28

4.7 въз основа на 28 отзива от клиенти

25
1
1
0
1
Качество на картината

Отлично

Качество на звука

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

28 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

85" and 8K. Who could want more

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-09-22 от Audiguy3 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I know there is no 8k material out there. I could hook up my computer for some but I am satisfied with watching 4K being upconverted to 8k. The picture is stunning. Movies are more fun and almost theater experience. I do wish Sony did give us access to 8K material on YouTube. Videos are great especially from my Oppo 205 Bluray player and streaming 4K HDR movies from the web

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-09-23

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your amazing experience, Audiguy3! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the incredible picture quality and superb performance of our MASTER Series Full Array LED 8K BRAVIA XR-85Z9J. We truly appreciate your input about the support for 8K streaming via YouTube.

Explore the world with a TV that elevates everything you watch. Powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™, the BRAVIA XR Z9J transforms your content into near-8K quality for incredibly real and immersive pictures. Full-Array LED and XR Contrast Booster 15 create breathtaking picture quality with deep blacks and intense brightness that make details pop off the screen.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

It's Called Master Series For A Reason

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-09-22 от RLM915 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I always wanted to own a master series sony tv. You might say that's too expensive or why doesn't come in a smaller size to be more affordable. All I can tell you is that this tv is awesome. The details that you see on the tv using a high end 4k or low end 8k picture is stunning. You feel like you're there in person. Every Friday is movie night at Papa and MawMaw house. My 75inch tv makes me feel like I'm at the movie theater. If you can afford it buy it, you're going to love it.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-09-23

Hi RLM915, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new TV! Enjoy 8K pictures that feel deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with the precision of a Full Array LED panel, pictures pop from the screen with deep blacks and ultra-bright light. -Carl

0

Great resolution.

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-09-14 от Zzzxxxxx (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Outstanding technical support.zzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxz

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-09-14

Excellent service! We're also pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV, Zzzxxxxx. With the BRAVIA XR Z9J, see how close you can get to the real world on this big screen 8K TV, powered by our revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how human see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the screen. With X-WIDE ANGLE & X-ANTI REFLECTION,every seat in the room is now the best seat in the room with enhanced viewing angles that preserves color when watching from the side and an anti-reflective screen that reduces glare in bright rooms. Google TV brings your favorite content from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you, while while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for purchasing Sony! Erin

0

Sony Sonear perfect

189 cm (75”) 2022-08-10 от Solitary man (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago. I spent more money than I intended but this model was on a deal and the you tube reviews I watched told me that this 75 inch model was literally the best TV I could buy, even taking into account the new Oleds. They were not wrong, this TV is fantastic. The operating system is android so I just signed in and it downloaded all my apps for me. I now genuinely have for the first time, one home screen to display my home media and the smart backlit remote is able to control my home theater and various other inputs. Highly recommended.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

2

0

Fabulous picture!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-07-03 от MichaelK1771 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We are blown away with quality of the picture! Sound is also great even without separate speakers.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-03

Hi MichaelK1771,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to hear you appreciate the picture and sound quality of the television. With the BRAVIA XR Z9J, see how close you can get to the real world on this big screen 8K TV, powered by our revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how human see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the screen. With X-WIDE ANGLE & X-ANTI REFLECTION,every seat in the room is now the best seat in the room with enhanced viewing angles that preserves color when watching from the side and an anti-reflective screen that reduces glare in bright rooms. Google TV brings your favorite content from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you, while while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for purchasing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Sony Z9J 85 inch

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-07-03 от Stork84 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've owned this TV for less then a month now and I absolutely love it. The Z9J replaced my A90J 83 inch and it was a huge improvement in picture quality. The reason I swapped up for the z9j vice the a90j was because my living room has way to much light which the z9j does great in with its anti reflection screen and the a90j does not. Would highly recommend the Sony Z9J, it is an amazing TV.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-07-03

Hi Stork84, Thank you for upgrading to your Sony Z9J! We're thrilled you like the amazing picture quality and X-Anti Reflection display of your new Sony TV. Enjoy 8K pictures that feel deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with the precision of a Full Array LED panel, pictures pop from the screen with deep blacks and ultra-bright light. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Amazing picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-06-23 от designguy (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Super bright, which is critical during the day in a brighter room. Wish more television was broadcast in 4K, but upscaling works fairly well. And 4k streaming is stunning. Purchased at end of 2021 cycle, which made it much more affordable, as original price was beyond reach.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

3

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-24

Hi designguy, Awesome! We're glad that you like the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR Z9J, see how close you can get to the real world on this big screen 8K TV, powered by our revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how human see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the screen. With X-WIDE ANGLE & X-ANTI REFLECTION,every seat in the room is now the best seat in the room with enhanced viewing angles that preserves color when watching from the side and an anti-reflective screen that reduces glare in bright rooms. Google TV brings your favorite content from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you, while while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for purchasing Sony!

0

Beautiful display

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-13 от skhm28 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this TV to replace a faulty A1 Oled. Its amazing. Very bright and the sound from the speakers is very good too. I,m going to install an AVR so I can upscale and benefit from the Tvs 8k ability.

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

134

55

0

Love my new TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-06-08 от Pee Wee (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very happy with my purchase. Bought 1 month ago. easy to set up. Although it is very heavy and was difficult to mount on the wall. Took two very strong adults.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-08

Hi Pee Wee,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're glad to hear you love your new Z9J TV. We're sorry to hear your difficulties mounting the TV to the wall. For product protection and safety reasons, Sony strongly recommends that the installation of your TV on a wall be performed by qualified professionals.

Enjoy 8K pictures that feel deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with the precision of a Full Array LED panel, pictures pop from the screen with deep blacks and ultra-bright light. Thanks for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Excellent device I can't call a TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-06-07 от JoeBush (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Excellent device I can't call a TV The Google interface with the rock sound quality and performance of a Sony is beyond belief. And on a screen the size of wall!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Работни характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

4

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-06-08

Hi JoeBush, Amazing! We're thrilled you like the Google TV interface, excellent sound quality, overall performance, and it fits perfectly on your wall. Explore the world with a TV that elevates everything you watch. Powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR, the MASTER Series Z9J transforms your content into near-8K quality for incredibly real and immersive pictures. XR Contrast Booster 20x creates breathtaking pictures with deep blacks and intense brightness that make details pop off the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great features

189 cm (75”) 2022-06-03 от Evo10 (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this 3 weeks ago. Fantastic. Picture. Sound excellent. I would recommend

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

75

31

0

Très très bon produit

215 cm (85'') 2022-06-01 от JM de l OM (Франция)

Très très bon produit, fonctionnement intuitif et simple

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Beautiful 4k picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-05-23 от VegasDave (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Beautiful 4k picture but it won’t display anything in 8k.Sony engineers are supposedly looking at the pictures and videos I sent to them.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-24

Hi VegasDave

We're sorry to hear that you're having issue with this TV. We apologize for the inconvenience. For more details, please check this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75z9j/articles/00227542.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the Z9J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Terrible backlight performance

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-05-12  (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this flagship model back in November to replace my A1E and it had an issue with the panel showing a couple of lines just after a few months. Sony offered to replace it and I accepted that. But I received something that in my opinion should have never pass the master series inspection and I’m extremely disappointed in Sony as a very longtime buyer. Sony says there’s nothing wrong and that this is normal.

Качество на картината

Лошо

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

2

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-05-13

Hi Grantramirez5,

We are sorry to learn you are experiencing display issues with your unit after a few months of use. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. If you get a TV with that much clouding or uneven brightness, this is related to a normal technological variance inherent to all LCD/LED TVs. If it bothers you, there are few adjustments that you can do to minimize this condition. In the meantime, please refer to the link below for some helpful information.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75z9j/articles/00030311

You may also find this link helpful: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75z9j/articles/00032635

In any case that you need our assistance, please follow the instruction below on how to contact us.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the Z9J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Super

189 cm (75”) 2022-05-06 от JMdelOM (Франция)

Je viens d'acheter ce Téléviseur et en suis pleinement satisfait pour l'instant

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Tolles Bild,guter Sound

215 cm (85'') 2022-04-14 от Jo 2000 (Германия)

Guter Fernseher !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great picture!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 2022-03-20 от crimatt (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this set in August 2021, after having waited for it for 6 months. What a gem! Picture is 5X better than anything that Samsung has on the market thus far. I love it!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

6

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-03-20

Hi crimatt, Wow! We're pleased to hear that you like the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR Z9J, see how close you can get to the real world on this big screen 8K TV, powered by our revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how human see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the screen. With X-WIDE ANGLE & X-ANTI REFLECTION,every seat in the room is now the best seat in the room with enhanced viewing angles that preserves color when watching from the side and an anti-reflective screen that reduces glare in bright rooms. Google TV brings your favorite content from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you, while while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for purchasing Sony! Erin

0

Wonderful TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 2022-02-16 от The Muzic Man (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I purchased this a little over 6 weeks. Awesome TV

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

3

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2022-02-17

Hi The Muzic Man,

You made the right choice! Explore the world with a TV that elevates everything you watch. Powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR, the BRAVIA XR Z9J transforms your content into near-8K quality for incredibly real and immersive pictures. Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster 15 creates breathtaking picture quality with deep blacks and intense brightness that make details pop off the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Den kauft man nur einmal :)

189 cm (75”) 2022-02-09 от Luk1094 (Германия)

Hallo an alle die diese Bewertung lesen sollten. Ich habe schon eine für den A90j geschrieben, der eigentlich unseren alten TV im Schlafzimmer ersetzen sollte. Da ich den A90j aber zweimal wegen Mängel zurückgeben habe wollte ich kein Oled mehr haben. Zuviel was man alles Akzeptieren muss, seien es Pixelfehler oder der sogenannte „Grid“ Effekt in hellen Bereichen (Ich hatte beides). Also habe ich das Thema Oled abgehakt und mich auf die Suche nach einem TV gemacht der wirklich perfekt sein sollte. Den perfekten tv wird man beim Oled nicht finden. Es ist immer irgendwas. Gut zurück zum thema.. :) also was wird es für einer ? Ich habe mir den X95J angeschaut.. der hat auch dieses Grid Problem. Nicht alle, aber ich habe keine Lust auf eine neue Runde Pannellotto. Also bin ich durch YouTube und verschieden Foren auf den Z9j aufmerksam geworden. Man liest nichts schlechtes über ihn. Also den 2 A90j zurück geschickt und gestern kam dann das „Monster“. Alter Schwede ist der schwer… also wirklich schwer… ich bin 190m kräftig und habe mir gedacht das wird heute Abend ein Spaß mit meiner Freundin. Aber was soll ich sagen wir haben’s gepackt, er steht. Er war super eingepackt also wirklich.. so müsste man eigentlich alle TVs einpacken. Da kann nichts kaputt gehen. Okay zurück zum TV, meiner Meinung nach, schlägt er jeden Oled bei weitem!! Klar kein richtiges schwarz, aber es ist schwarz und HDR ist endlich HDR und ich kann die Helligkeit auf 100 stellen ohne Angst zuhaben das was ausbrennt… ich bereue einen Tag später noch nicht den Kauf! Der Ton nochmal besser als beim A90j. Soundbar oder Kleinere Externe Lautsprecher werden nicht mehr benötigt. Und nochmal zum Panel, es ist mit Abstand das sauberste und schönste LCD/LED Pannel was ich jemals gesehen habe.. für den Preis klar .. aber das hat auch nichts mehr zu heißen.. ich gebe keine 2500€ Aufwärts für einen Oled aus und habe damit nur Ärger bzw. Akzeptiere Pixel Fehler, VB, Farbstiche ect. Also wirklich nein. Wenn ihr was fast perfektes wollt nehmt den Z9j. Klare Empfehlung von mir!! Ach ja .. und ich empfehle eine Zusatzversicherung… nicht vom Händler sondern direkt von Sony. Bleibt gesund :)

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

11

0

0

First impressions

215 cm (85'') 2022-02-02 от Peterjmn (Обединеното кралство)

Well made, great looking and a pleasure to watch. Packed full of features. The only downside is that I would prefer a proper users manual rather than a help menu. 85" screen size is perfect in our room.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

117

58

0

Super Sony TV

189 cm (75”) 2022-01-25 от Michael Fuchs (Германия)

Bin super zufrieden und erstklassiges Bedienung. Bietet alles was es gibt spitze Bild und Ton. Bester Kauf. Bereue nichts.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

1

0

Super TV mit hervorragendem Bild und HDR

189 cm (75”) 2021-12-29 от Tommy255 (Германия)

Nachdem mein alter 65XE93 in die Jahre gekommen ist und es mittlerweile auch die eine oder andere Technik-Erneuerung gibt, musste ein neuer TV her und hab mich für die Master Series im LCD-Bereich entschieden. In fast allen Belangen schlägt es sich wirklich "meisterhaft". Angefangen vom Bild, dass wirklich super briliant, farbenreich und sehr hell daherkommt. Anpassbar an jede Situation vom lichtdurchfluteten Wohnzimmer bis zum stockfinsteren Heimkino. Hier gibt es durchaus einige Kritikpunkte, dass der Kontrast und auch die LCD-typischen Probleme wie Blooming etwas besser hätten ausfallen können. Aber dennoch überwiegt der mehr als postive Gesamteindruck durch das superbe HDR, brillianten Farben und das sehr gut arbeitende Local Dimming. So kann jeglicher Content optimal angesehen werden, von schwierigen Sportübertragungen (grüner Rasen oder Eisfläche), über normales HD-Fernsehen bis hin zu feinsten HDR-Filmen. Kein Banding, kein Dirty-Screen-Effect oder sonstige Panelprobleme. Einfach top. Ob das Bild nun dank oder trotz 8K Panel so gut ist, ist schwierig zu sagen. Jedenfalls ergeben sich ab gutem HD keine Probleme und das Upscaling macht einen hervorragenden Job. Als Hobbyfotograf sehen meine 42MP-Bilder jedenfalls so intensiv wie nie zuvor aus. Spielen mit der aktuellen Konsolengeneration klappt ebenso hervorragend und vermisse die einen oder anderen noch ausstehenden Features nicht. In den anderen Bereichen gibt sich der TV ebenso keine Blöße. Der Sound kommt richtig gut daher und auch die räumliche Wahrnehmung. Sehr gut finde ich die Option, den TV als Center-Speaker einzubinden, wie ich es auch mache. Erleichtern ein wenig das Gesamt-Setup und klingt auch noch besser als vorher. Fazit: ein mehr als sehr guter TV, der in allen aktuellen Belangen überzeugt. Ich bereue den Wechsel von meinem sehr guten XE93 zu dem 75Z9J jedenfalls überhaupt nicht.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

0

0

viewing quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021-12-05 от ABVABV (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Overall Quality Upscaling works best over other televisions

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

14

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-12-06

Hi ABVABV, Awesome! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR Z9J, see how close you can get to the real world on this big screen 8K TV, powered by our revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how human see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the screen. With X-WIDE ANGLE & X-ANTI REFLECTION,every seat in the room is now the best seat in the room with enhanced viewing angles that preserves color when watching from the side and an anti-reflective screen that reduces glare in bright rooms. Google TV brings your favorite content from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you, while while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for purchasing Sony! Erin

0

BRAVIA XR-Z9J

189 cm (75”) 2021-11-29 от jimmy345 (Обединеното кралство)

really pleased with my Bravia Z9J picture quality stunning.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

369

695

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021-11-18 от SonyFanFullArray (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

While 8K is not available yet (2028?), this TV is masterful in all manners of viewership. The colors, blacks, and framing are super-impressive. A costly investment for sure, this is the pinnacle of entertainment at home.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

16

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-11-19

Hi SonyFanFullArray, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your new Sony 75" Z9J TV! Enjoy 8K pictures that feel deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with the precision of a Full Array LED panel, pictures pop from the screen with deep blacks and ultra-bright light. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Absolutely fantastic brilliant tv

189 cm (75”) 2021-10-24 от More than happy me (Обединеното кралство)

I bought this tv just over a week ago & it meets all of its on line specks as posted by Sony about this tv on its site :-)

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

281

282

0

Best tv I ever watched. Amazing color and brightne

75" class (74.5" diag) 2021-10-15 от Kiyoshi (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This tv cannot be any better. I just hope it lasts. The Sony clarity is fantastic.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

38

Отговор от Sony North America Customer Support
2021-10-15

Hi Kiyoshi.


You made the right choice! We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA Z9J, Full Array LED TV, you can get closer to the real world on this big-screen 8K TV, powered by our revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™. This smart, powerful, and beautiful TV features X-Wide Angle™. Watching TV from the side is now as satisfying as from the center. Sony's original optical design to control light from the backlight, the X-Wide Angle panel ensures colors stay true from wherever you're watching. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Picture

215 cm (85'') 2021-08-04 от Terry C (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Enjoying the television and the picture is a great improvement on our old set. Very pleased with the product

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

624

870