriod tv, or just android tv OS to be fair, but whatever it is, the end experience is poor and navigating to content you want to watch is slow and annoying. Once the films are on, the display is amazing for the price and the watching experience is pleasant enough.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-10-08

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're facing difficulties navigating through the menus, and setting favourite apps.

First of all we would recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3ApBTQH.
Also, you can always add applications to your favourite list: https://bit.ly/3apDISM & https://bit.ly/3Diz8SS.
And you can check this link for more information about the black bard, and the aspect ratio of your TV: https://bit.ly/3Bq1ZnT

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great picture and sound

123 cm (49'') 2021-10-04 от Dollydash (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Excellent choice of tv. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-10-06

Hi Dollydash,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Good picture and sound

108 cm (43”) 2021-10-04 от izzywizz (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

We use this wall-mounted in the bedroom and the sound and picture quality are very good. A small issue however with the subtitles (my wife and I are both hard of hearing) - these are very seldom available but this may be down to the broadcaster although there is no 'unavailable' message displayed. Sound also varies considerably between films/live and dramas - no auto level control.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-10-06

Hi izzywizz,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Einfache Bedienung

KD-49XH8599 2021-10-04 от Haluwe (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Der Fernseher ist für den Preis sehr gut, tolles Bild super klang also alles gut kann ich nur empfehlen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super

123 cm (49'') 2021-10-03  (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Alles super so muss ein Fernseher sein und der Preis ist auch nicht viel

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sony - XH85

108 cm (43”) 2021-10-01 от XWING (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bin schon jetzt Sony Erkson ein Sony Fan !!!!!!!!!!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

super gerät

108 cm (43”) 2021-09-30 от pacekillah (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

der fernseher kann soviel das ich noch nichtmal alle funktionen gefunden habe :)

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fonctionnalités au top

KD-49XH8599 2021-09-30 от Taiga94 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Télévision un peu chère, mais fonctionnalités au top; compatible 120hz avec la ps5, télécommande en aluminium brosser, compatible avec assistant vocal et Apple HomeKit. Cependant le son paraît faible au début mais après un rodage que j’ai suivi sur YouTube et quelque réglages, le son est niquel. Si vous posséder des enceintes Bluetooth, la latence est imperceptible, sauf jeux online

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super mit Android

KD-49XH8599 2021-09-26 от Halter (Германия)

Super würde es wieder kaufen kann jedem nur empfehlen

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good picture but some cost cutting

123 cm (49'') 2021-09-25 от BILLDOG (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have customised the picture and think it better than my previous 2016 model but having deteriorating hearing miss the Sound Zoom feature not included. I have adjusted the equaliser to my needs but not as good I feel However I hate the cheap stand feet which do not hide the cables. The previous set had a substantial well designed stand.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-09-27

Hi BILLDOG,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the sound zoom and the stand through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Gerät

123 cm (49'') 2021-09-23 от Rüdiger Widder (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor einem Monat gekauft Sehr gut an der Wand Einfache Bedienung

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Gutes Produkt

KD-49XH8599 2021-09-22  (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und zufrieden. Keine Bedienungsanleitung im Internet gefunden.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2021-09-24

Hi Weber,
danke für dein Feedback. Den Web-Guide sowie die Referenzanleitung findest du unter den folgenden Links: https://bit.ly/3ERuzAs (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Schönes Einsteigermodell

123 cm (49'') 2021-09-18 от TheDave (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Hervorragende Bilqualität mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Very Irritating GUI

KD-43XH9196 2021-09-08 от KeepitSimple (Обединеното кралство)

Due to an EU driven firmware update I now get a Power Consumption message every time I change picture settings and it's so irritating. It can't be switched off. Please fix this Sony. UK doesn't need to comply with this EU regulation.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-09-10

Hi KeepitSimple,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're going through this experience.
We understand your frustration, however, these regulations cannot be changed. We'll make sure to pass your feedback about an option to turn it off by choice through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony's quality as standard

108 cm (43”) 2021-09-07 от jimjp (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I'd originally gone to buy a updated version of our Samsung. Our local, and very knowledgeable, independent retailer pointed out this TV as a possible, and better, alternative. Side by side comparison of the same programme - no contest! The depth, quality and overall beauty of the Sony picture left the competition by the wayside. Set up was easy and straightforward - simply follow the on screen messages, connect to the internet, and you're away. To be fair, we don't find the operating system as easy to navigate and intuitive as our former TV, but it's early days and we're still finding things out. That's a small niggle against the beauty of the on screen images. You'll not go far wrong with this TV - take look and you'll see!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-49XH9196 2021-09-07 от Bizzby09 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

We always buy Sony Bravia TVs and upgraded our old one from 5 years ago. I am extremely pleased with the new TV, the depth and colours are amazing and it's got everything you need, we have a freesat box and android box attached and it works perfectly with them. The only drawback is that we can't get our local BBC Wales news on the TV but not a problem as we use Freesat for this instead.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Sleeper hit?

KD-49XH9196 2021-09-06 от automatom (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

After trying a few TVs over the past few months I was always let down in some way or other, and while this one does have its flaws I’m finding it a solid performer on all fronts. I ordered a 2021 50X85J earlier this year as it was a nice 4K/120 set with GoogleTV, and seemed to be everything I needed in a direct-lit VA panel (full-array are too bright for me, my eyes don’t handle powerful HDR very well). When I received it I found the reflection handling to be very poor, and the Sony dark corners (where the LEDs don’t reach) were evident to see. The screen also had a HDR haze too it that I just couldn’t get rid of with settings, so I sent the TV back. Enter the XH91. A TV you won’t find a single review of on YouTube or RTINGS etc. This is a 100/120hz panel, but without HDMI 2.1 (so no 4K/120) but it does have great motion handling because of the high refresh rate. Watching Formula 1 and some football on it through NowTV I instantly noticed how well this panel handled motion compared to the X85J. Smooth camera transitions as cars fly down the track, no judder or smearing of the football when it’s hoofed upfield. Very impressed with the motion handling. Colour accuracy is great out the box. I felt the X85J was overblowing the reds and I couldn’t tone them down. I didn’t have to do anything with the XH91, it was just bang on from the start. Maybe I got lucky with this panel and didn’t with the last? but the colours are natural and gradients are good. Happy with that. In terms of gaming the X85J was said to have a great input lag by multiple review outlets. In reality when I first loaded up Fortnite on it I could tell the lag was nowhere near as good as my old Samsung which was disappointing. The movement felt sluggish, and I was always second best in a 50/50. Thankfully the XH91 is closer to the Samsung and feels really responsive. It’s a very nice gaming experience even if it is limited to 4K/60. I want to go back to backlight issues I was having with the X85J as I think it’s a characteristic of direct-lit Sony panels. the LEDs directly behind the screen produce a haze effect which ruins the contrasty punch you get from a VA panel. This will obviously be less noticeable with a full-array panel as it can dim certain areas of the screen, but with a direct-lit solution I almost feel you’re better off with the old-fashionable edge-lit frame dimming backlight as this produces less haze. The downside of course is edge-lit can give you a patchy backlit, something which is noticeable on the XH91 in a dark room. The first XH91 had a really bad bleed, something the Sony Centre told me all have. I wasn’t happy and asked for a replacement. The new XH91 I received has a similar bleed across the top left of the screen, but it is less noticeable than the other. I don’t understand why Sony struggle with this as the cheap Samsung TU7000 I bought last year had a uniform backlight with no issues. This is probably the only reason I’m giving this TV 4 and not 5 stars. Overall I’m happy enough with this set. The positives for me were good reflection handling, great response time, good selection of apps, brilliant motion handling, accurate colours, and punchy brightness. The negatives: backlight bleed visible (only in a dark room with a totally black background), sound processor isn’t as good as Samsung or 2021 Sony models. Sound with native apps through my AV receiver is noticeably more muddy sounding than the X85J. Sound improves if I use the PS5 leading me to believe it’s a low quality sound chip in the TV itself. This TV is also due to receive an update to Android 10 (GoogleTV) as it’s currently running the old Android 9. It has been confirmed by Sony that this model will get the update, but it has yet to appear for me..

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-09-08

Hi automatom,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Bedienungsanleitung mangelhaft

KD-49XH8599 2021-09-06 от Parrakeet (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Leider sind nicht alle Funktionen in der Online-Hilfe beschrieben, so dass ich noch weiter mühsam probieren muss. Dabei kann ich nicht beurteilen, ob alle beworbenen Funktionen tatsächlich vorhanden sind. Ein schriftliches Manual gibt es nicht!

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent

108 cm (43”) 2021-09-03 от Titian1370 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Plusieurs mois déjà et j'en suis très content. Toutefois la notice est incomplète. Je n'arrive pas à passer mes Photo de mon iPhon dessus. Comment faire ?

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-09-06

Bonjour Titian1370,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3l1mGiL (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Gutes Gerät

108 cm (43”) 2021-08-31 от Sony Oled KD55A1 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bin zur Zeit mit diesem TV im Kontakt mit dem Sony Support, da einige Apps nicht funktionieren ( Dazn, Netflix) Bin leider etwas enttäuscht, hoffe Sony bekommt das hin. Habe noch Garantie.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Einstellungsprobleme

108 cm (43”) 2021-08-28 от Dieter Zwinger (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Kopfhörer: Entweder Lautsprecher oder Kopfhörer. Was machen wir, wenn die Familie über den Lautsprecher hören will und ein Familienmitglied muss über Kopfhörer hören. Ging beim alten Fernseher problemlos. Icon TV: Entweder DVBT oder Internet. Vom Internet gibt es kein Zurück zum DVBT. Also DVBT-Box wieder anschließen. Das Internet kann ich nicht mehr entfernen. Vielleicht gibt es einen Resetknopf.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Tolle extras !

108 cm (43”) 2021-08-27 от Witold Nowicki (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Sehr gute Gerät mit Super scharfen und brillanten Bild, es ist mein zweites Sony und bin super zufrieden.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Completely satisfied.

123 cm (49'') 2021-08-25 от Petar321 (България) Проверен купувач Проверен

Completely satisfied. Sony is Sony! The high quality and Android OS made my decision for buying this TV model.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

123 cm (49'') 2021-08-23 от ChisH (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this about a month ago and an so pleased with it. It has all the connection points I was looking for and is incredibly easy to use. Have had no problems getting used to it . Highly recommended

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Getting connected

KD-43XH9196 2021-08-22 от Northern Old Bloke (Обединеното кралство)

The picture is good and we now have the connections to some of the services we use, but we have a sound bar from a previous TV which we have been using with this TV, BUT sometimes there are problems getting the optical connection to work and also it would be also be good not have to use another remote to control the sound output when using a much needed sound bar.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Лошо

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Top

123 cm (49'') 2021-08-22 от oliv80 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

A acheter sans hésiter, qualité d'image et son + une très bonne fixation murale

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Not good enough

KD-49XH9196 2021-08-19 от Captchaos (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

It doesn’t do what the instructions say that it does.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-09-02

Hi Captchaos,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hanan @Sony support UK

0

Belles images

108 cm (43”) 2021-08-19 от cat21 (Франция)

Satisfait de cet article ,excellent rendu ses couleurs

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-08-23

Bonjour cat21,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Really sharp picture

108 cm (43”) 2021-08-17 от Pete b1945 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I was looking for a new tv with really great picture for movies mainly and I’m seriously impressed !

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Why to dependant on Google

KD-49XH9196 2021-08-10 от Fraggle Rock (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this a couple of months ago, the quality of picture and sound is as expected. However, the internet operations are heavily dependant on Google, tedious to use and having to open a Google account and constantly sign in to fully enjoy the TV

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-08-12

Hi Fraggle,

Thank you for your feedback.
Android/Google TV use the Google Play store and services which require a Google account for full functionality, you can find more about Google TV here: https://bit.ly/37zAZoA. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Bonne TV

108 cm (43”) 2021-08-10 от Eve44 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

TV répondante à mes attentes. Un petit bémol : 2 à 3 fois par mois l'écran ne s'allume pas. Je dois éteindre la box et en la rallumant l'écran se rallume. J'ai cherché mais pas trouvé la raison de ce petit bug soit côté box soit côté TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-08-12

Bonjour Eve44,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 2021-08-05 от RDW62 (Обединеното кралство)

Excellent product good features great picture… very happy

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Viele sehr gute Eigenschaften.

123 cm (49'') 2021-08-05 от KD 49XH8505 BEAP (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ersatz für acht Jahre alten Sony. Er hat einfach sein Erdendasein ausgehaucht.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Great picture quality

123 cm (49'') 2021-08-05 от Keithk11 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

High quality 4k picture, super clear and realistic colours

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent

KD-49XH9196 2021-08-02 от Welsh Jonsey (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Easy to install without the booklet. Excellent sound and picture quality. Doesn’t take too much space. Great purchase. AirPods and Alexa works ideal.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Стилен и качествен продукт.

KD-49XH8577 2021-07-31 от Николаев (България)

Разполагам с 2 телевизора на Сони + 2 аудио системи съответно пак на Сони и бих го препоръчал както телевизора така и другите уреди на Сони. Телевизора дава възможност за кинематографско изживяване, напълно контролирано и умерено. Наясно сюе се че нещо като апарат не може да е перфектно но не бих казал и че този модел не са отличници!

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

0

0

0

bad picture quality

KD-49XH9196 2021-07-30 от mome1 (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

bought it to replace my twelve year old panasonic tv, after eleven days i returned it to the store. bad picture quality, maybe it just a one off. waiting on store feedback.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-08-02

Hi mome1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear that you returned your product.
We could've advised how to adjust the picture quality. In the future, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

I am liking the TV more each day

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-29 от Nikon man (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

It is not a straight out of the box switch it on and all will be great. You have to work on all the settings to achieve the picture quality this TV is capable off. The sound is the same and to get the best one needs a sound bar

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

0

0

Fonctionnalitéz moyennes

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-28 от BOUC (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Mises à jour en plein milieu du film . Suite à coupure de courant EDF, obliger de réinitialiser la TV pour faire fonctionner le décodeur Orange

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-07-30

Bonjour BOUC,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-27 от Mellifluence (Обединеното кралство)

First time purchase of a Smart TV. Has all the features (DVB-T, Freesat, Streaming etc.). Very happy so far - only downside is the lack of a centre stand, which was easily remedied.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great Features, Brilliant colours

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-26 от Kiminks (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

I picked this TV over much cheaper models, I'm so glad I did.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Good TV

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-26 от HELLOGLAZING (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

No regret at all - From Panasonic to Sony - Due to lack software update from panasonic

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-07-28

Hi HELLOGLAZING,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony support UK

0

Excellent Quality As Always!

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-25 от SpiLaw79 (Обединеното кралство)

I've had this TV for a while now, but it's always best to do any reviews when some time has passed. This TV is yet another fantastic product from Sony, it's a massive upgrade from my old TV. I use it every day, Live and On-demand content looks fantastic. I play my Atari VCS 800 on it and it looks great. I now have a PS5 as well which really completes the package, everything on screen pops, it's spot on. It really shows how far technology has come in the last 10 years. I would definitely recommend this TV for watching live TV and on-demand content. Plus if you are a gamer, this is a must for any platform. Absolute beast of a TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Great television

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-21 от Mulder2019 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have used Sony television’s before. I can’t fault them.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent smart tv features, good video quality

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-19 от Kennethy88 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this 49” XH85 TV two weeks already. It has complete features, 4 HDMI inputs, support both digital TV and satellite TV (either main or main + sub). Built-in up-scaler which can offer acceptable display even playing low resolution source. The only weak point is about its speaker output, you may need a sound bar with subwoofer if bass is needed.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Amazing visual clarity

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-14 от Wembred (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

This was an upgrade, bought because I already owned a Sony av unit. There were a few setup issues which Richer Sounds came out and sorted and I couldn’t be happier with it. I’ve watched F1, Wimbledon and the Euros in uhd and the picture quality is fabulous - couple that with the 5.1 surround speaker system and its the next best thing to watching in a cinema. Proverbial pig in muck.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Excellent product

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-12 от Sha9 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Excellent picture quality. The sound not as good as I expected but I am using a 5.1 surround sound system so I am ok. I am happy with this product and the price I paid it for. i say 4 out of 5.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony support
2021-07-14

Hi Sha9,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great hardware, software is insanely poor.

KD-43XH9196 2021-07-11 от alexb123 (Обединеното кралство)

Netflix/apps will randomly crash. You’ll be watching a movie on Netflix and YouTube will pop open. After running the tv for a few hours is becomes slow. Software updates are few and far between. Do not buy a Song Android TV

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

So far so good !

123 cm (49'') 2021-07-10 от SportsViewer (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

I only have the new TV for a week or two, and am still familiarising myself with its features.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Customer support
2021-07-12

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XXX and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Extras, kann mehr als erwartet

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-10 от Maffin9987 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Den Kauf nicht bereit, wirklich super bis auf die Chrome Cast Funktion die ich noch zum laufen bekomme

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Lange und Komplizierte Einstellung

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-09 от Richard Graf (Германия)

Habe diesen Fernseher jetzt 3 Tage im Einsatz. Habe bis jetzt 3 Tage gebraucht um diesen Fernseher einzustellen. Ältere Leute bekommen die gar nicht zu Stande doch sehr kompliziert

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2021-07-12

Hi Richard,
hier ist der Web-Guide, es genügt, Stichwörter in das Suchfeld einzugeben, und dann erhält man alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/2T2L5uq (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Eine Referenzanleitung als PDF-Datei gibt es auch unter diesem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3xAdlDQ. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Sony Support DE

0

TV stop working in less than 6 mouths

KD-49XH9196 2021-07-08 от Mug for buying Sony tv (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very poor TV been at repairs for over two weeks and still not repaired

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Лошо

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony support team
2021-07-12

Hi Mug,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Rest assured that our engineers are doing their best to repair the TV with priority and deliver it at its optimum state. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it through the proper channels. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent television

108 cm (43”) 2021-07-07 от Aaron TJ (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this model to replace our 14 year old Sony. Excellent picture quality and good sound. Wide range of apps and easy to navigate.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0