3001

4.5 въз основа на 3,001 отзива от клиенти

2088
590
155
67
101
Работни характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Super Fernseher!

139 cm (55") 2020-05-08 от PitM (Германия)

Ein Fernseher mit sehr gutem und scharfem Bild. Die Farben sind unglaublich kräftig mit wirklich gutem Kontrast. Das Schwarzwert ist fast vergleichbar mit einem OLED Fernseher und sieht gut aus von allen Blickwinkeln.Dank Android System hat der Fernseher sehr große Auswahl von verschiedenen Apps im Vergleich zu anderen Smart TV. Viele Extras wie Apple AirPlay, Alexa Unterstützung , Google Assistant und mehr machen den Fernseher sehr attraktiv. Zugang zur den verschiedenen Anschlüssen ist seitlich platziert was sehr hilfreich bei eine Wandmontage ist. Installation schnell und unkompliziert. Fernbedienung mit einer extra „ Einstellung Taste“ machen die Bedienung sehr leicht ( es ist zusätzlich noch mit Hinterbeleuchtung und hat direkte Netflix Taste ). Der Klang ist OK ( besser wie 2018 Modell ) , wer keine Surround braucht ist hier mit verschiedenen Toneinstellungen zufrieden. Ganz kurz : sehr zu empfehlen.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

Този рецензент е получил продукта безплатно или е бил участник в програма за продукти под наем

11

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

xbr-x950h-series 2020-09-21 от Zeusman (САЩ)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

9

0

3,001 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

There is nothing bad to say !!!

XBR65X950H 2022-06-17 от R d m k (САЩ)

I have owned this set for over a year and I can tell you that from the first day all I did was plug it in and that is all , it is flawless . This is my 3rd Sony TV and will be my only brand going forward

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-18

Hi R d m k,

You made the right choice! We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for always choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Please...nuevas actualizaciones versión Android

123 cm (49'') 2022-06-08 от pablororaima360 (Обединеното кралство)

Buenas, hola. Estoy encantado es un gran smart TV, imagen y sonido 9 sobresaliente. Un saludo. Pd: nuevas actualizaciones

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-06-13

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros! Nos alegra que estés contento de tu televisor. Vamos a pasar una nota de tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo.

Con respecto a las nuevas actualizaciones, te dejamos el siguiente enlace a la página de soporte de tu televisor para echar un ojo de vez en cuando y saber las novedades y cuándo lanzamos laas actualizaciones: https://cutt.ly/ZJ9kGBV (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Sony Support ES

0

Gute Extras

164 cm (65") 2022-05-26 от Hunger (Германия)

Hab es vor ca 2 Wochen gekauft und finde es sau doof es die Apps nicht alle gehen wie Sky go nur sky Ticket

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-05-30

Hi Hunger,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit den Apps hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst die benötigten Apps vom Store herunterlden. Da das Gerät Android ist,
Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Glitches

XBR65X950H 2022-05-13 от Chrisdagreat1 (САЩ)

I have had problems from the start. Hard to hook up to the internet. Really to many problems to mention. Very disappointed, for a top of the line from Sony.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-13

Hi Chrisdagreat1,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X950H BRAVIA LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear that you having an internet connection issue with your Sony BRAVIA TV. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. To isolate this internet connection issue, we can perform network diagnosis by following the steps from this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00184280. In case you will be able to connect the TV from the internet, via wired or wireless, please make sure to perform a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the TV and resolve any possible software-related issues.

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X950H:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

great purchase

XBR65X950H 2022-05-08 от csuram (САЩ)

easy setup, great picture, ease of use with other apps and platforms, refresh rate is fast

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-08

Hi csuram, Great! We're happy to hear that you like the ease of setup, using the apps and platform, and picture quality of your new TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Verspricht viel Hält nicht alles

139 cm (55") 2022-05-05 от Daniel Hubeny (Германия)

Nicht ganz zufrieden mit den Live-TV, Wegen Zuviel zusätzliche Werbung. und die Bild und Bild Funktion ist mangelhafte.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-05-09

Hi Daniel,
es tut mir leid, das zu hören, allerdings sind die Werbungen abhängig vom Anbieter. Die Bild-in-Bild-Funktion ist von diesem Fernseher nicht unterstützt. Wir werden dein Feedback für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung nutzen, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Bild-in-Bild-Funktion. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Picture is great

XBR65X950H 2022-05-04 от Steve O55 (САЩ)

Bought at the best electronics store ever @ ABT Chicagoland

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-05

Hi Steve O55, Thank you for purchasing the Sony X950H! We're glad you like the great picture quality of your new TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

The best TV I have ever owned.

XBR75X950H 2022-05-02 от Thatoneguy1111 (САЩ)

I bought it 3 weeks ago I couldn't be happier.....

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-03

Hi Thatoneguy1111,

Fantastic! We are extremely pleased to hear that you are very happy with the overall performance of your new 75" X950H!

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR.

Thank you so much for purchasing our XBR-75X950H & 5-star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great TV, sound is greatly lacking.

XBR65X950H 2022-04-08 от Long time Sony fan (САЩ)

I bought the XBR-65X950H over a month ago because I always felt that it had a great picture, better than the newer 95J, and the price made it a steal. I like that the feet can be moved farther in towards the middle making it a better fit for my corner stand. The picture is amazing, the settings allow me to get it just the way I like it, and the dynamic Triluminous colors just have that excellent Sony look. I know that one of the big selling points of this set is the placement of the speakers but when I compare it to my older XBR-55X900B, well, there is no comparison. The 65X950H is definitely a much brighter tv with more contrast and the much slimmer profile is a big plus, but the six magnetic fluid speakers of the 900B just makes for an overall better viewing experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase of the 950H but it won't get the use it deserves unless my 900B happens to go out. And if my continuously perfect 2008 Sony KDL-40V4100 is any indication, I imagine that isn't going to happen for a very long time.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-04-08

Hi Long time Sony fan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your experience with your new XBR-65X950H. We are really thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the adjustable TV stand, incredible picture quality, great features, and customizable settings of this TV. We are sorry if its sound quality didn't live up to your expectations. Sound quality depends on the signal and content. If you haven't yet, please try configuring various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode according to your preferences and see if it improves your overall listening experience:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR.

We truly appreciate you being our long-time customer. In the future you need information or technical assistance with our product, please feel free to contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you so much for your purchase and for trusting Sony!

- Romeo

0

toujours en panne

215 cm (85'') 2022-04-04 от boeing7478 (Франция)

meme apres l'echange avec le meme modele les pannes continuent. Le jour de la livraison la prise hdmi earc ne marche pas!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-04-06

Bonjour Boeing7478,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes sincèrement navrés de lire votre expérience.
Pour vous assister efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus sur les pannes présentées sur la TV, et celle du port HDMI 3.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter pour regarder cela de près :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Super und helles Bild

164 cm (65") 2022-03-26 от Tom_Bayer_67 (Германия)

Dieser Fernseher war 2020 die Peerspitze der Sony-LCD-Modelle. Mehr muss man nicht sagen. Bildqualität wird nur von den bekannten Konkurrenten erreicht. Ein rundes Gesamtpaket zum fairen Preis.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Qaulité vidéo

164 cm (65") 2022-03-26 от passrock62 (Франция)

Après un réglage en mode expert , ce téléviseur fournit une image exceptionnel ! Des noirs plus que correct gage d'une belle image riche en contraste et couleurs

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Happy very happy.

139 cm (55") 2022-03-21 от Gregory007 (Обединеното кралство)

Had this TV a few weeks now .A really good and detailed picture with smooth motion and detailed shadows. I do feel it should go a little brighter. A little odd!.All in all it is a fairly quick TV going from channel to channel Prime to Netflix with very little delay !.Buy with confidence. A top LED television.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

televiseur a fuir

215 cm (85'') 2022-03-20 от boeing747 (Франция)

apres seulement 15 jours les premiers ennuis, et ca n'a pas arrêté pendant plus d'un an. Finalement le televiseur est change et....a la mise en route deja en panne!!! incroyable

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-03-23

Bonjour Boeing,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Horrible features

XBR75X950H 2022-03-20 от FLF1 (САЩ)

I bought this one year ago and it quit working with no warning. I’ve contacted customer service 5 times with absolutely no response.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-03-20

Hi FLF1,

We're sorry to hear about what happened to the TV. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our products. We apologize for the inconvenience. You can isolate the issue by following the troubleshooting steps from this link to isolate this issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-75x950h/articles/00200862

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please check the contact details from this link for further assistance:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=tv

I hope this helps!

0

Love It

XBR75X950H 2022-02-27 от Ms D (САЩ)

Extremely happy with this TV, perfect picture with easy setup

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-02-27

Hi Ms D,
Awesome! We're glad to know you love the excellent picture quality and easy setup with your new TV. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Great picture but lower build quality from prev

139 cm (55") 2022-02-26 от javorenator (България)

I am mostly happy with my tv, picture quality is great, working fast and responsive. However, you can hear creaking sound from the plastic of the tv, while it is working or when it is off. This creaking sound happens often and is very annoying for me. I am really sad to see that quality of workmanship is going down each generation, I have 3 other Sony tvs, and none of them is making so much creaking sounds from plastic, there is no such issue with XG9505.

0

0

0

Perfect picture for a bright room!

XBR65X950H 2022-02-24 от Phil48 (САЩ)

Picture is amazing in a great room with lots of light from 10 windows

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-02-25

Hi Phil48, we're glad you like the picture quality of our product. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to 4K HDR. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Würden uns immer wieder dafür entscheiden

164 cm (65") 2022-02-24 от Tine1967 (Германия)

vor 3 Monaten gekauft und immer noch begeistert erfüllt all unsere Erwartung.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolle Ausstattung

139 cm (55") 2022-02-19 от Joesun (Германия)

Es ist zwar ein TV aus dem Vorjahr, aber er hat und kann alles was man sich wünscht.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nice features

XBR49X950H 2022-02-18 от Rugman (САЩ)

Extremely happy with my choice of the Sony tv 4k ultra bd

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-02-18

Hi Rugman,

You made the right choice! Explore a new level of contrast with the Picture Processor X1 Ultimate. With advanced Full Array LED technology, you'll see crystal-clear 4K HDR images in everything you watch. Bright and dark scenes feel more natural, and colors are even more true to life with the TRILUMINOS display. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony Fernseher XH 95

164 cm (65") 2022-02-06 от Davy89 (Германия)

Hab den Fernseher ca. 1 Jahr und bin vollkommen zufrieden. Das Gerät ist nur zu empfehlen.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

one year on

139 cm (55") 2022-02-06 от adnydrum (Обединеното кралство)

Bought the XH9505 one year ago via Sony Refurbished website: no problems at all, still very impressed by the picture and sound especially Dolby Vision. One problem, which is nothing to do with the tv's performance: I have to use the feet in 'narrow' configuration which limits the choice of suitable compact soundbars.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität

123 cm (49'') 2022-02-05 от Blumenfee (Германия)

Ich habe mir lange Zeit überlegt, welchen Fernseher ich in 49“ unter 900€ kaufe. Meine Wahl habe nicht bereut! Super Bild und Sound (funktioniert auch ganz gut mit einer Samsung Heimkino Anlage). Das einzige Manko (daher der Punktabzug) ist, dass der Fernseher zu langsam zwischen den Programmen schaltet.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-02-09

Hi Blumenfee,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder. Dann aktualisiere die Software Version, die du hier findest: https://cutt.ly/eO1Er87
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

My X950H review

XBR65X950H 2022-02-05 от realghy (САЩ)

I purchased the X950H close to a month ago. I have always wanted the top of the line Sony television and my wish finally came true. My X950H is awesome. The picture is perfect and the sound is excellent. Sony did a very good job all around on this model. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Sony.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-02-05

Hi realghy,

You made the right choice! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Super TV

139 cm (55") 2022-01-29 от Ju5_9 (Франция)

J'ai cette TV depuis plus d'un an et elle est vraiment top, aussi bien pour les fonctionnalités que pour la qualité de l'image et du son.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent Tv

123 cm (49'') 2022-01-26 от Radius (Франция)

Très content de mon achat malgré un petit problème ou plutôt une économie faite par Sony Comme la majorité des Tv connectés la carte réseau LAN est limitée à 100 Gbs

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support team
2022-01-28

Bonjour Radius,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concernépour qu'elle soit prise en compte.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Sehr guter Fernseher mit Einfacher Bedienung

164 cm (65") 2022-01-25 от müller 59 (Германия)

Der Sony XH 95 ist mir vor allem durch die gute Bild und Tonqualität aufgefallen und ist sehr Vielseitig durch die moderne Technik

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Nie wieder Sony

139 cm (55") 2022-01-25 от Keeper 1965 (Германия)

Im August gekauft und Ende November haben sich schwarze Flecken auf dem Bildschirm gezeigt. Der kontaktiere „Kundendienst“ will mein Problem nicht lösen. Es werden nur Versprechungen gemacht und nichts passiert. Eigentlich ist es nicht einmal einen Stern wert.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-28

Hi Keeper 1965,
es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du mit uns so eine schlechte Erfahrung mit uns gemacht hast. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Gutes Bild, schlechte Software

164 cm (65") 2022-01-20 от Elmenhorster (Германия)

Der Sony-TV ersetzt nun seit mehreren Monaten in unserem Wohnzimmer einen alten 55-Zoll FullHD TV. Bild ist wie zu erwarten um einiges besser und schärfer. Kommt natürlich nicht an OLED oder QLED heran, aber sieht gut aus. Auch die Android-Oberfläche macht einen guten Eindruck, man findet sich schnell zurecht und alle wichtigen Apps, wie Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+ und diverse Mediatheken sind vorhanden. Mit VLC ist auch ein universeller Media Player nutzbar. Leider gibt es mehrere Sachen, die an dem TV nicht so schön sind: - die USB-Anschlüsse sind sehr langsam und wählerisch. Hatte der TV davor noch 3 USB-Anschlüsse, von denen jeder Anschluss auch externe Festplatten akzeptierte und ruckelfrei wiedergab, muss man beim Sony sehr viel probieren.Oft wird die Festplatte nicht erkannt oder die Videos ruckeln. - der TV-Tuner funktioniert sporadisch nicht. Der TV hängt an einem digitalen Kabel-Anschluss und hat eine CI+-Karte. Es kommt immer wieder vor, dass der TV beim Einschalten meldet, dass er kein Signal empfangen kann. Dann muss der TV neu gestartet werden (länger die Power-Taste auf der Fernbedienung drücken), und der Sender wird wieder angezeigt. - Timeshift wurde sehr schlecht umgesetzt. Waren wir es vom TV davor gewohnt, bei einer Sendung einfach die Pause Taste zu drücken, um Timeshift nutzen zu können, muss nun erst die Aufnahme der Sendung gestartet werden, dann zur Mediathek der Aufnahmen gewechselt werden und anschließend dort die aktuelle Aufnahme wiedergegeben werden. Vorausgesetzt, die Aufnahme funktioniert auch und die Sender untersagen es nicht für die aktuelle Sendung. Intuitiver ist anders.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-24

Hi Elmenhorster,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden diese gerne zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Timeshift-Funktion sowie die vorhandenen USB-Anschlüsse. Zur korrekten Funktion einer Festplatte mit dem Fernseher bitte die Hinweise unter dem folgenden Link beachten: https://bit.ly/33LEOZB (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Bezüglich des Signals zu den Kanälen können wir empfehlen, darauf zu achten, dass das Kabel richtig eingesteckt ist. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Bild Qualität

164 cm (65") 2022-01-19 от Mehmet6640 (Германия)

Süper Fernsehe. İch bin sehr zufrieden. Immer wieder sony

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent Picture, one of my best TV purchase.

XBR65X950H 2022-01-17 от MZ5541 (САЩ)

I have bought many TV’s on the last 30 years, I purchased nothing but Sony TV’s. I always tell my friends about the Sony quality- some argue about LG been better, 2 years later their Tv failed. I trust Sony. This Sony TV X950H- is pure quality image as stated. Got a not expected excellent price at the BB store after waiting for around 8 moths for the price to drop as the new models arrived. Happy forever customer!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-01-17

Hi MZ5541, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you appreciate the amazing picture quality of your Sony X950H. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. We really appreciate you being a loyal Sony customer and thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

great all around

XBR55X950H 2022-01-16 от rich200 (САЩ)

I have had it just over a year and love the picture quality and the smart TV capability. with this TV I was able to cut the cord and now stream my TV programming needs.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-01-17

Hello rich200,

Very nice! We're glad you like the picture quality and smart features of the TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to 4K HDR. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Fantastischer Fernseher

189 cm (75”) 2022-01-16 от Tasosaris3 (Германия)

Bildqualität ist fantastisch. Keine Sekunde bereut.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Équipement Exceptionnel

164 cm (65") 2022-01-15 от jla71 (Франция)

S'il le fallait j'achèterai de nouveau cet équipement.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great TV, amazing quality.

123 cm (49'') 2022-01-14 от ej2k (Обединеното кралство)

Very happy with this. Did a ton of research and managed to get a great deal on this TV. So happy - the upgrade to 4k has been well worth it, and the sound is fantastic for a flat panel TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Blooming king

XBR75X950H 2022-01-01 от Helbert macedo (САЩ)

Horrible tv in general, cheaply made, terrible OS ,and the freaking bloming! Omg! Sony what's happening? Trash of a tv!, never will I or anybody in my family buy a sony product again, quality just isn't here anymore .

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-01-03

Hi Helbert macedo,

We're sorry to hear about the issues with the TV. We apologize for the inconvenience. In this case, please follow the troubleshooting steps from this link to isolate this issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-75x950h/articles/00200862

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X950H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Super Bild, bin begeistert, recording vermiest 5St

123 cm (49'') 2021-12-31 от Oliver2008 (Германия)

Weihnachtsgeschenk für due ganze Familie, wow, nach zehn Jahren ein gestochen scharfes Bild, BlueRay, Amazon Prime, Apple TV, Airplay - Top, Bedienung Simpel Aber - TV mit USB Recording nur eine Aufnahme trotz Twin Tuner UND kein TimeShift - das ist für uns ein Grund Ihn wieder zurück zuschicken. Schade

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2022-01-04

Hi Oliver,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Timeshift Funktion gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Rapport qualité prix incomparable

164 cm (65") 2021-12-26  (Франция)

Nous rêvions d’acheter cette TV depuis l’année dernière, chose faite depuis le mois d’octobre, la qualité de l’imagine est juste extraordinaire! Le modèle rivalise vraiment avec les technologies Oled! Je recommande ce produit

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Good image quality, connectivity, app support

123 cm (49'') 2021-12-24 от hw7000 (Германия)

All in one a a very good TV with a very good display and connectivity features. 4/5 stars because the Mediathek functions in German TV from ARD / ZDF do not work as perfect as I would expect when I compare it with another TV from another brand.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-27

Hi hw7000,
thank you for your feedback. We will be forwarding it in detail for consideration, especially in relation to Hbb.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Très bon produit

164 cm (65") 2021-12-24 от monta77 (Франция)

Super télé ! Image presque parfaite. Un seul bémol pas de 120 hz.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2022-01-27

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.
Votre observation a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons la transmettre au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Bien Cordialement
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Clouding issue on screen

XBR49X950H 2021-12-23 от Kennythescot (САЩ)

This is my second Sony 49" X950H TV. I had to return the first one because of a clouding issue. The replacement Sony TV I received (which is the same size and model) also has a clouding problem but not as bad. I am assuming this is a characteristic issue with this model. I will just live with it. I have 4 Sony Bravia TVs and this is the only model with the clouding problem.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-24

Hi Kennythescot, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your X950H and we regret to hear about the picture related issues you're having with it. We would like to know more about this issue so we can better isolate and resolve your concern.

For now, if you're experiencing a cloudy-like picture quality, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:


https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x950h/articles/00032635

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-49x950h/articles/00030311

if you're unable to resolve the issue, may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X950H :

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great TV, but it broke down quickly.

XBR65X950H 2021-12-21 от Paul in NH (САЩ)

This TV was great for a few months, but then it would not turn on ( it looked like it was endlessly trying to boot up). I spoke to Sony, who could not send a technician to look at it, which was disappointing, since it really looked like a software problem, not a hardware problem. They asked me to return the TV, which I am in the process of doing. But it has been a huge logistical hassle, involving multiple phone calls. It looks like Sony is going to make good on this, but it has taken a few months off my life.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-23

Hi Paul, thank you for choosing and purchasing our Sony X950H Ultra HD Smart TV. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. We would like to check youf file so we can better assist you.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the x950h

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Super Bild, Ton sehr gut

123 cm (49'') 2021-12-16 от joyak (Германия)

Vom Bild bin ich begeistert. Streame ausschließlich, keine Wickler etc. nervig ist das öfter kein WLAN angezeigt wird, obwohl er verbunden ist. Ton ist auch klasse. Ich wollte eigentlich eine Soundbar dazu kaufen, die schenke ich mir jetzt. Bisher habe ich noch nicht viel probiert mit dem TV, leider scheint AirPlay nicht zu funktionieren.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support DE
2021-12-20

Hi Joyak,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/haep1/v1/de/01-03-09_02.html
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Top

215 cm (85'') 2021-12-16 от Tibor26 (Германия)

Alles super nur fernbedienung lauft bischen schwer

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-20

Hi Tibor26,
danke für Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Excellent TV for movie and sports!

XBR65X950H 2021-12-15 от Clement21 (САЩ)

This is an excellent choice for mid range 4K non-LED option. Had it for 3 weeks and night time movie watching is enjoyable. It has many features and options. I had Sony remote support help me in configuring the TV HDMI connection with my AVR and they were great. My suggestion would be to wall mount it as the stand is unstable. Overall has been a very good purchase.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-16

Hi Clement21. We're thrilled to hear that you you are enjoying the picture quality and features of your new TV. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Nice Tv

XBR75X950H 2021-12-12 от Bassfishin (САЩ)

Had tv for a few months and it is great but if you pair it with the Sony STR-1080 then get ready for headaches with HDMI connection.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-13

Hi Bassfishin, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony X950H. While we're glad you're enjoying your new Sony TV, we regret to hear you're having some issues connecting it with your Sony STRDN1080 receiver. We would like to know what specific issues you're experiencing so we can better assist you. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the TV and AV receiver:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Amazing overall

XBR65X950H 2021-12-10 от Rob Omar (САЩ)

Looks amazing and is eye pleasing in all different modes of viewing.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-13

Hi Rob Omar,

Wow! We're glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to review the X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to 4K HDR.

Thank you for sharing your review!

0

Всичко от което имах нужда!

164 cm (65") 2021-12-09 от allfly (България)

Отлично качество на картината! Ползвам 65" модела вече 10 месеца. Перфектна яркост за 4К HDR Blu-ray филми. FHD филмите изглеждат превъзходно! Струваше си парите които дадох! Още не мога да му се нарадвам. За качеството на звука не мога да дам конкретна оценка понеже ползвам ресийвър с много колони.

0

0

0

Einer der besten LCD-TV

139 cm (55") 2021-12-07 от von H (Германия)

Nach knapp zwei Wochen seit dem Umstieg vom 50" Plasma auf einen KD-55XH9505 bin ich begeistert. Die Neuanschaffung hatte ich wegen der Natürlichkeit des Bildes meines Plasmas hinausgeschoben, aber dieses Argument zählt nun wirklich nicht mehr. Die Möglichkeiten der Bildanpassung nach persönlicher Vorliebe sind breit gefächert und sehr wirksam. Der Kontrast ist angesichts der Displaytechnologie fantastisch. Klar, mit OLED mag mehr gehen, aber die Spitzengelligkeit ist hier grandios und Einbrenneffekte so gut wie unmöglich. Das befürchtete Bloming bedingt durch das local dimming fällt nur auf, wenn man es durch entsprechende Inhalte provoziert. Die Bewegungsdarstellung ist beeindruckend smooth. Der Klang ist etwas spitz, kann aber mittels EQ etwas angepasst werden. Zu viel sollte man aber nicht erwarten, was aber bei keinem Flatscreen bauartbedingt wesentlich besser sein kann. Die Menüführung ist weitgehend überschaubar, die Smart- TV- Funktionen vielfältig. Der Google Assistent ist angenehm hilfreich grade bei der Auswahl in Youtube oder Mediatheken. Dabei ist es aus meiner Sicht gut, dass das Micro im TV abgeschaltet werden kann und die Spracheingabe dann nur auf Tastendruck auf Fernbedienung über das dort integrierte Micro erfolgt. Sehr angenehm: Die Fernbedienung arbeitet per Funk (Bluetooth?) und braucht somit nicht auf das Display gerichtet werden! Fazit: Ich bin mehr als zufrieden und habe den Kauf keine Sekunde bereut!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

SONY PICTURE PROBLEM

139 cm (55") 2021-12-06 от Kris81 (Обединеното кралство)

This is my last purchase from Sony, after years of using theirs products I strongly believed they are the best until this Time.After 12 months of using all sudden picture went wrong it look like some problem with back lighting smudges and shades all over the screen.Contacted Sony and they claimed as it is normal and within product specification.My question is why no-one said about it before I have spent my hard earn £1000. This is just biggest joke that ever happened to me so if anyone thinking about SONY just think twice. I attach few photos for customers so what expect after 12 months of usage of thers "qualitu TV"

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Trop de plzntahge

164 cm (65") 2021-12-02 от JlgGard (Франция)

Régulièrement je n’ai plus d’image. Ça dure un moment puis le téléviseur réinitialise Android. C’est assez penible!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-07

Bonjour JlgGard,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes sincèrement navrés de vous lire.
Pour résoudre le problème, veuillez effectuer une restauration forcée des paramètres d'usine comme suit : https://bit.ly/3pz0n6n
Si le problème subsiste, nous vous invitons à contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

GreatTV

XBR65X950H 2021-12-01 от Sizzor Bill (САЩ)

I replaced a Samsung TV and I an really Happy with it

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-02

Hi Sizzor Bill, We are happy to hear you are enjoying your X950H 4K HDR TV. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes. The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Super TV !

164 cm (65") 2021-12-01 от Jbaill08 (Франция)

Une très bonne télévision ; j’ai attendu 5 mois d’utilisation pour faire un commentaire : une qualité d’image excellente au global avec des couleurs fidèles, des images vraiment très fluides et bien traitées, une très bonne luminosité et gestion des reflets (pièce lumineuse en journée dans mon cas), un angle de vision large (meilleur que la xh90 pour avoir comparé en physique), et des noirs profonds (oui oui même si c’est un téléviseur LED). Pour faire un retour exigeant, on distingue en effet un très léger blooming sur certaines images mais honnêtement rien de criant et l’ensemble est tellement satisfaisant ; pour des noirs plus profond on le sait c’est du OLED avec les bénéfices qu’on lui connaît mais aussi les inconvénients… (pour ma part : reflets, luminosité, risque de marquage même si mieux géré à présent, prix, et quid de la durée de vie…?) La télécommande alu rétro éclairée est un vrai plus au design sympa. L’esthétique de la tv et les finitions sont de qualité. Côté son c’est de qualité aussi mais j’ai un home cinéma donc je n’exploite pas le son de la tv qui ne peut pas rivaliser avec cet équipement. Comme beaucoup, j’attends tout de même que ce modèle ait une mise à jour pour le hdmi 2.1. Bref, techniquement c’est une très très bonne TV qui se classe à coup sûr dans le peloton de tête, le reste c’est à vous de l’apprécier pour faire votre choix. :)

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Fonctionnement rapide des fonctions

189 cm (75”) 2021-11-30 от Bichouss (Франция)

Cela fait 2 semaines que j'ai ce téléviseur très bonne qualité d'image petit problème au démarrage avec plusieurs mise à jour est obligé de faire une réinitialisation d'usine pour pouvoir accéder à la qualité d'image préférée je regrette aussi que ce téléviseur reste tout le temps en veille impossible de l'arrêter complètement sans le débrancher la télécommande est très belle et réactive

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great picture very poor sound

139 cm (55") 2021-11-30 от Dr z (Обединеното кралство)

Picture is great but sound is poor even with two different Sony soundbars. Spent 55% of the tv cost again on soundbars. Android tv menus are a pain due to multiple sub menus. Random yellow light on front of tv is driving me crazy. Going back to Panasonic soon as i can. Does not recognise some hdmi inputs on a random basis, can only be cured by a restart and loses connection with sound bar when turning on from standby regularly.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-02

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the TV sound.
We recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3opGW0N.
To check how the LED works, please check this link: https://bit.ly/3IfBKEf.
Also we recommend checking this link to adjust the sound quality and perform acoustic calibration for the TV: https://bit.ly/3AjjCVE & https://bit.ly/3FEgbfE.
If the issue persist, you can perform a factory reset for the TV and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3HLswPU.

And if you need any further assistance, you can reach us directly through this link: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

réglage complexe

164 cm (65") 2021-11-30 от jg 59 (Франция)

Trop complexe pour monsieur lambda ,les 60/80 ans aime bien les belles images mais trop compliquer pour là réglée

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-02

Bonsoir Jg 59,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui vous facilite l'utilisation du téléviseur :
https://bit.ly/3xUSw71
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Alles in allem sehr gutes Gerät

123 cm (49'') 2021-11-29 от Hott009 (Германия)

Bild und Handhabung ist Top. Sound ohne Sorround System wurde zu vorherigen Geräten stark verbessert. Einziger Wehmutstropfen, das Gerät gehr ab und zu aus und dann wieder an. Hat nichts mit Energiesparen oder Abschalttimer zu tun und der Strom war auch immer da.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-12-01

Hi Hott009,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter.
Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. 
Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 
5 Minuten wieder. 
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du 
unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 2021-11-29 от V_T_ (Обединеното кралство)

Excellent TV. Great picture and sound quality that one would expect from a Full Array SONY TV. Really happy that it comes with the UK TV catch up apps pre-installed. The startup can feel a little slow when you first switch it on but thats about the only negative I could experience with this TV.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49'') 2021-11-29 от LiverpoolOne (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV in July before it was phased out in favour of 2021 models. I wanted the 2020 design/quality (the equivalent size 2021 model is the X90J which has a plastic surround not brushed metal), Android TV not the new Google upgrade and the brightness and colour that this model can achieve. We have not been disappointed. Gaming on an Xbox One S is perfectly fine, we do not need HDMI 2.1. Colour, brightness and motion are all excellent. There is a little blooming in the black bars when watching movies but we knew to expect that and it’s not as bad as some reviews might suggest. Sound could be a little better (more base) but anyone concerned about that will likely buy a sound bar. We paid £749 for this 49” size which was excellent value as there are few TVs this capable at that price. Thanks Sony!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR65X950H 2021-11-27 от Mainsailhr (САЩ)

Setup is a little difficult, but everything works well.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-11-27

Hi Mainsailhr, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to hear you like the overall features of your new TV. We're sorry to hear you had some minor difficulties with the setup, but good to know you've managed to resolved it. For future reference, we can offer assistance on how to set up or operate the features and functions of your Sony Receiver by visiting our Sony Support website to download the help guide and look for additional information about your product. Also, you can reach out with one of our agents who would be glad to help.
The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Shocked!! 100%SHOCKED!

XBR85X950H 2021-11-26 от M Stone (САЩ)

I Stared at this X950 for literally 5mins non stop, looking for any flaws i could find at Best Buy compared to the OLED. its not a OLED BUTT!!..its the closest i seen to it like OLED is a 10 this is like a 9.5 to me!. 85'' i have is this mildly heavy but worth every penny. If you're looking to wow them any yourself. Get It!! You will not be disappointed!

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-11-26

Hi M Stone,

You made the right choice! The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to near-4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Good tv

123 cm (49'') 2021-11-26 от Chewy toffee (Обединеното кралство)

Just a goodtv. Very Satisfied with it. Would buy it again

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Good but not Perfect.

XBR85X950H 2021-11-22 от Mickey2990 (САЩ)

Disappointing 4K upscaling with 720 and 1080Hd and no 2.1 HDMI only 2.0. TV sound requires a sound bar or av reciever .With original 4k content Netflix, Prime etc. the picture is breathtaking.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-11-23

Hi Mickey2990, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your XBR85X950H. We're glad to hear you like the excellent picture quality when watching 4K from the streaming apps of the TV.

When you watch a 4K picture with High-Quality, use a Premium High-Speed HDMI™ Cable(s) that supports speeds of 18 Gbps. For details on a Premium High-Speed HDMI™ Cable(s) that supports 18 Gbps, refer to the cable specifications.

Also, please set the HDMI signal format to "Enhanced".

To change the HDMI signal format setting, press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Channels & Inputs] — [External inputs] — [HDMI signal format] — [Enhanced format].

REF: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn1/v1/en-003/04-09_02.html

There is much confusion about the HDMI versions and concerns about compatibility. For this reason, we do not promote the HDMI versions incorporated on many of our products. Instead, we advertise the features of a product that are associated with a particular HDMI version. For X950H, the TV supports Enhanced Audio Return Channel (eARC). This is supported on HDMI Input 3.

You can also adjust the sound setting of the TV for any low-audio quality concerns to ensure optimal listeing experience using the built-in speakers.

We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The X950H’s Full Array Local Dimming and Boosting technology provides a dramatic increase in contrast and brightness from anywhere in the room thanks to X-Wide Angle technology that is now offered in additional screen sizes (except 49”). The X1 Ultimate Processor, Sony’s best processor to date, delivers a picture with ultimate realism and upscales everything you watch to a near 4K HDR. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Super Bild aber kein Stromsparer

164 cm (65") 2021-11-22 от agy73 (Германия)

Haben den TV jetzt 2 Wochen und sind ganz zufrieden, bis auf den sehr hohen Energieverbrauch im standby. Also wieder Geld in die Hand nehmen und eine Fritz DECT 200 Steckdose kaufen und den TV darüber, wenn er im Tiefschlaf ist (bei ca. 5 Watt) auszuschalten. Das ist bei Sony bekannt und wird anscheinend ignoriert, wenn ich das vorher gewusst hätte wer es wohl wieder ein Panasonic geworden. Aber wenn man kein OLED möchte und Samsung nicht mag, ja dann gibt es nicht viele Alternativen. Vielmehr kann man nach der kurzen Zeit nicht schreiben, die ganze Bedienung ist eine Sache der Gewohnheit und nach 15 Jahren Panasonic dauert das ein wenig und für mich kein Grund was schlechtes zu schreiben. Den einen Stern Abzug gibt's wegen dem hohen Energieverbrauch im standby.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2021-11-24

Hi,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden dein Feedback bezüglich des Stromverbrauchs intern weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Katastrophe

164 cm (65") 2021-11-21 от C Mardo (Германия)

Ich habe meinen Samsung Qled 65 Zoll durch diesenersetzt und habe eigentlich nur Probleme, keine Mediathek, Tasten reagieren nicht, permament Verbindungsprobleme auch bei weiteren Apps. Mehrfach angerufen, sollte den cache leeren und neu starten etc, nichts hat sich geändert. Im Mediamarkt hilft mir auch niemend weiter. Gerät im august gekauft , kaum genutzt und zu wenig Zeit mich hier rum zu ärger.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony Support Team
2021-11-25

Hi C Mardo,

das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Version installiert hast: https://cutt.ly/OTZKlcA
setze das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück, wie unter dem folgenden Link 
beschrieben ist: https://cutt.ly/TTZKRUO.  Solltest du noch Probleme haben, empfehlen wir dir, 
uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: : http://bit.do/fMnKn ( kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Wahnsinns Bild und Ton ,empfehlenswert

164 cm (65") 2021-11-21  (Германия)

Sony TV , mein Goldstück tolles Bild bereue diesen Kauf nicht , bin sehr zufrieden

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Solide Technik

139 cm (55") 2021-11-21 от Andreasandiandyandreas (Германия)

Sehr gutes Bild besonders über den HDMI Anschluss Disney plus Ultra HDR und Dolby Vision. Auch ansonsten sehr gut. Unverständlich dass kein HDMI 2.1 dabei ist, aber das weiß man beim Kauf. Sehr gut verarbeitet. Besonders negativ ist der Support mit Updates von Sony bei älteren Modellen. Schon jetzt kann man die Disney plus TV App nicht benutzen, es steht Software bedingt kein Ultra HDR und auch kein Dolby Vision zur Verfügung. Da muss sich Sony noch eine Scheibe von Apple abschneiden. Dort wird 7 Jahre Funktionalität der Geräte garantiert und eine Versorgung mit Updates. Wichtige Hinweise, wie etwa dass der HDMI Anschluss auf 4K manuell umgestellt werden muss fehlten in der Beschreibung. Vielleicht steht es irgendwo, Google ist da schneller mit der Info parat. Es ist ein Top TV, absolut zu empfehlen. Der Sound ist überdurchschnittlich gut beim Filme schauen.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2021-11-24

Hi Andreasandiandyandreas,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es intern weitergeben.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Top Bild

215 cm (85'') 2021-11-20  (Германия)

Top Gerät... einfache Bedienung bei den Einstellungen. Die Sony FB nutzen wir nicht, weil wir die FB von Magenta nutzen. Super Bilder und schöner Ton ( Klang ) .....Daumen hoch ...

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Local Dimming!

215 cm (85'') 2021-11-16 от Christian12345 (Германия)

Das größte Problem bei dem Gerät ist wenn hellere Lichtquellen bei einem ansonsten dunklen Bild.In die Nähe der schwarzen Filmbalken kommen.Dann ist in dem Bereich immer eine Aufhellung des schwarzen Balken zu sehen. Das ist auch durch die Einstellungen nicht zu vermeiden. Das vermießt einem die Immersion.Wenn keine schwarzen Balken im Bild sind ist es ein sehr guter TV .Sehr Hell.Kein Vertical Branding.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Service
2021-11-18

Hi Christian,
danke für deine Bewertung. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Super Gerät

164 cm (65") 2021-11-15 от Hans0706 (Германия)

Bin hochzufrieden mit dem Gerät. Super Bild und Ton. Fernbedienung mit leuchtenden Tasten ein absolutes Highlight. Tolles Design. Menueführung absolut Bedienerfreundlich.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49'') 2021-11-15 от James 111 (Обединеното кралство)

Bought this 34 months ago. It make all TV channels and iPlayers pop, couldn't believe the difference. Full array the way to go.

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0