от

Препоръчителна цена

10 764,00 лв.

83

4.6 въз основа на 83 отзива от клиенти

62
14
4
2
1
Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Имайте предвид: рецензиите на продукта може да включват вариации на продукта. Някои вариации, услуги и/или функции на продукта, споменати в рецензиите на продукта, може да не са налични във всички държави.

Най-полезни - положителни
0

Absolutely Amazing

XBR75Z8H 2021-01-17 от D_in_Diego (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Shopped for the best LED I could buy since this tv was going into a large bright room. The reflections experienced with the OLED in the bedroom made a LED a no brainer. Watching YouTube 8K videos is my latest hobby. Watching movies on Netflix has never been this enjoyable. 8k upscaling is awesome. Bring on more 8k content please.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

0

Най-полезни - критични
0

Tolles Bild, der Rest miserabel

189 cm (75”) 2021-03-30 от ofcneumann (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Das Bild selber hervorragend, aber: es ist anscheinend nicht möglich die Programmplätze / Kanäle nach seinen eignen Vorstellungen einzustellen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

83 Отзива от клиенти

Модели

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

189 cm (75”) 2022-03-07 от ahaug (Германия)

Der Sony ZH8 hat eine hervorragende Bildqualität, der Ton hat keine Kinoqualität, daher nutze ich ein Sony Soundsystem.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Disappointed

XBR75Z8H 2022-01-25 от The Kingskid (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've been a Z series owner my last set was the Z9D. Purchased my Z8H March of 2021 very satisfied until about 4 weeks ago when my excellent picture went bright to dim, and getting darker. Color washed picture smeary. Picture terrible not the $5000.00 8k set I purchase in March of 2021. Working with Sony right now to correct the problem. Hey it's electronic things go wrong. The Z8H does have a great picture that's what drew to purchase another Z series and the 75" size was a plus. Hoping Sony takes care of this issue soon I miss my Z8H set I fell in love with.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

2

0

Immersed in colour

189 cm (75”) 2022-01-24 от Koleus 13 (Обединеното кралство)

I thought my last Sony tv was tops well this beats it three fold. The picture and sound are flawless it’s given me goosebumps watching it. I can’t wait to get home and switch it on it’s truly amazing.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Picture quality is better than actual reality!

XBR75Z8H 2021-10-19 от TroothfromtheTooth (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've completely stopped going outside. I watch the TV constantly. The picture is mesmerizing and much better than nature. The RV is going up for sale and so is our Colorado time-share. I used to think that when I died I wanted to be reincarnated as a proud eagle flying over the snowcapped mountains of Montana. Now I want to come back as a seat cushion facing my Sony 8K TV so I can watch it forever.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

5

0

Mind blowing TV

189 cm (75”) 2021-09-28 от LeapingD (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very satisfied with the TV, the colours are wow and the picture quality is what you would expect from such a TV. The 8K is a bit of a gimmick, but you have it just in case for future proof and it has HDMI 2.1 for when I get a PS5. The android TV OS is slick and I'm so happy with the TV, I need to play more with the sound because sometimes its too loud and sometimes it's too quiet, but that's me learning it rather than the TV. Now these are being discounted and production delays to 2021 models its definitely worth the splurge

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

14

0

Waste of money

XBR75Z8H 2021-09-20 от Sponger143 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

There are much better models and at a lower price. The technology is outdated.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Лошо

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

13

0

Best tv

XBR75Z8H 2021-09-20 от Mrcookse (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Best tv by far great choice to purchase this tv great picture & sound love it

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

7

0

Toller Fernseher!

189 cm (75”) 2021-09-19 от Celi112 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Die Bilddarstellung ist Hervorragend! Selbst mit den „Standardeinstellung“. Was hier mit der LED Technik geboten wird kriegt man bei keinen anderen TV. Der Sound hat mich äußerst Positiv überrascht. Die Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit in den Menüs & Untermenüs funktioniert sehr schnell. Das einzig Negative ist nur der Shop in den ich es erworben habe.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild

189 cm (75”) 2021-09-19 от Dado77 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Super Fernseher . Aber das mit 8k und deren Einstellung verstehen ich immer noch nicht ,((

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound

XBR75Z8H 2021-09-12 от STR8NSTY (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

My family and I just bought a newer larger home and my wife said we could use a larger TV. Done! So we went out and purchased 2 new Sony TV's the Sony A80j 77" and this Sony A8H 75". The Sony A8H is in our living room which has more natural light in the daytime. This 8k a fantastic picture with sound to match. I'm really more impressed by the sound because I new that it being a sony the picture would be great but I'm pleasantly surprised by just how good the sound quality is. I have this TV in a large room with vaulted ceilings and the sound is just as amazing from just the TV and no other sound devices. I do have a Sony HTST5000 sound bar and sub orderd and this will really bring the experience together for my cinima viewing in my living room. Ofcource the A8H will always sound even better with a good sound bar but for a TV to have sound as good as this I was surprised. The picture and features are as always with a Sony very good and no complaints. Lots of cooler features and the setup was easy and somewhat fun. Movies and videos will pop with colors and vibrance even in a light filled room. Also the remote is pretty sweet too.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

7

0

excellent quality and features

XBR75Z8H 2021-09-03 от mac4 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

have had this sony tv for a year and still has excellent pitcher quality

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

7

0

not what I expect

XBR75Z8H 2021-08-29 от dorism (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this tv a month ago because I was impress with the sharp 8K technology and the pic was unbelievable. when installed im my home, I didn't see the 8K I wa looking for. Installers explain to me about how 8K technology is not available now..So the price I paid for it doesn't justify the the 4K that some movies and cable do offer, but not 8K...so I returned it got a larger set 4K..and a lot cheaper.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

8

0

Excellent picture

XBR75Z8H 2021-08-28 от GLB74 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have owned many Sony TV over the years. This one is by far the best.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

6

0

Parfait

215 cm (85'') 2021-07-24 от dP33 (Франция)

Utilisé depuis 2 mois, dimensions exceptionnelles, plaisir des yeux pour ses parfaits contrastes et largement suffisant dans les graves comme les aigus pour le son.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sony forever

189 cm (75”) 2021-07-20 от Bob 77 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Keine Sekunde bereut von diesem Kauf..............

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sony 8K

XBR75Z8H 2021-07-15 от Quedog74 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is the best TV that I have ever owned! No other TV is close!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

7

0

Toller TV mit bisschen Luft nach oben!

189 cm (75”) 2021-06-29 от GC69 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

In der Summe ein guter TV mit echt gutem Bild. Fernbedienung ist komfortabel, aber das man die Tastenbeleuchtung nicht abschalten kann geht zu lasten der Batterien! Das ist einer der Gründe warum ich nur 4 Sterne gebe, der zweite ist eher ein Armutszeugnis für solch einen hochwertigen TV. Die Smartleiste lässt sich nicht sortieren!!! Und noch unglaublicher ist das ich die Icons nicht einmal nach meinen Wünschen umbenennen kann! Beides geht selbst beim billigsten Samsung TV! Finde ich für die Preisklasse beschämend! Könnt ihr das bitte mit einem Update ändern!? Dann würde es auch 5 Sterne geben.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

Отговор от Sony
2021-07-01

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

great features

215 cm (85'') 2021-06-27 от manchild1 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

fantastic tv amazing picture has all the bells and whistles still playing with them all.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

8

0

Qualität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit

189 cm (75”) 2021-06-24 от Dosie2012 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Von einem kompetenten Verkäufer IN EINEM GESCHÄFT und nicht online gekauft, und bin sehr zufrieden. Gestochen scharfes Bild, Tolle Apps und Features. Rundum zufrieden.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Awesome tv Sony zh8

215 cm (85'') 2021-06-14 от Toddy3474 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I had a Samsung q950r there top 8k and this Sony zh8 blows it out the water on every aspect

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

5

0

Fantastisches Bild

189 cm (75”) 2021-05-26 от Gerd magnif (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Der KD-75ZH8 besticht u. a. durch ein ausgezeichnetes Bild und einen besseren Klang als mein 12 Jahre alter Sony KDL-52Z5500, der bis heute noch fehlerfrei und ohne Reparaturen eine gute Leistung erbringt. Den ZH8 habe ich an meinen Accuphase-Verstärker angeschlossen, der mir ein fantastisches Klangerlebnis über zwei gute Standboxen liefert. Mit dem Line-Ausgang des zusätzlich gekauften DA-Converters habe ich auch meinen Funkkopfhörer verbunden, der mir ebenfalls besten Klang bei individueller Lautstärkeregelung bietet, falls meine Frau den Fernsehton in einer anderen Lautstärke vorzieht. Sehr zufrieden bin ich mit den zahlreichen Eingängen (HDMI, USB), an die ich Blu-Ray-Festplattenrekorder und Laptop angeschlossen habe. Die mit einer hochauflösenden Spiegelreflexkamera (46 Mio. Pixel) aufgenommenen Fotos auf dem fast 1,7 Meter breiten Bildschirm zu sehen ist schon etwas Besonderes. Da können selbst gute Diaprojektoren aus längst vergangenen Zeiten einfach nicht mehr mithalten. Somit war die Kaufentscheidung für den ZH8 goldrichtig.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Phenomenal picture & sound quality!

189 cm (75”) 2021-05-19 от zee52ash (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The picture & sound quality is out of this world. The 8k makes a big difference. The sound from the dolby surround sound gives it a cinema experience.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

9

0

Sony KD 75 ZH8

189 cm (75”) 2021-05-17 от Yalcin Türedi (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Beste TV seit mein Geburt (aber Teuerste auch),Bild und Ton Perfekt ,die andern Sachen nicht wichtig,(Natürlich ,Netflix,YouTube etc..)

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolles TV-Gerät

189 cm (75”) 2021-05-02 от Al Haig (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ich habe das TV-Gerät vor ca. 3 Wochen gekauft und bin wirklich begeistert. Beim TV-Empfang über einen Kabelanschluss funktioniert das Gerät wie erwartet. Die Bedienung ist nicht schwierig, etwas Beschäftigung mit den durchdachten Benutzermenüs ist natürlich notwendig. Die 8K-Auflösung kommt natürlich erst bei entsprechenden Videos oder Fotos mit entsprechender hochauflösender Qualität zur Entfaltung. Und das ist natürlich von unglaublich guter Qualität! Vor allem Naturaufnahmen entfalten eine Wirkung, der sich kaum jemand entziehen kann.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Zu viel GOOGLE

189 cm (75”) 2021-04-30 от Unbequemer Kunde (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Super Fernseher mit sehr gutem Bild. Hier macht Fernsehen wieder Spass. Leider gibt es folgendes zu Bemängeln: Die Sensoren für die Raumhelligkeit und die Fernbedienung sind unten in den Rahmen eingebaut. Dadurch ist der Stellplatz für einen Centerlautsprecher mittig unter den Fernseher problematisch. Sehr nervig ist die enge Verknüpfung mit Google/Android. Ständige Nachfrage zum Datenschutz, Registrierung des Fernsehers, Anmeldung bei... usw. sind schon unverschämt.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

1

0

Sony - ZH8 | Full Array LED | 8K | HDR

189 cm (75”) 2021-04-17 от EGI26 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

bon appareil , bon délai , avec un peu trop d'automatisme

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Tolles natürlich Bild.

189 cm (75”) 2021-04-12 от Martin123 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Selbst auf kurzer Distanz ein super Bild,selbst der Klang überzeugt bei diesem Gerät.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

First one failed

XBR75Z8H 2021-04-06 от Mary K (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Love the new Sony TV. Unfortunately our first one failed and had to be replaced. This one works great and love the picture!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

11

0

I love Sony TV’s and have always owned best model.

XBR75Z8H 2021-04-05 от Big OA (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

This Z8H model is the first “top of line” Sony that I regret buying.

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

19

0

Awesome picture with excellent sound!

XBR75Z8H 2021-03-30 от Lesb (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Everything I expected from Sony!! Definitely the definition of “WOW” factor!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

11

0

Tolles Bild, der Rest miserabel

189 cm (75”) 2021-03-30 от ofcneumann (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Das Bild selber hervorragend, aber: es ist anscheinend nicht möglich die Programmplätze / Kanäle nach seinen eignen Vorstellungen einzustellen

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Лошо

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

Отговор от Sony
2021-04-02

Hi ofcneumann,

Bezüglich der Sendersortierung, nächstes Mal kannst du die Senderliste mit der (Sony Editor-Software) am PC editieren. Die Software kannst du unter dem folgenden Link finden:http://bit.do/fQg7L.
. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Near perfect

XBR75Z8H 2021-03-28 от Khoven24 (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Just wish there was more hdmi 8K ports rather than just 1, 3D capability would of been icing on the cake. Last the display gets pretty hot.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

3

13

0

Bon fonctionnement.

189 cm (75”) 2021-02-24 от Blukas (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté cette article le mois dernier et je suis satisfait.

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Einfach TOP!

215 cm (85'') 2021-02-16 от Basser317 (Германия)

Gleich vorweg... Mit diesem Gerät hat Sony wieder einmal voll ins schwarze getroffen. Das Bild, mit der Helligkeit, dieser Schärfe und Detailtreue, dem Kontrast und den leuchtenden Farben, ist einfach der HAMMER... und das Upscaling auf 8K umwerfend. Die komplette Bedienung läuft absolut reibungslos und es gibt kein stocken beim durchscrollen des Menüs oder Abstürze des Betriebssystems wie ich es noch von meinem Vorgänger KD-75X9405C kannte. Der Ton läuft bei mir über eine separate Tonanlage (Pioneer SX-LX89 mit Bowers & Wilkins Speakern) und ist somit am TV nicht weiter relevant für mich. Dieser Kauf war perfekt und somit bekommt der KD-85ZH8 von mir eine absolute Kaufempfehlung!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

1

0

Excellent Full Array LED

XBR85Z8H 2021-02-10 от Karnivor (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

It was delivered several weeks ago and hopefully it’s the last tv I’ll have to purchase. Being 8K that’ll take me into the nextgen of programming and online content it should keep me happy for years. The price of the Sony means that you’re receiving the best Sony has to offer and features that were proven in their 2019 mode the Z9. I find myself totally immersed in whatever I’m watching and the 8K upscaling works as it should. You see even the smallest of details and there’s no color bleed over and it’s clear and precise on all corners.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

20

17

0

At a whole new level

215 cm (85'') 2021-02-09 от TJ TV (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The picture quality on this TV is breathtaking. It replaced an 8k Samsung 85 so the bar was high, the Samsung impressing until it expired 24 months after it was purchased with its 12 Month guarantee. Sony appear to have more faith in their product as it carries a five year guarantee and with seemingly good reason if stunning performance and markedly superior sound are any guide and the back lit handset is a work of art. Really delighted with purchase

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

121

81

0

Best tv I've ever seen.

215 cm (85'') 2021-02-08 от Andrew745 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Had my ZH8 85" a few weeks now and I'm very happy. Picture quality is phenomenal and the upscale to 8k via the hdmi port is amazing. Just can't wait for true 8k content to arrive now.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

124

44

0

Wahnsinns Bild

189 cm (75”) 2021-02-07 от Bochow (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Super Bedienung. Klasse Bild. Schönes Design. Lediglich die Anbindung zu meiner Teufel Soundbar über HDMI funktioniert nicht, welche mit dem alten Fernseher reibungslos geklappt hat. Schade

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

XBR75Z8H 2021-02-01 от edandlouise (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

We purchased the TV a month ago and it's picture quality is amazing. The sound quality of the speakers which we use is exceptional. Setup was straight forward and integrating the TV with my Harmony remote was mostly straight forward.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

3

0

Excellect for 4k content and gaming

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-30 от Daverave1964 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Was looking to buy the sony 4k oled but after the shop demo decided to go for the 8k led which was only £400 more . Sevenoaks solihull have a great team of staff that are very helpful and knowledgable .Tv all set up with my new xbox series x and netflix and free disney + for 3 months trial ( excellent 4k content ) , just waiting for my tv stand to be delivered soon . Loads of features on the tv , nice aluminium remote control that has a backlight feature which lights up as soon as you move it .overall pleased with my purchase. I also purchased an 8k audio denon receiver which i will connect up when my stand artives. Great sound from the tv internal speakers ( will sound even better when i connect it up to my 8k amp and my own bowers and wilkins floorstanding speakers and subwoofer and centre speaker )

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

34

32

0

Top Gerät

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-25  (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Dass viele Geld hat sich wirklich gelohnt, Top Fehrnsehen kann ich nur jedem weiter empfehlen vorallem für den Sportfan echt megan

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

les couleurs SONY restent incontournables

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-24 от Legege32 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ma première SONY était le Trinitron 36cm en 1980 , ma 30ème SONY (environ ) est en 8K 189 cm . Chacune a été un réel plaisir , et les couleurs sont toujours aussi belles .

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Support mangelhaft

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-19 от beispie Bob 27 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Der E-Mail support ist grauenhaft. Der Fernseher gut

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Средно

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

1

0

Great Pictures!!

XBR75Z8H 2021-01-19  (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this last month and I love the picture and video

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

2

0

Excellent téléviseur, mais...

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-19 от Pat1er63 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Satisfait de l'image et de la qualité sonore de ce téléviseur, je regrette d'avoir à déplorer le dysfonctionnement d'applications comme YOUTUBE qui ne se lance plus, ainsi que Netflix qui ne fonctionne que partiellement. Il faut éviter la dernière mise à jour qui empêche le fonctionnement et le lancement de l'application et la lecture de certains films!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-01-22

Bonjour Pat1er63,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Impressive

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-18 от S0ny8K (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Having owned many flagship Sony products in the past I’m not new to new products. The jump to 8k for me was full of is there any point with the lack of media to support but as I needed a new TV a for my living room I decided to bite the bullet and get one. Am I disappointed with my purchase, far from it. The picture quality out of the box is simply astonishing, I haven’t had chance to play with the vast number of advanced settings but I have tried all the individual presets. Upscaling content is certainly noticeable but if you manage to find any sources which provide Dolby Vision all I can say is just WOW this TV explodes into life. As for the audio out of the box TV’s don’t generally sound great but this Sony has very respectable audio quality which would please most people User interface for the settings and menu is easy to follow as is using the remote which is nicely backlit Overall it was an expensive purchase at £5k ( I should have waited a couple of weeks as the priced dropped ) but I’m happy that I made the jump and can’t wait now for 8k media to be available.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

45

24

0

Absolutely Amazing

XBR75Z8H 2021-01-17 от D_in_Diego (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Shopped for the best LED I could buy since this tv was going into a large bright room. The reflections experienced with the OLED in the bedroom made a LED a no brainer. Watching YouTube 8K videos is my latest hobby. Watching movies on Netflix has never been this enjoyable. 8k upscaling is awesome. Bring on more 8k content please.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

8

0

0

Stunning

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-16 от MJMLAW74 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is a fantastic tv and merits the great reviews it has received. Gorgeous pictures, great sound and the Android system is easy to navigate. A brilliant purchase and Ann excellent service from the Sony Centre.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

21

36

0

Top TV - leider nicht perfekt

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-12 от MRS1RR (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Leider geht auch trotz aktueller Firmware noch kein 8K Streaming und Android stürzt gelegentlich ab - es hilft dann nur ein Neustart des TVs bis die Apps wieder regulär funktionieren. Ein manuelles Beenden der App hilft leider nicht.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

Отговор от Sony
2021-01-18


Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen das Gerät auf Werkseinstellungen zurückzusetzen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMGsH (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fJ5j3.

Sony Support DE

0

Très déçu

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-08 от Ludo357 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Personnellement je très déçu car la qualité d’image est bien moins de qualité par rapport a mon ancienne télé Sony 4K 75-XE9005 Franchement je ne sais pas quoi faire

Качество на картината

Средно

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

Отговор от Customer Support
2021-01-13

Bonjour Ludo357,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Téléviseur 8k avec une image réellement agréable

189 cm (75”) 2021-01-06 от Verlaine (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Produit acquis chez Darty (78), image et son très agréables, avec des sources box Canal satellite, box Orange internet et lecteur Blu-ray. Seul bémol les configurations paramètres sont complexes et l’aide en ligne sur le téléviseur est peu intuitive.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Средно

Лесно използване

Средно

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Hammerbild-extrem hell

215 cm (85'') 2021-01-02 от Tom 8888 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Funktioniert perfekt mit Ps5.Da macht zocken Spaß ohne Ende.Bin rundum zufrieden.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Sony zh8 led 8k hdr

215 cm (85'') 2021-01-01 от rroonn1 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've always had the top of range tvs but this is by far the best one for sound quality and picture I've had bar none. 5 stars all round .Big thanks to Sony!

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

31

38

0

Tres bon televiseur mais...

189 cm (75”) 2020-12-31 от Kazenogreg (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Acheté il y a 10 jours maintenant, voici mes premières impressions. Images magnifiques, rien à redire sous réserve d avoir une bonne source (1080 minimun ou 4k). Son, très impressionnant pour un téléviseur, et la possibilité d utiliser le téléviseur comme enceinte centrale avec un ampli tout simplement génial. Télécommande intuitive, super classe avec son alu brossé, et rétroéclairée ( merci sony). En revanche moi qui suis un gros gamer, pas de prise en charge pour le moment du VRR et de l' ALLM...franchement pour le créateur de la playstation ce n' est pas très pro...( vivement une mise à jour). De plus pas de youtube 8k...ni la possibilité de lire des videos 8k via usb( pas très sérieux non plus pour un televiseur 8k).

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

7

1

0

85" und dann 8K

215 cm (85'') 2020-12-28 от Infiniti64 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ich liebe diese 85" und 8K. Das ist einfach der Wahnsinn.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Spectacular 8K - and near 8K

XBR75Z8H 2020-12-26 от Sacooter (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought this model after experiencing previous generations of Sony upscaling - gave me confidence they would do this right. Have been watching 8K feeds and comparing to 4K upscaled content. Sony nailed it. The sound is also very impressive. Have a custom audio setup, but thinking of using the TV as the center speaker because sound from the picture is great.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

10

0

Tolles Bild und Klang

189 cm (75”) 2020-12-24 от bambo35 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Seit zwei Wochen genieße ich das Bild und auch den Klang

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

0

0

Presque parfait...

189 cm (75”) 2020-12-23 от Sshazam (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

8k, 4 hdmi 2.1, système audio Impressionnant, OS Android (mon préféré !) , pas de marquage possible... Et image superbe avec un noir très proche de l'oled... Il ne lui manque que ALLM et VRR pour sublimer la PS5...On n'attend plus qu'une MAJ pour la dernière étoile...en espérant un upscale encore plus convaincant

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Добро

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Une qualité d'image bluffante !

189 cm (75”) 2020-12-23 от Pat1er (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

Une qualité d'image remarquable, aves des réglages fins et précis comme sur toutes les TV Haut de gamme Sony. Des applications Androïd ultra fonctionnelles et une commande vocale parfaite.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

189 cm (75”) 2020-12-21 от EMC1 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Sehr zufrieden, tolles Gerät Bild und Tools funktionieren perfekt, Anschlüsse auch. Lediglich sollte man ein Soundbar dazu haben.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Excellent produit

189 cm (75”) 2020-12-20 от LCAROLI84 (Франция) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté ce produit en décembre, j'en suis satisfait

Качество на картината

Добро

Sound Quality

Средно

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

0

0

0

The best display that I have owend

215 cm (85'') 2020-12-18 от Kensington28 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Fabulous 8k picture every time I power up my tv in inawe

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

52

34

0

Fantastic TV

XBR75Z8H 2020-12-05 от DHATL (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great 8K TV— Best picture quality I’ve ever experienced. The only LCD comparable to an OLED. HDR performance is second to none. Very expensive but worth the money if you can do it—

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

5

21

0

Great 8k TV

189 cm (75”) 2020-12-05 от Pastie (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bought 3 Weeks ago, excellent picture quality and good sound

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

52

33

0

amazing picture

189 cm (75”) 2020-11-30 от Sam197 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

the picture is absolutely crystal clear and upscaling is very effective. 4k looks great and cant wait for more 8K content to be available.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

27

34

0

Excellent Picture Quality

189 cm (75”) 2020-11-26 от Ammarnayar121 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this TV a few weeks ago! I am loving the size and build quality and above all the picture quality is phenomenal. However I am struggling to find 8K material to play on the device and not sure where I can download Sony's 8K samples from to demonstrate the TV true abilities. Furthermore, even though the TV is 8K the Youtube app on the TV doesn't currently support 8K playback or 4k 120FPS playback!. I would like Sony to address this issue as soon as possible.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

41

32

Отговор от Customer support
2020-11-30

Hi Ammarnayar121

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality of your new TV and understand that 8K content isn't as common as other formats, but this is bound to change over time.

On the other hand, we'd like to point out that adding features to the Youtube app can only be done by the developer which in this case is Google.

Sony support UK

0

Most AMAZING TV Ever

XBR75Z8H 2020-11-21 от RickJeep (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this TV about one month ago. It is more unbelievable then I was hoping. Truly the best picture ever. I went to this from a Sony 900F 4K tv. I was nervous about getting home and not looking like at the store. Boy was I wrong. I do have cable but everything I watch on this TV is so much more. Happy Leverl,,,100% I wish Sony made an 80 or 82 inch to be a tad cheaper then the 85. I bought the 75 inch.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

22

0

A stunning TV

189 cm (75”) 2020-11-17 от danielguy01 (Обединеното кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I've had the ZH8 for a couple of months now as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV. The picture quality is incredible, particularly the 8K content which you'd expect and it doesn't disappoint. I can't find a bad word, or even slightly negative word to say about this TV. I put off the purchase for a couple of month due to the price although in the end it was 100% justified and worth it in my opinion. I use the TV alongside a SONOS arc, sub and x2 surround SONOS ones and its just amazing. Everything I wanted when I set out to upgrade. The backlit remote is a great addition too. Very happy Sony! Thank you.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

21

21

0

unbelievable tv and extras

189 cm (75”) 2020-11-14 от josoap73 (Ирландия) Проверен купувач Проверен

2 weeks using the ZH8 8k tv and I'm still getting used to all the features . It's got everything you want and a whole lot more.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

1

0

0

Super toll der tv

189 cm (75”) 2020-11-13 от Basti789 (Германия) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ich habe das Gerät im Oktober gekauft und bin immer noch happy das ich es habe

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Добро

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Добро

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

2

1

0

Awesome picture, great sound, but missing the bass

XBR Z8H Series 2020-10-23 от WMD71 (САЩ)

Recently purchased this TV in anticipation of PS5, upgraded from a Sony XBR79X900B 79-Inch 4K TV, which in addition to adding the Sony SWFBR100/B Wireless Subwoofer, made for awesome, hassle free sound. Missing my simple, awesome sounding bass.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Добро

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

18

0

Over the Top

XBR75Z8H 2020-10-23 от snojeff (САЩ) Проверен купувач Проверен

Best picture Ever ! Plug in and ready to go. Color and Depth of color is great. Great sound too.

Качество на картината

Отлично

Sound Quality

Отлично

Характеристики

Отлично

Дизайн

Отлично

Лесно използване

Отлично

Преводът не е наличен в момента, опитайте отново

4

15